Skip to main content
search

In the cold and rainy Taipei, going to a soup house to take a break is a small blessing in winter.In addition to Beitou, Wulai Hot Spring is also an option that everyone will immediately think of when soaking in hot springs in Taipei.this time TWOSEVENTHS Recommend 10 Wulai rest soup houses that you can soak in without staying.Before the raging northeast monsoon comes, hurry up and prepare a few more Wulai hotels to choose from, so as not to be lost at a critical moment.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Wen

Wulai Hot Spring Expert
In winter, you must go to the soup house to soak in the soup. Wen

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Volando Resort

Volando Resort Hotel can be said to be synonymous with the recommendation of Wulai Hot Springs. The colorless and odorless hot spring water allows travelers to get smooth and tender skin.In addition, the landscape soup house is another big selling point. Each soup house faces the beautiful scenery of Nanshi River and the entire mountain forest, and you can enjoy the beautiful scenery of Wulai while soaking in the soup.After soaking in the hot spring, you can also go to the lobby to enjoy a delicious afternoon tea meal, drawing a perfect end to this trip to Wulai Hot Spring.

View discounted prices

Wulai International Rock Soup

Wulai International Rock Soup is located on Wulai Old Street, which is a very convenient choice for travelers who come to Wulai by public transportation.There are large and small hot and cold pools in the landscape soup house, as well as bathrooms separated from wet and dry. The wooden-toned interior design is also very suitable for the warm atmosphere of bathing.The roller curtain beside the hot spring pool can be adjusted by itself, and it can be transformed into a semi-open-air private soup house immediately, and you can overlook the beautiful scenery of Wulai from the room.

Pushi Lizhi Hot Spring Club

The biggest feature of the Pushi Lizhi Hot Spring Resort is that there are as many as 9 types of hot spring pools, including the Balinese-style pot-shaped pool, the cypress barrels exuding woody aroma, and the Atayal style of the local aborigines in Wulai. The pool is definitely beyond your imagination of Wulai Hot Spring.If you want to take a beautiful IG check-in photo while taking a break in the soup, this Wulai soup house is definitely your first choice!

View discounted prices

Lvchen Hot Spring B&B

Lvchen Hot Spring B&B is located on the hillside of Wulai Mountain. Due to its location at a high point, when bathing in the soup house, you can enjoy the beautiful scenery that cannot be seen in other Wulai hot springs from the large landscape window. Wonderland feeling!There are a total of 6 soup houses, and the most special thing is the SPA service. Come to Wulai to soak in the hot spring and then combine it with essential oil massage, so that the whole bath can relax and relax.

View discounted prices

Genting Hot Spring Resort

Yunding Hot Spring Hotel provides two options: private soup house and public pool.Among them, the public pool is divided into big soup and small soup. The big soup area incorporates the Nanyang style of Bali, and uses beech wood to build a starting pavilion, which can meditate and relax in the mountains; the small soup part has rock baths, and the equipment is not sloppy at all. Hot spring water can instantly dissipate fatigue.However, it should be noted that this Wulai Hot Spring public pool is in the form of naked soup.

Fomori Sakaji Trio

Fusen Hanji Trio is a sub-brand of the well-known Wulai Hot Spring Club Volando. The brand concept incorporates the local spirit. When you come to Wulai to take a break, you can also experience the aboriginal culture and enjoy the flavorful meals that incorporate local ingredients.The hot spring club has two halls, A and B, and the landscape soup houses have a large space ranging from 4.5 ping to 12 ping.There is also a Rainbow Temple in the park and a variety of itineraries to participate in, and a rich day trip can be arranged.

View discounted prices

Yufuyuan Hot Spring House

Yubuyuan Hot Spring is a pet-friendly Wulai Hot Spring. You can bring your furry children to the hot spring house to take a rest, and there is no extra charge.There are 4 types of soup houses. In addition to the landscape pool facing Nanshi River, there are also cypress barrels to choose from. In the hot spring water, you can smell the unique woody fragrance of cypress.

Wulai Karuizawa Hot Spring Hotel

Wulai Karuizawa Hot Spring Hotel is a time-honored Wulai soup house. Although it is an old hotel, it has a new look after being renovated during the epidemic.The location is located at the entrance of Wulai Old Street. You can also walk there by bus to Wulai. Although the soup house is small in size, it has all the internal facilities. If you buy a package tour, you can go to the outdoor terrace to enjoy homemade delicacies after taking a rest Enjoy the beauty of Wulai.

View discounted prices

Wulai Mingtang Hot Spring Hotel

Most of the Wulai hot springs are located on both sides of the Nanshi River, but the Wulai Mingtang Hot Spring Club is one of the few Wulai hot springs located in the Tonghou River.The soup house adopts a semi-open-air style, which can bathe in the forest of Wulai Mountain, with zero distance from the beautiful scenery; the hot spring pool is made of raw stone, and it is very large, which can accommodate 4-5 people.By the way, this Wulai soup house is billed by person, even if a group of friends come to enjoy the hot spring together.

View discounted prices

Wulai Spring Spa Resort

There are 4 types of rest soup houses in Wulai Spring Spa Hot Spring Villa. There are landscape soup houses designed in aboriginal style, and there are also Japanese-style soup houses with Japanese tatami mats. A room with a bed.Each soup house has a green view outside the window. If you close your eyes and listen carefully, you can even hear the sound of the waterfall coming from afar.

The above are the recommendations for Wulai Hot Spring this time. TWOSEVENTHS Selected 10 Wulai soup houses that can be soaked in hot springs without staying overnight, among which there are stores personally certified by mysterious customers, so that everyone can have more different options when bathing and resting in Wulai.The distribution of Wulai hot spring clubs is relatively scattered, remind everyone to check where the hot springs are located before going there.If you want to see more hot spring shops that mysterious customers have helped you clear, please refer toTaipei hot spring competition ,Yangmingshan hot spring recommendation,Beitou Couple’s Soup House Organizing,as well asRecommended hot spring hotels with one hotel and two meals in Beitou.

In addition to hot springs, massage is also everyone's favorite activity in winter or rainy days, butTaipei Massagewith so many shops, how do you find the one that suits you?this articleTaipei Massage GuideComplete collectionFoot massage,SPA,Full Body Massage,Zeer,Osteopathic MassageWait for a variety of massage types, see the first-hand experience of mysterious customers, and find out what you likeTaipei massage shopRight.

More Taipei Recommended Articles

Filter

Recommended foot steaming in Taipei

[Taipei Foot Steaming Recommendation] Foot steaming improves blood circulation, a review of 6 Taipei foot steaming restaurants

Foot steaming is said to improve body metabolism, help sleep, and even detect physical conditions through sweating just by sitting! TWOSEVENTHS This time, from the perspective of environment, reservations, services, refreshments, etc...
LaForet LaFlei Rating 17

[LaForet review] ASMR massage starting from hearing, super relaxing East District SPA experience

In the busy modern life, it is a great enjoyment to relieve muscle tension and fatigue through SPA massage; but how to make a difference and stand out among many SPA shops,...
Recommended 24-hour massage in Taipei

[Recommended 24-hour massage in Taipei] Press whenever you want and it’s open all day long! Selected 10 Taipei 24HR massage parlors

Late night massage can be said to be the choice of massage experts. In addition to the small number of people, you can immerse yourself in the service of the store, and you can also enjoy preferential prices during the time period, and enjoy massage services at a more affordable price. ...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

在寒冷又多雨的台北,到湯屋泡湯休息可說是冬日的小確幸。除了北投外,烏來溫泉也是大家在台北泡溫泉時馬上會想到的選項。這次七分之二的探索為你推薦 10 間可泡湯不住宿的烏來休息湯屋。在東北季風猖狂的天氣來臨之前,趕快多備上幾家烏來泡湯選擇,才不會在緊要時刻向隅。

本次的七分之二神秘客

Wen

烏來溫泉達人
冬天一定要去湯屋泡湯的 Wen

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

馥蘭朵渡假酒店

馥蘭朵渡假酒店可說是烏來溫泉推薦的代名詞,無色無味的溫泉水讓來此泡湯的旅客都能獲得滑嫩皮膚。此外景觀湯屋也是另一大賣點,每間湯屋都面對南勢溪及整片山林美景,可以一邊泡湯享受烏來的美景。泡湯完後也可以到大廳享受美味的下午茶餐點,為這趟烏來溫泉休息之旅畫下完美句點。

烏來國際岩湯

烏來國際岩湯位於烏來老街上,對於搭乘大眾運輸來烏來泡湯的旅客而言是相當方便的選擇。景觀湯屋內有一大一小的冷熱池、乾濕分離的浴室,木質調的室內設計也十分符合泡湯的溫潤氛圍。溫泉池旁的捲簾能自行調整,立刻變身半露天式的私人湯屋,在房內即可遠眺烏來美景。

璞石麗緻溫泉會館

璞石麗緻溫泉會館最大的特色就是溫泉池型多達 9 種,有富含峇里島風格的鍋物造型池、散發出木質調香氣的檜木桶,更有融入烏來當地原住民的泰雅樣式池,絕對超乎你對烏來溫泉的想像。若想在泡湯休息之餘,也拍出美美的 IG 打卡照片,這家烏來湯屋絕對是你的首選!

旅晨溫泉民宿

旅晨溫泉民宿位於烏來山區的半山腰,由於位於高點位置,在湯屋內泡湯時,能從大景觀窗欣賞到其他烏來溫泉看不到的美麗景色,雲飄來時更有置身於仙境的感受!湯屋數量共有 6 間,最特別的是還有 SPA 服務,來烏來泡湯休息再搭配精油按摩,讓整個泡湯舒壓放鬆感無限放大。

雲頂溫泉行館

雲頂溫泉行館有提供私人湯屋以及大眾池兩種選擇。其中大眾池分為大湯與小湯,大湯區融入峇里島南洋風,使用櫸木打造出發呆亭,能在山林之中冥想放空;小湯的部分則有岩盤浴,設備一點也不馬虎,搭配溫泉泉水能夠讓疲勞頓時消散。不過要注意的是,這家烏來溫泉大眾池是裸湯形式。

馥森 阪治 Trio

馥森 阪治 Trio 為知名烏來溫泉會館馥蘭朵旗下的子品牌,品牌概念融入在地精神,來烏來泡湯休息之餘,也能體驗原住民文化,享受融入當地食材的風味餐。溫泉會館共有 A、B 兩館,景觀湯屋從 4.5 坪到 12 坪的大空間都有。園區內也有虹の聖堂與多項遊程可以參加,能安排豐富的一日遊。

湯布苑溫泉館

湯布苑溫泉館是一間寵物友善的烏來溫泉,能帶家中的毛小孩一起進湯屋泡湯休息,而且不加收額外費用。湯屋種類一共有 4 種,除了面向南勢溪的景觀池外,還有檜木桶可以選擇,在溫泉水氣氤氳之中,能聞到檜木獨特的木質香味。

烏來輕井澤溫泉旅館

烏來輕井澤溫泉旅館是老字號的烏來湯屋,雖然是老旅館,不過在疫情期間整修後煥然新生。地點位於烏來老街入口處,搭公車到烏來也能步行抵達;湯屋大小雖然較小,但內部設施應有盡有,若是購買套裝行程,泡湯休息完後,能到戶外露台一邊享受自家製的美食一邊欣賞烏來美景。

烏來名湯溫泉會館

大部分的烏來溫泉都位於南勢溪兩岸,不過烏來名湯溫泉會館則是少數座落於桶後溪的烏來泡湯選擇。湯屋採半露天式,能沐浴在烏來山林間,與美景零距離;溫泉池使用原石砌造而成,且非常的大,能容納 4-5 個人。對了,這家烏來湯屋依人次計費,即使一群朋友來也能一起享受溫泉。

烏來 Spring Spa 溫泉山莊

烏來 Spring Spa 溫泉山莊的休息湯屋共有 4 個種類,有採原住民風格設計的景觀湯屋,也有鋪上日式榻榻米的和風湯屋,若是想在泡湯泡累時躺在床上好好休息,則可以選擇附床鋪的房型。每間湯屋都保有綠意盎然的窗外景色,若是閉上眼睛仔細聆聽,更能聽到遠處傳來的瀑布聲音。

以上為本次的溫來溫泉推薦,七分之二的探索精選了 10 間可泡湯不住宿的烏來湯屋,其中更有神秘客親自認證的店家,讓大家到烏來泡湯休息時能有更多不同的選項。烏來溫泉會館分佈較散,提醒大家前往之前記得要先查好湯屋位置在哪唷。想看更多神秘客幫大家掃雷過的溫泉店家,可參考台北溫泉評比台中溫泉評比陽明山溫泉推薦

除了溫泉外,按摩也是冬天或下雨天時大家最愛的活動,不過台北按摩這麼多店家,要怎樣才能找到適合自己的呢?這篇台北按摩指南完整收錄腳底按摩SPA全身按摩采耳整骨推拿等多種按摩種類,看神秘客的第一手體驗心得,找出自己心水的台北按摩店吧。

更多台北推薦文章

Filter

台北采耳推薦

【台北采耳推薦】讓人難以忘懷的掏耳朵神技!8間台北采耳店價格體驗心得分享

掏耳朵帶來的酥麻感總是讓人難以忘懷,若是適時地加入 SPA 按摩手法,更能讓整個掏耳體驗來到全新境界。這次七分之二的探索...
採採耳評價3

【採採耳評價】60分鐘的掏耳撥筋享受!讓你全身酥麻的東區采耳體驗

想體驗采耳卻不知從何挑選嗎?別擔心,七分之二的探索這次派出時常加班需要紓壓的神秘客,為你開箱台北東區采耳的常青樹—— 採...
台北孕婦按摩推薦

【台北孕婦按摩推薦】孕媽咪專屬護理,6間台北孕婦SPA按摩館紓緩孕期不適

孕婦在孕期中會經歷身體上的改變以及不適,透過孕婦 SPA,可讓媽咪的身心都獲得放鬆。這次七分之二的探索從預約、服務手法、...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu