Skip to main content
search

List of review articles about Iwapan Beauty Bath

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Cindy 2
Rock Bath Master in Taipei

love hot springs Cindy

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more
[Review of Rock Pan Bath] Tianmu has branches in Zhongshan. Opening a rock pan bath will double the effect of sweating 2

Yanpan Meiyu has four branches in Taipei, namely Tianmu, Zhongshan, Guangfu and Yonghe. The founder from Japan said that Yanpan Meiyu Tianmu Store, founded in 2006, is the first rock bath in Taiwan. In addition to Yanpan bath and SPA services , also provides consultation on the opening of bathhouses and sales of God Black Stone products. It can be said that it is the founder of the rock bath and the promotion missionary.

The bathhouse uses sacred black stone from Hokkaido, Japan.

[Review of Rock Pan Bath] Tianmu has branches in Zhongshan. Opening a rock pan bath will double the effect of sweating 4

this homeRock bath in TaipeiThe rock bed is made of God Black Stone in Hokkaido, Japan. God Black Stone is also called "God Stone" in the local area. Because of its good conductivity and thermal stability, it is said that it can produce negative ions and far-infrared rays that promote metabolism within a certain temperature. It is widely used in traditional Japanese hot springs and SPA products.

Hygiene of large-area rock bed is guaranteed

[Review of Rock Pan Bath] Tianmu has branches in Zhongshan. Opening a rock pan bath will double the effect of sweating 6

Yanpanmei Yuyou’s rock bed insists on using a large area of ​​the bed without unnecessary cutting. Although some people think that the rock bed made of small gravel has a different body feeling, the rock bed with a large area can be maintained thoroughly and the most impressive. Cindy was deeply impressed by the cleanliness and cleanliness of the environment.

There is also a personal capsule rock bath

[Review of Rock Pan Bath] Tianmu has branches in Zhongshan. Opening a rock pan bath will double the effect of sweating 8

In addition to rock baths, Yanpan Meiyu also provides personal space capsule rock baths, box rock baths for two people, and an aroma oxygen bar that inhales oxygen through essential oils, which is quite special.

[Review of Rock Pan Bath] Tianmu has branches in Zhongshan. Opening a rock pan bath will double the effect of sweating 10

Yanpan Beauty Bath has four branches in Taipei: Tianmu, Zhongshan, Guangfu and Yonghe. Except for Yanpan Beauty Bath Yonghe store, the other three branches all have private rooms. If men want to come and experience it, there is no problem.

Iwapan Beauty Bath Yuguang Fukan

[Review of Rock Pan Bath] Tianmu has branches in Zhongshan. Opening a rock pan bath will double the effect of sweating 12

Yanpan Meiyu Guangfu store is located at Exit 2 of the lively MRT Sun Yat-Sen Memorial Hall Station. Walk straight for 1 minute and you will see the conspicuous Yanpan Meiyu single-storey building.Although this rock bath in Taipei has been in business for many years, the overall appearance is very novel, and the interior design is comfortable and clean. When you open the door, you will be greeted with a comfortable style of forest wood tone. Stepping on the wooden floor to B1, you can see the welcome guests counter.

[Review of Rock Pan Bath] Tianmu has branches in Zhongshan. Opening a rock pan bath will double the effect of sweating 14

Adhering to the founder's Japanese spirit, Yanpan Meiyu makes Cindy feel that it pays great attention to details and customer experience in terms of service and decoration.The interior has a warm wooden floor, and the overall presents a comfortable and clean atmosphere.The rock bath is located on the second basement floor. When you go down the stairs, you will first pass through the locker space, and you can lock your belongings in the locker.There are step-by-step instructions for rock bathing on the indoor walls and desktops, which is very considerate for first-time experiencers.

[Review of Rock Pan Bath] Tianmu has branches in Zhongshan. Opening a rock pan bath will double the effect of sweating 16

What surprises Cindy the most is that the toilet and washroom are relatively spacious and comfortable inside, despite the small space at first glance.In addition to carefully displaying various makeup removers, the finishing area also provides moisturizing milk and air cushion combs, and you will be amazed in every small detail.

[Review of Rock Pan Bath] Tianmu has branches in Zhongshan. Opening a rock pan bath will double the effect of sweating 18

Although the venue is not large, Iwapan Beauty Bath provides private rooms. In addition to separate bathrooms with wet and dry separations, there is also a complete rest area. Cindy feels that the design of the private bath has a Japanese Zen atmosphere, with a light aroma floating in the room, and the space is very spacious for two people to use, without feeling crowded at all.

Iwapan Beauty Bath Yuten Main Building

[Review of Rock Pan Bath] Tianmu has branches in Zhongshan. Opening a rock pan bath will double the effect of sweating 20

The Tianmu store of Yanpan Meiyuyou is located on the busy Tianmu West Road. You can see the signboard on the 5th floor from the outside of the Tianmu International Building. Across the road, you will find the lively Tianmu Square. It only takes one minute to walk to the parking lot on the west side of Tianmu. .

The interior design of the Tianmu store is the same as that of the Guangfu store, with extensive use of wood tones. The interior feels clean and warm. Surprisingly, there is also a row of window-facing seating areas, making the overall environment very quiet and comfortable.

Rockpan Beauty Bath Yunanxi Branch

[Review of Rock Pan Bath] Tianmu has branches in Zhongshan. Opening a rock pan bath will double the effect of sweating 22

The Nanxi store is very conveniently located at Exit 5 of Zhongshan MRT Station. Turn right and walk for 1 minute to see the conspicuous Iwapan Beauty Yuyu sign.

The overall design of the Nanxi store on the 4th floor is relatively bright, using a lot of warm yellow to give the whole place a lively and lively feel. Cindy feels that the circulation here is very well done, and there are clear instructions for each space, which makes people feel very reassured.

Rock pan beauty bath Yueiwakan

[Review of Rock Pan Bath] Tianmu has branches in Zhongshan. Opening a rock pan bath will double the effect of sweating 24

The latest Yanpan Beauty Bath Youyonghe store is located at Exit 1 of Dingxi MRT Station. Turn right and walk for about 2 minutes. You can see the conspicuous signboard on the second floor. The overall interior style continues the design of other branches of Iwapan Meiyuyou, using a large area of ​​white and light gray, with green embellishments everywhere, making the environment comfortable and bright.

Since there are no private rooms, only female guests are accepted, making people feel comfortable and relaxed. What's special is that the Yonghe Pavilion provides a personal independent rock bath bed, which is very suitable for guests who want to maintain privacy and enjoy the whole body being immersed in far-infrared rays.

[Review of Rock Pan Bath] Tianmu has branches in Zhongshan. Opening a rock pan bath will double the effect of sweating 26

After listening to the friendly introduction of the environment by the counter staff, you will get a green transparent waterproof bag, inside which are neatly placed three towels and bathrobes, and a can of Pacific deep-sea ionized water, which makes people look forward to the next rock bath journey!

120-minute rock bath

[Review of Rock Pan Bath] Tianmu has branches in Zhongshan. Opening a rock pan bath will double the effect of sweating 28

This time, Cindy experienced the 120-minute plan of Yanpan Beauty Bath, Fushi Agate and body sculpting PT Yunshouxianyun, which have a stress-relieving effect.The SPA, which has both relaxing effects and body sculpting, is also a very popular item in the store.

[Review of Rock Pan Bath] Tianmu has branches in Zhongshan. Opening a rock pan bath will double the effect of sweating 30

After you enter the bedrock bath and find your bed, there will be a small hourglass next to each position for timing. You can start the experience by spreading a towel on the rock bed. It is generally recommended to lie down for 10-15 minutes at a time before going to the lounge to rehydrate and rest, while a complete rock bath is recommended to be done 3-4 times in rotation to achieve maximum results.

The bathhouse at Iwanpanmi Yuyu is very spacious, and it is very comfortable to move and turn over in bed. The indoor temperature is maintained at about 40 °C and the humidity is 50-60%, so you will not feel uncomfortable if you stay in the bathhouse for a long time.

[Review of Rock Pan Bath] Tianmu has branches in Zhongshan. Opening a rock pan bath will double the effect of sweating 32

The first time Cindy lay down for 10 minutes. As a person with a body that is not prone to sweating, when she lay down for the second time, she clearly felt that the heat in her body gradually condensed on her skin. The sweat forced out by the rock bath was not as sticky as the sweat after exercise. It smells bad, looks small and round, and is said to have the effect of detoxifying and promoting circulation in the body. The sweat formed in the rock bath is also called "good sweat".

The indoor bathhouse maintains comfortable and non-dazzling lighting and a light aroma, which really makes people feel completely relaxed physically and mentally and enter a drowsy mode.

60 minutes of deep awakening with Fuchsia Agate

[Review of Rock Pan Bath] Tianmu has branches in Zhongshan. Opening a rock pan bath will double the effect of sweating 34

After the Yanpan beauty bath, the 60-minute Fushi Agate deep awakening begins.The so-called fushi agate is a natural ore with bright black color. The beautician will use a bracelet made of fushi agate to cooperate with manual techniques and different aromatic essential oils for deep fascia massage and relaxation.

[Review of Rock Pan Bath] Tianmu has branches in Zhongshan. Opening a rock pan bath will double the effect of sweating 36

I originally thought that the feeling of the stone touching the skin would be a bit abrupt, but I didn't expect that the process was quite comfortable. Cindy even couldn't tell the difference between the hand technique and the bracelet.

And because the agate is hard enough, using a bracelet with essential oils can press deeply into the deep fascia. The beautician's techniques are delicate and he will explain the process every step of the way, which makes people feel very at ease.

50 minutes PT cloud hand slimming

[Review of Rock Pan Bath] Tianmu has branches in Zhongshan. Opening a rock pan bath will double the effect of sweating 38

Next is the 50-minute PT cloud hand slimming lower body program. The process uses the unique Power Tree (special white birch wood). The long wood is used together with hand techniques to perform body sculpting and massage to relax and promote systemic circulation.

What is impressive is that after massaging one foot, the beautician will ask the customer to lift the other leg for comparison, which makes people clearly feel that the foot is much lighter after the relaxation treatment.

[Review of Rock Pan Bath] Tianmu has branches in Zhongshan. Opening a rock pan bath will double the effect of sweating 40

For Cindy, who has poor circulation in her lower body, the beautician was also very enthusiastic about sharing her experience, including attention to posture, and massage on specific acupuncture points at home, etc., which gave Cindy a lot.

The beauticians at Iwanpan Beauty Bath are very friendly and will not make any extra sales. This makes people feel very relaxed and comfortable during the process, and they are completely immersed in the SPA.

Mystery guest evaluation

Iwanpan Beauty Yuyu is not a fashionable and luxurious spa, but has a strong Japanese sentiment. The comfortable atmosphere here makes Cindy feel more friendly. There are many cute Japanese things at the welcome counter, which are full of Japanese retro style. The lucky cat that I feel is brought back from Japan by the boss himself!

Adhering to the hospitality spirit of Japanese service, Iwanpan Beauty Yuyu not only does not force sales, but also pays attention to all aspects of details, such as the overall environment design is clean and bright, and the bathroom and rest space maintain a certain degree of spaciousness and Cleanliness, etc., all make customers feel that they are being treated with care.

Overall, the experience in the rock bath is quite healing and impressive. You can quietly focus on breathing, sweating and resting here. Cindy deeply feels that the rock bath is a place that can bring good health to the body, mind and soul. A way of balance and relaxation. If you want to be healthy and beautiful from the inside out without stress, please come and experience it.

Cindy 2

Mysterio
love hot springs Cindy

Service: ★★★★★
Old and new: ★★★★☆
Tidy: ★★★★★
Space: ★★★★☆

store offers

Exclusive offer

The most authentic Japanese rock bath, the experience price is only $499

Use the Japanese God Black Stone to create an authentic Japanese-style bedrock bath!Lying down can promote metabolism, improve cold hands and feet, and help eliminate daily fatigue. The value-for-money trial price for new customers is only $499 (original price $880).

view offers

More Taipei Recommended Articles

Filter

LaForet LaFlei Rating 17

[LaForet review] ASMR massage starting from hearing, super relaxing East District SPA experience

In the busy modern life, it is a great enjoyment to relieve muscle tension and fatigue through SPA massage; but how to make a difference and stand out among many SPA shops,...
Changa Sports Massage Review 8

[Changa Sports Massage Review] Leave it to him for soreness and tightness! Yonghe sports massage for you to take care of your muscles

What is the review of Changa Sports Massage, a sports massage shop in Taipei?let TWOSEVENTHS Tell you!This time, the mysterious guest Will will take you to see Chang...
Taipei massage recommended foot massage

[Taipei Foot Massage Recommendation] The first choice for affordable massage! Rating of 6 Taipei Foot and Bodybuilding Clubs

Foot massage is cheap among all kinds of massages, and usually comes with shoulder and neck massage, which is the first choice for many people.this time TWOSEVENTHS Featured 6 reflexology massage outlets in Taipei...

Skip to main content
search

岩盤美浴悠評價文章目錄

本次的七分之二神秘客

cindy 2
台北岩盤浴達人

愛泡溫泉的 Cindy

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情
【岩盤美浴悠評價】天母中山皆有分店,開台岩盤浴讓爆汗效果加倍 2

岩盤美浴悠在台北共有天母、中山、光復及永和四間分店,來自日本的創辦人表示 2006 年創立的岩盤美浴悠天母店是全台第一間岩盤浴場,且除了岩盤浴和 SPA 服務,也提供浴場開業諮詢和神黑石產品販售,可說是岩盤浴開台始祖加推廣傳教士。

浴場使用日本北海道神黑石

【岩盤美浴悠評價】天母中山皆有分店,開台岩盤浴讓爆汗效果加倍 4

這家台北岩盤浴的岩盤床採用日本北海道神黑石製成,神黑石在當地又稱為「神之石」,因擁有良好的傳導性和熱穩定性,據說在一定溫度內能產生負離子與促進新陳代謝的遠紅外線,被廣泛應用於日本傳統溫泉和 SPA 產品中。

大面積岩盤床衛生有保障

【岩盤美浴悠評價】天母中山皆有分店,開台岩盤浴讓爆汗效果加倍 6

岩盤美浴悠的岩盤床堅持採用大面積不作多餘裁切的床面,雖然有些人覺得用小碎石製成的岩盤床擁有不一樣體感,但大面積岩盤床才能維持徹底及最讓人安心的清潔,對於環境整潔的要求讓 Cindy 印象深刻。

也有個人太空艙岩盤浴

【岩盤美浴悠評價】天母中山皆有分店,開台岩盤浴讓爆汗效果加倍 8

而除了岩盤浴場,岩盤美浴悠也有提供個人太空艙岩盤浴和可供兩人使用的包廂岩盤,以及一款透過精油吸入氧氣的芳香氧氣吧,相當特別。

【岩盤美浴悠評價】天母中山皆有分店,開台岩盤浴讓爆汗效果加倍 10

岩盤美浴悠在台北共有天母、中山、光復及永和四間分店,其中除了岩盤美浴悠永和店外,其餘三間分店皆擁有私人獨立包廂,若有男性想來體驗也是沒問題的。

岩盤美浴悠光復館

【岩盤美浴悠評價】天母中山皆有分店,開台岩盤浴讓爆汗效果加倍 12

岩盤美浴悠光復店位在熱鬧的捷運國父紀念館站 2 號出口,直走 1 分鐘即能看到顯眼的岩盤美浴悠單層建築。這間台北岩盤浴雖然已開業多年,但整體外觀非常新穎,室內設計也舒適乾淨,推開大門,映入眼前是森林木質調的舒適風格,踩著木頭地板來到 B1,即能看到迎賓櫃台。

【岩盤美浴悠評價】天母中山皆有分店,開台岩盤浴讓爆汗效果加倍 14

秉持創辦人的日式精神,岩盤美浴悠讓 Cindy 感覺在服務和裝潢上都相當注重細節和顧客感受。室內採用溫暖的木質地板,整體呈現舒適乾淨的氛圍。岩盤浴場位於地下二樓,走下樓梯會先經過置物櫃空間,可將隨身用品鎖至櫃內。室內牆上和桌面皆有進行岩盤浴的步驟說明,對於初體驗者來說非常貼心。

【岩盤美浴悠評價】天母中山皆有分店,開台岩盤浴讓爆汗效果加倍 16

讓 Cindy 最為驚喜的是,乍看不算大的空間,廁所和盥洗室仍是相對寬敞,在裡面很舒適。整理區除了貼心擺放各類卸妝用品,還提供保濕乳、氣墊梳的使用,在各個小細節上都會被驚艷。

【岩盤美浴悠評價】天母中山皆有分店,開台岩盤浴讓爆汗效果加倍 18

雖然場館不大,但岩盤美浴悠有提供私人包廂,除了有乾濕分離的獨立盥洗室,還有一個完整的休息區。Cindy 覺得私人浴場設計上有種日式禪意氛圍,室內飄著淡淡香氣,而空間作為兩人使用十分寬敞,絲毫不顯擁擠。

岩盤美浴悠天母館

【岩盤美浴悠評價】天母中山皆有分店,開台岩盤浴讓爆汗效果加倍 20

岩盤美浴悠的天母店位在熱鬧的天母西路上,可於天母國際大樓外觀看到 5 樓的招牌,過個馬路即是熱鬧的天母廣場,步行至天母西側停車場僅需一分鐘。

天母店的室內設計與光復店一樣,大量地使用木質調設計,室內讓人感覺乾淨溫暖,令人驚喜的是還有一整排的面窗休息區,整體環境非常幽靜舒適。

岩盤美浴悠南西館

【岩盤美浴悠評價】天母中山皆有分店,開台岩盤浴讓爆汗效果加倍 22

南西店地理位置非常方便,位於捷運中山站 5 號出口,右轉步行 1 分鐘即可看到顯眼的岩磐美浴悠招牌。

位在 4 樓的南西店整體設計較為明亮,使用大量暖黃色系,讓整體有種活潑輕快的感覺。Cindy 覺得這裡的動線做得很好,各個空間都有明確指示,讓人感到十分安心。

岩盤美浴悠永和館

【岩盤美浴悠評價】天母中山皆有分店,開台岩盤浴讓爆汗效果加倍 24

最新的岩盤美浴悠永和店位在捷運頂溪站 1 號出口,右轉步行約 2 分鐘,即可在 2 樓看到顯眼招牌。整體室內風格延續岩盤美浴悠其它分店設計,使用大面積的白與淺灰系,四處搭配綠意點綴,讓人感到環境既舒適又明亮。

由於沒有獨立包廂,因此只接受女性客人,讓人感覺自在放鬆。特別的是永和館提供個人獨立岩盤浴床,相當適合想要保有隱私,又想享受全身被遠紅外線沉浸包覆的客人。

【岩盤美浴悠評價】天母中山皆有分店,開台岩盤浴讓爆汗效果加倍 26

聽完櫃台人員親切的介紹環境後,會拿到一個綠色透明防水提袋,裡面整齊擺放三條毛巾和浴袍外,還貼心備有一罐太平洋深海離子水,讓人開始期待接下來的岩盤浴旅程!

120 分鐘岩盤美浴

【岩盤美浴悠評價】天母中山皆有分店,開台岩盤浴讓爆汗效果加倍 28

這次 Cindy 體驗的是岩盤美浴 120 分鐘方案,和擁有舒壓效果的馥石瑪瑙及塑身 PT 雲手纖雲。既有放鬆效果又能進行美體雕塑的 SPA ,同時也是店內十分受到歡迎的項目。

【岩盤美浴悠評價】天母中山皆有分店,開台岩盤浴讓爆汗效果加倍 30

進入岩盤浴場找到自己的床位後,每個位置旁皆會有一個小沙漏以供計時,將毛巾鋪在岩盤床上即可開始進行體驗。通常建議一次躺 10-15 分鐘,便去休息室補充水分與休息,而完整的岩盤浴建議輪流進行 3-4 次以達到最大效果。

岩盤美浴悠的浴場十分寬敞,在床位進行移動、翻身都非常舒適,室內溫度維持約 40 °C、溼度則為 50-60﹪,長時間待在浴場也不會讓人感到不適。

【岩盤美浴悠評價】天母中山皆有分店,開台岩盤浴讓爆汗效果加倍 32

第一次 Cindy 先躺 10 分鐘,作為一個不易出汗的體質,在第二次躺時,明顯感覺體內熱氣逐漸凝聚在皮膚上,由岩盤浴逼出的汗水不像運動後的汗水黏膩難聞,視覺上較小且圓,據說因有著排毒及促進體內循環的功效,岩盤浴形成的汗水又稱之為「好汗」。

浴場室內維持舒適不刺眼的燈光,又飄著淡淡香氣,真的讓人身心靈感到徹底放鬆,進入昏昏欲睡的模式。

60 分鐘馥石瑪瑙深度喚醒

【岩盤美浴悠評價】天母中山皆有分店,開台岩盤浴讓爆汗效果加倍 34

岩盤美浴結束後,就開始 60 分鐘馥石瑪瑙深度喚醒。所謂的馥石瑪瑙為一種色澤亮黑的天然礦石,美容師會使用馥石瑪瑙製成的手環配合手技,搭配不同芳香精油進行深度的筋膜按壓放鬆。

【岩盤美浴悠評價】天母中山皆有分店,開台岩盤浴讓爆汗效果加倍 36

原本以為石頭接觸皮膚感覺會有些突兀,沒想到過程相當舒適,Cindy 甚至有些分不出手技與手環的差別。

而由於馥石瑪瑙的硬度足夠,使用手環配合精油,更能深度按壓到深層筋膜。美容師的手法細膩,且在每個步驟進行時,都會說明過程,讓人感覺非常安心。

50 分鐘 PT 雲手纖形

【岩盤美浴悠評價】天母中山皆有分店,開台岩盤浴讓爆汗效果加倍 38

接著是 50 分鐘的 PT 雲手纖形下半身方案,過程使用了特有的 Power Tree(特殊白樺木),以長形木頭配合手技進行美體雕塑與按摩,達到放鬆與促進全身循環的功用。

讓人印象深刻的是,美容師會在按摩完其中一隻腳時,請顧客抬起另外一隻腿做比對,讓人明顯感受到經過放鬆處理後的腳輕盈許多。

【岩盤美浴悠評價】天母中山皆有分店,開台岩盤浴讓爆汗效果加倍 40

而針對下半身循環差的 Cindy,美容師也十分熱心分享她的經驗,包括姿勢上的注意,以及回家可以針對特定穴位進行按摩等等,讓 Cindy 收穫良多。

岩盤美浴悠的美容師都非常親切,不會進行任何額外推銷,讓人在過程中感覺非常放鬆自在,完整沉浸在 SPA 裡。

神秘客評價

岩盤美浴悠不是走時尚奢華的 SPA 館路線,而是有著濃厚的日式情懷,這裡的舒適氛圍感讓 Cindy 倍感親切,迎賓櫃台擺著許多可愛的日本小物,其中充滿日式復古感的招財貓還是老闆親自從日本扛回來的呢!

秉持日式服務的待客精神,岩盤美浴悠除了不會強迫推銷之外,各方面細節也做得十分周到,例如整體環境設計乾淨明亮、盥洗室和休憩空間皆維持一定的寬敞度和整潔等,都讓顧客感受到被用心對待著。

整體來說,在岩盤美浴悠的體驗相當療癒且讓人印象深刻,可以安靜地在這裡專注於自身呼吸、出汗與好好休息,讓 Cindy 深刻覺得岩盤浴是個能夠帶來身心靈平衡與放鬆的方式。若想由內而外健康無壓力地變美,請務必來體驗看看。

cindy 2

神秘客
愛泡溫泉的 Cindy

服務:★★★★★
新舊:★★★★☆
整潔:★★★★★
空間:★★★★☆

店家優惠

獨家優惠

最道地的日式岩盤浴,體驗價只要 $499

使用日本神黑石打造正宗日式岩盤浴場!躺著就能促進新陳代謝,幫助消除日常疲勞,新客超值體驗價只要 $499(原價 $880)。即日起至 5/31 另有套票優惠,最低五折起!

查看優惠

更多台北推薦文章

Filter

勁化傳統整復推拿評價 02

【勁化傳統整復推拿評價】科學化板橋整骨復健,前國手為你量身打造好體態

對於現代人來說,肩頸痠痛是常見的問題,即使有定期上健身房訓練,也會儘量避免使用到相關的肌群,因此上半身的肌肉量容易偏低,...
北投情侶湯屋推薦

【北投情侶湯屋推薦】泡溫泉還有床休息!精選 10 間北投雙人湯屋

台北的冬天又濕又冷,這時候如果可以和另一半在暖呼呼的溫泉悠閒地泡湯絕對是人生的一大救贖。這次七分之二的探索精選 10 家...
台北韓式剪髮推薦

【台北剪髮推薦】不敗韓劇男女主角髮型!6 間台北韓式剪髮髮廊評比

嚮往著韓劇男女主角帥氣美麗的韓系髮型嗎?台北韓式剪髮店林立,該如何挑選適合自己造型的髮廊呢?這次七分之二探索從環境、服務...