Skip to main content
search

In the busy modern life, it is a great enjoyment to relieve muscle tension and fatigue through SPA massage; but how to make a difference and stand out among many SPA shops is up to each person.this time TWOSEVENTHS I would like to introduce the recommended SPA store in Taipei East District: LaForet, which not only provides foot bath, essential oil massage, breast massage, hair removal and other services, but also elevates SPA massage to another level through hearing and smell.Want to know what LaForet 拉夫莱 evaluates?Let's explore this immersive female-only SPA with the mysterious guest!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Profile_Yuna

Taipei Spa Experts
regular oil massage And one

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

experience content

Experience Store: LaForet
Experience items: shoulder, neck and back soothing, foot bath care, ice muscle hair removal
Experience date: 2023.05.18

Lafleur video guide

Lafleur environment introduction

Lafleur's review

LaForet is a female-only SPA that is fully reserved. The studio is located in a building that is a 5-minute walk from Exit 1 of Sun Yat-Sen Memorial Hall Station, and the traffic is very convenient.From the left entrance of the building on Guangfu South Road, there is a fountain. After exchanging certificates with the guards on the first floor, you can take the elevator to the East SPA studio on the 8th floor.

LaForet LaFlei Rating 1

After entering the studio, what catches the eye is the whole row of crystal decorations. After entering from the left, there is a sofa for waiting while waiting. There are two exclusive sofas for foot baths next to the sofa area, and there are two rooms inside, a massage area with two massage beds, and a hair removal area with a toilet.

LaForet LaFlei Rating 3

Yuna took a break on the sofa after entering the studio, while enjoying the honey yuzu tea provided by the store. "LaForet" means forest in French, and it also represents purity. Therefore, this east-side SPA hopes to let guests feel that their environment and products are natural and pure, so LaForet, except for pregnant women, Massage with woody scented pure and natural Aesop essential oils.

LaForet LaFlei Rating 4

Also LaForet Lafleur isTaipei SPA storeAmong them, there are a few immersive experiences that focus on relaxing the body and mind. You can relax your body and mind under the white noise of the forest, and feel the services of masseuses carefully.After the massage, the store also provides hair dryers, combs, makeup primers, and sunscreen, so that guests can tidy up before going back. Yuna thinks it is very considerate.

Lafleur provides services

LaForet LaFlei Rating 5

LaForet aims to take care of women and pregnant women, so it has specially created a set of massage, maintenance and hair removal courses covering all parts of the body from head to toe for women. This time, Yuna chose the most popular relaxation and immersion experience courses recommended by this Eastern SPA: Angel shoulder, neck and back soothing, and preparations for wearing sandals in the summer: Goddess Rose Foot Bath Deep Treatment and Ice Muscle Hair Removal.

LaForet LaFlei Rating 6

In addition to the usual, women need to take good care of themselves during pregnancy, so LaForet provides one-stop services from before delivery to after delivery, including massage for pregnant women before delivery, postpartum lactation, and postpartum pelvic enlargement. Serve.Laflei mentioned that the belly binding service will provide massage for the loosening of the rectus abdominis after childbirth, so that the core muscles can be slightly concentrated again. Laflei recommends that it can be combined with exercise to make the abdomen firmer faster.For pregnant mothers, such meticulous care is very reassuring.

LaForet LaFlei Rating 16

Another popular course is breast enhancement massage. Yuna chatted with masseuses after the class and learned that they are often asked by customers, "Can breast enhancement massage really change the size of breasts?" Breast massage within ten days, combined with the secretion of estrogen, can dredge the breasts and make the breasts more concentrated.In addition, in addition to regular breast enhancement massage to dredge around the breasts, if you take 10000 mg of collagen a day, which is beneficial to the breasts, it can further assist the breast enhancement effect.

Angel shoulder, neck and back soothing experience experience

LaForet LaFlei Rating 7

Before the Angel shoulder, neck and back soothing class, Yuna changed into the beauty clothes provided by LaForet, and then went to the room in the massage area to lie on the mat. Relax and start this spa experience that satisfies all five senses.

LaForet LaFlei Rating 8

After the singing bowl is finished, the oil will be mixed and massaged. At the beginning, massage with manual techniques for 30 minutes, then use the acid-dispelling stick to massage the tendons for 30 minutes, and then use the cylindrical-shaped roll with red beans in it for hot compress. After the massage, the masseur will Wake up with the natural and soft sound of the husk bell, and finally wipe off the oil on your body with a hot towel.

LaForet LaFlei Rating 9

Yuna, who is very afraid of pain, is very afraid of the pain caused by applying pressure to the fascia in traditional acupressure massage shops, and the tendon pulling technique that causes pain or even bruises the next day after the massage. Laflei mentioned that their massage mainly It is mainly about relaxation, and the superficial layer is brought to the fascia.

LaForet LaFlei Rating 10

In addition, through natural white noise combined with wood dimming shadows and pure natural Aesop essential oils, plus singing bowls before massage and gentle awakening after massage, these immersive experiences with ASMR effects allow Yuna to completely relax and rest the body and mind , even fell asleep comfortably during the massage, definitely Yuna inoil massage taipeiOne of the most relaxing experiences ever.

Goddess Rose Foot Bath Deep Care Experience Experience

LaForet LaFlei Rating 11

LaForet's goddess rose foot bath deep treatment is carried out on the sofa used for the foot bath, and provides looser pants for guests wearing skirts or tighter pants.After sitting on the sofa, soak your feet in the bubble warm water foot bath sprinkled with sea salt and rose petals, and then trim your nails, polish them, remove the hard skin, and exfoliate your nails one by one.

LaForet LaFlei Rating 12

After tidying up the toenails, I will first soak in warm water with sea salt rose petals and warm water bubbles, and then proceed to the step of peeling the skin of the feet; then the whole foot to the calf will be exfoliated and the film will be applied to the knees. After the film is applied, massage will be wrapped Air machine, use pressure to press the legs to increase blood circulation, and finally wash and polish the armor.

LaForet LaFlei Rating 13

Yuna, who often wears sandals, often feels that the skin on the soles of her feet is particularly dry, but after the deep treatment of LaForet's Goddess Rose foot bath, her entire calf is smooth and brightened, and the foot bath at this east-side spa is not only about soaking feet and grooming nails , they will also remove the hard skin on both sides of the nails very carefully. Lovely's comfortable and relaxing experience is the best store that Yuna has ever done in the foot bath in Taipei.

Ice muscle hair removal experience experience

LaForet LaFlei Rating 14

Lovely's ice muscle hair removal is carried out in the hair removal area room, and the hair can be processed in the toilet of the room first. Yuna was always afraid of the burning and pain of laser hair removal in the past, and Lovely said that Ice muscle hair removal is a hair removal technology that penetrates the shallower layer of laser optics and is painless and does not hurt the skin. Yuna felt a icy cold feeling at the moment of beating, the process was simple and fast, and there was no heat or pain.

LaForet LaFlei Rating 15

Because the hair follicles in the private parts are usually thicker, Lovely recommends doing hot wax first and then ice muscle hair removal.Because hot wax physically removes hair from the follicle by the roots, which can make the hair thinner faster, and the effect of ice muscle hair removal after hot wax will be better; after hair removal in the private area, it can be used with Laflei's private Cleaning products around the skin can be reused, and imported products using lactic acid bacteria can help maintain the private parts and prevent infection.

Mystery guest evaluation

After several SPA massage courses, Yuna feels that LaForet is a women-only SPA that "takes care of women completely". The immersive relaxing massage is Yuna's most appreciated part. , the smell of woody essential oils, white noise during massage, singing bowls and the sound of fruit shell bells when awakened, and even the touch of the body and hot compresses, every link in the experience of the five senses has been carefully considered and arranged.People can take care of the whole body and even every stage of a girl's life without thinking about it. Yuna is highly recommended to female friends who want to pursue purity, nature and relaxation.


Profile_Yuna
Tidy: ★★★★★
Environment: ★★★★★
Technique: ★★★★★
Easy Parking: ★★★☆☆

Lafleur store details

No results!
  • LaForet Laflei charge price

    Angel shoulder, neck and back relaxation: $1,099/60 points
    Goddess Rose Foot Bath Deep Treatment: $1,600/90 points
    Wafeng Healing Body Massage Release: $2,399/120 points
    Full cranial immersion: $1,499/60-70 points
    Release intraocular pressure SPA: $1,599/60-70 points
    Chinese shoulder and neck soothing management: $1,199/60-70 points
    Relaxing leg care: $999/60 points
    There are also courses such as facial women's SPA, breast massage, skin care, hot wax and ice muscle hair removal, pregnant woman care, etc.

    Learn about the full billing plan
  • Contact LaForet

  • LaForet Lafleur opening hours

    12:00-19:30
    Appointment required, please private message for details LINE @

La Fleur discount

Exclusive offer

Petty bourgeoisie recommended!Back exfoliation add-on for only $500

When you make an appointment with Angel's Shoulder, Neck and Back, you can enjoy back exfoliation at an additional purchase price of $500 (original price $700). All appointments are reserved for private space, allowing you to quietly become beautiful!

Ask now

More recommended articles

Filter

[LaForet review] ASMR massage starting from hearing, super relaxing East District SPA experience 20

[Yangmingshan Couple’s Hot Spring House Recommendation] Choose a hot spring house with a bed for your bath! Selected 10 double hot spring bathhouses in Yangmingshan

In the wet and cold winter, if you can take a leisurely bath in a warm hot spring bath with your partner, it is definitely the best enjoyment. this time TWOSEVENTHS Selected 10 hot spring baths for rest...
Recommended 24-hour massage in Taipei

[Recommended 24-hour massage in Taipei] Press whenever you want and it’s open all day long! Selected 10 Taipei 24HR massage parlors

Late night massage can be said to be the choice of massage experts. In addition to the small number of people, you can immerse yourself in the service of the store, and you can also enjoy preferential prices during the time period, and enjoy massage services at a more affordable price. ...
Recommended rock bath for couples in Taipei

[Recommended rock baths for couples in Taipei] Both your body and your emotions will heat up. Here are 9 rock baths for couples in Taipei.

Want to go out for a date in the cold weather but have no ideas?Then try the rock bath from Japan!Although most rock baths separate men and women, there are also stores that provide couples room services. This time, seven...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

在繁忙的現代生活中,透過 SPA 按摩舒緩肌肉的緊張和疲勞是一大享受;但如何做出差異化,在眾多 SPA 店家中脫穎而出,可就各憑本事了。這次七分之二的探索要來介紹台北東區 SPA 推薦店家:LaForet 菈芙蕾,不只有足浴、精油按摩、美胸按摩、除毛等多項服務,也透過聽覺與嗅覺讓 SPA 按摩提升至另一層次。想知道 LaForet 菈芙蕾評價如何嗎?快跟著神秘客一起探索這間沈浸式體驗的女性專屬 SPA 吧!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Profile_Yuna

台北 SPA 達人
定期精油按摩的 Yuna

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

體驗內容

體驗店家:LaForet 菈芙蕾
體驗項目:肩頸背部舒緩、足浴護理、冰肌除毛
體驗日期:2023.05.18

菈芙蕾影片導覽

菈芙蕾環境介紹

菈芙蕾評價

LaForet 菈芙蕾是一間採完全預約制的女性專屬 SPA,工作室位於國父紀念館站 5 號出口旁步行 1 分鐘的大樓內,交通十分方便。從光復南路上的大樓左邊入口進去有個噴水池,在一樓與警衛換證後,即可搭電梯至這間位於 8 樓的東區 SPA 工作室。

LaForet 菈芙蕾評價 1

進入工作室後映入眼簾的是整排的水晶擺飾,從左側進來後有沙發可供等候時休息,沙發區旁有兩個足浴用的專屬沙發,再往內有兩個房間:一間是有兩張按摩床的按摩區,另一間則是帶有廁所的除毛區。

LaForet 菈芙蕾評價 3

Yuna 走進工作室後在沙發上稍作休息,同時邊享受著店家提供的蜂蜜柚子茶。「LaForet 菈芙蕾」在法文中是森林的意思,更代表著純淨,也因此這家東區 SPA 希望給客人感受他們的環境與產品都是天然且純淨,所以菈芙蕾除了孕婦之外,都使用木質調香味的純天然 Aesop 精油按摩。

LaForet 菈芙蕾評價 4

此外 LaForet 菈芙蕾是台北 SPA 店家中,少數主打讓身心靈放鬆的沈浸式體驗,可以在森林感的白噪音下,盡情放鬆身心靈,細細去感受按摩師的服務。按摩完後店家也有提供吹風機、梳子、妝前乳與防曬,讓客人能稍做整理後再回去,Yuna 覺得好貼心。

菈芙蕾提供服務

LaForet 菈芙蕾評價 5

LaForet 菈芙蕾以照顧女性與孕婦為宗旨,因此專為女性打造了一套從頭到腳含括全身各個部位的按摩、保養跟除毛課程。Yuna 這次選擇的是這家東區 SPA 推薦最熱門的放鬆沈浸式體驗課程:天使肩頸背部舒緩,以及面對夏天即將穿涼鞋的準備:女神玫瑰足浴深層護理和冰肌除毛。

LaForet 菈芙蕾評價 6

除了平常外,女性在懷孕期間更需要好好呵護自己,因此 LaForet 菈芙蕾提供生產前一直到生產後的一條龍服務,包含生產前的孕婦按摩、產後泌乳,以及產後骨盆擴大問題提供紮肚等服務。菈芙蕾提到紮肚服務會針對產後腹直肌變鬆做按摩,讓核心肌群再稍微集中,菈芙蕾推薦可以搭配運動讓腹部更快恢復緊實。對於懷孕的媽媽,這樣無微不至的照顧很令人安心。

LaForet 菈芙蕾評價 16

另一項熱門的課程為美胸按摩,Yuna 在課後和按摩師閒聊得知,他們很常被客戶問到「美胸按摩真的能改變胸部大小嗎?」菈芙蕾推薦客人在經期前十天內進行美胸按摩,搭配雌激素的分泌下可以更疏通胸部,讓胸部更集中。另外,除了固定的美胸按摩讓胸部周圍疏通外,若搭配對胸部有益的膠原蛋白,一天攝取 10000 mg 的話,可更輔助美胸效果。

天使肩頸背部舒緩體驗心得

LaForet 菈芙蕾評價 7

在天使肩頸背部舒緩課程開始前,Yuna 先換上 LaForet 菈芙蕾提供的美容衣,隨後進到按摩區的房間內趴上趴墊,按摩師會先以頌缽開場,從聽覺開始讓身體放鬆,開始這場滿足五感的 SPA 體驗。

LaForet 菈芙蕾評價 8

頌缽完才會開始勻油並按摩, 一開始先用手技按摩 30 分鐘,接著使用排痠棒撥筋按摩 30 分鐘,隨後使用內有紅豆的圓筒型滾背熱敷,按摩完後按摩師會用果殼鈴自然且輕柔的聲音做喚醒,最後再用熱敷的毛巾擦去身上的油。

LaForet 菈芙蕾評價 9

非常怕痛的 Yuna 十分害怕傳統指壓按摩店那種用壓力去帶到筋膜所產生的痛感,以及按完隔天疼痛甚至瘀青的撥筋技術,而菈芙蕾提到他們的按摩主要是以放鬆為主,淺層的帶到筋膜。

LaForet 菈芙蕾評價 10

另外,透過自然的白噪音搭配木質調光影與純天然的 Aesop 精油,加上按摩前的頌缽與按摩後輕輕喚醒方式,這些 ASMR 效果的沈浸式體驗,讓 Yuna 完全讓身心靈放鬆和休息,在按摩的過程中甚至舒服的睡著,絕對是 Yuna 在台北精油按摩中最放鬆的一次體驗。

女神玫瑰足浴深層護理體驗心得

LaForet 菈芙蕾評價 11

LaForet 菈芙蕾的女神玫瑰足浴深層護理是在足浴用的沙發上進行,並提供比較鬆的褲子讓穿著裙子或較緊褲子的客人換穿。坐上沙發後會先將兩隻腳泡進灑入海鹽及玫瑰花瓣的氣泡溫水足浴,隨後會逐一修剪指甲、磨甲、機除硬皮、去甲面角質。

LaForet 菈芙蕾評價 12

整理完腳趾甲後,會先泡著有海鹽玫瑰花瓣溫水氣泡溫水足浴,再進行去腳皮的步驟;接著整個腳到小腿進行去角質並敷膜到膝蓋,敷膜後會包上按摩氣壓機,使用壓力去按壓腿部增加血液循環,最後再清洗並上護甲油。

LaForet 菈芙蕾評價 13

經常穿涼鞋的 Yuna 常會感覺足底皮膚特別乾,但經過 LaForet 菈芙蕾的女神玫瑰足浴深層護理後,整個小腿都滑順亮白起來,而這家東區 SPA 的足浴除了泡腳與指甲整理外,他們還會非常細心的去除指甲兩側的硬皮,菈芙蕾舒服放鬆的體驗是 Yuna 在台北足浴中做過效果最好的店家。

冰肌除毛體驗心得

LaForet 菈芙蕾評價 14

菈芙蕾的冰肌除毛是在除毛區房間內進行,可先在房間的廁所處理毛髮,Yuna 以往雷射除毛時總是非常害怕雷射的灼熱與疼痛感,而菈芙蕾表示冰肌除毛是透過較淺層的雷射光學儀器,是無痛不傷肌膚的除毛技術。Yuna 感覺打下去的瞬間有種結冰的冰涼感,流程簡單且快速,並不會有熱與痛感。

LaForet 菈芙蕾評價 15

因為私密處的毛囊通常都比較粗,所以菈芙蕾推薦私密處的除毛先做熱蠟再做冰肌除毛。因為熱蠟是用物理性將毛囊的毛髮連根拔除,能更快讓毛髮變細,並且熱蠟後再做冰肌除毛效果會更好;私密處除毛後可再搭配菈芙蕾的私密處清洗產品回去使用,使用乳酸菌的導入式產品能更有助於私密處的保養並避免感染。

神秘客評價

幾堂 SPA 按摩課程體驗下來,Yuna 覺得 LaForet 菈芙蕾是間「完整照顧女性」的女性專屬 SPA,沈浸式體驗的放鬆按摩更是 Yuna 最讚賞的部分,從一進工作室的奉茶、光影、木質調精油的氣味、按摩過程中的白噪音、頌缽與喚醒時果殼鈴的聲音,甚至到身體觸感與熱敷,五感體驗中的每個環節都被細細考慮及安排。讓人可以不加思索地將全身上下,甚至是女生人生每個階段的保養全都放心的交給這家東區 SPA,Yuna 非常推薦給想追求純淨、自然與放鬆的女性朋友們。


Profile_Yuna
整潔: ★★★★★
環境: ★★★★★
手法: ★★★★★
易停車:★★★☆☆

菈芙蕾店家詳情

菈芙蕾優惠

獨家優惠

小資推薦!背部去角質加購只要 $500

凡預約天使肩頸背部,可享背部去角質加購價 $500(原價 $700),全預約制私密空間,讓您悄悄變美!

立即詢問

更多推薦文章

Filter

採採耳評價3

【採採耳評價】60 分鐘的掏耳撥筋享受!讓你全身酥麻的東區采耳體驗

想體驗采耳卻不知從何挑選嗎?別擔心,七分之二的探索這次派出時常加班需要紓壓的神秘客,為你開箱台北東區采耳的常青樹—— 採...
Changa 運動按摩評價8

【Changa運動按摩評價】痠痛緊繃就交給他!為你打理肌肉大小事的永和運動按摩

台北運動按摩店家 Changa 運動按摩的評價如何?讓七分之二的探索告訴你!這次神秘客 Will 將帶你一窺 Chang...
耳沐ear新評價 3

【耳沐ear新評價】掏耳紓解生活壓力,古亭師大上班族的采耳秘境

采耳在古代是帝王專屬的體驗,現在則是男女老少皆可享受的紓壓方式。位在台北古亭、師大商圈的高人氣采耳店耳沐ear新,打造療...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu