Skip to main content
search

ART64 evaluation article directory

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Shi Yang
Kaohsiung Metalworking Talents

Love DIYShi Yang

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more
[ART64 Review] North Central South Department Store is the most convenient location! Many ring styles to create your own love style 2

ART64 is a sterling silver jewelry brand that combines design and metalworking. It is composed of a group of members from different professional backgrounds. Most of the silver jewelry sold on the counter is designed and developed by ART64 itself. In addition, it also introduces works from overseas designers, and even accepts customized orders. It also provides professional metalworking teaching andEar piercing service, a full range of services that can meet the needs of most people.

A total of 6 branches in Taiwan

[ART64 Review] North Central South Department Store is the most convenient location! Many ring styles to create your own love style 4

ART64 currently has 6 business locations in central and southern Taipei, namelyNew Taipei Yonghe Flagship Store, Taipei Breeze Nanshan counter,Taichung Taroko counter,Tainan Xiaoximen counter,Kaohsiung Dayuan 100 Store Counterand Kaohsiung Times Department Store counter. Each branch has its own regional characteristics, and there will also be store-limited hidden products, so customers can have little surprises when they go to different stores.

Able to serve across branches

[ART64 Review] North Central South Department Store is the most convenient location! Many ring styles to create your own love style 6

It is worth mentioning that no matter which store or official website you purchase the goods, you can go to each store for after-sales service and assistance, and there is no need to go back to the original store of purchase. This makes Shiyang, who often travels from north to south, feel It’s so thoughtful!

In-store equipment and environment

[ART64 Review] North Central South Department Store is the most convenient location! Many ring styles to create your own love style 8

The metalworking equipment of ART64 is very complete, ranging from stamps, guns, igniters, foot-operated blast furnaces, polishing machines to wire saw equipment. It can accommodate four students at a time for practical operations. The independent seats are not only suitable for individuals , it is also very suitable for families, friends or couples to come and experience it together.

[ART64 Review] North Central South Department Store is the most convenient location! Many ring styles to create your own love style 10

Because ART64 attaches great importance to the safety of students, during the metalworking experience, the teacher will not only demonstrate the process of each operating technique in detail, but also pay great attention to the students' operation on the equipment, and also provide aprons, goggles and Protective gloves to ensure that students will not be injured during the learning process.

[ART64 Review] North Central South Department Store is the most convenient location! Many ring styles to create your own love style 12

The handmade silver jewelry and goldsmithing courses provided by ART64 are very diverse. There are as many as 20 kinds of handmade silver jewelry items such as rings, bracelets and pendants to choose from, and there are 14 types of rings alone. Be it a simple curved silver ring, a twisted Möbius ring, a double-wound silver ring or an elegant twist silver ring, ART64 can meet your expectations.

Basic metalworking experience course

[ART64 Review] North Central South Department Store is the most convenient location! Many ring styles to create your own love style 14

The experience time of the metalworking course is about 2 hours to 2 and a half hours. Reservation can be made by phone, official LINE, official website or in person at the counter. The time slots are 13:00, 15:30 and 18:30 every day, which is very convenient . Although hand-made rings may seem complicated, even people with no metalworking foundation can become perfect with step-by-step guidance from professional teachers!

Advanced metalworking creation course

[ART64 Review] North Central South Department Store is the most convenient location! Many ring styles to create your own love style 16

After experiencing basic metalworking experience, if you are very interested in metalworking courses, ART64 also offers a professional advanced metalworking course - metalworking creation class. There will be a total of 8 classes in the creative class. The course content includes a number of professional techniques, including sawing techniques, trimming techniques, forming techniques, joining techniques, jewelry making, inlay techniques, wax carving techniques, wire application and cold joining techniques.

[ART64 Review] North Central South Department Store is the most convenient location! Many ring styles to create your own love style 18

The professional metalworking course is guided one-on-one by a metalworking teacher throughout the course. During the course, you can also use the classroom and tools for free, and the class time can be arranged freely, so whether you are an office worker, a student, or a mother, you can use your time freely. Take a metalworking course.

[ART64 Review] North Central South Department Store is the most convenient location! Many ring styles to create your own love style 20

The project Shiyang chose this time is the most popular ART64 Möbius hand-made silver ring metalworking experience. The first step is to start practicing by tapping the steel seal. The teacher first provided a copper plate with exclusive commemorative words printed on it for Shiyang to practice. Although this seemed like a simple step, it actually required patient practice to prevent the words from becoming blurry.

Handmade ring process

[ART64 Review] North Central South Department Store is the most convenient location! Many ring styles to create your own love style 22

After the steel seal is formally knocked on the ring, twisting, annealing and shaping are performed. During the process, the teacher demonstrates each step in great detail, so that you can rest assured and let the actual operation continue.

[ART64 Review] North Central South Department Store is the most convenient location! Many ring styles to create your own love style 24

After measuring the size using the international ring, Shiyang immediately started sawing and welding. Although there were some dangers in the process, the equipment and protective measures provided by ART64 were sufficient, allowing Shiyang to let go with peace of mind. operate.

[ART64 Review] North Central South Department Store is the most convenient location! Many ring styles to create your own love style 26

After the last step of patiently polishing the ring, the beautiful and unique handmade ring is completed! If you would like to have more detailed Chinese and English fonts or patterns printed on the inside and outside of the ring, ART64 also provides laser engraving as an additional purchase service!

[ART64 Review] North Central South Department Store is the most convenient location! Many ring styles to create your own love style 28

In addition, because Shiyang signed up for ART64’s two-person metalworking course this time, after the metalworking experience, she and her husband can hold hands and have free light afternoon tea together, marking the end of this wonderful date. A perfect ending!

Finished products provided with exquisite packaging

[ART64 Review] North Central South Department Store is the most convenient location! Many ring styles to create your own love style 30

After the metalworking course at ART64, the teacher provided a beautiful ring box, a silver polishing cloth, and a certificate of a one-day craftsman. He also made a small commemorative pendant from a copper plate for practicing steel sealing, and finally paired it with cute props to take photos of Shiyang. Take a playful Polaroid.

Subsequent ring warranty

[ART64 Review] North Central South Department Store is the most convenient location! Many ring styles to create your own love style 32

If you find that the handmade ring completed in the ART64 metalworking course is not the right size after you go back, you can return to the store to have the ring circumference modified once for free within a month, so if you want to give it as a surprise to the person you love, you don’t have to worry about the wrong size. The problem!

[ART64 Review] North Central South Department Store is the most convenient location! Many ring styles to create your own love style 34

Because Shiyang is very interested in styling silver jewelry, he asked the store staff specifically. It turns out that as long as you buy general products at ART64, you have a three-month warranty, and exclusive customized products have a lifetime warranty!

All products are provided with free maintenance and cleaning services within three months after purchase. The comprehensive warranty coverage and services allow Shiyang to buy silver jewelry at Art 64 with confidence!

Daily ring maintenance methods

[ART64 Review] North Central South Department Store is the most convenient location! Many ring styles to create your own love style 36

The jewelry sold by ART64 is all made of sterling silver. Although sterling silver is a high-grade material that is anti-allergenic and does not fade, you still need to pay attention to the importance of basic care.

It is absolutely okay to wear sterling silver jewelry while bathing, but be sure to avoid contact with acidic substances such as perfume, hot springs, juices, bleach and other acidic detergents, and remember to remove dust regularly and wipe the surface with a silver wiping cloth to keep it as new as possible. If you don’t wear it often, it is recommended to store it in a zipper bag. If it accidentally oxidizes, return it to ART64 and let the professionals serve you!

Mystery guest evaluation

This afternoon date trip between Shiyang and her husband was so romantic. After making handmade rings for each other at ART64, they also tasted the light meals served by ART64, which added a lot to the otherwise tense and busy life. The sense of ritual not only warms up the relationship a lot, but also allows you to learn metalworking skills. It really kills two birds with one stone!

Shiyang feels that the skills taught in the ART64 metalworking course are very solid. Almost every metalworking step can be done by hand. The teacher can also provide sufficient assistance. If you have great ideas about your work, you can even discuss it with the teacher. Make your own DIY silver jewelry works. If you have ever had a bit of metalworking spirit popping up in your heart, you might as well come to ART64 to book a class this weekend!

Shi Yang

Mysterio
Love DIYShi Yang

Environment: ★★★★★
Diversity: ★★★★★
Easy Parking: ★★★★★
Teaching attitude: ★★★★★

store offers

Exclusive offer

Make an appointment for two people to experience, ART64 treats you to high-end afternoon tea

ART64 occasionally launches the "Handmade Afternoon Tea Date" event, inviting you and your significant other or best friends to enjoy the fun of handmade metalwork, the sweetness of afternoon tea, and spend a pleasant afternoon.

Button Text

More Kaohsiung recommended articles

Filter

Kaohsiung Cooking Class Recommended

[Recommended Kaohsiung Cooking Classes] From exotic cuisine to home-cooked dishes, 3 Kaohsiung cooking class courses evaluation

The cooking classroom courses are interesting. They not only provide secrets to simplify dishes, but also have different course designs for different customer groups and needs, so that students can gain a sense of accomplishment from hand-made.Seven out of seven...
ART64 Ear Piercing Review 2

[ART64 Ear Piercing Review] Just put the earrings on after you have your ears pierced! Professional and hygienic choice for ear piercing in Kaohsiung

Some people may think that for professional ear piercing, you need to go to a clinic doctor to get it done, but they forget that you need to bring your own silver jewelry when you go to the clinic. this time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterious guest brings you to ART64...
Kaohsiung flower arrangement recommendation

[Recommended flower art courses in Kaohsiung] Variety of flower materials available, review of 5 Kaohsiung dried flower DIY courses

Is flower arrangement difficult?In fact, not at all, the dried flower course and the making of floating vases are one of the most simple and easy-to-use flower art courses.this time TWOSEVENTHS From the difficulty of the course, the aesthetic feeling...

Skip to main content
search

ART64 評價文章目錄

本次的七分之二神秘客

十泱
高雄金工達人

熱愛 DIY 的十泱

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情
【ART64 評價】北中南百貨據點最方便!眾多戒指款式打造專屬愛情風格 2

ART64 是一家結合玩設計和做金工的純銀飾品牌,是由一群來自不同專業背景的成員所組成。櫃上所販售的銀飾大多是 ART64 自己所設計和開發的,除此之外也會引進海外設計師的作品,甚至能接受客製化下單,亦有專業的金工教學和穿耳洞服務,全方位的服務項目能符合大部分人需求。

全台共 6 分店

【ART64 評價】北中南百貨據點最方便!眾多戒指款式打造專屬愛情風格 4

ART64 目前在全台北中南共有 6 個營業據點,分別為新北永和旗艦店、台北微風南山專櫃、台中大魯閣專櫃台南小西門專櫃高雄大遠百專櫃和高雄時代百貨專櫃。各家分店都有自己的地區特色,而且還會有門市限定的隱藏商品,讓顧客們到不同家門市時都能夠有小驚喜。

可跨分店服務

【ART64 評價】北中南百貨據點最方便!眾多戒指款式打造專屬愛情風格 6

值得一提的是,無論是在哪間門市或官網購買商品,都可以到各門市做售後服務和協助,不需要特地跑回原購買店家,這點讓經常北中南跑透透的十泱覺得實在太貼心了!

店內設備與環境

【ART64 評價】北中南百貨據點最方便!眾多戒指款式打造專屬愛情風格 8

ART64 的金工設備非常齊全,從鋼印、火槍、點火器、腳踏式鼓風爐組、拋光機到線鋸設備一應具全,且一次可同時容納四位學員進行實際操作,獨立的座位不僅適合個人,也非常適合家人、朋友或情侶一同前來體驗。

【ART64 評價】北中南百貨據點最方便!眾多戒指款式打造專屬愛情風格 10

也因為 ART64 非常重視學員的安全,所以在金工體驗的過程中,老師除了會詳細示範每個操作技法的流程外,對於學員在設備上的操作也會十分留意,更提供了圍裙、護目鏡和防護手套,確保學員在學習的過程中不會受傷。

【ART64 評價】北中南百貨據點最方便!眾多戒指款式打造專屬愛情風格 12

ART64 所提供的手作銀飾金工課程非常多元,有戒指、手環和墜飾等多達 20 幾種手作銀飾項目可供選擇,而光是戒指的種類就有 14 種,無論是想要極簡風的弧面銀戒、扭轉一圈的莫比烏斯戒、二迴旋纏繞的銀戒又或是素雅的麻花銀戒,ART64 通通都能滿足你的期待。

基礎金工體驗課程

【ART64 評價】北中南百貨據點最方便!眾多戒指款式打造專屬愛情風格 14

金工課程的體驗時間約是 2 小時至 2 小時半,預約方式可以透過電話、官方 LINE、官網或親自到櫃上報名,時段選擇為每天的 13:00、15:30 和 18:30,非常方便。雖然手作戒指看似複雜,但即使沒有金工基礎的人也能在專業老師一步步地帶領下變得熟能生巧呢!

進階金工創作課程

【ART64 評價】北中南百貨據點最方便!眾多戒指款式打造專屬愛情風格 16

經歷過基礎的金工體驗後,如果你對金工課程非常有興趣,ART64 還有提供專業的金工進階課程 —— 金工創作班。創作班總共會有 8 堂課,課程內容包含多項專業技法,分別為鋸切技法、修整技法、成形技法、接合技法、飾品製作、鑲嵌技法、蠟雕技法、線材運用和冷接技法。

【ART64 評價】北中南百貨據點最方便!眾多戒指款式打造專屬愛情風格 18

專業金工課程全程由金工老師一對一指導,且課程期間內還可以免費使用教室和工具,上課時間也能自由安排,因此無論是上班族、學生又或是媽媽們都能自由運用時間前來上金工課程。

【ART64 評價】北中南百貨據點最方便!眾多戒指款式打造專屬愛情風格 20

十泱這次所選的項目是最熱門的 ART64 莫比烏斯手作銀戒金工體驗,第一步就是從敲鋼印開始練習。老師先是提供了印有專屬紀念文字的銅片來讓十泱練習,雖然這是一個看似簡單的步驟,但實際上是需要耐心練習才不會讓字變得模糊不清。

手作戒指過程

【ART64 評價】北中南百貨據點最方便!眾多戒指款式打造專屬愛情風格 22

把鋼印正式的敲到戒指上後接著進行扭轉、退火和塑形的動作,過程中老師都非常詳細地示範每個步驟,才會放心讓十泱下去實際操作。

【ART64 評價】北中南百貨據點最方便!眾多戒指款式打造專屬愛情風格 24

使用國際戒圍量完尺寸後,十泱緊接著進行鋸切和焊接的動作,雖然過程中帶有一些危險性,但 ART64 所提供的設備和防護措施都非常足夠,讓十泱能夠安心地放手操作。

【ART64 評價】北中南百貨據點最方便!眾多戒指款式打造專屬愛情風格 26

最後一步耐心地將戒指拋光後,美麗且獨特的手作戒指就完成囉!如果希望能夠將戒指內外印上更精細的中英文字體或圖案,ART64 還有提供雷射雕刻的加購服務呢!

【ART64 評價】北中南百貨據點最方便!眾多戒指款式打造專屬愛情風格 28

除此之外,因為十泱這次報名的是 ART64 的雙人金工課程,所以在金工體驗結束後,還能和老公兩人手牽手一起吃免費的輕食下午茶,讓這個美好的約會行程畫下了一個完美句點!

成品提供精美包裝

【ART64 評價】北中南百貨據點最方便!眾多戒指款式打造專屬愛情風格 30

ART64 的金工課程結束後,老師提供了漂亮的戒盒、拭銀布和一日工匠的證書,還將練習敲鋼印的銅片製作成紀念小吊飾,最後再搭配可愛的道具替十泱拍攝了一張俏皮的拍立得。

後續戒指保固

【ART64 評價】北中南百貨據點最方便!眾多戒指款式打造專屬愛情風格 32

在 ART64 金工課程完成的手作戒指,若回去後發覺有尺寸不合的現象,可以在一個月內回到店免費修改戒圍一次,所以若是要當成驚喜送給心儀的人,也不用擔心尺寸不合的問題!

【ART64 評價】北中南百貨據點最方便!眾多戒指款式打造專屬愛情風格 34

也因為十泱對造型銀飾很感興趣,所以還特別詢問門市人員,原來只要在 ART64 購買一般商品就有三個月的保固期,專屬訂製品則是終身保固喔!

而所有的商品在購買後三個月內都享有免費保養清潔的服務,很周全的保固範圍和服務讓十泱可以很放心的在 Art 64 購買銀飾呢!

平常戒指保養方式

【ART64 評價】北中南百貨據點最方便!眾多戒指款式打造專屬愛情風格 36

ART64 所販售的飾品皆為純銀材質,雖然純銀是屬於抗敏且不褪色的高級材質,但還是要注意基礎保養的重要性。

純銀飾品配戴著洗澡絕對沒問題,但千萬要避免接觸酸性物質如香水、溫泉、果汁和漂白劑等酸性洗劑,並且記得定期清除灰塵並用拭銀布擦拭表面才能常保如新。若不常配戴建議收納在夾鏈袋裡,真的不慎氧化了就回到 ART64 讓專業人士替你服務吧!

神秘客評價

十泱和老公的這場午後約會行程實在太浪漫了,在 ART64 互相做了手作戒指送給對方後,又品嚐了 ART64 招待的輕食餐點,替原本平日緊張又忙碌的生活增添了許多儀式感,這不僅讓感情加溫了不少,還能習得一份金工技術,真是一舉兩得!

十泱覺得 ART64 金工課程裡教授的技巧是非常紮實的,幾乎每個金工的步驟都能親手操作,老師所能提供的協助也很足夠,如果自身對於作品很有想法,甚至還能跟老師討論做出自己專屬的 DIY 銀飾作品。若你心中曾有冒出那一點金工魂,不妨這週末就來 ART64 預約上課吧!

十泱

神秘客
熱愛 DIY 的十泱

環境:  ★★★★★
多樣性: ★★★★★
易停車: ★★★★★
教學態度:★★★★★

店家優惠

獨家優惠

預約雙人體驗,ART64 請你吃高級下午茶

ART64 不定期推出「雙人手作午茶約會」活動,邀請你和另一半或閨蜜,享受金工手做的樂趣、下午茶的甜蜜,度過愉快的午後時光。

Button Text

更多高雄推薦文章

Filter

高雄皮革 DIY 推薦

【高雄皮革 DIY 推薦】皮製鑰匙圈包包自己做,5 間高雄皮件工作室課程評比

法國 Longchamp 推出訂製包, Giorgio Armani 也提供商品刻字服務,個人的時尚風悄悄地吹起流行,訂...
高雄手作地毯推薦

【高雄手作地毯推薦】超好玩 Tufting 體驗!2 間高雄做地毯 DIY 評比

相較於買現成製品,自己動手做地毯,除了獨一無二外,又多增添了點人的溫度與製作過程中的回憶。這次七分之二的探索從環境、交通...
高雄烹飪教室推薦

【高雄烹飪教室推薦】從異國料理到家常菜色,3 間高雄廚藝教室課程評比

廚藝教室課程各有意趣,不僅提供祕訣將菜餚化繁為簡,針對不同客群與需求也有不同課程設計,讓學員從手作獲得成就感。這次七分之...