Skip to main content
search

Brow lift is a semi-permanent makeup technique that shapes and colors eyebrows, making them look more natural and fuller.Compared with traditional makeup techniques, mist eyebrows can provide a more durable and stable effect, and do not need to get up early every day to spend time painting eyebrows, and can reduce the dilemma of asymmetrical painting on both sides.In addition, foggy eyebrows can help those who have no eyebrows due to disease or born with no eyebrows to regain their confidence, and it has a positive impact on beauty and physical and mental health.Therefore, as more and more people take the path of foggy eyebrows and floating eyebrows, TWOSEVENTHS I hope that through this article on eyebrow maintenance methods and precautions, you who are watching can better understand and reduce the sequelae of eyebrow eyebrows!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Wen

Misty Eyebrow Master
Fall in love with misty eyebrows and convenient Wen

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

foggy eyebrowsPrecautions

1. Choose a Professional Eyebrow Artist

Because fogging eyebrows is a very professional technique, choose a fogging eyebrow artist with relevant licenses and qualifications to ensure that you have no doubts about hygiene and product selection.In addition, because everyone's face shape and brow bone are different, an experienced brow artist can suggest the most suitable eyebrow shape, eyebrow color, etc. according to your appearance.The best way is to watch the past works of Wumei Master, whether they meet your expectations, sometimes there is no such thing as the most powerful Wumei Master, it is only important to find the one that suits you best!The following is a list of recommended mist eyebrow stores in various regions to help you find a mist eyebrow artist that suits you.

2. Pay attention to moisturizing

If you want to make the effect of misty eyebrows better, there is one thing that must be done before the operation, and that is moisturizing!Due to the fast metabolism of oily skin, the pigment will not look good after it goes on, and the color retention rate will be reduced.People whose face is prone to oiliness, remember to moisturize more before misty eyebrows, to help balance oil and water, and make misty eyebrows more perfect.

3. Avoid alcohol

Before using foggy eyebrows, you need to avoid using or eating alcohol-containing products, such as alcohol-based cleansers or alcohol-based maintenance cosmetics, because alcohol-based skincare products can easily make the skin sensitive and may affect the foggy eyebrows .Drinking too many alcoholic beverages before fogging eyebrows may increase the risk of bleeding and skin irritation immediately.

4. Know if you are suitable for foggy eyebrows

Although basically everyone can have foggy eyebrows, some ethnic groups are more prone to the sequelae of foggy eyebrows, so it is recommended if you are pregnant or breastfeeding women, have a history of skin diseases in the past, have blood-related diseases, or take it for a long time People who take drugs must consult a doctor before going to the fog eyebrows, and understand the precautions for the maintenance of fog eyebrows, so as not to lose more than the gains.

Within a monthmaintenance method

1. Pay attention to wound healing

Pay attention to the healing of the wound after a brow mist, as both are invasive techniques and may cause slight bleeding and redness, which is normal.Pay attention to keep the wound clean after misty eyebrows. When washing the face every day, you can gently wash the skin around the misty eyebrows with clean water, but avoid skin care products containing alcohol or acid, so as not to affect the healing of the wound.In addition, you can use some mist eyebrow maintenance products, such as mist eyebrow care oil, mist eyebrow care gel, etc., because these products can keep the skin around the eyebrows moist, in addition to accelerating wound healing, they also have the effect of reducing redness and pain.

Can I wash my face after misting my eyebrows?

Usually after 6 hours of misty eyebrows, you can wash your face; but after all, the skin just after the operation is still very fragile, so you should take care of it more carefully.Usually you can touch the water normally, and pay attention to facial cleanser, makeup remover, and whitening products to avoid the foggy eyebrows.But don't be careful not to wash your face too much!Through moderate cleaning, it can keep the area around the wound clean and relieve pain and redness.

2. Avoid irritating the wound

After fogging eyebrows, remember to keep the eyebrows dry, because water will easily make the color fade and reduce the effect. When wiping the face, avoid directly wiping or tearing the wound with hands or toilet paper, which will delay the healing time of the wound, so it is recommended to use paper towels Gently wipe around the eyebrows.You also need to pay attention to your diet, and try to eat more foods rich in vitamin C, E, D, etc., such as fruits, vegetables, nuts, etc. These foods can effectively promote wound healing and skin health.

What should I do if the eyebrows are scabbed and itchy?

Scabs are produced when blood coagulation factors and other repair substances repair wounds, and are a common sequelae of foggy eyebrows.At this time, it may be accompanied by some itching symptoms, but don't just peel off the scab because of this, it will hurt the skin and delay the healing time.It is suggested that if the scabbed wound of Wumei eyebrows is itchy, you can use a cotton swab dipped in saline to pat the vicinity of the scabbed area to relieve discomfort.

3. Avoid prolonged sun exposure

Frosty eyebrows are tattooed to inject pigment into the skin layer, so it takes a while for the wound to fully heal, but exposure to the sun can stimulate skin cells to produce pigment, which can cause the color of the foggy eyebrow to lighten or fade.At the same time, sun exposure will also make the skin dry, peeling, and inflamed, which will affect the healing and effect of misty eyebrows, making the effect of misty eyebrow maintenance fall short.It is recommended that if you need to stand in the sun for a long time, you need to wear a sun hat or sunglasses to reduce excessive ultraviolet rays directly hitting the eyebrows.

After a month of foggy eyebrowsmaintenance method

1. Avoid irritating skin care products

Even after several months of foggy eyebrow maintenance, try to avoid using cosmetics or skin care products containing alcohol or fruit acids, because while stimulating the skin, it is easy to make the color of the eyebrows lighter or less durable.In addition, moisturizing is still a very important part of eyebrow maintenance. Regular use of moisturizing products or eyebrow care products can keep eyebrows and nearby skin elastic and shiny, and help maintain color.

2. Pay attention to the state of eyebrows at any time

After all, foggy eyebrow floating eyebrow is still a minimally invasive cosmetic technique, and there will be tiny wounds on the skin, so it is very important to pay attention to whether there are sequelae of foggy eyebrows. If there are severe allergic reactions, severe redness and swelling of the skin, Be sure to see a doctor in time to avoid infection.

Do you still need to touch up the color after fogging the eyebrows?

Due to the use of natural pigments, the mist eyebrows will fade with the body's natural metabolism after being applied to the skin.If you find that the color of your eyebrows gradually fades after fogging your eyebrows, you will usually need to make up the color again.As for how long it takes to replenish the color, it depends on each person's after-care, physical condition and other factors. If you need advice, you can directly ask the store.

The above are the recommendations for the maintenance of foggy eyebrows this time. TWOSEVENTHS We have compiled 8 things to pay attention to when eyebrow matting, so that you can take care of your eyebrows after matting.Frosty eyebrows are already the savior of modern boys and girls who love beauty. It only takes a few hours to avoid the trouble of drawing eyebrows for several years. Even without makeup, you can go out confidently. Hello for a while, the precautions for foggy eyebrows beforehand, and the perfect maintenance of foggy eyebrows to avoid the sequelae of foggy eyebrows are even more important. I hope this article can help all of you who want to have foggy eyebrows avoid detours, and everyone will have a good complexion!If you don’t know about fog eyebrows, please refer to this answer.10 common questions for novices with foggy eyebrows and floating eyebrows.

More recommended articles

Filter

Hsinchu hair removal recommendation

[Recommendation for Hair Removal in Hsinchu] Say goodbye to hairy hands and feet, 5 hot wax hair removal shops in Hsinchu

Want to dress confidently without showing annoying hair, or look like a hottie in a bikini without hair disturbing your private parts?this time TWOSEVENTHS From the environment, attitude, technique, service...
Hsinchu Nail Recommendations

[Hsinchu manicure recommendation] Affordable nail painting, review of 6 Hsinchu nail salons

Gel manicure can not only improve your confidence, but also add a touch of elegant ritual to your life. this time TWOSEVENTHS From price, style, professional technology, service, environment, etc., we will provide you with all...
AN Zhongshan 8 Aesthetic Evaluation 14

[AN Zhongshan 8 Aesthetic Review] Affordable Zhongshan Station Nail Salon, you can be beautiful in one stop without making an appointment

The beautification and maintenance of various parts of the body has become a necessary daily routine for modern people! TWOSEVENTHS This time, a mysterious visitor was sent to visit AN Zhongshan 8 Aesthetics in Zhongshan District...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

霧眉飄眉是一種半永久性的化妝技術,可以為眉毛塑造形狀和顏色,讓它看起來更加自然和豐滿。相比於傳統的化妝手法,霧眉可以提供更加持久和穩定的效果,且不需要每天早起花費時間畫眉毛,又能減少兩邊畫不對稱的窘境。此外,霧眉飄眉更可以幫助那些因疾病或天生沒有眉毛的人重拾自信,不管在美感和身心健康方面都有正面的影響。因此隨著越來越多人走上霧眉飄眉的道路,七分之二的探索希望透過這篇霧眉保養方式與注意事項,讓正在觀望的你更了解並減少霧眉後遺症!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Wen

霧眉飄眉達人
愛上霧眉方便的 Wen

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

霧眉前注意事項

1. 選擇專業的霧眉師

因為霧眉飄眉是一項非常專業的技術,選擇有相關執照和資格的霧眉師,才能確保在衛生和產品的選擇上沒有疑慮。另外因為每個人的臉型和眉骨各不相同,有經驗的霧眉師能根據你的樣子,建議最適合你的眉型、眉色等等。最好的方式就是觀看霧眉師過去的作品,是否與你的期待相符,有時候其實沒有所謂最厲害的霧眉師,只有找到最適合你的才重要!以下整理各地區推薦霧眉店家,幫助你找到適合自己的霧眉師。

2. 注意保濕

若想讓霧眉效果更好,施術前有一件事一定要做,那就是保濕!由於油性肌膚代謝快,就會造成顏料上去後不好吃色,而降低留色率。臉部容易出油的人,記得在霧眉前多保濕,幫助油水平衡,讓霧眉成果更完美。

3. 避免酒精

在進行霧眉前,需要避免使用或食用含有酒精的產品,例如酒精擦拭臉的清潔劑或酒精類的保養化妝品,因為酒精類保養品會容易讓皮膚變得敏感,可能會對霧眉造成影響。而霧眉前飲用過多酒精飲品,有可能會當下增加出血和刺激皮膚的風險。

4. 了解自己是否適合霧眉

雖然基本上所有人都可以霧眉飄眉,但有些族群較容易引發霧眉後遺症,因此建議若你是懷孕或正在哺乳期的婦女、過去有皮膚病的病史、有血液相關疾病、或長期服用藥物的人,一定要在前往霧眉前先諮詢醫生,並了解霧眉保養的注意事項,以免得不償失。

霧眉一個月內的保養方法

1. 注意傷口癒合

在進行霧眉飄眉之後,要注意傷口的癒合,因為霧眉和飄眉都是侵入性的技術,可能會引起輕微的出血和紅腫,這都是正常現象。霧眉後要注意保持傷口清潔,每天在清洗臉部時,可以用清水輕輕洗淨霧眉周圍的肌膚,但要避開含有酒精或酸類的保養品,以免影響傷口的癒合。另外可以使用一些霧眉保養產品,如霧眉護理油、霧眉護理凝膠等等,因為這些產品能讓眉毛周圍的皮膚保持濕潤,除了加速傷口癒合,還有減輕紅腫和疼痛的效果。

霧眉後可以洗臉嗎?

通常霧眉 6 小時後,即可以洗臉;不過畢竟剛施術完的皮膚還是很脆弱,因此也要更加小心呵護。通常可以正常碰水,並且注意洗面乳、卸妝品、含美白產品要避開霧眉位置。不過可別小心過度而不洗臉唷!透過適度的清潔,能保持傷口周圍乾淨,也能舒緩疼痛與紅種狀況。

2. 避免刺激傷口

霧眉後記得要保持眉毛的乾燥,因為水容易讓顏色變淡而減少效果,在擦臉時更要避免用手或衛生紙直接擦拭或撕扯傷口,這樣會延緩傷口的癒合時間,因此建議拿紙巾輕輕的在眉毛周圍擦拭即可。在飲食上也需要稍微注意,盡量多攝取一些富含維生素 C、E、D 等的食物,例如水果、蔬菜、堅果等等,這些食物都能有效促進傷口的癒合和皮膚的健康。

霧眉結痂傷口癢怎麼辦?

結痂是凝血因子等修復物質修復傷口時所產生的,是常見的霧眉後遺症。這時可能會伴隨一些發癢的症狀,但可別因此就把痂剝掉,這樣反而會讓皮膚受傷,延後痊癒時間。建議若霧眉結痂傷口發癢的話,可以用沾過生理食鹽水的棉花棒拍拍結痂處附近,以減緩不適感。

3. 避免長時間曝曬

霧眉是透過紋繡將色素注入皮膚層,因此傷口需要一段時間才能完全癒合,但曝曬會刺激皮膚細胞產生色素,而這會導致霧眉的色澤變淡或褪色。同時,太陽曝曬也會使皮膚變得乾燥、脫皮、發炎,這些都會影響霧眉的癒合和效果,讓霧眉保養效果功虧一簣。建議若需要在太陽下長時間久站,需配戴遮陽帽或太陽眼鏡,以減少過多紫外線直射眉毛。

霧眉一個月後的保養方法

1. 避免刺激性保養品

就算是霧眉數個月後的保養,也要盡量避免使用含有酒精或果酸類的化妝品或保養品,因為刺激皮膚的同時也容易讓眉毛的顏色變淡,或持久性變差。另外保濕仍是非常重要的霧眉保養一環,定期使用保濕產品或眉毛護理用品,讓眉毛以及附近肌膚保持彈性和光澤,有助於顏色的維持。

2. 隨時注意眉毛狀態

因為畢竟霧眉飄眉畢竟還是一項微創性的美容技術,皮膚會有微小的傷口,因此時時關注是否有霧眉後遺症非常重要,如果之後有過敏的嚴重反應,皮膚嚴重紅腫等症狀,一定要及時去看醫生,以免發生感染。

霧眉後還需要補色嗎?

霧眉由於使用天然顏料的關係,在施打進皮膚後會隨著身體自然代謝而變淡。若是在霧眉後發現眉毛顏色顏色逐漸變淡,通常就會再進行補色。至於多久後需要補色,則視每個人霧眉後保養、身體狀況等因素而不同,若有需要建議可以直接詢問店家。

以上為本次的霧眉保養推薦,七分之二的探索整理了 8 點霧眉注意事項,讓你做好霧眉後保養。霧眉飄眉已經是現代愛美男孩女孩的救星,只要幾個小時的時光,就能免去好幾年畫眉毛的麻煩,就算素顏也能自信的出門,然而正因為霧眉飄眉的成果會跟著你好一陣子,事前霧眉注意事項,以及完善的霧眉保養以避免霧眉後遺症更是重要,希望這篇文章能幫助所有想霧眉的你們少走彎路,人人都有好氣色!如果對於霧眉還不了解的人,歡迎參考這篇解答霧眉飄眉新手常見的 10 個疑問

更多推薦文章

Filter

穿耳洞入門指南

【穿耳洞入門指南】耳洞禁忌破相大哉問!10 大穿耳洞注意事項

不論男女,穿耳洞如今已經成為一種時尚趨勢,也能讓穿搭有更多變化。許多人都對穿耳洞充滿好奇,然而在決定穿耳洞之前,了解一些...
台中除毛推薦

【台中除毛推薦】告別腋下私密處亂毛!5 間台中無痛除毛店評比

你還在為了自己的毛手毛腳或私密處毛髮而感到困擾嗎?這次七分之二的探索精選了 5 間台中除毛美體工作室,從環境、隱私性、服...
高雄男士理髮推薦

【高雄男士理髮推薦】男生剪髮專門!4 間高雄 Barber Shop 評比

近年男士理髮盛行,不只女孩們要打理乾淨,若想成為型男,只要「髮型」對了,不管是美式油頭、寸頭、山本頭或凱薩頭,秒變時尚型...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu