Skip to main content
search

If you don't want to leave Taipei during the holidays, but also want to find a place to relax, Taipei Pool Motel is your good choice!Playing in the private swimming pool in the motel is not only full of privacy, but some room types also have other facilities such as KTV, steam room, spa pool, etc. If the hotel has an attached restaurant, it is super convenient to order room service.this time TWOSEVENTHS Recommend 10 pool motels in Taipei for you, pick one for your next vacation.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Annie

Taipei pool motel master
Those who like the Villa pool room type Annie

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Dazhi Mulan Boutique Hotel

Mulan Boutique Hotel is located next to Miramar Dazhi. It started from Taichung and can be said to be a leading brand in the Motel industry.The decoration of Mulan Taipei is mainly a resort-style villa, with a large area of ​​sunshine and garden landscaping, and the top-level motorcycle room is equipped with a private pool, which can be said to be a good choice for Staycation in the city.

Linkou OHYA Boutique Hotel

OHYA International Chain Boutique Hotel is adjacent to Mitsui Outlet, about 10 minutes' drive from the expressway.The appearance of Ouyue is designed with a clear water model, which reveals an elegant atmosphere in a low-key manner, and there are quite a lot of room types to choose from. Come here to spend the world of two people, there are suitable room types.

Banqiao Norwegian Forest Motel

Norwegian Forest Motel Banqiao is located on Heping Road, close to the Guoqing Road business district.The interior of Norwegian Forest is spacious and elegantly decorated. Some room types have private swimming pools and KTV equipment.The best thing is that this Taipei swimming pool motel also has parent-child family rooms suitable for bringing children, allowing children to discharge happily and safely!

Neutralize YES' Motel

YES' Motel Yuechi Boutique Hotel is located on Zhonghe Lide Street, near the 64 expressway.This Taipei swimming pool motel has a variety of decoration styles. According to different theme room types, there are Chinese classical style, Bali holiday style, Japanese Zen style, etc., and there is a restaurant in the hotel, which is very suitable for a group of friends to have a pool party. Then order some food and drinks to enjoy in the room, which is convenient and relaxing.

Zhonghe Meridian Boutique Hotel

Meridian Boutique Hotel Zhonghe Branch is located on Bannan Road, and you can arrive immediately after getting off the interchange of 64 Expressway.The appearance is majestic, and the purple lighting adds a psychedelic atmosphere.This Taipei swimming pool motel has two room types with private pools. The wide pool space is matched with emotional artificial landscaping, and you can enjoy the feeling of vacation without going far.

Tucheng Q-Motel

Tucheng Q-Motel is adjacent to Fuzhou Bridge Baseball Stadium, and there is 65 expressway nearby.From the appearance, you can feel the strong holiday style of Q-Motel, especially the Villa room type with private swimming pool, the outdoor Nanyang-style swimming pool, surrounded by tropical plants when soaking in the water, and what’s more, it can also barbecue, which is Taipei It is a good choice for three or five friends in the swimming pool motel to come to this barbecue to sing and hold a pool party.

Tucheng Aman Hotel

Aman Exquisite Hotel is adjacent to Xizhou Sports Riverside Park, near the 65 expressway interchange.The decoration is classical and elegant, full of exotic atmosphere.Among them, the motorcycle house with a private swimming pool is even more spacious, and the outdoor space is equipped with romantic lighting. Young couples can play in the pool, or cuddle up to each other in the gazebo to spend a romantic time.

Southport Discovery Motel

Discovery Motel is located between MRT Kunyang Station and Nangang Station. It has a stylish appearance and is even more impressive when it is lit up at night.The villa room type with a private pool is Bali resort style. The Southeast Asian-style pool and gazebo has a sense of going abroad, and the outdoor pool is even wider. Even if 30 people come to have a pool party, it will not feel crowded. The indoor space can be rested, suitable for multiple people to hold a motel pool party together.

Yonghe Love Moer Fashion Hotel

Amore Fashion Hotel is located on Yonghe Ren'ai Road. The coconut trees outside are full of exoticism, and the room types inside are also very exotic, ranging from Arabian, Provence to Hawaiian themes, and the iron room type with private swimming pool There are also a variety of pool styles to choose from, suitable for different festivals or groups, and it is the most diverse choice of pool rooms in a few motels.

Belle Songs Exquisite Motel in the Woods

Bell Song Boutique Motel is located on Zhongzheng Road in Shulin District, and its appearance is decorated with traditional motels.The room type with swimming pool is an indoor swimming pool with good lighting. During the day, the sun shines, and at night, it is full of atmosphere. There is Shulin Xingren Garden Night Market near the hotel, and a convenience store is next door. It is also quite convenient to supplement food energy.

The above are the recommended pool motels in Taipei this time. TWOSEVENTHS Selected 10 Taipei swimming pool motels with a swimming pool in the motorcycle room type, and there are even stores personally certified by Mystery Guest.If you also want to find an urban oasis to relax in the busy life of Taipei, whether it is an unforgettable Motel pool party with a group of friends, or a leisurely swim with your significant other, it is a unique and unique experience.If you want to see more content about motels in Taipei, you can also refer to this 3-hour rest planTaipei Rest Motel Recommended,or this article focuses on singing equipmentTaipei KTV Motel.

In addition to motels, if couples want to find more options for dating, it is recommended to participate in hand-made activities, whether it isCake DIY,handmade ring ,Dried flowers,scented candle making, but also a variety of hand-made experiences, which made the two people warm up their relationship while completing the work.

More Taipei Recommended Articles

Filter

Taipei Massage Recommended Taipei Body Massage

[Taipei Full Body Massage Recommendation] Enjoy both oil and acupressure! Review of 6 Taipei Body Meridian Massage Shops

Life is stressful. At this time, you need a full body massage to relax and recharge your body!However, there are many massage parlors in Taipei that offer shiatsu, oil pressure and meridian massage. How to...
New evaluation of ear muff ear 3

【Ear New Evaluation】Pull out ears to relieve the pressure of life, the secret place of ear picking for office workers in Guting Normal University

Ear picking was an exclusive experience for emperors in ancient times, but now it is a stress-relieving method that can be enjoyed by men, women and children.The popular ear-picking store located in Guting and Normal University business district in Taipei is new, creating a therapeutic...
Taipei SPA massage recommendation

[Taipei SPA Recommendation] Relax your mind and body with aromatic massage, a review of 6 Taipei essential oil spas

There are dozens of spas in Taipei, how do you choose the one that suits you?this time TWOSEVENTHS Featured 6 Taipei SPA massages that focus on essential oil aromatherapy...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

假日不想離開台北,又想找個地方放鬆一下,台北泳池汽車旅館就是你的好選擇!在汽車旅館裡的私人泳池玩水,不但隱私性十足,有些房型還有附 KTV、蒸氣室、水療池等其他設備,若旅館有附設餐廳,還能叫客房服務超方便。這次七分之二的探索為你推薦 10 間台北泳池汽車旅館,快挑選一間為你下次的度假時光做準備。

本次的七分之二神秘客

Wen

台北泳池汽車旅館達人
喜歡 Villa 泳池房型的 Wen

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

大直 沐蘭精品旅館

沐蘭精品旅館位於大直美麗華旁,從台中起家,可說是 Motel 汽車旅館業的龍頭品牌。台北沐蘭裝潢以度假風格的 Villa 為主,大面積的陽光灑落配上庭園造景,且頂級摩鐵房型還配有私人泳池,可說是在城市裡 Staycation 的好選擇。

林口 歐悅國際連鎖精品旅館

歐悅國際連鎖精品旅館鄰近三井 Outlet,距離高速公路約 10 分鐘車程。歐悅外觀為清水模設計,低調中卻透露出高雅的氣息,且房型選擇相當豐富,帶有私人泳池的房型更是從 150 坪起跳,不管是辦多人汽車旅館泳池趴,或是小倆口來這度過兩人世界,都有適合的房型。

板橋 挪威森林 Motel

挪威森林 Motel 板橋店位於和平路上,鄰近國慶路商圈。挪威森林的室內寬敞,裝潢典雅,有些房型兼具私人泳池加上 KTV 設備,K 歌玩水可以一網打盡。最棒的是這間台北泳池汽車旅館也有適合帶孩子的親子家庭房,能讓孩子快樂安全的放電!

中和 YES’ Motel

YES’ Motel 悅池精品旅館位於中和立德街,鄰近 64 快速道路。這間台北泳池汽車旅館的裝潢風格多元,根據不同主題房型有中國古典風、峇里島渡假風、日式禪風等等,且旅館內即有餐廳,非常適合一群朋友來開泳池趴,再叫些食物和飲料到房間享用,方便又放鬆。

中和 美麗殿精品旅館

美麗殿精品旅館中和館在板南路上,從 64 快速道路下交流道後馬上就能抵達。外觀氣派,紫色的燈光增添了迷幻的氣息。這間台北泳池汽車旅館有兩間帶私人泳池的房型,寬廣的泳池空間配上有情調的人工造景,不用出遠門就能享有度假的感覺。

土城 Q-Motel

土城 Q-Motel 鄰近浮洲橋棒球場,附近有 65 快速道路。從外觀上就能感受到 Q-Motel 濃濃的度假風情,尤其是有私人泳池的 Villa 房型,戶外的南洋風格泳池,泡在水中身邊有熱帶植物環繞,更特別的是還能烤肉,是台北泳池汽車旅館中三五好友來這烤肉唱歌辦泳池趴的好選擇。

土城 艾蔓精緻旅館

艾蔓精緻旅館緊鄰溪州運動河濱公園,在 65 快速道路交流道附近。裝潢古典高雅,有滿滿的異國情調。其中有私人泳池的摩鐵房型更是寬廣,戶外的空間配上浪漫的燈光,小情侶可以在池裡戲水,或是在一旁的涼亭中互相依偎,度過浪漫的時光。

南港 探索汽車旅館

探索汽車旅館位在捷運昆陽站和南港站之間,外觀時尚,晚上打燈時更顯氣派。有私人泳池的 Villa 房型為峇里島渡假風,東南亞風格的池坢涼亭超有出國感,戶外泳池更是寬廣,就算 30 個人來開泳池趴也不覺得擁擠,玩水累了也有很大的室內空間可以休息,適合多人一起辦汽車旅館泳池趴。

永和 愛摩兒時尚旅舘

愛摩兒時尚旅舘位在永和仁愛路上,外面林立的椰子樹有滿滿的異國情調,裡面房型也很有異國感,從阿拉伯、普羅旺斯到夏威夷主題都有,而附有私人泳池的摩鐵房型也有多種泳池風格可選擇,適合不同節日或團體,是少數汽車旅館泳池房選擇最多元的。

樹林 貝爾頌精緻汽車旅館

貝爾頌精緻汽車旅館位在樹林區中正路上,外觀為傳統汽車旅館裝潢。有附游泳池的房型為採光佳的室內泳池,白天有陽光灑落,晚上打燈後則是情調滿點,旅館附近就有樹林興仁花園夜市,隔壁即為便利商店,在摩鐵游泳後要隨時補充食物能量也相當方便。

以上為本次的台北泳池汽車旅館推薦,七分之二的探索精選了 10 間摩鐵房型內就附有游泳池的台北泳池汽車旅館,其中更有神秘客親自認證的店家。如果你也想在繁忙的台北生活中找個城市的綠洲放鬆一下,不管是跟一群朋友辦個難忘的 Motel 泳池趴,或是跟另一半一同悠游,都是與眾不同的獨特體驗。想看更多台北汽車旅館內容,也可以參考這篇以 3 小時休息方案為主的台北休息汽車旅館推薦;或是這篇以唱歌設備為主的台北 KTV 汽車旅館

而除了汽車旅館外,情侶們若是想找更多約會時的選擇,推薦可以參加手作活動,不論是蛋糕 DIY手作戒指乾燥花藝香氛蠟燭製作,更是各樣的手作體驗,讓兩人在完成作品之餘,也讓感情更升溫。

更多台北推薦文章

Filter

Hygge 採耳評價8

【Hygge 採耳評價】顱內高潮放鬆身心,開放即爆滿的三重蘆洲掏耳名店

你體驗過從內到外既放鬆又酥麻的感受嗎?號稱「顱內高潮」的采耳服務,絕對值得壓力山大的你來試試看。這次七分之二的探索要來介...
台北 SPA 按摩推薦

【台北SPA推薦】芳療師為你放鬆疲累身體,6間質感台北SPA按摩會館整理

台北 SPA 會館少說也有好幾十間,該怎麼選擇適合自己的?這次七分之二的探索精選 6 間主攻芳療的台北 SPA 按摩推薦...
光之石汗蒸幕評價8

【光之石汗蒸幕評價】能量汗蒸搭配紓壓按摩,韓式汗蒸文化大升級

汗蒸幕可說是去韓國必體驗的文化,現在不用出國在台北也能體驗到!位於松山區的光之石能量汗蒸會館不只引進韓式汗蒸幕,更融入許...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu