Skip to main content
search

Every sports cafe has one or two good places for sports. This time TWOSEVENTHS Let me introduce MegaSTONE Climbing Gym, the largest indoor rock climbing gym in Taipei, and add another choice to your list.Secretly tell you, the mysterious climbers who have been to many bouldering rock fields all over Taiwan were deeply attracted by its spacious sense of space and diverse route design as soon as they entered MegaSTONE. Climbing gym now!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Yan Lin- Lin Yen

Taipei rock climber
Rock climbing gyms all over the placeYan Lin

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

experience content

Experience store: MegaSTONE
Experience program: 50-minute bouldering experience
Experience date: 2022.01.10

Introduction to MegaSTONE Experience

Taipei Rock Climbing MegaSTONE Review 1

MegaSTONE Climbing Gym is located in Xinzhuang District, New Taipei CityTaipei bouldering field, located in the factory area about a 3-minute walk from Touqianzhuang MRT Station in Xinzhuang.Turn right after Exit 4 of Touqianzhuang Station, turn right at the intersection of Audi dealers, turn left after reaching the end of the alley, and you will see the small white signboard of MegaSTONE.The route is not complicated, but at night, the alley may be dark. Yan Lin suggests that you can make an appointment with your partner at the MRT entrance to walk together.

Taipei Rock Climbing MegaSTONE Review 3

Walking into MegaSTONE, the first thing you can see is the large floor-to-ceiling windows and glass doors. On the right side of the door is an open shoe cabinet. Because outdoor shoes are not allowed in the store, a bench is placed outside so that we can take off our shoes first. good.

The indoor rock field is mainly a bouldering area, and the routes range from the simplest VB to V8+.It is worth noting that on the left side of the gate is a climbing wall perpendicular to the ground, 6 meters wide and 9 meters high, which immediately catches everyone's attention when entering the gate. MegaSTONE is one of the few rock climbing gyms in northern Taipei that has both a bouldering field and an upper climbing wall, allowing beginners and advanced friends who want to experience climbing to enjoy two forms of climbing at one time.

Taipei Rock Climbing MegaSTONE Review 5

different from othersTaipei Indoor Climbing Gym, MegaSTONE feels quite spacious.In addition to being the largest bouldering gym in the north, Yan Lin feels that the overall high design and the topography of the island can create a continuous and unbroken rock wall, allowing the rock climbing and bouldering routes in MegaSTONE to be fully extended.

MegaSTONE Review 2022 2

In addition to the fixed rock wall on the first floor, MegaSTONE will open up the space on the second floor at the end of 2021!The most eye-catching thing is the newly installed 2×12-foot Kilter Board, with a high ceiling and sofas and LED lights. At first glance, I thought I was intruding into a KTV box. The comfortable space is very suitable for three or five bouldering friends to learn from each other.In addition, there is a viewing area at the bar. When you are tired from climbing, you can sit on the high chair to rest and watch the good skills of the rock friends on the first floor.

MegaSTONE Review 2022 4

Here is a brief introduction to Kilter Board. The K version is one of the most popular training boards in the world. Users can easily challenge thousands of routes designed by domestic and foreign rock climbers through the console or connect to the exclusive app. They can even design their own and record the completed routes. upload.

MegaStone’s K board can be freely adjusted with a 10-70-degree slope, and the difficulty of the route can be changed from V0-V14+ for you to choose; in addition to experienced rock climbers who can conduct special training through customized menus, grab a big K version, which is also very suitable for beginners Friends to carry out basic warm-up training, so Taipei indoor rock climbing has a lot of new fun.

MegaSTONE Review 2022 3

At present, in addition to the Kilter Board, the space on the second floor of MegaSTONE is also equipped with a finger force version co-branded with Mammut, paired with mobile phone software, so that members of Taipei Rock Climbers with a good level can enjoy customized training.The curator also secretly revealed that if you participate in group bookings or training camps, you will have the opportunity to experience the hidden version on the second floor: rappelling and tobogganing, which makes people want to play!

Taipei Rock Climbing MegaSTONE Review 8

MegaSTONE provides a variety of bouldering experience courses suitable for novices. There are two combinations of pure bouldering and bouldering + climbing. If you are an experienced rock climber, MegaSTONE also has advanced courses such as coach training and climbing assurance, which can be said to be comprehensive. Taipei rock climbing field.

Yan Lin participated in the 50-minute bouldering experience, from the most basic safety teaching, landing posture, to basic wall skills, the coach will carefully guide them one by one. In addition, rock shoes, powder bags, etc. are also included in the course.However, 50 minutes refers to the number of hours led by the coach. After the coach leads 50 minutes, you can also boulder in the field for an unlimited time that day, or you can practice on the wall by yourself.

Taipei Rock Climbing MegaSTONE Evaluation 7

Compared with hugging by yourself or climbing with friends, with the help of the coach that day, I finally realized what it means to understand by analogy and master it!Under the guidance of the coach, not only can you master the skills instantly, but you can also boulder with efficient and correct posture, reducing frustration and muscle pain.

In addition, the coach can often give us appropriate encouragement and guidance at the moment when we are about to give up, maybe help us push a little bit, check the hands and feet, etc., making it easier for us to successfully challenge the route, gain a sense of accomplishment, and experience the fun and joy of bouldering. Interesting!

Taipei Rock Climbing MegaSTONE Review 6

Yan Lin was also impressed by the safety requirements of the MegaSTONE team.different from othersTaipei Climbing GymIt may be playing video tapes or watching Internet safety instructions. For first-time rock lovers, in addition to filling in the basic information and watching safe climbing videos, MegaSTONE’s coach also specially asked Yan Lin to do a few safety climbing outside the wall first. The landing movements are checked by the coach, and if necessary, they will also demonstrate and explain in person; after confirming that all postures are correct, they will start teaching climbing skills. It is a good team with both patience and professionalism!

Taipei Rock Climbing megaSTONE Evaluation 12

In addition, MegaSTONE’s professionalism and strength in route setting are also widely recognized by the industry. In addition to all route setting staff having association certification licenses, they have accumulated more than ten years of practical experience, and are particularly particular about commercial route setting.

After the experience class, we chatted with the coaches for a while, and found that the qualifications of the coaches in the rock climbing industry began as early as 2004. They are seniors in the rock climbing and bouldering world. They continue to promote the possibility of rock climbing experience. In addition to expanding the indoor training space, In the future, we plan to open an outdoor rock climbing group. I believe that the rock climbing enthusiasts in Taipei must be gearing up and waiting to start climbing.

Taipei Rock Climbing MegaSTONE Review 9

Yan Lin, who often runs bouldering grounds in Taipei, can really feel the caring and carefulness of MegaSTONE in setting the line, especially considering the different body shapes and heights of boulderers in the design, even Yan Lin who is less than 160 cm can make complete movements. It is no wonder that MegaSTONE, the Xinzhuang rock climbing team, is invited to rock gyms all over Taiwan to set routes. It is a well-known and well-known senior team in the rock world.

Taipei Rock Climbing MegaSTONE Review 13

What Yan Lin likes most about MegaSTONE's rock climbing gym in Xinzhuang is that a route does not only have one challenge highlight, but is carefully designed from the diversity of climbing movements to the various skills exercised in the route.Because the height is enough, there can be another difficulty before the climb, which makes Yan Lin pleasantly surprised and unable to put it down!

Taipei Rock Climbing MegaSTONE Evaluation 7

From environment construction to professional skills exchange at this Xinzhuang rock climbing field, it is not difficult to understand the reasons why senior rock lovers around them promote MegaSTONE.in experience 50 Minute Bouldering LessonAfterwards, Yan Lin had a deeper understanding of bouldering climbing, and she also ignited a raging enthusiasm in her heart, and almost bought the beginner's course with the coach.I hope that in the future, I can always enjoy challenging myself on the rock wall, learn from the coach, and see the growth and progress of skills, strength and mentality in every shot.

Mystery guest evaluation

Yan Lin, who has been to various indoor rock climbing gyms, believes that in addition to the diverse and interesting routes for rock climbing and the thoughtful design that considers various heights, the overall space design of the venue and the emphasis on safety are also very important!

The reason why MegaSTONE has won Yan Lin's heart is because it does a good job in every detail. If there is an octopus analysis diagram, MegaSTONE can be said to be fully open, and every aspect is taken care of, not to mention Also launched the Mega coffee ear bag for everyone to taste, which is both intimate and attentive.It is recommended that whether you are a novice or a regular climber, you can go to MegaSTONE whenever you are free. The only thing to be careful is that once you fall in love with it, you don’t get itchy hands, so you have to go to Xinzhuang rock climbing frequently!


Yan Lin- Lin Yen
Environment: ★★★★★
Difficulty: ★★★★☆
Particularity: ★★★★★
Accessibility: ★★★☆☆

MegaSTONE store details

No results!
  • MegaSTONE single entry price

    Weekday $360
    Holiday $400
    Starlight Ticket $240 (the last two hours of the day)
    Rental rock shoes $100
    Powder bag $50

  • MegaSTONE Climbing Course Prices

    50 Minute Bouldering Experience
    3-6 people $660/person
    One to two $800/person
    One to one $990

    80 minutes bouldering + climbing experience
    3-6 people $990/person
    One to two $1,100/person
    One to one $1,300

    All of the above include equipment such as coach teaching and rock shoes
    need firstreserve, free bouldering on site after the experience

  • MegaSTONE Business Hours

    Weekdays 14:30-22:30
    Weekend 10:00-20:00

  • MegaSTONE contact information

  • MegaSTONE address

    No. 56, Lane 5, Zhongzheng Road, Xinzhuang District, New Taipei City(2 minutes walk from Exit XNUMX of MRT Touqianzhuang Station)

MegaSTONE Offers

Exclusive offer

Rock climbing!Bouldering experience class as long as $660

Novices must learn, professional instructors will actually explain the climb and provide all the equipment, just come and let you get started as soon as you climb, and become a master immediately!The discounted price for three people traveling together is $660.

view offers

More Taipei Recommended Articles

Filter

CrossFit Taipei Recommended

[Taipei CrossFit Recommendation] Burn fat quickly! 7 CrossFit Gyms in Taipei Rated

CrossFit training combines a number of different sports types, which can efficiently burn fat in a short period of time, and complete the exercise while motivating with partners, which is fun and fitness-friendly.this time...
More Fit Review 2023

【MORE FIT Evaluation】The perfect fitness environment for spoiled fitness friends, no price increase for cross-store use in 4 major branches

In recent years, the trend of fitness has become popular. In addition to focusing on top-level equipment and professional trainers, gyms have also introduced various charging methods that are close to consumers' needs. Among them, the Taipei Single Gym is the most popular recently...
[Taipei Flywheel Course] Lose weight and develop peach buttocks! 5 Flywheel classrooms in Taipei organized

[Taipei Flywheel Course Recommendation] Peach Butt Developing Exercise! Rating of 5 Taipei Flywheel Aerobics Classrooms

Flywheel is one of the most popular fat-reducing exercises nowadays.Each flywheel class can consume 500 calories. It is a daily exercise to maintain body shape, and the buttocks are highly trained, and it can also cultivate peach...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

每個運動咖都有一兩處自己私藏的運動好所在,這次七分之二的探索要來介紹台北最大室內攀岩館 MegaSTONE Climbing Gym,為你的清單再添一選擇。偷偷告訴你,去過全台各地許多抱石岩場的神秘客,一走進 MegaSTONE 就被它寬敞的空間感與多元的路線設計深深吸引,來一起探索這間令資深攀岩客都驚豔的新莊攀岩館吧!

本次的七分之二神秘客

嚴琳 - Lin Yen

台北攀岩達人
跑遍各地攀岩館的嚴琳

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

體驗內容

體驗店家:MegaSTONE
體驗項目:50 分鐘抱石體驗
體驗日期:2022.01.10

1. 體驗介紹

台北攀岩MegaSTONE評價 1

MegaSTONE Climbing Gym 是新北市新莊區的台北攀岩場,位於新莊頭前庄捷運站附近走路約 3 分鐘的工廠區內。從頭前庄站 4 號出口出來後右轉,在奧迪經銷商路口右轉入內,巷子走到底後再左轉,就會看見 MegaSTONE 的白色小招牌。路線不複雜,但若是晚間時刻,巷內可能較為昏暗,嚴琳建議可與夥伴約在捷運口結伴同行。

台北攀岩MegaSTONE評價 3

走入 MegaSTONE,印入眼簾的即是大片落地窗與玻璃門,大門右側是開放式鞋櫃,因店內禁止穿著室外鞋,特別貼心的在外面放張長椅,讓我們可以先將鞋子脫下放好。

室內岩場主要為抱石區,路線從最簡單的 VB 到 V8+ 皆有。值得注意的是,大門左側是垂直於地面,寬達 6 米,高度 9 米的上攀牆,一進門就馬上抓住大家的眼光。MegaSTONE 是北部少數同時擁有抱石場地與上攀牆的台北攀岩館,讓想體驗攀登的初學與進階朋友們,一次享受兩種攀登形式。

台北攀岩MegaSTONE評價 5

有別於其他台北室內攀岩館,MegaSTONE 空間感相當寬敞。除了是北部坪數最大的抱石攀岩館外,嚴琳覺得全面挑高的設計與中島地形,可以創造連續不破碎的岩牆,讓 MegaSTONE 場內的攀岩抱石路線得以完整延伸。

MegaSTONE評價 2022 2

除了一樓的固定岩牆,2021 年底 MegaSTONE 更開放 2 樓空間!最注目的就是全新設置的 12×12 英尺 Kilter Board,挑高空間加上沙發和 LED 燈,第一眼還以為闖入 KTV 包廂,舒適空間非常適合三五抱石同好相揪切磋。此外,更有吧台眺望區,爬累了可以坐在高腳椅邊休息、邊觀賞一樓岩友的好身手。

MegaSTONE評價 2022 4

這邊稍微簡單介紹一下 Kilter Board。K 版是全球流行的訓練板之一,使用者只要從控制台或連線專屬 App,就能輕鬆挑戰由國內外攀岩者設計的上千條路線,甚至能自行設計、並將完攀路線紀錄上傳。

MegaStone 的 K 板搭配可自由調整 10-70 度斜面,路線難度從 V0-V14+ 變化任君挑選;除了資深攀岩客能由客製菜單進行特訓,抓點大的 K 版,也很適合初階岩友進行基礎暖身訓練,讓台北室內攀岩多了許多新樂趣。

MegaSTONE評價 2022 3

目前 MegaSTONE 二樓空間除了 Kilter Board 之外,還裝設與 Mammut 聯名的指力版,搭配手機軟體,讓程度好的台北攀岩客會員們可以享受客製化的訓練。館長還偷偷透露,如果參加團體包場或集訓營隊,有機會碰到二樓隱藏版體驗:垂降和滑降,讓人超想玩啊!

台北攀岩MegaSTONE評價 8

MegaSTONE 提供多種適合新手的抱石體驗課程,有純抱石和抱石+上攀 2 種組合可選擇;如果是資深的岩客,MegaSTONE 也有教練訓練與上攀確保等進階課程,可說是全方位的台北攀岩場。

嚴琳這次參加的是 50 分鐘的抱石體驗,從最基本的安全教學、落地姿勢,到基礎上牆技巧,教練都會一一細心帶領,另外岩鞋,粉袋等也都包含在課程內。不過 50 分鐘指的是教練帶領的時數,教練帶完 50 分鐘後,當天也能無限時的在場內抱石,也可自己在牆上練習。

台北攀岩MegaSTONE評價 7

比起自己抱或是跟朋友們爬,當天在教練的幫忙下,終於體會到什麼是觸類旁通,融會貫通!在教練的指導下,不僅能瞬間掌握技巧,還能用有效率且正確的姿勢抱石,降低挫折感與肌肉疼痛程度。

此外,教練往往能在我們快要放棄那一刻,給予適當的鼓勵與指導,可能稍微幫我們推一下,看個手腳點等等,讓我們更容易成功挑戰路線,獲得成就感,體驗抱石的好玩與趣味性!

台北攀岩MegaSTONE評價 6

令嚴琳印象深刻的還有 MegaSTONE 團隊對安全性的要求。有別於其他台北攀岩館可能是播放錄影帶,或看網路安全須知,針對首次造訪的岩友,除了填寫完基本資料、觀賞安全攀登的影片外,MegaSTONE 的教練還特別請嚴琳在牆外,先做幾次安全落地動作給教練檢查,必要時也親自上場示範解說;確認所有姿勢正確後,才開始傳授攀登技巧,真是耐心與專業兼具的好團隊!

台北攀岩megaSTONE評價 12

另外,MegaSTONE 在定線專業度與實力上也是同業有目共睹,備受認可的,除了全體定線員皆擁有協會認證執照,更累積超過十年以上實務經驗,針對商業定線特別講究。

體驗課結束後,我們與教練稍微聊了一下,發現教練們在攀岩界的資歷早從 2004 年開始,是攀岩抱石界的大前輩,他們不斷推廣攀岩體驗的可能,除了拓增室內訓練空間,未來還打算開戶外攀岩團,相信台北攀岩同好們一定摩拳擦掌等著開爬。

台北攀岩MegaSTONE評價 9

常跑各台北抱石場的嚴琳,確實能感受 MegaSTONE 在定線上的貼心與細心,特別考量抱石者不同的身型高矮等做設計,連不到 160 公分的嚴琳也能完整做出動作,也難怪 MegaSTONE 這個新莊攀岩團隊會受邀至全台各地岩館定線,是岩界具知名度與指名度的資深團隊。

台北攀岩MegaSTONE評價 13

嚴琳最喜歡 MegaSTONE 這間新莊攀岩館的一點是,一條路線不會只有一個挑戰亮點,而是從起攀動作的多元性、到路線中鍛煉的各式技巧都精心設計。更因高度夠,完攀前還可以再有個難關,讓嚴琳驚喜連連、愛不釋手啊!

台北攀岩MegaSTONE評價 7

這家新莊攀岩場從環境建置到專業技巧交流,不難理解身邊資深岩友們各個大推 MegaSTONE 的原因。在體驗 50 分鐘抱石課程後,嚴琳對於抱石攀登又有更深一層的認識,也燃起內心熊熊熱忱,差點就買了教練初階課。希望未來可以一直享受在岩牆上挑戰自己,跟著教練學習,在每一次的出手中,看見技巧、力量與心智上的成長與進步。

2. 神秘客評價

跑遍各大室內攀岩館的嚴琳私心認為,攀岩除了路線要多元有趣,考量各式身高的貼心設計以外,場館整體的空間設計,以及對安全性的講求也相當重要!

MegaSTONE 之所以深得嚴琳的心,正因為它在每一個細節上都做得很好,如果說有個八爪分析圖, MegaSTONE 可以說是八角全開,每一個面向都有顧到,更別提還推出 Mega 咖啡耳掛包讓大家品嚐,既貼心又用心。推薦無論是新手體驗、還是攀岩常客,有空沒空都可以去 MegaSTONE 走走,唯一要小心的可能是,一去愛上、不去手癢,這樣就得常常跑新莊攀岩囉!


嚴琳 - Lin Yen
環境: ★★★★★
難度: ★★★★☆
特殊性:★★★★★
易達性:★★★☆☆

評分標準

環境:裝潢、空間、乾淨程度
難度:易上手程度
特殊性:具有其他店家沒有的項目
易達性:鄰近捷運站或方便停車

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

3. 店家詳情

店家資訊

地址:新北市新莊區中正路56巷5號(捷運頭前庄站四號出口步行 2 分鐘)
電話:02-8992-8991
Facebook:MegaSTONE Climbing Gym

收費價格

單次入場
  • 平日 $300
  • 假日 $330
  • 星光票 $200(當日最後兩小時)
  • 租借岩鞋 $80
  • 粉袋 $50

攀岩體驗課程

  • 50 分鐘抱石體驗 $550/人(3-6 人同行)
  • 一對二  $700/人
  • 一對一 $900
  • 80 分鐘抱石+上攀體驗 $900/人(3-6 人同行)
  • 一對二  $1,000/人
  • 一對一 $1,200
  • 以上皆包含教練教學與岩鞋等裝備
  • 需先預約,體驗結束可於場內免費抱石
查看詳細課程

營業時間

平日 14:30-22:30
週末 10:00-20:00

4. 店家優惠

獨家優惠

抱石體驗課含裝只要 $550 起

強烈推薦初學者,由專業教練實際帶爬解說,讓你一攀就上手,立馬變高手!三人同行優惠價 $550 元(包含所有裝備)。

查看優惠

更多台北推薦文章

Filter

【台北皮拉提斯推薦】S型身材入門課程,7間台北彼拉提斯教室整理

皮拉提斯運動與瑜珈兩者都是強調呼吸,且能增強核心與肌力的運動,不過皮拉提斯課程更偏動態,強調運用核心順暢擺出姿勢,較常與...

【double8岩究所評價】team building台北新選擇!超多樣攀岩活動建立團隊共識

台北室內攀岩場 double8 岩究所的評價如何?讓七分之二的探索告訴你!這次神秘客 Myling 將帶你一窺岩究所的每...

【給力健身房評價】質感24hr林森北路健身房,頂級器材無負擔使用

台北單次健身房:給力健身房的評價如何,讓七分之二的探索告訴你!這次神秘客 Tina 將帶你一窺給力健身房的每個細節,從整...

Leave a Reply

Close Menu