Skip to main content
search

ART64 evaluation article directory

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

十泱
Kaohsiung Ear Piercing Expert

Pay attention to ear piercing hygieneShi Yang

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more
【ART64 穿耳洞評價】打完耳洞耳環就在上面!專業衛生的高雄打耳洞選擇 2

ART64 is a self-owned brand of sterling silver jewelry. It has been established for more than 20 years. Now it is a space that combines art and technology. Most of the silver jewelry sold on the counter is designed and developed by ART64 itself. In addition, there are silver jewelry works introduced by overseas designers. What’s more special is that it can fully customize orders according to customer needs, and also has professional ear piercing. Cave services and metalworking teaching, a full range of services to meet the needs of the public.

6 branches in Taiwan

【ART64 穿耳洞評價】打完耳洞耳環就在上面!專業衛生的高雄打耳洞選擇 4

ART64 currently has 6 business locations in central and southern Taipei, including the New Taipei Yonghe flagship store,Taipei Breeze Nanshan Counter,Taichung Taroko counter,Tainan Xiaoximen counter,Kaohsiung Dayuan 100 Store Counterand Kaohsiung Times Department Store counter. Each branch has its own regional characteristics, and there will also be store-limited hidden products, so customers can have little surprises when they go to different stores.

Able to serve across branches

【ART64 穿耳洞評價】打完耳洞耳環就在上面!專業衛生的高雄打耳洞選擇 6

It is worth mentioning that no matter which store you go to for ear piercing, you can experience the same quality of professional ear piercing services, and subsequent needle removal services do not require you to go back to the original service store, which makes people who often travel north and south I think it is so convenient!

【ART64 穿耳洞評價】打完耳洞耳環就在上面!專業衛生的高雄打耳洞選擇 8

ART64 ear piercing prices start at $800, and the cost includes two ear piercings and a pair of STUDEX316L grade medical steel anti-allergic earrings. The equipment used by ART64 is the STUDEX professional ear piercing gun made in the United States. It complies with the US FDA and EU EC inspection specifications and can accurately position the piercing. Moreover, each pair of earrings is individually sterilized and packaged. The thickness of the ear needle is 1.3mm, which is slightly smaller than ordinary earrings. Thick, can make the formed ear holes more stable, and you can wear most earrings in the future.

Insure liability insurance for customers

【ART64 穿耳洞評價】打完耳洞耳環就在上面!專業衛生的高雄打耳洞選擇 10

In order to protect the rights and interests of consumers, ART64's professional ear piercing services are even covered by Shin Kong Product Liability Insurance and Public Accident Liability Insurance. The piercer will wear disposable gloves during each ear piercing service, and The equipment will be thoroughly disinfected before and after each operation, which is very safe in terms of hygiene and safety. It also subverts the previous concept that you must go to a medical institution for ear piercing.

One-stop shopping for earrings

【ART64 穿耳洞評價】打完耳洞耳環就在上面!專業衛生的高雄打耳洞選擇 12

After piercing your ears, you can also choose sterling silver jewelry sold by ART64, including sterling silver earrings, sterling silver rings, sterling silver necklaces, sterling silver pendants, sterling silver bracelets, sterling silver anklets, and even sterling silver earrings. There are silver cufflinks and sterling silver parts that you can DIY by yourself, which can be said to be very complete! For detailed experience, please refer to:[ART64 Review] North Central South Department Store is the most convenient location! Various ring styles to create exclusive love style.

【ART64 穿耳洞評價】打完耳洞耳環就在上面!專業衛生的高雄打耳洞選擇 14

This time Shiyang came to ART64 Yuanbai store to review. It is located on the 9th floor of Yuanbai store in Lingya District, Kaohsiung. Parking is very convenient. Today’s task is to get my husband’s ears pierced to create a fashionable and handsome appearance!

Provide self-assessment before ear piercing

【ART64 穿耳洞評價】打完耳洞耳環就在上面!專業衛生的高雄打耳洞選擇 16

Before the ear piercing, the ear piercer provided a self-assessment form for Shi Yang’s husband to fill out, and verbally explained people with physical conditions such as weak immunity, metal allergies, lupus erythematosus, AIDS, diabetes, and keloids. It is not suitable for ear piercing, so as long as the above diseases are ruled out, most healthy people can safely pierce their ears if they have adequate sanitary conditions and use medical-grade equipment.

【ART64 穿耳洞評價】打完耳洞耳環就在上面!專業衛生的高雄打耳洞選擇 18

Also because the ear needles used in ART64 are individually sterilized and packaged, and are made of medical-grade 316 stainless steel and are made of anti-allergenic material, so as long as you take good care of them after returning home, you basically don’t need to worry about allergies and infections.

Use medical steel anti-allergic material

【ART64 穿耳洞評價】打完耳洞耳環就在上面!專業衛生的高雄打耳洞選擇 20

ART64 Ear piercing includes the ear, ear lobe and ear bone. However, because the ear piercing gun has angle restrictions, whether the position designated by the customer can be pierced still needs to be evaluated by the on-site ear piercer. The STUDEX 64L grade medical steel anti-allergic earrings provided by ART316 Professional Ear Piercing are available in many colors. The basic price is $800 and includes professional ear piercing services.

Ear piercing process

【ART64 穿耳洞評價】打完耳洞耳環就在上面!專業衛生的高雄打耳洞選擇 22

This time, Shi Yang’s husband chose a shiny gold color to pierce the ear bone and earlobe of the same ear. Because it was his first time to have his ears pierced, he was a little hesitant about the choice of location, but the piercers at ART64 were very patient. Offer advice without any pushiness or impatience.

【ART64 穿耳洞評價】打完耳洞耳環就在上面!專業衛生的高雄打耳洞選擇 24

After both parties confirm the puncture site, ART64's ear piercer will disinfect it first, and then insert the ear needle with a very quick and neat "snap" to complete the puncture. After the piercing was successful, the ear piercer picked up a mirror to show the result to Shiyang’s husband, and added: “After the piercing, the oppa was so excited!” which made us laugh.

Instructions on how to care for ear piercings

【ART64 穿耳洞評價】打完耳洞耳環就在上面!專業衛生的高雄打耳洞選擇 26

Then the ear piercer explained in detail how to care for the ear piercing, and actually demonstrated how to clean the ear piercing. Unexpectedly, the method turned out to be so simple, just use saline solution to gently wipe the wound every morning and evening. The follow-up is that as long as you keep it dry and avoid pulling, the pierced ear can usually be stable and maintained well.

Provide free needle removal service

【ART64 穿耳洞評價】打完耳洞耳環就在上面!專業衛生的高雄打耳洞選擇 28

Needle removal is required 30 days after earlobe piercing, and 90 days after ear bone piercing. Because customers are afraid of discomfort caused by improper piercing, ART64 provides free needle removal service. When you return to the store for needle removal, you can bring your favorite earrings and ask the piercer to put them on, or you can choose any sterling silver earrings in the store at a 8% discount, which surprises Shiyang!

【ART64 穿耳洞評價】打完耳洞耳環就在上面!專業衛生的高雄打耳洞選擇 30

However, I still want to remind everyone that sterling silver earrings are the material that can truly prevent allergies and stabilize ear piercings. Do not choose materials of unknown origin, otherwise they may cause infection and inflammation, and you will have to accept your fate. When the hole heals, everything will be lost.

Mystery guest evaluation

ART64 ear piercing has very good reviews and has been operating in Taiwan for many years. However, the feeling they bring to the public is not a purely commercial space, but full of warmth and taste. This time Shiyang and her husband came to ART64 Yuanbai store to experience ear piercing. In addition to feeling at home, they also had a lot of exchanges about art knowledge with the ear piercer. The process was very pleasant and comfortable.

Whether you like the silver jewelry on the counter or want to experience professional ear piercing, ART64 can complete the selection and ear piercing in one stop. After the ear piercing is completed, the earrings are on it. The sincerity that ART64 brought to Shiyang is full of memories. After returning home, I want to actively introduce it to my relatives and friends. If you want to find the most professional ear piercing in Kaohsiung, you can go to ART64.

Shi Yang

Mysterio
Pay attention to ear piercing hygieneShi Yang

Environment: ★★★★★
Diversity: ★★★★★
Easy Parking: ★★★★★
Teaching attitude: ★★★★★

store offers

Exclusive offer

Make an appointment for two people to experience, ART64 treats you to high-end afternoon tea

ART64 occasionally launches the "Handmade Afternoon Tea Date" event, inviting you and your significant other or best friends to enjoy the fun of handmade metalwork, the sweetness of afternoon tea, and spend a pleasant afternoon.

Button Text

More Kaohsiung recommended articles

Filter

Recommended handmade carpets in Kaohsiung

[Kaohsiung Handmade Carpet Recommendation] Super fun Tufting experience! 2 Kaohsiung carpet DIY reviews

Compared with buying ready-made products, making your own carpets is not only unique, but also adds a touch of warmth and memories during the making process. this time TWOSEVENTHS From environment, transportation...
Mr. Ear's Sleeping and Ear-Ticking Studio Review 7

[Evaluation of Mr. Ear Sleeping and Ear Picking House] Essential oil ear candle SPA treatment 3 rehearsals, the ultimate experience of head, neck and shoulders

The ear candles passed down from India can be said to be a SPA for the ears. The Gushan ear-picking store started with sleep ear picking: Mr. Ear Sleeping Ear-Ticking Hall uses ear candles to relax the head, neck and shoulders,...
Kaohsiung Korean ID photo recommendation Richun kacha photo studio evaluation

[Nichun kacha photo studio review] In the retro Wenqing photo studio, take supernatural Korean-style headshots

Do you always feel embarrassed every time you take a photo, or are you afraid of taking dull photos?Leave everything about photography to Riharu Kacha Photo Studio.follow TWOSEVENTHS Dispatch God...

Skip to main content
search

有些人可能以為,專業穿耳洞要到診所醫生那邊去穿,但卻忽略了去診所還要自備銀飾。這次七分之二的探索神秘客帶你來 ART64 體驗專業穿耳洞服務,可以一站式完成挑選、穿耳,專業穿耳打完耳洞,耳環就在上面了。想知道 ART64 穿耳洞評價到底好不好呢?讓我們一起看下去吧!

本次的七分之二神秘客

十泱

高雄穿耳洞達人
注重耳洞衛生的十泱

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

體驗內容

體驗店家:ART64 遠百店
體驗項目:穿耳洞
體驗日期:2023.12.26

ART64 店家介紹

ART64 評價 01

ART64 是一家純銀飾品的自創品牌,創立至今已 20 餘年,如今更是一個結合藝術與技術的空間。櫃上所販售的銀飾大多是 ART64 自行設計和開發的,除此之外還有引進海外設計師的銀飾作品,更特別的是還能完全依照顧客需求接單訂製,亦有專業的穿耳洞服務和金工教學,全方位的服務項目滿足大眾所需。

ART64 評價 02

ART64 目前在全台北中南共有 6 個營業據點,分別為新北永和旗艦店、台北微風南山專櫃台中大魯閣專櫃台南小西門專櫃高雄大遠百專櫃和高雄時代百貨專櫃。各家分店都有自己的地區特色,而且還會有門市限定的隱藏商品,讓顧客們到不同家門市時都能夠有小驚喜。

ART64 評價 03

值得一提的是,無論是在哪家門市穿耳洞,都能夠體驗到相同品質的專業穿耳服務,而且後續的拆針服務都不需要再特地跑回原服務店家,這讓經常南北跑的十泱覺得實在太方便了!

ART64 打耳洞服務介紹

ART64 穿耳洞評價7

ART64 穿耳洞價格是 $800 起跳,費用包含穿刺兩個耳洞和一副 STUDEX316L 級醫療鋼抗過敏耳環。ART64 採用的設備是美國製造的 STUDEX 專業耳洞槍,符合美國 FDA 與歐盟 EC 檢驗規範,能夠精準定位穿刺,而且每副耳環都是獨立滅菌包裝,耳針粗細為 1.3mm,比一般耳環稍粗,能夠使成形的耳洞較穩固,日後也可以戴上大部分的耳環。

ART64 穿耳洞評價3拷貝8

為了保障消費者的權益,ART64 的專業穿耳服務甚至有投保新光產物產品責任險和公共意外責任保險,穿耳師在每次的穿耳洞服務時,都會配戴一次性手套來操作,且器具皆會在每次操作前後都徹底進行消毒,在衛生安全上可說是十分有保障,也顛覆了十泱以往對於穿耳洞一定要到醫療院所的觀念。

ART64 穿耳洞評價6

打完耳洞後也可以選擇 ART64 販售的純銀飾品,舉凡純銀耳環、純銀戒指、純銀項鍊、純銀墜飾、純銀手鍊、純銀腳鍊都包含其中,甚至還有純銀袖扣和可自行 DIY 的純銀零件都有,可說是非常齊全!詳細體驗可以參考:【ART64 評價】北中南百貨據點最方便!眾多戒指款式打造專屬愛情風格

ART64 打耳洞心得

ART64 穿耳洞評價8

這次十泱來到 ART64 遠百店評價,地點就位在高雄苓雅區的大遠百 9F,停車超方便外,今天任務是想讓老公穿耳洞,打造時尚又帥氣的歐巴外表!

ART64 穿耳洞評價10

在進行穿耳洞前,穿耳師提供了自我評估表單讓十泱老公填寫,並口頭說明像是免疫力低弱、金屬過敏體質、紅斑性狼瘡、愛滋病、糖尿病以及蟹足腫等體質的人不適合穿耳,所以只要排除以上疾病,大部分健康的人在衛生條件充足,和使用的器具達到醫療級水準的狀況下都能安全的穿耳洞。

ART64 穿耳洞評價11

也因為 ART64 採用的耳針是獨立滅菌包裝,且為醫療級 316 不鏽鋼抗過敏材質,所以只要回家後好好照顧,基本上都不太需要擔心過敏和感染。

ART64 穿耳洞評價1

ART64 穿耳洞的部位包含耳朵,耳垂和耳骨皆可操作,但因為耳洞槍有角度限制,所以顧客指定的位置是否可以穿洞,還是會需要依照現場穿耳師評估為準。ART64 專業穿耳所提供的 STUDEX 316L 級醫療鋼抗過敏耳環有許多顏色,基本款均一價為 $800,並包含專業穿耳的服務。

ART64 穿耳洞評價2

這次十泱的老公選了閃亮亮的金色打在同一耳的耳骨和耳垂上,因為是初次穿耳洞,對於部位的選擇有些許猶豫,但 ART64 的穿耳師都非常有耐心地提供建議,不會有任何催促或不耐煩的態度。

ART64 穿耳洞評價4

ART64 的穿耳師在雙方確認好穿刺部位後,會先進行消毒,接著以非常快速又俐落的手法「啪」一聲將耳針打上去完成穿刺。穿刺成功後,穿耳師拿起鏡子展示成果給十泱的老公看,並且補上一句:「打完之後都歐巴了起來了呢!」逗得我們哈哈大笑。

ART64 穿耳洞評價5

接著穿耳師將耳洞的照顧方式詳細地說明清楚,並且實際示範如何清潔耳洞,沒想到方法原來這麼簡單,只要每天早晚使用生理食鹽水輕輕帶過傷口即可。後續則是只要保持乾燥並且避免拉扯,耳洞通常都能穩定維持得很好。

ART64 穿耳洞評價3

耳垂穿洞過後 30 天需要進行拆針的動作,耳骨則是 90 天,因為怕顧客自己操作不當造成不適,所以貼心的 ART64 有提供免費拆針的服務。回到店內進行拆針的時候,可以自行攜帶喜歡的耳環請穿耳師戴上,又或是可以 8 折加購的方式挑選店內任何一樣純銀耳環,這點讓十泱驚喜不已!

ART64 穿耳洞評價12

不過還是要在這邊提醒大家,純銀耳環才是能真正能夠防止過敏和讓耳洞穩定的材質,千萬不要選擇來路不明的材質,否則可能造成感染發炎,到時候只能認命讓耳洞癒合,一切都會得不償失。

神秘客評價

ART64 打耳洞評價非常好,也已在台灣深耕多年,但他們帶給大眾的感覺卻不是純粹的商業空間,而是充滿溫度和品味的。這次十泱和老公一起來到 ART64 遠百店進行穿耳洞的體驗,除了有種賓至如歸的感受,還和穿耳師有許多對於藝術認知的交流,過程中是非常愉快又舒服的。

無論是對於櫃上銀飾作品的喜愛,又或是想體驗專業穿耳,ART64 可以一站式完成挑選、穿耳,穿耳完耳環就在上面了。ART64 帶給十泱的這份真誠都是充滿記憶點,回去後更是想要積極介紹給身邊的親朋好友,想找最專業的高雄穿耳洞,來 ART64 準沒錯。


十泱
環境:  ★★★★★
多樣性: ★★★★★
易停車: ★★★★★
教學態度:★★★★★

ART64 店家詳情

No results!

ART64 優惠

獨家優惠

預約雙人體驗,ART64 請你吃高級下午茶!

ART64 不定期推出「雙人手作午茶約會」活動,邀請你和另一半或閨蜜,享受金工手做的樂趣、下午茶的甜蜜,度過愉快的午後時光。

立即預約

更多推薦文章

Filter

高雄手作地毯推薦

【高雄手作地毯推薦】超好玩 Tufting 體驗!2 間高雄做地毯 DIY 評比

相較於買現成製品,自己動手做地毯,除了獨一無二外,又多增添了點人的溫度與製作過程中的回憶。這次七分之二的探索從環境、交通...
高雄做蛋糕推薦

【高雄做蛋糕推薦】為壽星手作蛋糕吧!5間自己做的高雄蛋糕DIY教室

戚風蛋糕、馬卡龍、老奶奶檸檬塔,這些讓人心動的手作甜點你也能輕鬆 DIY 自己做。這次七分之二的探索為你從價格、難易度、...
高雄皮革 DIY 推薦

【高雄皮革DIY推薦】皮製鑰匙圈包包自己做,5間高雄皮件課程工作室整理

法國 Longchamp 推出訂製包, Giorgio Armani 也提供商品刻字服務,個人的時尚風悄悄地吹起流行,訂...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu