Skip to main content
search

Freediving has become a trend in recent years. However, in the sea, you not only need to overcome your inner fear, but also pay attention to safety at all times. Therefore, it is very important to find a qualified and good freediving shop!this time TWOSEVENTHS A special mysterious guest visitsTaichung Free Diving Recommended Stores: Free Pilot Free Pilot, let's see if Mysterio can become a qualified Free Pilot through the Free Pilot Free Diving Course.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Lucy Hou - Lucy Hou

Taichung Freediving Master
Dive all over Taiwanafter lucy

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

experience content

Experience store: Free Pilot Free Navigator
Experience project: free diving RAID course
Experience date: 2021.03.06

Free Navigator Introduction

Liberty Navigator Appearance 1

Free Pilot is the stronghold of Free Pilot, hidden in the old house of Qinmei Green Light Project, and people passing by often stop at the door, but different from the surrounding cultural and youth arts and crafts shops, Free Pilot's products lead everyone to experience The passion of the sea.

Liberty Navigator Rating 01

Walking into the Liberty Navigator store, the indoor space is about 15 pings. There are many interesting underwater photos on the walls, tables, and windowsills. Lust for diving glamour.

Liberty Navigator Rating 02

And the name Free Pilot is because the founder thinks that everyone is in a dull and unchanging life, and wants to take everyone to experience the interesting underwater world after get off work and after school, to freely swim in the sea and forget everything Stress becomes the navigator in your own life.

Liberty Navigator Appearance

At the beginning, it was mainly operated online. Until the establishment of physical classrooms in 2020, the free pilot free diving course has AIDA and RAID dual certificates. The two biggest features are unlimited free group training courses and free underwater photography. These two alone Lucy, who wanted to learn free diving, felt it was worth the price.

Free Navigator Review 03

In addition, freelance pilots also offer SSI International Mermaid courses, ranging from basics to certificate courses, suitable for girls who want to swim under the sea like a mermaid.

Free pilot self-diving course preparation

Free Navigator Evaluation Group Training

The free pilot free diving course is divided into 8 classes, including 1 discipline class, 1 flat pressure specialized class, 1 confined water class, 2 deep pool classes, and 3 open water classes. with otherTaichung Freediving ShopThe 5 courses are not the same. The free pilots put more emphasis on learning free diving and practicing well. After a large number of group training, they will go to the sea training to take the license test. They don't worry about the length of time for the students to obtain the certificate, but they are afraid that the students will give up on their own.

Free Navigator Review 04.jpg

The class pattern and assessment standards of the RAID system and the AIDA system are the same. Lucy feels that the free diving system is actually not important after passing the test. The important thing is whether you can dive freely after the test.

Free Navigator Review 05

Compared with the certification system, what needs to be paid more attention to is the overall price of free diving courses. The difference between free diving and scuba diving is that it requires a lot of practice to train ear pressure balance and bend down to dive. According to Lucy's own experience, few people can get the license immediately in just three days.

Free Navigator Review 06

Therefore, in addition to the cost of the course itself, don’t forget to evaluate the cost of private group training after the course and the cost of make-up sea training. Usually the overall cost will be about 5,000 to 10,000 more in the end. At this time, Free Navigator’s unlimited free group training system comes into play! It will definitely enable students who come to learn free diving to learn free diving skills in a down-to-earth manner.

Freelance Navigator’s Lesson Experience

liberty navigator interior

The free pilot's subject classroom is in the store. Before taking the subject course, you must first log in to the RAID system website to register, and choose Free Pilot as the institution for learning free diving. There are also safety reminders about free diving on the website. Information can be read first.

Liberty Navigator Rating 8

In the subject teaching part, the free pilot explained the breathing process from the physiological structure and where the desire to breathe comes from, which is very clear.The freelance navigator coach with rich teaching experience breaks down the ear pressure balance that everyone is most likely to get stuck, and trains the base of the tongue and soft palate that are not usually used. This part is one of the reasons why Lucy Hou recommended it the most.

Liberty Navigator Rating 9

There are two lessons planned for the calm water course. The first lesson is general swimming pool training, including swimming 200 meters, static apnea for 2 minutes, level diving 40 meters, implementation of the buddy system and rescue.The first class will teach you how to use the mask, snorkel and fins, so you don't have to worry about whether you can swim or breathe.

Liberty Navigator Rating 6

The swimming pool training in the second class is deep water pool training, starting to enter the experience of free diving. The first step is to overcome the fear of not stepping on the floor when entering the water. Through the persuasive encouragement and patient waiting of the free pilot coach, Students can gradually relax their tense emotions and tense muscles, and gradually get used to the state of floating and sinking on the water surface with kicking fins.

Liberty Navigator Rating 7

The training in the deep pool includes rope climbing, flat pressure exercises, bowing into the water, and constant weight diving. At this time, it will test whether the decomposition movements of the usual practice of flat pressing are successful.

Free Navigator Review 08

It is a pity that usually there are not many people who can quickly make the flat press smoothly. According to the teaching experience of the free pilot instructor, only 2% of the students can get started quickly. Therefore, the training in the deep pool has once again tested The patience and stamina of the coaches and the breadth of experience.Because the amount of practice required for free diving must be very intensive, the arrangement of the free pilot free diving course does not require students to pass the sea training test as soon as possible.

Free Navigator Review 04

As mentioned earlier, free pilot students can participate in unlimited group exercises, regardless of whether they have obtained a certificate or not, they can participate in group exercises, and there are coaches accompanying them.What's more considerate is that if you are a student who cannot cooperate with the group training time on weekdays, you can also arrange to practice together in a regular deep pool class with space.

Free Navigator Review 011

Freelance pilots also have students from counties and cities around Taichung, so the coaches of freelance pilots will also specially help students from other counties and cities to arrange group training time together. With such a careful and comprehensive arrangement, I highly recommend students from other counties and cities to participate in the freelance tour. Pilot Freediving Course.After repeated rounds of group training in deep water pools, as long as you have the approval of any coach of the free pilot, you can arrange time to sign up for three open water courses, which is the so-called sea training.

Liberty Navigator Rating 11

The last part of sea training includes constant weight diving of 10-20 meters, underwater rescue at 10 meters, underwater guarding, underwater situation elimination and other training.Because the training in the deep pool is solid enough, the sea training pass rate of free pilots can be as high as XNUMX%.

At the same time, the free pilot also insists that every student must pass open water training before he can get a photo.Since being in the sea is not as deep as indoor pools, the inner pressure and fear you face are very intense. Therefore, even if the sea water temperature is low in spring and autumn, free pilots will still hold sea training courses to allow students who need them to participate in the assessment. Winter clothing will be provided for students to wear.

Free Navigator Review 09

The free pilot knows that it is impossible for everyone to learn free diving in three days. Therefore, the general group training class, the free pilot does not charge additional coaching fees, and chooses the North District Sports Center to practice in Taichung. You only need to pay the entrance fee .Winter clothes, fins and other equipment can also be rented from the coach, and the transportation and accommodation of the sea training, the coaches of the free pilot will also help arrange the vehicle pick-up, and only need to share part of the fuel cost, which can be said to be a very considerate service.

Free Navigator Review 010

What is even more enviable is that the underwater photography skills of the freelance pilot coaches are amazing. The underwater photos in this article are all from the hands of the coaches.I believe that everyone wants to take good care of their body and practice their potential skills, just to save the most beautiful moment underwater, then you can definitely trust the underwater photography skills of the free pilot!

Mystery guest evaluation

This time, through the explanation and decomposition exercises of the Free Pilot coach, Lucy can easily master the practice method of Franzo's ear pressure balance, which can be said to be the difference in the amount of teaching experience.And Lucy really likes the stronghold of Liberty Pilot. It is a home that brings everyone who loves to play with water together. When you walk into Liberty Pilot, you will feel isolated and relaxed.

The most fearful thing about diving is becoming a diving orphan. However, the atmosphere brought by Free Navigation brings everyone together because of diving. It is easy to meet new friends. The relationship is as close as friends in a club. After passing the certification, you can also participate in diving tours. , and the price of the freelance pilot is also very reasonable. For students and petty bourgeoisie, tuition fees can also be paid in installments. The most important thing is that the instructor’s underwater photography skills are so good that there is nothing to say. Overall, the CP value is quite high. Freediving options in Taichung.


Lucy Hou - Lucy Hou
Affinity: ★★★★☆
Interesting: ★★★★☆
Accessibility: ★★★★☆
Teacher-student ratio: ★★★★★

Free Navigator store details

No results!
  • Liberty Navigator Price

    RAID Freediving Basic License Fee:
    $14,500 per person
    Group class $12,300 (according to the number of applicants in the month, you can help to join the group to apply for a discount)
    The above does not include transportation, board and lodging for sea training, which can be arranged by yourself or by the store, and there is no arrangement fee

    SSI Mermaid International Certificate Course:
    Mermaid Acting Lesson $5,000
    SSI Swimming Pool Mermaid Basic Course $8,000
    SSI swimming pool mermaid license class $14,000 Original price $16,000
    SSI Ocean Mermaid Certificate Class $18,000

    Add LINE consultation

  • Liberty Pilot Hours of Operation

    Tuesday to Sunday 14:00-20:00
    Closed on Monday

  • Liberty Navigator Contact Information

    Official website:https://freepilot0701.com/
    Facebook:free pilot
    Instagram:freepilot0701
    LINE:@yua9846u

Liberty Pilot Offer

Exclusive offer

Learn good diving instruction! LV1 open water license group price is $12,300

It doesn’t matter if you can’t find friends, Free Pilot will help you organize a group! Taichung's "Learn Well" diving tutorial provides free group training to help you take beautiful photos and help you unlock the most beautiful leisure and social experience.

Ask now

More recommended articles in Taichung

Filter

Taichung heyhey Dive rated 11 small black fish school

[Heyhey Dive Review] Super Chill Taichung Self Diving Studio, group training and diving trips make free diving a daily routine

The trend of free diving is becoming more and more popular. Everyone who wants to get in touch with free diving at the beginning should have done a lot of homework but don't know how to choose. In fact, if the teaching content and process of the same system are...
Taichung horse riding experience recommendation

[Taichung Horseback Riding Recommendation] Introductory equestrian courses for beginners, evaluation of riding experience at 5 Taichung racecourses

In my impression, equestrianism seems to be a sport only for the rich, but in fact, the price of equestrian courses is more affordable than imagined, and there are also horse riding experience courses suitable for beginners. Anyone who wants to...
Camping recommendations in central China

[Central Camping Recommendation] How to choose camping in Miaoli, Taichung, a comparison of 3 mid-altitude camping areas in central China

Central Taiwan is surrounded by major mountainous areas and is located halfway between the north and the south. It can be said to be a base camp for camping, especially if you want to experience camping at mid-to-high altitudes.this time TWOSEVENTHS From transportation,...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content

近幾年自由潛水可謂為一股風潮,不過在海裡不只需克服內心恐懼,更要時時刻刻注意安全,因此尋找合格且良好的自由潛水店家就相當重要了!這次七分之二的探索特派神秘客拜訪台中自由潛水推薦店家:Free Pilot 自由領航員,來看看神秘客是否能透過自由領航員自由潛水課程,成為一名合格的 Free Pilot 吧。

本次的七分之二神秘客

露西后 - Lucy Hou

台中自由潛水達人
跑遍全台潛點的露西后

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

體驗內容

體驗店家:Free Pilot 自由領航員
體驗項目:自由潛水 RAID 課程
體驗日期:2021.03.06

1. 體驗介紹

自由領航員 外觀1

Free Pilot 自由領航員的據點,隱身在勤美綠光計劃的老宅內,常有路過的人們在門口駐足,但不同於周邊文青藝品的店鋪,自由領航員的商品是領著大家去感受海洋的熱情。

而會取名 Free Pilot 是因為創辦人覺得大家在苦悶、一成不變的生活中,想帶著大家在下班、課後的時間去體驗有趣的水下世界,自由自在地敞徉在大海中,忘卻一切壓力成為自己生活中的領航員。

自由領航員 外觀

一開始以網路經營為主,直到 2020 年成立實體教室,自由領航員自由潛水課程引進國際正規的澳洲 RAID 系統,最大的兩個特色是無限制免費團練課程以及免費水下攝影,光是這兩點就夠想學自由潛水的露西后覺得值回票價了。

走進自由領航員店內,室內空間大約 15 坪左右,牆上、桌上、窗台邊都放著許多很有意境的水下照片,這些照片著實讓人好生羨慕,也勾起想一同感受自由潛水魅力的慾望。

自由領航員 內部

自由領航員自由潛水課程共分為 8 堂,分別是學科 1 堂,平壓專門課1堂,平靜水域 1堂,深水池2堂,開放水域 3 堂。跟其他台中自由潛水店的 5 堂課程不太一樣,自由領航員更強調學好自由潛水、好好練習,大量團練後再去海訓考照,不擔心學員們取得證照時間長短,只怕學員自己放棄。

RAID 系統和 AIDA 系統的上課模式和考核標準都一樣,露西后覺得自由潛水系統其實在考上後根本不重要,重要的是你有沒有辦法在考照後自在地潛水。

自由領航員 內部2

而比起證照系統,更需要注意的是自由潛水課程的整體價格。自由潛水跟水肺潛水不一樣的是需要大量練習訓練耳壓平衡和躬身下潛,根據露西后自身經驗,很少人能夠在短短三天內馬上拿到執照。所以除了課程本身的費用外,也別忘了評估課程後私底下團練費用和補考海訓的費用,通常最後整體費用會多出五千到一萬左右。這時候,自由領航員的無限制免費團練制度就發揮相當大的功用啦!一定能讓來學自由潛水的學員扎扎實實地學好自由潛水技巧。

自由領航員評價8

自由領航員的學科教室就在店內,進行學科課程前,必須先登入 RAID 的系統網站進行註冊,並選擇 Free Pilot 自由領航員為學習自由潛水的機構,網站上也有關於自由潛水的安全提醒等資料可以先行閱讀。

在學科教學的部分,自由領航員從生理結構中開始講解呼吸的過程,以及想呼吸的慾望從何而來,十分清楚明瞭。教學經驗豐富的自由領航員教練,分解大家最容易卡關的耳壓平衡,訓練平常不會用到的舌根和軟顎,這部分是讓露西后最為推薦的原因之一。

自由領航員評價9

平靜水域的課程規劃兩堂,第一堂是一般泳池訓練,包含游泳 200 米、靜態閉氣 2 分鐘、平潛 40 米、潛伴制度落實以及救援等。第一堂課就會教如何使用面鏡和呼吸管及蛙鞋,因此不用擔心會不會游泳、換氣等問題。

第二堂課的泳池訓練則是深水池訓練,開始進入到自由潛水的體驗,第一步,則是要克服入水會踩不到地板的恐懼,透過自由領航員教練循循善誘的鼓勵和耐心等待,學員們可以逐漸放鬆緊張的情緒和緊繃的肌肉,慢慢地習慣踢著蛙鞋在水面載浮載沉的狀態。

自由領航員評價7

深水池的訓練包含攀繩下潛、平壓練習、躬身入水、恆重下潛等,會非常深刻地體會到水壓帶來的影響和緊張感,閉氣的時間也因為緊張而大幅減少,此時又會考驗平常練習平壓的分解動作是否有成功。

很可惜的是,通常能快速將平壓做地很順暢的人不多,根據自由領航員教練的教學經驗,只有 2 成的學員可以很快上手,因此,深水池的訓練,又再次考驗了教練們的耐心和耐力以及經驗的豐富度。因為自由潛水所需的練習量必須十分密集,因此自由領航員自由潛水課程的安排上,並未要求學員盡快海訓考照。

自由領航員評價 團練

如同前面所說的,自由領航員的學員都可以參加無限多次的團課練習,不論學員是否有拿到證照,都可以參加團練,也都有教練隨侍在側。更貼心的是,如果是平日團練時間無法配合的學員,也可以安排有空位的正規深水池課一起去練習。

自由領航員也有台中周圍縣市的學員們,因此自由領航員的教練也會特別幫外縣市的學員們安排一起團練的時間,如此細心周全的安排,十分推薦外縣市的學員們參加自由領航員自由潛水課程。在循環多次深水池團練後,只要有自由領航員任一教練的認可,就可以安排時間報名三堂的開放水域課程,也就是所謂的海訓。

自由領航員評價11

最後海訓的部分則包含了恆重下潛 10~20 米、水下 10 米救援、水下戒護、水下狀況排除等訓練。因在深水池的訓練夠紮實,自由領航員的海訓過照率可以高達九成。

同時,自由領航員也堅持每位學員一定要過開放水域的訓練才能拿照。由於在海中不比室內深水池,所面臨到的內心壓力、恐懼是十分強烈,因此就算是春、秋季海水水溫較低,自由領航員仍會開海訓課程,讓需要的學員參加考核,也會提供防寒衣讓學員穿著。

自由領航員評價10

自由領航員清楚大家在學習自由潛水不太可能三天就過,因此一般的團練課,自由領航員皆不另收取教練費,且在台中選擇北區運動中心練習,大家只需自行負擔入場費。防寒衣、蛙鞋等裝備也可以向教練租借,而海訓的交通住宿,自由領航員的教練們也都會幫忙安排車輛接送,只需要分擔部分油資,可以說是十分貼心的服務。

更讓人羨慕的是,自由領航員教練們的水下攝影功力都十分驚人,本文中的水下照片都是出自教練之手唷。相信大家想把身材顧好、把潛技練好,就是為了留有水下最美的那一刻,那麼你絕對可以相信自由領航員的水下攝影技術!

2. 神秘客評價

這次透過 Free Pilot 自由領航員教練的講解和分解練習,讓露西后輕鬆掌握法蘭佐耳壓平衡的練習方式,可說是教學經驗上的多寡產生的差異。且露西后好喜歡自由領航員的據點,是把愛玩水的大家聚在一起的家,走進自由領航員就有股與世隔絕的放鬆。

玩潛水最怕成為潛水孤兒,如果你很害羞但又很想要學自由潛水,露西后會將自由領航員推薦給你,不僅可以輕鬆的認識新朋友,考照後也可以參加潛水旅遊,且自由領航員價格方面也十分合理,針對學生和小資族群也可以學費分期,最重要的是,教練水下拍照的技術真的好到無話可說,整體而言是 CP 值相當高的台中自由潛水選擇。


露西后 - Lucy Hou
親切度: ★★★★☆
趣味性: ★★★★☆
易達性: ★★★★☆
師生比: ★★★★★

評分標準

親切度:態度與耐心程度
趣味性:教練帶課方式
易達性:鄰近車站或方便停車
師生比:教練和學生的比例

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

3. 店家詳情

店家資訊

收費價格

RAID 自由潛水初階證照費用:
  • 一人課 $14,500
  • 團體課 $12,300(依當月報名人數,可幫忙湊團報優惠)

以上不含海訓交通食宿,可自行安排或由店家幫忙安排,無安排費用

營業時間

週二至週日 14:00-20:00
週一公休

4. 店家優惠

獨家優惠

2021 學生、醫護限時優惠

學生、醫護 2 人團報「自潛 LV1 證照課」$14,500 方案,就送市價 $4,000 超值好禮!

查看優惠

更多台中推薦文章

室內運動

【台中攀岩推薦】新手也能爬上5米高,5間台中室內攀岩抱石場介紹

台中體驗攀岩有哪些選擇?這次七分之二的探索要來介紹台中攀岩,從價格、趣味、挑戰性分析誰是台中攀岩場之冠。台中攀岩體驗以室...
室內運動

【台中市區健身房】7間台中西屯、北屯、南屯健身房推薦,環境費用評價總整理

離家近是選擇健身房的重要因素,這一次七分之二的探索針對人口數最多的北屯區、西屯區、南屯區分區推薦台中市區健身房,從價格、...
室內運動

【台中拳擊推薦】防身紓壓雕塑身材一次滿足,7間台中拳擊體驗整理

你知道拳擊也能雕塑身材嗎?正確的拳擊運動,除了防身紓壓之外,還能鍛鍊核心、肌耐力與爆發力。這次七分之二的探索從價格、設備...

Leave a Reply