Skip to main content
search

Tammy's review list for ear fans

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Guomei
Kaohsiung Twelve People

focus on five sensesGuomei

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more
[Ear fan Tammy's review] Singing bowl therapy with ear picking service, a high-standard ear picking shop in an art museum 2

Tammy's is located on Meimei East 10th Road, Gushan District, about XNUMX minutes' walk from Neiwei Station. There is a paid parking lot next to the store, which is very convenient whether you take public transportation or drive by yourself.Just like the leisurely and leisurely atmosphere of the special zone of the Art Museum, the white and bright appearance of Ermi exudes a refined and elegant atmosphere, which is different from ordinaryKaohsiung Ear Picking StoreMost of them are on the scale of small studios, but Earmi is a comfortable space with a considerable scale in a five-story building, which is quite recognizable.

Comfortable and large space on the fifth floor

[Ear fan Tammy's review] Singing bowl therapy with ear picking service, a high-standard ear picking shop in an art museum 4

The first floor of the store is a VIP reception area, the second and third floors are areas for enjoying ear picking, ear candles, and body beauty. The third floor is a service area exclusively for women, and the fourth and fifth floors are training areas for ear pickers.

As soon as you step into the store, you will think you have arrived at a well-known online beauty cafe. The store is designed with warm wood tones. The walls, floors, and even the blouses provided are all in comfortable earth tones.

Carefully arrange every corner of the store

[Ear fan Tammy's review] Singing bowl therapy with ear picking service, a high-standard ear picking shop in an art museum 6

In line with the semicircular logo that symbolizes ears, there are also many circular landscaping ideas in the store. There is a rattan round hanging chair next to the landing area at the entrance. Dried flowers, light luxury metal lines, and chandeliers are everywhere. Carefully arranged, almost every wall or corner is beautiful in its own right.

With such an elegant and leisurely atmosphere, your body and mind are already relaxed before you even start to experience ear picking at Tammy's.

[Ear fan Tammy's review] Singing bowl therapy with ear picking service, a high-standard ear picking shop in an art museum 8

Ear-picking Tammy's, which started as an ear-picking teaching in Kaohsiung, in order to allow customers who come to enjoy the experience to have a consistent evaluation of the ear-picking, all the ear-picking therapists and body therapists in the store have received standardized training.With the insistence of the professional teaching of ear fans, the customers who come here will not have service gaps due to different ear pickers. They can relax and enjoy the same standardized service. Guomei thinks this is quite reassuring for consumers. of.

Four people can be booked at the same time

[Ear fan Tammy's review] Singing bowl therapy with ear picking service, a high-standard ear picking shop in an art museum 10

Ear fans provide a wide variety of services, and the way to make an appointment is to visit the store in advanceOfficial LINE accountReservations are required, and up to four customers can be accommodated at the same time. It is very suitable for a group of friends, family, and couples to come together.

What Guomei chose this time was the 80-minute deep healing ear candling purification, where she could experience the numbness of ear picking and the calm relaxation of ear candling at the same time, as well as the quite special singing bowl therapy in Kaohsiung Ear Candling SPA.

There are also many beauty services

[Ear fan Tammy's review] Singing bowl therapy with ear picking service, a high-standard ear picking shop in an art museum 12

In addition to ear care services, we also launch different body care projects according to different seasons, including breast beauty, back beauty, and facial care.

The fact that it can accommodate up to four customers at a time is rare in Kaohsiung. It is perfectly suitable for a group of sisters to come together for a full-time pampering action and reward themselves!

[Ear fan Tammy's review] Singing bowl therapy with ear picking service, a high-standard ear picking shop in an art museum 14

Before the experience begins, the ear picker will let the customer check the consultation form and explain the precautions. If you have any doubts or physical conditions, you can communicate with the ear picker in advance during the consultation process to get answers and explanations.Through consultation, ear pickers can also understand the needs of customers, and then take corresponding services.

Provide heat eye mask

[Ear fan Tammy's review] Singing bowl therapy with ear picking service, a high-standard ear picking shop in an art museum 16

Walking up the stairs and passing through the round arch is like stepping into a relaxing sanctuary for physical, mental and spiritual healing.

After putting on a blouse embroidered with the cute Ear Love logo, the ear picker helped Guomei put on a hot compress eye mask with an elegant fragrance. After closing her eyes to reduce visual interference, her other senses instantly became sharper, and her ears were picked at the same time. The teacher also spoke softly in his ear about the upcoming steps.

Enjoy the numb ear-picking technology

[Ear fan Tammy's review] Singing bowl therapy with ear picking service, a high-standard ear picking shop in an art museum 18

First, gently wipe the pinna and the back of the ear, then massage the external ear acupoints and neck, and use a tuning fork to let the feathers reach resonance. Then use a wet cotton swab to clean the ear canal. Finally, use white crane feathers to scratch the eardrum. The sound in the ear feels like biting biscuits. the sound of.

The soothing itching sensation and a series of delicate techniques release the accumulated pressure, making you almost fall into sleep.

Incorporate Singing Bowl Healing into the Process

[Ear fan Tammy's review] Singing bowl therapy with ear picking service, a high-standard ear picking shop in an art museum 20

When I was feeling groggy, I heard bursts of singing bowl sounds. It turned out to be the unique singing bowl healing method for ear fans, and this is also a major feature of this Kaohsiung ear-picking shop.

The resonance produced by the singing bowl imported from Nepal when struck will emit a deeply relaxing Sanskrit sound. The blending and distant sound spreads layer by layer like ripples. At this time, Guomei is like "Fengqiao Night" The poet in the "moor", placed in the center of the quiet lake, heard the ethereal and distant bells from the ancient temple in the distance.

Horn scraping uses German essential oils

[Ear fan Tammy's review] Singing bowl therapy with ear picking service, a high-standard ear picking shop in an art museum 22

In terms of service to customers, Ermi does not hesitate to spend a lot of money. Choose high-standard professional SPA products. Before ear candling purification, the ear picker will first apply German Babor massage cream and essential oils and perform lymphatic massage.

The ear picker skillfully used a horn stick to scrape her head, with just the right amount of force, which would not cause Guomei any pain. It completely relieved the tension in her head and neck caused by long-term use of the computer.

Ear Candling SPA

[Ear fan Tammy's review] Singing bowl therapy with ear picking service, a high-standard ear picking shop in an art museum 24

Before using ear candling, the ear picker will ask the customer to lie on their side and thoughtfully provide a small pillow for the customer to hold, so that the upper hand can have a comfortable cushion to support.

In these subtle details, you can see the thoughtfulness and carefulness of Ermi, which also makes Guomei's evaluation of Ermi better and better. In order to achieve the best effect of the chimney effect, ear fans insist on burning vertically when using ear candles, which not only makes the ear candles burn longer, but also helps relieve the pressure on the brain.

[Ear fan Tammy's review] Singing bowl therapy with ear picking service, a high-standard ear picking shop in an art museum 26

The deep healing ear candle purification uses ear candles produced in Taiwan, and customers can also upgrade to Herbacone Herbal Professional Ear Candles from the UK for an additional fee.

British ear candles use unbleached linen and pure food-grade beeswax, containing basil, birch, fir, lavender, pine and other plant essential oils. The burning time is twice that of ear candles made in Taiwan, which can achieve better results. effect.

Finish with an exquisite dessert

[Ear fan Tammy's review] Singing bowl therapy with ear picking service, a high-standard ear picking shop in an art museum 28

After going through different levels of physical and mental relaxation, Guomei seemed to be in a dreamy world. It wasn't until the ear picker called softly that she knew the ear picking and ear candle experience was over.

Afterwards, in the reception area on the first floor, Ermi still maintained top-notch service and served exquisite snacks. This time, they served sweet but not greasy honey cake and red bean and purple rice porridge, paired with a cup of fragrant hot tea. A complete set of services really makes Guomei completely relaxed and gives her a full sense of honor!

Mystery guest evaluation

When Guomei enjoys relaxing experiences such as SPA and ear-candling, she always pays great attention to the cleanliness and comfort of the environment. Moreover, the ear-candling experience requires changing of tops, so she has a higher demand for space privacy.

Tammy's environment can be said to be one of the best in the ear candle spa industry in Kaohsiung. The brand-new and bright high-standard design perfectly meets (or even exceeds) Tammy's imagination of a stress-relieving environment.

The experience space of the ear-picking shop is quite spacious. Normally, a space of this size would be divided into more beds. However, under the insistence of the boss, the customers who come here enjoy an environment that is almost twice as big as that of a general ear-picking shop. There are even Exclusive experience floor for girls.

In addition to the comfort of the space, the skills of the ear-picking service are unparalleled. The unique singing bowl therapy takes the entire ear-picking experience to another level. Overall, Guomei highly recommends Tammy's ear picking to customers who require high privacy and care about the comfort of the environment.

Guomei

Mysterio
focus on five sensesGuomei

Environment: ★★★★★
Technique: ★★★★★
Attitude: ★★★★★
Reservation: ★★★★★
Easy Parking: ★★★★★

store offers

Exclusive offer

TWOSEVENTHS Exclusive offers for readers

70 minutes of ear picking + ear candling + sound bowl therapy is all you need!Readers can enjoy an exclusive discount of $1,580, leave a message at the store LINE@ " TWOSEVENTHS ” to get the discount.

view offers

More Kaohsiung recommended articles

Filter

Earmi mugwort warm pot class review 2

[Ear-picking and Warming Course Evaluation for Ear Fans] You don’t have to worry about starting an ear-picking business in Kaohsiung, you can learn how to pick up ear-warming courses

Ear picking shops have sprung up like mushrooms in recent years. In addition to ear picking and ear candles for relaxation, Tammy's, an ear fan from Kaohsiung, also adds a special experience session of singing bowl healing to ear picking...
Kaohsiung spa recommended

[Kaohsiung SPA Recommendation] Aromatherapy Massage Relaxes the Body and Mind, Rating of 6 Kaohsiung Essential Oil SPA Clubs

Chain Kaohsiung SPA clubhouses or SPA massage studios can be seen everywhere, but it is hard to find a SPA hall and aromatherapist who are in harmony with the taste.this time TWOSEVENTHS ...
Kaohsiung massage recommended foot massage

【Kaohsiung Massage Recommendation】Experience the smooth and refreshing feeling of the whole body, 6 foot massage parlors in Kaohsiung

In the busy life in the metropolitan area, a little luck is needed to adjust the body and mind.As an office worker, I just want to find a few high-end foot massage parlors, enjoy the decoration while massaging, and eat some snacks at the end...

Skip to main content
search

近年來采耳店如雨後春筍般成立,除了掏耳、耳燭放鬆外,來自高雄的耳迷 Tammy’s 還在採耳中加入頌缽療癒的特殊體驗環節,透過敲擊頌缽時產生的共振,令人達到深度的放鬆。就讓七分之二的探索神秘客帶你前往高雄網美采耳店,來場高規格的身心靈紓壓之旅,一探耳迷評價如何吧!

本次的七分之二神秘客

果妹

高雄采耳達人
注重生活品質的果妹

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

體驗內容

體驗店家:耳迷 Tammy’s
體驗項目:深度療癒耳燭淨化
體驗日期:2022.05.27

1. 體驗介紹

耳迷 Tammy’s 評價2

耳迷 Tammy’s 位於鼓山區美術東四路,距離內惟車站步行約 10 分鐘的路程,店家旁邊設有收費停車場,無論是搭大眾運輸,或是自行開車前往皆非常方便。如同美術館特區的閒適悠然,耳迷潔白明亮的外觀散發出精緻高雅的氛圍,有別於一般高雄采耳店多為小型工作室的規模,耳迷是一整棟五層樓相當具有規模的舒適空間,相當好辨識。

耳迷 Tammy’s 評價14

店內一樓為貴賓接待區,二三樓是享受采耳、耳燭、美體的場域,三樓是專屬於女性的服務區,四五樓則為采耳師們的培訓區。一踏入耳迷,會以為來到了某間知名的網美咖啡廳,店內採用溫潤木質調的空間設計,牆壁、地板,甚至到提供的罩衫,整體色調都是令人舒適的大地色系。

耳迷 Tammy’s 評價4

配合著象徵耳朵的半圓形 logo ,店內也有許多圓形的造景巧思,進門的落塵區旁就設有一個藤編圓形吊椅,乾燥花、輕奢金屬線條、造型吊燈,每一隅皆精心的佈置,幾乎每一個牆面或角落,皆美得自成一畫。如此高雅閒適的氛圍,在還沒開始體驗耳迷 Tammy’s 采耳前,身心就已經放鬆起來。

耳迷-Tammys-評價05

以高雄採耳教學起家的耳迷 Tammy’s,為了讓前來享受的顧客均能對耳迷評價一致,店內全部的采耳師、美體師皆受過標準化流程的訓練出身。在耳迷專業教學的堅持下,前來的顧客不會因不同的采耳師而有服務落差,可以好好放鬆,享有一樣的標準化服務,果妹覺得這對於消費者來說是相當令人安心的。

耳迷-Tammys-評價06

耳迷提供的服務品項相當多元,預約方式為事前先至店家官方 LINE 帳號預約,且同時段最高可容納四位顧客,非常適合一群朋友、家人、情侶偕同前來。果妹這次選擇的是時長約 80 分鐘的深度療癒耳燭淨化,可同時體驗采耳的酥麻和耳燭的沈靜放鬆,還有高雄耳燭 SPA 裡相當特別的頌缽療癒。

耳迷 Tammy’s 評價5

在體驗開始前,耳迷采耳師會先讓顧客勾選諮詢表,並說明注意事項,若有任何疑慮或是身體狀況,可在諮詢過程中事先跟采耳師溝通,得到解答與說明。透過諮詢也能讓采耳師了解顧客的需求,進而採取對應的服務。

耳迷-Tammys-評價02

走上樓梯,穿過圓拱門後像是踏入一處身心靈療癒的放鬆聖地。換上繡有可愛耳迷 logo 的罩衫後,采耳師幫果妹戴上有著淡雅清香的熱敷眼罩,在閉上雙眼少了視覺的干擾後,其他感官瞬間變得敏銳了起來,同時采耳師也在耳邊以輕柔的聲音講述即將進行的步驟。

耳迷-Tammys-評價07 高雄采耳教學

先是溫和地擦拭耳廓、耳背,接著按摩外耳穴道與頸部,並用音叉讓羽毛達到共振,再用濕棉籤清洗耳道,最後則用白鶴毛刮搔耳膜,耳內傳來像是餅乾咬碎的聲音。舒麻的搔癢感與一連串的細膩手法,積累已久的壓力達到釋放,令人幾乎快要墜入夢鄉。

耳迷-Tammys-評價03

在昏昏沉沉之際,耳邊傳來了一陣陣的缽音,原來是耳迷特有的頌缽療癒,而這也是這家高雄采耳的一大特色。從尼泊爾進口的頌缽,在敲擊時產生的共振,會發出令人深層放鬆的梵音,渾融幽遠的聲響,如漣漪般一層一層的擴散,此時的果妹彷彿「楓橋夜泊」中的詩人,置身於靜謐的湖水中心,聽到遠方古寺中傳來空靈曠遠的鐘聲。

耳迷-Tammys-評價08

在給顧客的服務上,耳迷可是不惜砸下重本。選用高規格專業 SPA 產品。在耳燭淨化前,采耳師會先塗抹德國 Babor 按摩霜及精油,進行淋巴禪按。采耳師熟練地用牛角棒舒刮頭部,恰到好處的力道,完全不會讓果妹感到疼痛,因長時間使用電腦的緊繃頭頸,達到了徹底的紓緩。

耳迷-Tammys-評價01

使用耳燭前,采耳師會先請顧客側臥,並貼心地提供一個小抱枕供顧客抱著,讓位於上方的手也有舒適的靠墊可支撐。在這些細微的環節中,可看出耳迷的貼心與仔細,也讓果妹對耳迷評價越來越好。而為了達到煙囪效應的最佳效果,耳迷堅持在使用耳燭時垂直燃燒,不僅可讓耳燭燃燒的時間變長,也有助於緩解腦部的壓力。

耳迷-Tammys-評價04

深度療癒耳燭淨化採用的是台灣產製的耳燭,而顧客也可加價升級來自英國的 Herbacone 賀寶康複方草本專業耳燭。英國耳燭使用未經漂染的亞麻布及純淨的食用級蜜蠟,含羅勒、白樺、冷杉木、薰衣草、松木等植物精油,燃燒的時間是台灣製耳燭的兩倍,可達到更好的功效。

耳迷 Tammy’s 評價12

在經過不同層次的身心靈放鬆後,果妹宛如身處在夢幻異世界,直到采耳師輕聲地呼喚下才知道耳迷的採耳耳燭體驗結束了。結束後在一樓的接待區,耳迷仍然維持頂級的服務,端上了精緻的小點心,本次提供的是甜而不膩的蜂蜜蛋糕與紅豆紫米粥,搭配上一杯清香熱茶,一整套完整的服務真的讓果妹徹底大放鬆,獲得滿滿的尊榮感!

耳迷 Tammy’s 評價1

耳迷 Tammy’s 除了耳朵的照顧服務外,也會根據不同季節推出不同的美體項目,美胸、美背、面部護理應有盡有。而一次最多接納四位顧客這點也是高雄采耳中少有的,完全適合一群姊妹揪團一起來場全時段的寵愛自己行動,好好犒賞自己!

2. 神秘客評價

果妹在享受 SPA、采耳等類型的放鬆體驗時,總是相當在意環境的乾淨舒適度,且耳燭體驗是需要換下上衣進行的,因此對於空間隱私性的需求更高。耳迷 Tammy’s 的環境可說是高雄耳燭 SPA 界中數一數二的,嶄新明亮的高規格設計,完美的符合(甚至是超越)果妹對於紓壓環境的想像。

耳迷的體驗空間相當寬敞,通常此等規模的空間會隔成更多床位,但在老闆的堅持下,前來的顧客幾乎是享有了比一般采耳店大兩倍的環境,甚至還有專屬女孩們的體驗樓層。除了空間上的舒適外,采耳服務的技巧更是沒話說,獨特的頌缽療癒更是讓整個采耳體驗達到另一個境界。整體而言,果妹非常推薦耳迷 Tammy’s 采耳給需要高隱私性與在意環境舒適度的顧客們。


果妹
環境: ★★★★★
手法: ★★★★★
態度: ★★★★★
預約: ★★★★★
易停車:★★★★★

評分標準

環境:裝潢、空間、乾淨程度
難度:易上手程度
特殊性:具有其他店家沒有的項目
易達性:鄰近捷運站或方便停車

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

3. 耳迷 Tammy's 店家詳情

  • 耳迷價格

    舒壓采耳:$1,280
    深度療癒耳燭淨化:$1,780
    英國療癒耳燭淨化:$1,680
    耳清目明 SPA:$1,580
    尊榮好享受:$2,380
    面部袪黃撥筋:$2,180
    神闕腹臍燭熱動力:$1,680
    頭部釋壓精油氧療:$1,380
    專利隱形馬甲美胸術:$2,380

    加 LINE 諮詢
  • 耳迷聯絡方式

    Facebook:耳迷 Tammy’s
    IG:tammyears
    LINE:@233rlcox
    電話:07-552-7502

  • 耳迷營業時間
    10:30-19:00 週三公休

更多高雄推薦文章

Filter

【高雄美甲推薦】光療指甲價格款式比一比,7間美感爆棚的高雄做指甲店

你看重美甲的成品,還是在乎做指甲的過程呢?小孩才做選擇,我全都要!這次七分之二的探索從價格、服務、環境、交通、維持度等面...

【陽昇運動整復評價】向彎腰駝背說再見!傳統結合現代科學的左營整骨所

現代人常因為長期使用電子產品、姿勢不良或運動傷害,造成肩頸痠痛、駝背等身體不適,除了求助西醫,許多人也會尋求傳統整復方式...

【高雄SPA推薦】芳療按摩放鬆身心靈,6間高雄精油SPA會館整理

連鎖高雄 SPA 會館或是 SPA 按摩工作室隨處可見,但對味且合拍的 SPA 館和芳療師可遇不可求。這次七分之二的探索...

留言

Close Menu