Skip to main content
search

Now the facilities of Motorcycle Railway are constantly being upgraded, and many services can be satisfied in the motel at one time. This time TWOSEVENTHS We have compiled 10 pool motels in Taichung for you. In addition to a variety of themed pool motels to choose from, considerate equipment and services have greatly improved the level of water play. There are even motels in Taichung that have moved water slides In the room! Come and see which pool motel is your destiny.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Annie

Taichung Pool Motel Expert
Those who like the Villa pool room typeAnnie

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Xitun Water Cloud Flagship Concept Hotel

Shuiyun flagship concept hotel is located under Chaoma Interchange, close to Phase 100 Autumn Red Valley and Fengjia business district.This Taichung swimming pool motel has created more than XNUMX rooms with different styles and unique styles. The most famous pool room type is the two-story waterslide!In addition to the buffet breakfast, there is also a night snack. In addition, it is the first motorbike and motorcycle in Taiwan with a parent-child game room. The super considerate service and comfortable and luxurious accommodation are not only suitable for couples but also for family outings.

Nantun Lanxia Hotel

Lanxia Hotel is located in the Gongyi Road business district, close to IKEA and Wenxin Forest Park.There are 8 types of motorcycle houses to choose from to meet the needs of different customers.Among them, the motel pool room type has indoor and outdoor. The indoor pool room type has gooseneck nozzles for massage and ambient lighting to create an atmosphere. In addition to the super large swimming pool, the outdoor pool also has a large barbecue equipment, and a large refrigerator is also provided. Coconut trees, as if in the South Island Villa.

Nantun Yunhe Concept Hotel

Yunhe Concept Hotel is close to famous attractions such as Taichung Opera House and Autumn Red Valley.According to the price and customer needs, it is divided into two types: business room type and garage room type. There are 12 themes to choose from for the garage room. In addition to KTV equipment, ovens, and outdoor landscape-shaped swimming pools, this Taichung swimming pool motel also has professional rooms. First-class beauty SPA rock bath!The sky garden on the top floor has a sandpit and hanging chairs, and the equipment is super complete.

Xitun Water Dance Hotel

Shuiwu Hotel is located at the end of Gongyi Road, adjacent to Liming New Village, and can be reached from Xianantun Interchange.The entire motel mixes and matches four different elements to create a stylish and culturally creative atmosphere, with a total of seven different room types.There is an exclusive elevator in the motel, and several room types include KTV and open-air landscape paddling pool!The interior decoration of the room is designed according to the standard of a luxury house. The outdoor private swimming pool with a length of 10 and a width of 2 meters can be said to be one of the largest among swimming pool motels in Taichung.

Nantun Ballet City Resort Hotel

Ballet City Resort Hotel is located on the third section of Shangshang Road, about five minutes away from Guoyi Nantun Interchange.It is divided into business rooms and one-bedroom-one-warehouse Villa with iron and iron rooms. There are 33 Villa rooms, and each room has a different theme, such as the Middle Eastern-style One Thousand and One Nights room, the romantic Baroque room, and the super-large swimming pool and Unicorn swim ring!Each style makes people feel abroad, which is very suitable for a pseudo-abroad vacation trip.

Xitun Yuehe Boutique Hotel

Yuehe Boutique Hotel is located next to Zhongqing Interchange and No. 74 Expressway in Taichung City, close to Shuinan Economic and Trade Park.There are nine types of rooms in this Taichung swimming pool motel, some of which include water slides, electric mahjong tables, VR and other equipment.The swimming pool and waterslide equipment are all indoors, so you don’t have to worry about not being able to use them on rainy days; the bottom of the swimming pool is printed with a US dollar pattern, and the motel’s water slide is full of flamboyance and perfect for checking in.There are also deck chairs by the pool for resting, which is suitable for family travel or parties with friends!

Nantun Lohas Hotel

It only takes 3 minutes to get off the Interchange by car from Lohas Hotel, and there are Guoyi and 74 Expressway Interchanges nearby.Seven themed room types, combining LOHAS leisure and modern trends; popular room types include water slides, cellars, floating sofas, etc., each with its own characteristics, and the space is spacious and comfortable.The most popular room type is the waterslide room type. In addition to resting, bathing, and singing KTV in the room, you can also enjoy the waterslide equipment exclusively. It is a good choice for children to go out and discharge.

Beitun Mumu Hotel

Mumu Hotel is located in Beitun, close to Costco, Dakeng Scenic Area, and not far from Interchange 74.There are 27 themed room types in this Taichung swimming pool motel, including KTV singing room and swimming pool playing room. Among them, Motorcycle’s swimming pool room type also has popular water slides, and prepare donut-shaped swimming rings for easy photo punching. The theme design is very careful.

Nantun Hanguan Motel

Hanguan Motel is located in the center of Nantun, surrounded by large landmarks such as Wenxin Forest Park and IKEA.There are six themed garage rooms and elite and elegant business rooms, and each room is full of strong exotic flavor.The most popular room type is the Monarch Villa with a constant temperature swimming pool of about 12 meters. The considerate warm water service is rare in Taichung swimming pool motels, so that guests who come here can play in the water all year round.

Norwegian Forest Motel Taiping

Norway Forest Motel is located in Taiping, close to Taiping East District, 74 Expressway.There are 8 types of rooms in the museum, and each room is quite spacious with 52-61 pings. Among them, there is a super-large Rainbow Pony swimming ring in the swimming pool room, which is very suitable for taking pictures and punching cards even if you can't swim.The more special service is that breakfast coupons and car wash coupons will be provided upon check-in. This Taichung swimming pool motel has specially created a parent-child friendly space, which is very convenient and friendly for families with children going out.

The above are the recommended pool motels in Taichung this time. TWOSEVENTHS Selected Taichung swimming pool Motels with private swimming pools and water slides in the rooms, and there are even stores personally certified by Mystery Guest.If you also want to find a place in Taichung that will not be disturbed, or you want to find a place to rest for a fake vacation abroad, enjoy private space and advanced equipment, soak in the water to wash away fatigue or play water slides to wash away all stress, then The motel pool is your first choice!If you want to see more motels in Taichung, you can refer to this 3-hour breakRest Motel Taichung, or this article mainly focuses on singing room typeTaichung KTV Motel.

In addition to motels, if couples want to arrange a good itinerary for a date, they can also arrange it before going to the Motorcycle RailwayCake DIY OrHandmade ring experience.For families with children, you can chooseIndoor Parent-child Paradiseor winter onlyStrawberry Picking Experience, Whether it is indoor or outdoor, you can walk your children to let them release their energy.

More recommended articles in Taichung

Filter

[Taichung KTV motel recommendation] Swimming pool parties, KTV singing, couples resting, 6 latest Taichung motel motorbike ratings

[Taichung KTV Motel Recommendation] Motorcycle Party KTV Singing! Review of 6 Taichung Singing Motels

Taichung motels are the first-level war zone in Taiwan. The newly opened motels are constantly introducing new themes and equipments every year. They have also changed from dating couples in the past to partying and singing with friends...
Salu ears private office evaluation 10 Taichung ear candle recommendation

[Salu ears private evaluation] Shalu ear picking magic hand!Straight to the ear G-spot to start intracranial orgasm

Ear picking is a delicate healing experience. You can enjoy ear cleaning, eye washing, facial massage and other stress relief methods at one time.this time TWOSEVENTHS Specially dispatched mysterious guest to Sal...
Taichung ear picking recommendation

【Taichung Ear Picking Recommendation】Ear picker cleans your ear canal for you, 6 Taichung ear picking studio evaluations

Ear picking is a popular vocabulary in recent years. If you have never experienced ear picking by a professional ear picker, you must try the refreshing feeling of clean ears.this time TWOSEVENTHS Sort out...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

現在摩鐵設施不斷升級,許多服務能一次在汽車旅館內滿足。這次七分之二的探索為大家整理了 10 間台中泳池汽車旅館,除了各式各樣主題風格的泳池摩鐵可以選擇,貼心的設備與服務也讓戲水的等級大幅提升,甚至還有台中汽車旅館將滑水道搬到房間內!趕快來看看,哪一家才是你的命定泳池汽車旅館吧。

本次的七分之二神秘客

Wen

台中泳池汽車旅館達人
喜歡 Villa 泳池房型的 Wen

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

西屯 水雲端旗艦概念旅館

水雲端旗艦概念旅館位於朝馬交流道下,鄰近七期秋紅谷與逢甲商圈。這間台中泳池汽車旅館打造 100 間以上不同風格獨特的房型,泳池房型最著名的是兩層樓的滑水道!除了自助早餐外還有消夜,此外更是全台首家擁有親子遊戲室的汽車摩鐵,超貼心的服務與舒適奢華的住宿,不只適合情侶也很適合家庭出遊。

南屯 蘭夏會館

蘭夏會館坐落於公益路商圈,鄰近 IKEA、文心森林公園。摩鐵房型共有 8 種可選擇,滿足不同客層需求。其中汽車旅館泳池房型有室內與室外,室內泳池房型的池畔有鵝頸噴頭可以按摩,也有情境燈光營造氣氛;室外泳池除了有超大泳池外還有大型烤肉設備,並且有提供大冰箱,還種有椰子樹,彷彿身處於南島 Villa 之中。

南屯 雲河概念旅館

雲河概念旅館鄰近台中歌劇院及秋紅谷等知名景點。依照價位與客戶需求分為商務房型與車庫房型兩種,車庫房共有 12 種主題可選擇,這間台中泳池汽車旅館內除了 KTV 視廳設備、烤箱、戶外景觀造型泳池之外,竟然還有專業級美容 SPA 岩盤浴!頂樓的空中花園有沙坑跟吊椅,設備超齊全。

西屯 水舞行館

水舞行館位於公益路尾段,比鄰黎明新村,下南屯交流道即可抵達。整間汽車旅館以四種不同的元素混搭出令人時尚與文創兼具的氛圍,共有七種不同的房型。汽車旅館內有專屬電梯,其中幾間房型內更包含了 KTV、露天景觀戲水池!房間內裝潢為豪宅規格設計,長 10 寛 2 公尺的戶外私人游泳池可說是台中泳池汽車旅館中數一數二大的。

南屯 芭蕾城市渡假旅店

芭蕾城市度假旅店位於向上路三段,從國一南屯交流道下來後約五分鐘路程。分為商務房與一房一庫 Villa 摩鐵房,其中 Villa 房共有 33 間,且每間都是不同主題,像是中東風格的一千零一夜房、浪漫巴洛克房型,還有超大泳池與獨角獸泳圈!每間風格都讓人置身於國外,很適合來場偽出國度假之旅。

西屯 悅河精品旅館

悅河精品旅館坐落於台中市中清交流道跟 74 號快速道路旁,鄰近水湳經貿園區。這間台中泳池汽車旅館內的房型共有九種,有些房型內含有滑水道、電動麻將桌、VR 等設備。泳池與滑水道設備都在室內,不用擔心下雨天不能使用的問題;泳池底部印有美金圖案,加上汽車旅館划水道,浮誇感滿滿超適合打卡。池畔上也有躺椅可以休息,家庭旅遊或是朋友開趴兩相宜!

南屯 樂活行館

樂活行館開車下交流道只需 3 分鐘,附近有國一以及 74 快速道路交流道。七種主題房型,結合樂活休閒與現代新潮;熱門房型有滑水道、地窖、漂浮沙發等等,每一間都各具特色,而且空間寬敞舒服。最熱門的房型是滑水道房型,房內除了可以休息、泡澡、唱 KTV 外,還可以獨享滑水道設備,是帶小孩出門放電的好選擇。

北屯 木木行館

位於北屯的木木行館,靠近好市多,大坑風景區,從 74 交流道過來也不遠。這間台中泳池汽車旅館內有 27 種主題房型,其中包括 KTV 唱歌房、泳池玩水房,其中摩鐵的泳池房型還有熱門的滑水道,並準備甜甜圈造型泳圈方便拍照打卡,房間主題設計很用心。

南屯 涵館汽車旅館

涵館汽車旅館座落在南屯市中心,周邊有文心森林公園、IKEA 等大型地標。有六大主題房型的車庫房和精英雅緻的商務房,每間房間充斥著濃厚的異國風情。最為熱門的尊爵 Villa 泳池房型內有約 12 公尺的恆溫泳池,貼心的溫水服務可說是台中泳池汽車旅館少有的,讓來此的房客一年四季都可以戲水。

太平 挪威森林 Motel

挪威森林 Motel 位於太平,靠近台中東區、74 快速道路。館內有 8 種房型,每個房間都有 52-61 坪相當寬敞,其中泳池房裡面有一個超大彩虹小馬泳圈,就算不會游泳也很適合在上面拍照打卡。較為特別的服務是入住時會提供早餐卷和洗車卷,這間台中泳池汽車旅館特別打造親子友善空間,對帶孩子出門的家庭非常方便友善。

以上是本次的台中泳池汽車旅館推薦,七分之二的探索精選了房間內有私人游泳池與滑水道的台中泳池 Motel,其中更有神秘客親自認證的店家。如果你也想在台中尋找不被打擾的地方,或是想找個偽出國度假的地方歇息,享受私人空間與高級設備,泡在水裡洗去疲勞或是玩滑水道沖刷掉所有壓力,那麼汽車旅館泳池就是你的首選!想看更多台中汽車旅館,可以參考這篇以休息 3 小時為主的台中休息汽車旅館,或是這篇以唱歌房型為主的台中 KTV 汽車旅館

除了汽車旅館外, 情侶們若要安排約會不錯的行程,也可以在前往摩鐵前安排蛋糕 DIY 或是手作戒指體驗。帶小孩的家庭,則可以選擇室內親子樂園或是冬天限定的採草莓體驗,不論是室內或室外,都能遛小孩讓孩子們釋放體力。

更多台中推薦文章

Filter

台中溫泉推薦 露泉渡假溫泉館

【台中溫泉推薦】谷關大坑溫泉這樣選!泡湯休息不住宿的6間台中湯屋整理

天氣轉涼時最熱門的活動之一就是泡湯了!如果不打算住宿,安排一趟 2 - 3 小時的湯屋休息體驗正好。這次七分之二的探索走...
台中 BRIGHTEETH 評價10

【台中BRIGHTEETH評價】牙醫師替你把關!40分鐘紅藍光給你雙倍美白

開朗美麗的笑容總能讓人有深刻的第一印象!不過現代人愛喝茶或咖啡等飲品,就算常刷牙還是可能有牙齒泛黃的問題。這次七分之二的...
台中孕婦按摩推薦

【台中孕婦按摩推薦】懷孕放鬆消水腫祕技!5間台中孕婦SPA按摩整理

生產是女性特有的天職,然而在背負工作壓力,還要面臨身體經歷變化所帶來的不適感同時,生理心理都太需要放鬆了!七分之二的探索...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu