Skip to main content
search

Only those who have been there know the joy of singing in motels!this time TWOSEVENTHS We have compiled 10 Tainan KTV motels for everyone. Various themed rooms allow you to enjoy a unique singing environment, and high-quality facilities will greatly enhance the overall singing experience.Hurry up and find a Motel with a KTV to experience an unprecedented singing atmosphere.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Annie

Tainan KTV Motel Expert
KTV singing hi coffee Annie

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

South District Weifeng Boutique Resort

Weifeng Boutique Resort is located on the Gold Coast, just beside the 86 expressway.There are 7 types of motorcycle houses, and there are two types of rooms that can sing in the motel, and each room has an independent double garage. The ultra-wide space with a ceiling height of 4.2 meters is not crowded even if many people live in it. It is very suitable for friends. Come to this Tainan KTV motel to sing songs together.

South District Muyunding International Business Hotel

Mu Yunding International Business Hotel is located on the first line of Taiwan, close to Zhonghua Road Bridge.Diversified room types cater to different needs, among which VIP The room is a room type that can sing in the motel!It is equipped with top-level audio-visual equipment, luxurious and textured room design, and a sofa bar area for people who do not sing to chat and rest. There is even a photo wall in the room, which is suitable for small gatherings or gatherings with friends. K song contest.

Anping Owell Motel

Oway Motel is located in Anping, near Eternal Golden City.There are a total of 7 room types in the museum, with various and exotic space designs. Among them is the first room type in Tainan with a water slide, which also includes KTV equipment, so you can enjoy playing water and singing at once. The props that drive the atmosphere in the KTV room type are even more comprehensive. It is a KTV motel in Tainan that is very suitable for taking children out to discharge.

Liujia Yanyue Boutique Motel

Yanyue Boutique Motel is located in the Xibei area of ​​Tainan, close to Wushantou Reservoir and Yanshui Old Street.The exterior is elegant and pure white, and the interior is like a sample house of a luxury house, including a jacuzzi, a 65-inch super-large TV, and KTV equipment.In addition to the KTV, the most upscale presidential suite also has an outdoor terrace. The spacious space and luxurious equipment allow guests staying at this KTV motel in Tainan to easily realize their luxury dream.

Yongkang 13 Villa

媜13 Villa is located in Yongkang, Tainan, close to the Artillery School and Tainan Higher Engineering.The theme of the motorcycle house type is mainly urban Villa vacation, 57 rooms are designed with different styles and artistic conceptions.There is a two-person Jacuzzi in the room, a large 42-inch LCD TV and KTV equipment. From time to time, there will be activities to check in and send midnight snacks. It is one of the few Tainan KTV motels that have night snacks.

Yongkang Ouyue Boutique Motel

OHYA Boutique Motel is located in Yanhang, just a short walk from Yongkang Interchange.The room types have different themes such as wandering around Bali and a trip to Dubai, and the VIP swimming pool KTV suite is definitely the most luxurious room type in OHYA. With a large space of 60 pings, a private swimming pool, and KTV singing equipment, it is like being on vacation abroad , but can sing the domestic song list of Tainan KTV motel.

Southside Queen's Eagle Boutique Motel

Guofei Yingbao Boutique Motel is located at the back of Kangkang Road, close to Anping.The appearance is European-style palace Baroque style. The rooms in the building range from 15 to 25 square meters. There are different themed room types such as European style, Athena, Earl, Caesar, and King. The KTV room type is a non-smoking room, so you don’t have to worry about the smell of smoke, which is the most considerate The best thing is that the accommodation provides breakfast or lunch, so you don't have to worry about oversleeping and missing meals!

Mood Inn North End

Momentum Hotel is located opposite the Huayuan Night Market, and it is very convenient to drive to various famous attractions in Tainan.There are 29 themed situational rooms, each of which has a floor area of ​​more than 18 square meters. Among them is the Platinum Room of the KTV room type, which has a rich and complete song list, including Mandarin songs, English songs, Taiwanese songs, Cantonese songs, Japanese songs, and nursery rhymes. Yes, especially there are flywheels and pool tables, and you can use other facilities while singing.

Xinshi Crystal Blossom Garden Motel

Crystal Blossom Hotel is located on Siraya Avenue in Tainan Science Park, within ten minutes' drive from the National III.It has 33 room types including modern minimalism, low-key luxury, British college, exotic style, romantic princess and super luxury VIP. The low-key luxury VIP room is an open space. In addition to the black couch, there are bar high chairs. The spacious space is suitable for KTV Motel for friends gathering.

Rende Beihai Lijing Motel

Beihai Lijing Garden KTV Motel is located at Rende Interchange towards the city.Colorful and diverse rooms, in addition to affordable accommodation, you can also sing KTV in the room.In addition, this Tainan KTV motel has a 24-hour casual self-service restaurant, which can replenish energy when you are tired of singing.

The above are the recommendations for Tainan KTV motels this time. TWOSEVENTHS We have selected 10 Tainan KTV Motels with KTV equipment and singing in the rooms, among which there are even stores certified by Mystery Guest personally.In addition to singing, there are many other attractions to sing in a motel. For example, you can play in the jacuzzi or swimming pool. Even when you are tired from singing, you can just lie down on the bed and rest. It is definitely a fun that cannot be enjoyed in ordinary KTVs.

In addition to the KTV Motel recommended in this article, if you want to read more Tainan motel articles, you can refer to this article focusing on the pool Villa room typeTainan swimming pool motel recommended.If you are a young couple, don’t miss this introduction to the 3-hour rest plan.Tainan Rest Motel Review; In addition, before going to the motel, it is also quite recommended to arrangeCake DIY,handmade ring Waiting for the experience to enrich the dating itinerary!

More recommended articles in Tainan

Filter

Osteopathic Tainan

[Tainan Osteopathic Recommendations] Daily maintenance of spine and pelvis, review of 5 Tainan osteopathic massage studios

In addition to soothing the deep muscles, the whole body massage can also adjust problems such as pelvic displacement and facial asymmetry.this time TWOSEVENTHS From the perspective of environment, appointment flexibility, restoration methods, service status...
Ear Picking Recommendations in Tainan

[Tainan Ear Picking Recommendation] The crispy feeling that you can't go back after trying it! Evaluation of 6 Tainan Ear Cleaning Studios

In recent years, ear picking has become popular, and ear picking shops have begun to appear in Tainan, and nail salons have also stepped in.this time TWOSEVENTHS We have sorted out 6 Tainan earbud stores, from the convenience of parking, picking...
Tainan swimming pool motel recommended

[Tainan Swimming Pool Motel Recommendation] The first choice for riding motorcycles, playing in the water, and partying! Selected 5 Tainan Pool Motels

In addition to rest and accommodation, the motel is also very suitable for a group of friends to have a party and have fun!Especially now that there are abundant types of Motel rooms, KTV singing and swimming in the pool are not a problem...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

到汽車旅館唱歌的樂趣,只有去過的人最知道!這次七分之二的探索為大家整理了 10 間台南 KTV 汽車旅館,各式主題房型讓你享有與眾不同的唱歌環境,高品質設施更是讓唱歌整體感受大大提升一個層次。趕快找一間在有 KTV 的 Motel 體驗前所未有的歡唱氛圍吧。

本次的七分之二神秘客

Wen

台南 KTV 汽車旅館達人
KTV 唱歌嗨咖 Wen

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

南區 為楓精品渡假別館

為楓精品渡假別館座落於黃金海岸,就在 86 快速道路旁。摩鐵房型共有 7 種,可以在汽車旅館唱歌的房型也有兩種選擇,且每間都有獨立雙車庫,挑高 4.2 米的超寬廣空間即使多人入住也不顯壅擠,非常適合朋友揪團一起來這間台南 KTV 汽車旅館盡情飆歌。

南區 沐雲頂國際商務旅館

沐雲頂國際商務旅館位於台一線上,鄰近中華路橋。多樣化房型迎合不同需求,其中 VIP 房是能在汽車旅館唱歌的房型!裡面備有頂級視聽設備,奢華有質感的房型設計,還有沙發吧檯區讓不唱歌的人聊天休息,房內甚至設有拍照牆,適合三五好友舉辦小型聚會或 K 歌大賽。

安平 歐薇汽車旅館

位於安平的歐薇汽車旅館,鄰近億載金城。館內共 7 大房型,空間設計多樣且富異國情調,其中還有台南首座含有滑水道的房型,裡面也包含 KTV 設備,玩水飆歌一次滿足。KTV 房型內帶動氣氛的道具更是一應具全,是間很適合帶小孩出門放電的台南 KTV 汽車旅館。

六甲 硯月精品汽車旅館

硯月精品汽車旅館位於台南溪北地區,鄰近烏山頭水庫、鹽水老街。外觀為高雅大方的純白色,內部有如豪宅樣品屋,包含按摩浴缸、65 吋超大電視、KTV 設備。最高檔的總統套房裡除了 KTV 外還有戶外露台,廣闊空間加上豪華配備,讓入住這家台南 KTV 汽車旅館的住客輕鬆一圓豪宅夢。

永康 媜 13 Villa

媜 13 Villa 位於台南永康,鄰近砲校與台南高工。摩鐵房型主題以都會 Villa 度假為主,57 間各種不同風情意境的設計。房內有雙人泡澡按摩浴缸、42 吋液晶大電視與 KTV 設備,不定時會有打卡送消夜的活動,是少數有消夜的台南 KTV 汽車旅館。

永康 歐悅連鎖精品汽車旅館

歐悅連鎖精品汽車旅館位於鹽行,從永康交流道下來後一下就能抵達。房型有徜徉峇里島、杜拜之旅等不同主題,而 VIP 泳池 KTV 套房絕對是歐悅最奢華的房型,60 坪的超大空間以及擁有私人游泳池、KTV 唱歌設備,是彷彿置身於國外度假,但可以歡唱國內歌單的台南 KTV 汽車旅館。

南區 國妃鷹堡精品汽車旅館

國妃鷹堡精品汽車旅館位於健康路後段,靠近安平。外觀為歐式宮廷巴洛克風格,全館房間 15-25 坪不等,提供歐風、雅典娜、伯爵、凱薩、國王等不同主題房型,入住 KTV 房型為禁菸房,不用擔心有煙味,最貼心的是住宿有提供早餐或午餐,不用擔心睡過頭而錯過餐點!

北區 激點情境旅館

激點情境旅館坐落於花園夜市對面,開車前往台南各知名景點都很方便。擁有 29 間主題情境客房,每間坪數基本上都有 18 坪以上,其中含有 KTV 房型的白金房,歌單豐富齊全,國語歌、英語歌、台語歌、粵語歌、日語歌、兒歌通通有,特別的是有飛輪健身車與撞球桌,可以邊唱歌邊使用其他設施。

新市 晶綻花園汽車商務旅館

晶綻花園汽車商務旅館位於台南科學園區西拉雅大道上,國三下來後十分鐘內車程。擁有現代極簡、低調奢華、英倫學院、異國風情、浪漫公主及超大豪華 VIP 等 33 間房型,低調奢華 VIP 房為開放式空間,除了黑色的長沙發外也有吧台高腳椅,空間寬闊是適合朋友聚會的 KTV Motel。

仁德 北海儷晶汽車旅館

北海儷晶花園 KTV 汽車旅館位於仁德交流道下往市區方向。色彩繽紛且風格多元的客房,除了住宿平價,還可以在房內歡唱 KTV。此外這家台南 KTV 汽車旅館有附設 24 小時營業的休閒自助式餐廳,唱歌唱累了也能補充能量。

以上為本次的台南 KTV 汽車旅館推薦,七分之二的探索精選了 10 間房間內有 KTV 設備可以唱歌的台南 KTV Motel,其中更有神秘客親自認證的店家。除了唱歌之外,到摩鐵唱歌還有很多看點,像是按摩浴缸或泳池可以戲水,甚至唱歌唱累了也能直接躺在床上休息,絕對是一般 KTV 無法享有的樂趣。

除了本篇推薦的 KTV Motel 外,若想看更多台南汽車旅館文章,可以參考這篇以泳池 Villa 房型為主的台南泳池汽車旅館推薦。若是小倆口情侶的話,則不要錯過這篇介紹以 3 小時休息方案的台南休息汽車旅館評比;此外在前往汽車旅館前,也相當推薦安排蛋糕 DIY手作戒指等體驗,讓約會行程更豐富唷!

更多台南推薦文章

Filter

台南美睫推薦

【台南美睫推薦】自然妝感人緣好加分,神秘客嚴選4間台南接睫毛店家

現代人生活忙碌,忙起來化妝的時間都沒有,這時嫁接睫毛就是你的救星,不用化妝也能讓眼睛神采奕奕。這次七分之二的探索從環境、...
台南男士理髮推薦 英倫紳士理髮店

【台南男士理髮推薦】油頭造型變身英倫紳士!7間台南男生剪髮店大評比

專屬男生的復古紳士理髮漸漸回溯流行起來,不同於美髮沙龍,擅長油頭、凱薩頭等男生髮型的紳士理髮店更是連鬍子都能打理。這次七...
台南運動按摩推薦

【台南運動按摩推薦】筋膜放鬆改善痠痛,4間台南運動按摩工作室整理

運動按摩與傳統整復有著很大的差異,整復的概念建立在筋絡與穴位,而運動按摩則是以身體肌肉的解剖學,去深入解析疼痛與軟組織之...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu