Skip to main content
search

The East District of Taipei has always attracted many people with its unique shops and popular restaurants. In addition to shopping and food, the East District also has many massage and relaxation options.this time TWOSEVENTHS We have compiled 10 recommended massage shops in Taipei East District. There are foot massages that are suitable for you to go in for a massage when you are tired from shopping, as well as SPA and ear therapy for relaxing the whole body.With numerous massage options in the East District, everyone can relieve body tension and pamper themselves.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Wen

Taipei massage therapist
weekly massage Wen

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

LaForet

LaForet is located next to Sun Yat-Sen Memorial Hall Station Exit 5. It is a female-only massage spa shop in Taipei East District.The store offers a full range of head-to-toe massage services for girls, using Aesop counter essential oils, focusing on the immersive experience of the five senses, such as opening with singing bowls to relax the mind, using white noise and lighting to create a comfortable environment, etc.In addition, there are also professional courses for hair removal and relief of discomfort during pregnancy, so that girls can entrust the important time of life here.

View LaForet's full profile

Take out Tao Ears

Tao Ears is a 2-minute walk from MRT Zhongxiao Fuxing Station. Its main services are ear picking and ear candling, but not limited to the ears. Many ear picking programs also include full face massage, essential oil face, shoulder and neck massage, etc. , Delicate massage techniques allow customers to get perfect relaxation from the head to the upper body.The overall atmosphere is like turning on the night light before going to bed, relaxing on the bed and enjoying the sense of freedom. It is recommended for Taipei East District massagers who are looking for ear massage.

View the full introduction of Tao Ears

rock plate beauty bath

Yanpan Mei Yu Yu has four branches in Taipei. Among them, the Guangfu store in the East District is near Exit 2 of the Sun Yat-Sen Memorial Hall. The overall atmosphere is very Japanese-style with forest wood tone, and the space makes people feel comfortable and relaxed.In addition to rock baths, the store also offers different full-body massage courses, such as Fushi Agate Deep Awakening, using natural ore with manual techniques and essential oils, which can have the effect of deep fascia relaxation. You can choose different courses according to your needs!

View the full introduction of Yanpan Meiyuyou

Villalike Yuehe Manor

Villalike Yuehe Manor offers a variety of massage programs, ranging from oriental shiatsu massage, five-element energy oil pressure massage, ancient Thai meridian massage, hot oil pressure massage, rock bath, and even luxury and rare top-level massage for two people with four hands. There is absolutely something for everyone.Ginger tea and free foot bath service will be provided before the massage. It is a very considerate massage shop in Taipei East District.

View discounted prices

Jinle Foot Health Club

Jinle Foot Body Health Club has 2 branches in Taipei. Bade Club is close to Breeze Plaza and Star Judgment. It is a convenient massage option in Taipei East District after singing with friends and shopping.The package can be used across halls, mainly for foot massage, but when soaking feet, hot towels will be provided for shoulder and neck massage, and tea can also be enjoyed.The store also has a personal foot massage box, which is very friendly to guests who care about privacy.

Nara Thai Wellness

Nara Thai Health Center is a 4-minute walk from Zhongxiao Dunhua Station. It provides services such as Thai massage essential oil, ancient Thai massage, body exfoliation and aromatherapy hot oil.With Nanyang-style decoration, professional and considerate Thai massage, and finally biscuits, hot tea, and Nanyang-style coconut milk sweet soup, even if it is just a massage in Taipei East District, it feels like a trip to Thailand to relieve stress.

View discounted prices

Momentum Sports Massage Parlor

In addition to general massage parlors, sports massage is also a very suitable massage choice for modern people.The original power sports massage parlor was founded by athletes with rich experience in injuries, so they are very familiar with sports conditioning, fascia relaxation massage, and muscle strength training. You can experience the three-in-one service here at once, which can fundamentally improve muscle imbalances. The resulting soreness is suitable for sedentary office workers who want to improve muscle soreness or stiff shoulders and necks.

Tango Era

The founding team of Tango Era is a tango teacher. Because of long-term muscle soreness during exercise, he exclusively developed a set of techniques that combines European massage, essential oil SPA, Chinese meridian massage, and Western sports massage, which can effectively improve muscle soreness and emphasize the massage process. pain.If you are afraid of traditional massage techniques that go deep into your tendons, then this Taipei East District massage is definitely a good news for those who are afraid of pain but are troubled by body aches.

View discounted prices

Loving Mother Brothers and Feet Health Club

The Loving Mother Brothers and Foot Health Center is very close to Exit 3 of Zhongxiao Dunhua Station. It provides foot massage and full body massage. It is open from 60:90 am to 120:XNUMX am.Time-based charging is adopted, and XNUMX/XNUMX/XNUMX minutes can be selected. After the massage, there will be hot tea to comfort the tense body and mind.

View discounted prices

Cedarwood Manor SPA

Cedarwood SPA Manor has two branches. The Dunnan branch in the East District is located near the Xinyi Anhe MRT Station. It provides a variety of courses such as full-body essential oil SPA, Thai ancient conditioning massage, exfoliation, foot massage, scraping and cupping. The decoration is comfortable and professional, and the price is affordable. It is loved by many massage enthusiasts. The most special thing is that there is a self-service biscuit and drink area. After the massage, in addition to relaxing the body, mind and soul, the temple of the five internal organs is also taken care of.

View discounted prices

The above are the recommendations for massage in Taipei East District this time. TWOSEVENTHS 10 massage parlors in Taipei East District have been selected, some of which have been personally certified by Mysterious Guest.There are various massage options in East District, in addition to the common onesFoot massage,SPA In addition, it is recommended to try to relax the headZeer, and integrated into the kinematicsOsteopathicAndsports massage, if you want to see more high-quality massage shops in Taipei, don't miss this articleTaipei Massage Recommended Guide.

In addition to relieving physical and mental stress, massage can also promote blood circulation, strengthen metabolism, and help excrete toxins in the body through acupressure.However, if it can be combined with rock baths, sweat steaming screens, or even rehabilitation and other assistance, the body will be taken care of more comprehensively.Welcome to referenceRock bath in Taipei,Taipei steam roomWait for the article to plan a set of love yourself menu for yourself.

More Taipei Recommended Articles

Filter

New evaluation of ear muff ear 3

【Ear New Evaluation】Pull out ears to relieve the pressure of life, the secret place of ear picking for office workers in Guting Normal University

Ear picking was an exclusive experience for emperors in ancient times, but now it is a stress-relieving method that can be enjoyed by men, women and children.The popular ear-picking store located in Guting and Normal University business district in Taipei is new, creating a therapeutic...
Taipei Massage Recommended Guide

Taipei Massage Recommendation Guide》40+ Mystery Guest certified massage parlors, ranging from affordable massages to high-end spas

There are so many massage shops and types in Taipei, how do you choose to find the one that suits you best?this time TWOSEVENTHS Let me introduce 10 major types of massage in Taipei, starting from the soles of the feet...
[Taipei East District Massage Recommendation] You can walk on Zhongxiao East Road nine times without fear! Selected 10 massage parlors in Taipei East District 6

[Taipei Singing Bowl Sound Therapy Recommendation] Relax your mind starting with hearing!10 Selected Singing Bowl Healing Experiences in Taipei

In the early days, the bowl was used by ascetics or monks to hold food or water. Later, because the sound of knocking is quiet and long, it can make people quickly enter the state of deep meditation, and then gradually...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

台北東區一直以來以個性小店與熱門餐廳吸引許多人前往,而除了購物與美食外,東區也有許多按摩放鬆的選擇。這次七分之二的探索整理了 10 間台北東區按摩推薦店家,有適合逛街逛累了就能馬上進去按一下的腳底按摩,也有放鬆全身的 SPA 與采耳。眾多東區按摩選擇,讓每一個人都能舒緩身體的緊繃,好好寵愛自己。

本次的七分之二神秘客

Wen

台北按摩達人
每週都要按摩的 Wen

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

LaForet 菈芙蕾

LaForet 菈芙蕾位於國父紀念館站 5 號出口旁,是一間女性專屬的台北東區按摩 SPA 店。店內為女生打造各種從頭到腳的全套按摩服務,採用 Aesop 專櫃精油,著重五感沈浸式體驗,像是以頌缽開場放鬆心靈,使用白噪音以及燈光營造舒適環境等。此外,亦有除毛與紓緩孕期不適的專業課程,讓女孩們能將人生重要時光託付於此。

查看 LaForet 菈芙蕾完整介紹

掏 Tao Ears

掏 Tao Ears 距離捷運忠孝復興站步行 2 分鐘,主要服務為采耳及耳燭,但不侷限於耳部;眾多采耳方案中還包含全臉撥筋按摩、精油臉肩頸按摩等各部位,細膩的按摩手法讓顧客從頭不到上半身都獲得完美放鬆。整體氛圍彷彿睡前開著夜燈,在床上放鬆享受的自在感,是想找采耳加按摩的台北東區按摩推薦。

查看掏 Tao Ears 完整介紹

岩盤美浴悠

岩盤美浴悠在台北有四間分店,其中位於東區的光復店在國父紀念館 2 號出口附近,整體氛圍非常有森林木質調的日式風格,空間讓人感到舒適放鬆。店內除了提供岩盤浴外,也有提供不同的全身按摩課程,像是馥石瑪瑙深度喚醒,使用天然礦石搭配手技和精油,能有深度筋膜放鬆的功效,大家可依據自己需求選擇不同課程!

查看岩盤美浴悠完整介紹

Villalike 悅禾莊園

Villalike 悅禾莊園提供多樣的按摩方案,從東方指壓按摩、五行能量油壓按摩、泰式古法經絡按摩、熱石油壓按摩、岩盤浴,甚至奢華少見的兩人四手頂級按摩都有,絕對能滿足所有人的需求。按摩前會提供薑茶和免費足浴服務,是非常貼心的台北東區按摩店家。

查看優惠價格

金樂足體養生會館

金樂足體養生會館在台北有 2 間分店,其中八德會館靠近微風廣場與星聚點,是與朋友唱歌逛街完後很方便的台北東區按摩選擇。套票可跨館使用,以腳底按摩為主,但在泡腳時會提供熱毛巾進行肩頸按摩,也有茶水可以享用。店家還設有個人腳底按摩包廂,對於在意隱私性的客人非常友善。

Nara 泰式養生館

Nara 泰式養生館距離忠孝敦化站步行 4 分鐘,提供泰式按摩精油紓壓、古法紓壓泰式按摩、全身去角質與香薰熱油等服務。南洋風格的裝潢、專業貼心的泰式按摩,以及最後附上餅乾、熱茶及南洋風味的椰奶甜湯,即使只是在台北東區按摩,彷彿去了一趟泰國般舒壓。

查看優惠價格

原動力運動按摩館

除了一般按摩會館外,運動按摩也是一項非常適合現代人的按摩選擇。原動力運動按摩館是由受傷經驗豐富的運動選手創立,因此對於運動調理、筋膜放鬆按摩、肌力訓練都非常了解,可以在這裡一次體驗三合一服務,能從根本改善肌群不平衡所造成的痠痛,適合久坐的上班族想改善肌肉酸痛或肩頸堅硬的問題。

Tango Era

Tango Era 的創辦團隊是探戈老師,因為運動長期有肌肉酸痛問題,獨家研發出一套結合歐式按摩、精油 SPA、中式經絡按摩,與西式運動按摩的技法,可以有效改善肌肉酸痛且強調按摩過程不疼痛。若你本身害怕傳統按摩深入筋絡的手法,那麼這家台北東區按摩絕對是怕痛但又深受全身痠痛困擾人的福音。

查看優惠價格

慈母手足體養生會館

慈母手足體養生會館距離忠孝敦化站 3 號出口非常近,有提供腳底按摩及全身按摩,從早上九點營業到凌晨三點,絕對是加班人半夜想放鬆身心的台北東區按摩好去處。採用計時收費,可選擇 60/90/120 分鐘,按摩結束後還有熱茶,讓緊繃的身心得到安慰。

查看優惠價格

香柏木莊園 SPA

香柏木 SPA 莊園位在信義安和捷運站附近,提供全身精油 SPA、泰式古法調理按摩、去角質、腳底按摩、刮痧拔罐等多樣課程,裝潢舒適手法專業且價格親民,深受許多按摩愛好者喜愛,最特別的是還有自助餅乾飲料區,按完除了身心靈舒壓五臟廟也受到照顧。

查看優惠價格

以上為本次的台北東區按摩推薦,七分之二的探索精選了 10 間台北東區按摩店,其中更有神秘客親自認證的店家。東區按摩選擇多樣,除了常見的腳底按摩SPA 外,推薦也可以試試放鬆頭部的采耳,以及融入運動學裡的整骨以及運動按摩,若想查看更多優質台北按摩店家,千萬別錯過這篇台北按摩推薦指南

按摩除了能舒緩身心壓力外,透過穴道按壓,更能促進血液循環、加強新陳代謝、幫助體內毒素排泄等健康上的好處。但若能搭配岩盤浴、汗蒸幕,甚至整復等其他輔助,會讓身體更全面的受到照顧。歡迎參考台北岩盤浴台北汗蒸幕等文章,為自己規劃一套愛自己菜單。

更多台北推薦文章

Filter

台北刮痧推薦

【台北刮痧推薦】紓緩疲勞刮出好氣色,精選 10 間台北刮痧按摩店

刮痧是常見的身體保養方式,不過多數人仍有著刮痧會痛的刻板印象,但現在很多店家搭配其他手法,如艾草溫罐、溫薰療法等解決刮痧...
採採耳優惠2022.11

【台北耳燭推薦】頭痛失眠隨煙散!精選 10 間台北耳燭 SPA 工作室

在耳朵點蠟燭,聽起來有點瘋狂,卻是采耳業界中常見的耳朵保養療程。耳燭 SPA 是一種天然療法,不僅可以清潔耳朵、舒緩耳鳴...
台北采耳推薦

【台北采耳推薦】難以忘懷的掏耳朵神技!6 間台北采耳店價格服務評比

掏耳朵帶來的酥麻感總是讓人難以忘懷,若是適時地加入 SPA 按摩手法,更能讓整個掏耳體驗來到全新境界。這次七分之二的探索...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu