Skip to main content
search

Escape Room Taipei: Waiting for Someone・Tomb Robbery?let TWOSEVENTHS Tell you!This time, the mysterious guest Tessa will conduct an in-depth review of Waiting for One - Tomb Raider launched by Login Escape Room Studio, and help you sort out information such as the introduction of the room, the difficulty of the game, the experience of being free from thunder, and even the price and charge.This ultra-detailed practical experience answers all your questions about Waiting for a Person·Tomb Robbery.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

tessa

Taipei Room Escape Master
I like chambers of secrets but I'm afraid of ghosts Tessa

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

experience content

Experience store:LoGin Escape Room
Experience project:Waiting For Someone・Tomb Raider
Experience date: 2020.12.25

Waiting for someone: Tomb Raider

Waiting For Someone・Tomb Raider Outline

In the Western Desert
A mysterious ancient tomb suddenly appeared
The owner of the tomb is the long-lost Queen Loulan

The government sent an archaeological team to investigate
But they mysteriously lost contact

So the government secretly sent the tomb robbers to go again
Exactly, what will you find inside...?

Waiting For Someone·Tomb Raiders Information

Suitable number of people
2-8 people
Experience time
110 minutes
Suitable for
Newbie
price fee
$600-900/person

Waiting For Someone·Tomb Raider Without Thunder Experience

LoGin Escape Room Review 31

Tomb Raider is a very popular type of game in the real-life escape room market. Because it is beyond reality, players can use the room escape game to become a gold captain and fulfill their dream of making a fortune.In the game Waiting For One - Tomb Raiders, players will become one of the members of Captain Mojin, accept the secret entrustment of the government, and under the leadership of the team leader, go to the desert of the Western Regions in the 1960s to find the whereabouts of the archaeological team.

LoGin Escape Room Review E. Tomb 13

For the entire mission, the tomb robbers will have 80 minutes, which is quite enough, and there is no need to be afraid of slowing down the progress of the mission because of being distracted by the realistic scene.In addition, because of the age you are in and the scene setting of the ancient tomb, you need to be mentally prepared to advance and take risks under dim lights; at the same time, remember to wear clothes that are easy to move in order to have fun!

Waiting for someone to rob a tomb (2)

After experiencing the whole game of Waiting For Someone Tomb Raider, Tessa felt that she could summarize three game features: "realistic scene", "real NPC", and "immersive experience".Next, let Tessa explain these 3 points in detail for everyone without thunderstorms!

Taipei escape room waiting for a person to rob a tomb

1. Realistic scenes

When they were ready to log in to the tomb robber, the door opened, and the group of people exclaimed in unison with a tacit understanding.We seem to step into the world that only appears in movies, and we really take the means of transportation that we often use when we go out on missions. Therefore, Tessa's adrenaline soars upwards, and his thoughts can be pulled into the secret room to escape more quickly in the game story.

Waiting for someone to rob a tomb (4)

2. Live NPC

Wait for someone. The captain of the tomb robber (that is, the little angel that is common in the escape room game in Taipei), is different from most of the escape room Taipei studios. It is not just the object that the player can ask when the player is stuck in a level, but will communicate with the player. Characters who actually participate in the game together. The little angel of LoGin’s escape room is like an NPC that you often encounter when playing video games. Players can interact with it and get different reactions, and know the possible direction of the next step, making it easier for players to immerse themselves in the game. It is very suitable Players who like Little Angel Follow.

LoGin Escape Room Review E. Tomb 081

3. Immersive experience

Once inside the ancient tomb, the real experiment begins.In the process of excavating treasures and searching for clues, the group of people always felt like they were in a maze and couldn't get out of the tomb. The degree of treachery gradually increased. With the real NPC featured by Login Escape Room Studio, the sense of integration was even deeper!In addition to maximizing the features of real-life escape rooms, Login is also very good at mechanism design, which made Tessa and her friends exclaim during the game.

LoGin Escape Room Review 12

However, it is worth noting that the design of some organs will scare people with claustrophobia. If you are afraid of players in a small and dark environment, it is recommended to consider your physical condition before deciding whether to challenge

Mystery guest evaluation

The scene of waiting for someone and robbing the tomb is very careful and sincere, taking into account the places that most escape room studios will not pay attention to, even the floor has been worked hard! Tessa believes that Waiting for Someone - Tomb Raider is moderately brain-burning and suitable for novices to experience. Even veterans don’t have to worry about being bored. There are many exciting places waiting for you to explore.

The most amazing thing about Tessa in the LoGin escape room studio is the captain whose acting skills are commendable!The captain (little angel) will accompany and participate in the whole process, and use the way of acting to allow players to better integrate into the story situation, and there will be no sense of "there are a few minutes left" at all. Recommended for people who like immersive experience escape rooms players.


tessa
Brain burning: ★★★☆☆
Scene: ★★★★★
Special: ★★★★☆
Accessibility: ★★★★☆

LoGin Room Escape Store Details

No results!

LoGin Room Escape Offers

Exclusive offer

Weekday comprehensive discounts for all games in the library

Sound and light effects, large-scale organs and realistic scenes are satisfied at once, with a minimum discount of 2% on weekdays, and XNUMX people can make the trip!

view offers

More Taipei Recommended Articles

Filter

Login Studio recommends the Chamber of Secrets. This case is a bit big and has no thunder. Comments 3

[LoGin studio recommends the secret room] This case is a bit big and has no thunder experience evaluation, a fantasy adventure in the suitcase

Taipei Escape Room: This Case is a bit Big. How about the evaluation?let TWOSEVENTHS Tell you!This time, the mysterious guest Tessa will conduct an in-depth evaluation of LoG...
Top rated pork chop house reviews

[Top Pork Chops Recommended Secret Room] Review of No Thunder in the Scale House, unique selection mechanism with multiple endings

What are the reviews for Taipei Escape Room: Inside the Scale Room? let TWOSEVENTHS Tell you! This time Mysterio Tessa will conduct an in-depth review of the popular Mystery Code released by top Porkchop Game Studio...
Stupid Studio Taichung Reviews Ghost Bride 11

[Stupid Studio Recommends Secret Room] Ghost Bride Wulei Experience Evaluation, Infinite Corridor Accidentally Hit the Wall

What are the reviews for Taipei Escape Room: Ghost Bride?let TWOSEVENTHS Tell you!This time the mysterious guest Tessa will give an in-depth review of the Ghost Bride launched by Idiot Escape Room Studio...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

台北密室逃脫:等一個人・盜墓評價如何?讓七分之二的探索告訴你!這次神秘客 Tessa 將深入評比 LoGin 密室逃脫工作室推出的等一個人・盜墓,從密室介紹、遊戲難易度、無雷心得,甚至價格收費等資訊一次幫你整理好。這篇超詳細的實際體驗心得,解答你對等一個人・盜墓的所有疑問。

本次的七分之二神秘客

tessa

台北密室逃脫達人
喜歡密室但怕鬼的 Tessa

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

體驗內容

體驗店家:LoGin 密室逃脫
體驗項目:等一個人・盜墓
體驗日期:2020.12.25

1. 等一個人・盜墓密室介紹

等一個人・盜墓遊戲大綱

西域沙漠中
突然出現了一座神秘的古墓
陵墓的主人正是消失已久的樓蘭女王

政府派出一支考古隊前往調查
但他們卻離奇的失去了聯繫

於是政府秘密派遣盜墓賊再次前往
究竟,會在裡面發現什麼……?

等一個人・盜墓遊戲資訊

適合人數
2-8 人
體驗時間
110 分鐘
適合對象
新手
價格費用
$500-900/人

2. 等一個人・盜墓無雷心得

LoGin 密室逃脫評價31

盜墓在真人密室逃脫市場中,屬於相當受歡迎的遊戲種類,因其超脫現實,讓玩家能透過密室逃脫遊戲,成為摸金校尉,完成發大財的夢想。在等一個人・盜墓遊戲中,玩家們將化身為摸金校尉的其中一脈,接受政府的秘密委託,在小隊長的帶領下,前往 1960 年代的西域沙漠,尋找考古隊的下落。

LoGin 密室逃脫評價 E.古墓13

整趟任務,盜墓賊們將擁有 80 分鐘的時間,算是相當足夠,不用害怕因為被逼真的場景轉移注意力而拖慢了任務進度。另外,因為身處的年代,以及古墓的場景設定,需要有在昏暗的燈光下前進與冒險的心理準備;同時也要記得必須穿著方便行動的衣著,才能玩得盡興喔!

等一個人盜墓宣傳照 (2)

Tessa 在體驗完等一個人・盜墓整個遊戲後,覺得可以歸納出:「逼真的場景」、「真人 NPC」、「沉浸式體驗」等 3 個遊戲特色。接下來在不爆雷的前提之下,讓 Tessa 為大家細細點說明這 3 點吧!

台北密室逃脫 等一個人盜墓

1. 逼真的場景

當準備好登入盜墓後,門一打開,一行人很有默契地一起發出驚呼聲。我們彷彿踏入電影裡才會出現的世界,真的搭上了出任務時經常會使用的交通工具,也因此,讓 Tessa 的腎上腺素整個往上飆升,思緒能更快速地被拉進密室逃脫遊戲故事中。

等一個人盜墓宣傳照 (4)

2. 真人 NPC

等一個人·盜墓 的小隊長(即為台北密室逃脫遊戲常見的小天使),與大部分的密室逃脫台北工作室不同,並不僅僅是玩家卡關時,可以詢問的對象,而是會與玩家們一同實際參與遊戲的角色。LoGin 密室逃脫的小天使,就像是玩電玩遊戲常會遇到的 NPC,玩家可以透過與其互動,得到的不同反應,而得知下一步可能的走向,讓玩家更容易沉浸在遊戲中,很適合喜歡小天使跟隨的玩家。

LoGin 密室逃脫評價 E.古墓081

3. 沉浸式體驗

進入古墓內,真正的試驗才開始。一行人在挖掘寶藏、探尋線索的過程中,一直有種身處迷宮、走不出墓穴的感覺,詭譎程度逐漸攀升,搭配著 LoGin 密室逃脫工作室所主打的真人 NPC,融入感又更深了!除了將真人密室逃脫的特色發揮到極致,LoGin 也很擅長機關設計,讓 Tessa 與朋友們在遊戲過程中驚呼連連。

LoGin 密室逃脫評價12

不過,值得注意的是,有些機關的設計,會讓有幽閉恐懼症的人感到害怕,若是會害怕在狹小、暗黑環境裡的玩家,建議需先考量身體狀況,再決定要不要挑戰,或是直接與朋友相約線上,一起嘗試由第一人稱視角出發的 Online 版。Online 版與玩家到場的真人密室逃脫不同之處在於,是由 LoGin 訓練的真人演員視角出發,與一般的密室逃脫會以群體、多線同時進行的方式不同,因此謎題設計上也會不盡相同,相信會有很不一樣的感受!推薦給想要不出門,在家裡打開電腦即可與各地朋友一同盜墓的玩家嚐鮮。

3. 神秘客評價

等一個人・盜墓的場景相當用心且有誠意,顧及到多數密室逃脫工作室所不會注意的地方,連地板都有下功夫!Tessa 認為等一個人・盜墓的燒腦程度中等,適合新手來體驗,就算老手也不用擔心會無聊,有很多精彩的地方等著你去探索。

LoGin 密室逃脫工作室最令 Tessa 驚艷的地方莫過於演技值得稱讚的小隊長了!小隊長(小天使)將會全程陪同參與,用演的方式,讓玩家更能融入故事情境,完全不會有「現在剩下幾分鐘」的提示出戲感,推薦給喜歡沉浸式體驗密室逃脫的玩家。


tessa
燒腦:★★★☆☆
場景:★★★★★
特殊:★★★★☆
易達:★★★★☆

評分標準

燒腦:謎題數量及難度
場景:佈景、陳設與環境氛圍
特殊:具有其他店家沒有的項目
易達:是否鄰近捷運站及方便停車

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

4. 店家詳情

收費價格

$500-$900/人
  • 不同人數的包場價不同
查看 LoGin 密室主題

密室主題

LoGin 密室逃脫共有 2 款密室主題
  1. 等一個人•盜墓
  2. 這個 Case 有點 Big
    • 適合 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 人
    • 創新前導 Line 解謎,行李箱中的奇幻冒險
    • 查看遊戲心得

營業時間

可預約時段
  • 等一個人・盜墓:10:30-22:30
  • 這個 Case 有點 Big:11:30-21:30
立即預約

5. 店家優惠

疫情措施

什麼?!隔離也能和朋友一起玩密室逃脫

等一個人盜墓 Online,專業演員即時互動,兩人即可成行!

查看詳情

更多台北推薦文章

團體遊戲

【LoGin工作室推薦密室】這個Case有點Big無雷心得評價,行李箱中的奇幻冒險之旅

台北密室逃脫:這個 Case 有點 Big 評價如何?讓七分之二的探索告訴你!這次神秘客 Tessa 將深入評比 LoG...
團體遊戲

【台北實境解謎推薦】來趟城市尋寶闖關之旅,6間台北戶外實境遊戲心得

實境解謎讓你不只觀光也順便挑戰大腦極限,七分之二的探索為你挑選了六間台北實境解謎工作室,從價格、難度、趣味、介面及到貨速...
團體遊戲

【LoGin 密室逃脫】工作室介紹與密室主題總覽,最完整的 LoGin 評價都在這

七分之二的探索這次要來深入評比台北密室逃脫推薦:LoGin 密室逃脫。不只帶你了解 LoGin 密室逃脫工作室,更將營業...

Leave a Reply

Close Menu