Skip to main content
search

TWOSEVENTHS At the end of 2023, Taiwan's first Michelin Activity Awards will be held. This award covers 10 popular activity themes, including massage, games, water sports, rock climbing, diving, yoga, fitness, beauty, and handicrafts. Among these different types of experience activities, 9 high-quality gold medal stores stood out according to each theme. The following is the introduction of each award-winning store. Everyone is welcome to visit!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Wen

Event expert
special interview Wen

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

2023 Event Michelin Awards Awards Video

Massage category: Zheng Gu Guan Body Sculpting Center

The owner of the Zheng Gu Guan Body Sculpting Center started his career as a fitness trainer in the early days. As he got stronger and stronger, he also found that his body was getting stiffer and stiffer. It was not until he suffered from muscle membrane inflammation that he met a man while traveling south to look for a plastic surgeon. A master chef discovered that the injury was caused by a lack of understanding of his own body. Therefore, the boss decided to learn the skills from the old master. He also insisted on inheriting the old master’s plastic surgery techniques and helping more people, so he established the Zheng Gu Guan Body Sculpting Center. Zheng Gu Guan Body Sculpting Center hopes that through three cycles of fitness, bone alignment, and correct muscle exertion, it can not only help customers have a good-looking posture, but also no longer suffer from back pain.

I was very happy to be selected for the first Michelin Awards. After I found that people were voting more and more actively, I contacted my past customers one by one to ask them to vote. Because I had served everyone well in the past, I was deeply loved by the customers who had been helped by my boss. They did not hesitate to help canvass for votes, and finally won the gold medal in the massage category! In the future, we will not forget our original intention and continue to do a good job in the rehabilitation part, and hope to expand from the current one rehabilitation bed to more than three, and add aerial yoga and singing bowl experiences, so that everyone can relax in addition to hard-core bones and muscles. , you can also feel the liberation on the spiritual level.

View the complete introduction of Mysterio

Game Category: Idiot Studio

The entrepreneurial story of Idiot Studio is very interesting. In 2013, a group of people who were still college students decided to challenge an escape room that was said to have a clearance rate of only 5%. They originally went there with the intention of kicking the game, and successfully passed all the levels, but... I was stuck in the last level for 30 minutes, and unfortunately failed in the end. However, it was precisely because this failure stimulated everyone's competitive spirit, and they decided to make fun games on their own, which is why the Idiot Escape Room Studio, which is now loved by everyone, was born. Birth.

Regarding winning the gold medal in the first game category, the boss very modestly said that it may be because he has been in business for a long time and has accumulated more customers and supporters. In addition to being happy about being recognized, the biggest gain is the increased cohesion of employees. Everyone They all actively said: "We want everyone to know that we are doing a good job!", so they worked very hard to share and canvass votes. Even employees who had resigned in the past also actively shared. This time, the relationship between employees was improved. , can be said to be another precious harvest of the Michelin Awards.

View the complete introduction of Mysterio

Fitness category: More Fit

When More Fit was founded, the boss hoped that in addition to promoting sports, he would also focus on renting coaches on-site. He hoped that through the collision and exchange of coaches with different majors, levels, and appearances, he could bring a different experience to the entire gym. Sparks even provides a special space for athletes competing in bodybuilding and strength competitions to practice posing, which is rare in other gyms. In addition to different styles of coaches, open spaces and convenient locations, More Fit hopes to make it easy for everyone to start exercising. In addition, More Fit also emphasizes exercise etiquette so that all guests who come here can have a comfortable and friendly experience. improve the sports environment and enhance the sports atmosphere across the country.

The boss said he was very happy to be selected for the Michelin Grand Prize. Winning the award also affirmed their past efforts. Although he also modestly said that it was a fluke because of the large number of branches and members, but he still received this honor. , which further proves that the past business philosophy is accepted by everyone. Currently, More Fit’s fifth store is also under preparation, which is very exciting.

View the complete introduction of Mysterio

Water Category: Base 56

When Base 56 was founded, the boss hoped that this place would not just be a place to play SUP, but a base where you could come in and chat at any time. Therefore, he treated guests like friends, teaching and caring with sincerity. Many of the guests are repeat customers and have become good friends with each other. In the past experience of taking guests, there was a time when a guest concealed his history of rhabdomyolysis and suddenly fell ill at sea. Fortunately, the coaches’ wit and strength were able to successfully bring him back to shore. However, this case also made No. 56 The base attaches great importance to the promotion of safety awareness and will repeatedly confirm whether guests have past medical conditions, which is quite reassuring.

For this award, Base 56 did not go out of its way to recruit friends or guests to help vote. It was unexpected to be selected and win the award, but it also proves that as long as you lead the team carefully every time, you can truly treat the guests as your friends. , it represents my usual seriousness and hard work to be recognized, I am very honored!

View the complete introduction of Mysterio

Diving category: Om Space

The Om of Om Space is a kind of yoga sound, because the founder feels that every time he dives into the bottom of the sea, he will feel infinite peace in his heart as if he has entered a fantasy and quiet parallel time and space, and he also hopes to bring such happiness to everyone Students interested in diving. Although he was not very good at swimming at first, after diving into a deep pool for the first time, the quiet water completely healed him from all kinds of stress at work. It also made him resolutely quit his job a few years later and come to work. Come to this small Liuqiu island surrounded by the sea and spread this happiness to more people.

The founder was surprised and happy to win the first place in the Michelin Awards in the diving category, because some of the competitors were well-known diving operators, and he did not expect to win the award in the end. Although he did not actively canvass for votes during the process, the students and the coaches around him were more active than him and would actively report the current situation. This meant that the students were very satisfied with the learning process here, which made him very touched by the recognition of his teaching. . In the future, I hope to improve myself even more, travel to various countries to gain experience and compete, and come back with richer experience to the students.

View the complete introduction of Mysterio

Yoga category: jn studio

From preschool teachers to yoga teachers, we uphold the original intention of teaching well. The most important concept of jn studio is to hope that students can really love their bodies and then fall in love with yoga. Also because the founder has experience of sports injuries in the past, for students I am very concerned about safety and correct posture, and I am also very serious about cultivating teachers, and carefully check the teaching quality of each teacher. Therefore, I have gathered a group of die-hard students, and some even come from other counties and cities to take classes. As the students grow, they even like it and want to join the yoga teacher training, which is the greatest sense of accomplishment for the founder.

The founder expressed that he was very surprised and surprised to receive the gold medal in the yoga category of the first Michelin Awards, because some of the other competitors were already large yoga studios with more advantages in terms of the number of students and teachers, but fortunately jn studio The students are very enthusiastic and take the initiative to help vote day by day. Even the young and old at home are included in the voting. These actions are really touching and make me more convinced that the efforts along the way have not been in vain and that the future will be better. We will continue to improve in teaching to make everyone healthier physically, mentally and spiritually.

View the complete introduction of Mysterio

Rock climbing category: double 8

The original intention of the boss in establishing Double 8 is very simple, that is, he hopes to bring happiness to everyone. He hopes that everyone who comes can experience the fun of rock climbing through the process of rock climbing and the process of interacting with people, and even make like-minded friends. With this original intention, in addition to the rock wall, the red rope here is also called the marriage line. As long as you can climb this marriage line to the top, you can hang your dating information on the top. Those who are interested in you can get it. Through this information exchange, four couples have successfully entered into marriage, which is very touching!

When I heard that I had won the first Michelin gold medal in the rock climbing category, I was really happy because I have always hoped to bring more joy to people through rock climbing and improve everyone's health. I will use this motivation in the future and hope that there will be more rock climbing in the world. A more good cycle, and continue to uphold the enthusiastic service and professional skills, so that more people can experience the beauty of sports and the fun of interacting with others in rock climbing.

View the complete introduction of Mysterio

Beauty Category: Guangxinyan Beauty Aesthetics

The original intention of Guangxinyan Beauty Aesthetics was to help customers solve various skin problems. Therefore, the most different thing from other facial salons is that in addition to caring for each customer's skin carefully during facial surgery, even We will also supervise the guests' diet, daily routine, and thoroughly help them create a healthy body and skin from the inside out. Not caring about the number of visitors, but treating each one sincerely, the customer base of Guangxinyan Beauty Aesthetics has a very high degree of stickiness. Even customers from other counties and cities come to visit regularly. What is even more considerate is that there is a station pick-up and drop-off service for regular customers. It can be seen that he treats every guest as a friend.

Regarding being selected for the Michelin Grand Prize, the happiest thing is not only the recognition, but also the support of these loyal customers. Many of them automatically forwarded it to major social groups, or helped canvass for votes. When they found out that they were behind in the number of votes, they were even more nervous than the boss. , these lovely aspects are the most precious moments of this event. We will continue to work hard in the future to take care of everyone’s skin.

View the complete introduction of Mysterio

Handmade Category: Mixed Genes

In addition to providing metalworking experience, Mixed Gene's most important purpose during its founding period was to provide customers with a wonderful time. Therefore, we attach great importance to customer feedback in every process and work very closely with its teachers, hoping to bring An unforgettable time of people's consistency. There is also a sad but precious story behind the establishment of this studio. The boss was originally a graphic designer. Because of his busy work, he neglected his ferret pet at home, which eventually led to its illness and death. Therefore, he wanted to make a commemorative ornament. Finally, after putting the finished product on the Internet, it received many responses, which gave me the opportunity to set up this studio. I also hope to soothe the hearts of more people through handmade jewelry.

Although Mixed Gene emphasizes that it will always provide the best experience to its customers regardless of whether it has been selected for the Michelin Grand Prize. However, it was still quite a surprise when it was announced that it had won the award, and there was no forced canvassing during the voting process because the boss I think it only makes sense if you really want to help vote, but I am still very grateful for everyone's support. There are many guests who seem to have grown up together and have been with the mixed gene all the way to this day. They will continue to do this favorite thing in the future and Serve everyone.

View the complete introduction of Mysterio

The above is the list of winners of the first Michelin Grand Prize Award in 2023. Each store is a leader in its own field. During the event, you can also find that the most valuable thing is not winning the award, but seeing the students during the voting process. The recognition of the store by colleagues, colleagues and guests represents the recognition of the concept that has been adhered to all the way. It is these details of the process that are the most touching. future TWOSEVENTHS We will also continue to discover new high-quality stores. If you are interested in the Mystery Shop reviews of other stores, you are welcome to refer to these.Experience Inspiration, find out which event store is best for you!

More recommended articles

Filter

AlltestTaichungTaichung Group GamesTaichung Night Cat ExclusiveTaichung Indoor SportsTaichung pet fur kidsTaichung Outdoor AdventuresTaichung Artisan Crafts"Taichung Relief BeautyTaichung aesthetic designFamily fun in TaichungTaipeiTaipei Group GameExclusive to Taipei NightcatTaipei Indoor SportsTaipei pets fur kidsTaipei Outdoor AdventuresTaipei Wenqing HandmadeTaipei Stress Relief BeautyTaipei Aesthetic DesignFamily fun in TaipeiTainanTainan Group GamesTainan Night Cat ExclusiveTainan Indoor SportsTainan Wenqing HandmadeTainan Stress Relief BeautyTainan aesthetic designTaitoProductsChiayiGroup GameKentingNight Owl ExclusiveYilanIndoor ActivitiesPet furkidSmall Ryukyuhome lifeVacation islandChanghuaOutdoor AdventureDiscoveryWenqing HandmadeHsinchuHsinchu Group GamesHsinchu Indoor SportsHsinchu Wenqing HandmadeHsinchu Stress Relief BeautyHsinchu Family FunServeTaoyuanActivitiesWuhulifestyleknowledge guideSeries CompilationStress Relief Beautygreen islandAesthetic DesignMiaoliParent-child funExpert ColumnExperience InspirationKaohsiungKaohsiung Group GamesKaohsiung Night Cat ExclusiveKaohsiung Indoor SportsKaohsiung pets fur kidsKaohsiung Wenqing HandmadeKaohsiung Stress Relief BeautyKaohsiung aesthetic designFamily Fun in Kaohsiung

[Evaluation of Xu Huixiang Aesthetics Clinic] Nantun Medical Aesthetics Expert in eliminating eye bags! The never-failed Ji Liansi fills the tear trough

In this era of numerous medical aesthetic clinics, people generally don’t like the idea of ​​using surgery to change your face. Instead, they advocate micro-plastic surgery so that no one can see any changes in you. this time TWOSEVENTHS want...
Hershey Movie Review 01

[Hershey Movie Review] Recommended image photos of Zhongshan District by petty bourgeoisie. You can shoot professional blockbusters with a thousand yuan.

Do you want to change to a professional image photo at work, but are always deterred by the high price of image photos? Hershey Photography Studio, located at Zhongshan MRT Station, is famous for its affordable prices and professional photography skills...
New evaluation of ear muff ear 3

【Ear New Evaluation】Pull out ears to relieve the pressure of life, the secret place of ear picking for office workers in Guting Normal University

Ear picking was an exclusive experience for emperors in ancient times, but now it is a stress-relieving method that can be enjoyed by men, women and children.The popular ear-picking store located in Guting and Normal University business district in Taipei is new, creating a therapeutic...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

七分之二的探索於 2023 年末,舉辦了全台第一屆米其林活動大賞,此次大賞涵蓋 10 大熱門活動主題,包含按摩、遊戲、水上活動、攀岩、潛水、瑜伽、健身、美容、以及手作,在這些不同類型的體驗活動中,根據各主題有 9 家優質金獎店家脫穎而出,以下就是各得獎店家的介紹,歡迎大家一訪!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Wen

活動達人
特派採訪 Wen

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

2023 活動米其林大賞頒獎影片

按摩類:鄭骨館體雕中心

鄭骨館體雕中心老闆早期透過健身教練起家,在越練越壯的狀態下卻也發現自己體態越來越僵硬,直到有次肌膜發炎後,在南下尋找整復業者時認識了一位老師傅,才發現原來是因為對自己身體的理解不足,才造成受傷。因此老闆決定與老師傅拜師學藝,也秉持著想傳承老師傅的整復手法,以及幫助更多人因而成立了鄭骨館體雕中心。鄭骨館體雕中心希望透過健身、骨頭正位、肌肉正確出力等三個循環下,除了幫助客人有個好看的體態,也不再受腰痠背痛所苦。

對於自己入選第一屆米其林大賞相當開心,在發現民眾投票越來越積極後,便聯繫過去的客戶一個個請他們投票,也因為過去有好好為大家服務,因此深受老闆幫助過的客戶們也不吝惜的幫忙拉票,最後獲得了按摩類金獎的殊榮!未來也會勿忘初衷,持續做好整復的部分,並期許從現在的一張整復床擴張到三張以上,並增加空中瑜珈和和頌缽體驗,讓大家除了硬核的骨頭肌肉放鬆,也能感受到心靈層面的解放。

查看神秘客完整介紹

遊戲類:笨蛋工作室

笨蛋工作室的創業故事非常有趣,在 2013 年還是大學生的一群人,決定挑戰一間據說破關率只有 5% 的密室逃脫,本來抱持的踢館的心情前往,也順利的一路過關斬將,卻在最後一道關卡困了 30 分鐘,最後也不幸失敗了,但正因為這個失敗刺激了大家的好勝心,更決定自己來做好玩的遊戲,才有了如今深受大家喜愛的笨蛋密室逃脫工作室誕生。

老闆對於榮獲第一屆遊戲類的金獎,非常謙虛的表示可能是自己開業比較久,累積了較多的客人和支持者,除了對於得到肯定感到開心外,最大的收穫就是員工的凝聚力增加,大家都很積極地表示:「我們要讓大家知道我們做得很好!」,因而很努力的分享和拉票,就連過去已經離職的員工也很積極的分享,這次能與員工間感情的提升,可說是米其林大賞另類珍貴的收穫。

查看神秘客完整介紹

健身類:More Fit

在創立 More Fit 時,老闆就希望除了推廣運動外,也著重在場租教練的經營,希望透過不同專業、程度、外型有差異差異的教練們,彼此碰撞交流,能帶給整個健身房不同的火花,甚至還有提供專門空間,給要比健美健力比賽的選手們練 Posing,是在其他健身房比較少見的。除了不同風格的教練,開放式的空間與方便的地點,More Fit 希望讓所有人都能很容易的開始運動,此外 More Fit 也很強調運動禮儀,讓所有來這的客人都能有個舒適友善的運動環境,提升全國的運動風氣。

對於這次能入選米其林大賞金獎,老闆表示非常開心,獲獎也讓他們過往的努力有了肯定,雖然他也謙虛地表示是因為分店數多,會員也多才僥倖得獎,但得到這份殊榮,更能證明過往經營的理念被大家接受。目前 More Fit 第五家店也在籌備中,令人非常期待。

查看神秘客完整介紹

水上類:56 號基地

56 號基地在創立時,老闆就希望這邊不只是一個玩 SUP 的地方,而是一個你隨時可以進來看看聊天的基地,因此在對待客人就像對待朋友一樣,以真心教學和關心,因此很多客人都是回流客,彼此都變成了好朋友。過去在帶客人的經驗中,曾經有一次客人隱瞞自己有橫紋肌溶解症病史,中間突然在海上發病,幸好靠著教練們的機智和力氣,順利將他帶回岸上,不過這案例也讓 56 號基地非常注重安全意識的宣導,也會一再確認客人是否有過往病史,令人相當放心。

對於這次獲獎,56 號基地並沒有特地去號招朋友或客人幫忙投票,最後入選又得獎實在是出乎意料,不過這也證明了只要認真帶好每次團隊,把客人真心當成自己的朋友,代表平時的認真和努力被肯定,非常榮幸!

查看神秘客完整介紹

潛水類:Om Space

Om Space 的 Om 是一種瑜珈的聲音,因為創辦人覺得每次潛入海底,彷彿進入到一個奇幻、安靜的平行時空,心裡就會感到無限的平靜,而他也希望將這樣的快樂帶給所有對潛水有興趣的學員。雖然本身一開始也不太會游泳,但第一次去到深水池下潛後,靜謐的水中完全療癒了上班時的各種壓力,也讓他在幾年後毅然決然的辭掉正職,來到這個四面環海的小琉球小島,將這份快樂傳染給更多人。

得到這次潛水類的米其林大賞第一名,創辦人表示意外又開心,因為競爭者有些都是名聲響亮的潛水業者,沒想到最後能順利獲獎。過程中雖然沒有積極拉票,但學員跟身旁的教練都比他更積極,也會主動報告目前戰況,代表著學生都非常滿意在這邊學習的過程,讓他對於自己的教學受到肯定非常感動。未來期許能更精進自己,到各國取經比賽,回來帶更豐富的經驗給學生們。

查看神秘客完整介紹

瑜伽類:jn studio

從幼教老師到瑜珈老師,秉持著好好教學的初心,jn studio 最重要的理念就是希望學生真的能愛自己的身體,進而愛上瑜珈,也因為創辦人過去有運動傷害的經驗,因此對於學生的安全及正確的姿勢非常在意,在培育老師這塊也是非常認真,好好把關每個老師的教學品質,因此聚集了一批死忠的學生,甚至有人專程從別的縣市前來上課,看著學員們的成長,甚至喜歡到想加入瑜珈老師的培訓,是創辦人心中最大的成就感。

對於能得到第一屆米其林大賞瑜珈類金獎,創辦人表示非常意外又驚喜,因為其他競爭者有些已是很大間的瑜珈教室,在學員和教師人數上都更有優勢,不過幸好 jn studio 的學員們都非常有向心力,主動一天天的幫忙投票,甚至連家中老小也被拉入投票的行列,這些行為實在讓人非常感動,也更堅信了這一路來的努力沒有白費,未來也會持續在教學這塊精進,讓大家的身心靈更健康。

查看神秘客完整介紹

攀岩類:double 8

老闆在成立 double 8 的初衷很簡單,就是希望帶給大家快樂,希望來的人都能藉由攀岩的過程、與人互動的過程,體驗到攀岩的樂趣,甚至交上志同道合的朋友。憑著這樣的初衷,除了岩牆外,這裡的紅色繩子又稱為姻緣線,只要能攀爬著這條姻緣線到頂端,就能將交友資訊掛在最上面,對你有興趣的可以拿著這資訊彼此聯繫交流,目前已有成功四對最後走入婚姻殿堂,讓人非常感動呢!

聽到得到第一屆米其林攀岩類金獎時,實在非常喜悅,因為一路來都希望能透過攀岩帶給人們更多歡樂,也能提升大家的健康,未來會帶著這個動力,希望這個世界有更多善的循環,並繼續秉持著熱情的服務與專業的技能,讓更多人在攀岩中感受運動的美好、與人互動的樂趣。

查看神秘客完整介紹

美容類:光馨妍美顏美學

光馨妍美顏美學成立的初衷,就是想幫客人解決各種皮膚上的問題,因此跟其他做臉店家最不一樣的地方,除了在做臉的時刻用心照護每一位客人的肌膚,甚至還會督促客人的飲食、生活作息,由內而外的徹底幫客人打造健康的身體和膚況。不在乎來客數,只真心相待每一位,讓光馨妍美顏美學的客群黏著度非常高,甚至外縣市的客人也都固定來訪,更貼心的是對熟客還有車站接送服務,完全能看出把每一位客人當朋友的心意。

對於這次入選米其林大賞金獎,最開心的除了受到肯定外,其實是這些忠實客戶的支持,許多人都自動自發的轉發到各大社群,或是幫忙拉票,發現票數落後時比老闆還緊張,這些可愛的一面都是這個活動最珍貴的時刻。未來也會持續努力,為大家的肌膚把關。

查看神秘客完整介紹

手作類:混合基因

混合基因除了提供金工體驗外,創立時期最重要的宗旨,就是提供給客人一段美好的時光,因此在每個過程都非常重視客人的回饋,並且非常緊密的與旗下老師合作,希望能帶給來的人一致性的難忘時光。而創立這個工作室的背景也有個悲傷但珍貴的故事,老闆原本是平面設計師,因為忙碌的工作而忽略了家中的雪貂寵物,導致最後牠的生病離世,因此想要做一個飾品紀念,最後將成品放到網路上後獲得許多迴響,因此有了想成立這個工作室的契機,也希望能透過手作飾品撫慰更多人的心靈。

雖然不管有沒有獲選米其林大賞金獎,混合基因都強調會一直把最好的體驗帶給客戶,但得知得獎那刻仍是相當驚喜,且投票過程中完全沒有去強迫拉票,因為老闆認為唯有真心想要幫忙投票才有意義,但仍是非常感謝大家的支持,有很多客人彷彿是一起長大,一路陪伴著混合基因至今,未來也回持續繼續做著這個最喜歡的事情並服務大家。

查看神秘客完整介紹

以上為本次的 2023 第一屆米其林大賞金獎得主名單,每個店家都是自己領域的翹楚,在活動的過程中也可以發現最可貴的其實不是得獎,而是投票過程中看到學員、同事、客人們對店家的肯定,代表著一路以來堅持著的理念獲得認同,這些過程的點滴才是最令人動容的。未來七分之二的探索也會持續發掘新的優質店家,對於其他店家的神秘客評價有興趣的,歡迎參考這些體驗靈感,找出最適合你的活動店家吧!

更多推薦文章

Filter

Alltest台中台中團體遊戲台中夜貓專屬台中室內運動台中寵愛毛孩台中戶外冒險台中文青手作台中紓壓美容台中美感設計台中親子同樂台北台北團體遊戲台北夜貓專屬台北室內運動台北寵愛毛孩台北戶外冒險台北文青手作台北紓壓美容台北美感設計台北親子同樂台南台南團體遊戲台南夜貓專屬台南室內運動台南文青手作台南紓壓美容台南美感設計台東商品嘉義團體遊戲墾丁夜貓專屬室內運動寵愛毛孩小琉球居家生活度假離島彰化戶外冒險探索特輯文青手作新竹新竹團體遊戲新竹室內運動新竹文青手作新竹紓壓美容新竹親子同樂服務桃園活動澎湖生活風格知識指南系列整理紓壓美容綠島美感設計親子同樂達人專欄體驗靈感高雄高雄團體遊戲高雄夜貓專屬高雄室內運動高雄寵愛毛孩高雄文青手作高雄紓壓美容高雄美感設計高雄親子同樂
高雄密室逃脫推薦

【高雄密室逃脫推薦】和朋友一起燒腦闖關,3間密室逃脫高雄工作室心得整理

還在煩惱朋友出遊不知道要做什麼嗎?別再去網美咖啡廳了,來試試密室逃脫遊戲吧!七分之二的探索這次整理了 3 間各有不同特色...
台中陶藝推薦

【台中陶藝推薦】親手體驗陶土的溫潤,6 間台中手拉坯捏陶教室評比

陶藝品可說是文創市集中的熱門商品,除了各式器皿茶具外,可愛造型的陶土飾品每每也吸引眾人目光。這次七分之二的探索從交通、環...
台北貓咪住宿

【台北貓咪住宿推薦】放心交給貓保姆,4 間台北貓旅館評比

貓咪嬌嫩敏感,對於環境變化不像狗狗適應力這麼快,若不得已需要托貓時,有令主人安心的貓咪旅館超級重要。這次七分之二的探索特...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu