Skip to main content
search

The beauty of the Penghu Islands is deeply rooted in the hearts of the people. However, the entire Penghu Islands are about 130 square kilometers. If you want to avoid the scorching sun in summer and the cold northeast monsoon in winter, it is more convenient and comfortable to drive in Penghu.However, for first-time self-driving tourists in Penghu, they may not be familiar with various road precautions.this time TWOSEVENTHS Lao Jianghu, who has been running a car rental company in Penghu for more than ten years, is invited to sort out 9 points for you to pay attention to when renting a car in Penghu, and attach practical information such as self-driving routes in Penghu and car rental prices in Penghu. Just follow this article, regardless of spring, summer, autumn and winter. Self-driving around Penghu.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Brother Yuxuan

Penghu self-driving expert
Rent a car in PenghuBrother Yuxuan

Brother Yuxuan introduction

Currently operating car and motorcycle rental and PGO distribution in Penghu.

The home used to be a motorcycle repair shop. Due to the booming tourism industry in Penghu, the increase in the number of tourists, and the increase in traffic demand on the island, my parents opened Zhongxing Car Rental Shop, which also provides locomotive rental after maintenance. , Pay more attention to the daily maintenance and repair of the rental car, which greatly improves its safety.

After graduating from university and retiring from the army, he returned home to take over the family business. In response to the needs of passengers, he expanded the original locomotive leasing to auto and locomotive leasing, established Lexia Leasing Co., Ltd., and introduced a variety of auto and locomotives, regardless of high-end or general models, large cars Or small cars, providing customers with more choices.

Due to the obvious off-peak season in Penghu and the sluggish tourism market in winter, PGO ㄩ locomotive dealership is also obtained. So, come to me, you can repair locomotives, buy locomotives, and rent auto locomotives. If you have any needs, please contact me and let me serve you.

Know Yuxuan's car rental agency

Penghu Tourist Transportation

Generally, there are four ways for people to travel to Penghu: public transportation, renting a car, renting a locomotive, or chartering a car. The following is an analysis of the advantages and disadvantages of the four transportation methods in Penghu, and you can choose according to your needs:

car

Renting a car in Penghu is very suitable for traveling throughout the year. You can turn on the air conditioner or heater in a comfortable car, and it is very convenient whether you want to go to the North Ring Road or the South Ring Road.However, parking in Magong City is not easy, and illegal parking bills are strict. If you only play in the city, you can rent a motorcycle. However, if you want to try Penghu to drive around the island comfortably, renting a car in Penghu is still the most recommended way.

locomotive

Renting a locomotive in Penghu should be the first choice of many people. It is highly mobile and cheap. The price of renting a locomotive in Penghu is about $250-$700 a day (electric cars or gasoline cars are available), and parking in urban areas is much more convenient than cars.But of course, the big sun in summer and the strong wind in winter in Penghu will inevitably affect the comfort of riding a motorcycle.

chartered car

The local car charter method in Penghu is quite different from that in Taiwan. The main reason is that the car charter company will have a predetermined sightseeing tour route, and tourists can choose the route they are interested in instead of flexibly adjusting or customizing the route according to the needs of tourists. , so it is more inconvenient for passengers who want to travel freely.However, if it is the first time to Penghu, and a group of people are helping the old and the young, it is a convenient choice for someone to help plan the itinerary and drive. The average price of a 9-seater chartered car in Penghu ranges from $4,500-$6,000.

mass transit

Because Penghu public transportation is mainly designed for local people, there are few shifts and routes, and it is not oriented to the needs of tourists. Even the location of the bus station is a long way from the scenic spot, so although it can save a lot of transportation costs, However, the commuting time will be very long, and it is the least recommended way to travel to Penghu.

How to rent a car by car in Penghu

There are four recommended ways to rent a car by self-driving in Penghu. Usually, it is to make an appointment directly with the Penghu car rental company, through a third-party platform, on-site car rental or homestay booking, etc. The following will share the advantages and disadvantages of the four methods and the most recommended car rental method. !

Car rental company

Book directly with the car rental company, whether it is through the official website of the car rental company, by calling or joining the official LINE to make an appointment, it is the most recommended way to rent a car in Penghu, because you can ask in detail about the types, prices, and other add-ons of all available cars. Discounts, etc., and because of the lack of third-party communication costs, you can usually get the most favorable prices and benefits.However, before confirming, remember to check whether the Penghu car rental company you want to book is a legal operation to ensure your own safety.

Third-party platform

At present, there are many third-party platforms on the Internet that provide car rental solutions in Penghu. At first glance, the price may be better than the official website, but in fact, the benefits provided by the car dealership will be relatively small. After all, they will be charged by the platform and some services may be rejected. Deletions, such as no free child seats, no shuttle service, etc., and the car dealers provide fewer car choices for the platform.But on the other hand, using a credible third-party platform can ensure the legitimacy of the car rental company, and the website experience is usually good, and the car booking process is smooth, so it is also a good choice.

B&B Reservation

At present, many homestays have preferential plans for self-driving car rental in Penghu. However, because the information is not transparent, the car is usually delivered directly by the homestay. Consumers do not know the legality of the rental company. Some homestays even provide private cars. If there is a driving dispute It will be more troublesome.Therefore, it is recommended that if you want to rent a car through a homestay, you need to know in advance the car dealers you cooperate with, whether the car provided is a legal rental car, etc., and don’t take it lightly just because the car rental price is cheaper!

Car rental on site

Renting a car on site is the least recommended option for self-driving in Penghu. Generally, the price will be more expensive than the official website, and there are fewer choices.However, if you only need to rent a few hours temporarily, because most car dealers do not provide advance reservation service for half a day, you can only rent a car on site, but it is recommended to call and inquire before going.

9 Points to Note When Renting a Car in Penghu

When you come to Penghu to rent a car by yourself, in addition to bringing your driver's license, signing a contract, and inspecting the car, the car rental company also provides various additional services, such as whether it is possible to rent a car and return it, whether to provide a driving recorder, whether to provide airport or wharf pick-up Shuttle service, etc., understand your own needs and store benefits, in order to ensure smooth travel!Here are a few tips for renting a car by car in Penghu:

car rental insurance

Generally, the insurance provided by Penghu car rental companies is compulsory. Because there are not enough rental vehicles, they do not provide Type A or Type B insurance.But if you are worried, most Penghu car rental companies have cooperated with Mingtai products, and you can add insurance online in advance by yourself.

Body condition

Since the peak tourist season in Penghu is usually only in and around summer, taxis are only used for half a year on average, so the average period of elimination of the car is 6 years; and if it is a legal rental car, it will be inspected every year to ensure that it is safe. .However, if you are very concerned about the age of the car, you can ask how old the car you want to rent is when booking a car.

Shuttle service

Basically, as long as you rent for more than one day, all Penghu car rental companies provide round-trip shuttle service from the airport, dock or urban area to the car rental agency, but usually you need to make an appointment in advance so that the store can arrange it.

Come on

Generally, when renting a car in Penghu, the car is full of fuel when it is delivered, and it needs to be full of fuel when returning the car, but you should pay attention to the business hours of the Penghu gas station.Because there is no 24-hour gas station in Penghu, the gas station in Magong City is open until 11:XNUMX pm at the latest, and there is only one in Xiyu on the North Ring Road. Therefore, everyone should pay attention to the oil condition, so as not to run out of gas and find a gas station Dilemma.

legal rental car

If you book a rental car through a homestay, it is easy to encounter the problem that the car you are given is actually a white-brand car, because it is not a legal rental car. If you encounter driving disputes, you will encounter many risks, such as claims being overpriced, contract invalidation, etc. etc. Therefore, when renting a car in Penghu, you must identify that the license plate starts with R, which is a legal rental car.In addition to legal channels for legal rental cars in case of contract disputes, the government requires rental cars to be inspected every year, including safety inspections such as tire pressure, tread brakes, etc., which is more secure for drivers.

A lease and B return

Most Penghu car rental companies only have one branch in Penghu, so they do not provide the service of renting a car and returning it.But likeLexia Car RentalThere are two branches in Penghu, one is near the pier and the other is near the airport, which is very convenient for passengers who use different forms of transportation.

overtime fee

According to the regulations stipulated by the Ministry of Economic Affairs of the Executive Yuan, the overtime fee for car rental is usually 1/10 of the daily rent of the car. However, some stores will calculate it by the hour or in other ways. ask clearly.

road condition

Although the traffic rules in Penghu are similar to those on the main island of Taiwan, there are many one-way streets in the urban area and intersections for science and technology enforcement, or some of the alleys in Penghu are narrow, making it difficult to commute by car and easily disturbing local residents.Professional Penghu car rental companies will remind customers when delivering the car to ensure that everyone's happy self-driving trip will not be affected by the ticket.

other additional services

Most car rentals in Penghu will provide mobile phone holders and car chargers, but they may not take the initiative to attach them. If necessary, please ask in advance.Car navigation, driving recorders, etc. are standard equipment in some car dealers, and some need to be rented for money. It is recommended that everyone rent a driving recorder, so that there is evidence to protect the driver's rights in the event of an accident.For other items such as baby seats, children's booster pads, etc., because the quantity is limited, it is recommended to make an appointment with the store when booking if necessary.

Penghu car rental prices

Generally, if you drive by yourself in Penghu, the car rental price is calculated based on the number of days and the model. The price of an ordinary five-seater Toyota is $1,500-$1,800/day, and the price for a nine-seater starts at $2,800. For a larger five-seater SUV, the average price is It is $2,300-$2,800/day.If you want a newer and higher-end car model, such as Lexus, it will start at $4,000/day.The prices of various car rental stores in Penghu are not very different. You can mainly choose other additional services, new or old cars, and your favorite car model.The following article sorts out several good car rental companies in Penghu, you can refer to them yourself.

Recommended self-driving routes in Penghu

Although winter is the off-season for tourism in Penghu, many people are afraid of the cold northeast monsoon, and they cannot fully enjoy the beauty of the sea when they come to Penghu.But in fact, in addition to the natural beauty, Penghu also has rich cultural landscapes or delicacies. For example, in autumn and winter, Penghu is rich in seafood. You can eat all kinds of oysters, prawns, etc., or the fishing village culture is also worth visiting. The best What’s more, there are great discounts for car rental in Penghu in the off-season, and there are few people, so there is another kind of beauty!Here are two recommended three-day, two-night Penghu self-driving routes suitable for tourists in summer and winter.

Recommended route for self-driving in Penghu in summer

Day One
Fengguidong – Dili Beach – 30 Heights – Moses Fenhai (depending on the tide) – Fruity Ash Kiln – Aimen Beach

The next day
Paradise Road – Tongliang Ancient Banyan Tree – Sea-Crossing Bridge – Xiyu Coastal Highway (via Hengjiao-Zhuwan-Erkan-Daguoye-Chima-Neiyan)-Xiyu Lighthouse – Chixiyan Waterfall – Xiaomen Whale Cave

Day Three
Port No. 3 (please pay attention to the pre-order time before purchasing) – city tour (Shuncheng Gate – Duxing Ten Villages – Tianhou Temple – Central Old Street)

Recommended route for self-driving in Penghu in winter

Day One
Penghu Living Museum - Fengguidong - Aquatic Seedling Breeding Farm - Nanliao Ancient House - Lintou Park and Linchun Cafe

The next day
Aquarium – City Tour (Shuncheng Gate – Duxing Ten Villages – Tianhou Temple – Central Old Street – Guanyin Pavilion) – Port No. 3 (Please pay attention to the pre-order time before purchasing)

Day Three
Tongliang Ancient Banyan Tree – Sea-Crossing Bridge – Xiaomen Whale Cave – Erkan Ancient House – Daguoye Basalt – Xitai Ancient Castle – Xiyu Lighthouse – Sanxian Pagoda – Double Curved Bridge

The above is the guide for self-driving in Penghu this time. TWOSEVENTHS We invite the owner of a car rental shop that has been operating in Penghu for more than ten years to sort out the things you should pay attention to when renting a car by car in Penghu, including car rental methods, car rental precautions, and self-driving routes in Penghu.With the experience of the old rivers and lakes, everyone can find a car rental company that suits them and have a comfortable self-driving travel experience in Penghu.

If you are interested in Penghu tourism, don't miss this articlePenghu Travel Guide, let you get started with transportation and attractions at once.In addition, if you have a diving license, it is highly recommended to find a high-qualityPenghu dive shop, Let the coach lead you to visit the underwater lavender forest and other special Penghu diving spots.

More recommended articles

Filter

Penghu diving recommendation

[Penghu Diving Recommendation] Experience Fun Dive must-see before taking the test, 4 Penghu scuba diving shops evaluation

In addition to the Fireworks Festival and various beautiful scenery on land, Penghu has even more beautiful underwater scenes waiting for you to explore!In the Pengnan area alone, there are as many as 4-5 dive sites to see different terrains,...
Where to stay in Penghu

[Penghu Accommodation Recommendations] Hotels, B&Bs and unmanned hotels are available for you to choose from, and a review of 6 Magong accommodations in Penghu

The annual Fireworks Festival is a super peak season for Penghu tourism, and Magong City, as the venue for the Fireworks Festival, is the highlight of Penghu accommodation. this time TWOSEVENTHS From location, service, environment, etc...
Penghu Lexia Car Rental Review 02

[Lexia Car Rental Review] It’s super convenient to pick up the car at the Magongshuang base, and you can easily rent a car at the pier and airport to explore Penghu

Penghu is the best choice for domestic travel in Taiwan in summer, but how to avoid being defeated by the warm sunshine of Penghu in the hot summer?Of course it is to rent a car and take you to run comfortably and eat delicious food!this...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

澎湖海島的美深植人心,然而整個澎湖群島約有 130 平方公里,想在夏天避開炙熱的太陽、在冬天遠離寒冷的東北季風,在澎湖自駕是更為方便且舒適的方式。不過對於初次到澎湖自駕旅遊的遊客,想必對於各種道路注意事項可能不熟悉。這次七分之二的探索邀請在澎湖開了十幾年租車行的老江湖為大家整理出 9 點澎湖租車注意事項,並附上澎湖自駕路線、澎湖租車價格等實用資訊,只要跟著這篇不管春夏秋冬,都能輕鬆自駕玩轉澎湖。

本次的七分之二神秘客

玉軒哥

澎湖自駕達人
在澎湖開租車行的玉軒哥

玉軒哥介紹

目前在澎湖經營汽機車租賃及 PGO 經銷。

家中原為機車維修行,因澎湖觀光產業蓬勃發展,旅遊人數提升,島上交通需求增加,父母便開設中興租車行,在維修之餘也提供機車租賃,且因本身具有的維修專業及敏銳觀察力,更注意租賃車平日的保養及修繕,大大提升其安全性。

在大學畢業及退伍後,回到家中承接家業,因應旅客需求,便將原機車租賃拓展為汽機車租賃,設立樂夏租賃有限公司,引進多款汽機車,無論高檔及一般車款,大車或是小車,提供顧客更多元的選擇。

而因澎湖淡旺季明顯,冬季旅遊市場蕭條,故也取得 PGO 機車經銷,所以,找我,你可以修機車、買機車、租汽機車,如有需求歡迎聯繫,讓我來服務您。

認識玉軒哥的租車行

澎湖旅遊交通方式

一般大家到澎湖旅遊有以下四種方式:大眾運輸、租汽車、租機車、或是包車,以下就針對四種在澎湖交通的方式進行優劣分析,大家可以再依照自己需求選擇:

汽車

在澎湖一年四季若租汽車都很適合旅行,在舒適的車內開著冷氣或暖氣,不管要去北環或南環都便利性十足。不過馬公市區內停車不易且違規停車開單嚴格,如果只在市區玩的話可以租機車即可,但若想要舒適的嘗試澎湖自駕環島,在澎湖租汽車仍是最為推薦的方式。

機車

在澎湖租機車應該是許多人的首選,機動性高且價格便宜,澎湖租機車一天價格約在 $250-$700 間(有電動車或油車可選擇),且市區停車較汽車方便許多。不過當然澎湖夏天的大太陽和冬天的大風,騎機車的舒適度勢必受到影響。

包車

澎湖當地的包車方式跟台灣本島較不同,主要是包車公司會有既定好的觀光旅遊路線,而遊客可以針對有興趣的路線選擇,而非可以彈性隨著遊客需求調整或客製化路線,因此對於想要自由行的旅客較為不便。但若是初次到澎湖,且一群人扶老攜幼時,有人幫忙規劃好行程和開車,倒不失為一個方便的選擇,而在澎湖 9 人座包車價格平均為 $4,500-$6,000 不等。

大眾運輸

因為澎湖大眾運輸主要設計是針對當地人,班次和路線少,不是以觀光客需求為導向,甚至公車站設置的地點離景點還要走很長一段,因此雖然可以省下一大筆交通費,但是通勤時間會拉的很長,是最不推薦的澎湖旅遊方式。

澎湖自駕租車方式

在澎湖自駕若要租車推薦方式有四種,通常是直接跟澎湖租車公司預約、透過第三方平台、現場租車或民宿代訂等,以下會分享四種方式的優缺點和最推薦的租車方式唷!

租車公司

直接跟租車公司訂,不管是透過租車公司官網、打電話或是加入官方 LINE 預約,都是澎湖租車最推薦的方式,因為能詳細問到所有可租用的車款有哪些、價格,或其他附加優惠等等,也因為少了第三方的溝通成本,通常能拿到最優惠的價格與福利。不過在確認前記得先了解想預約的澎湖租車公司是否為合法經營,以確保自身安全。

第三方平台

目前網路上有許多第三方平台提供澎湖租汽車的方案,乍看之下可能價格比官網上還好,不過其實車行提供的福利會比較少,畢竟會被平台抽成造成有些服務可能會被刪減,如無提供免費兒童座椅、無接駁服務等等,且車行提供給平台的車子選擇也較少。但另一方面,透過有公信力的第三方平台,能確保租車行的合法性,以及網站體驗通常會做的不錯,訂車流程流暢,因此也是不錯的選擇。

民宿代訂

目前許多民宿都有配合的澎湖自駕租車優惠方案,不過因為資訊不透明,通常是直接由民宿交車,消費者對於租借的公司合法性不了解,甚至有些民宿會提供私家車,若遇到行車糾紛會較麻煩。因此建議若想要透過民宿租車,需事先了解好配合的車行,提供的車子是否為合法租賃車等等,不要因為租車價格較優惠就掉以輕心!

現場租車

在現場租車是澎湖自駕最不推薦的選項,一般價格會比官網上貴,選擇也較少。不過若只是臨時需要租借幾個小時,因為多數車行半天不提供事先預約服務,所以只能去現場租車,但還是建議去之前先致電詢問。

9 點澎湖租車注意事項

來澎湖自駕租汽車,除了帶駕照、簽合約、檢查車體外,租車公司提供的各種附加服務也很重要,像是是否可以甲租乙還、是否提供行車記錄器、是否提供機場或碼頭接駁服務等等,了解自身需求與店家福利,才能確保旅遊的順暢!以下就為大家分享幾個來澎湖自駕租車注意事項:

租車保險

一般澎湖租車公司提供的保險為強制險,因為出租的車輛還不夠多,所以無提供甲式或乙式保險。但若是擔心,多數澎湖租車公司有跟明台產物配合,可以事先自行線上加保。

車體狀況

由於澎湖旅遊旺季通常只有夏季與夏季前後,所以出租車一年中平均使用時間只有半年,因此平均車子的淘汰年限為 6 年;且若為合法租賃車,每年都會經過檢查,在安全上無虞。不過若很在意車子新舊的旅客,可以在訂車時詢問欲出租的車子是幾年車。

接駁服務

基本上只要租超過一天,所有的澎湖租車公司都有提供機場、碼頭或市區到租車行的來回接駁服務,但通常需要提前預約以便店家安排。

加油

一般在澎湖租汽車時,交車時車子是滿油,還車時也需要滿油,但要注意的是澎湖加油站的營業時間。因為澎湖沒有 24 小時的加油站,馬公市區加油站最晚營業到晚上 11 點,北環西嶼也各只有一間,因此提醒大家要注意油況,以免沒油又找不到加油站的窘境。

合法租賃車

如果是透過民宿代訂租車,很容易遇到給的車子其實是白牌車的問題,因為不是合法租賃車,若遇到行車糾紛會遇到很多風險,如理賠被亂喊價、合約無效等等,因此在澎湖租汽車要認明車牌為 R 開頭,才是合法租賃車。合法的租賃車除了遇到合約糾紛能訴諸正當法律途徑外,每年政府都會規定租賃車要做檢查,包含胎壓胎紋煞車等安全性健檢,對於駕駛人行車安全更有保障。

甲租乙還

多數澎湖租車公司因為在澎湖只有一間分店,因此不提供甲租乙還服務。不過像樂夏租車行在澎湖有兩間分店,一間靠近碼頭、另一間靠近機場,對於來回採不同交通形式的旅客很方便。

超時費用

租車超時若以行政院經濟部訂定的法規來說,通常是該車日租金的 1/10 為超時費用,不過有些店家會以小時計或是其他計算方式,建議租車時也要先問清楚。

路況

雖說澎湖交通規則跟台灣本島差不多,不過市區多單行道以及科技執法路口,或是有些澎湖巷弄狹小,往來會車不易且容易打擾當地居民。專業的澎湖租車公司都會在交車時提醒客戶,確保大家快樂的自駕出遊不要被罰單影響了心情。

其他附加服務

在澎湖租汽車多數會提供手機架、車充,但不一定會主動附,有需要的話需提前詢問清楚。而車子導航、行車記錄器等有些車行是標準配備,有些需要花錢租用,建議大家都要租行車紀錄器,在發生事故時有個舉證保障駕駛人權益。其他如嬰兒座椅、兒童增高墊等物品,因為數量有限,有需要的話建議在預訂時一併跟店家預約。

澎湖租車價格

一般在澎湖自駕,租車價格以天數和車型計算,普通的五人座 Toyota 價格為 $1,500-$1,800/天,九人座則是 $2,800 起跳,若為較大型的五人座休旅車,平均價位則是 $2,300-$2,800/天不等。如果是想要較新較高檔的車款,如 Lexus,則會是 $4,000/天起跳。各澎湖租車店家的價位差異不大,主要可以考量其他附加服務、車子新舊、自己心儀的車款等等來選擇。以下文章整理出幾家不錯的澎湖租車行,可以自行參考。

澎湖自駕路線推薦

雖說冬天是澎湖的旅遊淡季,許多人會害怕冷冽的東北季風,來澎湖無法好好享受大海之美。但其實除了自然美景外,澎湖也有豐富的人文景觀或美食,像是秋冬之際是澎湖海鮮盛產之時,可以大啖各種牡蠣、大蝦等等,或是漁村文化也是值得好好探訪,最棒的是淡季來澎湖租車優惠很大,人又少,也有另一種美!以下就分享兩條適合觀光客夏天和冬天的三天兩夜澎湖自駕路線推薦。

夏天澎湖自駕推薦路線

第一天
風櫃洞 – 蒔裡沙灘 – 30高地 – 摩西分海(需視潮汐前往)- 菓葉灰窯 – 隘門沙灘

第二天
天堂路 – 通樑古榕 – 跨海大橋 – 西嶼濱海公路(行經橫礁-竹灣-二崁-大菓葉-赤馬-內垵)- 西嶼燈塔 – 池西岩瀑 – 小門鯨魚洞

第三天
3 號港(購買前請留意預購時間) – 市區觀光(順承門 – 篤行十村 – 天后宮 – 中央老街)

冬天澎湖自駕推薦路線

第一天
澎湖生活博物館 -風櫃洞 – 水產種苗繁殖場 – 南寮古厝 – 林投公園及林春咖啡館

第二天
水族館 – 市區觀光(順承門 – 篤行十村 – 天后宮 – 中央老街 – 觀音亭)- 3 號港(購買前請留意預購時間)

第三天
通樑古榕 – 跨海大橋 – 小門鯨魚洞 – 二崁古厝 – 大菓葉玄武岩 – 西台古堡 – 西嶼燈塔 – 三仙塔 – 雙曲橋

以上為本次的澎湖自駕入門指南,七分之二的探索邀請在澎湖經營十多年租車店的老闆為大家整理出澎湖自駕租車時該注意的事項,包括租車方式、租車注意事項以及澎湖自駕路線一次幫你整理清楚。藉由老江湖的經驗,讓大家都能找到適合自己的租車公司並有舒適的澎湖自駕旅遊體驗。

如果對澎湖旅遊有興趣的,千萬別錯過這篇澎湖旅遊攻略,讓你交通、景點一次上手。此外,若你有潛水執照,也非常推薦找間優質的澎湖潛水店家,讓教練帶領探訪水下薰衣草林等特色澎湖潛水點。

更多推薦文章

Filter

澎湖旅遊攻略

【澎湖旅遊攻略】澎湖自由行懶人包,交通、打卡景點、必玩水上活動最強攻略

澎湖是由 90 幾座島嶼構成的台灣離島,花火節、玄武岩、海鮮大餐、藍天大海應該是很多人對澎湖的第一印象。每年的 4 月到...
澎湖潛水推薦

【澎湖潛水推薦】水肺自潛探索水下,6 間澎湖潛水店評比

澎湖水下風景超豐富!光是澎南地區就有高達 4-5 種潛點可看不同地形,更別提知名的薰衣草森林或南方四島等高級潛點。這次七...
澎湖住宿推薦

【澎湖住宿推薦】飯店民宿無人旅店任你挑,6 間澎湖馬公住宿評比

每年花火節是澎湖旅遊的超級旺季,而馬公市區身為花火節會場更是澎湖住宿的精華地帶。這次七分之二的探索從位置、服務、環境等面...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu