Skip to main content
search

The ear is a very delicate and fragile organ. Therefore, if you want to become an ear picker, you need not only skilled skills, but also rich experience to avoid danger in the process.this time TWOSEVENTHS Recommend 10 ear-picking teaching stores in Kaohsiung for you, and let the professional ear-picking technicians guide you to understand the structure of the ear, practice ear-picking techniques, and follow-up training. Even a novice with zero experience can complete the ear-picking teacher training course.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Wen

Kaohsiung Twelve People
lover of relaxing massage Wen

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Ear fans Tammy's

Tammy's is located on Meimei Dongsi Road, Gushan District. It is a comfortable space with a considerable scale in a five-story building.Tammy's, an ear fan that started with ear-picking teaching, incorporates healing singing bowls into its services. The ear-picking teacher training course is divided into three stages, and the store manager will teach them hand in hand during the learning, practice and assessment.

View the full introduction of ear fans

jieyinjia

Jill's House is located in Sanmin District, Kaohsiung. It provides a variety of ear picking training courses, such as a four-day ear picking expert class where you can learn ear picking and superficial head and face massage techniques, and a two-day facial massage course. The Jin Da Ren Class and the four-day Meridian Master Class focus on different relaxation programs. For those who want to learn the most complete ear-picking teaching, the six-day Whole Body Healing and Relaxation Master Class is most recommended, including all the above courses. , is a very complete ear-picking teaching course.

View the complete introduction of Jieyinjia

Intrude into the room

Ears into the Room is located on Qingnian XNUMXst Road, adjacent to the Xinjuejiang business district. The interesting store name and industrial-style layout, as well as the cute cats in the store, attract many young people to experience it.In addition to ear picking and ear candling, the main items also include eye therapy and tendon pulling services; the ear picking teaching took four days of intensive training, and successfully trained many students to complete the course.

Tao Er

Tao'er is located on Qixian XNUMXnd Road in Xinxing District. The store manager is from Hunan, China, and he has learned from the authentic heir of Sichuan School Cai'er.The store provides ear picking services such as ear picking, ear candles, and ear relaxation. There are also special ancient Zen head washes and eye washes.The ear-picking teaching course is not a crash course, it lasts for four days and focuses on practical operation.

Mr. Ears Sleeping Ears

Mr. Ear Sleeping Ear Ticking Center is located in the Qinghai business district of the Art Museum Special Zone. The store provides a variety of ear maintenance services, from ear cleaning to ear candle SPA. With many years of operating experience, it is a popular ear cleaning store in Gushan and Zuoying.The ear-picking teaching course adopts a dual-teacher system, two-to-one guided learning, and the class date can be customized.

XNUMX Ears Care Studio

XNUMX Ears Care Studio is located near Yingming XNUMXst Road, Qianzhen District, close to Jichang Light Rail Station.The ear pickers are male, and the atmosphere in the studio is calm and exudes a youthful atmosphere.The ear-picking teaching course fee includes a set of professional tools, and the training content covers everything from ear-picking basics to facial and lymphatic massage.

Mysterious Ear Picker

Mimi Caier staff is located in Dingzhong Road, Sanmin District, and the studio is located on the second floor of the building.The ear-picking teaching adopts one-to-one or one-to-two small class system, and provides self-made ear-picking course handouts.In addition to ear picker training, it also provides multiple entrepreneurial guidance such as eyes, ear candles, facial tendons, facial sculpture, and Aiwen.

summer sunday beauty

Summer Kaohsiung Professional Ear Picking is located on Minglun Road, Gushan District, adjacent to Ruifeng Night Market. It is a composite aesthetic studio.The formal training course for ear pickers lasts for 3 days and 21 hours in total, or you can only sign up for ear picking teaching or ear candling courses.In addition to teaching various ear-picking classes, marketing strategies for future openings are also included in the courses.

Ear Bar

Ear Bar is located in the alley of Jiangong Road, Sanmin District, adjacent to the Jiangong Engineering Campus of the University of Science and Technology of China.Unlike most ear picking shops in Kaohsiung, which provide multiple services, they focus on ear picking, ear candling, and teaching.Ear picker training courses are divided into quick-start classes and full-time classes, with a maximum of four people in a class. After completing the course, the studio and the ear picker association certificate will be given.

Yun Duo Conceptual Aesthetics

Yun Duo Conceptual Aesthetics is located on Xiaogang Road, Xiaogang District, adjacent to Xiaogang District Office.It adopts complex services and provides various beauty and body projects such as eyelash beauty, manicure, ear picking, hot wax hair removal, skin management, etc.The total hours of the ear-picking course is 16 hours. After completion, a certificate issued by a Chinese unit will be provided, and free return training will be available within half a year.

Ai Shijiner

Ai Shi Jin Er is an ear-picking teaching brand from Zhongli, Taoyuan. It does not have a physical store in Kaohsiung, but it will offer ear-picking courses all over Taiwan.The three-day ear picker training covers theory, practical operation, and frequently asked questions from customers. After class, they will assist in applying for certification certificates from associations in Taiwan, Korea, and China.

The above are the recommendations for this ear-picking teaching in Kaohsiung. TWOSEVENTHS has carefully selected 10 ears cleaning tutorial studios in Kaohsiung, with some even being personally certified by mystery shoppers. This compilation aims to assist those interested in learning ear cleaning, ear digging, ear candling, and other ear care techniques to conveniently compare multiple studios. After completing the ear cleaning technician training courses, most studios provide certificates of completion. However, it's important to remember that these certificates are not equivalent to association certifications. If you seek official recognition, be sure to ask the studio for assistance in the application process. For a deeper understanding of the ear cleaning technician profession, you can refer to this article.A Beginner's Guide to Starting a Business in Cai'er.

More Kaohsiung recommended articles

Filter

Kaohsiung Teeth Whitening Recommendations

[Kaohsiung Teeth Whitening Recommendation] Get rid of embarrassing yellow teeth! Review of 3 Cold Light Teeth Whitening Clinics in Kaohsiung

Can’t stop eating delicious food and coffee, but are fed up with your yellow teeth?Cold light whitening is your secret weapon!Let me give it this time TWOSEVENTHS A mysterious person is sent to investigate, starting from the price...
Kaohsiung Picosecond Laser Recommendations

[Kaohsiung Picosecond Laser Recommendation] Improve pores and uneven skin tone, review of 2 Kaohsiung Picosecond Laser Clinics

Picosecond laser is a medical beauty technology that uses laser beams to adjust skin problems. There are many medical beauty clinics that provide such services, especially in the Kaohsiung area. How should...
Kaohsiung Scalp Care Recommendations

[Kaohsiung Scalp Care Recommendation] Shampoo and massage for deep maintenance! 6 Kaohsiung Scalp SPA Hair Salon Reviews

Your scalp is usually invisible, but it still needs good care!this time TWOSEVENTHS Comprehensively evaluate 6 scalp care salons in Kaohsiung in terms of appointment, cleanliness, and service methods.Come...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

耳朵是十分精細脆弱的器官,因此若想成為采耳師不只需要熟練的技巧,更要有豐富的經驗,才能避免在過程中發生危險。這次七分之二的探索為你推薦 10 間高雄采耳教學店家,讓專業的采耳師手把手帶你認識耳朵構造、實際操作采耳技術,以及後續進修,即使是零經驗的新手,也能完成采耳師培訓課程。

本次的七分之二神秘客

Wen

高雄采耳達人
熱愛紓壓按摩的 Wen

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

耳迷 Tammy’s

耳迷 Tammy’s 位於鼓山區美術東四路,是一整棟五層樓相當具有規模的舒適空間。以采耳教學起家的耳迷 Tammy’s,在服務中融合療癒頌缽,采耳師培訓課程更分成三階段,學習操練考核店長皆會在一旁手把手教導。

查看耳迷完整介紹

耳朵先生睡眠采耳館

耳朵先生睡眠采耳館位於美術館特區的青海商圈,店內提供多項耳朵養護服務,從掏耳到耳燭 SPA,加上多年經營經驗,是鼓山、左營掏耳熱門店家。采耳教學課程採雙師資制,二對一的引導式學習,且可客製化上課日期。

查看耳朵先生完整介紹

引耳入室

引耳入室位於青年一路,鄰近新崛江商圈,趣味店名加上工業風的佈置,還有可愛店貓們助陣,吸引不少年輕人前往體驗。主要項目除掏耳、耳燭外,也有眼療及撥筋服務;采耳教學採四天密集訓練,成功培訓多位學員完成課程。

濤耳

濤耳位於新興區的七賢二路上,店長來自中國湖南,師承川派采耳正宗傳人。店內提供掏耳、耳燭跟耳周放鬆等采耳服務,也有較為特別的古法禪洗頭部、洗眼。采耳教學課程非速成班,為期四天,著重實際操作。

壹貳採耳 Ears Care Studio

壹貳採耳 Ears Care Studio 位於前鎮區英明一路附近,鄰近輕軌機廠站。采耳師為男性,工作室環境氛圍沈穩,散發出一股文青氣息。采耳教學課程費用包含一套專業工具,培訓內容從采耳基礎到臉部、淋巴按摩均有包含。

秘謐采耳職人

秘謐采耳職人位於三民區鼎中路,工作室位於大廈二樓。采耳教學採一對一或一對二的小班制,提供自製的采耳課程講義。除采耳師培訓外,也提供眼部、耳燭、面部撥筋、臉部雕塑、艾溫等多項創業指導。

夏日 Sunday beauty

夏日高雄專業採耳位於鼓山區明倫路上,鄰近瑞豐夜市,是間複合美學工作室。正規采耳師培訓課程為期 3 天共 21 小時,也可以只報名采耳教學或耳燭課程。除了有各種采耳科班教學外,日後開業的行銷策略也在課程之中。

耳 Bar

耳 Bar 位於三民區建功路巷弄內,鄰近高科大建工校區。不同於多數高雄采耳店採複合式服務,專注於采耳、耳燭,以及教學上。采耳師培訓課分為快速上手班與全修班,一班最多四人,完成課程後會給予工作室以及采耳協會證照。

昀朵概念美學

昀朵概念美學位於小港區小港路上,鄰近小港區公所。採複合式服務,提供美睫、美甲、采耳、熱蠟除毛、皮膚管理等多樣美容美體項目。采耳課程時數共 16 小時,完成後會提供由中國單位開立的證書,且半年內可再免費回訓。

艾拾金耳

艾拾金耳是來自桃園中壢的采耳教學品牌,在高雄沒有實體店面,但會在全台各地開設采耳教學課程。三日班的采耳師培訓內容涵蓋理論、實務操作,以及顧客常見問題,課後會協助申請台韓中等地協會的認證證書。

以上為本次的高雄采耳教學推薦,七分之二的探索精選了 10 間高雄采耳教學工作室,其中更有神秘客親自認證的店家,幫助想要學習采耳、掏耳、耳燭等耳朵養護技術的人能一次比較多間店家。完成采耳師培訓課程後,大多會提供學習證書,不過記得學習證書並不等於協會認證證書,若想要正式的認證,記得請店家協助申請。

更多高雄推薦文章

Filter

高雄美甲推薦

【高雄美甲推薦】光療指甲價格款式比一比,7間美感爆棚的高雄做指甲店

你看重美甲的成品,還是在乎做指甲的過程呢?小孩才做選擇,我全都要!這次七分之二的探索從價格、服務、環境、交通、維持度等面...
耳朵先生睡眠采耳館評價 7

【耳朵先生睡眠采耳館評價】精油耳燭SPA療程3重奏,頭頸肩的極致體驗

從印地安流傳過來的耳燭,可說是耳朵的 SPA,以睡眠采耳起家的鼓山掏耳店家:耳朵先生睡眠采耳館更是將耳燭搭配頭頸肩放鬆,...
高雄孕婦按摩推薦

【高雄孕婦按摩推薦】溫柔手技舒緩孕期不適!6間高雄孕婦SPA按摩整理

懷胎十月是個辛苦的過程,針對孕期不適、懷孕水腫,SPA 按摩是很棒的紓緩方式。這次七分之二的探索精選 6 間高雄孕婦按摩...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu