Skip to main content
search

Yangmingshan Hot Spring is known as the beauty soup, and it always attracts many people to visit in winter.Except at the foot of the mountainBeitou Hot Spring . In addition, what are the recommended Yangmingshan soup houses?this time TWOSEVENTHS We have sorted out 10 recommended soup houses for taking a break in the hot springs in Yangmingshan. When it is cold, go to Yangmingshan to soak in hot springs and eat to warm your body and mind, and enjoy the little luck of winter!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Wen

Yangmingshan Hot Spring Master
In winter, you must go to the soup house to soak in the soup. Wen

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Jindu Hot Spring Hotel

Located at the foot of Yangming Mountain, Jindu Hot Spring Hotel is adjacent to the Beitou Hot Spring Museum. It provides two kinds of rest houses, large and small. The white sulfur spring rich in trace elements is its specialty.The best thing is that you can enjoy the cypress barrel hot spring pool in the small soup house, and you can smell the healing cypress aroma while soaking in the hot spring. It can be said that it is the choice of Yangmingshan hot spring with a very high CP value.

View discounted prices

Beitou Nanfeng Tianyue Spring Hot Spring Hotel

Beitou Nanfeng Tianyue Spring Hot Spring Hotel is close to Xinbeitou MRT Station, and has public soup and personal soup houses.The public soup is in the form of a naked soup, with a large space of 400 ping, with a SPA and an oven; the personal soup house has hot and cold pools, showers and rest areas.Desserts and drinks are also provided after soaking in the hot springs. There are also restaurants and bakeries in the hall. You can have a perfect one-day trip to Yangmingshan Hot Springs without having to travel to eat hot springs here.

Tien Lai Resort Yangmingshan

Yangmingshan Tianlai Resort Hotel is located in Jinshan District. It is a Yangmingshan hot spring paradise with an area of ​​nearly 2000 pings. There are as many as 22 public pools, and they are outdoor open-air hot springs. Soaking in the warm hot spring water seems to be embraced by Yangmingshan.The independent soup house has 4 types of rooms, with Japanese garden landscaping, making people think that they are in Japan for bathing.If you are a lodging passenger, you can try the exaggerated plan of one park and seven meals, and come to a soaking and eating marathon.

View discounted prices

CHECK HOTEL Taipei Yangmingshan Hot Spring Hotel

CHECK HOTEL Taipei Yangmingshan Hot Spring Hotel is located at the entrance of Yangmingshan, near the Cultural University, formerly known as China Landis.The parts of the personal soup house are all suites, which basically need to be matched with accommodation, and you can enjoy the scenery of Yangmingshan while soaking in the hot springs in the room.If you just want to simply come to Yangmingshan to soak in the soup and rest, you can choose the soup house project with meals.

View discounted prices

Ba Yan Hot Spring Hotel

Bayan Hot Spring Resort is located in the back of Yangming Mountain. The hot spring here is colorless and odorless, which is very suitable for people who are sensitive to the smell of sulfur but want to soak in hot springs.The rest soup house is semi-open-air, so that the phytoncine outside can enter the room, and it is more immersed in the mountain scenery.There is also a pool of hot spring fish in the museum where you can experience exfoliation. It is a Yangmingshan hot spring that both adults and children can enjoy.

View discounted prices

Yangming Hot Spring Resort

Yangming Hot Spring Resort is adjacent to Qianshan Park and is located in Jingshan Recreation Area.There are three types of soup houses, and the hot spring water is sulfur spring from Lengshuikeng.What's more special is that there is a night bath time, you can choose the evening time. Compared with other Yangmingshan hot spring soup houses, you can soak in the hot spring almost all day long. If you don't want to be limited by time, you will come to this Yangmingshan hot spring to rest. Good choice.

View discounted prices

Yangming Shanshui Hot Spring Hotel

Yangming Shanshui Hot Spring Hotel is located in the Jinshan area. The hot springs in the hotel are all white sulfur hot springs, but they are processed by machines, so there is no pungent sulfur smell.There are a total of 12 different styles of soup houses, and you can enjoy the scenery of Yangmingshan while soaking in the soup.In addition, this Yangmingshan Hot Spring Hotel also has a rental yukata service, which can experience the Japanese bathing culture.

Yangmingshan Jiaxin Hot Spring Hesheng Hotel

Compared with other Yangmingshan hot spring hotels, Yangmingshan Jiaxin Hot Spring Hesheng Hotel has the biggest feature that you can overlook the north coast from the soup house. The magnificent mountain and sea views directly sublimate the whole bathing experience. It is the only sea view hot spring hotel on Yangmingshan. .In addition to the exclusive sea view, there is also a cypress hot spring pool and oven in the rest soup house, and there are rare massage chairs. Come here to soak in the hot springs and rest, which will definitely make you feel comfortable physically and mentally.

View discounted prices

silk valley

Silk Valley can be said to be a secret place for bathing in Yangmingshan. The entire building is made of cypress wood, allowing tourists who come here to have zero distance from nature.There are two types of soup houses: suites and villas. The difference lies in whether it is an open-air hot spring.If you want to have a soup and eat it all at once, you can also make an appointment in advance for no-menu dishes, and enjoy the local ingredients of Yangmingshan.If you want to get away from the crowded Yangmingshan hot spring area next time, I recommend this place!

Mushe Hot Spring Resort

Mushe Hot Spring Resort Hotel is adjacent to Jinshan Old Street. The biggest difference from other Yangmingshan hot springs is that it belongs to the submarine hot springs. It was formed by the eruption of Datun volcano on the coast. If you smell it carefully, you can feel the salty smell in the water.Bathing and rest In addition to the basic soup house, the special suite also has a two-hour rest plan, and you can choose the type of soup house that suits you best according to your budget.

View discounted prices

The above is the recommendation of Yangmingshan Hot Springs this time. TWOSEVENTHS Selected 10 Yangmingshan hot spring rest houses where you can soak in the hot spring without staying, and there are even stores personally certified by mysterious customers.Although Yangmingshan is not far from the urban area, it is still exhausting. At this time, it is highly recommended to buy a rest soup house set with meals or afternoon tea. You can enjoy soup and dinner at one time. It is rare to go to Yangmingshan to reward yourself!If you want to see more hot spring recommendations in Taipei, you can refer to this articleTaipei hot spring competition ,Beitou Couple’s Soup House Organizing,Recommendations for one stay and two meals in Beitou Hot Spring,as well asRecommended Wulai Hot Springs.

Taipei's winter is always cloudy and rainy. If you don't want to run too far and want to relax, massage is no less a good choice than hot springs. However, Taipei Massagewith so many shops, how do you find the one that suits you?this articleTaipei Massage GuideComplete collectionFoot massage,SPA,Full Body Massage,Zeer,Osteopathic MassageThere are many types of massage, come and see which one is suitable for you!

More Taipei Recommended Articles

Filter

Taipei Gua Sha Recommendations

[Taipei Gua Sha Recommendation] Relieve fatigue and have a good complexion, 10 selected Taipei Gua Sha massage parlors

Gua sha is a common body care method, but most people still have the stereotype that gua sha will be painful. However, many stores now use other techniques, such as mugwort warm pots, warm fumigation therapy, etc. to solve the problem of gua sha...
AN Art Workshop Review 11

[AN Art Workshop Review] Affordable Jiangzicui nail art ceiling, 3 teachers will serve you at the same time

Does it always bother you that it takes half a day to do your manicure and eyelashes every time? this time TWOSEVENTHS Come and unbox the AN Art Workshop located in Banqiao. Three teachers will teach you at the same time...
Recommended Scalp Care in Taipei

[Taipei Scalp Care Recommendations] Detect and prevent hair loss and scalp problems, review of 6 scalp spa treatments in Taipei

The body needs regular massage to relax, but the scalp also needs it. Regular scalp testing and scalp massage can make the scalp breathe well, and the hair can grow healthier!this time TWOSEVENTHS ...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

陽明山溫泉素有美人湯之稱,每到冬天時總吸引許多人造訪。那除了山腳下的北投溫泉外,還有哪些推薦的陽明山湯屋呢?這次七分之二的探索整理了 10 間陽明山泡溫泉休息的推薦湯屋,天冷時到陽明山泡湯吃飯,讓身體與心情都暖呼呼,享受冬日的小確幸吧!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Wen

陽明山溫泉達人
冬天一定要去湯屋泡湯的 Wen

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

金都精緻溫泉飯店

位於陽明山山腳的金都精緻溫泉飯店鄰近北投溫泉博物館,提供大小兩種休息湯屋,富含豐富微量元素的白硫磺泉是其特色。最棒的是小湯屋即可享有檜木桶溫泉池,泡溫泉的同時還能聞到療癒的檜木香氣,可說是 CP 值非常高的陽明山溫泉選擇。

北投南豐天玥泉溫泉會館

北投南豐天玥泉溫泉會館靠近新北投捷運站,有大眾湯及個人湯屋。大眾湯為裸湯形式,400 坪超大空間,SPA、烤箱應有盡有;個人湯屋則有冷熱池、淋浴及休息區。泡湯完還贈送甜點和飲料,會館內也有自家餐廳與烘焙坊,來這邊泡湯吃飯不需舟車勞頓,就能有完美的陽明山溫泉一日遊。

陽明山天籟渡假酒店

陽明山天籟渡假酒店位於金山區,是擁有將近 2000 坪的陽明山溫泉樂園,大眾池多達 22 池,且為戶外露天溫泉,泡在暖暖的溫泉水中彷彿被陽明山擁入懷中。獨立湯屋則有 4 種房型,搭配日式庭院造景,讓人以為來到日本泡湯。若是住宿的旅客,則可試試一泊七食的浮誇方案,來場泡湯吃飯馬拉松。

雀客藏居台北陽明山溫泉飯店

雀客藏居台北陽明山溫泉飯店位於陽明山入口處,靠近文化大學,前身為中國麗緻。個人湯屋的部分均為套房,基本上需搭配住宿,能在房內邊泡溫泉邊欣賞陽明山的景色。若只想簡單來陽明山泡湯休息的話,則可以選擇搭配餐點的湯屋專案,難得上山一趟就好好地泡湯吃飯享受一下吧。

八煙溫泉會館

八煙溫泉會館位於陽明山後山,這裡的溫泉特色為無色無味,非常適合對硫磺味敏感,但又想泡溫泉的人。休息湯屋為半露天式,讓外頭的芬多精可以進到室內,也更加沈浸在山景之中。館內還有一池溫泉魚可以體驗去角質,是大人小孩都能夠感受到樂趣的陽明山溫泉。

陽明溫泉渡假村

陽明溫泉渡假村鄰近前山公園,位於菁山遊憩區內。湯屋總類共有三種,溫泉水是來自冷水坑的硫磺泉。比較特別的是有夜湯時段,能選擇晚上時段,相較於其他陽明山溫泉湯屋,這裡幾乎一整天都能泡湯,若是不想受於時間限制,來這家陽明山泡湯休息會是你的好選擇。

陽明山水溫泉會館

陽明山水溫泉會館位於金山地區,館內溫泉皆為白磺溫泉,不過有使用機器處理,沒有什麼刺鼻的硫磺味。湯屋總共有 12 種不同風格,能邊泡湯邊享受陽明山的景色。此外這家陽明山溫泉會館還有租借浴衣服務,能夠感受日本泡湯文化。

陽明山家新溫泉和昇會館

陽明山家新溫泉和昇會館和其他陽明山溫泉飯店相比,最大的特色就是可以從湯屋內鳥瞰北海岸,壯麗的山景與海景直接讓整個泡湯體驗昇華,是陽明山上唯一的海景溫泉會館。而除了獨家海景外,休息湯屋內還有檜木溫泉池與烤箱,更有少見的按摩椅,來這邊泡溫泉休息絕對讓你身心靈都舒暢。

絹絲谷

絹絲谷可說是陽明山泡湯的秘境,整棟建築用檜木打造而成,讓來此到訪的旅客與自然零距離。湯屋種類有套房、Villa 兩種,差別在於是否為露天溫泉。若想泡湯吃飯一次搞定,也可以事先預約無菜單料理,享受陽明山在地食材。下次若想脫離人群雜沓的陽明山溫泉區,就是推薦這家啦!

沐舍溫泉渡假酒店

沐舍溫泉渡假酒店鄰近金山老街,與其他陽明山溫泉最大不同是屬於海底溫泉,是大屯火山於海岸噴發形成,仔細一聞能感受到水氣中悠悠的鹽味。泡湯休息除了基本的湯屋外,特色套房也都有兩小時的休息方案,能依照經費選擇最適合自己的湯屋類型。

以上為本次的陽明山溫泉推薦,七分之二的探索精選了 10 間可以泡湯不住宿的陽明山溫泉休息湯屋,其中更有神秘客親自認證的店家。陽明山雖然離市區不遠,但也是舟車勞頓,這時就相當推薦購買含餐點或下午茶的休息湯屋套裝,可以一次享受泡湯吃飯,難得上陽明山就好好犒賞自己吧!想看更多台北溫泉推薦,可以參考這篇台北溫泉評比烏來溫泉推薦

台北的冬天總是陰雨綿綿,若是不想跑太遠又想要好好放鬆一番,那麼按摩也是不亞於溫泉的好選擇。不過台北按摩這麼多店家,要怎樣才能找到適合自己的呢?這篇台北按摩指南完整收錄腳底按摩SPA全身按摩采耳整骨推拿等多種按摩種類,趕快來看看自己適合哪一種吧!

更多台北推薦文章

Filter

Changa 運動按摩評價8

【Changa運動按摩評價】痠痛緊繃就交給他!貼心個人按摩師打理你的肌肉大小事

台北運動按摩店家 Changa 運動按摩的評價如何?讓七分之二的探索告訴你!這次神秘客 Will 將帶你一窺 Chang...
台北接睫毛推薦

【台北接睫毛推薦】懶人眼妝必備!打造完美睫毛款式的6間台北美睫店

每次上妝時總被複雜的眼妝搞得烏煙瘴氣、趕時間被睫毛夾夾到眼皮痛得哇哇叫、才上完睫毛膏就暈染得亂七八糟,這些你也心有戚戚焉...
66 Ears Spa 評價6

【66 Ears Spa評價】獨特手法放大五感,讓你神采煥發的士林采耳

想體驗采耳卻不知從何挑選嗎?別擔心,七分之二的探索這次派出時常加班需要紓壓的神秘客,為你開箱台北東區采耳的常青樹—— 採...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu