Skip to main content
search

Yoga no longer requires leaving the house to practice!Online yoga courses are not only popular abroad, but more and more instructors in Taiwan are switching from physical classes to online yoga classes. For students who like to practice at home, they save travel time and greatly increase their willingness to do yoga at home.However, which online yoga class is right for you?This article TWOSEVENTHS Recommend 6 online yoga instructors for you, integrate the course content and teaching style to provide you with the choice that best meets your needs.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

ching

Yogi
Want to change career as a yoga teacher ching

Other Co-writing Mysteries

do yoga every week Kristy

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Online yoga class teacher recommendation

Aditi Yoga Studio

View now
I am teacher Irene Anqi. After I started teaching children's yoga in 2009, I started a yoga method specially designed for special groups.From the process of teaching special children, I realized the importance of physical and mental balance for caregivers, and began to specialize in yoga and healing methods suitable for all age groups and physical conditions.

Cheng Yoga

View now
I'm Huizhen, I don't use an English name, because wisdom and truth are my teaching attitude.I live in Paris and like to explore any body-related activities and sports. After graduating from the French Academy of Music and Dance in modern dance, I started my "body" teaching career in 2015.

Yoga with Vivian

View now
I am teacher Vivian. Yoga accompanies Vivian to overcome many difficulties in life. Whether it is work or health, I can feel my growth and progress bit by bit. This feeling is passed on to the students.

Mahina Mindfulflow

View now
I'm Mahina and I come from the field of motion psychotherapy.Yoga, mindfulness, and physical and mental exercises using the body as the medium accompany me on the road of highly energy-consuming modern life and trauma repair, and cultivate a power to connect with inner stable support. I also look forward to sharing this warmth with you who need it/ you.

Yomindfulness

View now
I am Yoanna, and I believe that physical health is necessary; mental growth is necessary; spiritual cultivation is important.Yoga practice and a little more kindness will bring us together :)

Yumi Yoga

View now
I am teacher Yumi. I used to be an office worker who did not exercise, but now I am a yoga teacher who turns exercise into a habit. I can experience the hardships and struggles experienced by beginners with empathy.Teaching singing bowls, yin yoga, and flow yoga, good at planning characteristic theme courses, and leading students to experience the beauty of yoga in the classroom.

TWOSEVENTHS new project

Actual test and unboxing of yoga pants
6 types of yoga pants wear out of the box evaluation experience, look thinner and lift the hips without fear of camel hooves

Common QA for online yoga classes

Online Yoga Class Yoga Teacher Recommendation 1

1. What do I need to prepare for an online yoga class?

Online yoga is conducted through online video tools, which can be taught through mobile phones, computers or tablets. Most instructors will recommend that students turn on the camera during online yoga classes and place it in a position where the whole body can be illuminated.In addition, you need to prepare practice space, yoga mats, towels, water bottles, etc. Depending on the course content, you may also need to prepare yoga bricks/balls/ropes or yoga pillows, but towels, elastic bands, pillows, and books can also be used as substitutes.

Online Yoga Class Yoga Teacher Recommendation 2

2. What is the charging standard for online yoga classes?

Online yoga classes are cheaper on average than physical classes, because doing yoga at home can save the cost of renting venues and props from the coach. The average single class is about $300 or more, and you can also buy more than 2 class tickets at a time.In addition, some online yoga instructors also offer discounted prices for single-class experiences, and students can purchase the number of classes according to their personal habits after the experience.

Online Yoga Class Yoga Teacher Recommendation 3

3. How to choose a suitable online yoga teacher?

There are many schools of yoga, some coaches focus on breathing conditioning, some focus on mindful relaxation or muscle strength training, and each coach has different teaching methods and styles.It is best to experience different types of online yoga courses first, including different factions and yoga instructors, etc. Over time, you will definitely be able to find an online yoga instructor that suits your own habits!

Online Yoga Class Yoga Teacher Recommendation 4

4. Can I sign up for online yoga classes without experience?

Inexperienced students are advised to ask the yoga instructor in advance. Basically, the online yoga instructor will observe each student's learning level or physical condition during the course and make adjustments. Students in the same class who encounter a gap in level will also give students different postures. Do alternate.However, because there is no instructor watching at home yoga, it is recommended to connect more with your own feelings during the course to avoid physical injury caused by excessive force.

Online Yoga Class Yoga Teacher Recommendation 5

5. What is the difference between online yoga classes and physical yoga classes?

Online yoga classes use the screen to adjust whether the student's posture is wrong, which is slightly less accurate than the physical class where the instructor directly adjusts the student's movement.In addition, there is no coach or other students to practice together in the remote class. If the self-demand is not high, it is easy to give up the challenge.However, because you can do yoga at home, you can save travel time and avoid crowds. It is very suitable for people who like to exercise at home.

Online Yoga Class Yoga Teacher Recommendation 7

6. How to book an online yoga class?Can you teach one-on-one?

Students can book online yoga classes through the form designed by the coach, social software or booking system. The registration link can be searched on the social platform of the yoga coach or obtained by private message.Class opening standards will vary according to the rules of each coach. Some coaches can start classes with one person, and also provide one-on-one online yoga teaching. Students can discuss with the coach online.

Online Yoga Class Yoga Teacher Recommendation 6

7. What styles of yoga classes are offered online?

Nowadays, online yoga teaching has become very popular, and it is very convenient to learn different yoga schools through the Internet.The more common ones include flow yoga, yin yoga, hatha yoga or Pilates.In addition, you can also learn mindfulness meditation or mind-body-soul integration courses online, etc., covering a wide range, and students can consult with the coaches before making a decision.

More recommended articles

Filter

Kaohsiung Rock Climbing Recommended

[Recommended by Kaohsiung Rock Climbing Site] A must-see for beginners to experience rock climbing! 4 indoor bouldering gyms in Kaohsiung

In Kaohsiung, where the sun is always enthusiastic, if you want to exercise but don’t want to bask in the sun, indoor rock climbing is a good choice. Indoor rock climbing is not affected by the weather, and you must use both mental and physical strength to conquer...
Taipei Sports Fitness Center Review 10

[Taipei Sports and Fitness Center Review] Existing professional fitness space, giving you the freedom and price of high CP value

Taipei One Time Gym: What are the reviews of Taipei Sports and Fitness Center? TWOSEVENTHS Tell you!This time, the mystery guest Eddie will take you to see the Taipei Sports and Fitness Center...
Tainan yoga recommendation

[Tainan Yoga Recommendation] Immerse yourself in the healing of yoga! 5 Tainan Yoga Classroom Classes Evaluation

In addition to maintaining physical health and improving posture, yoga can also completely relax the body and mind.Indulging in yoga time not only eliminates the pressure caused by the compact life, but also gradually...

4 comments

  • Joan ZhuangIndicates:

    Can I take classes online while abroad?
    i never got on
    I am also fifty-eight years old, can I go in this way?
    Ask about fees and class times

    I will trouble you again

    • TWOSEVENTHS Indicates:

      Because it is an online course, you can also take it abroad.
      For detailed fees and class methods, you can choose interested coaches to ask

  • Lin LijinIndicates:

    Hello👋I want to know the calculation of the price of online yoga classes at each level or is there any discount?Are there trial classes available?Thank you 🙏

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

瑜珈不再需要走出家門才能練習!線上瑜珈課程不僅風靡國外,台灣也越來越多從實體班轉至線上瑜珈的教練,對於喜歡居家練習的學生省下了交通時間,更大幅提升在家瑜珈的意願度。不過,線上瑜珈課程到底哪一個適合自己?本篇七分之二的探索為你推薦 6 位線上瑜伽教練,統整課程內容及教課風格提供你最符合需求的選擇。

本次的七分之二神秘客

Ching

瑜珈達人
想轉職做瑜珈老師的 Ching

其他共筆神秘客

每週定期做瑜珈的 Kristy

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

線上瑜珈課程老師推薦

Yumi Yoga

立即查看
我是 Yumi 老師,曾是不運動的上班族,現在卻是位把運動變成習慣的瑜珈老師,更能帶著同理心體驗初學者經歷的辛苦和掙扎。教學頌缽、陰瑜珈、流動瑜珈,擅長規劃特色主題課程,帶領學生在課堂中感受瑜珈的美好。

Yomindfulness

立即查看
我是 Yoanna,我相信身體健康,是必要的;心智成長,是需要的;靈性修養,是重要的。瑜珈練習與多一點善良會讓我們相遇:)

Aditi Yoga Studio 天愛瑜珈

立即查看
我是 Irene 安淇老師,2009 年踏上兒童瑜伽教學後,開啟了專為特殊族群設計的瑜伽方式。從教授特殊兒童過程中體會到照顧者身心平衡的重要性,便開始專研適合各年齡層與身體狀態疾病的瑜伽與療癒方式。

澄瑜珈

立即查看
我是慧真,我不用英文名字,因為智慧和真實就是我教學的態度。我住巴黎,喜歡探索任何跟身體有關的活動及運動,在法國音樂舞蹈學院現代舞畢業後,於 2015 年並開始我的「身體」教學生涯。

Yoga with Vivian

立即查看
我是 Vivian 老師,瑜伽陪伴 Vivian 度過生活中的很多難關,不管是工作、健康都能感受到自己一點一滴的成長與進步,重要的是感到心靈的富足、真正的快樂,也希望將這份感受傳遞給學生。

Mahina Mindfulflow

立即查看
我是 Mahina,出身動作心理治療領域。瑜伽、正念以及以身體為媒介的身心練習,陪伴我在高度耗能的現代生活與創傷修復路上,培養出一份連結內在穩定支持的力量,也期待將這份溫暖,分享給需要的你/妳。

線上瑜珈課程常見 QA

線上瑜珈課程 瑜珈老師推薦1

1. 線上瑜珈課需要準備什麼?

線上瑜珈是透過網路視訊工具進行,可透過手機、電腦或平板上課,多數教練都會建議學員在線上瑜珈課時打開鏡頭,並擺放在可以照到全身的位置。另外需準備練習空間、瑜伽墊、毛巾、水壺等,課程內容不同也可能需要準備瑜珈磚/球/繩或瑜珈枕,不過也可使用毛巾、彈力帶、枕頭、書本作為替代。

線上瑜珈課程 瑜珈老師推薦2

2. 線上瑜珈課程收費的標準?

線上瑜珈課程比起實體班的費用平均較為便宜,因為在家做瑜珈可省下教練租借場地、道具的成本,平均單堂課約 $300 以上,也可一次購買 2 堂以上的套票。 另外部分線上瑜珈教練也有提供單堂體驗的優惠價,學生可體驗後依照個人習慣購買堂數。

線上瑜珈課程 瑜珈老師推薦3

3. 該如何選擇適合的線上瑜珈老師?

瑜珈派系眾多,有些教練重視呼吸調理、有些重視正念放鬆或是肌力訓練,且每位教練的教課方式及風格皆不同。最好是先行體驗不同類型的線上瑜珈課程,包括不同的派系以及瑜珈教練等,久而久之一定可以找出符合自身習慣的線上瑜珈教練!

線上瑜珈課程 瑜珈老師推薦4

4. 沒有經驗也可以報名線上瑜珈課程嗎?

沒經驗的學員建議提前與瑜珈教練詢問,基本上線上瑜珈教練都會在課程中觀察每位學員的學習程度或身體狀況做調整,遇到程度有落差的同班學員也會給予不同的體位法讓學生做交替。不過因為居家瑜珈沒有教練在旁邊查看,建議課程中多與自身感受連結,避免過度用力造成身體受傷。

線上瑜珈課程 瑜珈老師推薦5

5. 線上瑜珈課程跟實體瑜珈課的差異?

瑜珈線上課程是透過螢幕來調學生的動作體位是否錯誤,比起實體班教練直接調整學生動作的精準度會稍少一些。另外遠端上課沒有教練或其他學員的一同練習,如果自我要求不高的話,就容易放棄挑戰難度。不過因為可以在家做瑜珈,省下的交通往返時間,也可以避開人群,對於喜歡在家運動的人很適合。

線上瑜珈課程 瑜珈老師推薦7

6. 線上瑜珈課如何預約?可否一對一教學?

學員可透過教練設計的表單、社群軟體或預約系統來預約線上瑜珈課程,報名連結皆可至瑜珈教練的社群平台搜尋或私訊拿取。開課標準會依每位教練規則有所不同,部分教練一人即可開課,且另提供一對一線上瑜伽教學,學員們都可以於線上與教練討論。

線上瑜珈課程 瑜珈老師推薦6

7. 線上瑜珈課程提供哪些派別?

現今線上瑜珈教學已經非常普及,可以很方便地透過網路學習不同的瑜珈派別。較常見的包含流動瑜珈、陰瑜珈、哈達瑜珈或皮拉提斯。另也可以在線上學習正念冥想或身心靈結合課程等等,涵蓋範圍相當廣泛,學員們都可以先行與教練們諮詢後再決定。

更多推薦文章

Filter

【台北瑜珈推薦】各家瑜珈課程費用評價一次掌握!給新手的8間台北瑜伽教室

瑜珈在大家心中幾乎和療癒二字劃上等號,比起一般的健身房,瑜珈除了能達到運動的效果,還能放鬆自己的身心靈。不過該如何挑選出...

【台北運動健身中心評價】存粹的專業健身空間,給你高CP值的自由度與價格

台北單次健身房:台北運動健身中心的評價如何,讓七分之二的探索告訴你!這次神秘客 Eddie 將帶你一窺台北運動健身中心的...

【MORE FIT評價】寵壞健友的完善健身環境,3大分店跨館通用不加價

台北單次健身房推薦:MORE FIT 評價如何,讓七分之二的探索告訴你!這次神秘客 Wendy 將帶你一窺 MORE F...

Leave a Reply

Close Menu