Skip to main content
search

Zeye Oriental Health Manor evaluation article list

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Jill
Taoyuan Massage Master

Massage every weekJill

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more
[Review of Zeye Oriental Health Manor] Super comfortable Taoyuan Cultural Zone Massage, comprehensive care for every part of the body 2

Nowadays, most people no longer only want the massage skills of the store, but also want the quality, the atmosphere, and the feeling of "Ah! This is the relaxing life I want" as soon as they step in.Zeye Oriental Health Manor is a place that makes you want to take off your shoes and relax your feet as soon as you enter the door, thinking "This place is really nice!"Taoyuan Massage Club.

Spacious circular footbath space

[Review of Zeye Oriental Health Manor] Super comfortable Taoyuan Cultural Zone Massage, comprehensive care for every part of the body 4

Zeye Oriental Health Manor is located next to the lively street of Taoyuan Cultural Zone. As soon as you step into the store, the entire space is designed to make you feel relaxed and comfortable.In addition to super convenient parking, the store's semi-open circular footbath space design will not make people feel crowded. The overall Japanese-style warm wooden decoration and soft lighting make Jill feel happy every moment.

All kinds of massage services

[Review of Zeye Oriental Health Manor] Super comfortable Taoyuan Cultural Zone Massage, comprehensive care for every part of the body 6

The hotel provides complex services. In addition to the traditional health center's oil pressure massage, foot massage, etc., there are also male-only SPA massages and facial care, so that your whole body can be cared for from head to toe.In addition, there is an exclusive floor of Zehui SPA specially designed for women. It is also equipped with an elevator, which is very convenient for the elderly or people with limited mobility.

[Review of Zeye Oriental Health Manor] Super comfortable Taoyuan Cultural Zone Massage, comprehensive care for every part of the body 8

Although Zeye Oriental Health Manor now has a wide range of courses and services, after chatting with the store, I learned that there will be other more diverse courses in the future, such as manicure, etc. In the future, this Taoyuan Cultural Zone Massage Club will It is not just a traditional massage SPA shop, but also a healing place for every customer's mind and body.

VIP exclusive service area

[Review of Zeye Oriental Health Manor] Super comfortable Taoyuan Cultural Zone Massage, comprehensive care for every part of the body 10

For customers who pursue quality, Ze Ye has specially provided a VIP exclusive service area. Every inch of space demonstrates the persistence of quality and the capture of details. The decoration style is unique and elegant. In the quietness, Ji'er can feel the relaxation and tranquility in the air, surrounded by a luxurious atmosphere, which is unmatched by other massage shops in Taoyuan Cultural Zone.

As long as you deposit a certain amount of money, you can become a VIP customer. Because this space can only receive one group of guests at a time, VIP guests can enjoy the ultimate luxury, so make a reservation in advance!

[Review of Zeye Oriental Health Manor] Super comfortable Taoyuan Cultural Zone Massage, comprehensive care for every part of the body 12

Zeye Oriental Health Manor specializes in "traditional massage techniques", including foot massage, shoulder and neck massage, acupressure, and oil pressure.The foot massage uses a professional master to massage the air points on the soles of the feet. The acupuncture points on the soles of the feet are connected to the important organs of the body. After the massage, Jill's whole body is revitalized, just like the feeling of relief after drinking a cup of hot latte.

Oil pressure acupressure massage

[Review of Zeye Oriental Health Manor] Super comfortable Taoyuan Cultural Zone Massage, comprehensive care for every part of the body 14

Don’t underestimate the classic oil pressure and acupressure items. Professional fingering and acupuncture stimulation can not only help relax the muscles and bones, but also balance qi and blood. The massage lotions or essential oils used in this Taoyuan Cultural Zone massage are all Top quality, when it blends into your skin, you will feel like you are wrapped in a soft cotton cloud, making your whole body light and airy.

Women's exclusive aromatherapy SPA

[Review of Zeye Oriental Health Manor] Super comfortable Taoyuan Cultural Zone Massage, comprehensive care for every part of the body 16

Zeye Oriental Health Manor also hides an exclusive secret base for girls, called "Zehui SPA", which is a spacious space for male guests on two floors! Zehui SPA provides full body essential oil aromatherapy SPA and facial care services for women, and provides customized courses according to customer needs.

[Review of Zeye Oriental Health Manor] Super comfortable Taoyuan Cultural Zone Massage, comprehensive care for every part of the body 18

Full body essential oil aromatherapy SPA is different from oil pressure. It focuses on immersing the five senses of the human body. Listening to melodious music, drinking fragrant health tea, feeling gentle massage, and breathing in the aroma of natural aromatic essential oils to achieve all-round relaxation. , integrating essence, qi, and spirit to achieve relaxation of body, mind, and spirit.

In addition, a reminder that all projects require reservations. If male friends also want to try it, they can, but it will be done on a separate floor from women.

After the massage, enjoy sweet soup and hot pot pasta

[Review of Zeye Oriental Health Manor] Super comfortable Taoyuan Cultural Zone Massage, comprehensive care for every part of the body 20

After any of the above courses, Ze Ye also thoughtfully prepares healthy sweet soup and pot-roasted pasta, so that people can replenish their energy after relaxing and enjoy the service that feels like home.

[Review of Zeye Oriental Health Manor] Super comfortable Taoyuan Cultural Zone Massage, comprehensive care for every part of the body 22

This time, Jill came to Zeye Oriental Health Manor to experience the three most popular services, which are foot massage, acupressure + oil pressure massage, and finally the facial SPA. From head to toe, this Taoyuan cultural resort The massage parlor in the Special Administrative Region is well maintained.

Foot massage

[Review of Zeye Oriental Health Manor] Super comfortable Taoyuan Cultural Zone Massage, comprehensive care for every part of the body 24

The foot massage will start with a foot soak. The master will pour sea salt and wood vinegar into the pool in advance. When Jill first enters the pool, her feet will be instantly wrapped in warmth, which will thoroughly activate and clean the blood vessels in the feet.After the foot soak, there will be a 10-minute shoulder and neck massage, and then go to the second floor for a leg massage.

[Review of Zeye Oriental Health Manor] Super comfortable Taoyuan Cultural Zone Massage, comprehensive care for every part of the body 26

The moment she lay down on the massage chair, Jill discovered that the back of the chair can be adjusted according to needs, and there is a reading light on the wall. The soft light perfectly reflects on the mobile phone. You can feel the comfortable foot massage while scrolling on the mobile phone. If you like to read, you can Bring a book to spend this relaxing time!

Shiatsu + oil massage

[Review of Zeye Oriental Health Manor] Super comfortable Taoyuan Cultural Zone Massage, comprehensive care for every part of the body 28

After the foot massage, Jill experienced traditional oil pressure and acupressure. During the acupressure, the master's hands seemed to have magic, using different rhythms, strengths, and acupressure techniques to cast spells on Jill's body. Those long-term sitting accumulated The pain in my back and shoulders seems to be gradually resolving under the master's skillful hands.

If you encounter a particularly sore part, the master will carefully ask about the feeling and adjust the strength in a timely manner to ensure that Jill is in a comfortable state and completely relaxed.

[Review of Zeye Oriental Health Manor] Super comfortable Taoyuan Cultural Zone Massage, comprehensive care for every part of the body 30

The oil pressure step involves flowing high-grade massage oil into the hands of the master, emitting a fragrant aroma.When the oil came into contact with Jill's skin, it moisturized every inch of her skin. With the master's massage techniques, she felt like she was floating in the clouds. Finally, she finished with a hot towel compress, giving her an unprecedented level of enjoyment and relaxation.

facial spa

[Review of Zeye Oriental Health Manor] Super comfortable Taoyuan Cultural Zone Massage, comprehensive care for every part of the body 32

Finally, there is the facial SPA experience. When starting facial care, an AI intelligent detector will be used to detect the condition of the face, and professionals will recommend appropriate courses based on the results.

[Review of Zeye Oriental Health Manor] Super comfortable Taoyuan Cultural Zone Massage, comprehensive care for every part of the body 34

In this acne cleansing and beauty course, Jill uses multi-functional instruments in a non-invasive, painless and wound-free way to quickly clean acne, dirt and old dead skin cells in pores, and achieve the effect of reducing acne. Jill was also very satisfied with the results.

[Review of Zeye Oriental Health Manor] Super comfortable Taoyuan Cultural Zone Massage, comprehensive care for every part of the body 36

For those who have tried medical aesthetics, this massage parlor in Taoyuan Cultural Zone has prepared a set of post-medical aesthetics repair courses to help the skin regain health and luster in a short time.What excites Jill the most is that Zehuiyou offers a special first-time trial price for new customers!

Mystery guest evaluation

When I came to Zeye Oriental Health Manor this time, I was really happy that there is such a high-quality massage SPA in the art and cultural zone. It allows Jill to take care of her body while simultaneously taking care of her skin, giving her a seamless life. A chance to free your mind and body.

Every massage service at this Taoyuan cultural zone is full of professionalism and delicacy. From the foot soaking of the reflexology massage to the deep relaxation of acupressure and oil pressure, you can feel that it attaches great importance to customer experience.

Zeye Oriental Health Manor is very suitable for urbanites who pursue quality, comfortable atmosphere and professional services. Whether they need to relax or get professional body care assistance, Jier thinks it is very suitable.For those who pursue luxury, the VIP area is an ultimate experience not to be missed.

Jill

Mysterio
Massage every weekJill

Transportation: ★★★★★
Comfort: ★★★★★
Technique: ★★★★★
Attitude: ★★★★★

store offers

TWOSEVENTHS Exclusive offers

Brand new foot energy stress relief course! Exclusive trial price $990

Click the button below and send this screenshot to make a reservation for the "Foot Energy Stress Relief Course" to enjoy a trial price of $990 (original price $3600/60 points) to relieve the discomfort caused by sitting and standing for a long time and perfect your leg curves!

Ask now

More Taoyuan recommended articles

Filter

Recommended Vietnamese hair shampoo in Taoyuan

[Taoyuan Vietnamese Hair Shampoo Recommendation] A complete set of beauty salons in one stop, a comparison of 4 Taoyuan Vietnamese hair shampoo shops

Compared with Taiwanese hair salon shampooing, what is the difference between Vietnamese hair shampooing, so that all customers who have experienced it can become regular customers? this time TWOSEVENTHS From the aspects of environment, techniques, attitudes, etc...
Taoyuan Eyelash Recommendations

[Taoyuan Eyelash Recommendation] Professional grafting makes it look natural! Review of 4 Taoyuan Zhongli Eyelash Extension Shops

Thick and curled eyelashes can increase a person's charm and make the eyes more attractive. TWOSEVENTHS This time, a comprehensive evaluation of 4...
Taoyuan Botox Recommendation

[Taoyuan Botox Recommendation] Saying goodbye to wrinkles is not difficult, a review of 1 Taoyuan Botox clinic

Botulinum toxin is an excellent entry-level choice for those who are trying medical aesthetics for the first time. Not only is it affordable, it comes in a variety of brands, and it can be applied quickly, it can easily remove wrinkles on small faces! this time TWOSEVENTHS From environment, transportation...

Skip to main content
search

澤也東方養生莊園評價文章目錄

本次的七分之二神秘客

吉兒
桃園按摩達人

每週按摩的吉兒

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情
【澤也東方養生莊園評價】超會按桃園藝文特區按摩,全方位照顧身體每一部位 2

現在多數人不再只求店家的按摩技巧,而是想要品質、想要氛圍、更想要一踏入門就感受到「啊!這就是我要的放鬆生活」的感覺。澤也東方養生莊園就是一個讓你一進門就想脫鞋放鬆腳,覺得「這裡真好!」的桃園按摩會館

寬敞環形泡腳空間

【澤也東方養生莊園評價】超會按桃園藝文特區按摩,全方位照顧身體每一部位 4

澤也東方養生莊園座落於桃園藝文特區的熱鬧街道旁,一踏入店門,整個空間設計吉兒就能感受到放鬆舒適感。除了停車超方便之外,店裡的半開方式環形泡腳空間設計,不會讓人感到擁擠,整體以日式溫暖的木質裝潢和柔和燈光,讓吉兒每一刻都感到心情愉悅。

應有盡有的按摩服務

【澤也東方養生莊園評價】超會按桃園藝文特區按摩,全方位照顧身體每一部位 6

館內提供複合式服務,除了傳統養生館的油壓指壓按摩、腳底按摩等,也有男賓止步的 SPA 按摩與臉部保養,讓你全身從頭到腳備受呵護。另外還有專為女性設計的澤薈 SPA 專屬樓層,更加設了電梯,對於長者或行動不便的朋友都相當方便。

【澤也東方養生莊園評價】超會按桃園藝文特區按摩,全方位照顧身體每一部位 8

雖然現在澤也東方養生莊園已經有很豐富的課程和服務,不過跟店家閒聊中得知未來還會有其他更多元的課程唷,像是美甲等,未來這家桃園藝文特區按摩會館將不僅僅只是一家傳統的按摩 SPA 店,更是每一位顧客心靈與身體的治癒所。

VIP 專屬服務區域

【澤也東方養生莊園評價】超會按桃園藝文特區按摩,全方位照顧身體每一部位 10

對於追求品質的顧客,澤也更特地提供了 VIP 專屬服務區域,每一寸空間都展現了對品質的堅持和對細節的捕捉。裝潢格調獨特、雅緻,靜謐中吉兒可以感受到空氣中彌漫的輕鬆與寧靜,被一種奢華的氛圍所包圍,是其他桃園藝文特區按摩店難以比擬的。

只要儲值到一定金額可成為 VIP 客戶,因為這空間一次只接待一組客人,讓 VIP 客人能享受到極致的奢華,因此要提早預約唷!

【澤也東方養生莊園評價】超會按桃園藝文特區按摩,全方位照顧身體每一部位 12

澤也東方養生莊園主打「傳統按摩技法」,包含了腳底按摩、肩頸按摩、指壓、油壓。腳底按摩透過專業的師傅,按摩腳底氣穴,腳底穴道連接身體各處重要器官,按摩後讓吉兒的全身重獲活力,就像是喝了杯熱拿鐵後的心情舒暢。

油壓指壓按摩

【澤也東方養生莊園評價】超會按桃園藝文特區按摩,全方位照顧身體每一部位 14

別小看經典的油壓、指壓項目,透過專業的指法和穴道的刺激,不僅能幫助放鬆筋骨,還能平衡氣血,這家桃園藝文特區按摩所使用的按摩乳液或精油都是頂級的,當它融入的肌膚時,會覺得自己就像被一片柔軟的棉花雲包裹著,整個人都輕飄飄的。

女性專屬芳療 SPA

【澤也東方養生莊園評價】超會按桃園藝文特區按摩,全方位照顧身體每一部位 16

澤也東方養生莊園裡還藏著一個女生們的專屬秘密基地,叫做「澤荟 SPA」,是整整兩層樓男賓止步的寬敞空間!澤荟 SPA 提供針對女性全身精油芳療 SPA ,及臉部護理服務,會根據客人需求有客製化的課程。

【澤也東方養生莊園評價】超會按桃園藝文特區按摩,全方位照顧身體每一部位 18

全身精油芳療 SPA 與油壓不同,主打讓人沉浸於人體的五大感官,聽著悠揚的音樂、喝著香醇的養生茶、感受溫柔的按摩、呼吸著天然芳香精油的香氣達到全方位的放鬆,將精、氣、神三者合一,實現身、心、靈的放鬆。

另外小提醒所有項目都需要預約,如果男性朋友也想嘗試的話也可以唷,只是會在與女性分開的樓層進行。

按摩完享用甜湯及鍋燒意麵

【澤也東方養生莊園評價】超會按桃園藝文特區按摩,全方位照顧身體每一部位 20

以上任何課程結束後,澤也還有貼心準備養生甜湯及鍋燒意麵,讓人在經過放鬆之後補充元氣,享受賓至如歸的服務。

【澤也東方養生莊園評價】超會按桃園藝文特區按摩,全方位照顧身體每一部位 22

吉兒這次來到澤也東方養生莊園,體驗最熱門的 3 項服務,分別是腳底按摩、指壓+油壓按摩,最後再以臉部 SPA 做結尾,從頭到腳讓這家桃園藝文特區按摩會館打理得服服貼貼。

腳底按摩

【澤也東方養生莊園評價】超會按桃園藝文特區按摩,全方位照顧身體每一部位 24

腳底按摩會先以泡腳作為開場,師傅提前在池中會倒入海鹽及木酢液,初入池中吉兒雙腳瞬間被溫暖所包裹,徹底活絡腳部血管及清潔。泡腳後,會有 10 分鐘的肩頸按摩,結束後才至二樓進行腿部按摩。

【澤也東方養生莊園評價】超會按桃園藝文特區按摩,全方位照顧身體每一部位 26

躺下按摩椅的瞬間,吉兒發現椅背可以根據需求調整,且牆壁上有一盞閱讀燈,柔和的光線完美映照在手機上,可以邊感受著舒適的腳底按摩一邊滑手機,喜歡看書的不妨帶一本書度過這放鬆時光 !

指壓+油壓按摩

【澤也東方養生莊園評價】超會按桃園藝文特區按摩,全方位照顧身體每一部位 28

腳底按摩後接著吉兒體驗了傳統油壓和指壓,在進行指壓時,師傅的手似乎帶有魔法,以不同的節奏、力道、指壓技巧在吉兒身上施展咒語,那些久坐累積的背部與肩膀痠痛,似乎在師傅的巧手下逐漸化解。

若遇到特別酸痛的部位,師傅會細心詢問感受,適時地調整力道,確保吉兒在舒適的狀態下,完全放鬆。

【澤也東方養生莊園評價】超會按桃園藝文特區按摩,全方位照顧身體每一部位 30

而油壓的環節,是將高級的按摩油在師傅的手中流動,散發出撲鼻的香氣。當油與吉兒的皮膚接觸後,滋潤了每一寸肌膚,伴隨著師傅的按摩技巧,仿佛漂浮在雲端,最後再用熱毛巾熱敷作為收尾,有一種前所未有的享受與放鬆。

臉部 SPA

【澤也東方養生莊園評價】超會按桃園藝文特區按摩,全方位照顧身體每一部位 32

最後是臉部 SPA 體驗,在開始進行臉部保養時,會利用 AI 智能檢測儀檢測臉部狀態,專業人員會根據結果建議目前適合的課程。

【澤也東方養生莊園評價】超會按桃園藝文特區按摩,全方位照顧身體每一部位 34

吉兒本次體驗淨痘靚顏課程,以非侵入式利用多功能的儀器,以無痛、無傷口方式,快速清潔粉刺及毛孔內的髒污和老廢角質,達到減少痘痘的效果,成果也讓吉兒很滿意。

【澤也東方養生莊園評價】超會按桃園藝文特區按摩,全方位照顧身體每一部位 36

對於曾經嘗試過醫美的朋友,這家桃園藝文特區按摩會館更是準備了一套醫美後修復課程,幫助肌膚在短時間內恢復健康和光澤。而最讓吉兒心動的,是澤荟有為新客特別提供首次體驗價唷!

神秘客評價

這次來到澤也東方養生莊園,真的很開心藝文特區多了一家這麼高品質的按摩 SPA 會館,讓吉兒在保養身體的同時,還能同步調養自己的肌膚,給無縫生活一絲釋放身心的機會。

這家桃園藝文特區按摩的每一項服務都充滿著專業和細膩,從腳底按摩的泡腳,到指壓和油壓的深度放鬆,都能感受到其對客戶體驗的高度重視。

澤也東方養生莊園非常適合追求品質、舒適氛圍及專業服務的都市人,不論是需要放鬆身心、或是想要獲得專業身體護理協助,吉兒覺得都很適合喔。對於追求奢華享受的人,VIP 專區更是不容錯過的極致體驗。

吉兒

神秘客
每週按摩的吉兒

交通:★★★★★
舒適:★★★★★
手法:★★★★★
態度:★★★★★

店家優惠

七分之二獨享優惠

全新足部能量舒壓課程!獨家體驗價 $990

點擊下方按鈕,傳送此畫面截圖預約「足部能量舒壓課程」即享體驗價 $990(原價 $3600/60分),舒緩久坐、久站的不適,完美腿部曲線!

立即詢問

更多桃園推薦文章

Filter

桃園越式洗髮推薦

【桃園越式洗髮推薦】一站完成全套美容美髮,4 間桃園越式洗頭店評比

對比台式髮廊洗頭,越式洗頭到底差別在哪,讓所有體驗過的顧客全都一試成主顧?這次七分之二的探索從環境、手法、態度等面向,全...
桃園采耳推薦

【桃園采耳推薦】掏耳朵體驗耳燭放鬆,4 間桃園采耳店評比

不用去到台北,桃園采耳店家也如雨後春筍般開了許多間。除了掏耳朵將耳垢清乾淨,療癒舒心的放鬆體驗也是重頭戲。這次七分之二的...
桃園採草莓推薦

【桃園採草莓推薦】週末全家採草莓好去處,3 間桃園草莓園評比

每年 12-4 月草莓季,適合全家大小一起採草莓,共度美好的田園時光。這次七分之二的探索從環境、種類、交通等面向,全面評...