Skip to main content
search

The post-epidemic era has begun, and life has become as normal as everyday life.In the era when the epidemic is raging and cannot leave the house, we are forced to close the door, and we who love escape rooms miss the day when we unlock the room and see the bright sunshine again.Do you miss the pleasure and sense of accomplishment when you are locked in a room with your friends to solve puzzles?The following room escape expert Vanta has selected 5 room escape themes suitable for multiple people to play together.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Master

Vanta

Room Escape Master
Often being the leader of the Chamber of Secrets Vanta

About Vanta

A room escape poisoning patient who loves to solve puzzles with his brain and get a sense of accomplishment.Love the ritual of experiencing camp life is touching.Sun Pisces Moon Scorpio woman who loves to study various constellations and Tarot fortune-telling.ESFJ who loves to party with a group of lonely people.Hi!I'm a Vanta who loves all things shiny.

View Vanta IG

Stupid Studio: Drunk Quest

The story of the drunk mission takes place in the "Barry City" full of laughter and hope. After the player wakes up, he finds that he is locked in a hotel room, and there is a bomb that is about to detonate in 70 minutes waiting for us to dismantle it.In addition to dismantling the bomb, you must also recall your purpose of coming here, ten characters, ten scheming, who is your partner, no one can guarantee.

From the assignment of roles to the start of the real game, it's so much fun!At the same time, there are main tasks and personal tasks to be carried out. The difficulty of the main line puzzles is moderate, and the progress of the story is also logical. The branch personal tasks are given 10 points out of 10.When the main task is advancing, you will find that everyone is doing their own things for a few moments, which is really super funny!In short, it is strongly recommended that acquaintances on this theme play together, and I will laugh until I cry!

View Vanta's full reviewto view more TWOSEVENTHS Mystery guest evaluation

Wasabi Studio: Adventure King

In Adventure King, players will go to a mysterious island in the Bermuda Delta, try to successfully capture the treasure and come back alive to become a veritable adventure king!From the beginning of the studio gate, the reception to the real play area, every scene and prop is exaggerated and magical, no matter what appears in front of you, everything is reasonable!The plot is also fully paved, allowing players to experience the scene as if they were acting in a movie, and the sound and light effects are also full. The sound effects and lighting that should be there are not perfunctory, giving players the best gaming experience!

Players who like mechanical operations will love this theme.It is intuitive that there are too many questions, and you can solve them immediately. Although the difficulty is relatively easy, the number of questions is also quite large. There are at least three questions to be answered in a space, so it is necessary to allocate people to solve the questions!

View Vanta's full reviewto view more TWOSEVENTHS Mystery guest evaluation

LoGin: Waiting for someone to rob a tomb

In the Tomb Raiding Alone, the player incarnates as a tomb raiding group to check the mysterious tomb of Queen Loulan in the desert of the Western Regions, and investigate the mysterious and missing archaeological team and the hidden secrets of the tomb.The sense of presence in the whole theme is really great, and the degree of scene restoration is really too high, so high that it is creepy!The use of moving lines and space is also amazing, and the movie-like sound, light and sound effects are also handled just right, but it must be said that this is not a horror theme. After playing the whole trip, I basically scare myself more.

In particular, the integrity of the story of this theme must be highly praised. It is really rare to play the theme of such a complete story.From the introduction at the beginning to the role substitution, people are immersed in the whole story. In the end, the whole story line and future direction are fully explained, and all causes and effects are clearly explained.worth!It is very suitable for veterans to bring novices into the pit. It is recommended that 4-5 people will be the most comfortable number.

View Vanta's full reviewto view more TWOSEVENTHS Mystery guest evaluation

Funlock: Country Thieves

The Country Thief is a room escape theme that focuses on treasure hunting. You need to use your vigorous skills and insight that is different from ordinary people to find valuable treasures in this ordinary hut.This theme is slightly different in the Taipei Pavilion and the Taichung Pavilion. The Taichung Pavilion is a sea board with more topics and more goals to be found.

What's more special is that it is divided into "main line" and "branch line". The main line is the goal, and the branch line is Bonus.I have to say that there are really many questions in the Sea of ​​Questions version, which makes the players very enjoyable to solve. The questions are not too difficult. Most of them are intuitive and can be solved by one person. For six people, the number of puzzles is just right, and the space It won't be too crowded!It is recommended to play with five to six veterans and novices.After escaping, corresponding titles will be given according to different completion conditions. It is recommended that people can be assigned to complete the main line and the branch line.

View Vanta's full reviewto view more TWOSEVENTHS Mystery guest evaluation

Joke Lab: Digging

The story background of the excavation is in Egypt. Players will look for the archaeologist and try to obtain his research materials to escape from the temple.Full of large-scale institutions, we heard all kinds of exclamations, and the whole scene was like going to the Egyptian pyramid temple.From the introductory video to the explanation after the full game, it is as if you are on the scene, a completely high-standard secret room!

Because it is a large secret room itself, there are a lot of puzzles, and the difficulty is probably in the middle to easy. The questions are highly connected, and the logic of the answers is good.This is an extremely popular theme, brain + hands-on, it will definitely make everyone want to talk about it!Small reminder: Wear light and comfortable clothes for activities, replenish your physical strength, and don't go full.In addition, the throat should also be prepared, and many times you need to yell!

View Vanta's full review

After reading the above 5 room escape themes introduced by Vanta, do you want to try it?The weather is too hot and friends who don't want to go out to bask in the sun, recommend games that can be fully booked in the air-conditioned room.Escape from the secret room is also an interesting activity that can use your brain and exhaust your energy. You can even chat with your friends about a long-lasting interesting activity. It is a good itinerary for both sports and friendship!

The sense of accomplishment brought about by using your brain to solve problems is full of stimulation, addiction, and endless aftertaste. It is recommended that novices can start with the above five recommended topics, or you can refer to this articleRoom Escape Recommendations for Beginners in Taipei,orTaichung 2 people group secret room recommendation. If you want to know more room escape studio reviews, don't miss itTaipei,Taichung,Kaohsiungwaiting for the chamber of secrets review article, I believe that it will become a poisoned patient of escape from the chamber of secrets in the near future.

More recommended articles about reality games

Filter

Taipei Horror Room Escape Xinhai Tunnel 2

【Roomscrew Recommended Secret Room】Experience evaluation of Xinhai Tunnel Without Thunder, challenge the legend of Taipei's rural legends

Escape Room Taipei: Xinhai Tunnel Review?let TWOSEVENTHS Tell you!This time, Mysterious Guest Selena will give an in-depth review of the Xinhai Tunnel launched by Logic Starter Studio...
Taipei script killing recommendation

[Taipei Script Killing Recommendation] Role-playing experience in Second Life, 7 Taipei LARP studios evaluated

Role-playing has always been a popular item in the game, this time TWOSEVENTHS Comprehensively evaluate 7 script killing studios in Taipei from the aspects of price, host, dress up and decoration. ...
Idiot Studio Taichung Reviews Robbank 22

[Evaluation of Stupid Studio Taichung Branch] Experience Sharing of Robbank, Ghost Bride, Stupid Classic Theme No Thunder

Taichung Escape Room Recommendation: What is the evaluation of Stupid Studio? TWOSEVENTHS Tell you!This time, the mysterious guest Tessa will take you to a glimpse of Robben in the Taichung Pavilion of the Stupid Studio...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

後疫情時代已然揭幕,生活變得又如日常般可以行動自如。在疫情肆虐不得出家門的時代被迫關起房門,而熱愛密室逃脫的我們則是想念著解開房間的鎖,重見燦爛陽光的那日 。是否想念起與夥伴們一同被關在房間裡解謎時的快感與成就感?以下密室逃脫達人 Vanta 精選了 5 款適合多人一起遊玩的密室逃脫主題,每款都適合老手帶新手,每場都歡樂到不行,讓大家玩得意猶未盡!

本次的七分之二達人

Vanta

密室逃脫達人
常當密室團主揪的 Vanta

關於 Vanta

熱愛動腦解謎得到成就感的密室逃脫中毒患者。熱愛體驗露營生活的儀式感人。熱愛研究各式星座及塔羅算命的太陽雙魚月亮天蠍女。熱愛與一群孤單的人一起狂歡的ESFJ。嗨!我是個喜歡一切閃亮亮事物的 Vanta。

查看 Vanta IG

笨蛋工作室:醉後任務

醉後任務故事發生在充滿歡笑與希望的「巴利市」,玩家醒來後發現被關在飯店內的房間中,眼前還有顆即將在 70 分鐘後引爆的炸彈等著我們去拆除。在拆除炸彈之餘也必須回想起自己來這裡的目的,十個角色,十個心機,誰是你的夥伴,沒有任何人敢保證。

從分配角色到真正遊戲開始,都歡樂到不行!同時有主線任務跟個人任務要進行,主線謎題難度適中,故事推進也都符合邏輯,支線個人任務給 10 分滿分的 10 分。在主線任務推進時,會發現有幾個瞬間大家都在做自己的事,真的超級好笑!總之強烈建議此主題熟人一起玩,真心會笑到流淚!

查看 Vanta 的完整心得查看七分之二的探索神秘客評價

哇沙謎工作室:冒險王

冒險王中,玩家將前往百慕達三角洲中的一座神秘島嶼,試圖成功奪取寶藏並活著回來成為名副其實的冒險王!從一開始的工作室大門、接待到真正的遊玩場地,每一個場景及道具都很浮誇且神奇到不行,不管什麼東西出現在眼前,通通都合理!劇情也鋪成滿滿,讓玩家宛如演電影般身歷其境,聲光效果也十足,該有的聲效燈光不敷衍帶過,給予玩家最好的遊戲體驗!

喜歡機械式操作的玩家們一定會很愛這款主題。題目部分還滿多都很直覺,可以馬上解出來,雖說難度是偏易,但題數也算多,一個空間至少都有三個以上的題目需解答,所以需要好好分配人員解題!

查看 Vanta 的完整心得查看七分之二的探索神秘客評價

LoGin:等一個人盜墓

等一個人盜墓中,玩家化身盜墓團去西域沙漠中查看樓蘭女王的神秘古墓,並調查離奇失蹤的考古隊以及古墓隱藏的秘密。整個主題臨場感真的很棒,場景還原度真的太高,高到令人毛骨悚然!動線及空間的運用也令人嘖嘖稱奇,電影般的聲光及音效也處理得剛剛好,但必須說這不是恐怖主題,整趟玩下來基本都是自己嚇自己比較多。

尤其必須大力稱讚此主題故事的完整性,真的蠻少玩到如此完整故事的主題。從一開的引導到角色代入都讓人沉浸在整個故事裡,最後也完整交代了整個故事脈絡以及未來走向,所有因果也都交代得清清楚楚。非常值得!很適合老手帶新手入坑,建議 4-5 人會是最舒適的人數。

查看 Vanta 的完整心得查看七分之二的探索神秘客評價

Funlock:鄉間小盜

鄉間小盜是一款以尋寶為主的密室逃脫主題,要用矯健的身手及異於常人的洞察力,在這平凡的小屋裡尋找價值不菲的珍物。此主題在台北館及台中館略有不同,台中館為題海板,題目較多,需要找到的目標也較多。

比較特別的地方是分成「主線」與「支線」,以主線為目標,支線為 Bonus。不得不說題海版的題目真的很多,讓玩家解的很過癮,題目不會到太難,大部分是直覺型且可一人解決的,以六個人來說解謎人數剛剛好,且空間上也不會太擠!建議五到六個老手搭配新手來玩。逃出後會依照不同的完成條件給予相對應的稱號,建議可分配人數分別去完成主線及支線。

查看 Vanta 的完整心得查看七分之二的探索神秘客評價

玩笑實驗室:掘

掘的故事背景是在埃及,玩家將尋找考古學家,並設法取得他的研究資料逃出神殿。滿滿大型機關讓我們傳出各種驚呼,整個場景猶如去到埃及金字塔神殿中。從前導影片到完整遊玩後的說明都讓人彷彿身歷其境,完全高規格的密室!

因本身就是個大型密室,謎題量也算多,難易度大概落在中偏易,題目連接度高,與答案的邏輯性佳。這是一個極度大推的主題,動腦+動手,絕對讓大家意猶未盡!小提醒:穿著輕便舒適好活動,補充好體力,千萬不要吃飽去。另外喉嚨也要準備好,許多時候需大呼小叫!

查看 Vanta 的完整心得

看了以上 5 款密室逃脫達人 Vanta 介紹的密室逃脫主題,是否讓你躍躍欲試了呢?天氣過於炎熱,不想出門曬太陽的朋友們,大推可以在冷氣房待好待滿的遊戲。而密室逃脫也是個可以動腦消耗體力,甚至玩完還能跟朋友們聊到一個天荒地老的有趣活動,不失為一個兼顧運動及友誼的好行程哦!

動腦解題後所帶來的成就感可是充滿刺激且讓人上癮、回味無窮,建議新手們可以從以上五個推薦的主題開始入手,或是可以參考這篇台北新手密室逃脫推薦,或台中 2 人成團密室推薦。想知道更多密室逃脫工作室評價,也別錯過台北台中高雄等密室評比文,相信不久後也會成為密室逃脫中毒患者。

更多實境遊戲推薦文章

Filter

台北麻將館推薦

【台北麻將館推薦】牌咖揪團看這篇,4 間台北麻將館評比

麻將作為一種古老的遊戲,蘊含著豐富的策略和趣味。這次七分之二的探索從環境、交通、味道、清潔度等面向,全面評比 4 間台北...
台北密室逃脫推薦

【台北密室逃脫推薦】遊戲控不私藏!9 間密室逃脫台北工作室評比

密室逃脫可說是近年來朋友揪團必玩的活動,據統計密室逃脫台北約有 30 間工作室,超過 100 款密室主題可玩。到底該怎麼...
【台北實境解謎推薦】來趟城市尋寶闖關之旅,6間台北戶外實境遊戲心得分享-2

【台北實境解謎推薦】來趟城市尋寶闖關之旅,6 間台北戶外實境遊戲評比

實境解謎讓你不只觀光也順便挑戰大腦極限,七分之二的探索為你挑選了六間台北實境解謎工作室,從價格、難度、趣味、介面及到貨速...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu