Skip to main content
search

Want to escape your busy life for a while and be alone?Get in the water!Enjoy the moment when your own heartbeat is the only one. TWOSEVENTHS This time, a special mystery visitor visited the Heyhey Dive Taipei Free Diving Studio and dived into the water with the Heyhey Dive instructor in search of a new and fresh feeling. There is also Heyhey Dive free diving course information and more exciting stories, come and follow us to learn more!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Unn Chou

Taipei Freediving Master
Scuba self-diving dual license Unn

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

experience content

Experience store: Taipei Heyhey Dive
Experience project: AIDA2
Experience date: 2021.03.21

Heyhey Dive Brand Introduction

Taipei heyhey Dive evaluation 00 Xiaoheideyi

The origin of the brand name of Heyhey Dive is very cute. Since the coaches of Heyhey Dive all have dark and healthy complexions, it was originally "We are all dark". As the volume became louder and louder, they felt that the name needed to be simplified, so they came up with an idea and directly Translated from English to "black", Heyhey Dive free diving was born.

Taipei heyhey Dive review 05

Founder Xiao Hei also talked to UNN. In addition to this meaning, Heyhey means laughing and making people feel happy and relaxed, while Heyhey Dive means diving happily and relaxedly. He also hopes that this original intention is integrated into the name. UNN now makes me laugh every time I think of Heyhey Dive!

Little Liuqiu diving heyheydive

Although the birthplace of Heyhey Dive is in Taipei, it is currently inTaipei,Taichung,Small RyukyuHaveThe free diving courses of the AIDA system are very convenient for students from North, Central and South China. At the same time, Heyhey Dive has a dedicated training swimming pool at the Xiaoliuqiu flagship store. In addition to providing a comfortable class space for the coaches in the store, it is also open to rental by outside coaches. use.

Heyhey Dive class experience

Taipei heyhey Dive subject classroom

Heyhey Dive Taipei Free Diving Studio is located at the foot of Yangming Mountain, with a hillside in the back and a river in front. It is in a quiet and cozy alley, in a suburban environment in the city. There is a bus stop next to Soochow University in 5 minutes' walk; if you want to go with friends If you want to learn freediving together and want to take a walk, you can walk to Shilin MRT Station in about 20 minutes, and you can also visit the night market. If you are driving there, there are rows of public parking spaces at the door, and various transportation options. All considered convenient!

Taipei heyhey Dive evaluation 01 Taipei subject

The free diving course is the AIDA system. This UNN experience of AIDA2 will have a total of 6 classes, 2 subject classes, and 4 calm and open water exercises. The class is in a small class format, with a maximum of 4 people. Course classes are held at the Heyhey Dive Taipei studio. The environment is comfortable and warm. Heyhey Dive coaches interact with students just like friends. The class style is comfortable and relaxed. Despite this, the coach is very attentive and repeatedly confirms whether the students understand or not. Do you have any questions.

The instructor said that because the most important key to free diving is to learn to "relax", Heyhey Dive hopes that every student will be completely relaxed from the beginning of the course. Seeing that everyone lies directly on the sofa, you can see how relaxed they are.

Taipei heyhey Dive review 01

The technical course lasts for 3 days, including confined water and open water courses. The confined water course is held at Shilin Qiangang Swimming Pool, while the open water course is held at Longdong or Taichung Diving Cube depending on the season. UNN felt that the free diving course at Heyhey Dive was full of laughter and joy. The instructor guided very patiently and paid careful attention to each student, but did not teach in a rigid way. This is something that UNN likes very much, because it goes back to the original intention of self-diving, "relaxation." After all, self-diving allows you to swim freely in the deep blue sea without wearing any equipment. If you learn in a high-pressure environment and are not prepared physically and mentally, even if you get the certificate, it will not be a good start.

Taipei heyhey Dive review 02

Open water courses will be held in Longdong Bay from May to September. The course covers static apnea, flat diving, rope diving, flat diving, bending into the water, diving to a depth of 5 meters, underwater rescue, etc. It’s worth mentioning that Heyhey Dive has specially arranged a very beautiful dive site for lessons. There is a small beach under the water, surrounded by reefs, and there are so many fish. Xiao Hei said that this was the result of his one-year stay in Long Cave. I just found the diving spot. After all, students come to class hoping to see the beautiful underwater ecology, and at the same time, it can also give students more motivation to dive. UNN was immediately attracted by the photos. If you want to take the exam in the summer Students taking the photo, don’t miss it!

Taipei heyhey Dive commented on 06 Longdong resting place

In addition, Heyhey Dive has specially cooperated with Oufkos, a beautiful and comfortable cafe in Longdong, so that students can take classes in an excellent environment. In the hot summer, after diving in Long Cave, you can have such a comfortable place to rest, wash up, and eat (at your own expense). Otherwise, after being exposed to the sun in Long Cave in summer, you really don’t know where to go when you want to rest at noon.

Taipei heyhey Dive review 03

From October to April, due to the weather and sea conditions in Taipei, the practice on the last day was moved to the Diving Cube, a deep-water swimming pool in Taichung.Diving Cube is a super popular site that everyone is familiar with in the free diving circle. The water temperature is comfortable, and you can go into the water in winter and summer; as deep as 10 meters, you can complete the depth course of self-diving here; the most important thing is that it is absolutely The beautiful light-transmitting window view can not only enjoy self-diving but also take beautiful photos!

Speaking of which, Heyhey Dive has one more thing that must be mentioned: after the last class, the instructor will definitely help each student take a beautiful video, whether it is in the Dragon Cave or the Diving Cube, so that every student will have a unique blockbuster film. Back home, because UNN always dives alone, it’s rare to have photos of myself. Learning to self-dive at Heyhey Dive and having beautiful photos along with them is really attractive to UNN!

Introduction to Heyhey Dive after-school system

Taipei heyhey Dive review 02 happy diving

If you want to get a free diving certificate, in addition to taking classes, practice is also a very important part. If you only have one person studying like UNN, you don’t have to worry about being alone or unable to find a place to practice. Heyhey Dive will have group classes at least twice a week. You only need to purchase admission tickets and there is no need to pay extra coaching fees! In addition to having a great venue to practice and a coach to provide guidance and safety, you can also make friends with similar interests.

Next, Heyhey Dive also provides free re-examination for one year. There are many friends around UNN who cannot obtain the self-dive license in one go. "After-sales service" like this is really important! As long as you work hard to participate in group training and grasp the essence of relaxation, you can definitely get a diploma in one year.

Taipei heyhey Dive review 07

After a few days of free diving courses, UNN felt that Xiao Hei's idea was really cool, so he would chat with Xiao Hei whenever he had free time.Xiao Hei said that in fact, when he finished the AIDA3 test, he hated and rejected free diving for a long time. He refused to go into the water for a long time, but one time he went to the Philippines for a diving trip with Deyi. There was a whole piece of blue and then hundreds of vermilion fish. After swimming, I was shocked by such a simple and magnificent scene, and felt that LIFE IS FANTASY!So I started to return to the road of free diving, and walked all the way until now, and become one of the few AIDA Master Instructors in Taiwan, who can provide courses from AIDA1 all the way to AIDA4!

Taipei heyhey Dive review 04

The founder, Xiao Hei, said that he hopes that he is not the only one who sees the beauty of the world, so he likes to invite people to go abroad for free diving. He once asked directly on the Internet if anyone wanted to go to the Philippines for a diving trip. Unexpectedly, someone actually signed up , so I directly asked them which flight to take, and I would wait for them at a certain port, and a casual diving trip came into being.But not all people are so casual, and even have doubts, so they began to think about doing this systematically, so that everyone can play with more peace of mind, and family members can feel more at ease.

Taipei heyhey Dive review 13 milk sea charter boat

So Heyhey Dive began to plan a systematic diving tour. From transportation, accommodation, planned dive sites, and itinerary activities, everything was properly arranged, and everyone! It also comes with a professional photographer, which is super important, right? ! Don’t worry even if there is only one person, you will definitely be proud of taking beautiful photos. You can also take this opportunity to meet friends who may be able to travel together in the future. Xiao Hei cutely said to UNN, "I will also control the number of people I take out, and everyone will definitely have a good time."

Taipei heyhey Dive review 06

Heyhey Dive not only specializes in their free diving teaching field, the founder Xiao Hei also thinks about the future path for those who have passed the free diving test, and makes early arrangements to start planning to establish his own travel agency "Hey Hey Life Travel Agency Co., Ltd." , is also the first free diving travel agency in Taiwan! It is recommended that everyone follow the professional Heyhey Dive to have a happy diving trip and explore the ocean world.

Heyhey Dive other base introduction

Taichung heyhey Dive reviews 02 studio facade

Heyhey Dive Taichung studio is located near Taichung's indoor diving resort Dicube. Once inside Heyhey Dive, large glass floor-to-ceiling windows are paired with wooden pallets and a pot of green plants. UNN has only a chill feel. The high-ceiling and bright space is home to A large soft sofa and a few lazy chairs, and fins and masks decorated on the wall directly bring you into the atmosphere of free diving.

Taichung heyhey Dive evaluation 03 Taichung studio interior space

When learning freediving at Heyhey Dive in Taichung, the subject part is conducted in a very relaxing space, and very relaxing music is played during class. Xiaohei told UNN that because the most important core of free diving is actually "relaxation", he also hopes to create a teaching environment so that students can have the same feeling. The technical part of Taichung Heyhey Dive will be divided into three days of courses at the North District Sports Center and Diving Cube.

Little Liuqiu diving heyheydive

Xiaoliuqiu is where the flagship store of Heyhey Dive is located. It is less than ten minutes by bike from the disembarkation point of Baisha Port. With a white container house and a walking path decorated with small stones and green plants next to it, Xiaoliuqiu Heyhey Dive is quite island-like. holiday style.

Little Liuqiu diving heyheydive

The biggest feature of Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu flagship store is the swimming pool. The long and narrow swimming pool provides classes and training for students who want to come to Xiaoliuqiu to experience the fun of diving. Whether it is flat diving or holding their breath, there is a great environment for students to feel free to break through themselves. At night, Heyhey Dive will transform into Heyhey Lounge Bar. If you come to Xiaoliuqiu to learn diving or have Fun Dive at night, you might as well come here to enjoy the relaxing time on the island.

Mystery guest evaluation

Evaluation of Free Diving Studio Heyhey Dive First of all, from the environment, whether it is the studio for the upper class, or the calm water or open water environment for the technical department, UNN feels that it is very superior and comfortable. When it comes to the teaching methods, the fun, stress-free and attentive approach is definitely the first choice for novices who are new to free diving.

Apart from these points, why does Heyhey Dive win the hearts of UNN? UNN really likes the founder Xiao Hei’s idea of ​​running the entire course with the core of freediving, “relaxation,” allowing students to experience it from the heart. The next step is to think about future plans for the students. Whether it is group exercises or diving tours, they are also done very systematically. It is really a one-stop service!


Unn Chou
Transportation: ★★★☆☆
Attitude: ★★★★★
Environment: ★★★★☆
Teacher-student ratio: ★★★★★

Heyhey Dive store details

No results!
  • Heyhey Dive Freediving Prices

    AIDA1 Basic Freediving $6,000
    AIDA2 Professional Free Diving $13,000
    AIDA3 Advanced Freediving $17,000
    AIDA4 Competitive Freediving $22,000

    Add LINE to inquire

  • Heyhey Dive Contact Information

    Official website:https://heyheydive.com/
    Instagram:heyhey_dive
    LINE:@odh2985p

  • Heyhey Dive opening hours

    10:00-22:00
    Courses are by appointment only, seeOfficial website

  • Heyhey Dive scuba diving prices

    PADI OW diving license price $13,500/three days and two nights
    PADI AOW diving license price $12,500/two days and one night
    PADI AOW diving license + Nitrox diving price $18,500/two days and one night

    Add LINE to inquire

Heyhey Dive Offers

Exclusive offer

Dynamic coupon amplification technique! Can be used to offset up to NT$1,000

Use a $500 coupon and HeyheyDive will help you get a $1000 discount! Dongzi coupons can be used to sign up for diving courses, experience diving, and diving trips. There are discounts for group registrations of three or more or renewals for old students. Please consult the store for details.

Ask now

More Taipei Recommended Articles

Filter

Taipei SUP recommends Elephant Trunk Rock, Dragon Cave, and Fulong

[Taipei SUP Recommendation] Explore Elephant Trunk Rock Longdong Fulong at sea, 7 Taipei SUP experience reviews

SUP stand-up paddle experience has become more and more popular in recent years due to beautiful aerial photos. TWOSEVENTHS We will give you a comprehensive analysis of 7 Taipei hotels from price, shooting technology to equipment and special features...
Taipei Diving Course Recommendations

[Taipei Diving Recommendation] To learn how to get a diving certificate, check out this article, a review of 6 scuba diving courses in Taipei

Want to test your diving license in Taipei, but don't know how to choose a diving course? TWOSEVENTHS Help you select 6 recommended stores for diving courses in Taipei.In the same field, Gaying northeast corner f...
Recommended ski school in Taipei

【Taipei ski resort recommendation】You can practice skiing in Taiwan, 6 major Taipei ski schools experience evaluation

Although there are no natural ski resorts in Taiwan, there are still many ski resorts to choose from in the greater Taipei area, which can be easily accessed by novices or those who want to improve their skills.this time TWOSEVENTHS special...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

想暫時逃離繁忙生活跟自己獨處嗎?到水裡吧!享受那只有自己心跳的時刻。七分之二的探索這次特派神秘客探訪 Heyhey Dive 台北自由潛水工作室,跟著 Heyhey Dive 教練一起潛入水中,尋求煥然一新的新鮮感。還有 Heyhey Dive 自由潛水課程資訊與更多精彩的小故事,快點跟著我們深入了解!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Unn Chou

台北自由潛水達人
水肺自潛雙證照的 Unn

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

體驗內容

體驗店家:台北 Heyhey Dive
體驗項目:AIDA2
體驗日期:2021.03.21

Heyhey Dive 品牌介紹

台北 heyhey Dive 評價00小黑德儀

Heyhey Dive 的品牌名稱由來非常可愛,由於 Heyhey Dive 的教練們都有黝黑的健康膚色,原本是「我們都黑黑的」,隨著聲量越來越大,也覺得需要簡化名字,他們靈機一動直接由英文去翻成「黑黑的」, Heyhey Dive 自由潛水就這麼誕生了。

台北 heyhey Dive 評價 05

創辦人小黑也跟 UNN 聊到,除了這個含義,Heyhey 像是嘿嘿笑,讓人感到愉快放鬆,而 Heyhey Dive 就是愉快放鬆地去潛水,他也希望這樣的初衷融貫在名字裡。讓 UNN 現在每次想到 Heyhey Dive 就不免想笑呢!

小琉球潛水 heyheydive

Heyhey Dive 發源地雖然在台北,但目前在台北台中小琉球均有AIDA 系統的自由潛水課程開設,對於北中南學生都超級方便,同時 Heyhey Dive在小琉球旗艦店有專用的訓練泳池,除了提供給店裡的教練有舒適的上課空間,也開放給外面的教練租借使用。

Heyhey Dive 上課心得

台北 heyhey Dive 學科教室

Heyhey Dive 台北自由潛水工作室座落於陽明山腳下,後有山坡前有河畔,寧靜又愜意的巷弄中,都市裡的郊區環境,步行 5 分鐘東吳大學旁有公車站;如果跟好友一同來學自由潛水想散步,步行 20 分鐘左右就到士林捷運站,還可以順便去逛逛夜市唷;如果是驅車前往的朋友,門口就有整排的公共停車格,各種交通方式都算便利!

台北 heyhey Dive 評價01台北學科

自由潛水課程是 AIDA 系統,這次 UNN 體驗 AIDA2 總共會有 6 堂課,2 堂學科、4 堂平靜及開放水域練習,課程採小班制,最多不超過 4 人。學科上課地點為 Heyhey Dive 台北工作室,環境舒適溫馨,且 Heyhey Dive 教練跟學生的相處對談方式就跟朋友一樣,上課方式自在輕鬆,雖然這樣教練卻非常的細心,一再確認學員是否聽懂或有什麼疑問。

教練說因為自由潛水最重要的關鍵就是要學會「放鬆」,所以 Heyhey Dive 從課程的一開始就希望每個學員都徹底放鬆,看大家都直接躺在沙發上了,可見有多鬆了吧。

台北 heyhey Dive 評價 01

術科課程共 3 天,包含平靜水域與開放水域課程,平靜水域於士林前港游泳池上課,開放水域課程則依季節於龍洞或台中潛立方進行。UNN 覺得在 Heyhey Dive 自由潛水課程充滿笑聲很是歡樂,教練非常有耐心地引導、細心地關注著每位學員,但又不會用死板板的方式教學。這也是 UNN 非常喜歡的一點,因為這又回到自潛的初衷「放鬆」,畢竟自潛就是讓你幾乎不穿任何裝備的在深藍大海中自在悠遊。若在高壓環境下學會,而不是從身體到心靈都準備好,就算考到證照也不會是好的開始。

台北 heyhey Dive 評價 02

5-9 月時開放水域會在龍洞灣進行,課程涵蓋了靜態閉氣、平潛、拉繩下潛、平壓、躬身入水、深度下潛 16 米、水中救援等的項目。要特別一提的是,Heyhey Dive 有特別安排一個非常漂亮的上課潛點,水下有一個小沙灘,旁邊圍繞著礁石,魚群特別的多,小黑說這是他在龍洞待了一年才找到的潛點,畢竟學生來上課,是希望看到漂漂亮亮的海底生態,同時也可以給學生更多的下潛的動力,UNN 看到照片直接被深深吸引,如果想要夏天考照的學員,千萬不要錯過啊!

台北 heyhey Dive 評價06龍洞休息場地

此外,Heyhey Dive 在龍洞還有特別跟一家絕美舒適的咖啡廳歐夫寇斯合作,讓學員們能在絕佳的環境下上課。炎炎夏日裡,龍洞潛完水可以有個如此舒適的地方休息、沖洗、用餐(自費),不然在夏天的龍洞暴曬後,中午想休息時還真的不知道要去哪邊。

台北 heyhey Dive 評價 03

10- 4 月因為台北天候海況的關係,最後一天的練習移到了台中的深水泳池潛立方。潛立方在自由潛水圈是大家都耳熟能詳的超熱門站點,水溫舒適,冬天夏天均可下水;深及 21 米,自潛的深度課程就能在此完成;最重要的是,它的絕美透光窗景,不但能享受自潛還能拍出很美的照片!

說到這裡,Heyhey Dive 還有一個一定要提的:最後一堂課後,教練一定會幫每個學員拍下美麗的影片,無論是在龍洞或是潛立方,讓各位學員都有一個絕世大片帶回家,因為 UNN 總是一個人潛水,難得可以有自己的照片,在 Heyhey Dive 學自潛附帶美照真的很吸引 UNN 啊!

Heyhey Dive 課後制度介紹

台北 heyhey Dive 評價02快樂潛水

想考到自由潛水證照,除了上課以外,練習也是非常重要的一環。如果像 UNN 一樣只有一個人來學習,也不用怕孤單或找不到地方練習,Heyhey Dive 一週會有起碼兩次的團課,只需要購買入場門票,完全不需要額外負擔教練費唷!除了有很棒的場地可以練習、有教練在一旁戒護引導,安全又有方向,還可以交到興趣相投的朋友。

再來 Heyhey Dive 也提供一年免費補考,像 UNN 周遭朋友就有不少無法一次就取得自潛證照的,像這樣的「售後服務」真的很重要呀!只要你辛勤參加團練加上抓到放鬆的精髓,一年的時間絕對可以拿到畢業證書的。

台北 heyhey Dive 評價 07

幾天的自由潛水課程下來,UNN 覺得小黑想法實在是太酷了,所以一有空檔也都會找小黑聊天。小黑說其實他在考完 AIDA3 時有一度很討厭很排斥自由潛水,有很長一段時間拒絕下水,但某次跟德儀到菲律賓潛水旅遊,一整片湛藍然後上百隻朱紅色的魚群游過,就被這樣簡單壯麗的場景震懾到,覺得 LIFE IS FANTASY!所以又開始重回自由潛水這條路,並且一路走著到現在,更成為全台只有少數幾位的 AIDA Master Instructor ,可以提供從 AIDA1 一路到 AIDA4 課程!

台北 heyhey Dive 評價 04

創辦人小黑說他希望不只有自己看到世界的美好,所以很喜歡揪人一起出國玩自由潛水,曾經直接在網路上問有沒有人要一起去菲律賓潛水旅遊,沒想到還真的有人報名,於是就直接跟他們約搭哪班飛機自己會在某港口等他們,一趟隨性的潛水旅遊就這樣產生了。但不是所有的人都是這麼的隨性,甚至會有疑慮,於是他們開始思考要系統化的去做這件事情,可以讓大家可以玩得更安心,家人也會更放心。

台北 heyhey Dive 評價13牛奶海包船

所以 Heyhey Dive 就開始計畫有系統的潛水旅遊,從交通、住宿、規劃潛點、行程活動都安排得妥妥的,而且各位!還附帶專業攝影師,這超重要的吧?!就算只有一個人也不用擔心,絕對會讓你拍到美照得意一番的。也可以藉著這樣的機會認識未來可能能一起去旅行的夥伴,小黑很可愛地跟 UNN 說「我帶出去的人數也都會控制的,絕對會讓大家玩得開心」。

台北 heyhey Dive 評價 06

Heyhey Dive 不只專精於他們的自由潛水教學領域上,創辦人小黑更是為考過自由潛水的人思考到後面的路,超前部署開始籌劃成立自己的旅行社「黑黑生活旅行社有限公司」啦,也是全台首家自由潛水旅行社唷!推薦大家跟著專業的 Heyhey Dive 一起快樂潛水旅遊,探索海洋世界。

Heyhey Dive 其他據點介紹

台中 heyhey Dive 評價 02工作室門面

Heyhey Dive 台中工作室就位於台中室內潛水勝地潛立方附近,一進到 Heyhey Dive 內,大片玻璃落地窗搭配木棧板和一盆綠油油的植物, UNN 只有 Chill 的感覺,挑高明亮的空間放置著一張柔軟的大沙發及幾張懶骨頭,牆面上裝飾著蛙鞋、面鏡直接帶各位融入自由潛水的氣氛。

台中 heyhey Dive 評價 03台中工作室室內空間

在台中 Heyhey Dive 學自由潛水,學科部分就是在相當放鬆的空間進行,上課時也都會放著非常放鬆的音樂。小黑跟 UNN 說因為自由潛水最重要的核心其實就是「放鬆」,所以他也希望打造出一個教學環境,讓學員們有一樣的感受。台中 Heyhey Dive 術科部分則會分別分配在三天的課程中在北區運動中心及潛立方進行。

小琉球潛水 heyheydive

小琉球則是 Heyhey Dive 的旗艦店所在地,距離白沙港下船處騎車不到十分鐘的路程,白色的貨櫃屋,旁邊一條鋪滿小石頭及綠植裝飾的步道,小琉球 Heyhey Dive 相當具有海島的度假風情。

小琉球潛水 heyheydive

Heyhey Dive 小琉球旗艦店最大的特色就是游泳池,狹長型的泳池提供給想來小琉球體驗潛水樂趣的學員上課及訓練,不論是平潛、閉氣,都有很棒的環境讓學員可以安心突破自己。而夜晚的 Heyhey Dive 則會化身為 Heyhey Lounge Bar,來小琉球學潛水或 Fun Dive 的夜晚,不妨來這裡享受一下海島的愜意時光。

神秘客評價

自由潛水工作室 Heyhey Dive 評價首先從環境來說,不管是上學科的工作室,或是術科平靜水域、開放水域的環境,UNN 覺得都是非常優越且舒適的。再來說到教學的方式,歡樂無壓又專注細心也絕對是剛踏入自由潛水新手的首選。

除了這幾點外為什麼 Heyhey Dive 會深得 UNN 的心呢?UNN 真的很喜歡創辦人小黑的想法,由自由潛水的核心「放鬆」去貫穿整個課程,讓學員由心去體會。再來就是為學員思考日後的規劃,不管是團體練習、潛水旅遊也做得非常有系統,真的是一條龍的服務呢!


Unn Chou
交通: ★★★☆☆
態度: ★★★★★
環境: ★★★★☆
師生比:★★★★★

Heyhey Dive 店家詳情

No results!
  • Heyhey Dive 自由潛水價格

    AIDA1 初階自由潛水 $6,000
    AIDA2 專業自由潛水 $13,000
    AIDA3 進階自由潛水 $17,000
    AIDA4 競技自由潛水 $22,000

    加 LINE 詢問

  • Heyhey Dive 聯絡方式

  • Heyhey Dive 營業時間

    10:00-22:00
    課程為預約制,詳情請見官網

  • Heyhey Dive 水肺潛水價格

    PADI OW 潛水證照價格 $13,500/三天二夜
    PADI AOW 潛水證照價 $12,500/兩天一夜
    PADI AOW 潛水證照+高氧潛水 價格 $18,500/兩天一夜

    加 LINE 詢問

Heyhey Dive 優惠

獨家優惠

動滋券放大術!最多可抵 1,000 元

使用動滋券 $500 元,HeyheyDive 幫你折抵 $1000 元!動滋券可用於報名潛水課程、體驗潛水、潛旅。三人以上團報或舊生續報另有優惠,詳情請向店家諮詢。

立即詢問

更多台北推薦文章

Filter

台北自由潛水課程推薦

【台北自由潛水推薦】選擇證照潛店必看!7 間台北自潛工作室評比

越來越多人接觸自由潛水,除了自在探索迷人海底世界,唯美水中照片也是許多人趨之若鶩的原因。自潛看似簡單卻也不容易,七分之二...
台北潛水課程推薦

【台北潛水推薦】學潛水考證照看這篇,7 間台北水肺潛水課程評比

想在台北考潛水執照,但不知道該怎麼選擇潛水課程嗎?七分之二的探索幫你精選 7 間台北潛水課程推薦店家。同場加映東北角 f...
台北滑雪學校推薦

【台北滑雪場推薦】在台灣就能練習滑雪,6 間大台北滑雪學校體驗評比

台灣雖然沒有天然雪場,但大台北地區仍有不少滑雪場可選擇,無論是新手或想精進技巧的人都能簡單地接觸到。這次七分之二的探索特...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu