Skip to main content
search

Light Stone Steam Curtain Evaluation Catalog

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Profile_Yuna
Taipei steam room expert

Pay attention to health And one

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more
[Evaluation of Light Stone Steaming Screen] Energy steaming combined with stress-relieving massage, a major upgrade of Korean steaming culture 2

Light Stone Jjimjilbang is located in the alley 2 minute's walk from Exit 1 of Nanjing Sanmin Station, and the transportation is very convenient.different from otherTaipei steam roomThe store, Light Stone Steaming Curtain, specializes in health care services. The proprietress mentioned that as long as the circulation and metabolism are good, it is not easy to get sick, and steaming can break down the water molecules in the human body into small molecules, and discharge the old waste materials in the body through the deep sweat. , remove moisture and perspire to improve dampness and coldness in the body.

Introduction to public environment

[Evaluation of Light Stone Steaming Screen] Energy steaming combined with stress-relieving massage, a major upgrade of Korean steaming culture 4

As soon as you walk into the Light Stone Jjimjilbang, you will be attracted by the green vines of the warm fence and the turf on the ground. After entering the store and changing into slippers, you can wait and rest in the warmly decorated rest area.

The rest area is decorated with many colorful soft pillows, alpacas, feather chandeliers and hanging wicker chairs.

[Evaluation of Light Stone Steaming Screen] Energy steaming combined with stress-relieving massage, a major upgrade of Korean steaming culture 6

There is a cute corner outside the steam room on the first floor of the basement, which is decorated with unique tents, dolls and clouds. The sofa area next to it is decorated with cow-patterned chair cushions.

The entire children's play-style space is full of healing designs, which makes Yuna exclaim how cute it is all the time. It feels like returning to the relaxing feeling of childhood.

Features of steam room

[Evaluation of Light Stone Steaming Screen] Energy steaming combined with stress-relieving massage, a major upgrade of Korean steaming culture 8

The name "Light Stone" comes from the two most important elements in the jjimjilbang, light and stone.

The proprietress mentioned that not all rooms that generate heat are called steam rooms. The steam room must have two elements: far-infrared light and negative ion bricks.

The steam room of the Light Stone steam room is specially made of negative ion tiles using tourmaline floor tiles. Tourmaline, a gemstone, is burned directly into the geomagnetic field, and the tourmaline bricks are heated by the special far-infrared light of the steam room to generate negative ions. , and these negative ions are the main reason why we don’t smell bad when we sweat in the steam room.

[Evaluation of Light Stone Steaming Screen] Energy steaming combined with stress-relieving massage, a major upgrade of Korean steaming culture 10

The proprietress also mentioned that unlike saunas, which use the physical force of 60 to 70 degrees Celsius to press the body to sweat, the steam room uses 38 to 42 degrees, which is slightly higher than the human body temperature, to wick away sweat in a gentle way.

Since the pores will be open after steaming, it is recommended to wait 2 to 4 hours before taking a shower and washing your hair. Therefore, the Light Stone Steaming Curtain has specially moved its opening hours to 11 a.m., hoping that customers can come to steaming early. Taking an early rest also echoes the health-preserving concept of this steam room.

[Evaluation of Light Stone Steaming Screen] Energy steaming combined with stress-relieving massage, a major upgrade of Korean steaming culture 12

Before experiencing the steam room, the store will introduce the efficacy of the steam room in detail in the rest area, and then provide steam bags and lead you downstairs to change clothes.The jjim steaming bag includes special clothes, paper underwear and towels for the Shining Stone Jjim Steam Curtain. The dressing area provides a hair dryer, comb, lotion and lotion, so that guests can tidy up after steaming or massage. Go back again.

Suggested actions for teaching steaming

[Evaluation of Light Stone Steaming Screen] Energy steaming combined with stress-relieving massage, a major upgrade of Korean steaming culture 14

After changing into steaming clothes, the boss lady will explain the recommended process for 40 minutes after entering the steaming room to ensure the greater effectiveness of the steaming curtain: first stand for 10 minutes to let the energy penetrate the body from the Yongquan point on the soles of the feet, then lie down and let The abdomen, which has the lowest body temperature in the body, is filled with energy. Then, the body's meridians are brought closer to the tourmaline bricks and infrared rays by using lying, prone and sitting postures in sequence.

Yuna discovered that Light Stone Jjim Steam Room is the only Jjim Steam Room store in Taiwan that teaches recommended steam steaming movements. Yuna has learned a lot!

Steaming time up to 40 minutes

[Evaluation of Light Stone Steaming Screen] Energy steaming combined with stress-relieving massage, a major upgrade of Korean steaming culture 16

The boss lady said that sweat only occurs in places with good circulation. Many office workers who sit for a long time usually do not move their lower body, so after steaming, their upper body is often wet, but their lower body is dry, or they drink too many cold drinks, which causes the body temperature in their stomach. Lower and less prone to sweating.

Therefore, Light Stone Steaming Screen recommends that during the 40-minute steaming process, you do not bring any electronic products in, have a good dialogue with your body, self-aware of your body's sweating status, and check your body's condition to make adjustments. will become healthier and healthier.

Provide healthy tea to replenish water at any time

[Evaluation of Light Stone Steaming Screen] Energy steaming combined with stress-relieving massage, a major upgrade of Korean steaming culture 18

The body is in a state of dehydration during steaming. Light Stone Steaming Curtain is very considerate in providing health tea in the steaming room, so that people can replenish water in a timely manner during steaming.

The boss lady also reminded that the body temperature will increase after steaming, so do not take a bath or wash your hair within 2 to 4 hours, do not drink cold drinks or eat cold food, and set aside 30 minutes to collect sweat, because during the steaming, the whole body will The pores will open, so you need to wait until the pores close to avoid catching a cold. During the sweat collection process, it is recommended to use a facial mask to allow the skin to absorb it faster.

The effect of steaming

[Evaluation of Light Stone Steaming Screen] Energy steaming combined with stress-relieving massage, a major upgrade of Korean steaming culture 20

Yuna sweated profusely all over her body after steaming, but she clearly felt that the sweat was different from the usual exercise. After the sweat dried, she felt dry to the touch, as if she had applied a layer of lotion.

The proprietress emphasized that the sweat flowing out of the steam room is the deep sweat discharged from the body to the outside. This deep sweat will bring out its own oil through the subcutaneous fat. After it dries, it will form a protective film on the skin, which is very magical.

[Evaluation of Light Stone Steaming Screen] Energy steaming combined with stress-relieving massage, a major upgrade of Korean steaming culture 22

Yuna found that her heart rate during steaming increased from 70 beats per minute in daily life to about 114 beats per minute. It can be seen that the steaming curtain can effectively increase the heart rate, accelerate blood circulation and metabolism, and achieve a light aerobic heart rate.

During the chat between Yuna and the proprietress of the Light Stone Jjimjirm Curtain, she learned that it turns out that steaming is not only suitable for winter, but also for summer. The proprietress said that steaming once in summer is better than steaming three times in winter. Steaming in summer can dissipate the heat in the body. People will not easily get heatstroke or feel hot, which completely breaks the myth of Yuna in the past.

[Evaluation of Light Stone Steaming Screen] Energy steaming combined with stress-relieving massage, a major upgrade of Korean steaming culture 24

In addition to the steam room, the Light Stone Jjim Steam Curtain also provides spa massage services to match: first, 40 minutes of steaming to remove moisture and waste matter from the body through perspiration, and then through 60 minutes of acupressure. The soft fascia and muscles after steaming are deeply relaxed. It is very suitable for Yuna who sits in an air-conditioned room for a long time, is not prone to sweating and often suffers from back pain. Through steaming and massage, she can achieve a double relaxation effect.

Massage effect is better after steaming

[Evaluation of Light Stone Steaming Screen] Energy steaming combined with stress-relieving massage, a major upgrade of Korean steaming culture 26

After the steam room, you will go to the massage room upstairs for a massage. The masseurs at the Light Stone Steam Room all have rich experience in the industry. The masseurs will massage and stretch the meridians and acupuncture points of the whole body. Yuna usually likes rock climbing. , I clearly feel that my sore muscles are much better after steaming.

[Evaluation of Light Stone Steaming Screen] Energy steaming combined with stress-relieving massage, a major upgrade of Korean steaming culture 28

It turns out that the deep perspiration of the steam room can not only remove moisture, but also discharge lactic acid after exercise. In addition, the body is soft after steaming, and the masseur can press deeply and with more force. Coupled with massage, the soothing effect on tight muscles can be even more effective.

Mystery guest evaluation

During this steaming and massage experience, Yuna felt that Light Stone Jjimjilbang is a store that attaches great importance to health care.

Whether it is a sauna room that uses special tourmaline bricks and far infrared rays, a healing space design, a careful explanation of the steaming action and precautions after steaming, do not bring electronic products into the sauna room, steaming and massage. The combination of deep relaxation, the health tea provided, and even the careful arrangement of business hours show the store's emphasis on health and wellness. People can safely take care of their bodies through the Light Stone Jjimjilbang, Yuna Highly recommended to friends who want to pursue health, wellness and relaxation.

Profile_Yuna

Mysterio
Pay attention to health And one

Spacious: ★★★★★
Transportation: ★★★★☆
Service: ★★★★★
Diversity: ★★★★★
Cleanliness: ★★★★★

store offers

Exclusive offer

The largest affordable sauna in Taipei!The trial price is as low as $499

The specially-made negative ion tiles made of tourmaline floor tiles metabolize moisture and old waste matter in the body through gentle perspiration. Healthy tea is thoughtfully provided to replenish moisture and vitality, helping to deeply relax and regain health.

Ask now

More Taipei Recommended Articles

Filter

Wulai Hot Spring House

[Recommendation of Wulai Hot Spring] Take a break in the hot spring to avoid the cold winter!10 Wulai hot spring soup houses where you can soak in hot spring without staying

In the cold and rainy Taipei, going to a soup house to take a break is a small blessing in winter.In addition to Beitou, Wulai Hot Spring is also an option that everyone will immediately think of when soaking in hot springs in Taipei.This time seven...
Recommended hot spring house for couples in Wulai

[Wulai Couple Hot Spring House Recommendation] You must have a bed to take a rest in the hot spring! Featured 10 Wulai Double Hot Spring Houses

Wulai Double Hot Spring House combines natural beauty with private space. It also provides beds for couples to take a rest after bathing. this time TWOSEVENTHS Selected 10 places to relax in hot springs and have beds...
Recommended massage for pregnant women in Taipei

[Taipei Pregnant Woman Massage Recommendation] Prenatal and postpartum care, 7 spa massages for pregnant women in Taipei

Pregnant women will experience physical changes and discomfort during pregnancy. Through pregnant women SPA, mommy can relax physically and mentally.this time TWOSEVENTHS From reservations, service methods,...

Skip to main content
search

光之石汗蒸幕評價目錄

本次的七分之二神秘客

Profile_Yuna
台北汗蒸幕達人

注重養生的 Yuna

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情
【光之石汗蒸幕評價】能量汗蒸搭配紓壓按摩,韓式汗蒸文化大升級 2

光之石汗蒸幕位於南京三民站 2 號出口步行 1 分鐘的巷子內,交通十分方便。不同於其他台北汗蒸幕店家,光之石汗蒸幕主打養生服務,老闆娘提到只要循環和代謝好就不容易生病,而汗蒸可以將人體內水分子團小分子化,將體內老廢物質透過深層的汗水排出,去濕排汗改善體內濕寒氣。

公共環境介紹

【光之石汗蒸幕評價】能量汗蒸搭配紓壓按摩,韓式汗蒸文化大升級 4

一走進光之石汗蒸幕,就被溫暖圍籬的綠色藤蔓及地面的草皮所吸引;進入店內換上拖鞋後,便可在佈置溫馨的休息區稍作等待與休息。

休息區使用了許多顏色繽紛的軟抱枕、羊駝、羽毛吊燈與吊掛的藤椅做裝飾。

【光之石汗蒸幕評價】能量汗蒸搭配紓壓按摩,韓式汗蒸文化大升級 6

地下一樓的蒸房外有個可愛的角落,使用了別具特色的帳篷、玩偶及雲朵做裝飾,旁邊的沙發區則是使用了乳牛圖樣的椅墊。

整個童玩風格的空間充滿著療癒系設計,讓 Yuna 一直驚呼可愛,有如回到童年時候的放鬆感。

汗蒸房特色

【光之石汗蒸幕評價】能量汗蒸搭配紓壓按摩,韓式汗蒸文化大升級 8

「光之石」的名稱來自於光與石頭這兩個汗蒸幕中最重要的元素。

老闆娘提到並非所有會發熱的房間都叫做汗蒸幕,汗蒸幕一定要有遠紅外線光和負離子磚兩大元素。

光之石汗蒸幕的汗蒸房是採用碧璽地磚特製而成的負離子磚,直接將碧璽這種寶石燒進地磁裡,讓碧璽磚透過汗蒸房特殊的遠紅外線光加熱,以產生負離子,而這些負離子就是為何我們在汗蒸房流汗不會臭的主要原因。

【光之石汗蒸幕評價】能量汗蒸搭配紓壓按摩,韓式汗蒸文化大升級 10

而老闆娘也提到不同於三溫暖用 60 到 70 度高溫的物理作用壓著身體排汗,汗蒸幕使用比人體體溫高一點點的 38 到 42 度,透過溫和的方式排汗。

由於汗蒸完毛細孔會處於張開的狀態,所以建議 2 到 4 個小時後再洗澡洗頭,因此光之石汗蒸幕特地將營業時間提早到早上 11 點,希望客人能早點來汗蒸早點休息,也呼應這間汗蒸幕養生的理念。

【光之石汗蒸幕評價】能量汗蒸搭配紓壓按摩,韓式汗蒸文化大升級 12

在汗蒸幕體驗前,店家會在休息區非常詳細介紹汗蒸幕的功效,隨後提供汗蒸包並帶領至樓下更衣。汗蒸包中有光之石汗蒸幕的專用衣褲、紙內褲和毛巾,更衣區更貼心的提供吹風機、梳子、化妝水與乳液,讓客人在汗蒸或按摩完後能稍做整理後再回去。

教學汗蒸建議動作

【光之石汗蒸幕評價】能量汗蒸搭配紓壓按摩,韓式汗蒸文化大升級 14

換好汗蒸服後,老闆娘會解釋進入汗蒸室後 40 分鐘的建議流程,以確保發揮汗蒸幕的更大效用:先站 10 分鐘讓能量從腳底湧泉穴貫穿全身,再趴著讓全身體溫最低的腹部充滿能量,隨後依序使用躺姿、臥姿及坐姿,透過動作讓身體的經絡靠近碧璽磚和紅外線。

Yuna 發現光之石汗蒸幕是台灣汗蒸幕店家中,唯一會教學汗蒸建議動作的汗蒸幕,讓 Yuna 收穫良多呢!

汗蒸時間達 40 分鐘

【光之石汗蒸幕評價】能量汗蒸搭配紓壓按摩,韓式汗蒸文化大升級 16

老闆娘表示循環好的地方才會流汗,許多久坐的上班族因為平常下半身都沒動,所以蒸完常會上半身都是濕的,但下半身卻是乾的,或是冷飲喝太多導致肚子體溫較低不易流汗。

因此光之石汗蒸幕建議在這 40 分鐘的汗蒸過程中,不要帶任何電子產品入內,好好的和自己身體對話,自我覺察身體的流汗狀況,來檢視自己的身體的狀況做調整,就會越來越健康。

提供養生茶隨時補水

【光之石汗蒸幕評價】能量汗蒸搭配紓壓按摩,韓式汗蒸文化大升級 18

汗蒸時身體處於缺水份的狀態,光之石汗蒸幕非常貼心的在汗蒸房內提供養生茶,讓人可以在汗蒸時適時的補充水分。

老闆娘也提醒在汗蒸後會將體溫提高,所以 2 到 4 小時內都不要洗澡洗頭,也不要喝冷飲或吃生冷的食物,並要預留 30 分鐘的收汗,因為在汗蒸時全身毛細孔都會張開,要等毛孔閉合以避免吹風感冒,收汗過程建議搭配面膜讓皮膚更快吸收。

汗蒸後的功效

【光之石汗蒸幕評價】能量汗蒸搭配紓壓按摩,韓式汗蒸文化大升級 20

Yuna 在汗蒸完後全身大爆汗,但明顯感受到這些汗和平時運動流的不太一樣,汗收乾後摸起來卻是乾爽的,就像上了一層乳液一樣。

老闆娘強調汗蒸幕流出來的汗,是從體內排到體外的深層汗,這些深層汗中間會經過皮下脂肪帶出自己的油脂,乾了之後在皮膚形成一個保護膜,非常神奇呢。

【光之石汗蒸幕評價】能量汗蒸搭配紓壓按摩,韓式汗蒸文化大升級 22

Yuna 發現自己在汗蒸期間的心律從日常生活的每分鐘 70 下飆到每分鐘 114 下左右,可見汗蒸幕能有效提高心律,加速血液循環與新陳代謝,達到輕度有氧時的心律。

Yuna 和光之石汗蒸幕老闆娘聊天的過程中才知道,原來不只冬天適合汗蒸,夏天更適合汗蒸,老闆娘說夏天蒸一次贏過冬天蒸三次,夏天汗蒸能把體內的熱散出來,讓人不會容易中暑或感到燥熱,完全打破了 Yuna 過往的迷思。

【光之石汗蒸幕評價】能量汗蒸搭配紓壓按摩,韓式汗蒸文化大升級 24

光之石汗蒸幕除了汗蒸幕外還提供 Spa 按摩服務可供搭配:先進行 40 分鐘的汗蒸,透過排汗排出體內濕氣及老廢物質,再透過 60 分鐘的指壓,將汗蒸後柔軟的筋膜與肌肉做更深層的放鬆,非常適合長時間在冷氣房中久坐,不易流汗又經常腰痠背痛的 Yuna,透過汗蒸加按摩達到加倍放鬆的效果。

汗蒸後按摩效果更好

【光之石汗蒸幕評價】能量汗蒸搭配紓壓按摩,韓式汗蒸文化大升級 26

汗蒸幕結束後會到樓上的按摩室進行按摩,光之石汗蒸幕的按摩師都擁有豐富的業界經驗,按摩師會針對全身經絡、穴道位置進行按壓與拉伸,Yuna 平常喜愛攀岩,明顯感受到汗蒸完後本來痠痛的肌肉好很多。

【光之石汗蒸幕評價】能量汗蒸搭配紓壓按摩,韓式汗蒸文化大升級 28

原來汗蒸幕的深層排汗除了可以排濕氣外,還可以排掉運動後的乳酸,加上汗蒸後身體是軟的,按摩師可以按得很深層,力道也可以更進去,汗蒸幕加上按摩,能讓緊繃的肌肉舒緩效果更加成。

神秘客評價

這次汗蒸加按摩體驗中,Yuna 覺得光之石汗蒸幕是間非常重視養生的店家。

不論是使用特製的碧璽磚搭配遠紅外線的汗蒸房、療癒系的空間設計、細心解釋汗蒸的動作與汗蒸後的注意事項、不要帶電子產品進入汗蒸房、汗蒸加按摩的深層放鬆搭配、提供的養生茶,甚至到營業時間的細心安排,過程中與再再顯示出店家對養生的重視,讓人可以放心地透過光之石汗蒸幕來照顧自己的身體,Yuna 非常推薦給想追求健康、養生與放鬆的朋友們。

Profile_Yuna

神秘客
注重養生的 Yuna

寬敞: ★★★★★
交通: ★★★★☆
服務: ★★★★★
多樣性:★★★★★
清潔度:★★★★★

店家優惠

限定優惠

母親節限定!汗蒸一次不到 $400 元

堅持汗蒸溫和排汗,有效調理身體、找回健康!即日起至 5/31,限定推出汗蒸幕套票,現買即可現用,一次不到 $400 元,輕鬆代謝體內濕氣和老廢物質。

立即詢問

更多台北推薦文章

Filter

台北醫美減脂推薦

【台北醫美減脂推薦】找回腹肌雕塑體態,2 間台北減脂醫美診所評比

以前想瘦只能靠抽脂等侵入性手術,風險較高,而目前市面上越來越多非侵入性的醫美減脂課程,只要持之以恆,甚至能達到局部瘦身等...
台北頭皮護理推薦

【台北頭皮護理推薦】超舒服洗頭按摩護髮,6 間台北頭皮 SPA 療程評比

身體需要定期按摩放鬆,其實頭皮也需要,定期頭皮檢測和頭皮按摩,能讓頭皮好好呼吸,頭髮也能生長的更健康!這次七分之二的探索...
台北接睫毛推薦

【台北接睫毛推薦】打造完美睫毛款式!7 間台北美睫店評比

每次上妝時總被複雜的眼妝搞得烏煙瘴氣、趕時間被睫毛夾夾到眼皮痛得哇哇叫、才上完睫毛膏就暈染得亂七八糟,這些你也心有戚戚焉...