Skip to main content
search

Guguan Hot Spring enjoys the reputation of "Meiji Hot Spring". The hot spring water here is colorless and odorless, clear and transparent. There are also stone trails with a strong Japanese style nearby. In addition to enjoying the hot spring here, you can also enjoy many nearby forests. Walk the trails. this time TWOSEVENTHS We have selected 10 Guguan couple’s hot spring houses that also have beds for bathing and resting. If you also like to relieve stress through hot spring baths, then be sure not to miss this article’s introduction to Guguan couple’s hot spring houses.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Coco

Yangmingshan Hot Spring Master
Love bathing Coco

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Huilai Guguan Hot Spring Hotel

Huilai Guguan Hot Spring Resort is uniquely decorated in Balinese style with aboriginal totems. It provides eight types of double hot spring baths with beds. Among them, the 16-square-foot Princess Suite costs $6,580 per night. It has a dreamy double eight-foot bed with hanging curtains and a super spacious hot spring bath. It is recommended for couples with a high budget. In addition, this Guguan couple's hot spring house also offers a one-stop, one-dinner discount during the Spring Festival, which is recommended for couples who want to relax in a hot spring bath during the spring break.

View discounted prices

Luquan Hot Spring Resort

Designed by Shuiwu Group, the Luquan Resort Hot Spring Resort focuses on Japanese Zen style. There is a parking space in front of the hotel, opposite the bus station, and close to the shopping street. It has an excellent location. This Taichung Guguan Couple Hot Spring House has five suites to choose from. Among them, the Muquan double suite is priced at only $3,950 on weekdays. You can enjoy the Guanyin stone bath while admiring the scenery outside the window. You can also rest on the big bed when you are tired. It should be noted that there are no disposable supplies provided in the museum.

Four Seasons Hot Spring Resort

Taichung Four Seasons Hot Spring Resort was voted by netizens as one of the must-stay hotels in Taichung in 2019. The hotel focuses on Nanyang leisure style. In addition to providing double hot spring baths, there are also open-air hot springs, overlord springs and beauty hot springs for men and women, etc. Various projects. This Guguan Couple Hot Spring House has five suite options. Among them, the Muyun Love Room on the sixth floor is very popular among lovers. You can look out to the distant Eight Immortals Mountains from the highest point. It is recommended for couples who like mountain views to enjoy the hot spring.

Guguan Izu Japanese Open-air Hot Spring

The 20-year-old Guguan Izu Japanese open-air hot spring is a time-honored local hot spring brand in Guguan Hot Spring. It is located on the slope next to Guguan Hot Spring Shopping Street. It occupies the exclusive end of the slope and is quiet and convenient. There are four types of hot spring baths for couples to choose from. Each hot spring bath has a hot spring pool with bubble massage function. Among them, the Honeymoon Hot Spring House for lovers provides an open-air hot and cold double pool and a large bed. It costs $4,500 per night, which is very reasonable. , recommended for couples who care about privacy and like open-air hot springs.

Guguan Minggao Hot Spring

Guguan Minggao is located in the Guguan Hot Spring Scenic Area along the Dajia River. It is 2,000 meters above sea level and provides private parking spaces. This Guguan couple's hot spring house has four double room types to choose from, with preferential prices ranging from about $6,000 to $5,980. Among them, the creekside couple's hot spring house in the annex costs $XNUMX per night. It includes a large bed, a Japanese-style couch and a hot spring pool. What's even better is that it also provides an independent garage. You can drive your car directly into the room without having to find a parking space.

View discounted prices

Guguan unified resort

Guguan Unity Resort is located in Heping District, Taichung City, only a 3-minute drive from Snow Mountain National Park. It has an excellent location. There are two types of hot spring baths for two people in the hotel: landscape and street view. The street view and foreign hot spring baths for two are decorated with the theme of Atayal weaving pattern. It is worth mentioning that this Guguan couple’s hot spring house also provides double camping tents, which is recommended for couples who like to camp without equipment and enjoy hot springs. After bathing in the hot springs, they can also get close to nature in the beautiful luxury camping tent.

View discounted prices

Lichi Shanshui Hot Spring Resort

Lichi Shanshui Hot Spring Hotel is different from other Guguan Hot Spring Hotels in that it does not follow the Japanese-style hot spring hotel design. The blue and white Mediterranean-style building on the exterior makes people feel as relaxed and leisurely as in Little Greece. The hotel provides a wide range of hot spring room types. There are seven types of hot spring rooms for couples to choose from. Among them, the price of a 2-hour stay in the Lizhi Guanshan hot spring room for two people is $3,000. The room has hot and cold hot spring pools, a large bed and a sofa area. You can rest.

Guguan Meiji Hot Spring Hotel

Meiji Hot Spring Hotel is the first hotel in Guguan Hot Spring Lane. It is built with slate and gray glazed roof tiles, full of Japanese style. This Guguan Hot Spring Hotel has two buildings, A and B respectively, offering a total of six different hot spring rooms for couples; ranging from standard double rooms priced at $2,600 a night on weekdays to luxury exclusive couple rooms priced at $6,600 a night. The spacious public pool is available and is recommended for couples who want to take a bath and stroll around Guguan.

Guguan Hot Spring Hotel

Guguan Hot Spring Hotel has a long history of opening. It was renovated in 73 and is a time-honored hot spring hotel in Guguan. There are two couples' hot spring rooms to choose from, namely Yazhi and VIP double rooms. Among them, Yazhi double hot spring room only costs $2,799 per night on weekdays. Although the hot spring pool is not big, the room has a balcony with a view and the price is affordable, so the CP value is very high. . This Guguan couple's hot spring house is recommended for bourgeois couples to spend the night and take a bath to relieve stress.

Guguan Hongxi Noya

Guguan Hoshinoya is a top luxury resort hotel brand owned by Japan's Hoshino Resorts, and is known as one of the most difficult to book hot spring hotels in Taiwan. It is worth mentioning that almost all the rooms in the hotel are Chinese-style, and the bedroom area and hot spring area are located on different floors. One of the couple's hot spring baths, which costs about $12,000 a night, offers a hot spring bath that can accommodate more than four people, large floor-to-ceiling windows with mountain views, and a bathroom with two sinks. It is definitely one of the best choices for couples with high budgets.

The above are the recommendations for Guguan couple’s hot spring house this time. TWOSEVENTHS We have selected 10 Guguan Couple Hot Spring Resorts with beds for resting in the hothouses, some of which are certified by Mysterious Guest himself. Each hot spring resort provides a variety of double hot spring room types. In addition to soaking in hot springs to relieve stress, there are also many restaurants that offer Japanese brunch, afternoon tea and exquisite dinner services. Overall, Guguan Wen Hotel has all types of rooms, whether it is a couple's hot spring house that you want to review, or a luxurious high-end double hot spring house that can satisfy you.

For couples who just want to rest and don’t want to stay overnight, you can refer toTaichung hot spring recommendation. In addition to relaxing in hot springs, you can also relieve stress through massage. You can refer toTaichung Essential Oil SPA,Taichung Reflexology Massage , go directly to relax after work one day and give your body a rest. No matter how busy or tired you are from work or class, you must remember to take a good rest so that your body will not be exhausted.

More recommended articles in Taichung

Filter

[Taichung Massage Recommendation] 6 popular Taichung foot massage shops comparison, decipher the most popular Taichung massage clubs

[Taichung Massage Recommendation] Enjoy foot soak and foot massage! Review of 8 foot massage shops in Taichung

This can't be a massage parlor! ?Taichung massage, you still have these options!this time TWOSEVENTHS To introduce 8 high-end Taichung massage parlors with luxurious decoration and not too expensive...
Taichung Picosecond Laser Recommendations

[Taichung Picosecond Laser Recommendation] Say goodbye to dullness and uneven skin tone, review of 2 Taichung Picosecond Laser Clinics

Picosecond laser has become a new favorite in medical aesthetics projects in recent years because of its short recovery period and its ability to effectively improve problems such as spots, dullness or scars.However, so many picosecond laser clinics in Taichung should...
Taichung ear picking recommendation

【Taichung Ear Picking Recommendation】Ear picker cleans your ear canal for you, 6 Taichung ear picking studio evaluations

Ear picking is a popular vocabulary in recent years. If you have never experienced ear picking by a professional ear picker, you must try the refreshing feeling of clean ears.this time TWOSEVENTHS Sort out...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

谷關溫泉享有「明治溫泉」的美譽,這裡的溫泉水質無色無味、清澈透明,附近還有濃濃日式風情的石板步道,除了可以在此泡湯享受之外,還可以在附近許多的森林步道走走。這次七分之二的探索精選 10 家泡湯休息也有床的谷關情侶湯屋,如果你也喜歡透過泡溫泉紓壓,那一定不要錯過本篇的谷關雙人湯屋介紹。

本次的七分之二神秘客

Coco

陽明山溫泉達人
熱愛泡湯的 Coco

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

惠來谷關溫泉會館

惠來谷關溫泉會館裝潢獨特,以峇里島風格搭配原住民圖騰,館內提供八種有床的雙人湯屋。其中達 16 坪的公主套房一晚價格為 $6,580,夢幻的布幔垂落雙人八尺床搭配上超寬敞的溫泉浴池,推薦給高預算的情侶檔。另外,這間谷關情侶湯屋也有推出春節一泊一食優惠,推薦給想要在春假泡湯紓壓的情侶。

查看優惠價格

露泉渡假溫泉館

由水舞集團策畫的露泉渡假溫泉館主打日式禪風,館內門前有停車位,對面是公車站,同時鄰近商店街,地理位置絕佳。這間台中谷關情侶湯屋共有五種套房可以選擇,其中沐泉雙人套房平日價格只要 $3,950,就可以一邊享受觀音石浴池,一邊欣賞窗外的景色,累了還可以在大床上休息。需要注意的是,館內沒有提供一次性備品。

四季溫泉會館

台中四季溫泉會館曾在 2019 年被網友票選為台中必住飯店之一,館內主打南洋休閒風情,除了提供雙人湯屋外,還有露天風呂溫泉、針對男女專設的霸王泉和美人湯等多種項目。這間谷關情侶湯屋共有五種套房選擇,其中位在六樓的沐雲情人房深受喜歡情侶喜愛,可以從最高處盼望遠方的八仙山脈,推薦給喜歡山景的情侶來泡湯享受。

谷關伊豆日式露天溫泉

有 20 年歷史的谷關伊豆日式露天溫泉是谷關溫泉在地老字號,坐落在谷關溫泉商店街旁的斜坡上,獨佔斜坡盡頭,寧靜又兼具方便性。館內有四種情侶湯屋供選擇,每間湯屋都有含氣泡按摩功能的溫泉池;其中情人蜜月湯屋提供露天冷熱雙池和一張大床,過夜一晚收費 $4,500,價格非常公道,推薦給在乎隱私又喜歡露天溫泉的情侶們。

谷關明高溫泉

谷關明高溫全位於大甲溪沿岸的谷關溫泉風景區內,高海拔八百公尺,提供私人停車位。這間谷關情侶湯屋共有四種雙人房型可以選擇,優惠價格約落在$2,000 至 $6,000 左右。其中位在別館的溪畔情侶湯屋一晚 $5,980,包含一張大床、日式臥榻和溫泉池,更棒的是還有提供獨立車庫,直接將愛車開入房間內,不用找車位。

查看優惠價格

谷關統一渡假村

谷關統一渡假村位在台中市和平區,距離雪山國家公園僅 3 分鐘車程,地理位置絕佳。館內分別有景觀和街景兩種雙人湯屋可以選擇,其中街景和洋雙人湯屋以泰雅編織紋為主題布置。值得一提的是,這間谷關情侶湯屋還有提供雙人露營帳,推薦給喜歡無裝備露營和享受溫泉的情侶來嘗鮮,泡湯之餘也能在美美的豪華露營帳中親近自然。

查看優惠價格

麗池山水溫泉會館

麗池山水溫泉會館有別於其他谷關溫泉飯店,不走日式溫泉會館設計,外觀藍白相間的地中海式建築,讓人彷彿來到小希臘一樣輕鬆悠閒。會館內提供豐富泡湯房型,光是情侶湯屋就有七種可以選擇;其中麗緻觀山雙人湯屋休息 2 小時價格為 $3,000,房間內有冷、熱溫泉池,還有一張大床和沙發區可以休息。

谷關明治溫泉飯店

明治溫泉大飯店是谷關溫泉巷內第一家飯店,以石板及灰色的琉璃屋瓦打造,充滿日式風格。這間谷關溫泉飯店分別有 A、B 兩館,共提供六間不同的雙人情侶湯屋;從平日一晚 $2,600 的標準雙人房,到一晚 $6,600 的奢華尊爵情侶房都有,另有寬敞的大眾池可以使用,推薦給想要泡湯和在谷關附近逛逛的情侶。

谷關溫泉飯店

谷關溫泉飯店開業歷史悠久,於民國 73 年時重新翻新整修,是谷關老字號溫泉會館。館內有兩種情侶湯屋可選擇,分別為雅致和 VIP 雙人房;其中雅致雙人湯屋平日一晚只要 $2,799,雖然溫泉池不大,但房間內有景觀陽台且價格親民,CP 值很高。這間谷關情侶湯屋推薦給小資族情侶來過夜,泡湯紓壓一下。

谷關虹夕諾雅

谷關虹夕諾雅為日本星野集旗下的頂級奢華度假酒店品牌,號稱全台最難預定的溫泉酒店之一。值得一提的是,館內乎所有客房皆中式,卧室區與溫泉專用區分別位於不同層。其中一晚要價約 $12,000 的情侶湯屋,提供可容納超四人的溫泉浴、向山景的大落地窗,以及兩個洗手台的衛浴,絕對是高預算情侶泡湯的最佳選擇之一。

以上為本次的谷關情侶湯屋推薦,七分之二的探索精選了 10 間湯屋內有床可供休息的谷關情侶溫泉會館,其中更有神秘客親自認證的店家。各溫泉會館提供多種雙人溫泉房型,除了泡溫泉紓壓以外,也有很多店加搭配日式早午餐、下午茶和精緻晚餐的餐點服務。整體來說,谷關溫飯店房型應有盡有,不管是想要評價的情侶湯屋,還是奢華的高級雙人湯屋都可以滿足你。

若只想休息不想住宿的情侶,可以參考台中溫泉推薦。除了可以透過泡溫泉放鬆以外,也可以透過按摩放方式紓壓,可以參考台中精油 SPA台中腳底按摩,找天下班後直接前往放鬆,讓身體休息一下。不管平時上班、上課再忙再累,都要記得好好休息,才不會讓身體累壞喔。

更多台中推薦文章

Filter

台中牙齒美白推薦

【台中牙齒美白推薦】還你亮白牙齒!5 間台中冷光美白牙齒館評比

每次開口露出黃黃的牙齒都感到尷尬嗎?那麼冷光美白牙齒就是你的首選。這次七分之二的探索將從環境、預約彈性、服務、交通等面向...
S1【ANMO SPA評價】精緻台中SPA按摩工作室,量身打造客製化全身按摩

【ANMO SPA評價】台中北區SPA按摩工作室,量身打造客製化全身按摩

台中 SPA 按摩工作室:ANMO SPA 的評價如何,讓七分之二的探索告訴你!這次神秘客詹姆士將帶你一窺 ANMO S...
台中越式洗髮推薦

【台中越式洗髮推薦】從頭到腳全套打理,4 間台中越式洗頭店評比

越式洗頭服務項目多元,涵蓋洗頭、護膚、美體;走進越式洗髮店,等於幫你從頭到腳做了紓壓 SPA。這次七分之二的探索從環境、...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu