Skip to main content
search

The trend of free diving is becoming more and more popular. Everyone who wants to get in touch with free diving at the beginning should have done a lot of homework but don’t know how to choose. In fact, if it belongs to the same system, the teaching content and process are similar. The important thing is the studio style and after-class training. system.this time TWOSEVENTHS A mysterious visitor who has worked at Club Med has been specially sent to unlock Heyhey Dive’s AIDA2 course. Let’s see if this Chill Taichung free diving studio is suitable for you!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Unn Chou

Taichung Freediving Master
Possess a scuba self-diving dual license Unn

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

experience content

Experience store: Taichung Heyhey Dive
Experience project: AIDA2
Experience date: 2021.03.20

Taichung Heyhey Dive Experience Introduction

Taichung heyhey Dive evaluation 01 founders Xiaohei and Deyi

Heyhey Dive is a free diving studio founded by Xiaohei and Deyi.Taipei,Taichung,Small RyukyuEach has its stronghold. Founder Xiaohei told UNN that their name actually had a story just like everyone else: it was named "We are all Heihei (Germany)" at the beginning, but as the studio became more and more popular, Gradually, I felt that a more concise and powerful name was needed. After racking my brains, under the premise of retaining the original meaning and being easy to remember, the English homophony of "black" Heyhey Dive was born. Isn’t it cute? This is a family that makes people feel happy just by hearing its name.Taichung Freediving StudioAh!

Taichung heyhey Dive evaluation 03 Taichung studio interior space

Heyhey Dive Taichung studio is in an excellent location, right near the Taichung indoor diving resort Dicube. It is very convenient for students who want to take the free diving test. There is a bus stop 5 minutes' walk from the studio, and there is a large shopping plaza 10 minutes' walk away. There are also more public transportation options near the square. It is a very convenient transportation hub. It is also very convenient to drive there and park! At the entrance of the studio is a large glass floor-to-ceiling window, paired with wooden pallets and a pot of green plants, giving it a very lazy summer feel. As soon as you enter Heyhey Dive, to be honest, UNN only has the feeling of Chill. The high-ceiling and bright space is equipped with a large soft sofa and a few lazy chairs. The walls are decorated with fins and masks, which directly brings you into freedom. Diving atmosphere.

Taichung heyhey Dive evaluation 16 flat pressure exercises

The free diving course uses the well-known AIDA system, and the subjects of Heyhey Dive Taichung will be conducted in this relaxing space. The new environment has just been launched in 2020, with small class teaching, so that students who come to learn free diving can get the most comfortable experience. .

When the course is in progress, the coach will ask the students to find the most comfortable posture for listening to the class, don't care about anyone's eyes, just be comfortable and be yourself.Very relaxing music is also played during class, but the sound of the coach's lecture will not be eaten up at all. It is really enjoyable to listen to the music while listening to the class in a comfortable space.Xiao Hei told UNN that because the most important core of free diving is actually "relaxation", he also hopes to create a teaching environment so that students can feel the same.

Taichung heyhey Dive evaluation 07 underwater rescue practice

Then the confined water and open water courses cover static apnea, flat diving, rope diving, flat diving, bending into the water, diving to a depth of 16 meters, underwater rescue, etc., which will be allocated in the three-day course. Conducted at North District Sports Center and Diving Cube. During the free diving learning process, the Heyhey Dive instructors were very patient in guiding and paying careful attention to each student, but they did not teach in a rigid and standard way. The whole class was full of laughter and joy. And every time he gets up from the water, no matter how good the dive is, the first words UNN hears must be praise, which makes UNN full of confidence!

Taichung heyhey Dive evaluation 05 coach teaching

This is also something that UNN likes very much, because once you cannot really relax, your performance in water exercises and even exams may be affected, and this also goes back to the original intention of free diving to "relax". After all, free diving allows you to wear almost no equipment. , swim freely in the deep blue sea. If you learn in a high-pressure environment instead of being physically and mentally prepared, even if you get the certificate, it will not be a good start. You can start to build your confidence in freediving by studying before the certification. UNN really recommends Heyhey Dive to novices who have just taken the first step and want to learn freediving.

Taichung heyhey Dive commented on 10UNN's potential beauty photos

There is another thing that must be mentioned about Heyhey Dive Taichung: unlike other free diving places in Taichung, at the end of the course, they will help all students take a super beautiful window view video as a souvenir at Diver Cube, a popular diving resort in the world. I believe there are many people who were first attracted by the beautiful photos in the community and then became interested in free diving, right? No matter what the results of your study are, whether you get a diploma or not, at least you have an enviable and beautiful photo. And with this motivation, you will want to finish the certificate exam as soon as possible and leave your presence in a more beautiful place. UNN also wants to show off the beautiful photos taken at the Cube to everyone (laughs)!

Taichung heyhey Dive evaluation 09 Dive Cube Shore Chat

If you want to get a free diving certificate, in addition to taking classes, practice is also a very important part. If you only have one person studying like UNN, you don’t have to worry about being alone or unable to find a place to practice. Heyhey Dive will have group training courses at least twice a week at the North District Sports Center or the Diving Cube. You only need to purchase admission tickets. , there is no need to pay extra coaching fees! In addition to having a great venue to practice and a coach to provide guidance and safety, you can also make friends with similar interests. Not only that, Heyhey Dive also provides free re-examination services for one year. As long as you practice hard and capture the essence of relaxation, you can definitely get your diploma in one year.

Taichung heyhey Dive rated 11 small black fish school

After these few days of classes, UNN thinks that Xiao Hei's idea is really cool, so whenever he has free time, he will chat with Xiao Hei.Xiao Hei said that in fact, when he finished the AIDA3 test, he hated and rejected free diving for a long time. He refused to go into the water for a long time, but one time he went to the Philippines for a diving trip with Deyi. There was a whole piece of blue and then hundreds of vermilion fish. After swimming, I was shocked by such a simple and magnificent scene, and felt that LIFE IS FANTASY!So I started to return to the road of free diving, and walked all the way until now, and become one of the few AIDA Master Instructors in Taiwan, who can provide courses from AIDA1 all the way to AIDA4!

Taichung heyhey Dive commented on 15 beautiful photos of the diving trip

The founder, Xiao Hei, said that he hopes that he is not the only one who sees the beauty of the world, so he likes to invite people to go abroad for free diving. He once asked directly on the Internet if anyone wanted to go diving in the Philippines together, but he did not expect that someone would sign up , so I directly asked them which flight to take, and I would wait for them at a certain port, and a casual diving trip came into being.But not all people are so casual or even have doubts, so they began to think about doing this systematically, so that everyone can play with more peace of mind, and the family will also feel more at ease.

Taichung heyhey Dive review 12 milk sea diving trip

So Heyhey Dive began to plan a systematic free diving tour. Everything from transportation, accommodation, planning of diving sites, and itinerary activities were properly arranged, and everyone! It also comes with a professional photographer, which is super important, right? ! Don’t worry even if there is only one person, you will definitely be proud of taking beautiful photos. You can also take this opportunity to meet friends who may be able to travel together in the future. Xiao Hei said to UNN very cutely, "I will also control the number of people I take out. It will definitely make everyone have a good time!" Now there are almost all outlying islands in Taiwan. You can find it on Heyhey DiveDiving Tour Itinerary, more itineraries can also be found at Heyhey Dive official websiteFound it, the information is clear and the price is transparent.

Taichung heyhey Dive commented on 13 beautiful photos of the diving trip

Heyhey Dive not only specializes in the field of free diving teaching, but the founder Xiao Hei also thinks about the future path for those who have passed the free diving test. Moreover, they are even more advanced and have begun planning to establish their own travel agency, which will also be The first free diving travel agency in Taiwan. So if you see "Heihei Life Travel Agency Co., Ltd." in online promotions in the future, don't doubt that it is the team of Heyhey Dive. Don't be shy to meet them!

Mystery guest evaluation

Heyhey Dive First of all, in terms of environment, whether it is the studio for the subject, or the calm water or open water environment for the technical department, UNN feels that it is very superior and comfortable; secondly, when it comes to the teaching method, Heyhey Dive is fun, stress-free, and focused and attentive. Instructors are definitely the first choice for newbies who are new to freediving.

In addition to these points, UNN really likes the idea of ​​the founder, Xiao Hei, to run through the entire course from the core of free diving, "relaxation", so that students can experience it from the heart.The next step is to think about future plans for the students. Whether it is group practice or diving travel, it is also very systematic, so that you can not only get a certificate, but also integrate free diving into your leisure life!


Unn Chou
Affinity: ★★★★★
Interesting: ★★★★☆
Accessibility: ★★★★☆
Teacher-student ratio: ★★★☆☆

Taichung Heyhey Dive store details

No results!
  • Heyhey Dive Freediving Prices

    AIDA1 Basic Freediving $6,000
    AIDA2 Professional Free Diving $13,000
    AIDA3 Advanced Freediving $17,000
    AIDA4 Competitive Freediving $22,000

    Add LINE to inquire

  • Heyhey Dive Contact Information

    Official website:https://heyheydive.com/
    Instagram:heyhey_dive
    LINE:@odh2985p

  • Heyhey Dive opening hours

    10:00-22:00
    Courses are by appointment only, seeOfficial website

  • Heyhey Dive scuba diving prices

    PADI OW diving license price $13,500/three days and two nights
    PADI AOW diving license price $12,500/two days and one night
    PADI AOW diving license + Nitrox diving price $18,500/two days and one night

    Add LINE to inquire

Heyhey Dive Offers

Exclusive offer

Dynamic coupon amplification technique! Can be used to offset up to NT$1,000

Use a $500 coupon and HeyheyDive will help you get a $1000 discount! Dongzi coupons can be used to sign up for diving courses, experience diving, and diving trips. There are discounts for group registrations of three or more or renewals for old students. Please consult the store for details.

Ask now

More recommended articles in Taichung

Filter

Luxury Camping in Central Taichung Recommended for Luxury Camping

[Taichung Luxury Camping Recommendation] Lazy people love starry sky tents and campervans, a review of 5 equipment-free camping areas in central China

Have you kept up with Glamping, the most popular outdoor activity this year?this time TWOSEVENTHS To introduce Taichung luxury camping, 5 camping areas are easily accessible from Taichung...
Taichung mirror face evaluation 1

[Taichung Mirror Face Evaluation] Many free diving tips, you can dive easily even if the water quality is not good

Since the opening of a sports center with a deep pool in Taichung, it has become easier to learn free diving in Taichung, and self-diving has become one of the usual leisure choices.this time TWOSEVENTHS To introduce in...
Free Pilot free pilot review

[Free Navigator Evaluation] The coach will rely on you!Unlimited group training, beautiful free diving photos will help you get it done

Freediving has become a trend in recent years. However, in the sea, you not only need to overcome your inner fear, but also pay attention to safety at all times. Therefore, it is very important to find a qualified and good freediving shop...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content

自由潛水風氣越來越盛行,剛開始想接觸自由潛水的大家應該做了很多功課但不知如何選擇,其實如果是屬同一個體系的教學內容流程都大同小異,重要的是工作室風格與課後的制度。這次七分之二的探索特派曾在 Club Med 工作過的神秘客,解鎖 heyhey Dive 的 AIDA2 課程,來看看這家 Chill 到不行的台中自由潛水工作室適不適合你吧!

1. 體驗大綱

體驗店家

heyhey Dive

體驗項目

AIDA2

神秘客

UNN

體驗時間

2021.03.20

2. 體驗介紹

台中 heyhey Dive 評價01創辦人小黑與德儀

heyhey Dive 是由小黑跟德儀所創立的自由潛水工作室,於台北、台中兩地各有據點。創辦人小黑跟 UNN 說其實他們的取名也跟大家一樣是有小故事的:一開始就取名為「我們都黑黑的(德)」,但隨著工作室聲量越來越大,漸漸也覺得好像需要取一個更簡潔有力的名字,絞盡腦汁後,在保有原先意義與好記的前提下,「黑黑的」的英文諧音 heyhey Dive 就這麼誕生了。是不是很可愛?是光聽名字就是會讓人覺得歡樂的一家台中自由潛水工作室啊!

台中 heyhey Dive 評價 03台中工作室室內空間

heyhey Dive 台中工作室位置極好,就在台中室內潛水勝地潛立方附近,對於要考自由潛水的學員們相當的方便。工作室步行 5 分鐘就有公車站牌,步行 10 分鐘則有大型購物廣場,廣場附近也有更多的大眾交通可以搭乘,是非常便利的交通樞紐,自行驅車前往停車也非常的方便唷!工作室門口是大片的玻璃落地窗,搭配木棧板和一盆綠油油的植物,非常有夏天的慵懶氣息。一進到 heyhey Dive 內,說真的 UNN 只有 Chill 的感覺,挑高明亮的空間放置著一張柔軟的大沙發及幾張懶骨頭,牆面上裝飾著蛙鞋、面鏡直接帶各位融入自由潛水的氣氛。

台中 heyhey Dive 評價 16平壓練習

自由潛水課程採用大家熟知的 AIDA 系統,而 heyhey Dive 台中的學科就會在這放鬆的空間進行,2020 才剛全新啟用的新環境,搭配小班制教學,讓來學自由潛水的學員獲得最舒適的體驗。

在學科進行時, 教練會請學員們找到最舒服的聽課姿勢,不用在乎任何人的眼光就是舒服做自己。上課時也都會放著非常放鬆的音樂,儘管如此教練講課的聲音卻完全不會被吃掉,在舒適的空間邊聽課邊有著音樂真的很享受。小黑跟 UNN 說因為自由潛水最重要的核心其實就是「放鬆」,所以他也希望打造出一個教學環境,讓學員們有一樣的感受。

台中 heyhey Dive 評價 07水下救援練習

接著平靜水域、開放水域的課程涵蓋了靜態閉氣、平潛、拉繩下潛、平壓、躬身入水、深度下潛 16 米、水中救援等的項目,會分別分配在三天的課程中在北區運動中心及潛立方進行。在自由潛水學習過程中,heyhey Dive 教練都非常有耐心地引導、細心地關注著每一位學員,但又不會用死板板的制式方式教學,整堂課都充滿笑聲很是歡樂。而且每次從水中起來,不管這一潛潛得如何,UNN 聽到的第一句話一定是讚美,讓 UNN 自信心爆棚!

台中 heyhey Dive 評價 05教練教學

這也是 UNN 非常喜歡的一點,因為你一旦無法確實放鬆,水中練習乃至考試的表現都可能受影響,且這也回到自由潛水的初衷「放鬆」,畢竟自由潛水就是讓你幾乎不穿任何裝備的情況下,在深藍大海中自在悠遊。如果在高壓的環境下學會,而不是從身體到心靈都準備好,就算考到證照,也不會是一個好的開始。從考照前的學習就能開始建立對自由潛水的信心,UNN 真的強力推薦 heyhey Dive 給剛跨出第一步想學習自由潛水的新手。

台中 heyhey Dive 評價 10UNN潛力方美照啦

heyhey Dive 台中還有一個一定要提的:有別於其他間台中自由潛水,他們會在課程最後幫所有的學員在潛立方這個網美潛水打卡勝地,拍一支超美的窗景影片留念。相信有很多人一開始是被社群的美照吸引,進而對自由潛水心動的吧?不管學習的結果如何,拿不拿得到畢業證書,至少你也有了一張令人稱羨的美照,而且有了這樣的動力,也會更想趕快考完證照去更美的地方留下自己的身影。UNN 也不免俗要炫耀一下在潛立方拍出的美照給大家看囉(笑)!

台中 heyhey Dive 評價 09潛立方岸邊聊天

想考到自由潛水證照,除了上課以外,練習也是非常重要的一環。如果像 UNN 一樣只有一個人來學習,也不用慌張怕孤單或找不到地方練習,heyhey Dive 一週會有至少兩次以上在北區運動中心或是潛立方的團練課程,只需要購買入場門票,完全不需要額外負擔教練費唷!除了有很棒的場地可以練習、有教練在一旁戒護引導,安全又有方向,還可以交到興趣相投的朋友。不僅如此 heyhey Dive 也提供了一年免費補考的服務,只要你辛勤練習能抓到放鬆的精髓,一年的時間絕對可以拿到畢業證書的。

台中 heyhey Dive 評價 11小黑魚群

這幾天的課程下來,UNN 覺得小黑想法實在是太酷了,所以一有空擋也都會找小黑聊天。小黑說其實他在考完 AIDA3 時有一度很討厭很排斥自由潛水,有很長一段時間拒絕下水,但某次跟德儀到菲律賓潛水旅遊,一整片湛藍然後上百隻朱紅色的魚群游過,就被這樣簡單壯麗的場景震懾到,覺得 LIFE IS FANTASY!所以又開始重回自由潛水這條路,並且一路走著到現在,更成為全台只有少數幾位的 AIDA Master Instructor ,可以提供從 AIDA1 一路到 AIDA4 課程!

台中 heyhey Dive 評價 15潛旅美照

創辦人小黑說他希望不只有自己看到世界的美好,所以很喜歡揪人一起出國玩自由潛水,曾經直接在網上問有沒有人要一起去菲律賓潛水旅遊,沒想到還真的有人報名,於是就直接跟他們約搭哪班飛機自己會在某港口等他們,一趟隨性的潛水旅遊就這樣產生了。但不是所有的人都是這麼的隨性甚至會有疑慮,於是他們開始思考要系統化的去做這件事情,可以讓大家可以玩得更安心,家人也會更放心。

台中 heyhey Dive 評價 12牛奶海潛旅

所以 heyhey Dive 就開始計畫有系統的自由潛水旅遊,從交通、住宿、規劃潛點、行程活動都安排得妥妥的,而且各位!還附帶專業攝影師,這超重要的吧?!就算只有一個人也不用擔心,絕對會讓你拍到美照得意一番的。也可以藉著這樣的機會認識未來可能能一起去旅行的夥伴,小黑很可愛地跟 UNN 說「我帶出去人數也都會控制的,絕對會讓大家玩得開心!」現在全台灣各離島幾乎都可以找到 heyhey Dive 的潛水旅遊行程呢,像最近很火紅的宜蘭牛奶海包船就是一個 highlight!更多行程也可以在 heyhey Dive 官網找到,資訊清楚、價位也透明唷。

台中 heyhey Dive 評價 13潛旅美照

heyhey Dive 不只專精於自由潛水教學領域上,創辦人小黑更是為考過自由潛水的人思考到後面的路,而且他們又更超前部署的已經開始籌劃成立自己的旅行社,也將會是全台首家自由潛水旅行社唷。所以如果未來在網路文宣上看到「黑黑生活旅行社有限公司」不要懷疑就是 heyhey Dive 的團隊。不要害羞地去跟他們相認吧!

3. 神秘客評價

heyhey Dive 首先從環境來說不管是上學科的工作室,或是術科平靜水域、開放水域的環境,UNN 覺得都非常優越且舒適;再來說到教學的方式,歡樂無壓又專注細心的 heyhey Dive 教練也絕對是剛踏入自由潛水新手的首選。除了這幾點外,UNN 真的很喜歡創辦人小黑的想法,由自由潛水的核心「放鬆」去貫穿整個課程,讓學員由心去體會。再來就是為學員思考日後的規劃,不管是團體練習、潛水旅遊也做得非常有系統,讓你不止拿到證照,更可以讓自由潛水融入你的休閒生活!

heyhey Dive 整體分數

價格    :★★★★☆
親切度:★★★★★
趣味性:★★★★☆
易達性:★★★★☆
師生比:★★★☆☆

4. 店家資訊

收費價格

自由潛水課程:

  • DISCOVERY 體驗自由潛水 $3,900
  • AIDA1 初階自由潛水 $6,000
  • AIDA2 專業自由潛水 $13,000
  • AIDA3 進階自由潛水 $17,000
  • AIDA4 競技自由潛水 $22,000

自由潛水旅行:

  • 龜山島 $5,200
  • 小琉球 $6,900
  • 綠島 $7,900
  • 蘭嶼 $9,900

營業時間

09:00-21:00

  • 課程為預約制,詳情請見粉專

5. 店家優惠

三五好友咻揪報名,越多人越便宜!

三人同行-每人 $500 折扣優惠
四人同行-每人 $800 折扣優惠

你可能會喜歡

自由領航員

意潛

海嬉潛水店

Leave a Reply

七分之二的探索新主題敲碗 🥣🥣🥣

找不到你想看的主題嗎?
想要七分之二幫你踩點有趣的新活動?
快留下想在七分之二的探索看到的活動!