Skip to main content
search

If you don’t relax in a busy life, your body will protest unceremoniously to you.this time TWOSEVENTHS Almost all special missionsTaichung massage shopMysterious customers who have been pressed for a round, I would like to introduce you to the ANMO SPA studio, which is famous for its full-body essential oil massage. ANMO SPA provides reservation-based services, plus customized massage items, which is a new experience of SPA massage that is different from large massage halls!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

James James

Taichung Spa Experts
I want a massage wherever I goJames

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

experience content

Experience shop: ANMO SPA
Experience items: essential oil massage + facial scraping
Experience date: 2020.09.13

Experience introduction

[ANMO SPA review] Exquisite Taichung SPA massage studio, tailor-made customized body massage 3

ANMO SPA is located on the first floor of Dengfeng 21 Community Building near Xiaoming Girls' High School in North Taichung District. If you are a driver like James, you can pay attention to the fence of the underground parking lot after passing Hankou Road on Zhongqing Road, and you can go directly to park , non-resident parking is 20-30 yuan per hour, which is very affordable.After parking the car and going to the first floor, James opened Google Maps to find out where ANMO SPA is located in the community. When the elevator door opened, the storefront of ANMO SPA came into view. road people.

[ANMO SPA review] Exquisite Taichung SPA massage studio, tailor-made customized body massage 0

ANMO SPA is smallTaichung Spa MassageCompared with large massage halls, the studio has a small space, but the fully transparent floor-to-ceiling windows are paired with gray-blue walls, and the lighting is actually full of texture. There are curtains in the corridors, so guests don't have to worry about privacy issues at all.And the small wooden counter with dried flower decorations makes people feel very cozy. The best thing is the fireless wax melting lamp on the counter, which makes the counter full of the smell of scented candles with the warm light, as soon as you step into the store door It makes people relax.

Taichung SPA recommends Anmo SPA 2

ANMO SPA has two massage rooms, one shower space and four masseuses.The interior space continues the textured shop style outside, which is different from the dim lighting and atmosphere of traditional massage parlors. The goose yellow lighting with white walls and a few simple photo frame decorations make the box-style massage space simple and elegant. Lost elegance.In addition, ANMO SPA currently adopts a full reservation system, and the masseuses and comfortable environment allow girls to relax with peace of mindTaichung Spa MassageGood choice.

4 [ANMO SPA Review] Taichung Essential Oil Massage SPA

Next, explain the massage plan of ANMO SPA.

If you want to make an appointment at ANMO SPA, you must first choose the desired "massage hours", and then decide where you want to strengthen the "basic massage service". ANMO SPA charges are calculated by the number of hours. There are two types of one hour or two hours. Regardless of the type, you can enjoy basic massage services such as "essential oil massage" and "full body shiatsu". However, most people choose both. Hours of comparison can be completely relaxing.

In addition, if you choose the two-hour plan, you can also choose the "professional option". The professional options of ANMO SPA are very diverse, including hot stones, cupping, sliding, scraping, head scraping, cupping, body exfoliation, Thai massage. Lajin, abdominal massage, chest massage, etc.It is recommended to choose one or two for a two-hour massage SPA, otherwise it will be compressed into massage time.

11 [ANMO SPA Review] Taichung Essential Oil Massage SPA

Before starting the full body massage, for hygiene reasons, you need to change into the paper underwear and massage underwear provided by ANMO SPA.After changing into the clothes provided by the store, the masseuse will ask you which parts you want to strengthen, or the parts that are particularly sore. Of course, experienced masseuses can even judge the parts you may need to strengthen based on your gender, age or occupation .

15 【ANMO SPA Review】Taichung Essential Oil Massage SPA.jpg

The basic service James chose wasXNUMX hours full body massage, the masseuse that day was Mika, the store manager himself. He helped me strengthen the acupuncture points around the shoulders, neck, head, temples and eyes without specifically asking if there were any parts that needed to be strengthened. This position should be particularly stuffed, with a lot of integrity... ".

6 [ANMO SPA Review] Taichung Essential Oil Massage SPA

ANMO SPA’s oil pressure massage uses medical-grade essential oils. Men’s oils are relaxing essential oils containing peppermint, which can relieve stress and not have a strong smell; Eliminates edema.

5.1 [ANMO SPA review] Taichung essential oil massage SPA

At the beginning, the masseuse will start to relax from the back, and then press slowly from the shoulders and neck to the soles of the feet.As a reminder, ANMO SPA's essential oil oil pressure massage is basically aimed at the back and limbs, and the front uses simple dry finger pressure. Unless the customer has professional items such as abdominal or chest massage, the oil pressure will only be used on the front.After turning to the front, heat will be applied to the neck and eyes, and pressure will be directed at the acupoints on the head.

14 [ANMO SPA Review] Taichung Essential Oil Massage SPA

As for the professional items, James chose "Chest Massage" and "Thai Stretching".Because James has the habit of going to the gym, but he usually doesn’t stretch and stretch his muscles seriously after exercising to relax his muscles, so the masseur started oil pressure massage on the pectoralis major muscle where lactic acid accumulated.Slowly relieve the entire tense large muscle group by relaxing the tendons.During the process, because the hot compress was too comfortable, I accidentally fell asleep while pressing it.

【ANMO SPA Review】Taichung Essential Oil Massage SPA Offer

After waking up, start Thai-style passive yoga. Those who have had a massage in Thailand know that there is usually a back stretch before the end of the massage. The masseur will slowly press your hands up from the end of the spine step by step until you hear the sound of bone crackling, as if the entire back is stretched. However, the masseur must also decide whether to stretch the back according to the softness of the customer.

13 [ANMO SPA Review] Taichung Essential Oil Massage SPA

When scraping, some parts of the face will be a little sour, but at the same time it can unclog the blocked places.The benefits of facial scraping are that it can not only promote the circulation of the face, but also dredge the lymphatic system of the face. Most importantly, long-term facial scraping can firm and lift the face, as well as drain water and slim the face.

9 [ANMO SPA Review] Taichung Essential Oil Massage SPA

In addition to facial scraping, ANMO SPA also provides additional course services such as "body exfoliation", "body brushing", and "facial maintenance". Through the combination of basic services, professional items, and premium courses, ANMO SPA allows consumers to choose a massage combination that suits them from among the many services, and can have a different experience every time they go.Taichung SPA storeAt home, it is deeply loved by fans.

10 [ANMO SPA Review] Taichung Essential Oil Massage SPA

After finishing all the massages, the considerate ANMO SPA will provide a cup of hot tea as the end of the whole massage treatment.If you want to wash up a bit, you can also go to the bathroom at the back to wash off the essential oils on your body.But because the essential oils they use at ANMO SPA are not very greasy, James drank hot tea and took a short rest that day, and then left.

【ANMO SPA Review】Taichung Essential Oil Massage SPA 1

This time James experienced at ANMO SPAEssential Oil Massage Program, During the two-hour body oil massage, from the head to the soles of the feet, from the back to the chest, even the face was not missed.With the help of the masseur, it seems that the fatigue in the body is relieved all at once.The best thing is that the store respects the customer's choice throughout the process, and there is no extra sales promotion. After all, the purpose of doing a body spa massage is to relax.When you come to ANMO SPA for massage, you really only need to empty your head and give yourself to the masseur.

Mystery guest evaluation

Originally, James liked to go to large massage parlors, but after experiencing ANMO SPA this time, James completely changed his view of small SPA massage studios. The environment of ANMO SPA is small and exquisite but also very comfortable. There are no standard regulations and procedures, and the massage menu is set completely according to the needs of consumers.Although you can't press it anytime, but the masseuse has a whole set of treatment services, each time you will remember your recent physical condition, what should you do step by step this time, and you can really customize the massage according to your needs. This is a large massage The results are incomparable.


james
Environment: ★★★★★
Attitude: ★★★★☆
Easy Parking: ★★★★★
Diversity: ★★★☆☆

More recommended articles in Taichung

Taichung Facial Recommendations
Stress Relief Beauty

【Taichung Facial Recommendation】Clear Acne and Restore Flawless Skin! 9 Taichung Beauty SPA Facial Care Reviews

There are a lot of facial studios in Taichung, and skin rejuvenation and acne clearing courses are available everywhere, but you need to search carefully to avoid stepping into the trap or even getting your skin injured after the maintenance course. this time TWOSEVENTHS ...
Recommended Vietnamese hair shampoo in Taichung
Stress Relief Beauty

[Recommendation for Vietnamese hair shampoo in Taichung] Make an appointment now for a full set of treatments, and compare 4 Vietnamese hair shampoo shops in Taichung

Vietnamese-style hair washing services are diverse, covering hair washing, skin care, and body beauty. Walking into a Vietnamese-style hair washing shop is like a stress-relieving SPA from head to toe. this time TWOSEVENTHS From the environment,...
Taichung hair salon recommends haircuts for girls
Stress Relief Beauty

【Taichung hair salon recommendation】Knows girls' hairstyle best! 6 Taichung Girls Haircutting Studios Evaluation

Girls never stop pursuing hairstyles, so it is especially important to choose an excellent hair salon.this time TWOSEVENTHS From the aspects of appointment, environment, technique and attitude,...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

平常喜歡做腳底按摩的詹姆士,幾乎是全台中按摩店都按過一輪的人。最近因為健身沒有好好放鬆,很多大肌群很痠痛,便開始尋求比較舒服的全身精油按摩。這一次體驗的 ANMO SPA 工作室提供預約制服務,加上客製化按摩項目,給人有別於大型按摩會館的 SPA 按摩新體驗!

1. 體驗大綱

體驗店家

ANMO SPA

體驗項目

精油按摩+顏面刮痧

體驗員

詹姆士

體驗時間

2020.09.13

2. 體驗介紹

【ANMO SPA評價】精緻台中SPA按摩工作室,量身打造客製化全身按摩3

ANMO SPA 位於台中北區曉明女中附近的登峰 21 社區大樓一樓店面,如果像詹姆士一樣是開車族的話,中清路過漢口路後就可以注意這個地下停車場柵欄,可以直接下去停車,非住戶停車每小時 20-30 元,算是很平價。停好車上一樓正當詹姆士打開 Google Map 準備尋找 ANMO SPA 在社區哪一個角落時,電梯門打開映入眼簾的就是 ANMO SPA 的店面,完全得天獨厚的位置,很適合不想曬到太陽走到路的人。

【ANMO SPA評價】精緻台中SPA按摩工作室,量身打造客製化全身按摩0

ANMO SPA 是小型的台中 SPA 按摩工作室,跟大型按摩會館相比空間不大,但是全透明落地窗搭配灰藍色牆面,燈光下其實滿有質感的,走廊開始有布簾所以客人完全不用擔心隱私問題。且小小的木質櫃檯搭配乾燥花擺飾讓人覺得很 Cozy,最棒的是櫃台上的無火融蠟燈,使得櫃檯隨著暖暖的燈光充滿香氛蠟燭的味道,一踏進店門口就讓人整個放鬆了起來。

台中 SPA 推薦 Anmo SPA 2

ANMO SPA 一共有兩間按摩室、一間淋浴空間和四位女按摩師。內部空間延續外頭的質感小店風格,有別於傳統按摩會館昏暗的燈光和氣氛,鵝黃色的燈光搭配白色的牆面,幾幅簡單的相框擺飾,讓包箱式的按摩空間簡約中不失優雅。此外,ANMO SPA 目前採全預約制,女按摩師加上舒適的環境,是讓女生們可以安心放鬆的台中 SPA 按摩好選擇。

4 【ANMO SPA評價】台中精油按摩SPA

接下來說明一下 ANMO SPA 的按摩方案。

想預約 ANMO SPA 的話,首先要選擇想要的「按摩時數」,接著決定「基本按摩服務」想要加強的地方。ANMO SPA 收費以時數計算,共有一小時或兩小時兩種,而不管是哪一種,均可享受「精油按摩」和「全身指壓」等基本按摩服務,不過大多數的人都是選擇兩小時比較可以徹底放鬆。

此外,如果是選擇兩小時的方案的話,還可以額外選擇「專業選項」,ANMO SPA 的專業選項十分多元,有熱石、拔罐、滑罐、刮痧、頭部刮痧、拔罐、身體去角質、泰式拉筋、腹腔按摩、胸腔按摩等。建議兩小時按摩 SPA 選擇一到兩項就好,不然會壓縮到按摩時間。

11 【ANMO SPA評價】台中精油按摩SPA

開始全身按摩前,基於衛生考量,需要換上 ANMO SPA 提供紙內褲和按摩衣褲。換好店家提供的服裝後,按摩師會詢問你想要加強的部位,或者是特別酸痛的位置,當然經驗老道的按摩師甚至透過你的性別年齡或者職業,就可以判斷你可能需要加強的部位。

15 【ANMO SPA評價】台中精油按摩SPA.jpg

基本服務詹姆士選擇的是兩小時的全身按摩,當天的按摩師是 Mika 店長本人,沒有特別詢問有沒有需要加強的部分,就幫我加強肩頸、頭部、太陽穴和眼睛周遭穴位,因為他說:「我看你職業就知道你這幾個位置應該特別塞,氣節很多⋯⋯」。

6 【ANMO SPA評價】台中精油按摩SPA

ANMO SPA 的油壓按摩是使用醫美等級的精油,男生的是含有薄荷成分的放鬆精油,可以紓解壓力,也不會有太重的味道;女生的話,按摩師會使用排引精油,可以消除水腫。

【ANMO SPA評價】精緻台中SPA按摩工作室,量身打造客製化全身按摩

一開始按摩師會先從背部開始放鬆,接下來肩頸到腳底慢慢地按壓。提醒一點,ANMO SPA 的精油油壓按摩基本上針對背部、四肢,正面採用的是單純乾式指壓,除非客人有加腹腔或胸腔按摩等專業項目,正面才會油壓。轉為正面後,則會開始熱敷脖子和眼睛,並針對頭部穴道按壓。

14 【ANMO SPA評價】台中精油按摩SPA

專業項目的部分,詹姆士選的是「胸腔按摩」和「泰式拉筋」。因為詹姆士有去健身房的習慣,但是通常運動後都沒有很認真地拉筋、伸展,讓肌肉放鬆,所以按摩師針對乳酸堆積的胸大肌開始油壓按摩。透過放鬆筋絡的方式慢慢舒緩整個緊繃大肌群。過程中因為熱敷太舒服的關係,按著按著就不小心睡著了。

7 【ANMO SPA評價】台中精油按摩SPA

醒來以後就開始泰式被動式瑜珈,有在泰國按摩過的人就知道,通常在按摩結束前都會有一道拉筋開背,按摩師會將你的雙手慢慢地從脊椎尾端一步步往上頂壓,直到聽到骨頭喀喀的聲音後一陣舒爽感,好像整個背部都伸展開來,不過按摩師也必須根據顧客的柔軟度決定是否能夠拉筋開背。

【ANMO SPA評價】台中精油按摩SPA 優惠

結束全身按摩 SPA 之後,當天詹姆士還有加價體驗 20 分鐘 450 元的「顏面刮痧課程」。這項按摩是男生女生都可以做的服務,顏面刮痧要先洗臉,順著肌肉紋理使用按摩霜均勻的塗抹在臉上,稍微臉部按摩放鬆後,再使用顏面刮痧板順著臉部淋巴做滑刮。

【ANMO SPA評價】精緻台中SPA按摩工作室,量身打造客製化全身按摩

刮痧時,臉部的有些部位會有點痠痠的,但同時又可以疏通阻塞的地方。臉部刮痧的好處,除了可以促進臉部的循環,又可以疏通臉部的淋巴系統,最重要的是,長期臉部刮痧,可以緊實、拉提,又可以排水瘦臉。

9 【ANMO SPA評價】台中精油按摩SPA

除了臉部刮痧之外,ANMO SPA 也有提供「全身去角質」、「身體體刷」,以及「臉部保養」等額外加價課程服務。ANMO SPA 透過基本服務、專業項目、加價課程這樣的組合方式,讓消費者可以在眾多的服務中,搭配出適合自己的按摩組合,而且每次去都能有不一樣的體驗,如此客製化的 SPA 方案讓他們在眾多台中 SPA 店家中,深受一票粉絲喜愛。

10 【ANMO SPA評價】台中精油按摩SPA

完成所有按摩後,貼心的 ANMO SPA 會附上一杯熱茶,當作整個按摩療程的句點。如果想要稍作盥洗的話,也可以到後面的盥洗室把身上的精油洗掉。但因為 ANMO SPA 他們使用的精油不會很油膩,當天詹姆士是直接喝完熱茶稍作休息後,就離開了。

【ANMO SPA評價】台中精油按摩SPA 1

這次詹姆士ANMO SPA 體驗了精油按摩方案,兩小時的全身精油按摩中,由頭部到腳底、背後到胸部,甚至連臉部也沒有錯過。在按摩師的幫助下,彷彿將身體內的疲勞一次紓解完畢。最棒的是全程店家十分尊重客人的選擇,沒有額外的推銷行為,畢竟來做身體 SPA 按摩,無非是想要好好放鬆。來到 ANMO SPA 按摩,真的只需腦袋放空,將自己交給按摩師即可。

3. 編輯評價

原本詹姆士都是喜歡去大型按摩會館,不過這一次體驗 ANMO SPA 後,讓詹姆士徹底對小型 SPA 按摩工作室改觀。ANMO SPA 環境小巧精緻但也很舒服,沒有制式的規定和流程,完全按照消費者需求去設定按摩菜單。雖然不能隨到隨按,但是按摩師有一整套療程服務,每一次都會記得你最近的身體狀況,這一次要循序漸進什麼,加上真的可以依照自己需求客製化按摩項目,這點是大型按摩會果不能比擬的。

ANMO SPA 整體分數

價格: ★★★★☆
環境: ★★★★★
態度: ★★★★☆
易停車:★★★★★
多樣性:★★★☆☆

4. 店家資訊

5. 店家優惠

全身精油 SPA+顏面刮痧只要 $1,800

超值按摩套餐優惠,2 小時按摩課程搭配加價課程『顏面刮痧』,原價 2,150 元,現在優惠 1,800 元。

你可能會喜歡

Espa 伊薔沅頂級概念旗艦館

Yogilini Yoga SPA

沐妍 Muyan Spa

詹姆士

詹姆士

人稱偶爾哥,據說天生是半個泰國人,喜歡開著灰色小車到處體驗新的東西,一天喝的飲料比水多,嘴巴總是說最近在減肥,目標是成為台中飲料王。

Leave a Reply