Skip to main content
search

Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu evaluation article directory

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Calista
Xiaoliuqiu free diving expert

Working in Xiaoliuqiu Calista

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more
[Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu Flagship Store Review] You don’t have to go abroad to have the feeling of diving in a foreign country, Chill both above and below the water Hehey 2

The Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu flagship store is adjacent to Shanfu Fishing Port and is less than ten minutes by bike from the disembarkation point of Baisha Port. Parking is available in front of the store and on the roadside opposite, making transportation convenient. When riding a bike, if you see a white container house with a trail decorated with small stones and green plants next to it, you will know that Heyhey Dive has arrived!

Have your own swimming pool for diving instruction

[Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu Flagship Store Review] You don’t have to go abroad to have the feeling of diving in a foreign country, Chill both above and below the water Hehey 4

Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu flagship store is full of an exotic vacation and leisure atmosphere, and the biggest feature is the swimming pool!

The long and narrow swimming pool provides classes and training for students who want to come to Xiaoliuqiu to experience the fun of diving. Whether it is flat diving or holding their breath, there is a great environment where students can safely break through themselves.

Learn to dive in a comfortable environment

[Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu Flagship Store Review] You don’t have to go abroad to have the feeling of diving in a foreign country, Chill both above and below the water Hehey 6

There are outdoor and indoor seating areas on both sides of the swimming pool. The outdoor area is equipped with parasols, so you don’t have to worry about being dizzy under the hot Xiaoliuqiu sun. The indoor area is occupied by sofas and lazy bones, where students can take classes or rest. Very relaxing.

The shower room is located at the very back of the store. It is sufficient and very clean. It comes with toiletries so that those who are new to the water can have a safe place to wash themselves.

Have new and complete diving equipment

[Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu Flagship Store Review] You don’t have to go abroad to have the feeling of diving in a foreign country, Chill both above and below the water Hehey 8

The equipment area is located in a white container house. The equipment of Heyhey Dive is arranged very neatly and is divided into the scuba area and the self-diving area. Students on both sides of the class will not be crowded together when taking the equipment.

In addition to the novel equipment, the cold-proof jacket, BCD, fins, and mask all have their own areas. The size of the overshoes can also be seen at a glance, and they are easy to take.

scuba diving courses

[Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu Flagship Store Review] You don’t have to go abroad to have the feeling of diving in a foreign country, Chill both above and below the water Hehey 10

Heyhey Dive, which started with free diving, has upgraded its flagship store in Xiaoliuqiu to provide free diving and scuba diving. There are a variety of courses from beginners to advanced. Students can choose courses according to their own needs, but they must be online in advance. Sign up for an appointment.

The subject courses are mainly conducted in physical classes because Heyhey Dive believes that the quality of face-to-face classes is much better than online classes.

[Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu Flagship Store Review] You don’t have to go abroad to have the feeling of diving in a foreign country, Chill both above and below the water Hehey 12

After class, Heyhey Dive also has a group training mechanism, and the coach will be there to monitor and assist. There is no need to worry about having no place to practice if you fail the exam.

However, it should be noted that the class fee does not include accommodation and transportation in Xiaoliuqiu. However, when registering for the course, you can explain to the editor that you need to book accommodation, ferry tickets, motorcycles, etc. If you have your own preferred accommodation, you can make a reservation yourself.

The swimming pool turns into a bar at night

[Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu Flagship Store Review] You don’t have to go abroad to have the feeling of diving in a foreign country, Chill both above and below the water Hehey 14

At night, Heyhey Dive will transform into Heyhey Lounge Bar. If you come to Xiaoliuqiu to learn diving or have Fun Dive at night, you might as well come here to enjoy the relaxing time on the island.

It is recommended that you bring your swimsuit with you. The swimming pool where you train during the day becomes a place to cool off and have fun at night. It is very pleasant to sit by the pool, drink cocktails, and occasionally sit on the swimming ring to take beautiful photos.

[Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu Flagship Store Review] You don’t have to go abroad to have the feeling of diving in a foreign country, Chill both above and below the water Hehey 16

In addition to Heyhey Lounge Bar, which will hold various activities from time to time, the swimming pool of Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu flagship store is also open for private rental. Whether it is for commercial shooting, brand activities, or if you want to hold a private party here, you are welcome to come and enjoy it together. Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu flagship store has a relaxing and lazy atmosphere!

[Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu Flagship Store Review] You don’t have to go abroad to have the feeling of diving in a foreign country, Chill both above and below the water Hehey 18

The Heyhey Lounge Bar under the Heyhey Dive brand is the first open-air pool bar in Xiaoliuqiu. When you come to the Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu flagship store, in addition to learning to dive, the bar of Heyhey Dive must not be missed! It feels like a cozy resort atmosphere in Bali, with palm trees, thatched houses, sofas and chairs paired with a swimming pool that glows at night, full of island style!

Seating available both indoors and outdoors

[Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu Flagship Store Review] You don’t have to go abroad to have the feeling of diving in a foreign country, Chill both above and below the water Hehey 20

The seating area is divided into open outdoor seating next to the swimming pool, or indoor private rooms with warm colors. If you come alone and want to chat with someone, you can also choose a bar seat to chat with Bartender, so you will not feel lonely at all.

Happy Hour every night buy one get one free

[Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu Flagship Store Review] You don’t have to go abroad to have the feeling of diving in a foreign country, Chill both above and below the water Hehey 22

This time Calista chose to take beautiful photos while drinking cocktails by the pool. There are many choices for cocktails and meals, and there is a Happy Hour from 7 to 9 o'clock every night. Many cocktails are directly buy one and get one free. It is suitable to come with friends or your significant other.

Heyhey Lounge Bar will also hold various activities from time to time, such as: Halloween costume party, bar joint Beer Pong points competition, Christmas surprise activities, etc., followOfficial IGYou can be the first to get interesting event information!

Professional shisha master in store

[Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu Flagship Store Review] You don’t have to go abroad to have the feeling of diving in a foreign country, Chill both above and below the water Hehey 24

In addition, this time I also tried the store’s well-received shisha. I heard that Heyhey Lounge Bar specially hired professional shisha masters to make it at the store. There are all kinds of floral, fruity, tea, etc. The taste is special and good. If you want it to be warmer or more... For a more exciting throat hit, you can ask the hookah master to customize it for you. It’s a very interesting experience!

It’s so enjoyable to be able to experience a night full of Bali style in Xiaoliuqiu, which is so close to Taiwan!

[Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu Flagship Store Review] You don’t have to go abroad to have the feeling of diving in a foreign country, Chill both above and below the water Hehey 26

Calista came to Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu flagship store this time, and experienced scuba diving and free diving Fun Dive for two days respectively, and was led by professional instructors to explore the underwater world of Xiaoliuqiu.

Scuba DivingFun Dive

[Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu Flagship Store Review] You don’t have to go abroad to have the feeling of diving in a foreign country, Chill both above and below the water Hehey 28

Calista hasn't scuba diving since getting her OW license in the past, so this timeLittle Liuqiu DivingI was still very nervous about experiencing Fun Dive.

Before the class, the instructor from Heyhey Dive confirmed Calista's level. Hearing that it had been a long time since he had scuba diving, the instructor confidently said that there was no need to worry. They would all be with him to ensure everyone's safety.

[Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu Flagship Store Review] You don’t have to go abroad to have the feeling of diving in a foreign country, Chill both above and below the water Hehey 30

The waves on the day of the scuba diving experience were quite strong. Calista was often hit by the waves and became unsteady when walking down. The instructor held on tightly and kept reminding her what steps to take now. People feel quite safe.

There wasn't much of a problem underwater. The instructor leisurely showed the turtles and lay down next to them to take photos together. The whole process made Calista feel relaxed and at ease.

FreedivingFun Dive

[Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu Flagship Store Review] You don’t have to go abroad to have the feeling of diving in a foreign country, Chill both above and below the water Hehey 32

The next day is experienceXiaoliuqiu Free Diving Fun Dive, Calista stayed in Xiaoliuqiu for five months in the past, and self-dived in Xiaoliuqiu almost every day, so she was not nervous at all, only looking forward to it.

That day, the boss Xiao Hei and another instructor took me into the water. Since I just wanted to have fun diving this time, the instructors asked Calista to enjoy the ocean at the most comfortable pace. Even so, there was no negligence in safety.

[Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu Flagship Store Review] You don’t have to go abroad to have the feeling of diving in a foreign country, Chill both above and below the water Hehey 34

It is worth mentioning that when Calista used to take off her fins before going ashore, she was scolded by the coach for being too slow, so every time she took off her fins, she was a little nervous, fearing that she would be overturned by the waves again, but this time the coach did not I waited patiently for Calista to take off her fins and stand firmly before continuing to move. I feel so at ease!

[Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu Flagship Store Review] You don’t have to go abroad to have the feeling of diving in a foreign country, Chill both above and below the water Hehey 36

When Calista came to Fun Dive, she chatted with the boss Xiao Hei and discussed the reason why they both like free diving. They both like to swim in the sea freely and comfortably like fish. This is what Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu Flagship Store hopes to bring to everyone. a feeling of.

Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu flagship store, from the environment decoration, the characteristics of the coaches, to the class atmosphere, every aspect is comfortable and relaxing, making people feel that they hope that everyone who comes here can have a good vacation and recharge before returning. Keep working hard where you are.

Mystery guest evaluation

For beginners, Calista highly recommends everyone to come to Heyhey Dive Xiaoliuqiu flagship store to learn diving. The class atmosphere here combines the characteristics of the Xiaoliuqiu store, with a professional yet relaxed atmosphere, which can effectively relieve the nervousness of beginners. Contact diving without stress.

The types of diving courses have also evolved from free diving to scuba diving, andTaipei,TaichungThere are bases in Xiaoliuqiu and Xiaoliuqiu. After the class, you are not afraid of becoming a diving orphan. You can practice freediving with a group of like-minded partners in the original city without going to Xiaoliuqiu.

For those who already have a certificate or have been diving for a long time, Calista is more recommended, because diving is relaxing and stress-relieving. Come to Heyhey Dive and follow the instructor Fun Dive during the day to enjoy the unique underwater scenery of Xiaoliuqiu. Staying at Heyhey Lounge Bar, blowing the sea breeze, chatting and laughing with coaches and friends, you can't help but want to stay here forever.

Calista

Mysterio
Working in Xiaoliuqiu Calista

Equipment: ★★★★☆
Teacher-student ratio: ★★★★☆
Attentiveness: ★★★★★
Reservation flexibility: ★★★★☆

store offers

Exclusive offer

Dynamic coupon amplification technique! Can be used to offset up to NT$1,000

Use a $500 coupon and HeyheyDive will help you get a $1000 discount! Dongzi coupons can be used to sign up for diving courses, experience diving, and diving trips. There are discounts for group registrations of three or more or renewals for old students. Please consult the store for details.

Ask now

More Xiaoliuqiu recommended articles

Filter

Extended Diving CHILL HIGH HIGH Reviews

[Extended diving CHILL HIGH HIGH review] The most CHILL Xiaoliuqiu pool bar, one stop for diving and drinking

When you go to Xiaoliuqiu to learn free diving, what is the best way to chill it?In order to provide the best environment for students, Extended Diving has created a new swimming pool diving base. In addition to rigorous...
Xiaoliuqiu Diving Recommended

[Xiaoliuqiu Diving Recommendation] License Class Fun Dive has everything! Review of 7 scuba diving shops in Xiaoliuqiu

Xiaoliuqiu is one of the few islands where you can see green sea turtles, and it is also one of the few places in the world where you can get close to green sea turtles. If you want to swim romantically with sea turtles in the sea, you must read this Xiaoliuqiu scuba diving...
Little Liuqiu Two Days One Night Raiders

[Two-day and one-night guide to Xiaoliuqiu] A two-day free travel package for a lazy person, with transportation, weather, food and attractions all at once

Xiaoliuqiu is a popular choice among Taiwan’s outlying island tours. In addition to relatively convenient transportation, you can have a panoramic view of the beauty of this island in two or three days. TWOSEVENTHS We have sorted out the weather and climate in Xiaoliuqiu...

Skip to main content
search

Heyhey Dive 小琉球評價文章目錄

本次的七分之二神秘客

Calista
小琉球自由潛水達人

小琉球工作的 Calista

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情
【Heyhey Dive 小琉球旗艦店評價】不用出國就有外國潛水感,水上水下都 Chill 嘿嘿 2

鄰近杉福漁港的 Heyhey Dive 小琉球旗艦店,距離白沙港下船處騎車不到十分鐘的路程,店門口及對面路邊都可以停車,交通便利。騎車時若看到白色的貨櫃屋,旁邊一條鋪滿小石頭及綠植裝飾的步道,就知道 Heyhey Dive 到了!

有自己的泳池做潛水教學

【Heyhey Dive 小琉球旗艦店評價】不用出國就有外國潛水感,水上水下都 Chill 嘿嘿 4

Heyhey Dive 小琉球旗艦店充滿著異國度假休閒的氣氛,最大的特色就是游泳池了!

狹長型的泳池提供給想來小琉球體驗潛水樂趣的學員上課及訓練,不論是平潛、閉氣,都有很棒的環境讓學員可以安心突破自己。

舒適環境學潛水

【Heyhey Dive 小琉球旗艦店評價】不用出國就有外國潛水感,水上水下都 Chill 嘿嘿 6

泳池兩邊分別是室外及室內座位區,室外區都備有陽傘,不用擔心被小琉球熾熱的陽光曬得頭昏眼花;室內區則是被沙發及懶骨頭佔據,學員們在這裡上課或者休息都很放鬆。

淋浴間則位於店內的最後方,數量充足且非常乾淨,附有洗沐用品讓剛玩水的大家有個可以安心清洗的地方。

擁有新穎且齊全的潛水裝備

【Heyhey Dive 小琉球旗艦店評價】不用出國就有外國潛水感,水上水下都 Chill 嘿嘿 8

裝備區位於白色的貨櫃屋中,Heyhey Dive 的裝備擺放得十分整齊,並區分了水肺區及自潛區,兩邊上課的學生拿取裝備時不會全部擠在一起。

整體除了裝備新穎,防寒衣、 BCD 、蛙鞋、面鏡都有各自的區域,套鞋也讓人可以一眼看到尺寸,拿取方便讓人一目瞭然。

水肺潛水課程

【Heyhey Dive 小琉球旗艦店評價】不用出國就有外國潛水感,水上水下都 Chill 嘿嘿 10

從自由潛水起家的 Heyhey Dive,小琉球旗艦店升級提供自由潛水與水肺潛水,從初階到高階多種課程都有,學員們可以依據自己的需求選擇課程,不過皆須事先在網路上報名預約。

學科課程部分都以實體上課為主,原因是 Heyhey Dive 認為面對面的品質會比線上上課好很多。

【Heyhey Dive 小琉球旗艦店評價】不用出國就有外國潛水感,水上水下都 Chill 嘿嘿 12

而課後 Heyhey Dive 也有團練機制,會由教練在旁戒護與協助,完全不用擔心如果沒考過會沒有地方練習。

不過要注意的是,上課費用並未包含小琉球住宿及交通,但可以在報名課程時向小編說明需要代訂住宿、船票、機車等事項,如果有自己偏好的住宿可以自行預約。

泳池晚上變身酒吧

【Heyhey Dive 小琉球旗艦店評價】不用出國就有外國潛水感,水上水下都 Chill 嘿嘿 14

夜晚的 Heyhey Dive 則會化身為 Heyhey Lounge Bar,來小琉球學潛水或 Fun Dive 的夜晚,不妨來這裡享受一下海島的愜意時光。

建議大家攜帶泳衣前往,白天訓練的泳池,在晚上變成消暑玩樂的地方,坐在泳池邊喝著調酒,偶爾坐在泳圈上拍拍美照,好不愜意。

【Heyhey Dive 小琉球旗艦店評價】不用出國就有外國潛水感,水上水下都 Chill 嘿嘿 16

除了 Heyhey Lounge Bar 會不定期舉辦各種活動,Heyhey Dive 小琉球旗艦店的泳池也有開放包場租借,不管是商用拍攝、品牌活動,或是想在這裡辦私人派對都十分歡迎,大家一起來盡情感受 Heyhey Dive 小琉球旗艦店放鬆慵懶的氛圍吧!

【Heyhey Dive 小琉球旗艦店評價】不用出國就有外國潛水感,水上水下都 Chill 嘿嘿 18

Heyhey Dive 品牌下的 Heyhey Lounge Bar 是小琉球第一家露天泳池酒吧,來到 Heyhey Dive 小琉球旗艦店,除了學習潛水外,絕對不能錯過的就是 Heyhey Dive 的酒吧!彷彿峇里島的愜意度假氛圍,棕櫚樹、茅草屋、沙發椅搭配著夜晚發光的泳池,滿滿的海島風情!

室內室外均有座位

【Heyhey Dive 小琉球旗艦店評價】不用出國就有外國潛水感,水上水下都 Chill 嘿嘿 20

座位區有分成在泳池旁的開放式的戶外座位,或是有著暖色調的室內包廂,如果單人前來想找人聊天,也可以選擇吧檯座位與 Bartender 聊上幾句,一點也不孤單。

每晚 Happy Hour 買一送一

【Heyhey Dive 小琉球旗艦店評價】不用出國就有外國潛水感,水上水下都 Chill 嘿嘿 22

這次 Calista 選擇在泳池邊喝著調酒拍美照,調酒和餐食選擇超多,且每晚的 7 點到 9 點都有 Happy Hour,多款調酒都直接買一送一超佛心,跟朋友或另一半來都很適合。

Heyhey Lounge Bar 不定期也會舉辦各種活動,例如:萬聖節變裝 party、酒吧聯合 Beer Pong 積分賽、聖誕驚喜小活動等,追蹤官方 IG就可以搶先獲得好玩的活動情報啦!

專業水煙師駐店

【Heyhey Dive 小琉球旗艦店評價】不用出國就有外國潛水感,水上水下都 Chill 嘿嘿 24

另外這次也有嘗試店家頗具好評的水煙,聽說 Heyhey Lounge Bar 特地請專業的水煙師駐店調製,花香調、果香調、茶香味等應有盡有,味道特別又好聞,想要溫潤一點或有擊喉感的刺激一點,都可以請水煙師為你客製,是非常有趣的體驗!

能在距離台灣這麼近的小琉球,感受到滿滿峇里島風情的夜晚,實在是太享受啦!

【Heyhey Dive 小琉球旗艦店評價】不用出國就有外國潛水感,水上水下都 Chill 嘿嘿 26

Calista 這次來到 Heyhey Dive 小琉球旗艦店,兩天分別體驗了水肺潛水以及自由潛水 Fun Dive,由專業教練帶領探索小琉球水下世界。

水肺潛水 Fun Dive

【Heyhey Dive 小琉球旗艦店評價】不用出國就有外國潛水感,水上水下都 Chill 嘿嘿 28

Calista 自從過去拿到 OW 證照後就再也沒有玩過水肺潛水了,所以這次來小琉球潛水體驗 Fun Dive,心中還是十分緊張。

課前 Heyhey Dive 的教練先確認了 Calista 的程度,聽到很久沒有水肺潛水了,教練自信滿滿地說不用擔心他們都會跟在旁邊,一定會確保大家安全。

【Heyhey Dive 小琉球旗艦店評價】不用出國就有外國潛水感,水上水下都 Chill 嘿嘿 30

體驗水肺潛水這天的浪偏大, Calista 在往下走的過程中常常被浪打到站不太穩,教練一直都緊緊抓著,也會不停在旁提醒現在要做什麼步驟,讓人相當有安全感。

水下沒有太大的問題,教練悠閒地帶著看海龜,趴在海龜旁一起拍照,整個過程都讓 Calista 感到放鬆自在。

自由潛水 Fun Dive

【Heyhey Dive 小琉球旗艦店評價】不用出國就有外國潛水感,水上水下都 Chill 嘿嘿 32

隔天則是體驗小琉球自由潛水 Fun Dive,Calista 過去曾在小琉球待了五個月,幾乎每天都在小琉球自潛,所以完全不會緊張只有期待的心情。

那天是由老闆小黑跟另一位教練帶我下水,由於這次只是想單純的潛水玩樂,教練們就讓 Calista 用最舒服的步調享受海洋,即使如此,安全的部分也沒有任何疏忽。

【Heyhey Dive 小琉球旗艦店評價】不用出國就有外國潛水感,水上水下都 Chill 嘿嘿 34

值得一提的是, Calista 以前在上岸前脫蛙鞋時,有因為動作太慢被教練罵過,所以每次脱蛙鞋時都會有點緊張,怕自己又會被浪掀翻,而這次教練都很有耐心的等待 Calista 脱好蛙鞋並站穩後才繼續動作,真是安心感十足啊!

【Heyhey Dive 小琉球旗艦店評價】不用出國就有外國潛水感,水上水下都 Chill 嘿嘿 36

Calista 來 Fun Dive 時,跟老闆小黑聊天討論到彼此喜歡自由潛水的原因,都是因為喜歡像魚一般自由自在且舒服放鬆的悠遊在海裡,而這也是 Heyhey Dive 小琉球旗艦店希望帶給大家的感覺。

Heyhey Dive 小琉球旗艦店從環境擺設、教練特質,再到上課氛圍,每個環節都是舒服、放鬆,讓人感受到他們希望來到這裡的人,都能夠好好度假、好好充電後再回到原本的地方繼續努力。

神秘客評價

對於初學者, Calista 很推薦大家來 Heyhey Dive 小琉球旗艦店學潛水,這裡的上課氣氛融合了小琉球店家的特色,專業卻也不失輕鬆自在的氛圍,能有效緩解初學者緊張的心情,在無壓力的情況下接觸潛水。

潛水課程種類也從原本的自由潛水,觸及水肺潛水,且台北台中、小琉球均有據點,上完課後不怕變成潛水孤兒,不用跑小琉球也能在原本的城市,與一群志同道合的夥伴練習自由潛水。

而對於已經有證照或者接觸潛水很久的人來說, Calista 就更推薦了,因為潛水是放鬆是舒壓,而來到 Heyhey Dive ,白天跟著教練 Fun Dive 觀賞小琉球獨有的水下風景,晚上待在 Heyhey Lounge Bar 吹著海風,與教練、朋友談笑風生,讓人情不自禁的想常駐在這裡呢。

Calista

神秘客
小琉球工作的 Calista

裝備:  ★★★★☆
師生比: ★★★★☆
細心度: ★★★★★
預約彈性:★★★★☆

店家優惠

獨家優惠

動滋券放大術!最多可抵 1,000 元

使用動滋券 $500 元,HeyheyDive 幫你折抵 $1000 元!動滋券可用於報名潛水課程、體驗潛水、潛旅。三人以上團報或舊生續報另有優惠,詳情請向店家諮詢。

立即詢問

更多小琉球推薦文章

Filter

延伸潛水CHILL HIGH HIGH評價

【延伸潛水CHILL HIGH HIGH評價】最CHILL的小琉球泳池酒吧,潛水小酌一站滿足

到小琉球學自由潛水,怎麼做才能最 Chill 呢?延伸潛水為了提供最好的環境給學員,而打造了全新的泳池潛水基地,除了嚴謹...
小琉球潛水推薦 熊潛水培訓中心2

【熊潛水評價】住宿潛水全包的5星級PADI度假村!會不會潛水都好玩

對於水肺潛水躍躍欲試,卻還不確定自己適不適合嗎?那麼推薦你先來一趟體驗潛水之旅!這次七分之二的探索特神秘客來到小琉球熊潛...
小琉球潛雪潛水評價09

【潛雪 SNOWDIVING 評價】教練一對一帶領,還能入住豪華潛水背包客棧

潛雪 SNOWDIVING 一直是小琉球熱門潛水店,在經過遷址重新整修後,整個潛水背包客棧有了全新面貌。這次七分之二的探...