Skip to main content
search

In addition to rest and accommodation, the motel can also sing KTV, and even double the fun!The diverse and complete facilities make singing in a motel different from the general KTV experience. Whether you want to take a hot bath to open your voice, or you want to lie in bed when you are tired of singing, these are the fun that only singing in a motel can have.this time TWOSEVENTHS We have compiled 10 KTV motels in Taipei for you, so hurry up and gather friends to experience the comfortable atmosphere of singing together.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Annie

Taipei KTV Motel Expert
Love to sing in Motel Annie

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Dazhi Weige Boutique Hotel

Weige Boutique Hotel is located near MRT Dazhi Station, next to the bustling Miramar Paradise.There are various types of rooms, 96 rooms with different decorations, 45 themes, and 33 room types.In addition to the sofa in the elevator, there is also a TV to introduce the room type.This Taipei KTV motel updates the song list every month, and most of them are original soundtracks. The KTV singing time is from 9:00 to 24:00, and there is plenty of time.The room is spacious, perfect for a group of friends to sing and party.

Xinzhuang Churaumi Boutique Motel

Churaumi Boutique Motel is located on Xinbei Avenue. If you don’t drive, there are many buses near the entrance.The exclusive elevator can go directly to the room. Some room types have KTV in it, and the space is wide enough to accommodate many people.In addition to the rapidly updated song list, there are also lights that can be freely controlled, which is quite atmospheric.It is worth mentioning that the KTV boxes, rooms, and bathrooms of this Taipei KTV motel all have individual temperature-controlled air-conditioners, making it more comfortable to have fun inside.

Taishan 133 Boutique Motel

133 Boutique Motel is located next to the Wugu Interchange. The entrance of this Taipei KTV motel is in American western style, and the horizontal container decoration attracts many people to take pictures here.There are a variety of room types to choose from, especially the KTV room type with a double garage. The projection KTV is equipped with ambient lighting and a rock upright microphone. The overall singing atmosphere is directly full.

Linkou OHYA Boutique Hotel

OHYA International Linsuo Boutique Hotel is adjacent to the A9 Linkou Station on the Taoyuan Airport Line of the MRT. There is a Linkou outlet nearby. The exterior is designed with a clear water model, which is low-key and elegant.There are nine types of rooms with elegant decoration. The most advanced room type includes swimming pool and KTV equipment. The KTV is all original music videos. The 180 ping is very spacious, which is very suitable for multi-person gatherings and parties.

Banqiao Norwegian Forest Motel

Norwegian Forest is located on Heping Road, Banqiao District, and its location is relatively hidden.There are four types of KTV rooms to choose from, namely deluxe premium room, royal honor room, top villa room, and presidential villa room. There are suitable room types for couples and friends.This Taipei KTV motel has its own central kitchen, and you can call to order food at any time, and you can fill your stomach without leaving the room, making people feel like they are in a real KTV.

Southport Discovery Motel

Discovery Motel is a five-minute walk from MRT Kunyang Station. There are 210 different types of themed rooms, among which the popular room types include private swimming pools, KTV and other equipment. It is a motel in Taipei where you can enjoy multiple entertainments at once.Although the equipment is not new, but overall clean and tidy, well-equipped and spacious, it is the first choice for many people to hold birthday parties.

Neutralize YES' Motel

YES' Motel is located in Zhonghe District, near the 86 Expressway and Zhongyuan MRT Station, there are many exotic room types to choose from.In addition to complete equipment and facilities, the party-oriented VIP party room also has KTV singing equipment, which can not only accommodate about 30 people, but also has two super-large SPA pools. Come to this Taipei KTV motel to enjoy the special experience of going abroad while singing in the SPA.

Sanchong Moon Hotel

Jiangyue Hotel is adjacent to Xianseigong Station, and it can be reached immediately after getting off the 64 expressway.There are 36 rooms and 7 different room types in total. The exclusive elevators for the rooms provide high privacy and can directly reach the door of the room.There are 13 KTV luxury boxes, the largest of which is close to 60 pings, which can accommodate more than 10 people.The store uses Japanese salon-level POLA bathing equipment, with high-end facial masks, and you can enjoy lady-level maintenance while singing.

Zhonghe Meridian Boutique Hotel

Meridian Boutique Hotel is located on Zhonghe Bannan Road, close to Zhonghe Costco.There are a total of 7 room types to choose from, and some room types have double parking spaces, so you are not afraid of finding a parking space.This Taipei KTV motel has a spacious space, and the equipment and decoration are not inferior to conventional KTVs at all, including upright microphones, independent toilets and some ice-breaking game props, which can be said to be very stylish. In addition, meal services are also provided.

Xinzhuang AT MOTEL

AT MOTEL is adjacent to the Xinzhuang Gymnasium. There are 6 room types to choose from in the AT MOTEL. Except for the business room, which has a parking space and a separate room, the rest of the room types are one bedroom and one garage.Some room types are equipped with KTV singing equipment, high-definition 58-inch TV big screen singing, but this Taipei KTV motel does not accept party guests, it is more suitable for travelers who want to sing and have a good rest.

The above are the recommended KTV motels in Taipei this time. TWOSEVENTHS Selected 10 Taipei KTV Motels with singing equipment, among which there are stores personally certified by Mystery Guest, to provide you with new proposals for partying and singing in Taipei.Going to the motel to sing, you can not only enjoy the advanced KTV equipment, but also use relaxation and healing equipment such as SPA and steam room in addition to singing.The next time you want to sing KTV, you may wish to consider finding a motel. The diverse equipment can take care of everyone's needs at once.If you want to see more content about motels in Taipei, you can also refer to this 3-hour rest planTaipei Rest Motel Recommended, or this article focusing on Villa room typesRecommended pool motels in Taipei.

Do couples always have no idea about going out on a date?In addition to motels, it is recommended to participate in hand-made activities, whether it isCake DIY,handmade ring ,Dried flowers,scented candle making, the young couple complete their own works together, so that every date has special memories.

More Taipei Recommended Articles

Filter

Banqiao manicure recommendation

[Banqiao Nail Art Recommendation] Get your destiny manicure at an affordable price, review of 4 Banqiao nail salons

Nail art is a fashion symbol that pursues individuality and elegance. Each manicure is like a work of art on your fingertips, bringing endless surprises and confidence to everyone. this time TWOSEVENTHS From environment and service...
Hair Removal Recommendations in Taipei

[Taipei Hair Removal Recommendations] Recover fresh and private underarm areas, review of 6 hot wax hair removal shops in Taipei

Whenever summer comes, many people will start to worry about the problem of hairy hands and feet, afraid of not looking good in clothes, or showing embarrassing hair in bikinis, but where are so many hair removal shops in Taipei...
Taipei Massage Recommended Taipei Body Massage

[Taipei Full Body Massage Recommendation] Enjoy both oil and acupressure! Review of 6 Taipei Body Meridian Massage Shops

Life is stressful. At this time, you need a full body massage to relax and recharge your body!However, there are many massage parlors in Taipei that offer shiatsu, oil pressure and meridian massage. How to...
BHW

A complaining teenager with a little obsessive-compulsive disorder, he likes everything about beauty.

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

除了休息住宿外,汽車旅館也可以歡唱 KTV,甚至還有加倍的樂趣!多元且完善的設施,讓在汽車旅館唱歌有別於一般 KTV 感受,不論是想泡個熱水澡開嗓一下,還是唱累了想躺床,這些都是只有在 Motel 唱歌才有的樂趣。這次七分之二的探索為大家整理 10 間台北 KTV 汽車旅館,趕快揪上三五好友一起來感受舒適的歡唱氛圍吧。

本次的七分之二神秘客

Wen

台北 KTV 汽車旅館達人
熱愛在 Motel 唱歌的 Wen

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

大直 薇閣精品旅館

薇閣精品旅館位於位在捷運大直站附近,旁邊就是繁華熱鬧的美麗華百樂園。房型多元,96 間客房不同的裝潢,45 種主題、33 種房型。電梯內除了有沙發外,還有電視介紹房型。這間台北 KTV 汽車旅館每月更新歌單,大部分也都是原聲帶,KTV 歡唱時間為 9:00-24:00,時間充足。房間空間寬敞,非常適合一群好友前來歡唱開趴。

新莊 美麗海精品汽車旅館

美麗海精品汽車旅館位在新北大道上,若不開車門口附近也有多台公車可到達。專屬電梯可以直達房間,有些房型內有 KTV,空間寬闊可以容納多人。除了更新快速的歌單之外,也有燈光可以自由控制,相當有氣氛。值得一提的是,這間台北 KTV 汽車旅館的 KTV 包廂、房間、浴室都有獨立溫控空調,在裡面更加舒適盡興。

泰山 133 精品汽車旅館

133 精品汽車旅館位於五股交流道旁,這間台北 KTV 汽車旅館的門口為美式西部風格,貨櫃裝橫吸引多人在此拍照打卡。有多種房型可供選擇,特別的是其中 KTV 房型是有雙車庫,投影式 KTV 搭配情境式燈光與搖滾直立式麥克風,整體歡唱氛圍感直接拉滿,是間彷彿在國外卻能歡唱國內歌單的 Motel。

林口 歐悅國際連鎖精品旅館

歐悅國際林所精品旅館鄰近捷運桃園機場線的 A9 林口站,附近有林口 outlet,外觀採清水模設計,低調幽雅。共有九種房型,裝潢氣派,最高級房型中包含泳池與 KTV 設備,KTV 皆為原版 MV,180 的大坪數非常寬闊,非常適合多人聚會辦 Party。

板橋 挪威森林 Motel

挪威森林位於板橋區和平路上,位置較隱密。有四種 KTV 房型可以選擇,分別為豪華尊貴房、皇家尊爵房、頂級 villa 房、總統 villa 房,無論是情侶、好友辦趴等都有適合的房型。這間台北 KTV 汽車旅館有自己的中央廚房,隨時可以打電話點餐,不必出房間就可以填飽肚子,讓人彷彿置身真正的 KTV。

南港 探索汽車旅館

探索汽車旅館距離捷運昆陽站步行五分鐘,系列主題房型共有 210 種多元房型,其中熱門開趴的房型,房內包含私人泳池、KTV 等設備,是一間可以一次享受多種娛樂的台北汽車旅館。雖然設備不算新,但整體乾淨整潔、設備齊全、空間寬敞,是許多人辦生日派對的首選。

中和 YES’ Motel

YES’ Motel 位於中和區,附近有 86 快速道路及中原捷運站,有多間異國風情的房型可選擇。以派對為主的 VIP 派對房除了有完整備品與設施外,還有 KTV 歡唱設備,不僅能容納大約 30 人,更有兩個超大的 SPA 池,來這間台北 KTV 汽車旅館可以享受偽出國邊 SPA 邊飆歌的特別體驗。

三重 江月行館

江月行館鄰近先嗇宮站,從 64 快速道路下來後馬上就能抵達。摩鐵共有 36 間、7 種不同房型,客房專屬電梯隱密性高,可直達房間門口。主打 KTV 豪華包廂就有 13 間,最大坪數接近 60 坪,可容納 10 人以上同歡。店內採用日本沙龍級 POLA 沐浴備品,附有高級面膜,飆歌之餘還能享受貴婦等級的保養。

中和 美麗殿精品旅館

美麗殿精品旅館座落在中和板南路,鄰近中和好市多。總共有 7 種房型可以選擇,有些房型附有雙車位不怕找不到車位。這間台北 KTV 汽車旅館空間寬敞,設備與裝潢一點都不輸常規 KTV,包含直立式麥克風、獨立廁所與一些破冰遊戲道具,可說是非常氣派,除此之外也有提供餐點服務。

新莊 AT MOTEL

AT MOTEL 鄰近新莊體育館,摩鐵內有 6 種房型可以選擇,除了商務房是停車位和房間分開外,其餘房型皆是一房一車庫。有些房型附有 KTV 歡唱設備,高畫質 58 吋電視大螢幕歡唱,但這間台北 KTV 汽車旅館不接轟趴客,較適合想唱歌過過癮休息的旅客。

以上為本次的台北 KTV 汽車旅館推薦,七分之二的探索精選 10 間有唱歌設備的台北 KTV Motel,其中更有神秘客親自認證的店家,為大家提供台北開趴飆歌的新提案。到汽車旅館唱歌,不僅能享受高級的 KTV 設備,飆歌之餘還能做 SPA、蒸氣室等放鬆療癒設備。下次想唱 KTV 時不妨考慮找間汽車旅館,多元的設備一次照顧到所有人需求。想看更多台北汽車旅館內容,也可以參考這篇以 3 小時休息方案為主的台北休息汽車旅館推薦,或是這篇以 Villa 房型為主的台北泳池汽車旅館推薦

情侶出門約會總是沒有想法嗎?除了汽車旅館外,推薦可以參加手作活動,不論是蛋糕 DIY手作戒指乾燥花藝香氛蠟燭製作,小倆口一起完成屬於自己的作品,讓每次約會都有特別的回憶。

更多台北推薦文章

Filter

台北孕婦按摩推薦

【台北孕婦按摩推薦】孕媽咪專屬護理,6間台北孕婦SPA按摩館紓緩孕期不適

孕婦在孕期中會經歷身體上的改變以及不適,透過孕婦 SPA,可讓媽咪的身心都獲得放鬆。這次七分之二的探索從預約、服務手法、...
台北除毛推薦

【台北除毛推薦】找回嬰兒般的光滑肌膚,5間台北熱蠟除毛店家評比

每當夏天來臨,許多人會開始擔心毛手毛腳問題,怕穿衣服不好看,或是穿比基尼時露出尷尬的毛髮,不過這麼多的台北除毛店家到底哪...
勁化傳統整復推拿評價07

【勁化傳統整復推拿評價】天母身體調理專家,中西合璧的科學化整骨法

不論是運動族、上班族還是銀髮族,多多少少都會有一些身體的問題需要調整。這次七分之二的探索要來介紹勁化傳統整復推拿,想知道...

牢騷系少年,有些許強迫症,喜歡美的一切。

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu