Skip to main content
search

Om Space Review Directory

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

outside
Xiaoliuqiu free diving expert

Like outdoor sports Kint

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more
[Om Space Review] Course accommodation is all included, making you a Xiaoliuqiu freediving VIP 2

Om Space Parallel Time has business offices in the north and south. In the summer, it teaches in the northeast corner of the north, and in Xiaoliuqiu from October to May. Courses are all by reservation. In addition to the popular AIDA certification system, free diving courses also provide Molchanovs matcha system. The teacher-student ratio should not exceed 1:4 at most. If there are more than four students, additional coaches or assistants will be assigned.

Brand Concept

[Om Space Review] Course accommodation is all included, making you a Xiaoliuqiu freediving VIP 4

The founder of Om Space Parallel Time and Space Free Diving Studio is Coach Bai Feng.When he first came into contact with freediving, he mentioned that although his water quality is not bad, he faced many obstacles in the initial dive flattening, because the Eustachian tube is too tight and he will not be able to flatten the Franz, and he can only dive 3- with the valve type About 5 meters.However, under continuous self-training, in addition to 500 times of flat pressing per day, he will also use a tongue depressor to train Franz flat pressing, and gradually use the local method of steelmaking to break through physiological limitations, and the idea of ​​​​opening a classroom also came up. Systematize your own training process to help more students!

[Om Space Review] Course accommodation is all included, making you a Xiaoliuqiu freediving VIP 6

After experiencing the beauty of free diving, coach Bai Feng felt that every time he dived, he seemed to enter another very magical and quiet parallel time and space. This is also the origin of the name of Om Space Parallel Time and Space Free Diving Studio.

Three days and two nights self-diving class process

[Om Space Review] Course accommodation is all included, making you a Xiaoliuqiu freediving VIP 8

This time Kint experienced Om Space AIDA2's Xiaoliuqiu self-dive certification course. There will be video teaching before the class, and the official course lasts three days.

After gathering on the first day, some subject lessons and confined water lessons will be completed in the morning, and the practice will be recorded. Then in the afternoon, the remaining subject lessons and video review will be continued in the dive shop. The instructor will point out what everyone needs to strengthen based on the video. part. Because flat pressure is the key for most people to get stuck, we will strengthen practice and explanation in the evening.

[Om Space Review] Course accommodation is all included, making you a Xiaoliuqiu freediving VIP 10

The next day is sea training. Two sea trainings will be conducted and recorded on that day. After returning to the dive shop to rest, there will be subject written examination and video review time.

On the last day, sea training began early in the morning with the last open water course.

Ferry tickets and accommodation are also included in the course fee.

[Om Space Review] Course accommodation is all included, making you a Xiaoliuqiu freediving VIP 12

Om Space is highly rated, and the registration process is very smooth and easy. It is very suitable for lazy Kint. In addition to the certificate course, the Om Space fee also includes a round-trip ferry ticket from Donggang to Xiaoliuqiu, three days and two nights accommodation, locomotive rental, For insurance and equipment usage fees, Kint only needs to board the ship at Donggang on time.After getting off the boat, Om Space also sent someone to take Kint to pick up the car, which is super convenient.

[Om Space Review] Course accommodation is all included, making you a Xiaoliuqiu freediving VIP 14

Even if you don’t know how to get to Donggang by boat, as long as you make an appointment in advance, this Xiaoliuqiu Free Diving will provide you with information on how to take the bus from Kaohsiung High Speed ​​Rail Station to Donggang. It’s a good news for lazy people, so that every student can enjoy VIP service!

[Om Space Review] Course accommodation is all included, making you a Xiaoliuqiu freediving VIP 16

When meeting with the coach and classmates on the first morning, the coach first asked everyone to introduce themselves to let each other have a preliminary understanding, because the "diving buddy system" is very important in the activity of self-diving, and it is necessary to build a sense of trust with other people .

Subject explanation

[Om Space Review] Course accommodation is all included, making you a Xiaoliuqiu freediving VIP 18

Then the coach began to explain the breathing cycle. The four stages of relaxation and breath control, full breathing, breath holding, and recovery breathing are a cycle.

During the process of holding your breath, you will experience the desire to breathe and the twitching of the diaphragm again and again. If you relax and feel it, you can effectively relieve the feeling of wanting to breathe.

In class, the instructor will also help us relax and regulate our breath, and guide us to relax our bodies when we hold our breath. It turns out that the breath holding time can be extended through practice. The other four students all extended it by about 15-30 seconds with such help. Much to Kint's surprise!

Confined Water Exercises

[Om Space Review] Course accommodation is all included, making you a Xiaoliuqiu freediving VIP 20

After the subject class, there is practice in calm water. The first dive mainly teaches the use of breathing tubes, static breath holding for 2 minutes, and peaceful diving of 40 meters.

When we were on the shore, the coach mentioned that holding one's breath in the water will definitely last longer than practicing on the shore. Don't worry. In fact, everyone has really improved. Kint has also improved from the original 1 and a half minutes to 2 and a half minutes. On average, everyone has at least Improved by 30 seconds and successfully reached the AIDA2 static breath holding requirement of 2 minutes.

[Om Space Review] Course accommodation is all included, making you a Xiaoliuqiu freediving VIP 22

Then there was the 40-meter flat dive with fins on. Because of the poor flexibility of Kint's ankle, he was unable to kick off the fins smoothly. The coach not only gave kind guidance, but also increased the time for Kint to practice.

After class, the coach specially came to tell Kint not to worry. Many boys will encounter similar problems. As long as they practice more and stretch more, it will be fine. It really makes me feel more relaxed!

Subject courses

[Om Space Review] Course accommodation is all included, making you a Xiaoliuqiu freediving VIP 24

Subject courses begin after lunch. The subject content is generally an extension of high school biology, mainly explaining how oxygen is transported in the body, etc. However, the instructor is very professional, worthy of being a former nurse, and will often provide interactive questions for educational purposes. Being happy makes knowledge easier to absorb and makes you less likely to feel sleepy.

When the course was approaching dusk, the instructor paused teaching to take everyone to watch the sunset in Xiaoliuqiu. It was quite an unforgettable memory.

open water exercises

[Om Space Review] Course accommodation is all included, making you a Xiaoliuqiu freediving VIP 26

第二天前往開放水域二潛,一早即整裝前往Beauty Cave進行水中平壓、攀繩下潛和躬身下潛。

As he entered the water and slowly swam out, Kint was deeply attracted by the underwater scenery. The rich ecology on the reefs, the tropical fish swimming leisurely among them, and at least 10 sea turtles sitting on the reefs immediately made Kint feel that free diving in Xiaoliuqiu was a real experience. It’s great and I’m more motivated to study hard.

[Om Space Review] Course accommodation is all included, making you a Xiaoliuqiu freediving VIP 28

After swimming to the location, the coach did not rush to class, but asked us to stop all movements on the sea first, and check the position of our face on the water surface when we are completely still. The main purpose is to let everyone know that even if we are still, the human body Coupled with the buoyancy of the winter clothing, you can breathe stably on the sea surface, and you will start teaching after confirming that everyone is relatively relaxed.

[Om Space Review] Course accommodation is all included, making you a Xiaoliuqiu freediving VIP 30

During the formal teaching, the coach will not only demonstrate and explain the movement skills, but also guide one by one according to personal weaknesses. Kint thinks that the most useful thing is that the coach mentioned that every time you dive, press or practice, you must use your own Observe from an angle, and let yourself have a way to know where the problem is this time. Don't just rely on the coach to correct it most efficiently!

Written test and review

[Om Space Review] Course accommodation is all included, making you a Xiaoliuqiu freediving VIP 32

After the sea training, it was time to rest and prepare for the written exam in the afternoon. Regarding the content of the written test, basically as long as you listen carefully to the lectures, take notes, and spend some time reviewing, you don't need to worry too much.

After the written test, I will start to review the video of the sea training in the morning. I will watch the video and discuss with the coach how to improve it one by one according to the parts that I think need to be corrected in the morning, so that I can make more progress in the implementation of the sea training on the third day.

open water exercises

[Om Space Review] Course accommodation is all included, making you a Xiaoliuqiu freediving VIP 34

On the third day of the sea training, there was only one dive, allowing everyone to strengthen the part reviewed yesterday and test the dive to 12 meters.

Although Kint did not successfully complete the 12-meter dive test in the end, he did make progress slowly with each dive, and the coach's kind guidance, so he did not feel any frustration and felt that this trip to Xiaoliuqiu was free. The diving trip is still worth it.

In addition, Om Space will provide free group training for former students every month. If there are any problems, the coach can also provide guidance at any time. I believe that as long as you practice hard, you will soon be able to retake the certificate.

Coach's private store

[Om Space Review] Course accommodation is all included, making you a Xiaoliuqiu freediving VIP 36

It is worth mentioning that the coach took me to a ground stall for lunch. After eating, the whole class asked the coach to recommend the restaurant for three days. The coach of Om Space really knows how to eat. He is not only learning free diving Little bonus!

Mystery guest evaluation

The coaches at Om Space are always very patient whether in or out of the water. They use various methods to relieve tension so that you can complete various actions in a relaxed mood. They accompany you to understand your own shortcomings and provide guidance for each person one by one. No wonder Om Space is rated so highly!

And after the course, if you have new questions you want to ask, you can continue to ask questions in the Om Space student LINE group. The instructors and peers will enthusiastically give suggestions and will not be let go after the course is over.

As for going to Xiaoliuqiu to get a free diving certificate, Om Space will help students take care of everything, including Xiaoliuqiu ferry tickets, accommodation on the island, motorcycle rental, insurance, equipment... come here to learn free diving. It's as if he is a VIP, so honored!

During the three days of experiencing AIDA2 at Om Space, Kint understood that this free diving course in Xiaoliuqiu was just the beginning, and he was full of expectations for the future journey in inner space. If you also want to learn free diving in Xiaoliuqiu, don’t miss it. Your chance to become a VIP!

outside

Mysterio
Like outdoor sports Kint

Equipment: ★★★★★
Teacher-student ratio: ★★★★☆
Attentiveness: ★★★★★
Reservation flexibility: ★★★★☆

store offers

Exclusive offer

Highly recommended! Diving license package trip for only $15,000

Om Space thoughtfully arranges diving certificate package itineraries, and you can start the class with just one person! The cost includes boat tickets, accommodation for three days and two nights, motorcycle rental, insurance and equipment use. It is very convenient to have a dedicated person to greet you as soon as you get off the boat.

Ask now

More Xiaoliuqiu recommended articles

Filter

Xiaoliuqiu snow diving evaluation 09

[Snow Diving SNOWDIVING Review] The instructor will lead you one-on-one, and you can also stay at a luxury diving backpacker inn.

SNOWDIVING has always been a popular diving shop in Xiaoliuqiu. After relocation and renovation, the entire diving backpacker hotel has a new look.this time TWOSEVENTHS The explorer...
Xiaoliuqiu SUP recommended

[Xiaoliuqiu SUP Recommendation] A must-do sea package itinerary! 6 Xiaoliuqiu SUP experience reviews

SUP has become popular in Xiaoliuqiu in recent years. In addition to developing a variety of tour times, there are also stores that specialize in aerial photography machines, transparent SUP boards and other features.this time TWOSEVENTHS From the outfit...
Xiaoliuqiu free diving recommended heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu evaluation

[Review of Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu flagship store] You don’t have to go abroad to have the feeling of diving in a foreign country, Chill both above and below the water Hehey

Xiaoliuqiu has a pleasant climate all year round and is suitable for engaging in various water sports, attracting many people to come to Xiaoliuqiu for diving examinations, so many diving shops of different styles have been born.this time TWOSEVENTHS The explorer...

Skip to main content
search

Om Space 評價目錄

本次的七分之二神秘客

kint
小琉球自由潛水達人

喜戶外運動的 Kint

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情
【Om Space 評價】課程住宿全都包,讓你成為小琉球自由潛水 VIP 2

Om Space 平行時空於北南都設有營業據點,夏季在北部東北角授課,十月到隔年五月則在小琉球。課程皆採預約制,自由潛水課程除了熱門的 AIDA 證照系統外,也有提供 Molchanovs 抹茶系統。師生比最多不超過 1:4,超過四位會搭配額外教練或助教。

品牌理念

【Om Space 評價】課程住宿全都包,讓你成為小琉球自由潛水 VIP 4

Om Space 平行時空自由潛水工作室的創辦人是柏鋒教練。一開始剛接觸自由潛水時,他提到雖然本身水性不差,但初期下潛平壓時卻阻礙重重,因為耳咽管偏緊也不會法蘭茲平壓,用閥式也只能潛 3-5 米左右。然而在持續的自主訓練下,除了每天平壓 500 次,也會拿壓舌板訓練法蘭茲平壓法,漸漸用土法煉鋼的方式突破生理限制,也產生了開教室的想法,希望將自己的訓練過程系統化,幫助更多學生!

【Om Space 評價】課程住宿全都包,讓你成為小琉球自由潛水 VIP 6

在體會了自由潛水的美好後,柏鋒教練覺得每次下潛時彷彿進入另一個非常奇幻、安靜的平行時空,這也是 Om Space 平行時空自由潛水工作室名稱的由來。

三天兩夜自潛班流程

【Om Space 評價】課程住宿全都包,讓你成為小琉球自由潛水 VIP 8

這次 Kint 體驗的是 Om Space AIDA2 的小琉球自潛證照課,課前會先視訊教學平壓,而正式課程為期三天。

第一天集合後,上午就會完成部分學科課及平靜水域課,練習時會錄影;接著下午就在潛店內繼續剩下的學科課及影片檢討,教練會根據錄影提點每個人需要加強的部分。因為平壓是多數人卡關的關鍵,因此晚上會加強練習和講解。

【Om Space 評價】課程住宿全都包,讓你成為小琉球自由潛水 VIP 10

第二天即為海訓,當天會進行兩次海訓並錄影,回潛店休息一下後再進行學科筆試和錄影檢討時間。

最後一天大清早就開始海訓,進行最後一次的開放水域課程。

船票住宿也都包在課程費用

【Om Space 評價】課程住宿全都包,讓你成為小琉球自由潛水 VIP 12

Om Space 評價高、報名過程也非常順暢且容易,超適合懶惰的 Kint,Om Space 費用除了包含證照課程外,還附有東港到小琉球的來回船票、三天兩夜的住宿、機車出租、保險、和裝備使用費用,Kint 只要準時到東港登船即可。下船後 Om Space 也派人來載 Kint 去取車,超級方便。

【Om Space 評價】課程住宿全都包,讓你成為小琉球自由潛水 VIP 14

甚至如果不知道如何到東港搭船,只要提前預約,這間小琉球自由潛水也會貼心提供從高雄高鐵站搭車到東港的資訊,完全是懶人福音,讓每個學員都享有 VIP 服務!

【Om Space 評價】課程住宿全都包,讓你成為小琉球自由潛水 VIP 16

第一天早上與教練和同學們會合時,教練首先要大家先自我介紹,讓彼此有初步的認識,因為在自潛這項活動中「潛伴制度」非常重要,需要與其他人建立信任感。

學科講解

【Om Space 評價】課程住宿全都包,讓你成為小琉球自由潛水 VIP 18

接著教練便開始呼吸周期的學科講解,放鬆調息、全呼吸、閉氣、恢復呼吸四個階段為一個循環。

在閉氣過程中會迎來一次又一次的呼吸渴望和橫隔膜抽動,若放鬆的去感受,可以有效緩解想呼吸的感覺。

課堂上教練也會協助我們放鬆調息、在閉氣時引導我們身體的放鬆,事實證明閉氣時間是可以透過練習延長的,其他四個同學在這樣的幫助下都延長了約 15-30 秒,讓 Kint 非常驚訝!

平靜水域練習

【Om Space 評價】課程住宿全都包,讓你成為小琉球自由潛水 VIP 20

學科課結束後便是平靜水域的練習,第一潛主要教呼吸管的使用、靜態閉氣 2 分鐘和平潛 40 米。

在岸上時教練有提到在水中閉氣絕對會比岸上練習更久,不用擔心,實際上真的大家都進步了,Kint 也從原本的 1 分半進步到 2 分半,所有人平均都至少有進步 30 秒,順利達到 AIDA2 靜態閉氣 2 分鐘的要求。

【Om Space 評價】課程住宿全都包,讓你成為小琉球自由潛水 VIP 22

接著是穿蛙鞋平潛 40 米,因為 Kint 踝部的柔軟度不好,一直無法很順利的踢蛙鞋,教練除了親切指導外,也增加讓 Kint 練習的時間。

課後教練還特別來跟 Kint 說不用擔心,很多男生會遇到類似問題,只要後續多練習和多伸展就沒問題了,真的讓心理上放鬆許多!

學科課程

【Om Space 評價】課程住宿全都包,讓你成為小琉球自由潛水 VIP 24

午餐後就開始學科課程,學科內容大致上都是高中生物的延伸,主要說明體內的氧氣如何運輸等等,但教練非常專業,不愧是前護理人員,且會時常有互動式的問題來寓教於樂,讓知識比較容易吸收外也不會想睡。

課程接近黃昏時,教練還特別先暫停教學,帶大家去看小琉球的夕陽,是相當難忘的回憶。

開放水域練習

【Om Space 評價】課程住宿全都包,讓你成為小琉球自由潛水 VIP 26

第二天前往開放水域二潛,一早即整裝前往美人洞進行水中平壓、攀繩下潛和躬身下潛。

下水慢慢往外游時,Kint 深深地被海下風景吸引,礁岩上的豐富生態,悠遊其中的熱帶魚,還有至少 10 幾隻海龜坐落在礁岩上,馬上讓 Kint 覺得來小琉球自由潛水實在是太棒了,也更有動力努力學習。

【Om Space 評價】課程住宿全都包,讓你成為小琉球自由潛水 VIP 28

游到定位後教練並沒有急著上課,而是讓我們先在海上停止所有動作,檢視自己在完全不動的情況下,臉部位於水面的位置,主要是要讓大家知道,就算靜止不動,人體加上防寒衣的浮力,都可以穩定的在海面上呼吸,在確認大家比較放鬆後才開始教學。

【Om Space 評價】課程住宿全都包,讓你成為小琉球自由潛水 VIP 30

正式教學時,教練除了針對動作技巧示範講解,也會針對個人弱點一一去指導,Kint 覺得最受用的是教練提到,在每次下潛、平壓或者動作練習時,都要用自己的角度去觀察,並且讓自己有辦法知道這次的問題點在哪,不要只依靠教練,才能最有效率地去修正!

筆試與複習

【Om Space 評價】課程住宿全都包,讓你成為小琉球自由潛水 VIP 32

海訓結束後就是休息和準備下午的筆試。針對筆試的內容,基本上只要上課有好好地聽課、作筆記,再花一點時間複習,基本上不需要太擔心。

筆試結束後會開始針對早上海訓的影片作檢討,看著影片配合著早上認為要修正的部分,一一與教練討論如何改善,讓第三天的海訓執行起來可以進步更多。

開放水域練習

【Om Space 評價】課程住宿全都包,讓你成為小琉球自由潛水 VIP 34

第三天海訓只有一潛,讓大家針對昨天檢討的部分去做加強、還有躬身下潛 12 米的測試。

雖然最後 Kint 沒有順利完成躬身下潛 12 米的測驗,但每一次的下潛確實都有慢慢的在進步,加上教練親切的帶領,所以並沒有什麼挫折感,覺得這趟小琉球自由潛水的旅程依然相當值得。

且之後每個月 Om Space 都會提供舊生免費一次的團練,有問題教練也可以隨時在旁指導,相信只要認真練習,很快就能補考到證照。

教練私藏店家

【Om Space 評價】課程住宿全都包,讓你成為小琉球自由潛水 VIP 36

值得一提的是,中午吃飯時被教練帶去一家道地麵攤,吃完以後這三天全班都指定請教練推薦餐廳,Om Space 教練真的超懂吃,是學自由潛水之外的小福利!

神秘客評價

Om Space 的教練無論水上水下總是很有耐心,用各種方式緩解緊張情緒,讓你可以在放鬆的情緒下完成各個動作,陪你了解自己的不足,並針對每個人一一指導,難怪 Om Space 評價如此高!

且課程結束後,若有新的問題想請教,也能持續在 Om Space 的學員 LINE 群組發問,教練跟同儕都會熱心給予建議,不會因課程結束後就被放生。

而前往小琉球考取自由潛水證照的大小事,Om Space 也會幫學員們通通處理好,舉凡小琉球船票、島上的住宿、機車租借,保險、裝備……,來這邊學自由潛水真的彷彿自己是 VIP,尊榮到不行啊!

在 Om Space 體驗 AIDA2 的這三天,Kint 了解到這次的小琉球自由潛水課程只是一個開頭,也對未來內太空的旅程充滿期待,如果你也想到想到小琉球學自由潛水,絕對不要錯過讓自己變成 VIP 的機會囉!

kint

神秘客
喜戶外運動的 Kint

裝備:  ★★★★★
師生比: ★★★★☆
細心度: ★★★★★
預約彈性:★★★★☆

店家優惠

獨家優惠

好評推薦!潛水證照套裝行程只要 $15,000

Om Space 貼心安排潛水證照套裝行程,一人即可開班!費用包含船票、三天兩夜住宿、機車出租、保險和裝備使用,下船即有專人接待超方便。

立即詢問

更多小琉球推薦文章

Filter

延伸領域基地評價04_

【延伸領域基地評價】全方位的 SSI 潛水訓練中心,小琉球潛水考照首選

無論你是對體驗潛水有興趣,或是想進一步考取水肺潛水證照,選小琉球超方便,一年四季都可以來。這次七分之二的探索要介紹小琉球...
小琉球酒吧推薦

【小琉球酒吧推薦】晚上必去微醺行程!精選 10 間小琉球沙灘泳池酒吧

一年四季都適合旅遊的小琉球,白天享受陽光、沙灘、海水的滋潤,晚上找間小琉球酒吧狂歡,才是正確的海島度假打開方式。這次七分...
小琉球潛水推薦 居琉潛水店2

【居琉潛水背包客棧評價】跟著 5000 潛經驗教練,探索小琉球沈船秘境

台灣四面環海,而潛水讓我們有機會一窺海底瑰麗又龐大的世界。這次七分之二的探索特派神秘客前往小琉球,由居琉潛水店教練帶領體...