Skip to main content
search

Hygge Adorn review article directory

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Lynda profile
Taipei metalworking master

Often hand-made rings Lynda

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more
[Hygge Adorn Review] Easily make department store-level jewelry, Nakayonghe Metalworking Classroom 30, a craftsmanship major in the 2s

Hygge Adorn itself is a metalworking brand studio directly operated by a local factory in Taiwan. In addition to having 30 years of professional OEM experience, the factory can also directly provide customized jewelry that requires high customization, or diamond-encrusted finished products. , electroplating, laser engraving processing and after-sales repair. From professional OEM in the past to selling private label jewelry, and establishing this store in 2022Taipei Metalworking Classroom.

Location and transportation

[Hygge Adorn Review] Easily make department store-level jewelry, Nakayonghe Metalworking Classroom 30, a craftsmanship major in the 4s

Hygge Adorn Yi'an Store Metalworking Classroom is located in an alley in Zhonghe, New Taipei City, close to the MRT Jingping Station. It is recommended to take the MRT or ride a bicycle to get there. The transportation is very convenient. The interior decoration of the studio is simple, with wooden boards hung with handmade metalworking equipment and pots of plants dotting the sides. The harmonious colors create a warm atmosphere.

Designed and produced by our own craftsmen

[Hygge Adorn Review] Easily make department store-level jewelry, Nakayonghe Metalworking Classroom 30, a craftsmanship major in the 6s

In addition to all the manufacturing processes of its main accessories being manufactured in factories in Taiwan, Zhongyonghe Metalworking has its own craftsmen and graphic designers who can provide one-stop services from design, finished product processing to after-sales repairs, using the convenience of localization in Taiwan to save money. Lynda finds it super convenient to have to wait for the jewelry to be shipped overseas for processing and repair.

Yonghe branch introduction

[Hygge Adorn Review] Easily make department store-level jewelry, Nakayonghe Metalworking Classroom 30, a craftsmanship major in the 8s

In addition to the Zhonghe Yi'an store, the location of metalworking courses has recently been added to the Yonghe Dehe store near the Yong'an Market Station of the MRT. The Zhonghe Yi'an store provides experience quotas for up to 4 people at the same time, while the Yonghe Dehe store will increase to 6 people in the future, making it suitable for groups to sign up together.

[Hygge Adorn Review] Easily make department store-level jewelry, Nakayonghe Metalworking Classroom 30, a craftsmanship major in the 10s

In addition, because the Yonghe store has some equipment, the processing of some finished products (such as laser-engraved text) can be completed at the moment of the metalworking experience, eliminating the waiting time of sending it back to the factory for production. The Yonghe store also continues the small class system of high-quality teaching, and increases the number of experience seats and the number of products sold and displayed in the store, making the overall metalworking experience process more complete.

[Hygge Adorn Review] Easily make department store-level jewelry, Nakayonghe Metalworking Classroom 30, a craftsmanship major in the 12s

Hygge Adorn's metalworking courses are very rich in items. As for the styles of hand-made rings, they can be simply divided into several categories - basic lines, hammered and twisted styles. All rings can be processed with special processing such as electroplating, laser engraving and gem inlay for an additional fee.

Small class metalworking courses

[Hygge Adorn Review] Easily make department store-level jewelry, Nakayonghe Metalworking Classroom 30, a craftsmanship major in the 14s

The main differences between the basic, advanced and advanced styles in the handmade course catalog are the price and the complexity of the ring shape. However, because the courses are all in small classes and the teachers will demonstrate the teaching step by step, even novices with metalworking experience can easily get started. It should be noted that metalworking courses need to be booked on the official website 3 days in advance, and the reservation will be considered successful only after the deposit payment is completed.

Provide try-on service

[Hygge Adorn Review] Easily make department store-level jewelry, Nakayonghe Metalworking Classroom 30, a craftsmanship major in the 16s

The handmade rings in the metalworking course are all available in the store for you to try on. It is recommended that you try them in the store first.Official websiteAfter looking at the styles you like, you can quickly pick out the ones that suit you when you go to the store. In addition to the styles provided in the store, if you have your own ideas for the style, you can also discuss customized services with the store in advance.

Other precious metal options

[Hygge Adorn Review] Easily make department store-level jewelry, Nakayonghe Metalworking Classroom 30, a craftsmanship major in the 18s

During a casual chat with the boss, I learned that in the future, Hygge Adorn will also expand the materials of jewelry to other precious metals (such as real diamonds, K gold), or more diverse types of handmade courses (such as enamel painting)! In addition, this Zhongyonghe Metalworking Store will also launch promotional activities and full-price gifts from time to time in conjunction with festivals (such as New Year, Valentine's Day, Christmas, etc.). If you are interested, you can follow the storeFacebookYo.

[Hygge Adorn Review] Easily make department store-level jewelry, Nakayonghe Metalworking Classroom 30, a craftsmanship major in the 20s

The Hygge Adorn metalworking course adopts a small class system, with one teacher leading 2-3 students, and a maximum of 4 people at the same time. Due to limited on-site seating, no accompanying or sharing of materials is allowed. A class lasts 2-3 hours and can be held by just one person, which makes Lynda feel that the time slot selection is very flexible when making a reservation.

Handmade ring experience process

[Hygge Adorn Review] Easily make department store-level jewelry, Nakayonghe Metalworking Classroom 30, a craftsmanship major in the 22s

The Zhongyonghe metalworking experience fee includes course teaching, stamping and typing, afternoon tea and snacks, event side shots and lifetime after-sales maintenance services. When making rings by hand, each person has an independent set of metalworking equipment to use, and the overall hand-made ratio is very high - from hammering and shaping, typing, flowering, twisting, welding, file trimming to polishing, you can experience it completely.

Integrate interactive design into courses

[Hygge Adorn Review] Easily make department store-level jewelry, Nakayonghe Metalworking Classroom 30, a craftsmanship major in the 24s

Teachers will accompany you every step of the experience process. After trying on the items and deciding on the style, production will begin immediately. If two people experience it together, the store will also arrange for two people to work together to complete some steps during the experience. For example, when cutting silver bars, one person will use a saw and the other will assist in fixing the position of the silver bars, so that couples or best friends can Create memories together.

Enjoy afternoon tea while waiting for the finishing touches to be completed

[Hygge Adorn Review] Easily make department store-level jewelry, Nakayonghe Metalworking Classroom 30, a craftsmanship major in the 26s

After the production is completed, there is no need to worry about waiting while the teacher is working on it. Lynda can enjoy delicious afternoon tea, which is very therapeutic! Lynda did not perform any additional processing at a higher price this time, so after lunch tea that day, you can take the exquisite works home directly!

Diverse choices and considerate teaching

[Hygge Adorn Review] Easily make department store-level jewelry, Nakayonghe Metalworking Classroom 30, a craftsmanship major in the 28s

with otherTaipei ring makingThe big difference is that Hygge Adorn has many options for its handmade ring metalworking courses, and the side-shot recording and afternoon tea provided during the experience are not sloppy either.

More importantly, during the hand-making process, in addition to the small-class step-by-step teaching, you can feel the teacher's professionalism and carefulness, and the teacher's intervention time is also very good, so that even Lynda friends with no basic knowledge are not unaware. A feeling of panic.

Finished products provided with warranty and cleaning services

[Hygge Adorn Review] Easily make department store-level jewelry, Nakayonghe Metalworking Classroom 30, a craftsmanship major in the 30s

The final finished product has a pure hand-made feel and is as refined as a counter. Hygge Adorn also provides one-stop after-sales service - adjustments and repairs come with a one-year free warranty, and cleaning and maintenance are free for life, so it’s perfect for both gifting and personal use!

Mystery guest evaluation

Hygge Adorn has a wide range of handmade rings. It is highly recommended that before going to experience it, you can go to the official website to pick out 2-3 styles you like and try them on for comparison. Although the overall metalworking course has a high manual level, due to the small class teaching, even if Lynda is one-on-one on the day of the experience, friends with no basic knowledge will not feel that they are not being taken care of because they can ask for help at any time.

What impressed Lynda the most that day was that the store thoughtfully arranged for collaboration with friends during the experience, which added a lot of fun and rare memories to the metalworking experience. In addition, the afternoon tea provided by the store is also a highlight. In addition to providing a self-designed menu for ordering, you can feel their care and attention to the careful and exquisite presentation!

The pace of the entire metalworking class was very leisurely and comfortable, and the final product was both handmade and quite delicate. There are not many people taking classes at the same time in the metalworking studio. For those who want to bring friends, romantic partners or couples to create private memories, Hygge Adorn Taipei Metalworking is recommended to you!

Lynda profile

Mysterio
Often hand-made rings Lynda

Environment: ★★★★★
Difficulty: ★★★★☆
Diversity: ★★★★★
Handmade ratio: ★★★★★

More Taipei Recommended Articles

Filter

Evaluation of Orange Table Cooking Classroom 12

[Evaluation of Orange Table Cooking Classroom] Chinese and Western cuisine is a cover!Simplify the complex and take you to easily change the delicious food

What you eat every day is a display of self-responsibility!this time TWOSEVENTHS Specially send a mysterious visitor who loves to eat and cook, and visit the restaurant recommended by Taipei for cooking courses, located in Beitou...
Recommended Handmade Carpets in Taipei

[Taipei Handmade Carpet Recommendation] Healing Tufting Time, 5 Taipei Carpet DIY Ratings

Tufting handmade rugs have become popular in recent years. Compared with buying products from creators, more people tend to make rugs DIY by themselves, and you can also learn from it by making your favorite patterns...
Taipei couple ring DIY recommendation

[Taipei Couple Ring DIY Recommendation] Make your own love token! Selected 10 Taipei couple’s handmade ring workshops

Metalworking is the abbreviation of metal crafts. Through sawing, grinding, welding, forging, polishing and other metal crafting methods, various metal ornaments are created. In addition to the unique shape, the hand-made temperature makes the finished product tasteless...

Skip to main content
search

為於中永和的金工教室 Hygge Adorn,創辦人承襲了父母 30 年來的專業工藝,堅持從設計、製模、鑄造、加工一直到製成,皆為臺灣製造並同時加入新技術改良,希望將丹麥語中表達幸福的意思 Hygge,藉由如同禮物般的高品質金工飾品,送給每位前來手作的體驗者。這次跟著七分之二的探索特派神秘客,一同來看看 Hygge Adorn 評價如何吧!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Lynda profile

台北金工達人
喜歡手作戒指的 Lynda

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

體驗內容

體驗店家:Hygge Adorn
體驗項目:純銀戒指
體驗日期:2024.01.15

Hygge Adorn 店家介紹

Hygge Adorn 評價12

Hygge Adorn 本身為台灣在地工廠直營的金工品牌工作室,除了有長達 30 年專業代工的經驗,工廠部分也可以直接提供需要高度客製化的飾品訂製,或是成品的鑲鑽、電鍍、雷刻加工及售後修繕。從過往的專業代工到自有品牌飾品販售,並於 2022 年設立這間台北金工教室

Hygge Adorn 評價11

Hygge Adorn 宜安店金工教室位於新北中和的小巷內,鄰近捷運景平站,建議搭乘捷運或騎車前往,交通十分便利。工作室內裝潢簡約,搭配掛滿金工手作器材的木板,及在旁點綴的一盆盆盎然的植栽,和諧的色調營造出一股溫暖的氛圍。

Hygge Adorn 評價13

除了主打飾品所有製程皆為台灣工廠製造外,這家中永和金工自身就擁有工藝師傅、製圖設計師,能夠從設計、成品加工到售後修繕,運用台灣在地化的方便性提供一條龍服務,省去飾品運往海外加工修繕的等待時間,讓 Lynda 覺得超方便。

Hygge Adorn 評價14

金工課程的地點選擇除了中和宜安店外,近期也新增了靠近捷運永安市場站的永和得和店。中和宜安店提供同時段最多 4 位的體驗名額,而永和得和店未來將增至 6 位,適合團體一起報名。

Hygge Adorn 評價15

此外因永和店店內就有些設備,因此部分成品的加工(如:雷刻文字)可於金工體驗當下就完成,免去送回工廠製作的等待時間。永和店也延續小班制的高品質教學,並增加體驗席次及店內販售展示的商品數量,讓整體的金工體驗流程更加完善。

Hygge Adorn 課程種類介紹

Hygge Adorn 評價07

Hygge Adorn 的金工課程品項十分豐富,就手作戒指的款式而言,簡單分為幾大類 —— 基本線條、鍛敲及扭結造型款。戒指皆可額外加價進行電鍍、雷射刻字及寶石鑲嵌等特殊加工。

Hygge Adorn 評價10

手作課程目錄上的基本、進階及高階款式,主要差異為價位及戒指造型的複雜度。但因課程均為小班制,老師會一一逐步示範教學,所以就算金工體驗新手也能輕易上手。需要注意的是,金工課程需 3 天前先至官網預訂,訂金付款完成後才算預約成功。

Hygge Adorn 評價09

金工課程內的手作戒指,在店內皆有實品可以試戴,建議可以先在官網上看好喜歡的樣式,到店後比較能快速挑出適合自己的。除了店內提供的款式外,若樣式有自己的想法,也可以事先和店家討論客製化的服務。

Hygge Adorn 評價08

跟老闆閒聊中得知,未來 Hygge Adorn 也將拓展飾品的材質至其他貴金屬(如:真鑽、 K金)的範疇,或更多樣化的手作課程種類(如:珐瑯彩繪)!此外,這間中永和金工也會配合節慶(如:過年、情人節、聖誕節等)不定期推出優惠活動及滿額禮,有興趣的可以關注店家臉書唷。

Hygge Adorn 體驗心得

Hygge Adorn 評價06

Hygge Adorn 金工課程採小班制,一位老師帶 2-3 個學生,同時段最多 4 人,因現場座位有限,不開放陪同或共用材料體驗。一堂課 2-3 小時,1 人就可以開班,讓 Lynda 預約時覺得時段選擇很彈性。

Hygge Adorn 評價05

這間中永和金工體驗費用含課程教學、鋼印敲字、午茶點心、活動側拍及終身售後保養服務。手作戒指時,每人有獨立一套金工器材可以使用,整體手作比例超高 —— 從敲打塑形、敲字、敲花、扭轉、焊接、銼刀修整到打磨拋光都可以完整體驗到。

Hygge Adorn 評價04

體驗流程的每個步驟都有老師在旁陪同,試戴決定完款式後便隨即開始製作。若是雙人一同體驗,店家還會在體驗的過程中會穿插安排兩人合作完成部分步驟,比如裁切銀條時,一人使用鋸刀,另一人輔助固定住銀條位置等,讓情侶或閨蜜可以一同創造回憶。

Hygge Adorn 評價03

製作完成後在老師精修的時間也不用擔心空等,Lynda 可以好好享用美味的下午茶點,非常療癒!Lynda 這次沒有進行加價的額外加工,所以當天在午茶結束後,就可以直接將精美的作品帶回家囉!

Hygge Adorn 評價02

與其他台北做戒指比較大的不同是,Hygge Adorn 的手作戒指金工課程品項有很多選擇,體驗時提供的側拍紀錄及下午茶點也毫不馬虎。更重要的是,手作過程中,小班制的逐步教學除了能感受到老師的專業度及細心外,老師介入協助的時間點也都抓得很剛好,讓零基礎的 Lynda 朋友也不沒有不知所措的慌亂感。

Hygge Adorn 評價01

最後精修後的成品既有純粹的手作感,又有堪比專櫃的精緻度。Hygge Adorn 同時也提供一條龍的售後服務 —— 調整整修均有一年免費保固,清潔保養則是終身免費,所以送禮自用兩相宜呢!

神秘客評價

Hygge Adorn 的手作戒指款式實在很豐富,真心建議前往體驗前,可以先到官網挑出 2-3 款喜歡的樣式到現場試戴比較。雖然金工課程整體手作比高,但因為小班制教學,就算 Lynda 體驗當天一對二,零基礎的朋友也因為可以隨時求救,而不會覺得自己沒被照顧到。

Lynda 當天印象最深刻的是,店家在體驗的過程中貼心安排穿插跟朋友一起合作的橋段,為金工體驗增添了不少樂趣及難得的回憶。另外,店家所附贈的下午茶點也是一大亮點,除了提供自己設計的菜單可以點餐外,細心、精緻的擺盤都可以感受到他們的用心!

整堂金工課程的節奏很從容舒服,最後的成品既有手作溫度又相當精緻。金工工作室同時段共同上課的人數不多,想帶朋友、曖昧對象或情侶一起去締造私藏回憶的大家,Hygge Adorn 台北金工推薦給你!


Lynda profile
環境: ★★★★★
難度: ★★★★☆
多樣性:★★★★★
手作比:★★★★★

Hygge Adorn 店家詳情

No results!

更多台北推薦文章

Filter

台北金工體驗 手作戒指diy

【台北手作戒指推薦】DIY 自己做戒指,9 間台北金工體驗課程評比

金屬與手作的完美碰撞,自己做戒指超簡單!這次七分之二的探索要從價格環境、難易度,到品項多樣性,為你全面評比 9 間主打手...
【台北皮革 DIY 體驗】精選6間皮件製作工作室,親手縫製最溫暖的質感革物

【台北皮革DIY推薦】體驗手作革物的樂趣,6間台北皮件製作課程工作室評比

手作皮革具有溫潤質感,除了表現出自身的品味之外,更是許多人送禮首選。這次七分之二的探索整理了 6 間台北皮革 DIY 工...
二毛銀評價

【二毛銀評價】擺脫制式公版,手作控的板橋金工秘密基地

在金屬工藝的創作中,透過各種鍛造、鑲嵌、雕刻技術,將夢想中的飾品實現是件珍貴的事。這次七分之二的探索除了要帶你探訪位於板...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu