Skip to main content
search

Many office workers usually sit or stand for long periods of time, coupled with insufficient exercise and long-term incorrect sitting postures, resulting in burden and displacement of muscles and bones, often causing pelvic tilt or forward tilt.this time TWOSEVENTHS We have sorted out 10 recommended pelvic surgery shops in Kaohsiung. Let professional plastic surgeons help with pelvic correction and muscle conditioning. Let’s get back to your original healthy body together!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Coco

Kaohsiung Pelvic Surgery Expert
love massage Coco

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Yangsheng Sports Rehabilitation Center

Yangsheng Sports Plastic Surgery Center is located near the Kaohsiung Arena, about 5-10 minutes' walk from the MRT station. It is a Kaohsiung pelvic plastic surgery specialty shop.The interior is simple and bright, and each treatment space is separated by a curtain or door, which is especially suitable for customers who value privacy.We mainly provide osteopathic and reconstructive services, and we can also perform focused conditioning on local areas, which costs $750 per area.Before starting, the plastic surgeon will discuss the uncomfortable part, then start fascia relief for about half an hour, and finally start the rehabilitation. Each process will be explained in detail and recommended to people who need pelvic correction.

View the complete introduction of Yangsheng

Add more traditional massage

Duojia Traditional Rejuvenation Massage is about a 7-minute walk from the MRT Cultural Center Station. In order to focus on serving customers, it only accepts one group at a time, and all reservations are required.The four masters in the store each have their own specialties and provide comprehensive services such as American plastic surgery, traditional plastic surgery, meridian manipulation and body spa, as well as rare items such as facial sculpting, beauty and body detoxification.The full-body plastic surgery service costs $4 per session, and the treatment areas include conditioning of the pelvis, neck, chest, waist and limb joints.

View Duojia’s full introduction

Han En Traditional Rehabilitation Massage Center

Han En Massage Center is located next to the Nanzi processing area. It is well-known in Kaohsiung's plastic surgery circle. Its techniques are more like Chinese massage and osteopathy.The master will first inquire about the condition of the day, and start the treatment with a unique technique to loosen the joints, then apply force to return the bones to their original positions, open the back and shoulders with large movements to relax the body, and finally finish with a cooling ointment.A 20-minute pelvic correction service costs $600. There are also cupping and cupping services, and the opening hours are relatively late for pelvic surgery in Kaohsiung.

Shengyi Traditional Plastic Massage

Shengyi is located near Lingya Market. In addition to general rehabilitation, sports massage and fascia relaxation, the store also provides special conditioning for key areas such as knees, spine and pelvis.The plastic surgeon will first understand the usual posture habits before starting the treatment. After the treatment, he will also tell the client how to improve it.It is worth mentioning that this Kaohsiung pelvic surgery specialty shop even provides services for postpartum pelvis, which is recommended to postpartum mothers in need.

Joe

Joe's Bar is only a 10-minute walk from the Dome MRT Station. It is a Kaohsiung Joe's pelvic specialty store that specializes in customized services. All reservations are required.Different from other pelvic surgery shops, Qiaoba's plastic surgeons will focus on the customer's problems and provide them with correct health care knowledge.In addition, plastic surgeons have the habit of continuing their education and often go to the community to give lectures on physical health.Therefore, the price of Qiaoba pelvic correction is relatively high, with a one-time charge of $800, and the treatment lasts about 25 minutes. It is recommended for those with a higher budget.

Qiaohe Plastic Surgery Center

Qiaohe Plastic Surgery Center is located near Youchang Forest Park. It provides American plastic surgery massage, sports relaxation massage and postpartum conditioning and other services. Reservation is required.The price of pelvic surgery is $1,000, and the treatment time is about 50-60 minutes. The plastic surgeon will also deal with the areas affected by pelvic abnormalities, as well as lymphatic conditioning in the legs.The entire treatment course is very complete and the price is reasonable. I recommend it to nearby residents in need!

RidgeExtreme

Chidou Extreme is located in Renwu District. It provides body balancing, leg sculpting and foot adjustment services. There is also a cute shop cat in the store.The plastic surgeon is warm and friendly. After analyzing the physical condition, he will accurately diagnose the problem and make appropriate adjustments. During the treatment, he will also explain it to the client in an easy-to-understand manner.In addition, there are also postpartum pelvic conditioning and exercise soreness conditioning, which are especially recommended for postpartum mothers who need long-term care and women who are accustomed to fitness.

Chengxun plastic surgery studio

Chengxun Plastic Surgery Studio is located near Nanzi Guochang Junior High School. The store mainly provides pelvic correction and chiropractic services, and you need to make an appointment in advance.Compared with other Kaohsiung pelvic surgery specialty shops, Cheng Xun's plastic surgeons pay more attention to the causes of customers' physical discomfort. In addition to carefully conditioning the body, they will also spend some time doing full-body diagnosis and treatment.The price of full-body conditioning is $1,000 per hour, which is reasonable and recommended for people with long or short legs, spinal abnormalities or pelvic surgery needs.

Jack Rehabilitation Center

Jack Plastic Surgery Center is about a 14-minute walk from the Arena MRT Station. It just opened at the end of 2020 and is a relatively new Kaohsiung pelvic surgery specialty shop.The store specializes in "painless" plastic surgery. Almost all netizens who have visited said that the magic is not only the precise chiropractic technique of the plastic surgeon, but also that the treatment process is really "painless".Whether you suffer from long-term shoulder and neck soreness, knee pain or pelvic pain, it is recommended to come to Jack to experience pain-free deep muscle conditioning.

Whole person rehabilitation center

The Holistic Plastic Surgery Center is only a 5-minute walk from Qiaotou Tangchang MRT Station. It provides American scientific manual plastic surgery, including fascia relaxation of the head, pelvis and whole body.In addition, there are also facial, chest care and sports massage options to choose from.Among them, a full-body American-style scientific plastic surgery that includes pelvic correction costs $800 per session, which is considered to be the most affordable among Kaohsiung pelvic plastic surgery shops. It is recommended for people with long-term pelvic surgery needs.

The above are the recommendations for pelvic surgery in Kaohsiung this time. TWOSEVENTHS We have selected 10 Kaohsiung pelvic massage shops, some of which have been personally certified by Mysterio.Each pelvic surgery shop provides different services. In addition to general manual plastic surgery and American plastic surgery, there are also various options such as sports relaxation massage, postpartum conditioning and pelvic correction.I would also like to remind everyone that the best way to maintain your body in the long term is by recuperating the body and improving bad living habits and wrong body postures.

In addition to pelvic surgery services, if you want to enjoy massage and gua sha services at the same time, many stores advertise painless gua sha services, or use mugwort warming pots and other techniques to solve the discomfort caused during gua sha. You can refer tokaohsiung massage,Kaohsiung Gua ShaMassage reviews, don’t forget to relieve yourself after being busy every day, help your body relieve fatigue, and at the same time enjoy the beauty of total body comfort.

More Kaohsiung recommended articles

Filter

Kaohsiung Osteopath Recommendation

[Kaohsiung Osteopathic Recommendation] Painless orthopedic surgery to achieve a good posture! 7 Kaohsiung Plastic Surgery Clinics Rated

Modern people have poor posture for a long time and suffer from various aches and pains.In addition to seeking medical treatment, many people also rely on traditional plastic surgery to improve their physical discomfort.this time TWOSEVENTHS of...
Kaohsiung Scalp Care Recommendations

[Kaohsiung Scalp Care Recommendation] Shampoo and massage for deep maintenance! 6 Kaohsiung Scalp SPA Hair Salon Reviews

Your scalp is usually invisible, but it still needs good care!this time TWOSEVENTHS Comprehensively evaluate 6 scalp care salons in Kaohsiung in terms of appointment, cleanliness, and service methods.Come...
Recommended haircuts for men in Kaohsiung

[Kaohsiung Men’s Haircut Recommendation] Specialized in haircuts for boys! 4 Kaohsiung Barber Shop Reviews

In recent years, men's haircuts have become popular. Not only do girls have to keep them clean, but if you want to be a handsome man, as long as you have the right "hairstyle", whether it's an American oily cut, a short cut, a Yamamoto cut or a Caesar cut, you can instantly become fashionable...
BHW

A complaining teenager with a little obsessive-compulsive disorder, he likes everything about beauty.

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

許多上班族平時久坐或久站,加上運動量不足外和長期的坐姿不正確,造成肌肉、骨骼的負擔與位移,經常有骨盆歪斜或前傾的問題。這次七分之二的探索整理了 10 間高雄整骨盆推薦店家,讓專業的整復師幫忙進行骨盆矯正和筋絡調理,一起找回原本健康的身體吧!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Coco

高雄整骨盆達人
熱愛按摩的 Coco

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

陽昇運動整復中心

陽昇運動整復中心位於高雄巨蛋附近,距離捷運站約步行 5-10 分鐘,是一間高雄整骨盆專門店。店內裝潢簡潔明亮,每個整療空間都有拉簾或門區隔,尤其適合注重隱私的顧客。主要提供整骨整復的服務,也可以針對局部做重點調理,一個部位 $750。整復師在開始前會先溝通不舒服的部分,再開始半小時左右的筋膜紓解,最後開始整復,每個流程都會詳細解說,推薦給有骨盆矯正需求的人。

查看陽昇完整介紹

多加傳統整復推拿

多加傳統整復推拿距離捷運文化中心站約步行 7 分鐘,為了能專心服務客人,一個時段只接待一組,全採預約制。店內 4 位師傅各有專攻,提供美式整復、傳統整復、經絡撥筋到美體 SPA 等全面性服務,另有臉部精雕、美容美體排毒等少見項目。其中全身整復服務一次收費 $800,處理部位包含骨盆、頸、胸、腰和四肢關節等各部位的調理。

查看多加完整介紹

撼恩傳統整復推拿中心

撼恩推拿中心位於楠梓加工區旁,在高雄整復圈小有名氣,手法較偏向中式推拿整骨。師傅會先詢問當天狀況,並以獨特手法鬆開關節開始療程,接著施力讓骨頭回到本來的位置、大動作開背和開肩讓身體鬆下來,最後以清涼藥膏收尾。骨盆矯正服務一次 20 分鐘收費 $600,另有拔罐和滑罐項目,且營業時間也算高雄整骨盆營業到比較晚的。

昇綋傳統整復推拿

昇綋位在苓雅市場附近,店內除了提供一般整復、運動按摩和筋膜放鬆之外,還有針對重點部位如膝蓋、脊椎和骨盆等項目的特別調理。整復師首先會了解平時姿勢習慣,再開始療程,結束後也會告訴顧客可以如何改善。值得一提的是,這間高雄整骨盆專門店甚至有針對產後骨盆的服務,推薦給有需求的產後媽咪。

喬吧

喬吧距離巨蛋捷運站步行僅需 10 分鐘,是一間主打客製化服務的高雄喬骨盆專門店,採全預約制。與其他整骨盆店家不同的是,喬吧的整復師會針對顧客的問題,進行重點調理,同時教導正確的保健知識。另外,整復師有持續進修的習慣,也經常到社區進行身體保健講座。也因此喬吧骨盆矯正價位較高,一次收費 $800,療程約長 25 分鐘,推薦給預算較高的人。

喬賀整復中心

喬賀整復中心位在右昌森林公園附近,提供美式整復推拿、運動放鬆按摩和產後調理等多項服務,採預約制。其中整骨盆價格為 $1,000,調理時間約 50-60 分鐘,整復師會連帶處理因骨盆不正而影響的部位,加上腿部的淋巴調理。整個療程非常完整且價格公道,推薦給附近有需求的居民!

脊度 Extreme

脊度 Extreme 位在仁武區,提供體態平衡、腿型雕塑和足型調整等服務,店裡還有一隻可愛的店貓。整復師熱情親切,剖析身體狀況後,會精準判斷問題再對症調整,療程中也會用淺顯易懂的方式與客人講解。另外也有產後骨盆調理和運動酸痛調理,尤其推薦給有長期條理需求的產後媽咪和平時習慣健身的女性。

誠洵整復工作室

誠洵整復工作室位在楠梓國昌國中附近,店內主要提骨盆矯正與脊整服務,需要提前預約。相較於其他高雄整骨盆專門店,誠洵的整復師更重視引起顧客身體不舒服的原因,除了仔細調理身體以外,也會花一些時間做全身診療。且全身調理一小時收費 $1,000,價錢公道,推薦給有長短腳、脊椎異位或整骨盆需求的人。

傑克整復中心

傑克整復中心距離小巨蛋捷運站步行約 14 分鐘,2020 年底才剛開幕,是一間相對較新的高雄整骨盆專門店。店內主打「無痛」整復,幾乎所有來過的網友都表示,神奇的不只是整復師精準的整脊技術,而是處理過程真的「不痛」。不管是長期肩頸痠痛、膝蓋痛或骨盆痛,都推薦來傑克體驗無痛深層肌肉調理。

全人整復中心

全人整復中心距離橋頭糖廠捷運站步行僅需 5 分鐘,提供美式科學徒手整復,包含頭部、骨盆和全身的筋膜放鬆。另外也有臉部、胸部保養和運動按摩等項目可以選擇。其中含骨盆矯正的全身美式科學整復一次收費 $800,算是高雄整骨盆專門店中價格較親民的,推薦給有長期喬骨盆需求的人。

以上為本次的高雄整骨盆推薦,七分之二的探索精選了 10 間高雄整骨盆推專門店,其中更有神秘客親自認證的店家。各整骨盆店提供不同的服務項目,除了一般的徒手整復、美式整復之外,也有運動放鬆按摩、產後調理和骨盆矯正等多種選擇。這邊也提醒大家,通過整復調理身體之餘,通過改善不好的生活習慣和錯誤的身體姿勢,才是長期保養身體最好的方式。

除了整骨盆服務之外,若想同時享受按摩和刮痧服務,很多店家有標榜無痛刮痧,或是艾草溫罐等手法解決刮痧時產生的不適,可以參考高雄按摩高雄刮痧的按摩評比,每天忙碌之餘也別忘記幫自己紓壓一下,幫助身體紓緩疲勞,同時輕鬆享受通體舒暢的美好。

更多高雄推薦文章

Filter

高雄 spa 推薦

【高雄SPA推薦】芳療按摩放鬆身心靈,6間高雄精油SPA會館整理

連鎖高雄 SPA 會館或是 SPA 按摩工作室隨處可見,但對味且合拍的 SPA 館和芳療師可遇不可求。這次七分之二的探索...
陽昇運動整復評價7

【陽昇運動整復評價】向彎腰駝背說再見!傳統結合現代科學的左營整骨所

現代人常因為長期使用電子產品、姿勢不良或運動傷害,造成肩頸痠痛、駝背等身體不適,除了求助西醫,許多人也會尋求傳統整復方式...
高雄整骨推薦

【高雄整骨推薦】無痛整復喬出好體位!7 間高雄整復推拿所評比

現代人的姿勢長期不良,各種痠痛也跟著樣樣來。除了求助醫療,許多人也會依靠傳統整復推拿,來改善身體上的不適。這次七分之二的...
BHW

牢騷系少年,有些許強迫症,喜歡美的一切。

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu