Skip to main content
search

When you go to Xiaoliuqiu to learn free diving, what is the best way to chill it?In order to provide the best environment for students, Extended Diving has built a new pool diving base. In addition to rigorous free diving courses, there is also a pool bar CHILL HIGH HIGH. On a good day at the seaside, you want to experience the island resort atmosphere of diving during the day and drinking at night. , just here is your best choice!this time TWOSEVENTHS Send a mysterious guest to Xiaoliuqiu and follow in the footsteps of this mysterious guest to see how this Xiaoliuqiu pool bar and diving course are rated.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Yilin

Xiaoliuqiu free diving expert
Years of scuba diving experience of the year

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

experience content

Experience store: Extended Diving, CHILL HIGH HIGH Bar
Experience project: SSI Level 1
Experience date: 2022.07.11-07.13, 2023.09.29

CHILL HIGH HIGH POOL BAR INTRODUCTION

[Extended diving CHILL HIGH HIGH review] The most CHILL Xiaoliuqiu pool bar, one stop for diving and drinking 3

CHILL HIGH HIGH Bar is located on Zhongxing Road in Xiaoliuqiu. It has a spacious area with white buildings, romantic and beautiful landscape design and an indispensable swimming pool on the island. It has become the new landmark of Xiaoliuqiu pool bar!The space is divided into indoor and outdoor areas. The warm interior decoration and lighting design, coupled with comfortable air conditioning, allow you to comfortably watch movies or music on the projection screen.

Extended Diving CHILL HIGH HIGH Bar 10

The large lawn and swimming pool in the outdoor area allow people to comfortably relax under the stars. The atmosphere of Chill is completely in line with the founder Martin’s idea of ​​letting everyone drink without space restrictions. You can drink more and more indoors and outdoors, standing and sitting. Hi!

[Extended diving CHILL HIGH HIGH review] The most CHILL Xiaoliuqiu pool bar, one stop for diving and drinking 6

CHILL HIGH HIGH All menus are available inStore IG As you can see on the website, the bartending menu will change from time to time.This time I happened to encounter the wine list designed by champion bartender Ariel Hou. I ordered red peach Whiskey, Ryukyu girl and strawberry-flavored special beer. These drinks are refreshing and easy to drink, suitable for those who like light wine. For people who don’t drink alcohol, there are also special non-alcoholic fruit flavors to choose from.

Extended Diving CHILL HIGH HIGH Bar 7

Of course, drinking wine is indispensable with snacks. In addition to providing pizza and various fried foods, CHILL HIGH HIGH also has different dining trucks during special events, giving everyone the opportunity to eat specialties from different places in Xiaoliuqiu.In addition to alcoholic beverages and food, CHILL HIGH HIGH even provides hookah. Martin emphasized that the ingredients for hookah are handmade by hookah masters and do not contain nicotine and tar. Therefore, even friends who do not usually smoke can try it and see the smoky smoke. Feel.

Extended Diving CHILL HIGH HIGH Rating 2

The biggest feature of this Xiaoliuqiu bar is the outdoor swimming pool space!The length is 20 meters and the depth is 1.5-3 meters. It will be open when the bar is open. Guests can freely swim in the water and take photos. The green grass landscape design next to the swimming pool, plus various props and accessories, will definitely allow you to take photos. If you don’t have enough memory, drinking and playing in the water with a group of good friends is the perfect way to spend the holidays.

Extended Diving CHILL HIGH HIGH Bar 3

Martin mentioned that if you want to charter a party or have diving teaching needs, you can rent a swimming pool from them. The rental content includes diving teaching pool rental, water photography charter, and commercial photography charter, which are available from 08:00 to 12:00. The morning session and the afternoon session from 12:00 to 16:00 are all by reservation. In order to maintain the quality of teaching, we will only accept a maximum of 20 people per session!

Extended Diving CHILL HIGH HIGH Rating 3

The price is $2,000/person for free diving, $400/person for scuba diving, and $7000/person for mermaiding. You can make a reservation by simply providing the number of people, date, and event. It is very convenient, but you need to pay the full amount first after making the reservation. If you cancel one week in advance, you can get the full amount. Refund.It should be noted that for the sake of water quality safety, chemical preparations such as sunscreen oil and mosquito repellent liquid are not allowed when entering the water.

Extended Dive Store Introduction

Extended Dive Evaluation 8

Extended Diving was founded by Martin, who is experienced in teaching and rescue.Because in the past learning of free diving, safety is the first priority, whether the movements are good or not, and the posture is beautiful or not. The most important thing is to enable students to establish a correct concept of safety.Only after laying the foundation of free diving safety and knowing how to protect yourself and others can you teach more in-depth free diving course movements and techniques.

Extended Dive Evaluation 9

The concept of extended diving also coincides with the standards of the SSI free diving certification system. Every instructor must belong to a legal dive shop, and the dive shop will be checked by the upper headquarters to ensure consistent teaching quality. Freediving certification students have the highest standard of learning process, and a safe environment.

Extended Dive Evaluation 4

AsXiaoliuqiu Free DivingPopular store, Extended Diving has created a new swimming pool diving base in order to provide students with the best environment. In addition to making it easier for students to get started in confined water courses, they can also experience the island resort atmosphere of diving during the day and drinking at night!

Extended Diving Class Examination Experience

Extended Dive Evaluation 12

The high-quality teaching concept is reflected in Yilin's three-day two-night free diving certification course.Extended free diving adopts the SSI system, and the courses are divided into subjects and technical courses. In addition to courses, you can also book Donggang round-trip ferry tickets, three days and two nights locomotives and backpack room accommodation through extended diving, which greatly reduces the cost of going to Xiaoliuqiu to learn self-diving Preliminary work.

Extended Dive Evaluation 2

The course is conducted in the classroom on the first floor of the extended diving. There are comfortable sofas and carpets for people to lie down freely. The screen as big as the wall displays teaching materials and videos, and the soft and rhythmic music greatly reduces the seriousness of the course.Under the guidance of careful and humorous coaches, students can not only fully learn the important knowledge needed before going into the water, but also lie down and practice basic movements and breathing methods on land, laying a solid foundation for free diving courses. Base.

Extended Dive Evaluation 6

Confined water courses are usually conducted in the old fishing port of Dafuxi. You will first familiarize yourself with your equipment and practice holding your breath in the harbor, and then complete the Level 1 calm water course with a flat dive of XNUMX meters.During the period, the coaches will tirelessly encourage the students, coupled with the low teacher-student ratio and the ability to teach each student in accordance with their aptitude, so that Yilin can build confidence step by step, becoming more and more interested in free diving, and enter the sea training in one go.

Extended Dive Evaluation 7

In addition to the basic skills, the coach emphasizes that if you want to master and enjoy free diving, you must know how to relax. For extended diving, one coach will only be in charge of two students at most, so that Yilin can trust himself to the coach and relax. Can enter the situation faster.

Extended Dive Evaluation 10

Although Xiaoliuqiu occupies a small area, the dive sites can be said to be quite diverse. According to the weather, wind direction, and tide of each sea training, the extended diving instructor will choose the most suitable Xiaoliuqiu self-diving dive site for sea training, and because of the small area , it is very convenient to move to any dive site.

Extended Dive Evaluation 13

10-meter dive, 10-meter rescue, 10-meter maskless ascent, 10-meter rower ascent, the coach who extended the dive during sea training led Yilin to understand these SSI Level 1 course items, learn the movements and understand the meaning behind them, Then adjust the content of the exercise according to each person's bottleneck, and will constantly guide the students to relax, break through themselves, and enjoy the fun of free diving from the bottom of their hearts.

Extended Dive Evaluation 11

In the beautiful waters of Xiaoliuqiu, it would be a pity to only take classes and test for free diving certificates!In addition to the courses of SSI Level 1 and Level 2, extended diving also provides underwater photography services. During the two hours, the instructor will bring more professional photography equipment to capture every moment underwater for you.

Extended Dive Evaluation 14

In addition to leading you to explore the rich underwater ecology of Xiaoliuqiu, swimming with the common sea turtles, being gently supported by the bubbles to rise towards the sparkling water, the extended diving instructor will help you leave a beautiful figure.Martin even emphasized that maintaining the consistent safety belief of extended diving will only arrange dive sites that meet your own abilities and certificates, so that you can ensure your own safety while leaving good memories.

Mystery guest evaluation

Extended diving provides a comfortable and relaxing environment on land. In the sea, the arrangement of a low teacher-student ratio of 1:2 allows the instructor to adjust the progress of the course according to the learning situation of different people, leading everyone to safely enter the world of free diving. Yilin is also carefully caring for the instructor Under the guidance, I slowly mastered the feeling of flat pressure, and finally dived to a depth of ten meters.It is highly recommended for the first time to contact free diving. Those who want to challenge themselves give themselves to extended diving.

From the freediving certificate course that challenges yourself to the underwater photography that records the touching moments; from the bar where you can relax and enjoy after landing, to the comfortable backpack room where you can lie back as soon as you close your eyes, Extended Diving provides a series of The complete service allowed Yilin to be satisfied physically and mentally for three days and two nights.If you also want to experience the different faces of Xiaoliuqiu, extended diving is definitely your best choice!


Yilin
Equipment: ★★★★☆
Teacher-student ratio: ★★★★☆
Attentiveness: ★★★★★
Reservation flexibility: ★★★★☆

Extended Dive Store Details

No results!

Extended dive offer

Exclusive offer

New Year Special! Save up to $1,500 on diving and get a free bartender

Anyone who registers for free diving or scuba diving courses from 2/11 to 2/28 can get a discount of up to $1,500 per person, and enjoy the ultimate relaxing experience of diving during the day and drinking at night!

Ask now

More recommended articles

Filter

Daily Dive Evaluation 14

[Penghu Daily Diving Evaluation] Experience diving to explore the underwater lavender forest, and then send postcards to the submarine mailbox

Penghu is a diving resort in Taiwan. The rich underwater ecology is fascinating, such as the underwater lavender forest and postcard postcards under the sea, all of which are very unique diving experiences in Penghu. ...
Xiaoliuqiu free diving recommended heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu evaluation

[Review of Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu flagship store] You don’t have to go abroad to have the feeling of diving in a foreign country, Chill both above and below the water Hehey

Xiaoliuqiu has a pleasant climate all year round and is suitable for engaging in various water sports, attracting many people to come to Xiaoliuqiu for diving examinations, so many diving shops of different styles have been born.this time TWOSEVENTHS The explorer...
Kenting water sports recommendation

【Kenting water sports recommendation】Why go to Kenting without playing in the water! 10 kinds of Kenting water play itinerary for you to choose

When it comes to Taiwan's main island for water sports, Kenting's water sports are definitely on the list.In addition to the classic scuba, free diving, surfing, SUP and other water activities, Wangmei's favorite mermaid class...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

到小琉球學自由潛水,怎麼做才能最 Chill 呢?延伸潛水為了提供最好的環境給學員,而打造了全新的泳池潛水基地,除了嚴謹的自由潛水課程,還有一間泳池酒吧 CHILL HIGH HIGH 海邊好日子,想體驗白天潛水、晚上喝酒的海島度假氛圍,就裡就是你最好的選擇!這次七分之二的探索派出神秘客前往小琉球,跟這神秘客的腳步一起看這間小琉球泳池酒吧及潛水課程評價如何吧。

本次的七分之二神秘客

yilin

小琉球自由潛水達人
有多年水肺潛水經驗的 Yilin

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

體驗內容

體驗店家:延伸潛水、CHILL HIGH HIGH 酒吧
體驗項目:SSI Level 1
體驗日期:2022.07.11-07.13、2023.09.29

CHILL HIGH HIGH 泳池酒吧介紹

【延伸潛水CHILL HIGH HIGH評價】最CHILL的小琉球泳池酒吧,潛水小酌一站滿足 3

CHILL HIGH HIGH 酒吧位於小琉球中興路上,寬敞的佔地搭配白色建築物,以浪漫唯美的景觀設計及海島不可或缺的游泳池,成為小琉球泳池酒吧新地標!空間分成室內區及戶外區,室內溫馨的裝潢及燈光設計,配上舒適的冷氣,可以舒服的在裡面看投影幕上的影片或音樂。

延伸潛水 CHILL HIGH HIGH 酒吧10

戶外區大片的草皮和泳池,讓人徜徉在星空下舒適放鬆,Chill 的氛圍完全符合創辦人馬丁想讓大家不受空間限制喝酒的想法,室內戶外、站著坐著都可以讓你越喝越嗨!

【延伸潛水CHILL HIGH HIGH評價】最CHILL的小琉球泳池酒吧,潛水小酌一站滿足 6

CHILL HIGH HIGH 所有菜單都可以在店家 IG 上看到,調酒類會不定期更換菜單。這次正好遇到由冠軍調酒師 Ariel Hou 所設計的酒單,點了紅蜜桃威威、琉球鄉妹子以及草莓風味的特殊啤酒,這幾杯都清爽好入口,適合喜歡酒感輕盈的人,若不喝酒的人,也有無酒精水果風味的特調可選擇。

延伸潛水 CHILL HIGH HIGH 酒吧7

而喝酒當然少不了下酒菜,CHILL HIGH HIGH 除了有提供披薩和各種炸物,特殊活動時還會有不同餐車搭配,讓大家在小琉球也有機會吃到不同地方的特色料理呢。除了酒精飲料和食物,CHILL HIGH HIGH 甚至還有提供水煙,馬丁強調水煙用料都是水煙師手工製作的,不含尼古丁以及焦油,所以就算平時不抽菸的朋友,也可以嘗試看看煙霧瀰漫的感覺。

延伸潛水CHILL HIGH HIGH評價2

這間小琉球酒吧最大特色就是戶外泳池空間了!長度 20 公尺,深度有 1.5-3 公尺,在酒吧有營業的期間都會開放,客人可以自在的下水遊玩拍照,泳池旁綠油油的草地景觀設計,加上各種道具配件,絕對讓你拍到記憶體不足,跟一群好朋友邊喝酒邊玩水,是假期完美的度過方式。

延伸潛水 CHILL HIGH HIGH 酒吧3

馬丁提到如果想要包場辦 Party,或是潛水教學需求,都可以跟他們租借泳池使用,租借內容包含潛水教學泳池租借、水攝包場、商業攝影包場,有分 08:00-12:00 的早上場,以及 12:00-16:00 的下午場,全採預約制,為了維持教學品質,一場最多只會接 20 人唷!

延伸潛水CHILL HIGH HIGH評價3

價格部分自由潛水 $2,000/場,水肺潛水 $400/人,人魚 $7000/場,只要提供人數、日期以及場次就能預約囉,非常方便,不過預約後需要先付全額,一週前取消可全額退費。要注意的是為了水質安全,下水是不能擦防曬油、防蚊液等化學調劑唷。

延伸潛水店家介紹

延伸潛水評價8

延伸潛水由教學與救援經驗豐富的馬丁所創立。因為過去學習自由潛水的歷程,十分強調安全第一,動作做得好不好、姿勢漂不漂亮都是其次,最重要的是要讓學員能建立正確的安全觀念。唯有打好自由潛水安全的基礎,懂得保護自己與保護他人後,才會教學更深入的自由潛水課程動作和技術。

延伸潛水評價9

延伸潛水的理念也與 SSI 自由潛水證照系統的標準不謀而合,每一位教練都必須從屬於合法潛店,潛店又會由上層的總部層層把關,確保教學品質一致,讓想考取自由潛水證照的學員都有最高標準的學習歷程,和安全的環境。

延伸潛水評價4

身為小琉球自由潛水熱門店家,延伸潛水為了提供最好的環境給學員,而打造了全新的泳池潛水基地,除了讓學員能更容易的入門平靜水域課程,也能體驗白天潛水、晚上喝酒的海島度假氛圍!

延伸潛水上課考照心得

延伸潛水評價12

高品質的教學理念,處處體現在 Yilin 這次體驗的三天兩夜自由潛水證照課程中。延伸自由潛水採用 SSI 系統,課程分為學科和術課;除了課程外,也可以透過延伸潛水代訂東港來回船票、三天兩夜機車及背包房住宿,大大減輕去小琉球學自潛的前置作業。

延伸潛水評價2

學科是在延伸潛水的一樓教室進行,舒適的沙發和地毯供人自由躺下,和牆一樣大的螢幕投放教材和影片,配柔和富有節奏的音樂大大減輕課程嚴肅感。在細心又有幽默感的教練循循善誘下,學員在這裡不僅能充分學習下水前所需的重要知識,更能放鬆的躺下,在陸地上先練習基本動作和呼吸方式,為自由潛水的課程奠定基礎。

延伸潛水評價6

平靜水域課程通常是在大福西舊漁港進行,會先在港灣內從熟悉自己的裝備、閉氣練習開始,到平潛三十米完成 Level 1 平靜水域課程。期間教練都會不厭其煩地鼓勵學員,再加上低師生比能針對每位學員遇到的問題因材施教,讓 Yilin 能一步步的建立信心,對自由潛水越來越有興趣,一鼓作氣進入到海訓。

延伸潛水評價7

除了基本技巧外外,教練強調想要掌握並享受自由潛水就必須懂的放鬆,延伸潛水一位教練最多只會負責兩位學員,讓 Yilin 可以很放心的把自己交給教練,放鬆下來後就能更快進入狀況。

延伸潛水評價10

小琉球佔地雖小,但潛點可說相當多元,根據每次海訓時天氣、風向、潮汐的不同,延伸潛水教練會選擇最適合海訓的小琉球自潛潛點,也因為面積小,移動到任何一個潛點都很方便。

延伸潛水評價13

躬身下潛 10 米、10 米救援、10 米無面鏡上升、10 米划手上升,海訓時延伸潛水的教練手把手帶領 Yilin 認識這些 SSI Level 1 課程項目,學習動作並了解背後的意義,再根據每個人的瓶頸調整練習的內容,會不停引導學員放鬆身心,突破自我,發自內心享受自由潛水的樂趣。

延伸潛水評價11

在小琉球這片美麗的水域,如果只上課和考自由潛水證照就太可惜了!除了 SSI Level 1 和 Level 2 的課程外,延伸潛水也有提供水下攝影服務,在兩個小時的時間裡,由教練帶著更專業的攝影設備,為你捕捉水下的每個瞬間。

延伸潛水評價14

除了帶領著你探索小琉球豐富的海底生態,和多到稀鬆平常的海龜共游,被氣泡輕托著朝著波光粼粼的水面上升,延伸潛水教練都會幫你留下美麗的身影。馬丁更是強調,維持延伸潛水一貫的安全信念,只會安排符合你自身能力、證照的潛點,讓你在留下美好回憶的同時也確保自身安全。

神秘客評價

延伸潛水在陸上提供舒適放鬆的環境,在海裡 1:2 低師生比的安排,讓教練可以根據不同人的學習情況調整課程進度,帶領大家安全進入自由潛水的世界,Yilin 也在教練細心的引導下,慢慢掌握到平壓的感覺,終於下潛到十米深。十分推薦第一次接觸自由潛水,想挑戰自我的人把自己交給延伸潛水。

從扎實挑戰自我的自由潛水證照課程,到記錄下動人時刻的水下攝影;從上岸後放鬆享受的酒吧,再到眼睛一閉就能往後躺的舒適背包客房,延伸潛水提供了一系列的完整服務,讓 Yilin 三天兩夜中身心都獲得滿足。若你也想體驗小琉球的不同面貌,延伸潛水絕對是你數一數二的選擇!


yilin
裝備:  ★★★★☆
師生比: ★★★★☆
細心度: ★★★★★
預約彈性:★★★★☆

延伸潛水店家詳情

延伸潛水優惠

獨家優惠

新春特惠!潛水最高省 $1,500 再送調酒

凡報名 2/11-2/28 的自由潛水或水肺潛水課程,最高可折 $1,500/人,一起享受白天潛水、晚上喝酒的極致放鬆體驗!

立即詢問

更多推薦文章

Filter

心海潛水評價11

【心海潛水評價】最有人情味的後壁湖潛水店,熱情一家人帶你探索墾丁海洋

墾丁的大海令人著迷,南台灣熱情的太陽讓這邊一年四季都可以潛水,跟著美麗的魚兒悠游。這次七分之二的探索要來介紹位於墾丁後壁...
56 號基地評價18

【56 號基地評價】花蓮戶外活動秘密基地,懂玩教練帶你划 SUP

花蓮 SUP 體驗地點有許多選擇,能在太平洋上看清水斷崖、沿溪流順流而下,也有一年四季都很平靜的鯉魚潭,時段選擇也相當彈...
澎湖潛水推薦

【澎湖潛水推薦】水肺自潛探索水下,6 間澎湖潛水店評比

澎湖水下風景超豐富!光是澎南地區就有高達 4-5 種潛點可看不同地形,更別提知名的薰衣草森林或南方四島等高級潛點。這次七...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu