Skip to main content
search

Wulai Double Hot Spring House combines natural beauty with private space. It also provides beds for couples to take a rest after bathing. this time TWOSEVENTHS We have selected 10 Wulai couple’s hot spring houses that also have beds for bathing and resting. In the wet and cold winter, hurry up and find your favorite Wulai hot spring hotel. Let the comfortable steam of the hot spring house wash away the stress and fatigue. Bar.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Coco

Wulai Hot Spring Expert
Love bathing Coco

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Volando Resort

Fulanduo Wulai Resort Hotel can be said to be the first choice for many couples to choose Wulai Double Hot Spring House. The atmosphere of the soup house Villa is very comfortable, and the overall decoration uses a lot of natural materials such as rock chips and wood. In addition to the landscape hot spring house where you can enjoy the natural scenery while taking a bath, there is also a luxurious landscape hot spring house with double beds, separate toilets, and hot and cold spring pools. It is worth mentioning that each bathhouse faces the Nanshi River and the entire mountain forest, and the bathtub is very spacious, even if two people lie side by side, it is still very comfortable.

View discounted prices

Fumori Sakaji Trio

Only 5 minutes' drive from Wulai Old Street, Fulanduo Trio is a brand new branch of Fulanduo Resort Hotel. The architecture emphasizes the use of original materials, reducing excessive artificial building material selection, so that people and nature can be integrated. The double hot spring room has a variety of sizes to choose from, such as the Senmu room suitable for young couples. It can overlook a mountain view and is equipped with a Japanese-style wooden interior design. You can feel like you are on vacation in Japan without having to fly to Japan. In addition, this Wulai couple's hot spring house also offers a variety of hot spring baths plus set menus or afternoon tea options. The ingredients emphasize indigenous flavor + local ingredients + healthy vegetarian food. It is highly recommended as a good place for couples to go on a date!

View discounted prices

Lvchen Hot Spring B&B

Luchen Hot Spring B&B is about 6 minutes' drive from Wulai Old Street. It is located at the commanding heights of Wulai, overlooking Wulai Old Street. The decoration style of the B&B is modern and simple, with imported handmade tiles, which is different from the traditional Wulai hot spring resorts. There are three types of couples' hot spring baths with beds in the hotel. They have endless mountain views and you can also see the sunrise in the early morning. Among them, the mountain view classic double room hot spring bath costs $2 for 2,800 hours on weekdays. It is recommended for those who like to watch the mountain views. young couple come to enjoy.

View discounted prices

Pushi Lizhi Hot Spring Club

Pushi Lizhi Hot Spring Hotel is located near the Wulai District Office. It is designed in a minimalist and natural style. It provides a total of six themed hot springs and five couples' hot springs with beds to choose from. Among them, the 10 square meter stream-viewing room has a Lunar New Year one-bed, two-dining plan at a discount of only $9,999. Couples can enjoy the scenery outside the window while taking a bath. When they are tired, they can rest on the extra-large bed in the room. When they are hungry, they can also enjoy this Wulai couple’s hot spring bath. Exquisite dinner prepared in the house.

View discounted prices

Shanshuiyan Hot Spring Hotel

Shanshuiyan Hot Spring Hotel is about a 5-minute drive from Wulai Old Street. It provides an exclusive parking lot, so you don’t have to worry about lack of parking space when you drive up. There are four types of double hot spring baths to choose from in the hotel. Each hot spring bath house has a spacious bathroom. Three of the hot spring bath houses provide hot and cold hot spring pools. As for the price, the exquisite hot spring house with a bed charges $2 for 2,200 hours on weekdays. The price is affordable and is recommended for couples who want to stay away from the crowds and relax in the hot spring bath.

View discounted prices

Yizhan Hot Spring Hotel

The Yizhan Hot Spring Resort is about a 4-minute drive from Wulai Old Street. It is located on Huanshan Road in Wulai District. It provides the largest parking lot in the Wulai tribe. There are also many local snack bars of the Atayal Aboriginal people nearby. There are two hot spring baths for couples to choose from in the hotel. Among them, the exclusive hot spring bath for two people with a bed only costs $1.5 for 1,800 hours. The hot spring bath is spacious and affordable. It is especially suitable for taking a bath with your significant other and then going for a walk nearby and eating something. snack.

View discounted prices

Spring World Hot Spring Club

Spring World Hot Spring Resort covers an area of ​​more than 500 square meters, about 5 minutes' drive from Wulai Old Street, and is decorated in Japanese style. The hotel provides eight different room types of double hot spring baths. Among them, the double bath bath with a bed and a view provides hot and cold hot spring pools. The bathroom is designed with a large floor-to-ceiling window; couples can watch their other half soaking in the hot spring while enjoying the magnificent mountain scenery outside the window. , after bathing in the hot spring, you can also take a good rest on the bed in the hot spring room to continue the warm atmosphere brought by the hot spring.

View discounted prices

Tangguan Hot Spring Club

Tangguan Hot Spring Resort is about a 15-minute walk from Wulai Old Street and offers free parking. The hotel specializes in couples' hot spring baths and Wulai local delicacy packages. Among them, Sakura no Yu for two people can be enjoyed for 1.5 hours with Wulai light meals. The discount price is only $1,380, which can be said to be a very cost-effective price. It is worth mentioning that in addition to the hot spring pool and bed, this Wulai couple’s hot spring house also has a small living room space for use. It is recommended for young couples who want to eat some local food after taking a bath!

View discounted prices

Wulai Shui'an Hot Spring

Wulai Shui'an Hot Spring is only a 5-minute walk from Wulai Old Street. It has a good location and each double hot spring house has an independent balcony with Nanshi River view and hot and cold hot spring pools. It is the best choice for couples to take a bath. The best part is that this Wulai couple's hot spring house is affordable. A standard creek-view hot spring room only costs $3,500 for a weekday stay, and a 2-hour hot spring bath only costs $1,200. Recommended for student couples, they can ride to the hot spring after studying. After taking the hot spring, they can also walk to Wulai Old Street.

View discounted prices

Wulai Songlu Hot Spring Resort

Wulai Songlu Hot Spring Resort is located on Xiluoan Road, Wulai Old Street, with an average altitude of 900 meters and an area of ​​2,000 square meters. It has an excellent geographical location. There are three double bathhouses with beds to choose from, with prices ranging from $4,000 to $7,000. Among them, the Panoramic Couple Hot Spring House costs $4,200 per night on weekdays. In addition to enjoying the hot springs and enjoying the beautiful scenery of Nanshi River, you can also experience the only hot spring stone slabs in Wulai, which makes bathing in the hot springs a different experience.

View discounted prices

The above are the recommended hot spring houses for couples in Wulai this time. TWOSEVENTHS We have selected 10 Wulai couples hot spring resorts with beds in the hot spring rooms for resting, some of which are certified by the mysterious guest himself. Each hot spring resort provides different hot spring room types for two people. In addition to soaking in hot springs to relieve stress, many stores also offer Wulai local delicacies. In addition, taking a bath with your significant other while admiring the scenery outside the window is definitely a must-have relaxing itinerary in winter. It is especially recommended for couples. During the spring break, find a day to come to Wulai to stroll around the old streets and soak in the hot springs to relieve stress.

In addition, if young couples want to consider hot springs in other areas, you can refer toYangmingshan Couple Hot Spring House,as well asBeitou Double Hot Spring House Recommendation. In addition to relaxing in hot springs, there are many ways to relieve stress, such asRock bath in Taipei,Taipei steam room, you can go directly after get off work to allow your body to perspire and detoxify regularly. In addition, if you have needs for full body massage and foot massage, you can also refer toTaipei Foot Massage,Taipei Spa MassageThere are variousTaipei MassageStress relief options. Remind everyone, work carefully when working, but also relax seriously when relaxing!

More Taipei Recommended Articles

Filter

Recommended soup houses for couples in Beitou

[Recommended hot spring house for couples in Beitou] Soak in the hot spring and rest in bed! Featured 10 Double Hot Spring Houses in Beitou

The winter in Taipei is wet and cold. At this time, if you can take a leisurely bath in the warm hot springs with your partner, it will definitely be a great salvation in life. this time TWOSEVENTHS Featured 10...
[Wulai Couple Hot Spring House Recommendation] You must have a bed to take a rest in the hot spring! Selected 10 Wulai Double Hot Spring Houses 4

[Yangmingshan Couple’s Hot Spring House Recommendation] Choose a hot spring house with a bed for your bath! Selected 10 double hot spring bathhouses in Yangmingshan

In the wet and cold winter, if you can take a leisurely bath in a warm hot spring bath with your partner, it is definitely the best enjoyment. this time TWOSEVENTHS Selected 10 hot spring baths for rest...
Taipei rock bath recommends Tang Meiyan

[Taipei Rock Bath Recommendation] A sweat-breaking detoxification method that both men and women can experience! Review of 6 Taipei Rock Bath Shops

Rock baths originated in Japan. The main idea is to "ly lie on a heated rock bed" to eliminate fatigue, generate heat and sweat, and promote metabolism. It can be said to be a beauty regimen for lazy people.This time seven...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

烏來雙人湯屋結合自然美景與私密空間,泡湯之餘也提供床鋪讓情侶們小憩休息。這次七分之二的探索精選 10 家泡湯休息也有床的烏來情侶湯屋,在又濕又冷的冬天趕快找一間心儀的烏來溫泉會館,讓彌漫著愜意的湯屋蒸氣,將壓力與疲憊一一洗去吧。

本次的七分之二神秘客

Coco

烏來溫泉達人
熱愛泡湯的 Coco

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

馥蘭朵渡假酒店

馥蘭朵烏來渡假酒店可說是許多情侶們挑選烏來雙人湯屋的首選。湯屋 Villa 氛圍非常舒適,整體裝潢使用大量岩片及木材等天然材質。除了景觀湯屋可邊泡邊享受天然景緻,另有豪華景觀湯屋,多了雙人床、獨立洗手間、和冷熱雙泉池。值得一提的是,每間湯屋都面對南勢溪及整片山林美景,且浴池非常寬敞,即使兩人並排躺入依然很舒適。

查看優惠價格

馥森阪治 Trio

馥森阪治 Trio 距離烏來老街開車只要 5 分鐘,是馥蘭朵渡假酒店打造的全新分館,建築強調使用原始素材,減少過多人工的建材選擇,讓人與自然可以融合。雙人湯屋大小選擇多元,像是適合小情侶的森沐房型,可以遠眺一片山景,配上日式木質的室內設計,不用飛日本就有在日本度假的感覺。另外這間烏來情侶湯屋也提供多種泡湯加上套餐或下午茶的選擇,食材強調皆以原民風味+在地食材+健康蔬食,很推薦作為情侶約會的好地方!

查看優惠價格

旅晨溫泉民宿

旅晨溫泉民宿距離烏來老街開車約 6 分鐘,位在在烏來的制高點上,可以俯視烏來老街。民宿裝潢風格採現代簡約風,搭配上進口手工磁磚,有別於一般傳統的烏來溫泉會館。館內共提供三種有床的情侶湯屋,擁有有一望無際的山景,清晨時還可以看到日出美景;其中山景經典雙人房湯屋平日 2 小時收費 $2,800,推薦給喜歡看山景的小情侶來享受。

查看優惠價格

璞石麗緻溫泉會館

璞石麗緻溫泉會館鄰近烏來區公所,以極簡、自然為設計風格,共提供六種主題湯屋和五種有床的情侶湯屋可以選擇。其中達 10 坪的賞溪客房農曆新年一泊二食方案優惠只要 $9,999,情侶可以一邊泡湯邊欣賞窗外的風景、累了就在房間內的加大床上休息,餓了還能享受這間烏來情侶湯屋準備的精緻晚餐。

查看優惠價格

山水妍溫泉會館

山水妍溫泉會館距離烏來老街約 5 分鐘車程,提供專屬停車場,開車上來不用擔心沒有停車位。館內共有四種雙人湯屋可以選擇,每間溫泉湯屋的浴室空間都很寬敞,其中三種湯屋提供冷、熱溫泉池。價格的部分,有床的精緻湯屋平日 2 小時收費 $2,200,價格親民,推薦給想要遠離人群、來泡湯放鬆的小情侶。

查看優惠價格

驛站溫泉會館

驛站溫泉會館距離烏來老街開車約 4 分鐘,坐落於烏來區環山路上,提供烏來部落最大停車場,附近還有許多泰雅族原住民的當地小吃店。館內分共有兩種情侶雙人湯屋可以選擇,其中有床的尊爵雙人湯屋泡湯 1.5 小時只要 $1,800,湯屋空間寬敞,價格實惠,尤其適合和另一半來泡湯後去附近散步,吃點小吃。

查看優惠價格

泉世界溫泉會館

泉世界溫泉會館佔地 500 多坪,距離烏來老街車程約 5 分鐘,採日式裝潢風格。館內提供八種不同房型的雙人湯屋,其中有床的景緻情侶湯屋提供冷、熱溫泉池,浴室為大面落地窗設計;情侶可以看另一半一邊泡溫泉,一邊享受窗外的壯麗山景,泡湯完後還可以到湯屋間的床上好好休息,延續溫泉帶來的溫暖氛圍。

查看優惠價格

湯館溫泉會館

湯館溫泉會館舉離烏來老街步行約 15 分鐘,提供免費停車場。館內主打情侶湯屋和烏來當地美食套餐,其中兩人櫻之湯 1.5 小時搭配烏來輕食,優惠價格只要 $1,380,價格可以說是非常划算。值得一提的是,這間烏來情侶湯屋除了有溫泉池和床以外,還有小客廳的空間可以使用,推薦給想要泡湯完後順便吃點當地美食的小情侶來體驗!

查看優惠價格

烏來水岸溫泉

烏來水岸溫泉距離烏來老街只需走路 5 分鐘,地理位置佳,且每間雙人湯屋都擁有獨立的南勢溪景觀陽台、冷熱溫泉池,是情侶泡湯的不二選擇。最棒的是,這間烏來情侶湯屋價格親民,標準溪景溫泉客房平日住宿只要 $3,500,若泡湯 2 小時則只要 $1,200。推薦給學生檔情侶,唸書之餘騎車來泡湯,泡完湯後還可以步行去逛逛烏來老街。

查看優惠價格

烏來淞呂溫泉會館

烏來淞呂溫泉會館位在烏來老街西羅岸路上,平均海拔 900 公尺、占地 2,000 坪,擁有絕佳的地理位置。館內共有三間有床的雙人湯屋供選擇,價錢從 $4,000 到 $7,000 不等。其中全景情侶湯屋平日一晚為 $4,200,除了可以一邊享受溫泉、一邊心上南勢溪美景,更有全烏來唯一的溫泉石板可以體驗,讓泡湯有不一樣的享受。

查看優惠價格

以上為本次的烏來情侶湯屋推薦,七分之二的探索精選了 10 間湯屋內有床可供休息的烏來情侶溫泉會館,其中更有神秘客親自認證的店家。各溫泉會館提供不同的雙人溫泉房型,除了泡溫泉紓壓以外,許多店家也有搭配烏來當地的風味美食。另外,一邊和另一半泡湯,一邊欣賞窗外的風景,絕對是冬天必備的放鬆行程。尤其推薦給情侶,放春假時找一天來烏來逛逛老街、泡泡溫泉紓壓一下。

另外,若小情侶想要考慮其他地區的溫泉,可以參考陽明山情侶湯屋,以及北投雙人湯屋推薦。除了可以透過泡溫泉放鬆以外,還有很多紓壓方式,例如台北岩盤浴台北汗蒸幕,下班後可以直接前往,定期讓身體排汗排毒。此外,若你有全身按摩、腳底按摩的需求,也可以參考台北腳底按摩台北 SPA 按摩有各式台北按摩舒壓選擇。提醒大家,工作時認真工作,但放鬆時也要認真放鬆喔!

更多台北推薦文章

Filter

北投溫泉飯店一泊二食推薦

【北投溫泉飯店一泊二食推薦】入住景觀湯屋!精選 10 間北投溫泉飯店

冬天冷冷的天氣除了可以窩在家裡取暖以外,也可以去溫泉飯店泡湯放鬆一下!這次七分之二的探索整理了 10 間北投溫泉飯店一泊...
台北岩盤浴推薦 湯美岩

【台北岩盤浴推薦】男女都可體驗的爆汗排毒法!7間台北岩盤浴店家評比

岩盤浴源自日本,主打只要「躺在加溫的岩盤之上」即可達到消除疲勞、發熱發汗、促進代謝等功效,可說是懶人的美容養生法。這次七...
烏來溫泉湯屋

【烏來溫泉推薦】泡湯休息避寒冬!可泡湯不住宿的10間烏來溫泉湯屋

在寒冷又多雨的台北,到湯屋泡湯休息可說是冬日的小確幸。除了北投外,烏來溫泉也是大家在台北泡溫泉時馬上會想到的選項。這次七...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu