Skip to main content
search

Ear candling SPA is a common ear care treatment in the ear picking industry. Not only can you enjoy the ASMR healing feeling when ear candles are burning, but it can also relieve symptoms such as headaches and insomnia.this time TWOSEVENTHS We have sorted out 10 recommended ear candle stores in Kaohsiung. For those who have not had the courage to try it, it is time to step out of the comfort zone!When the ear candling session triggers an intracranial orgasm in your head, it will definitely make you say goodbye.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Coco

Kaohsiung Ear Candling Master
love to experience Coco

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Ear fans Tammy's

Tammy's is located on Meimei East XNUMXth Road, Kaohsiung. It is different from the general Kaohsiung ear candle stores, which are mostly small studios. It is a large space with five floors.Ear candle SPA uses Taiwan-made products, and can also upgrade the British Herbacone compound herbal ear candle with a price increase. It contains basil, lavender, pine and other plant essential oils, and the burning time is twice as long as Taiwan-made products, making the ear candle treatment more effective.In addition, before using ear candles, a small pillow will be provided, which is more comfortable when lying on the side, and it is also very considerate in small places.

View the full introduction of ear fans

Jill's House

Jill's House is located on Tianjin Street, Sanmin District, near the Houyi station of the MRT.In the process of burning ear candles, Aesop essential oils and lotions will be used to enjoy counter-level maintenance; at the same time, the ears, head, shoulders and neck will be massaged to dredge the lymph glands and integrity.In addition, the Kaohsiung Ear Candling Studio has a simple style and elegant aroma of essential oils. You will feel very relaxed as soon as you enter the door. It is suitable for those who experience ear candling treatment for the first time.

Intrude into the room

Yin Er Ru Shi is located on Qingnian 10st Road, adjacent to the Xinjuejiang business district, and a 8-minute walk from Central Park MRT Station.This Kaohsiung ear candle is a compound studio, the first floor is a hair salon, and the ear picking space is in the basement.There are as many as XNUMX scents to choose from for ear candles, and they will also be massaged with the exclusive magnetic fork massager.Secretly said that the ear picker is still a handsome guy, and I recommend girls who like to serve warm and handsome men to come and experience it.

Mr. Ears Sleeping Ears

Mr. Ear's Sleeping and Ear-Ticking Museum is located in the Qinghai business district of the Art Museum Special Zone.The ear candling SPA program that can be booked separately is quite luxurious. In addition to the aroma ear candling, there are also small V-shaped face stretching, eye circulation relief, shoulder and neck relaxation, and head shaving. What's even better is the entire ear candling treatment Up to 90 minutes, it can be said to be the ultimate experience for the head, neck and shoulders, which can relax and relieve stress.

XNUMX Ears Care Studio

XNUMX Ears Care Studio is located near Yingming XNUMXst Road, Qianzhen District, close to Jichang Light Rail Station.The auricle and ear canal will also be cleaned during the ear candling treatment, and essential oils will be applied at the end to protect the ears, which is very considerate.What's more special is that this Kaohsiung ear candle shop provides door-to-door service, the northernmost Zuoying, the southernmost Xiaogang, two people can enjoy the in-store price, and a professional ear picker will bring you ear candle healing at home.

Xingyue seeks tranquility

Scalp CareXingyue Mijing was founded in Yanji Street, Sanmin District, near the Science and Technology Museum.This Kaohsiung ear candle SPA first removes makeup on the face and fumigates with an eye mask, then uses ear candles to remove intracranial moisture, massages the shoulders and neck with SPA essential oils, and ends with a moisturizing mask.With such a rich service, it is very suitable for customers who want to experience ear picking and other beauty items, and pamper themselves once.

Ear come

Ear come is located on Chongqing Street, Sanmin District, between Kaohsiung Station and Houyi Station.Aromatherapy ear candles can choose the scent you like, but you can't make an appointment separately, and you must match it with ear picking.The essential oil used in the ear candle SPA is Gali compound essential oil. The fresh taste of wood tone makes the massage feel better.After the ear candling treatment is over, the ear picker will also tell you how to properly maintain your ears, so that customers can gain a lot.

Ya. Maear

Ya.Maear is located on Chongzhong Road, Zuoying District, near Zuoying Shin Kong Mitsukoshi.Ear candling SPA can be reserved separately, and there is also a discounted price for multiple sessions at one time. It also includes head scraping, shoulder and neck essential oil massage, and ear point massage.The most special thing is that this Kaohsiung ear candle is open 24 hours, and it also provides home service. Even if you leave work late or the weather is bad, you can enjoy the distinguished service of relaxation and beauty at home.

Secret Aesthetics

Mimi Aesthetics is located in Dingzhong Road, Sanmin District. The store provides services such as general ear picking, ear candle SPA, silver bead eye wash, and facial tendon pulling.Before starting aromatherapy ear candles, the ears will be checked and adjusted according to the condition. During the process, essential oils will be used to massage the neck and shoulders.It is worth mentioning that after the ear candling treatment, the ear picker will provide a disposable hot towel to allow customers to wipe off the essential oils on their body. The service details are very perfect.

those ears

The pair of ears are located on Qinghai Road, Gushan District, near the Art Museum station.This Kaohsiung ear candling program can be said to be full of mountains and seas. In addition to using an endoscope to detect the ear canal before the start, subsequent massages range from head, eyes, shoulders and neck, to the rare arm massage.Before the end, a moisturizing mask will be applied, and an ear candle SPA experience will make you look radiant.

The above is the recommendation of Kaohsiung ear candles this time. TWOSEVENTHS Selected 10 ear candle studios in Kaohsiung, among which there are stores personally certified by Mystery Guest.Ear candles use the chimney effect to expel the moisture in the skull from the body, and can also judge the physical condition by the degree of flame burning.However, there are many misconceptions about ear candling in the market. It is recommended to find a professional ear picker to enjoy this stress relief service safely and learn the correct ear care knowledge.In addition, we must also remind you that ear candles are not suitable for pregnant women!

Ear candle SPA is usually paired with body oil massage. If you want to experience more types of SPA services, you can refer to this articleKaohsiung SPA Recommended.In addition there areFoot massage,Osteopathic,Thai massage ,Scalp Care,pregnant woman massageWaiting for a series of massage comparisons, so that when you choose a massage shop, you can avoid landmine shops and find a massage shop that suits you.

More Kaohsiung recommended articles

Filter

[Kaohsiung Ear Candling Recommendation] Burn away all your worries and stress! Selected 10 Kaohsiung ear candle spa studios 3

[Eden Aromatherapy Aesthetic Review] A savior for edema in breasts and legs during pregnancy! Zuoying Maternity SPA Massage Expert

In addition to physical changes during pregnancy, skin problems, sleep quality, shoulder and neck pain, etc. also often plague pregnant mothers.Maternity massage specialist in Zuoying: EDEN SPA EDEN...
Ear Picking in KaohsiungRecommended

[Kaohsiung Ear Picking Recommendation] Enjoy ear picking and massage! Review of 7 Kaohsiung ear spas

Originated from the traditional ear cleaning in beauty parlors, in recent years, Japanese endoscopic ear cleaning and Chengdu ancient ear picking have been introduced. In addition to cleaning the ear canal, additional services such as massage and relaxation are added.this time TWOSEVENTHS of...
Kaohsiung Sports Massage

[Kaohsiung Sports Massage Recommendation] Relax fascia and relieve soreness! 4 Kaohsiung Sports Massage Reviews

Are you a sedentary office worker?Do you often suffer from low back pain?It is recommended to try sports massage, which has become popular in recent years, to relax the deep fascia and adjust the posture.this time TWOSEVENTHS From pre...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

耳燭 SPA 是采耳業界中常見的耳朵保養療程,不僅能享受耳燭燃燒時的 ASMR 療癒感,更能舒緩頭痛失眠等症狀。這次七分之二的探索整理了 10 間高雄耳燭推薦店家,還沒有勇氣嘗試的人,是時候踏出舒適圈了!當耳燭療程在你腦中激起顱內高潮時,絕對會讓你大呼相見恨晚。

本次的七分之二神秘客

Coco

高雄耳燭達人
熱愛體驗采耳的 Coco

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

耳迷 Tammy’s

耳迷 Tammy’s 位於高雄美術東四路上,有別於一般高雄耳燭店多為小型工作室規模,是一整棟五層樓的大空間。耳燭 SPA 使用台灣製的產品,也能加價升級英國 Herbacone 複方草本耳燭,內含羅勒、薰衣草、松木等植物精油,且燃燒時間更是台灣製的兩倍,讓耳燭療程效果更好。此外,使用耳燭前也會提供小抱枕,側躺時更舒適,在小地方也十分著墨貼心。

查看耳迷完整介紹

耳朵先生睡眠采耳館

耳朵先生睡眠采耳館位於美術館特區的青海商圈。可單獨預約的耳燭 SPA 方案相當豪華,除了有薰香耳燭外,還有小 V 臉撥筋、眼部循環舒緩、肩頸舒壓以及頭部舒刮,更棒的是整個耳燭療程長達 90 分鐘,可說是頭頸肩的極致體驗,能好好地放鬆紓壓。

查看耳朵先生完整介紹

引耳入室

引耳入室位於青年一路,鄰近新崛江商圈,距離中央公園捷運站步行 10 分鐘。這間高雄耳燭為複合式工作室,一樓為髮廊,采耳空間則在地下室。耳燭有多達 8 種香味可挑選,且還會搭配獨家的磁叉儀按摩來按摩。偷偷說采耳師還是個帥哥,推薦喜歡給暖男型男服務的女生們前來體驗。

壹貳採耳 Ears Care Studio

壹貳採耳 Ears Care Studio 位於前鎮區英明一路附近,鄰近輕軌機廠站。耳燭療程中也會清潔耳廓及耳道,結束時還會塗上精油以保護耳朵,非常地貼心。更特別的是這家高雄耳燭店有提供到府服務,最北左營、最南小港,兩人即享店內價,在家就有專業采耳師為你帶來耳燭的療癒。

星月覓靜

頭皮護理起家的星月覓靜位於三民區延吉街,鄰近科工館。這間高雄耳燭 SPA 會先針對臉部卸妝並用眼膜薰蒸,再用耳燭來排除顱內濕氣,並搭配 SPA 精油按摩肩頸,最後以保濕面膜作結。如此豐富的服務,非常適合想要一次體驗采耳和其他美容項目的顧客,來一次寵愛自己的享受。

Ear come 耳康採耳

Ear come 耳康採耳位於三民區重慶街,位於高雄車站與後驛站之間。香薰耳燭可挑選自己喜歡的香味,不過無法單獨預約,必須與采耳一同搭配。耳燭 SPA 使用的精油為加利複方精油,木質調的清新味道讓按摩感受更良好。耳燭療程結束後,采耳師也會告知如何正確保養耳朵,讓顧客收穫滿滿。

潔音家 Jill's House

潔音家 Jill’s House 位於三民區天津街,鄰近捷運後驛站。在燃燒耳燭的過程中會使用 Aesop 精油及乳液,享受專櫃級保養;同時也會從耳朵、頭部按摩到肩頸,疏通淋巴腺及氣節。此外,高雄耳燭工作室風格簡約、精油香氣淡雅,一進門就感到非常放鬆,適合首次體驗耳燭療程的人。

Ya.Maear

Ya.Maear 位於左營區重忠路,鄰近左營新光三越。耳燭 SPA 可單獨預約,一次購買多堂也有優惠價格,還附有頭刮、肩頸精油按摩,及耳穴按摩。最特別的是這家高雄耳燭是 24 小時營業,還提供到府服務,就算再晚下班或是天氣不好也能在家享受放鬆加變美的尊貴級服務。

祕謐美學

祕謐美學位於三民區鼎中路,店內提供一般采耳、耳燭 SPA、銀珠洗眼、臉部撥筋等服務。開始香薰耳燭前會先檢查耳朵並依狀況調整,過程中也會使用精油按摩肩頸。值得一提的是,耳燭療程結束後,采耳師會提供一次性的熱毛巾,讓顧客把身上的精油擦掉,服務細節十分完善。

那對耳朵

那對耳朵位於鼓山區青海路,鄰近美術館車站。這間高雄耳燭方案可說包山包海,除了開始前會使用內視鏡檢測耳道,後續的按摩從頭、眼、肩頸,到少見的雙臂按摩,能按的地方一個少不了。結束前還會敷上保濕面膜,體驗一次耳燭 SPA 保證讓你容光煥發。

以上為本次的高雄耳燭推薦,七分之二的探索精選了 10 間高雄耳燭工作室,其中更有神秘客親自認證的店家。耳燭藉由煙囪效果將頭顱內的溼氣排出體外,還能藉由火焰燃燒的旺盛程度來判斷身體狀況。不過坊間有許多對耳燭錯誤的認知,推薦還是要尋找專業的采耳師,才能安全地享受這項紓壓服務,更能學習到正確的耳朵保健知識。另外也要特別提醒,孕婦是不適合耳燭的唷!

耳燭 SPA 通常會搭配身體精油按摩,若想體驗更多 SPA 服務種類,可以參考這篇高雄 SPA 推薦。另外也有腳底按摩整骨泰式按摩頭皮護理孕婦按摩等一系列按摩評比,讓你在選擇按摩店時,能避開地雷店家,找到適合自己的按摩愛店。

更多高雄推薦文章

Filter

耳朵先生睡眠采耳館評價 7

【耳朵先生睡眠采耳館評價】精油耳燭SPA療程3重奏,頭頸肩的極致體驗

從印地安流傳過來的耳燭,可說是耳朵的 SPA,以睡眠采耳起家的鼓山掏耳店家:耳朵先生睡眠采耳館更是將耳燭搭配頭頸肩放鬆,...
高雄運動按摩

【高雄運動按摩推薦】不只運動員上班族也可以!6間放鬆筋膜的高雄運動按摩店

你是久坐的上班族嗎?是否常常腰痠背痛?推薦可以嘗試近幾年盛行的運動按摩,來個深層筋膜放鬆調整體態。這次七分之二的探索從預...
高雄 spa 推薦

【高雄SPA推薦】芳療按摩放鬆身心靈,6間高雄精油SPA會館整理

連鎖高雄 SPA 會館或是 SPA 按摩工作室隨處可見,但對味且合拍的 SPA 館和芳療師可遇不可求。這次七分之二的探索...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu