Skip to main content
search

If you want to travel comfortably and conveniently in Penghu, renting a car is definitely the best choice; especially when recommending a group of friends or a large family to travel to Penghu, renting a 9-seater van can easily handle everyone. This time TWOSEVENTHS We have sorted out 10 recommended Penghu 9-seater car rental stores, and attached the nine-seater car models provided by each car dealer, so that you can quickly find the Penghu 9-seater car that suits you without having to compare one by one.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Wen

Penghu Car Rental Expert
often travel by car Wen

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Le Xia Car Rental

Lexia Car Rental has two pick-up and return locations in Penghu, one in the urban area next to Magong Port and one in Wukan near the airport. It is convenient for customers to pick up their cars whether they are taking a boat or a plane.The 9-seater car offered is a Hyundai Starex van, and the rental price starts from $2,800.In addition, this Penghu car rental also has a pick-up service. If you rent for more than one day, you will have a round-trip connection between the port and the car dealer. If you rent for more than two consecutive days, you can enjoy the round-trip transfer between the airport and the car dealer. The return method is full of flexibility.

View Models and Prices

Liuhe car rental

Liuhe Rent a Car is located in the middle of Magong City and the airport, next door is a gas station, and as long as you have a rental car, you can make an appointment for free airport shuttle.There are 9 types of 3-seater cars provided, including Hyundai Starex and BENZ VITO. The rental price starts from $2,800, and each car is equipped with Garmin navigation, and the famous scenic spots in Penghu, recommended travel routes, and even special snacks have been entered into the In the navigation, the Penghu 9-seater recommended store that is completely suitable for lazy people to choose!

View Models and Prices

Cheung Fat Car Rental

Xiangfa Car Rental is an old store in Penghu. It is located close to the first fishing port of Magong. It only takes 5 minutes to walk, and it is convenient to pick up and return the car.In addition to providing free shuttle service to Penghu Airport, Magong Port, and hotels in Magong City, this car rental in Penghu provides three types of 9-seater cars: Hyundai Starex and Volkswagen T6. The rental price starts from $3, and some models are equipped with automatic sliding Door and Carplay are the stores that provide the most expensive 6,000-seater rental cars in Penghu.

View Models and Prices

Longteng car rental

Longteng car rental is located near Magong Port. The 9-seater car is Hyundai Starex and it is divided into old and new. The difference is manual or automatic.The car is rented for 2 consecutive days, and you can enjoy the round-trip transfer service from the airport Magong Port.In addition, this Penghu car rental also provides newer types of cars for rent, and the discounted online price is nearly $1,000 more than the actual price. Friends who want to rent a car are recommended to book an appointment online first.

View Models and Prices

Hongxin car rental

Hongxin Car Rental provides dual services of car rental and tour guide, and reservations are mainly made by phone or LINE. There is only one Volkswagen T9 for 5-seater cars, which can be picked up at the airport and returned at the hotel.The best thing is that the price of this car rental in Penghu is very close to the people. For example, a 5-seater model costs less than $2,000 a day, and a 7-seater model costs $3,000 a day. Compared with other Penghu car rentals, it is very cost-effective.

View Models and Prices

Fuhong car rental

Fuhong Car Rental is located on Ren'ai Road in the center of Magong City. The store provides car and motorcycle rental services, and all vehicles are brand new. The cars are new and clean!The explainer of this Penghu car rental is very enthusiastic and careful, and will remind customers to record the car condition before departure.The 9-seater car provided is Hyundai Starex, which is an automatic diesel car. If you make a reservation in advance on the official website, you can enjoy a discount of up to 6%.

View Models and Prices

Nitzhan Car Rental

Rizhan Car Rental is only 2 minutes' walk from Magong Port, and is close to major restaurants and duty-free shops.There is only one 9-seater car provided, which is the Hyundai Grand Starex. The car rental will provide a round-trip shuttle service from the airport to the car dealership for 1 day.In addition, this 9-seater car rental company in Penghu also provides a variety of travel itinerary services, including Penghu itinerary packages, private car tours and sea fishing activities, etc. The official website also organizes Penghu food guides.

View Models and Prices

Boming Car Hire

Founded in 1977, Boming Car Rental is the first car rental company in Penghu, providing a variety of services such as car rental, homestay and travel agencies. The 9-seater car options are 2 Hyundai Starex, and the car rental price starts from $2,800.In addition to providing airport and port shuttle services, there are also chartered car tours, and the store will also plan the itinerary for free. The staff is very considerate and will give the best car rental suggestions according to the needs of the guests.

View Models and Prices

Qixin car rental

Qixin Car Rental is only a 5-minute drive from downtown Magong. The store provides free pick-up service, and the owner or the proprietress will pick you up in person. They are very enthusiastic along the way, and they will introduce various snacks and must-see attractions in Penghu. The 9-seater rental car is the Hyundai Starex TQ, and we accept phone, LINE, and Facebook private message reservations. The service is very efficient, and many renters say that the car is very new and the price is reasonable!

View Models and Prices

Hongzhen car rental

Hongzhen car rental is only about 1 minute drive from Penghu Airport. The 9-seater car is Hyundai Starex, and the USD charging cable for car rental is free. Other safety seats, booster pads, GPS, etc. can be rented for $72 for 200 hours, and you can also choose to increase the price A rents and B returns the service.In addition, if you make an online reservation, you can enjoy a discounted price if you rent for more than 3 consecutive days.

View Models and Prices

The above is the recommendation of the 9-seater car rental in Penghu. TWOSEVENTHS Selected 10 Penghu car rental companies that provide 9-seater vans, some of which have been personally certified by Mysterious Guest.The advantage of renting a 9-seater car in Penghu is that the whole family can use one car. In addition to saving on car rental costs, you don’t need to worry about parking too many cars.However, when renting a 9-seater car, it is recommended to first find out whether the car model is manual or automatic, and whether the fuel is gasoline or diesel. These are all things you should pay attention to when renting a 9-seater car in Penghu.In addition, it is recommended that when renting a car, you should inquire about the special road conditions in Penghu, such as one-way traffic signs in urban areas, technology and law enforcement intersections, and other precautions to ensure driving safety.

If you want to view more detailed car rental experience, you can refer to the personal experience of the mysterious customerRecommended car rental in Penghu, find the car that suits you best, or refer to this article written by a car rental agency ownerTips for renting a car in Penghu.Finally, if you still don’t know how to arrange a trip to Penghu, this articlePenghu Travel GuideIt is definitely your savior. The must-see Penghu attractions and must-play Penghu experiences are all sorted out for you!

More Penghu Recommended Articles

Filter

Recommended dive sites in Penghu

[Recommended diving spots in Penghu] 8 must-go diving spots in Penghu. Scuba diving, self-diving, and snorkeling are all available at once.

Taiwan has many amazing diving spots, especially Penghu, which is composed of more than 90 large and small islands. It has a tributary of the Kuroshio Current, abundant sunshine, rich marine ecology and diverse...
Recommended car rental in Penghu

[Penghu Car Rental Recommendation] Read this article to explore Penghu by car! Rating of 4 Penghu car rental companies

When traveling in Penghu, if you want to travel comfortably and conveniently, renting a car is definitely the best choice.However, there are so many car rental companies in Penghu, how to choose?this time TWOSEVENTHS of...
Penghu sup recommended

[Penghu SUP Recommendation] Must-do beach water sports, 4 Penghu stand-up paddle SUP experience reviews

When coming to Penghu, many people's first association is the endless sea, but taking pictures on the shore is no longer the only way to get close to the ocean.this time TWOSEVENTHS From equipment, appointment, teacher...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

想要舒服又方便地在澎湖旅遊,租汽車絕對是最好的選擇;尤其推薦一群朋友或是大家庭來澎湖旅遊時,租一台 9 人座的箱型車,即可輕鬆搞定所有人。這次七分之二的探索整理了 10 間澎湖租車 9 人座推薦店家,並附上各家車行提供的九人座車款,讓你不用再一一比較,快速找出適合自己的澎湖 9 人座車。

本次的七分之二神秘客

Wen

澎湖租車達人
常自駕旅遊的 Wen

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

樂夏租車

樂夏租車在澎湖有兩個取還車點,分別位在馬公港旁的市區店與機場附近的烏崁店;讓顧客不管是搭船還是搭飛機,還取車都方便。提供的 9 人座車為 Hyundai Starex 箱型車,租車價格從 $2,800 起。另外,這間澎湖租車還有接送服務,租一日以上即有港口與車行的來回接駁,如連續租二日以上,則可享有機場與車行的來回接駁,也可以選擇甲借乙還的方式,彈性十足。

查看車型與價目

六合租車

六合租車位於馬公市區與機場中間,隔壁就是加油站,且只要有租汽車,便可預約免費機場接駁。提供的 9 人座車有 Hyundai Starex 以及 BENZ VITO 等 3 款車型,租車價格從 $2,800 起,且每台車皆配有 Garmin 導航,而且已將澎湖知名景點、推薦遊玩路線,甚至特色小吃都已經輸入到導航中,完全適合懶人選擇的澎湖租車 9 人座推薦店家!

查看車型與價目

祥發租車

祥發租車是澎湖在地的老店家,位置靠近馬公第一漁港,走路只需 5 分鐘,取車還車都方便。這間澎湖租車除了提供澎湖機場、馬公港、馬公市區飯店的免費接駁外,提供的 9 人座車有 Hyundai Starex 以及 Volkswagen T6 等 3 款,租車價格從 $6,000 起,部分車型還搭配自動滑門以及 Carplay,是提供澎湖 9 人座租車中車款算多的店家。

查看車型與價目

龍騰租車

龍騰租車位於馬公港周圍,9 人座車款為 Hyundai Starex 並分為新舊兩款,差別在於手排或自排。汽車連租 2 天,享有機場馬公港碼頭來回接送服務。另外,這間澎湖租車也有提供較新的汽車種類出租,而且網路優惠價與實際定價相差近 $1,000 以上,建議想要租車的朋友可以先行在網路訂預約。

查看車型與價目

宏歆租車

宏歆租車提供汽車出租與旅遊導覽雙重服務,主要以電話和 LINE 聯繫進行預約。9 人座車只有一款 Volkswagen T5,可在機場取車,飯店還車。最棒的是,這間澎湖租車的價格非常親民,像是 5 人座的車型一天不到 $2,000、7 人座的車型一天 $3,000 有找等,相較於其他澎湖租車來說非常划算。

查看車型與價目

富閎租車

富閎租車位於馬公市中心的仁愛路上,店內提供汽機車出租服務,且所有車輛皆為全新購入,車子新穎乾淨!這間澎湖租車的講解人員非常熱情且細心,出發前也會提醒顧客錄影紀錄車況。提供的 9 人座車為 Hyundai Starex,為自排柴油車,若在官網上事先預約,則可享有最高 6 折的優惠。

查看車型與價目

日展租車

日展租車距離馬公港口走路只需要 2 分鐘,鄰近各大飯店和免稅商店。提供的 9 人座車只有一款,為 Hyundai Grand Starex,汽車租 1 天即有提供機場至車行來回接送服務。另外這間澎湖 9 人座租車行還有各式旅遊行程服務,包含澎湖行程套票、專車旅遊和海釣活動等,官網也有澎湖美食攻略的整理。

查看車型與價目

博明租車

博明租車於 1977 年成立,是澎湖第一家租車公司,提供租車、民宿和旅遊代辦等多項服務。9 人座車選擇為 2 款 Hyundai Starex,租車價格從 $2,800 起。除了提供機場和港口的接駁服務外,還有包車旅遊,店家也會免費規劃行程,,工作人員非常貼心,會依照客人需求給予最佳租車建議。

查看車型與價目

齊心租車

齊心租車離馬公市區僅需開車 5 分鐘,店內提供免接駁服務,由老闆或老闆娘親自接送,一路上非常熱情,還會介紹澎湖各式小吃和必去景點。9 人座租車款式為 Hyundai Starex TQ,接受電話、LINE、Facebook 私訊預約,服務很有效率,且許多租客都表示車子非常新穎,價格也實在!

查看車型與價目

宏蓁租車

宏蓁租車距離澎湖機場只有 1 分鐘左右的車程,9 人座車款為 Hyundai Starex,免費租借車用 USD 充電線,其他安全座椅、增高墊、GPS 等租借 72 小時為 $200,也可以加價選擇甲租乙還服務。另外,若使用網路預約,連續租借 3 天以上還可享優惠價。

查看車型與價目

以上為本次的澎湖租車 9 人座推薦,七分之二的探索精選 10 間有提供 9 人座廂型車的澎湖租車行,其中更有神秘客親自認證的店家。在澎湖租 9 人座車的好處是可以全家人一台車即可搞定,除了節省租車費用外,還不需要擔心太多車要停車的問題。不過在租 9 人座車建議先搞清楚車款為手排或自排,加油是汽油還是柴油,這些都是在澎湖租 9 人座要注意的。此外,建議租車時要詢問清楚澎湖的特殊路況,如市區的單行道號誌、科技執法路口等注意事項,以確保行車安全。

若想要查看更詳細的租車心得,可以參考皆由神秘客親自體驗的澎湖租車推薦,找到最適合你的車款,或是參考這篇由租車行老闆所撰寫的澎湖租車注意事項。最後,如果你還不知道去澎湖旅遊該如何安排行程,這篇澎湖旅遊攻略絕對是你的救星,必去的澎湖景點、必玩的澎湖體驗都幫你整理好了!

更多澎湖推薦文章

Filter

澎湖潛水推薦

【澎湖潛水推薦】體驗 Fun Dive 考照前必看,5 間澎湖水肺潛水店評比

澎湖除了花火節和各種陸上的美麗風景外,水下更有絕美的景象等著你來探索!光是澎南地區就有高達 4-5 種潛點可看不同地形,...
澎湖住宿推薦

【澎湖住宿推薦】飯店民宿無人旅店任你挑,6 間澎湖馬公住宿評比

每年花火節是澎湖旅遊的超級旺季,而馬公市區身為花火節會場更是澎湖住宿的精華地帶。這次七分之二的探索從位置、服務、環境等面...
澎湖租車推薦

【澎湖租車推薦】自駕玩澎湖就看這篇!4 間澎湖汽車出租行評比

來到澎湖旅遊,如果想要舒適又方便的遊玩,租汽車絕對是最好的選擇。然而澎湖汽車出租公司這麼多,該如何挑選呢?這次七分之二的...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu