Skip to main content
search

AN Art Workshop Evaluation Article Directory

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Profile_Yuna
Banqiao Nail Art Master

People who often have their nails done And one

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more
[AN Art Workshop Review] Affordable Jiangzicui Nail Art Ceiling, 3 teachers will serve you at the same time 2

AN Art Workshop is the founding store of the AN Art Workshop brand, which is jointly owned in Taipei.Itabashi,中山, Guoguan and other 3 branches. The founding store is located next to Exit 6 of Banqiao Jiangzicui MRT Station. You can see it when you go up the MRT escalator and look to the side. The transportation is very convenient.

Store environment

[AN Art Workshop Review] Affordable Jiangzicui Nail Art Ceiling, 3 teachers will serve you at the same time 4

As soon as she entered this Jiangzicui Nail Art Shop, Yuna was attracted by the bright space and warm floor-in-floor. There are nearly a thousand nail art colors displayed in the space, showing a full sense of professionalism; and it is different from ordinary studios. In a crowded and noisy environment, AN Art Workshop adopts a bright and open manicure area for service, and also has a private eyelash treatment space, allowing people to relax more quietly.

brand meaning

[AN Art Workshop Review] Affordable Jiangzicui Nail Art Ceiling, 3 teachers will serve you at the same time 6

The brand name of AN Art Workshop is named after the "Ann" in the founder's name. The founder An An mentioned that she started from scratch, so she understands that it is not easy to make money, and hopes to create a place where bourgeoisie girls can also afford to become beautiful. , and also hope to create an environment for continuous learning and growth for employees with dreams, which made Yuna very touched after hearing this.

In-store teachers

[AN Art Workshop Review] Affordable Jiangzicui Nail Art Ceiling, 3 teachers will serve you at the same time 8

The store attaches great importance to the training of in-store teachers. Currently, the eyelash technicians are all lecturers of the Japan JLA Association, and the manicurists also have more than 3 years of experience. The founder, An An, regularly goes abroad to bring back the latest technology and knowledge. In addition, there is also a regular education training and assessment mechanism, so that teachers can continue to learn and keep up with the times, and even have the opportunity to open a shop together in the future. Therefore, this Jiangzicui nail salon has many very senior and professional teachers. !

[AN Art Workshop Review] Affordable Jiangzicui Nail Art Ceiling, 3 teachers will serve you at the same time 10

AN Art Workshop's services are rich and diverse, ranging from eyelashes and manicures, hand and foot care, eyelash correction, Korean tattoos, body and breast enhancement, and complete men's care.

accept male guests

[AN Art Workshop Review] Affordable Jiangzicui Nail Art Ceiling, 3 teachers will serve you at the same time 12

different from someBanqiao Nail Art StudioRejecting male customers, this Jiangzicui manicure shop welcomes couples to experience it together. For example, while the wife is getting a manicure, the husband can experience hand and foot care or massage, or the couple can have their eyebrows waxed at the same time to become beautiful together!

New styles launched every month

[AN Art Workshop Review] Affordable Jiangzicui Nail Art Ceiling, 3 teachers will serve you at the same time 14

AN Art Workshop's products are updated very quickly. In addition to introducing new products and technologies from time to time, the store also has fixed instructors who design and develop new styles of products every month, and regularly hold fashion aesthetics training courses with teachers.

Cooperate with other beauty industries

[AN Art Workshop Review] Affordable Jiangzicui Nail Art Ceiling, 3 teachers will serve you at the same time 16

Founder An An mentioned that he is planning to use the hydrogel technology, which can be done in 15 minutes, to combine manicure with other beauty industries to do shop-in-shops, such as setting up points in hair salons or medical cosmetology, so that customers can change their nails more quickly and at the same time. It is beautiful, and it can also cultivate employees who want to start a business to realize their dreams and open a store together.

Member experience price

[AN Art Workshop Review] Affordable Jiangzicui Nail Art Ceiling, 3 teachers will serve you at the same time 18

The first time you experience AN Art Workshop, you can enjoy the member experience price, and as long as you join AN Art Workshop, you can use it in its three branches for three years. There are currently many joint brands and cross-industry combinations under discussion. In the future, this membership can be used as long as it serves or consumes under the AN system, which Yuna is looking forward to.

[AN Art Workshop Review] Affordable Jiangzicui Nail Art Ceiling, 3 teachers will serve you at the same time 20

This time Yuna also experienced AN Art Workshop’s manicure and manicure, hand and foot care, eyelashes and tattoos. There are multiple teachers to choose from in the store, so it can provide one-stop simultaneous operation services. It used to take more than six hours to go to three places for eyelashes, manicure, and hand and foot care. At this Jiangzicui manicure, it only takes two hours. It can all be done within.

Communicate in advance to save time on planning

[AN Art Workshop Review] Affordable Jiangzicui Nail Art Ceiling, 3 teachers will serve you at the same time 22

Since the manicure styles in the store are diverse, the manicurist will first consult with the customer to understand what kind of design the customer wants before doing the manicure. Yuna, who likes natural and simple styles, can feel the manicurist's persistence and dedication to design during the communication process. major.

[AN Art Workshop Review] Affordable Jiangzicui Nail Art Ceiling, 3 teachers will serve you at the same time 24

AN Art Workshop also recommends that you have a preliminary discussion when making a reservation through LINE. If you have a favorite style or service method, you can let them know first. If you communicate in advance, the teacher will prepare the materials first and will also send the customer's pictures first. Try out a few designs so that guests can see which design is more suitable as soon as they sit down.

Use Japan's top gel

[AN Art Workshop Review] Affordable Jiangzicui Nail Art Ceiling, 3 teachers will serve you at the same time 26

This Jiangzicui manicure shop uses Presto Japan’s top-quality gel and continues to update technology and new materials. Yuna feels that it is really time-saving to perform manicures on hands and feet at the same time. The founder An An even mentioned that they have a 15-minute The hydrogel armor can be finished. Yuna is really looking forward to trying this technology next time.

Hand and foot care completed simultaneously

[AN Art Workshop Review] Affordable Jiangzicui Nail Art Ceiling, 3 teachers will serve you at the same time 28

Along with the manicure, you can also choose a plan for hand and foot care. The one-stop service allows Yuna to do it at the same time on the beauty chair without moving. She will perform hand and foot baths according to the completed manicure, followed by exfoliation and massage. , hot compress and lotion maintenance.

It is worth mentioning that AN Art Workshop uses Hermès Sparitual, a brand in the hand and foot care industry. The natural and fully organic certified Sparitual is even recyclable!

[AN Art Workshop Review] Affordable Jiangzicui Nail Art Ceiling, 3 teachers will serve you at the same time 30

Since the store has a wide range of eyelash styles, the eyelash artists at AN Art Studio will first provide style suggestions based on Yuna’s eyelash condition, and will also provide photos of past customers’ results for reference during the consultation process.

Japanese-style eyelashes emphasizing natural feeling

[AN Art Workshop Review] Affordable Jiangzicui Nail Art Ceiling, 3 teachers will serve you at the same time 32

Yuna finally chose 200 natural-looking eyelashes. The eyelash artist emphasized that Japanese eyelash extensions will make customized grafting suggestions based on the thickness, load-bearing and health of the customer's real eyelashes, and will also observe the customer's eyelashes and eye shape. Matching with eyeballs and even testing for allergies. During the process, Yuna also felt that the teachers attached great importance to disinfection and cleaning.

Japanese materials and technology are not irritating at all

[AN Art Workshop Review] Affordable Jiangzicui Nail Art Ceiling, 3 teachers will serve you at the same time 34

AN Art Workshop uses Japanese medical-grade tape, eyelashes imported from Japan and the latest LED light technology to solidify eyelashes. Therefore, Yuna does not have eye allergies and tears like after using vinyl, and does not have to worry about contact with water or oil. It will affect the effect of the eyelash extensions, and subsequent maintenance is very convenient.

After the eyelash grafting is completed, the eyelash artist will teach you how to protect the eyelashes, extend the life of the grafted eyelashes and how to care for them, and will also give you an eyelash comb.

Private box with privacy

[AN Art Workshop Review] Affordable Jiangzicui Nail Art Ceiling, 3 teachers will serve you at the same time 36

This Jiangzicui manicure and eyelash salon also provides a private eyelash salon, allowing customers to enjoy the professional techniques of teachers in a more private and comfortable environment.

For example, while Yuna was doing eyelash extensions, one manicurist was doing hand gel, and another manicurist was performing pedicure care at the same time. Yuna felt that serving at the same time was like a royal treatment!

[AN Art Workshop Review] Affordable Jiangzicui Nail Art Ceiling, 3 teachers will serve you at the same time 38

AN Art Workshop's tattoo options include matt eyebrows and floating eyebrows. The tattoo artist will discuss each person's eyebrow shape after taking pre-operative photos. During the discussion, the tattoo artist will analyze the original eyebrow shape very carefully. Characteristics, and analysis of the advantages and disadvantages of whether the eyebrow shape you like is suitable for you, and finally provide suggestions for matt eyebrows or floating eyebrows.

Complete advance communication to create the perfect eyebrow shape

[AN Art Workshop Review] Affordable Jiangzicui Nail Art Ceiling, 3 teachers will serve you at the same time 40

This time Yuna had eyebrow eyebrows done. During the three-hour eyebrow eyebrow process, she spent an hour discussing the eyebrow shape. Yuna felt that the tattoo artist at AN Art Workshop was very patient and constantly provided professional advice and detailed instructions during the process. After discussing and confirming the matter, we will moisturize the eyebrows and apply soothing cream before going to the second store for treatment.

Familiar tips to mist eyebrows without pain

[AN Art Workshop Review] Affordable Jiangzicui Nail Art Ceiling, 3 teachers will serve you at the same time 42

During the procedure, the tattoo artist would chat naturally to distract people, so that Yuna, who is very afraid of pain, did not feel any pain during the whole process. Therefore, I recommend this Banqiao tattoo shop to you who want to pursue the perfect eyebrow shape.

Mystery guest evaluation

This experience of tattooing and manicure and eyelashes at AN Art Workshop made Yuna very surprised that she could enjoy high-quality and friendly one-stop imperial-level services at a bourgeois price!

The eyelashes, manicure and tattoo teachers are very patient in giving advice that is suitable for Yuna, so that Yuna, who has difficulty in choosing, can choose the one that suits her best among thousands of styles. The teachers are also very professional and careful in the operation process. Keep asking if anything is uncomfortable.

In addition, what Yuna admires the most is the one-stop service of eyelashes and manicure that has been changed from six hours to two hours. This Jiangzicui Manicure Yuna highly recommends it to friends who want to pursue beauty efficiently!

Profile_Yuna

Mysterio
People who often have their nails done And one

Service: ★★★★☆
Environment: ★★★★★
Transportation: ★★★★★
Maintenance: ★★★★★

More Taipei Recommended Articles

Filter

Taipei Botox Recommendations

[Taipei Botox Recommendation] You can remove wrinkles from your face without going under the knife! Review of 3 Taipei Botox Clinics

If you have never experienced medical aesthetic treatments, Botulinum Toxin is definitely your first step to get started, and you can easily achieve the effect of slimming your face and removing wrinkles.But how do you choose among the many medical aesthetic clinics in Taipei so that you don’t fall into the trap...
Jinghua Traditional Plastic Massage Evaluation 02

[Evaluation of Jinhua Traditional Orthopedic Massage] Scientific Banqiao osteopathic rehabilitation, former national players will tailor-make a good body for you

For modern people, shoulder and neck pain is a common problem. Even if they go to the gym for regular training, they will try to avoid using related muscle groups. Therefore, the muscle mass of the upper body is easy to be low...
[AN Art Workshop Review] Affordable Jiangzicui Nail Art Ceiling, 3 teachers will serve you at the same time 47

[Taipei Xinyi District Massage Recommendation] Yongchun City Fuxiangshan Massage Go here! Selected 12 massage parlors in Xinyi District, Taipei

Most of the massage parlors in Xinyi District are concentrated at the City Hall MRT Station and Yongchun MRT Station. There are even massage parlors opened in department stores, so that friends who are tired from shopping can go to relax and unwind, or...

Skip to main content
search

AN 藝術工坊評價文章目錄

本次的七分之二神秘客

Profile_Yuna
板橋美甲達人

常做指甲的 Yuna

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情
【AN 藝術工坊評價】平價江子翠美甲天花板,3 位老師同時替你服務 2

AN 藝術工坊是 AN 藝術工坊品牌創始店,在台北共有板橋中山、國館等 3 間分店。創始店位於板橋江子翠捷運站 6 號出口旁,捷運手扶梯上來後往旁邊即可看到,交通十分方便。

店內環境

【AN 藝術工坊評價】平價江子翠美甲天花板,3 位老師同時替你服務 4

一進到這家江子翠美甲, Yuna 就被明亮的空間及溫馨的樓中樓吸引,空間中擺放著近千種美甲色系,展現出滿滿的專業感;且不同於一般的工作室擁擠吵雜的環境,AN 藝術工坊採用明亮開放的美甲分區服務,另有包廂式的美睫空間,讓人能更安靜放鬆。

品牌意義

【AN 藝術工坊評價】平價江子翠美甲天花板,3 位老師同時替你服務 6

AN 藝術工坊的品牌名稱使用創辦人名字中的「 安 」來命名,創辦人安安提到自己為白手起家,所以十分能理解賺錢的不容易,希望可以打造一個讓小資女孩也能負擔變美的地方,更希望能為有夢想的員工打造一個持續學習成長的環境,讓 Yuna 聽了非常感動呢。

店內師資

【AN 藝術工坊評價】平價江子翠美甲天花板,3 位老師同時替你服務 8

店內非常重視店內老師的培訓,目前美睫師皆為日本 JLA 協會講師,而美甲師也都具有 3 年以上經驗,創辦人安安更是會定期去國外將最新的技術與知識帶回來。此外,也有定期的教育訓練與考核機制,讓老師們能持續不斷學習進修,跟上時代的腳步,甚至未來還有機會一起開店,也因此這家江子翠美甲擁有許多非常資深且專業的老師們!

【AN 藝術工坊評價】平價江子翠美甲天花板,3 位老師同時替你服務 10

AN 藝術工坊的服務項目豐富多元,從美睫美甲、手足保養、矯睫、韓式紋綉、美體美胸,以及完整的男士保養。

接受男賓

【AN 藝術工坊評價】平價江子翠美甲天花板,3 位老師同時替你服務 12

不同於有些板橋美甲工作室拒絕男賓,這家江子翠美甲非常歡迎夫妻情侶們可以一起來體驗。像是當太太在做美甲時,先生可以體驗手足保養或按摩,或者也可以夫妻同時霧眉,一起變美!

每月推出新款式

【AN 藝術工坊評價】平價江子翠美甲天花板,3 位老師同時替你服務 14

AN 藝術工坊的產品更新速度很快,除了不定期引進新的產品與技術,店內也有固定的講師每個月進行新款式的產品設計開發,並會定期和老師們舉辦時尚美學的培訓課程。

與其他美業合作

【AN 藝術工坊評價】平價江子翠美甲天花板,3 位老師同時替你服務 16

創辦人安安提到正在規劃利用 15 分鐘可以做完的水凝甲技術,將美甲與其他美業做店中店的結合,譬如在美髮美容或醫美裡面設點,讓客人可以更快速同時變美,也可以培育想創業的員工圓夢聯名一起開店。

會員體驗價

【AN 藝術工坊評價】平價江子翠美甲天花板,3 位老師同時替你服務 18

而第一次到 AN 藝術工坊體驗都能享用會員體驗價,且只要加入 AN 藝術工坊的會員都可以在旗下三間分店通館使用三年。目前也有許多聯名及異業結合在討論中,以後這會員只要在 AN 體系下的服務或消費都可以使用,讓 Yuna 相當期待。

【AN 藝術工坊評價】平價江子翠美甲天花板,3 位老師同時替你服務 20

Yuna 這次同時體驗了 AN 藝術工坊的美甲和、手足保養、美睫和紋綉。店內有多位老師可供選擇,也因此可以提供一站式的同時操作服務,原先需要跑三個地方花六小時以上的美睫美甲、手足保養,在這家江子翠美甲只要兩個小時之內可以全部完成。

事先溝通省下作業時間

【AN 藝術工坊評價】平價江子翠美甲天花板,3 位老師同時替你服務 22

由於店內的美甲款式設計多樣化,因此在美甲前,美甲師會先透過諮詢,了解客人想要什麼樣的設計,喜歡自然簡潔款式的 Yuna 在溝通過程可以感受到美甲師對於設計的堅持和專業。

【AN 藝術工坊評價】平價江子翠美甲天花板,3 位老師同時替你服務 24

AN 藝術工坊也建議在透過 LINE 預約時就先做前期的討論,如果有喜歡的樣式或服務方式都可以先讓他們知道,事先溝通的話老師會先準備材料,也會將客人的圖先試畫幾款,讓客人一坐下來就可以直接看哪一個設計較適合。

使用日本頂級凝膠

【AN 藝術工坊評價】平價江子翠美甲天花板,3 位老師同時替你服務 26

而這家江子翠美甲使用 Presto 日本頂級凝膠,並持續更新技術及新的材料,Yuna 覺得手部與足部美甲可以同時進行真的超省時,創辦人安安更提到他們有一種 15 分鐘可以做完的水凝甲,Yuna 超期待下次可以嘗試這技術。

手足保養同步完成

【AN 藝術工坊評價】平價江子翠美甲天花板,3 位老師同時替你服務 28

在美甲的同時也可以選擇搭配手足保養的方案,一站式的服務讓 Yuna 不用移動,可以在美容椅上同時進行,會依手足美甲完成的狀態進行手浴及足浴,隨後進行去角質、按摩、熱敷及乳液保養。

值得一提的是 AN 藝術工坊使用手足保養界的愛馬仕 Sparitual,天然全有機認證的 Sparitual 連瓶身都是可以回收的唷!

【AN 藝術工坊評價】平價江子翠美甲天花板,3 位老師同時替你服務 30

由於店內美睫款式豐富,AN 藝術工坊的美睫師會先與依照 Yuna 的睫毛狀況提供款式建議,諮詢過程中也會提供過去客人成果照參考。

強調自然感的日式美睫

【AN 藝術工坊評價】平價江子翠美甲天花板,3 位老師同時替你服務 32

Yuna 最後選擇了自然感的 200 根,美睫師強調日式美睫會以客人真睫毛的粗度、承重度及健康度來做量身定製的嫁接建議,也會觀察客人的睫毛、眼型與眼球來做搭配,甚至會測試是否會過敏,過程中 Yuna 也感受到老師們很重視消毒和清潔。

日本材料與技術完全不燻眼

【AN 藝術工坊評價】平價江子翠美甲天花板,3 位老師同時替你服務 34

AN 藝術工坊使用日本醫療等級的膠帶、日本進口的睫毛及最新的 LED 燈技術來凝固睫毛,因此 Yuna 完全沒有像使用黑膠後,會眼睛過敏流淚的情形,也不用擔心碰水或碰油會影響接好的睫毛效果,後續保養十分方便。

嫁接睫毛完成後,美睫師會教學如何保護美睫、延長嫁接睫毛的壽命與照顧方法,同時也會贈送睫毛梳子。

獨立包廂有隱私

【AN 藝術工坊評價】平價江子翠美甲天花板,3 位老師同時替你服務 36

這家江子翠美甲美睫還有提供包廂式的美睫室,讓顧客在更有隱私感,更舒適的環境中,享受老師們專業的手法。

像 Yuna 在做美睫的同時一位美甲師在做手部凝膠,而另一位美甲師同時進行足部保養,Yuna 覺得同時服務有種讓人成為帝王的尊絕級待遇!

【AN 藝術工坊評價】平價江子翠美甲天花板,3 位老師同時替你服務 38

AN 藝術工坊的紋綉有霧眉和飄眉的選擇,紋綉師會在拍術前照後依每個人的眉型做討論,討論的過程紋綉師會非常仔細的分析原有眉型的特性,以及喜好眉型是否適合自己做優缺點的分析,最後提供適合霧眉或是飄眉的建議。

充分事前溝通打造完美眉型

【AN 藝術工坊評價】平價江子翠美甲天花板,3 位老師同時替你服務 40

Yuna 這次做的是霧眉,在三小時的霧眉過程中就花了一個小時討論眉型,Yuna 覺得 AN 藝術工坊的紋綉師非常有耐心,過程中不斷提供專業建議與詳細告知注意事項,討論確認後會做眉毛保濕及敷舒緩膏後才會至二店進行施作。

純熟技巧霧眉不會痛

【AN 藝術工坊評價】平價江子翠美甲天花板,3 位老師同時替你服務 42

施做時紋綉師會自然地聊天讓人轉移注意力,讓非常怕痛的 Yuna 整個過程完全沒有感受到疼痛,因此將這間板橋紋綉推薦給需要追求眉型完美的你

神秘客評價

這次在 AN 藝術工坊的紋綉及美甲美睫體驗,讓 Yuna 十分驚訝能夠透過小資的價格,就享受到高品質且親切的一站式帝王級尊絕服務!

美睫美甲與紋綉老師都十分有耐心的給予適合 Yuna 的建議,讓選擇障礙的 Yuna 可以在幾千種款式中選到最適合自己的,老師們在操作過程中也都十分專業,且細心地不斷詢問是否有任何不舒服。

此外最令 Yuna 推崇的莫過於從六小時變成兩小時的美睫美甲一站式服務了,這家江子翠美甲 Yuna 非常推薦給想有效率追求美麗的朋友們!

Profile_Yuna

神秘客
常做指甲的 Yuna

服務:★★★★☆
環境:★★★★★
交通:★★★★★
維持:★★★★★