Skip to main content
search

Whenever we talk about water sports resorts in Taiwan, water sports in Kenting are definitely on the list.In addition to classic water sports such as scuba, free diving, surfing, and SUP, the most popular mermaid courses among netizens, the little-known secret water play in Kenting, etc., playing in the water in Kenting all year round is an annual activity for many people. Scheduled itinerary.this time TWOSEVENTHS We have compiled 10 water activities in Kenting. Follow our steps to explore the charming Kenting!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Wen

Kenting water sports expert
Those who love to go to Kenting to play in the water Wen

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Free diving

Kenting water activities recommended free diving

The warm weather in southern China makes freediving activities very popular in Kenting, and many people also come here in winter to test for Kenting freediving licenses.Generally, free diving certificates include SSI, AIDA and PADI, and some stores will provide additional Molchanovs (Matcha) systems.Although free diving does not require a license, diving is an activity that pays great attention to the buddy system. In addition to being led by professional instructors, you can also meet more like-minded friends and explore the beautiful underwater world of Kenting together. .If you already have a license, most stores also provide Fun Dive services. If you are interested, you can refer to this articleKenting self-diving recommendation.

scuba diving

Kenting water activities recommended scuba diving

Scuba diving can be carried into the water with a compressed air supply bottle on your back. Compared with self-diving, you need to rely on one breath. Even if you don’t have a license, many water sports stores in Kenting also offer one-time experience diving, so that everyone can try the water. The magic of lung diving, if you like it, then consider getting a scuba diving license later.Those who are interested in the certificate course can refer to thisKenting diving recommendation, if you have a license, you can also participate in the guided diving service launched by the store.Houbi Lake, Nanwan, and Wanlitong near Kenting are all good places for diving, where you can get a glimpse of lovely marine life and coral reefs!

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Heart Ocean Dive Center

The Xinhai Diving Center will open in 2021 and is located near Houbi Lake. All applicants for the PADI OW certification course will be accompanied by an accommodation room that can accommodate four people.The teacher-student ratio is 1:2, and the class system is small. One person can start the class, and the class time can be adjusted according to the progress of the students.

View the full introduction of Xinhai Diving Center

Mermaid Course

Kenting Water Sports Recommended Mermaid Course

The mermaid course sounds romantic and beautiful, but it is not as simple as putting on a dreamy mermaid outfit and posing for a few photos on the shore.A real mermaid needs to obtain a certificate and train himself to overcome various disadvantages such as poor vision and nasal irrigation when his feet are bound in the sea.In addition, in order to achieve the elegance of a mermaid, it is even more important to be able to control the body not to float up or sink, and to float steadily in it, which is quite a skill-testing Kenting water sport.in HengchunBeyond The Surface Diving. There is a 16-hour mermaid diving license course, and those who have no diving foundation can also start practicing as a mermaid in the swimming pool. Professional coaches and superb photography skills will help you realize your fairy tale mermaid dream.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Beyond The Surface Diving

Beyond The Surface Diving is a popular diving shop in Kenting. In addition to teaching free diving and scuba diving, it also offers many advanced courses, giving people who love the sea and diving a richer choice.And now the SSI system's mermaid diving certificate course has been launched. In addition to the knowledge and skills that should be learned in the course itself, it also combines the expertise of Beyond The Surface Diving's instructors - photography and modeling, so that the mermaids who come here can not only be safe but also learn, you can also leave a beautiful figure through the lens.

View the full introduction of Beyond The Surface Diving

snorkeling

Kenting water activities recommended snorkeling

The thought of diving into the bottomless sea is very scary, dare not take the diving certificate?Don't worry!The weather in Hengchun Peninsula is warm, the sea quality is clear, and we are committed to coral reef ecological conservation. Snorkeling only needs to look down from the water surface to see beautiful coral reefs and fish swimming leisurely, as well as have the opportunity to see colorful tropical fish. It can be said that it is very beginner-friendly Kenting water sports.There are many snorkeling shops in Houbihu Wanlitong and other places. In addition to renting equipment such as frog mirrors and snorkels, there will also be simple teaching. Even children can easily snorkel after wearing life jackets.

surf

Kenting water activities recommended surfing

Kenting Jiale Water is a famous surfing mecca in Taiwan. Its unique geographical environment and stable climate make the waves here all year round very good, and the waves range from beginners to advanced players. Manzhou is the best in October every year. The Leshui International Surf Festival has gathered many surfing enthusiasts here.Therefore, if you also want to learn to surf in Kenting, there are a lot of surfing teaching shops in Jialeshui area to choose from, usually including surfing teaching and equipment rental, and the stable wave conditions are very suitable for beginners.

SUP stand up paddle

Kenting Water Sports Recommended SUP Stand Up Paddle

Places with beautiful oceans usually have SUP itineraries, and Kenting is no exception. In addition to the most popular sunrise and sunset groups, some Kenting SUP stores will launch transparent SUP or canoes, allowing you to paddle and watch the fish underneath , or add snorkeling, diving and other activities.If you like to take pictures, the general store basically provides a mobile phone to help you take pictures. You can also pay attention to whether the store provides additional value-added services such as professional monocular, GoPro rental, or aerial camera follow-up.Usually, the places suitable for SUP in Kenting or Hengchun include the "Secret Land of Zhongzhou" between Houbihu and Maobitou.

[SUP Stand Up Paddle Basics Guide] A sport you can enjoy even if you can't swim!Top 10 Frequently Asked Questions for SUP Newbies Answered

submarine

Kenting water sports recommended submarine

For people with small children or people who dare not touch the water at all, isn’t there a suitable Kenting water play itinerary?In fact, semi-submarines like glass boats or entertainment yachts are good choices.The semi-submarine will sail on the sea. Visitors can enjoy the rich coral reefs and underwater ecology under the sea through the glass cabin in the basement. The process is usually accompanied by a commentator. It is very suitable for watching the sea leisurely or taking children to learn about marine education. people.And if you are a group of friends, I highly recommend you to try entertainment yachts. There are many stores in Kenting that rent yachts. Several people can charter a yacht to sail on the sea. The boat is equipped with karaoke or drinks. You will definitely enjoy the blue sky of southern Taiwan. A good way to see the blue sea.

drag umbrella

Kenting water sports recommended parasailing

Parasailing is a very popular item in water sports in Kenting. Flying in the blue sky of Houbi Lake, looking at the healing sea below, it seems that all troubles can be solved easily.Playing parasailing does not require special skills. The power generated by the speedboat pulls tourists up from the water to experience the freedom of birds.The safety of the parachute is very high, and children over the age of seven can play. Usually, two people can be taken off at the same time. If you bring a child or a timid person, you can also appoint a coach to accompany you.If you are an adventurous person, you can also specify the thrill of rapid landing, and usually the store will meet your needs!

wide water ski

Kenting water sports recommended wide version of water skiing

Wide board water skiing, also known as speedboat surfing, looks a lot like surfing, but it is a boat wave instead of an ocean wave. As long as you follow the boat, you can also surf in the lake with the wake of the boat during sailing. Wave.Compared with real sea surfing, this is more suitable for beginners. Even if you can't swim, you can easily control it. Generally, beginners experience sliding time for about 15 minutes, which is quite a test of balance.Kenting Water Sports recommends wide-board water skiing for those who want to experience floating on the water. If you are already a professional surfer, you can also have a gorgeous roll on the lake, which is absolutely 100 points eye-catching.

Kenting XNUMX-in-XNUMX Water Sports

Kenting water sports recommended Kenting three-in-one water sports

Most of the above mentioned are single-item Kenting water play recommendations, but there are definitely more than that in enthusiastic southern Taiwan. Banana boats, jet skis, rock airships, Popeye, and many other water play facilities in Kenting will definitely make you want to play. It is a great enjoyment to be reluctant to go home, especially a group of friends is the most suitable for participating. Spraying sea water on the water together, or floating happily.Many stores have launched three-in-one Kenting water activities, or even four-in-one and five-in-one programs. You can choose 3-5 of the interesting water activities you are interested in, and you can get a more favorable price for Kenting water activities!Usually these Kenting water play trips include equipment rental, so as long as you bring a happy and safe heart, you can go home safely.

The above are the recommended water activities in Kenting this time. TWOSEVENTHS Introducing 10 options for water play in Kenting. Hengchun Beyond The Surface Diving has a variety of attractions, including mountains and seas, and the variety of water sports in Kenting is so dazzling that you won’t get bored even if you stay there for a month.However, due to the booming business opportunities and the large number of stores, the quality of water sports stores in Kenting varies. It is recommended that in addition to comparing prices and service items beforehand, you should also read more reviews, or follow TWOSEVENTHS Recommended store for Kenting water activities, you will never step on the thunder and you will have a good time!

If you want to find options other than Kenting, Xiaoliuqiu is also another popular place for water sports in Taiwan. For recommendations, please refer to this articleXiaoliuqiu Free Travel Raiders, take you to quickly understand how to play Xiaoliuqiu.

More recommended articles

Filter

Daily Dive Evaluation 14

[Penghu Daily Diving Evaluation] Experience diving to explore the underwater lavender forest, and then send postcards to the submarine mailbox

Penghu is a diving resort in Taiwan. The rich underwater ecology is fascinating, such as the underwater lavender forest and postcard postcards under the sea, all of which are very unique diving experiences in Penghu. ...
Kenting diving recommendation

[Kenting Diving Recommendation] Experience the charm of deep diving, review of 4 Kenting scuba diving shops

Diving not only allows you to enjoy the tranquility away from the hustle and bustle of the sea, but you can also observe the lovely creatures and coral reefs in the sea.this time TWOSEVENTHS From price, environment, attitude, specialness and accessibility...
Penghu diving recommendation

[Penghu Diving Recommendation] Experience Fun Dive must-see before taking the test, 4 Penghu scuba diving shops evaluation

In addition to the Fireworks Festival and various beautiful scenery on land, Penghu has even more beautiful underwater scenes waiting for you to explore!In the Pengnan area alone, there are as many as 4-5 dive sites to see different terrains,...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

每當提起台灣本島玩水勝地,墾丁水上活動絕對榜上有名。除了經典的水肺、自由潛水、衝浪、SUP 等水上活動,網美最愛的人魚課程、險為人知的墾丁玩水秘境等等,一年四季來墾丁玩水是許多人的每年的定番行程。這次七分之二的探索整理了 10 種墾丁水上活動,跟著我們的腳步一起探索迷人的墾丁吧!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Wen

墾丁水上活動達人
熱愛去墾丁玩水的 Wen

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

自由潛水

墾丁水上活動推薦 自由潛水

暖暖的南國天氣,讓墾丁自由潛水活動相當盛行,許多人冬天也會來這考墾丁自由潛水證照。一般自由潛水證照包含 SSI、AIDA 及 PADI 三種,有些店家會有額外提供 Molchanovs(抹茶)系統。雖然自由潛水並非一定要證照才可以進行,但潛水是相當注重潛伴制度的活動,參加課程除了有專業的教練帶領外,也能認識更多志同道合的朋友,一起探索水下美麗的墾丁海底世界。若你本身已有證照的,多數店家也有提供 Fun Dive 的服務,有興趣的可以參考這篇墾丁自潛推薦

【墾丁自由潛水推薦】3天2夜考取Freediving證照,5家適合新手的墾丁自潛課程

【墾丁面鏡臉評價】跟著教練體驗恆春生活,輕鬆入手AIDAx抹茶雙證照

水肺潛水

墾丁水上活動推薦 水肺潛水

水肺潛水可以揹著供應空氣的壓縮瓶下水,相較於自潛需憑著一口氣簡單了一些;就算沒有證照,許多墾丁水上活動店家也有推出一次性的體驗潛水,讓大家可以一試水肺潛水的魔力,如果喜歡的話,之後再考慮考取水肺潛水的相關證照。對證照課有興趣的可以參考這篇墾丁潛水推薦,若已有證照的話也可以參加店家推出的導潛服務。在墾丁附近的後壁湖、南灣、萬里桐都是潛水的好地方,能一窺可愛的海中生物與珊瑚礁呢!

【墾丁潛水推薦】體驗深潛魅力,6間墾丁水肺潛水店價格證照評比

人魚課程

墾丁水上活動推薦 人魚課程

人魚課程聽起來浪漫唯美,但絕不只是穿上夢幻的人魚裝,在岸上擺拍幾張這麼簡單。真正的人魚需要考取證照,訓練自己在海中雙腳受縛的狀況下,能克服視線不佳、鼻腔灌水等各種不利因素。此外,為了達到人魚的優雅,更要能控制身體不往上浮也不往下沉,穩穩地漂浮其中,是相當考驗技術的墾丁水上活動。位在恆春的半島海人就有推出 16 小時的人魚潛水證照課,沒有潛水基礎的也可以從泳池人魚練起,專業的教練和高超的攝影技術,一圓你童話故事美人魚的夢想。

【半島海人人魚課程評價】融入攝影及模特的潛水體驗,變身人魚拍出絕美水中寫真

浮潛

墾丁水上活動推薦 浮潛

想到要潛入深不見底的海就很害怕,不敢考潛水證照嗎?不用擔心!恆春半島天氣溫暖、海質清澈,加上致力於珊瑚礁生態保育,浮潛只需要在水面上往下看,就能看見美麗的珊瑚礁與悠遊的魚兒,還有機會看到五彩繽紛的熱帶魚,可說是十分初學者友善的墾丁水上活動。後壁湖萬里桐等地都有許多浮潛店家,除了可以租借裝備如蛙鏡、呼吸管等等,也會有簡單的教學,就算是小朋友穿上救生衣後也能輕鬆浮潛。

衝浪

墾丁水上活動推薦 衝浪

墾丁佳樂水是台灣著名的衝浪聖地,得天獨厚的地理環境,氣候穩定讓這裡一年四季的浪況都很不錯,且浪況從適合初學者到高級玩家都有,每年十月的滿州佳樂水國際衝浪節,更是讓這邊聚集了許多衝浪愛好者。因此若你也想在墾丁學衝浪的話,佳樂水一帶有非常多的衝浪教學店家可以選擇,通常會包含衝浪教學及裝備租借,穩定的浪況非常適合新手入門。

SUP 立槳

墾丁水上活動推薦 SUP 立槳

有美麗海洋的地方通常都有 SUP 行程,墾丁玩水的地方也不例外,除了最熱門的日出日落團,有些墾丁 SUP 店家會推出透明 SUP 或獨木舟,讓你邊划邊看底下的魚,或是加贈浮潛、潛水等活動。若喜歡拍照的,一般店家基本都有提供手機幫忙拍照服務,也可以注意店家是否有提供專業單眼、GoPro 租借或是空拍機跟拍等額外拍照加值服務。通常在墾丁或恆春適合 SUP 的地方包含後壁湖到貓鼻頭之間的「中州秘境」,當地人暱稱小峇里島,或是後灣、萬里桐、大光沙灘、帆船石等地。

【SUP 立槳基礎指南】不會游泳也能享受的運動!解答 SUP 新手的 10 大常見疑問

潛艇

墾丁水上活動推薦 潛艇

帶著小小孩或是完全不敢碰水的人,難道沒有適合的墾丁玩水行程嗎?其實像是玻璃船式的半潛艇或是娛樂遊艇都是不錯的選擇。半潛艇會航行在海上,遊客可以透過深入地下室水下的玻璃船艙,欣賞海面下的豐富的珊瑚礁與海底生態,過程通常也會搭配解說員,很適合想悠哉看海或是帶小朋友了解海洋教育的人。而若是一群朋友則很推薦可以試試看娛樂遊艇,墾丁水上活動有許多店家有租借遊艇的服務,幾個人包一艘航行在海上,船上搭配著卡拉 OK 或飲料酒水,絕對是享受著南台灣藍天碧海的好方法。

拖曳傘

墾丁水上活動推薦 拖曳傘

拖曳傘是墾丁水上活動現在很熱門的項目,在後壁湖湛藍的天空飛翔,望著底下的療癒大海,彷彿所有煩惱都能迎刃而解。玩拖曳傘不需要特殊技巧,是由快艇產生的動力將遊客從水面拉起,體會一回鳥兒的自由自在。拖曳傘安全性很高,七歲以上的孩童就可以玩耍,通常可以同時帶兩人起飛,如果帶著孩子或比較膽小的人,也可以指定教練陪同。如果你是愛冒險的人,也可以指定想要急速降落的快感,通常店家都會滿足你的需求!

寬版滑水

墾丁水上活動推薦 寬版滑水

寬板滑水又稱快艇衝浪,看起來很像衝浪,不過衝的是船浪而非海浪,只要跟在船的後面,藉由船隻航行過程中製造的尾浪,在湖裡也能衝一波。相比於真正的海上衝浪,這個更適合初學者一些,就算不會游泳也能輕鬆駕馭,一般初學者體驗滑行時間約 15 分鐘,是個相當考驗平衡感的活動。墾丁水上活動推薦寬板滑水給想要體驗輕功水上飄的人,若你已經專業衝浪老手,也可以在湖上來個絢麗的翻滾,吸睛度絕對 100 分。

墾丁三合一水上活動

墾丁水上活動推薦 墾丁三合一水上活動

上面提到的多是單項目的墾丁玩水推薦,然而熱情的南台灣絕對不只有這樣,香蕉船、水上摩托車、搖滾飛艇、大力水手等等超多墾丁玩水設施絕對讓你樂不思蜀,玩到捨不得回家,尤其是一群朋友最適合參加,一起在水上互噴海水、或是快樂的漂浮著,都是一大享受。許多店家有推出墾丁水上活動三合一,甚至是四合一五合一,從多項有趣的水上活動中任選自己有興趣的 3-5 樣,就能獲得較優惠的墾丁水上活動價格唷!通常這些墾丁玩水行程都包含裝備租借,所以只要帶著一顆快樂以及注意安全的心,就能平平安安的回家。

以上為本次的墾丁水上活動推薦,七分之二的探索為大家介紹了 10 種墾丁玩水的選擇。恆春半島景點多元,有山有海,墾丁水上活動的種類更是目不暇給,感覺就算住一個月也不會厭倦。不過也因為商機興盛店家眾多,墾丁水上活動店家品質參差不齊,建議大家事前除了比較價格、服務品項外,也要多看評價,或是跟著七分之二的探索的墾丁水上活動推薦店家,絕對不會踩雷也包你玩得盡興!

若是想尋找墾丁以外的選擇,小琉球也是另一個台灣水上活動的熱門地點,推薦可以參考這篇小琉球自由行攻略,帶你快速了解小琉球怎麼玩。

更多推薦文章

Filter

小琉球潛水推薦

【小琉球潛水推薦】證照課Fun Dive通通有!5間小琉球水肺潛水店價格評價整理

小琉球是少數能看到綠蠵龜的島嶼,也是全世界少數能與綠蠵龜近距離相處的地方,想與海龜在海裡浪漫共游就要看這篇小琉球水肺潛水...
小琉球潛水推薦 熊潛水培訓中心2

【熊潛水評價】住宿潛水全包的5星級PADI度假村!會不會潛水都好玩

對於水肺潛水躍躍欲試,卻還不確定自己適不適合嗎?那麼推薦你先來一趟體驗潛水之旅!這次七分之二的探索特神秘客來到小琉球熊潛...
墾丁潛水推薦

【墾丁潛水推薦】體驗深潛魅力,7間墾丁水肺潛水店價格證照評比

潛水不僅可以享受在海中遠離塵囂的安靜,還能觀察海中可愛的生物與珊瑚礁。這次七分之二的探索將從價格、環境、態度、特殊和易達...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu