Skip to main content
search

Yangsheng Sports Rehabilitation Catalog

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Calista
Kaohsiung Osteopath

Love osteopathy Calista

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more
[Yangsheng Sports Rehabilitation Evaluation] Say goodbye to hunched over!Zuoying Osteopathic Institute, which combines tradition with modern science 2

Yangsheng Sports Rehabilitation Center is located in Zuoying District, Kaohsiung. It is about a 10-minute walk from the Arena Station. There are also many parking spaces for motorcycles and cars nearby, so the transportation is very convenient.

The exterior of the store features large floor-to-ceiling windows and high-quality electric wooden doors. It is bright and stylish, completely different from other stores.Kaohsiung RehabilitationWith its traditional decoration, you would have thought it was a SPA or a medical beauty clinic!

Modern and fashionable restoration space

[Yangsheng Sports Rehabilitation Evaluation] Say goodbye to hunched over!Zuoying Osteopathic Institute, which combines tradition with modern science 4

Different from our impression of traditional massage therapy, Yangsheng Sports Plastic Surgery uses many arc designs after re-decoration. The corners of the wall are designed into arcs to reduce the sharpness. You can feel that they want to make it smooth and smooth. , smooth concepts are integrated into every corner, allowing people to find physical and mental harmony in this space, and bright and warm lights can also effectively alleviate guests' uneasiness about recovery.

Ensure customer privacy in space

[Yangsheng Sports Rehabilitation Evaluation] Say goodbye to hunched over!Zuoying Osteopathic Institute, which combines tradition with modern science 6

It is worth mentioning that in terms of privacy, Calista has a very good evaluation of Yangsheng Sports Rehabilitation. The consultation room, rehabilitation massage and essential oil relaxation space are all separated by curtains or space design to avoid the occurrence of guests in different spaces. But they will see each other's dilemma.

[Yangsheng Sports Rehabilitation Evaluation] Say goodbye to hunched over!Zuoying Osteopathic Institute, which combines tradition with modern science 8

Yangsheng Sports Rehabilitation Center provides a variety of services, which can be divided into four types: plastic surgery, fascia relief, comfort SPA, and comprehensive beauty to solve the problems of customers with different needs. It is also a recommended pelvic surgery store in Kaohsiung on the Internet.

Different from general plastic surgery, which separates fascia relief and plastic surgery, Yangsheng will perform fascia relief for about half an hour before plastic surgery. The purpose is to relax the body first, and then the subsequent plastic surgery will be carried out. Only by doing it can you solve the problem more effectively.

Get one-on-one consultation to find out the problem

[Yangsheng Sports Rehabilitation Evaluation] Say goodbye to hunched over!Zuoying Osteopathic Institute, which combines tradition with modern science 10

Before performing plastic surgery, you need to fill in a consultation card, which asks detailed questions about personal living habits and areas of discomfort. After filling out the card, you will enter the consultation room for a one-to-one consultation with the plastic surgeon.

During the process, the plastic surgeon will ask about your daily living habits and confirm the exact location of the uncomfortable parts by pressing and other methods. After a complete assessment, he will give customized plastic surgery suggestions based on each person's condition.

Charges are based on the number of positions

[Yangsheng Sports Rehabilitation Evaluation] Say goodbye to hunched over!Zuoying Osteopathic Institute, which combines tradition with modern science 12

The charging method of Yangsheng Sports plastic surgery depends on the number of parts, and plastic surgery projects for the elderly and children are also launched.

People who do not need plastic surgery can also refer to their programs such as essential oil relaxation or pelvic hip width and posture optimization. It is recommended that you choose a suitable plan according to your own needs or after consulting with a plastic surgeon.

Even if you don’t want to undergo surgery, you can still get massage at the SPA.

[Yangsheng Sports Rehabilitation Evaluation] Say goodbye to hunched over!Zuoying Osteopathic Institute, which combines tradition with modern science 14

For those who don’t want to undergo osteopathic surgery, Yangsheng also offers services such as manual fascial relaxation, facial beauty, and essential oil SPA, allowing customers to receive one-stop all-round services.

With such diverse body care services, it is not difficult to see the purpose of the establishment of Yangsheng Sports. It also creates a leisurely atmosphere through a comfortable space, hoping that when people walk out of Yangsheng, they will not only feel reborn, but also be fully recharged.

[Yangsheng Sports Rehabilitation Evaluation] Say goodbye to hunched over!Zuoying Osteopathic Institute, which combines tradition with modern science 16

The biggest feature of Yangsheng Sports Rehabilitation is that the fascia will be relaxed before the rehabilitation, all the way from the back to the calves, followed by shoulder, neck and head massage. Every part of the body is carefully treated. Calista is still there at the beginning. I was worried that it would be as painful as the Kaohsiung osteopathy I had experienced before, but in the end I only felt a slight soreness.

Adjust the force to the level acceptable to the customer

[Yangsheng Sports Rehabilitation Evaluation] Say goodbye to hunched over!Zuoying Osteopathic Institute, which combines tradition with modern science 18

After chatting with the osteopath, I found out that this Zuoying osteopath emphasized that they would adjust the force to a level that is effective and acceptable to the patient, so that the client can completely relax.

After the fascia was relaxed, Calista really felt that her waist, shoulders and neck, which had been suffering from long-term soreness, were much relieved.

Each step will be explained before

[Yangsheng Sports Rehabilitation Evaluation] Say goodbye to hunched over!Zuoying Osteopathic Institute, which combines tradition with modern science 20

After fascia relief, the most important part comes next: rehabilitation. During the Yangsheng exercise rehabilitation process, the therapist will carefully explain each step to Calista to reduce the tension and pressure caused by uncertainty.

Under the skillful hands of the plastic surgeon, the plastic surgery was completed without even realizing it. There was no pain at all during the process, which made Calista very satisfied.

Even if it makes a clicking sound, it won't hurt

[Yangsheng Sports Rehabilitation Evaluation] Say goodbye to hunched over!Zuoying Osteopathic Institute, which combines tradition with modern science 22

Generally, when we hear massage, we think of the "click-click" sound coming from the bones, and worry about whether it will cause pain or injury to the bones due to improper operation.

However, the plastic surgeon told Calista that the clicking sound is actually caused by the process of guiding the body tissue structure back to the correct position through professional techniques, so it is not painful, and the absence of a "clicking" sound does not mean that the technique is ineffective. !

You can also add price for SPA services after surgery

[Yangsheng Sports Rehabilitation Evaluation] Say goodbye to hunched over!Zuoying Osteopathic Institute, which combines tradition with modern science 24

Another highlight is the Soothing SPA. Calista recommends that you choose Fascial Relief and add the Soothing SPA. In addition to the discounts for additional purchases, the body will have a significant relaxing effect after undergoing fascia relief.

The Comfort SPA uses warm-toned soft lighting, soft music, pleasant-smelling essential oils, and professional massage techniques to double the effect of fascia relief, improve the areas of physical discomfort to a greater extent, and even Gaining peace of mind can be said to be a blessing in disguise!

After the end, explain the daily health care methods

[Yangsheng Sports Rehabilitation Evaluation] Say goodbye to hunched over!Zuoying Osteopathic Institute, which combines tradition with modern science 26

After the rehabilitation, the plastic surgeon explained to Calista the possible causes of physical discomfort, and also provided directions and suggestions for improvement of Calista’s daily living habits. After all, rehabilitation is not a permanent solution to physical discomfort. It must be done through daily activities. Only through correction and a period of conditioning can the body return to its original balance and health.

Mystery guest evaluation

Calista has tried many plastic surgery shops in Kaohsiung, and she is particularly impressed by the fascia relaxation process before osteopathy in Yangsheng Sports Plastic Surgery, because when the body is really relaxed and relaxed, the subsequent plastic surgery sessions have the effect of getting twice the result with half the effort. Can effectively relieve tension.

This time, from consultation to plastic surgery and massage, you can fully feel the professionalism through the conversation with the plastic surgeon, and Calista is actually very afraid of pain. Yangsheng Sports Plastic Surgery will use clear communication and professional techniques. , to eliminate the uneasiness in the guests' minds, and finally the body will be relieved a lot without even realizing it, and even the long-term soreness problem will be solved.

Although the price of Yangsheng Sports Plastic Surgery is higher than other plastic surgeries in Kaohsiung, in terms of the environment, consultation process, service items, and treatment experience, it is definitely worth the money, not only for the body but also for the soul. It has a relaxing effect. If you have long-term soreness and want to find a Kaohsiung plastic surgery shop that cares about the customer's feelings and has a comfortable environment, I highly recommend Yangsheng Sports Plastic Surgery Center!

Calista

Mysterio
Love osteopathy Calista

Transportation: ★★★★★
Environment: ★★★★★
Attitude: ★★★★★
Reservation flexibility: ★★★★☆

store offers

Anniversary offer

Enjoy 75% off on the opening day, and bonus gifts worth XNUMX yuan are waiting for you to draw

Anyone who makes an appointment before 2/7 for consumption on the opening day of 2/15 can enjoy a 75% discount on designated items! Until March 3st, you can get a gift of 31 yuan for unlimited consumption. The more you spend, the higher the chance of winning!

Consult Now

More Kaohsiung recommended articles

Filter

Kaohsiung hair removal recommendation

[Kaohsiung Hair Removal Recommendation] The private underarm area is hairy OUT! Review of 6 hot wax hair removal stores in Kaohsiung

Hair removal is an important way to maintain smooth skin. Finding a trustworthy store not only does not need to worry about allergic reactions after inappropriate products and techniques, but also allows the beautician to more accurately view individual skin...
Kaohsiung Pregnant Woman MassageRecommendation

[Kaohsiung Massage Recommendation for Pregnant Women] Relieve pre and postpartum discomfort! 6 Kaohsiung Maternity Spa Massage Reviews

Pregnancy in October is a hard process. For pregnancy discomfort and pregnancy edema, SPA massage is a great way to relieve it.this time TWOSEVENTHS Featured 6 Kaohsiung Maternity Massage...
Kaohsiung Sports Massage

[Kaohsiung Sports Massage Recommendation] Relax fascia and relieve soreness! 4 Kaohsiung Sports Massage Reviews

Are you a sedentary office worker?Do you often suffer from low back pain?It is recommended to try sports massage, which has become popular in recent years, to relax the deep fascia and adjust the posture.this time TWOSEVENTHS From pre...

Skip to main content
search

陽昇運動整復目錄

本次的七分之二神秘客

Calista
高雄整骨達人

熱愛整骨的 Calista

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情
【陽昇運動整復評價】向彎腰駝背說再見!傳統結合現代科學的左營整骨所 2

陽昇運動整復中心位於高雄左營區,從巨蛋站步行約 10 分鐘的路程,附近也有不少機車及汽車停車格,交通可說是十分方便。

店面外觀為大大的落地窗配上質感滿分的電動木門,氣派明亮,完全有別於其他高雄整復的傳統裝潢,不說還以為是什麼 SPA 或醫美診所呢!

現代時尚的整復空間

【陽昇運動整復評價】向彎腰駝背說再見!傳統結合現代科學的左營整骨所 4

不同於我們對傳統整復推拿的印象,陽昇運動整復在重新裝潢後運用許多圓弧設計,將牆面轉角處設計成弧線減少了銳利感,可以感受到他們想將圓融、圓滑、流暢的理念融入每個角落,使人在這個空間能找回身心的和諧,而明亮溫暖的燈光也有效減緩客人對於整復的不安。

空間上確保顧客隱私

【陽昇運動整復評價】向彎腰駝背說再見!傳統結合現代科學的左營整骨所 6

值得一提的是,在隱私方面 Calista 對陽昇運動整復評價很好,諮詢室、整復推拿和精油放鬆空間,都有利用拉簾或者空間設計做出區隔,避免發生客人在不同空間卻會彼此看見的窘境。

【陽昇運動整復評價】向彎腰駝背說再見!傳統結合現代科學的左營整骨所 8

陽昇運動整復中心提供多樣服務,可分為整復調理、筋膜紓解、舒心 SPA 、全面美形四種,以解決不同需求的客人的困擾,更是網路上高雄整骨盆推薦名店。

有別於一般整復推拿會將筋膜紓解與整復調理分開,陽昇則在整復調理前會有大約半小時的筋膜紓解,目的是為了讓身體先放鬆,後續的整復施作才能更有效的解決困擾。

進行一對一諮詢找出問題

【陽昇運動整復評價】向彎腰駝背說再見!傳統結合現代科學的左營整骨所 10

在進行整復推拿前,需要先填寫諮詢卡,卡上詳細詢問個人生活習慣問題以及身體不適的部位,填寫完後即會進入諮詢室與整復師進行一對一的諮詢。

過程中整復師會詢問平時的生活習慣,針對不舒服的部位也會透過按壓等方式確認準確位置,完整評估後會會客製化的針對每人的狀況給予整復的建議。

依據部位多寡來收費

【陽昇運動整復評價】向彎腰駝背說再見!傳統結合現代科學的左營整骨所 12

陽昇運動整復收費方式根據部位多寡而定,也有推出針對長者及兒童的整復項目。

沒有整復需求的人,也可以參考他們精油放鬆或骨盆胯寬體態優化等項目,建議大家可以依照自己需求或與整復師諮詢後,再選擇適合的方案。

不想整復也有 SPA 按摩

【陽昇運動整復評價】向彎腰駝背說再見!傳統結合現代科學的左營整骨所 14

而針對不想整復整骨的人,陽昇也有推出徒手筋膜放鬆或臉部美容、精油 SPA 的服務,使客人能夠獲得一站式全方位服務。

如此多元的身體保健服務,不難看出陽昇運動整復成立的宗旨,更藉由舒適的空間營造出悠閒的氛圍,希望讓人走出陽昇時,不僅如獲新生,更能夠充滿電。

【陽昇運動整復評價】向彎腰駝背說再見!傳統結合現代科學的左營整骨所 16

陽昇運動整復最大特色就是整復前會進行筋膜放鬆,一路從背部到小腿,接著是肩頸與頭部按摩,身體的每個部位都仔仔細細不放過,一開始 Calista 還在擔心會不會跟以前體驗過的高雄整骨一樣很痛,結果只有感覺到微痠的程度。

將力道調整至顧客能接受程度

【陽昇運動整復評價】向彎腰駝背說再見!傳統結合現代科學的左營整骨所 18

跟整復師聊天才知道,這家左營整骨強調他們會將力道調整,控制在有效且施作對象可以接受的程度,這樣客人才能徹底放鬆。

筋膜放鬆後 Calista 確實感覺到長期飽受痠痛所苦的腰部和肩頸舒緩了許多。

每一步動作前均會說明

【陽昇運動整復評價】向彎腰駝背說再見!傳統結合現代科學的左營整骨所 20

在筋膜紓解後,接著就來到重頭戲的整復環節。在陽昇運動整復過程中,操作每一步動作前整復師都會仔細跟 Calista 說明,降低因不確定性給人帶來的緊張與壓力。

在整復師巧手下,不知不覺整復就完成了,過程中也完全沒有疼痛感,讓 Calista 很滿意。

就算發出喀喀聲也不會痛

【陽昇運動整復評價】向彎腰駝背說再見!傳統結合現代科學的左營整骨所 22

一般我們聽到整復推拿,都會聯想到骨頭發出「喀喀喀」的聲音,並擔心是否會造成疼痛或操作不當骨頭受傷等問題。

然而整復師跟 Calista 說其實喀喀聲是因為透過專業手法,將身體組織結構引導回正確位置的過程,所以不會疼痛,且沒有發出「喀喀喀」的聲音也不代表手法無效喔!

整復還能加價 SPA 服務

【陽昇運動整復評價】向彎腰駝背說再見!傳統結合現代科學的左營整骨所 24

另一個重頭戲是舒心 SPA ,Calista 推薦可以選擇筋膜紓解加購舒心 SPA。除了加購有優惠外,身體經過筋膜紓解後,會有明顯的放鬆效果。

而舒心 SPA 透過暖色調的柔和燈光、輕柔的音樂、好聞的精油搭配專業的按摩手法,能讓筋膜紓解的效果加倍,使身體不適的地方獲得更大程度的改善,甚至還能得到心靈上的平靜,可說是一舉數得!

結束後說明平日保健方式

【陽昇運動整復評價】向彎腰駝背說再見!傳統結合現代科學的左營整骨所 26

整復結束後,整復師向 Calista 解釋了一下身體不舒服的可能成因,也針對平時 Calista 的生活習慣提出改善的方向和建議,畢竟整復並非一勞永逸解決身體不適的辦法,必須藉由日常活動的修正,並經過一段時間的調理,才能讓身體回歸原本的平衡和健康。

神秘客評價

Calista 嘗試過很多高雄整復店家,對於陽昇運動整復在整骨前先筋膜放鬆的環節特別有感,因為當身體真的舒緩放鬆後,後續的整復環節更有種事半功倍的效果,也能有效舒緩緊張感。

這次從諮詢到整復推拿,透過與整復師的對談完全可以感受到其專業性,且 Calista 其實是很怕痛的人,陽昇運動整復會透過清楚的溝通和專業手法,消除客人心中的不安,最後不知不覺間身體就舒緩許多,甚至長期的痠痛問題也迎刃而解。

雖然陽昇運動整復價格跟其他高雄整復比偏高,但從環境、諮詢流程、服務項目以及施作感受度等各個面向來說,絕對是物超所值,不但是身體連心靈都有放鬆效果,若是有長期痠痛問題,想找一個在意顧客感受,環境舒適的高雄整復店家,相當推薦陽昇運動整復中心!

Calista

神秘客
熱愛整骨的 Calista

交通:  ★★★★★
環境:  ★★★★★
態度:  ★★★★★
預約彈性:★★★★☆

店家優惠