Skip to main content
search

Directory of daily diving evaluation articles

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Ariel
Penghu diving expert

Those with OW certificate Ariel

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more
[Penghu Daily Diving Review] Experience diving to explore the underwater lavender forest, and then send postcards to the submarine mailbox 2

The storefront of Riri Dive is mainly white and blue, creating a feeling of freshness and summer sea.As soon as you enter the lobby, you can see posters, dolls and decorations related to the ocean, and even the TV on the wall shows clips of daily diving trips, making people full of expectations for underwater adventures the moment they step into the store.

Store concept

[Penghu Daily Diving Review] Experience diving to explore the underwater lavender forest, and then send postcards to the submarine mailbox 4

The logo looks like a wave, but is actually designed with the word "日日". We hope that everyone who comes to Penghu to dive can enjoy the good weather and have a wonderful experience during daily diving.

[Penghu Daily Diving Review] Experience diving to explore the underwater lavender forest, and then send postcards to the submarine mailbox 6

"MEET YOUR FLOW" is a short but profound slogan, which is the concept advocated by Coach Vic, the founder of Daily Diving. Coach Vic hopes that everyone who comes to dive in Penghu can discover the possibilities of life that they have never realized through this sea of ​​healing.

Dive shop environment

[Penghu Daily Diving Review] Experience diving to explore the underwater lavender forest, and then send postcards to the submarine mailbox 8

What Ariel likes most is the resting corner in the store. In addition to providing excellent photo backgrounds and marine life dolls, there are also a wealth of ocean-related books for students to read after scuba diving in Penghu to increase their understanding of the ocean.

[Penghu Daily Diving Review] Experience diving to explore the underwater lavender forest, and then send postcards to the submarine mailbox 10

The posters on the wall are also very eye-catching, with the words "Yueyue Shengge", "Snow" and "MEET YOUR FLOW" respectively. After asking the store, I found out that these are activities held by the store. "Yueyue Shengge" is a student who signs up for any kind of daily diving activities that month. As long as IG reposts the photos taken by you with daily diving, you will have a chance to win a small diving gift.

[Penghu Daily Diving Review] Experience diving to explore the underwater lavender forest, and then send postcards to the submarine mailbox 12

Daily Diving not only provides postcards from Penghu’s popular underwater mailboxesexperience diving,besides snorkelingand Fun Dive diving tripAnd other options, so whether you are trying to dive for the first time or you are already an experienced diving enthusiast, there are different courses to choose from for daily diving.If you want to dive around the world in the future, daily diving is also available Both SSI or PADI diving certification coursesYo.

Removable teaching in off-season

[Penghu Daily Diving Review] Experience diving to explore the underwater lavender forest, and then send postcards to the submarine mailbox 14

In addition, because the Penghu diving season only lasts from April to October every year, when the northeast monsoon blows, it means the end of the diving season, and summer is easily affected by typhoons, shortening the already short Penghu diving season.

Therefore, during the off-season, RiRi Diving instructors do not rest. In addition to moving to Taiwan's main island (Xiaoliuqiu, Kenting) to continue diving teaching, the most special thing is that they also provide skiing courses in Japan, so that people who want to go abroad can have a different experience. Extreme sports people enjoy the company of daily diving instructors.

[Penghu Daily Diving Review] Experience diving to explore the underwater lavender forest, and then send postcards to the submarine mailbox 16

This time, Ariel participated in a trial dive that did not require a diving certificate, and went to the popular Penghu submarine mailbox to send postcards. The daily diving fee includes an underwater postcard worth $100 that can be sent to relatives and friends around the world.

Detailed pre-diving instruction

[Penghu Daily Diving Review] Experience diving to explore the underwater lavender forest, and then send postcards to the submarine mailbox 18

Before the diving experience begins, the instructor will introduce the diving equipment, demonstrate how to wear the mask and respirator correctly, and teach basic gestures for underwater communication, such as pressure, OK, questions, photography, and posture changes.

Common diving problems and solutions will also be discussed in the course to ensure that everyone participating in experience diving has basic safety knowledge.In particular, Daily Diving will conduct a paper-based test at the end of the course to ensure that everyone has mastered important concepts and thoroughly implemented safety concepts.

Teaching on handling emergencies is also indispensable

[Penghu Daily Diving Review] Experience diving to explore the underwater lavender forest, and then send postcards to the submarine mailbox 20

The instructor will help everyone put on their diving equipment before entering the water and conduct inspections before entering the water. In shallow waters, common second-stage operation methods will be taught, and common problems such as water in the mask and water in the second stage will be drilled.

Determine the dive site based on the conditions of the day

[Penghu Daily Diving Review] Experience diving to explore the underwater lavender forest, and then send postcards to the submarine mailbox 22

Ariel has participated in other Penghu diving shops, and most of them will choose Hangwan Undersea Postbox as the dive site for Penghu experience diving. In addition to introducing underwater mailboxes suitable for beginners, Riri diving instructors also mentioned that Shanshui Port allows you to swim closely with sea turtles, so the choice of dive site will be based on the sea conditions and wind direction of the day.

[Penghu Daily Diving Review] Experience diving to explore the underwater lavender forest, and then send postcards to the submarine mailbox 24

The coach also mentioned that there are other special diving spots in Penghu, such as submarine basalts, small faults, or 30-meter-deep sea sectors, but these places require corresponding diving certificates to go to, so Ariel secretly made up his mind to go and see Different Penghu underwater scenes unlock more interesting Penghu diving secrets.

[Penghu Daily Diving Review] Experience diving to explore the underwater lavender forest, and then send postcards to the submarine mailbox 26

In addition, I secretly tell you that the daily diving instructor recommends that when you make an appointment to experience diving in Penghu, when the time is high tide, the visibility of the seabed will be better.In fact, apart from worrying about thunderstorms, the diving activity does not affect the diving, so if you come to Penghu for diving, you don’t have to worry about it.

Professional underwater photography, any shot will look good

[Penghu Daily Diving Review] Experience diving to explore the underwater lavender forest, and then send postcards to the submarine mailbox 28

The coaches took Ariel to explore the interesting creatures in the ocean, such as the artificially restored coral reefs and various colorful fish in Hangwan, making Ariel feel like he was in a dragon's palace under the sea.

Throughout the diving experience, Ariel felt that the diving instructors of Riri attached great importance to safety, and at the same time enjoyed the exploration of the beautiful underwater world happily.The best thing is that the coaches used the TG6 underwater camera and flashlight to fill in the light, and helped to take many exquisite underwater photos. Even though the visibility was average that day, the results of the film were still satisfactory.

Instructors dedicated to ocean teaching

[Penghu Daily Diving Review] Experience diving to explore the underwater lavender forest, and then send postcards to the submarine mailbox 30

After finishing the dive, Ariel enjoyed her diving experience very much, not only because of the professional and high-quality services provided by the instructors, but also because of their business philosophy.

Coach Vic mentioned that the ocean can be mysterious and dangerous to those unfamiliar with it. But as long as you understand it carefully and have correct safety concepts, diving is like a kind of blue opium, which can be addictive.

[Penghu Daily Diving Review] Experience diving to explore the underwater lavender forest, and then send postcards to the submarine mailbox 32

OnDaily Diving FacebookOn the forum, Ariel saw that they forwarded many messages related to ocean issues, and it felt like they were a group of like-minded partners who loved the ocean.

RiRi Diving’s diving certification course also includes sea purification courses, and it also cooperates with Penghu seedling farms to plant corals. This allows everyone who comes to Penghu to dive not only to get close to the ocean and feel its beauty, but also to make the ocean sustainable. The beauty of the seabed is left to our children and grandchildren.

Diving certificate and refreshments provided after completion

[Penghu Daily Diving Review] Experience diving to explore the underwater lavender forest, and then send postcards to the submarine mailbox 34

After the event is over, Daily Diving will issue a diving experience certificate to prove that you have dived in Penghu.The coach also mentioned that those who hold a daily diving experience certificate can enjoy a discount of $1,000 if they return to the store to obtain a diving certificate in the future.

[Penghu Daily Diving Review] Experience diving to explore the underwater lavender forest, and then send postcards to the submarine mailbox 36

The entire experience of diving at RiRi allowed Ariel to be completely immersed in the beautiful ocean world, forgetting the passage of time. This is probably what Riri Diving calls a FLOW state.

What is worth mentioning is that the RiRi Diving Shop provides thoughtful refreshments to help replenish the energy consumed after diving. From the moment you enter the store to the time you leave after the activity, you can feel the store's meticulous care everywhere!

Mystery guest evaluation

While the ocean breeds all things, it also contains many silent sorrows.When diving in Penghu, you often see garbage floating on the shore or stuck on the coral reef, so Ariel likes the concept of marine conservation advocated by Diving Day.In the sea, we can quietly act as tourists in the sea, but we should never overly disturb or damage the marine ecology. This is the way to live in peace with nature.

Daily Diving provides careful teaching courses, comfortable store space, and exquisite underwater photography skills. The instructors are gentle and humorous, so that you can forget your worries when diving.If you are curious about the sea but don’t know how to approach it, I sincerely recommend Daily Diving, Penghu Diving, to you. Let a professional coach lead you to know the sea, and bravely step into this mysterious and charming blue world!

Ariel

Mysterio
Those with OW certificate Ariel

Environment: ★★★★★
Equipment: ★★★★★
Coach: ★★★★★
Teacher-student ratio: ★★★★☆

store offers

hot offer

No license required!Try diving for only $2,700

Exquisite underwater photography, professional instructors will take you to explore the mysterious ocean world, plus free postcards from the underwater mailbox.

Ask now

More Penghu Recommended Articles

Filter

Recommended car rental in Penghu

[Penghu Car Rental Recommendation] Read this article to explore Penghu by car! Rating of 4 Penghu car rental companies

When traveling in Penghu, if you want to travel comfortably and conveniently, renting a car is definitely the best choice.However, there are so many car rental companies in Penghu, how to choose?this time TWOSEVENTHS of...
Penghu diving recommendation

[Penghu Diving Recommendation] Experience Fun Dive must-see before taking the test, 4 Penghu scuba diving shops evaluation

In addition to the Fireworks Festival and various beautiful scenery on land, Penghu has even more beautiful underwater scenes waiting for you to explore!In the Pengnan area alone, there are as many as 4-5 dive sites to see different terrains,...
Penghu Lexia Car Rental Review 02

[Lexia Car Rental Review] It’s super convenient to pick up the car at the Magongshuang base, and you can easily rent a car at the pier and airport to explore Penghu

Penghu is the best choice for domestic travel in Taiwan in summer, but how to avoid being defeated by the warm sunshine of Penghu in the hot summer?Of course it is to rent a car and take you to run comfortably and eat delicious food!this...

Skip to main content
search

日日潛水評價文章目錄

本次的七分之二神秘客

Ariel
澎湖潛水達人

有 OW 證照的 Ariel

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情
【澎湖日日潛水評價】體驗潛水探索水下薰衣草林,再到海底郵筒寄明信片 2

日日潛水店面以白色和藍色為主,營造出清新和夏日大海的感覺。一進入大廳,就能看到與海洋相關的海報、玩偶和裝飾,甚至牆上電視還播放著日日潛旅片段,讓人在踏入店內的那一刻就充滿對水下探險的期待。

店家理念

【澎湖日日潛水評價】體驗潛水探索水下薰衣草林,再到海底郵筒寄明信片 4

Logo 標誌看似海浪,實際上是由「日日」兩字設計而成,希望每位來澎湖潛水的人都能享受到好天氣,並在日日潛水中獲得美好的體驗。

【澎湖日日潛水評價】體驗潛水探索水下薰衣草林,再到海底郵筒寄明信片 6

「MEET YOUR FLOW」一句短而深刻的口號,是日日潛水的創辦人 Vic 教練倡導的理念。Vic 教練希望每位來到澎湖潛水的人能透過這片治癒的大海,發現自己從未意識到的人生可能性。

潛店環境

【澎湖日日潛水評價】體驗潛水探索水下薰衣草林,再到海底郵筒寄明信片 8

Ariel 最喜歡的是店內休息的角落,除了提供絕佳的拍照背景和海洋生物玩偶外,還有豐富的海洋相關書籍,供學員來澎湖水肺潛水後閱讀,增加對海洋的了解。

【澎湖日日潛水評價】體驗潛水探索水下薰衣草林,再到海底郵筒寄明信片 10

而牆上的海報也十分吸引目光,上面分別寫著「月月笙歌」、「雪」和「MEET YOUR FLOW」,詢問店家後才知道這些是店家舉辦的活動。「月月笙歌」是當月報名任何一種日日潛水活動的學員,只要 IG 轉發日日潛水幫你拍的照片,就有機會抽到潛水小禮物。

【澎湖日日潛水評價】體驗潛水探索水下薰衣草林,再到海底郵筒寄明信片 12

日日潛水不僅提供澎湖熱門的海底郵筒寄明信片體驗潛水,還有浮潛Fun Dive 潛水旅行等選項,所以無論是初次嘗試潛水,或已是有經驗的潛水愛好者,日日潛水都有不同的課程可選擇。如果你未來想在世界各地進行潛水,日日潛水也有提供 SSI 或 PADI 兩種潛水證照課程唷。

淡季可移地教學

【澎湖日日潛水評價】體驗潛水探索水下薰衣草林,再到海底郵筒寄明信片 14

此外因為澎湖潛水季只有每年的 4 月至 10 月,當東北季風吹起,就意味著潛水季的結束,而夏天又容易受到颱風影響,縮短了本來就短暫的澎湖潛水季節。

因此在淡季期間,日日潛水的教練們並不休息,除了轉往台灣本島(小琉球、墾丁)繼續進行潛水教學外,最特別的是還提供去日本的滑雪課程,讓想出國體驗不同極限運動的人,享受日日潛水教練的陪伴。

【澎湖日日潛水評價】體驗潛水探索水下薰衣草林,再到海底郵筒寄明信片 16

Ariel 本次是參加無需潛水證照的體驗潛水,前往熱門的澎湖海底郵筒寄明信片。日日潛水費用中包含價值 $100 的海底明信片,可以寄送給在世界各地的親友。

詳細的潛水行前教學

【澎湖日日潛水評價】體驗潛水探索水下薰衣草林,再到海底郵筒寄明信片 18

在體驗潛水開始前,教練會先介紹潛水裝備,並示範如何正確佩戴面鏡和呼吸器,並教導水下溝通的基本手勢,如平壓、OK、有問題、拍照和姿勢變動等。

潛水常見的問題和解決方法也會在課程中討論,以確保每個參與體驗潛水的人都具備基本的安全常識。特別的是日日潛水在課程結束時會進行紙本測驗,確保大家都有掌握重要的概念,將安全觀念落實得很徹底。

突發況狀處置教學也不能少

【澎湖日日潛水評價】體驗潛水探索水下薰衣草林,再到海底郵筒寄明信片 20

下水前教練會幫忙大家穿戴潛水裝備,並在下水前進行檢查。在較淺的海域,會教導常見的二級頭操作方法,並進行常見問題如面鏡進水,二級頭進水的解決演練。

視當日情況決定潛水點

【澎湖日日潛水評價】體驗潛水探索水下薰衣草林,再到海底郵筒寄明信片 22

Ariel 有參加過其他澎湖潛水店,大多數會選擇杭灣海底郵筒作為澎湖體驗潛水的潛點。日日潛水教練除了介紹適合初學者的海底郵筒外,還提到山水港可以與海龜近距離共游,因此潛點的選擇會根據當天的海況和風向而定。

【澎湖日日潛水評價】體驗潛水探索水下薰衣草林,再到海底郵筒寄明信片 24

教練也提到澎湖還有其他特殊的潛點,如海底玄武岩、小斷層或 30 米深的海扇區,但這些地方需要相應的潛水證照方可前往,讓 Ariel 暗自下定決心一定要去看看不同的澎湖海底景象,解鎖更多有趣的澎湖潛水秘境。

【澎湖日日潛水評價】體驗潛水探索水下薰衣草林,再到海底郵筒寄明信片 26

另外偷偷告訴各位,日日潛水教練推薦大家在預約澎湖體驗潛水時,時段選擇漲潮時,海底能見度會比較好。潛水這個活動其實除了擔心打雷外,其實風雨都不影響下水,所以來澎湖潛水如果遇到雨天也不用擔心,還是能好好享受活動,反而要慶幸上岸時不會被曬到中暑啦!

專業水下攝影隨便拍都好看

【澎湖日日潛水評價】體驗潛水探索水下薰衣草林,再到海底郵筒寄明信片 28

教練們帶著 Ariel 探索海洋中有趣的生物們,像是杭灣的人工復育珊瑚礁和各種色彩斑斕的魚類,讓 Ariel 彷彿置身於海底龍宮。

在整個體驗潛水過程,Ariel 感受到日日潛水教練對安全的重視,同時也快樂享受著美麗海底世界的探索。最棒的是教練們用 TG6 水下相機和閃燈補光,幫忙拍攝了許多水下精美的照片,即使當天能見度一般,成片結果依然令人滿意。

教練致力於海洋教學

【澎湖日日潛水評價】體驗潛水探索水下薰衣草林,再到海底郵筒寄明信片 30

Ariel 結束後非常喜歡這次來日日潛水的體驗,不僅因為教練專業高品質的服務,更吸引人的是他們的經營理念。

Vic 教練提到對於不熟悉海洋的人來說,大海是神秘且危險的。但只要你用心去認識它,並擁有正確的安全觀念,潛水就像是一種藍色鴉片,會讓人上癮。

【澎湖日日潛水評價】體驗潛水探索水下薰衣草林,再到海底郵筒寄明信片 32

日日潛水的臉書上,Ariel 看到他們轉發了許多與海洋議題相關的訊息,可以感受到他們是一群熱愛海洋、志同道合的夥伴們。

日日潛水的潛水證照課程還包含淨海課程,更與澎湖種苗場合作種植珊瑚,這讓每位來澎湖潛水的人不僅能靠近海洋感受它的美,還能讓海洋永續經營,將海底的美景留給我們的子孫後代。

結束後提供潛水證書跟茶點

【澎湖日日潛水評價】體驗潛水探索水下薰衣草林,再到海底郵筒寄明信片 34

活動結束後,日日潛水會頒發體驗潛水證書,證明你曾經在澎湖潛水過喔。教練還提到,持有日日潛水體驗證書的人,若日後回店裡考取潛水證照,可享受折價 $1,000 的優惠。

【澎湖日日潛水評價】體驗潛水探索水下薰衣草林,再到海底郵筒寄明信片 36

在日日潛水整個體驗流程讓 Ariel 完全沉浸在美麗的海洋世界中,忘卻時間的流逝,大概正是日日潛水所謂的 FLOW 狀態吧。

其中值得一提的是,日日潛水店內有貼心提供茶點,幫忙補充潛水後消耗的體力,從一進店到結束活動離開,處處都能感受到店家無微不至的照顧呢!

神秘客評價

海洋孕育萬物的同時也蘊藏著許多沉默的悲傷。在澎湖潛水時常看到漂浮在岸邊或卡在珊瑚礁上的垃圾,因此 Ariel 很喜歡日日潛水所倡導的海洋保育概念。在海中,我們可以安靜地當作海裡的觀光遊客,但絕不應該過度干擾或破壞海洋生態,這才是與大自然和平共處的方法。

日日潛水提供細心的教學課程、舒適的店家空間,還有精美的水下攝影技巧、教練們溫柔又幽默,讓你在潛水時能忘卻心中的煩惱。如果你對大海充滿好奇卻不知如何接近,誠摯將日日潛水這間澎湖潛水推薦給你,讓專業的教練帶領你認識大海,勇敢踏入這神秘而迷人的藍色世界!

Ariel

神秘客
有 OW 證照的 Ariel

環境: ★★★★★
裝備: ★★★★★
教練: ★★★★★
師生比:★★★★☆

店家優惠

熱門優惠

無需證照!體驗潛水只要 $2,700

精美水下攝影,專業教練帶你探索神秘海洋世界,加贈海底郵筒明信片。

立即詢問

更多澎湖推薦文章

Filter

澎湖潛點推薦

【澎湖潛點推薦】8 大必去澎湖潛水點,水肺、自潛、浮潛,三種玩法一次滿足

台灣有很多令人驚艷的潛點,尤其是由 90 多個大小島嶼組成的澎湖,有黑潮支流經過,日照充足,擁有豐富的海洋生態和多樣化的...
澎湖旅遊攻略

【澎湖旅遊攻略】澎湖自由行懶人包,交通、打卡景點、必玩水上活動最強攻略

澎湖是由 90 幾座島嶼構成的台灣離島,花火節、玄武岩、海鮮大餐、藍天大海應該是很多人對澎湖的第一印象。每年的 4 月到...
澎湖樂夏租車行評價 02

【樂夏租車行評價】馬公雙據點取車超方便,碼頭機場都能輕鬆租車玩澎湖

澎湖是夏季台灣國內出遊的最佳首選,但炎熱的夏天要如何避免被澎湖熱情的陽光打敗呢?那當然是租一台車,帶你舒適跑點吃美食!這...