Skip to main content
search

Directory of the Center of the Scale House

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

tessa
Taipei Room Escape Master

puzzle-loving Tessa

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more
[Top Pork Chop Recommended Secret Room] Review of No Thunder in the Scale House, unique selection mechanism with multiple endings 2

Scale House, which took Top Pork Chop Studio a year to create, has been well received since its launch and even won the Escape Bar's Best Story Puzzle Game Award! This time Tessa and three friends, who are not new to escape rooms in Taipei, came together to explore the mysteries of the Scale Room.

Medieval Europe as the background of the game

[Top Pork Chop Recommended Secret Room] Review of No Thunder in the Scale House, unique selection mechanism with multiple endings 4

The scale house is located on the 9th floor of the top pork chop Kangding restaurant. When Tessa and her friends stepped into the waiting area, they were surrounded by a strong XNUMXth century European style decoration. After taking our seats, the little angel will first let us watch the introductory video and explain what we need to pay attention to, and then transform into a butler in the scale house, leading us to the building on the cliff, and completing the assigned tasks together.

Choice mechanism leads to different endings

[Top Pork Chop Recommended Secret Room] Review of No Thunder in the Scale House, unique selection mechanism with multiple endings 6

Under the introduction video and the little angel's explanation, Tessa already learned that there is a special selection mechanism in the Top Pork Chops and Scales House before the game started, and different choices will lead to different results. Players can make the choices they deem appropriate based on the events that occur in the game. If they have slight difficulty in making choices, they can also discuss with their companions to jointly decide the direction of their fate.

Game difficulty is medium

[Top Pork Chop Recommended Secret Room] Review of No Thunder in the Scale House, unique selection mechanism with multiple endings 8

The difficulty of Scale House is medium. Tessa was a little stuck at first because she was not used to the selection mechanism. However, after being reminded by the butler, the group kept the importance of choice in mind and quickly reached a consensus on the links that required selection, and finally succeeded. Beat the level and get a sign that four people and eight hands can't finish!

There is also a nightmare version to challenge

[Top Pork Chop Recommended Secret Room] Review of No Thunder in the Scale House, unique selection mechanism with multiple endings 10

Tessa, who has played several escape rooms in Taipei, encountered for the first time the practice of different versions of the same game theme. After successfully breaking through the level, she couldn't help but ask, only to learn that Top Pork Chops also designed a separate Nightmare Edition in the House of Scales. The full version of Tessa's experience is in the same space. The plot, 80% of the puzzles and some scenes are different. The gameplay is also different from the full version. It is a version that can give everyone a different gaming experience.

There is no order of play between the Nightmare Edition and the Full Edition, and there is no way to reserve the Nightmare Edition on the official website. If you want to challenge and reserve the Nightmare Edition, you can privately message the Facebook fans of Top Pork Chop Game Studio to ask.

There will be a game version released in the future

[Top Pork Chop Recommended Secret Room] Review of No Thunder in the Scale House, unique selection mechanism with multiple endings 12

During the chat, I learned that Top Pig has excluded the game design of Taipei Escape Room. In recent years, it has also been trying different cooperation models, such as participating in the G-eight Game Exhibition in consecutive years, so that independent video game players can also experience Top Pig Taipei Escape Room. The charm of escape. In 2024, Top Pork Chop will launch game themes related to Scale House. Players who have played Scale House will have additional surprises worth looking forward to.

[Top Pork Chop Recommended Secret Room] Review of No Thunder in the Scale House, unique selection mechanism with multiple endings 14

Recommended index: ★★★★★
Price: $700-$900/person
Suitable number of people: 2-6 people
Experience time: 100 minutes

Reservation Now

Plot synopsis

The building on the edge of the cliff has neat rows of bricks and tiles.
Occasionally shining ripples of water,
The locals call this strange building the Scale House.
Looking towards the scale house,
It seems that there is a force touching your secret emotions,
Explore deeply,
How to choose a feasible path among the fog?

Mystery guest evaluation

The most amazing thing about Scale House for Tessa is the selection mechanism. Top Pork Chop connects the puzzles with different relationship lines, making Tessa feel like she is solving a physical online game. As long as she completes the most important main task, the rest are side tasks. You can discuss with your teammates and choose how to solve it. Off, you will get different achievements in the end.

There are a lot of puzzles in the Top Pork Chops and Scales House, and the process will be very busy going back and forth, but the butler will remind you thoughtfully in the form of an NPC, which effectively speeds up Tessa to complete all the branches, which is a great sense of accomplishment! This kind of escape room in Taipei that has no correct solution also breaks away from the restrictions of new/experienced players. Tessa recommends a group of 4 people to escape from the room, no more, no less, and enjoy the fun of solving puzzles in the choice. Invite friends to enjoy together. Have fun solving puzzles with various choices!

tessa

Mysterio
puzzle-loving Tessa

Brain burning: ★★★★☆
Scene: ★★★☆☆
Special: ★★★★★
Accessibility: ★★★★☆

More Taipei Recommended Articles

Filter

Room Escape Room Novice Recommendations in Taipei

[Recommendation for Taipei Escape Room Beginners] A must-see for anyone who wants to escape! A selection of 16 Taipei room escape games suitable for beginners

For a first-time escape room novice, picking a room game that's right for you can be tricky.don’t worry!this time TWOSEVENTHS Selected 16 models suitable for Taiwan...
[Taipei Real-life Puzzle-solving Recommendation] Let’s go on a city treasure hunt trip, experience sharing of 6 outdoor real-life games in Taipei-2

[Recommended Taipei Real-life Puzzle Solving] Let’s go on a treasure hunt in the city and compare 6 outdoor real-life games in Taipei

Real-world puzzle solving allows you to not only go sightseeing but also challenge the limit of your brain, TWOSEVENTHS We have selected six real-life puzzle solving studios in Taipei for you, from price, difficulty, fun, interface and delivery speed...
Login Studio recommends the Chamber of Secrets. This case is a bit big and has no thunder. Comments 3

[LoGin studio recommends the secret room] This case is a bit big and has no thunder experience evaluation, a fantasy adventure in the suitcase

Taipei Escape Room: This Case is a bit Big. How about the evaluation?let TWOSEVENTHS Tell you!This time, the mysterious guest Tessa will conduct an in-depth evaluation of LoG...

Skip to main content
search

台北密室逃脫:鱗屋之中評價如何?讓七分之二的探索告訴你!這次神秘客 Tessa 將深入評比頂級豬排遊戲工作室推出的熱門密室逃脫:鱗屋之中,從密室介紹、遊戲難易度、無雷心得,甚至價格收費等資訊一次幫你整理好。這篇超詳細的實際體驗心得,解答你對鱗屋之中密室的所有疑問。

本次的七分之二神秘客

tessa

台北密室逃脫達人
熱愛密室解謎的Tessa

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

體驗內容

體驗店家:頂級豬排遊戲工作室
體驗項目:鱗屋之中
體驗日期:2023.09.24

鱗屋之中密室介紹

鱗屋之中密室大綱

崖邊那棟樓房,磚瓦整齊鱗列,
偶爾閃耀波光水紋,
當地人稱這奇異樓房為──鱗屋。
朝鱗屋望去,
彷彿有股力量牽動著你們隱密的心緒,
深入探索,
如何在重重迷霧間選擇出可行之路呢?

鱗屋之中密室資訊

適合人數
2-6 人
體驗時間
100 分鐘
適合對象
新中老手
價格費用
$700-$900/人

鱗屋之中

頂級豬排 鱗屋之中 評價3

頂級豬排工作室耗時一年打造的鱗屋之中,從推出至今一直廣受好評,甚至還獲得逃脫吧的最佳劇情謎題遊戲獎!這次 Tessa 和三位都不是台北密室逃脫新手的朋友,一起來探索鱗屋之中的奧秘。

頂級豬排 鱗屋之中 評價2

鱗屋之中座落於頂級豬排康定館 9 樓,Tessa 與朋友踏入等候區時,就被濃厚的十八世紀歐風裝潢所包圍。入座後,小天使會先讓我們觀看前導影片,以及解說需注意事項,再化身為鱗屋之中的管家,帶領我們前往崖邊那棟樓房,一同完成被賦予的任務。

頂級豬排 鱗屋之中 評價

在前導影片與小天使的解說下,Tessa 在遊戲開始前已經得知頂級豬排鱗屋之中有個特別的選擇機制,不同的選擇將會引導至不同的結果。玩家可以依循遊戲內的所發生的事件做出認為適合的選擇,若有些微選擇困難症的,也可與同伴討論後,共同決定命運的走向。

頂級豬排 鱗屋之中 評價6

鱗屋之中的難度偏中等,一開始 Tessa 有因為不習慣選擇機制而稍微卡關,但在經過管家的提醒後,一行人牢記抉擇的重要性,在需要選擇的環節快速達成共識,最後成功破關並且拿到四個人八隻手也拿不完的牌子!

頂級豬排 鱗屋之中 評價4

玩過數款台北密室逃脫的 Tessa,第一次遇過相同遊戲主題區分版本的作法,在闖關成功後忍不住詢問,才知道頂級豬排也另外設計了鱗屋之中·惡夢版。跟 Tessa 體驗的完整版本是在相同的空間下,劇情與 80% 的謎題和部分場景均不同,遊戲的玩法也與完整版不同,是一款能帶給大家不同遊戲體驗的版本。惡夢版與完整版沒有遊玩的先後順序,而官網上沒有辦法預約惡夢版,若要挑戰預約惡夢版,可私訊頂級豬排遊戲工作室的臉書粉專詢問。

頂級豬排 鱗屋之中 評價5

在閒聊中得知,頂級豬排除了致力於台北密室逃脫的遊戲設計,近年也在嘗試不同的合作模式,像是連年參加 G-eight 遊戲展,讓獨立電子遊戲玩家也能體驗到頂級豬排台北密室逃脫的魅力。在 2024 年,頂級豬排即將推出鱗屋之中相關的遊戲主題,玩過鱗屋之中的玩家,將會有額外的驚喜,值得期待。

神秘客評價

鱗屋之中最令 Tessa 驚艷的莫過於選擇機制。頂級豬排將謎題用不同的關係線串起來,讓 Tessa 像在破一款實體化的線上遊戲,只要將最重要的主線任務完成,其餘都是支線任務,可以與隊友討論、選擇如何破關,最後就會得到不同的成就。

頂級豬排鱗屋之中的謎題數量算多,過程會很忙碌地來回走動,但管家會以 NPC 的方式貼心提醒,有效地加速了 Tessa 破完全部的支線,很有成就感!這種沒有正確解法的台北密室逃脫,也跳脫了新 / 老手的限制,Tessa 推薦密室逃脫 4 人組團,不多不少,一起享受在選擇中解謎的樂趣,快邀朋友一起來享受在各式選擇中進行解謎的樂趣吧!


tessa
燒腦:★★★★☆
場景:★★★☆☆
特殊:★★★★★

頂級豬排工作室店家詳情

No results!

更多台北推薦文章

Filter

台北麻將館推薦

【台北麻將館推薦】牌咖揪團看這篇,4 間台北麻將館評比

麻將作為一種古老的遊戲,蘊含著豐富的策略和趣味。這次七分之二的探索從環境、交通、味道、清潔度等面向,全面評比 4 間台北...
Funlock 放樂工作室評價07

【Funlock工作室推薦密室】永生劫無雷心得評價,潛入皇室密宅奪丹藥

密室逃脫遊戲:永生劫評價如何?讓七分之二的探索告訴你!這次神秘客 Myling 將深入評比 Funlock 密室逃脫工作...
【頂級豬排推薦密室】鱗屋之中無雷心得評價,獨特選擇機制多重結局 10

【LoGin工作室推薦密室】利維德酒吧無雷心得評價,彷彿實際參與一場舞台劇

台北密室逃脫:利維德酒吧評價如何?讓七分之二的探索告訴你!這次神秘客 Tessa 將深入評比 LoGin 密室逃脫工作室...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu