Skip to main content
search

Many people may have heard of "ear candling therapy", but they have never dared to try it. This is actually a common ear maintenance treatment in the ear picking industry.Ear candling SPA is a natural therapy that can not only clean ears, relieve tinnitus, but also effectively relieve headaches and help relieve stress.this time TWOSEVENTHS I would like to recommend 10 Taichung ear candling shops, take you to quickly understand the services provided by each shop, and let you find the most suitable Taichung ear candling SPA for you.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Coco

Taichung Ear Candle Master
love to experience Coco

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Salu Ears

Salu ears is located in Shalu, Taichung, near Jingyi University.This Taichung ear candle can be reserved alone, or it can be combined with the additional purchase price of ear picking to enjoy the ear spa at a more favorable price.While the aromatherapy ear candles expel bacteria and moisture from the ear canal, it will be combined with doterra essential oils to massage the lymph nodes, enjoying multiple services at one time.Hot tea and snacks are provided after the end, so that customers can rest and replenish their energy.

Hearing ear craftsman

Hearing is located near Zhongxin Road and Meichuan West Road in Taichung, between MRT Wenxinqing and Chongde Stations.While the natural sound of ear candles relieves stress, it will be paired with SPA CEYLON muscle soothing essential oil, and there are two options for cooling and warming. You can make the whole ear candle SPA experience more relaxing and healing depending on your personal preference.What's even better is that this Taichung ear candle shop also offers a two-person plan, which can be enjoyed by friends and couples together.

WaWa Ears

WaWa Ears is located in the smart business district of Taichung. The decoration adopts the Nordic minimalist style. In addition to the basic ear picking and ear candle SPA services, it also provides eye washing services.Before the service, guests will be asked to change into custom-made tops. The ear candling SPA will be accompanied by essential oil massage and hot stone compresses, which can be said to be quite rare in Taichung ear candling services.

Tung studio ear picking

Tung studio Ear Picking is located in Fengjia Commercial District, Xitun District, Taichung City. It provides a variety of services, including ear picking, ear candle SPA, facial muscles, nose purification, misty eyebrows and eyelash grafting, etc., suitable for people who want to relax And beauty service to customers in place at one time.This Taichung ear candling can be reserved separately, without the need to match other options. It is highly flexible, and the Swedish brand L:a Bruket is used for massage.

Ear's Talk Specialized Studio for Ear Cleaning

Ear's talk is located near Taichung Railway Station, in the building next to the well-known sightseeing spot Miyahara Ophthalmology.The ear candling SPA program includes ear cleaning, ear canal massage, head and eye tendon stretching, and you can enjoy the whole ear meal at one time.In particular, the store will also considerately let customers choose the ear candle flavor they like before the start of the ear candle SPA, which is a rare service in other Taichung ear candle stores.

ear removal project

Ear Out Project is located in the Qinmei business district of Taichung, about 5 minutes' walk from Civic Square. It is a small Wenqing shop decorated in pure white.The ear candle SPA can be reserved individually, and when the ear candle is burning to dehumidify and detoxify, it will also be used with Aesop body milk to massage the shoulder and neck lymph nodes, and a scraping board will be used to comb and relax the head.Due to the relationship with the massage, you will need to change your bathrobe, and some maintenance knowledge will be provided after the end.

MJ Beauty

MJ Beauty has two branches, which are located on Fuxing Road in the South District and near the Wuri High-speed Railway Station.The most special thing about this Taichung ear candle is that after enjoying the ASMR that the ear candle burns in the ear canal, it will also add a sound therapy singing bowl to amplify the healing feeling through hearing.In addition, flower and fruit tea and snacks are provided after the ear candling treatment, which makes people feel more intimate.

CHUWA EARS

CHUWA EARS is located in the Dadun business district, close to the Shuiangong MRT station.Ear Candling SPA uses a high-quality ear candle that is advertised as ash-free and uninterrupted burning to the end, and even has a special belly candle service.In addition, this Taichung ear candling even provides a full-body SPA, and the ear picker has many years of massage experience, which is very suitable for customers who want to experience the ear candling treatment and need a full-body massage.

Ninety

Ninety is located at the intersection of Dazhong Street and Shangxiang South Road, adjacent to Audit New Village.This Taichung ear candle uses colorful incense ear candles. There are 7 flavors including tea tree, rose, lavender, bergamot, sweet orange, sandalwood, and mint. Combine with other programs such as chest massage, facial massage, head massage, shoulder and neck massage, etc., to completely relax.

Cozy.__.studio

Cozy.__.studio is located in Hecuozhuang, Xitun, near Hankou Junior High School.The services provided include ear candles, ear picking, eye wash, nose therapy, shoulder and neck massage, etc., and you can choose your favorite essential oil fragrance during massage.The ear candling SPA can be reserved separately, and the time is up to 45 minutes. After burning the ear candling, there will be a massage of the three parts of the head, neck and shoulders, and the whole massage is full.

The above is the recommendation of Taichung ear candles this time. TWOSEVENTHS Selected 10 ear candling SPA stores in Taichung, among which there are stores personally certified by Mystery Customer.It is rumored that when ear candles are burning, they can suck earwax and burn out old earwax. In fact, this is all wrong!The real effect of ear candling is to expel the moisture in the skull through the chimney effect, so as to relieve headaches and relieve stress.Here is also a special reminder, because the ear candle ingredients contain essential oils, which have a greater impact on pregnant women, so pregnant women are not suitable to experience ear candles!

If you want to try more relaxing experience in Taichung, you can refer to this articleTaichung Reflexology Massage OrTaichung SPA Recommended. In addition, modern people often suffer from back pain after sitting for a long time, you can also tryOsteopathic,sports massageand other advanced massage types, as a daily health care method, can improve the discomfort of the body.

More recommended articles in Taichung

Filter

Gua Sha in TaichungRecommended

[Taichung Gua Sha Recommendation] Relieve symptoms such as headache and heatstroke, select 10 Taichung Gua Sha Massage Shops

Gua Sha uses a scraping board to massage areas such as the neck, shoulders, and back, thereby stimulating the meridians to circulate Qi and blood, allowing the body to repair itself.this time TWOSEVENTHS Organized...
Recommended Vietnamese hair shampoo in Taichung

[Recommendation for Vietnamese hair shampoo in Taichung] Make an appointment now for a full set of treatments, and compare 4 Vietnamese hair shampoo shops in Taichung

Vietnamese-style hair washing services are diverse, covering hair washing, skin care, and body beauty. Walking into a Vietnamese-style hair washing shop is like a stress-relieving SPA from head to toe. this time TWOSEVENTHS From the environment,...
Taichung hair salon recommends haircuts for girls

【Taichung hair salon recommendation】Knows girls' hairstyle best! 6 Taichung Girls Haircutting Studios Evaluation

Girls never stop pursuing hairstyles, so it is especially important to choose an excellent hair salon.this time TWOSEVENTHS From the aspects of appointment, environment, technique and attitude,...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

許多人可能都聽過「耳燭療法」,卻一直不敢嘗試,這其實是采耳業界中常見的耳朵保養療程。耳燭 SPA 是一種天然療法,不僅可以清潔耳朵、舒緩耳鳴,更有效緩解頭痛和幫助舒壓等多種功效。這次七分之二的探索要來推薦 10 間台中耳燭店家,帶你快速了解各店家所提供的服務項目,讓你找出最適合自己的台中耳燭 SPA 。

本次的七分之二神秘客

Coco

台中耳燭達人
熱愛體驗采耳的 Coco

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

Salu Ears 耳掏私所

Salu ears 耳掏私位於台中海線沙鹿,臨近靜宜大學。這間台中耳燭可以單獨預約,也可以搭配采耳加購價,用更優惠方價格享受耳朵 SPA。在香薰耳燭將耳道的細菌及濕氣排出的同時,會搭配多特瑞精油按摩淋巴,一次享有多重服務。結束後備有熱茶與小點心,讓顧客可以一邊休息,一邊補充體力。

Hearing 耳匠職人

Hearing 耳匠職人位於台中文心路和梅川西路附近,介於捷運文心中清與崇德兩站之間。在耳燭的自然燭火聲緩解壓力同時,會搭配 SPA CEYLON 肌肉舒緩精油膏,還有涼感、溫感兩款可做選擇,可視個人喜愛讓整個耳燭 SPA 體驗更加放鬆療癒。更棒的是這家台中耳燭店還有提供雙人方案,可以朋友、情侶一起揪團來體驗。

挖挖耳 WaWa Ears

挖挖耳 WaWa Ears 位在台中精明商圈,裝潢使用北歐簡約風格,服務項目除了基本采耳與耳燭 SPA 服務外,也提供洗眼服務。服務前會請客人換上訂製的上衣,耳燭 SPA 會搭配精油按摩,也會使用石頭熱敷,可說是在台中耳燭服務中相當少見的。

Tung studio 采耳

Tung studio 采耳位於台中市西屯區逢甲商圈,提供非常多元的服務,包括采耳、耳燭 SPA 、臉部撥筋、鼻部淨化、飄霧眉和睫毛嫁接等,適合想要放鬆和美容一次服務到位的顧客。這家台中耳燭可單獨預約,不需搭配其他方案彈性高,且按摩時使用瑞典品牌 L:a Bruket。

Ear's Talk 掏耳專門工作室

Ear’s talk 位在台中火車站附近,在知名觀光景點宮原眼科旁邊的大樓裡。耳燭 SPA 方案內含有耳朵清潔、耳道按摩、頭眼播筋,一次可享有耳朵整個大全餐。特別的是,店家也會在耳燭 SPA 開始前,貼心地讓顧客選擇喜歡的耳燭味道,是其他台中耳燭店家少有的服務。

掏耳計畫

掏耳計畫位於台中勤美商圈,距離市民廣場走路約 5 分鐘,是一間純白裝潢的文青小店。耳燭 SPA 可以單項預約,且在耳燭燃燒除濕排毒時,也會搭配 Aesop 身體乳來按摩肩頸淋巴,還會用刮痧板來替頭部梳刮放鬆。由於有搭配按摩的關係,會需要換浴袍,結束後也會提供一些保養知識。

MJ Beauty

MJ Beauty 共有兩間分店,分別位於南區復興路,以及烏日高鐵站附近。這家台中耳燭最特別的是,享受完耳燭在耳道中燃燒的 ASMR 後,還會加碼音療頌缽,由聽覺放大療癒感受。此外,在耳燭療程結束後提供花果茶及小點心,讓人倍感貼心。

揪挖 CHUWA EARS

揪挖 CHUWA EARS 位於大墩商圈,鄰近水安宮捷運站。耳燭 SPA 使用標榜不掉灰、一根燃燒到底不間斷的高品質耳燭,甚至還有特別的腹燭服務。此外,這間台中耳燭甚至提供全身 SPA,而且采耳師還有多年的按摩經驗,非常適合想要體驗耳燭療程,又需要全身按摩的顧客前來享受。

Ninety 玖時

Ninety 玖時位於大忠街向上南路路口,鄰近審計新村。這家台中耳燭使用七彩焚香耳燭,共有茶樹、玫瑰、薰衣草、佛手柑、甜橙、檀香、薄荷等 7 種味道,單堂耳燭 SPA 療程還搭配 15 分鐘肩頸經絡按摩,也可以搭配其他像是胸腔按摩、臉部撥筋、頭部按摩、肩頸按摩等方案,徹底放鬆。

Cozy.__.studio

Cozy.__.studio 採耳工作室位於西屯何厝莊,靠近漢口國中。提供服務項目包含耳燭、采耳、洗眼、鼻療及肩頸按摩等,且按摩時可以選擇自己歡的的精油香味。耳燭 SPA 可單獨預約,且時間長達 45 分鐘,燒完耳燭後會有頭頸肩三個部位的按摩,整個按好按滿。

以上為本次的台中耳燭推薦,七分之二的探索精選了 10 間台中耳燭 SPA 店家,其中更有神秘客親自認證的店家。坊間流傳耳燭燃燒時可以吸耳屎,燒出陳年耳垢,其實這都是錯誤的唷!真正的耳燭療效是藉由煙囪效果將頭顱內的溼氣排出體外,達到緩解頭痛、排解壓力。這邊也特別提醒,由於耳燭成分中含有精油,對於孕婦有較大的影響,因此孕婦也較不適合體驗耳燭喔!

在台中若想嘗試更多放鬆身心靈的紓壓體驗,可以參考這篇台中腳底按摩台中 SPA 推薦。此外現代人常有久坐腰痠背痛的困擾,也可以嘗試整骨運動按摩等進階的按摩種類,作為日常的保健方式,改善身體的不適。

更多台中推薦文章

Filter

台中頭皮護理推薦

【台中頭皮護理推薦】洗頭按摩去角質一次到位!5 間台中頭皮 SPA 沙龍評比

除了身體需要健康檢查,其實頭皮的健康也是很重要!定期頭皮檢測能幫助頭皮去角質、促進頭髮生長,最棒的是在頭皮按摩、舒壓洗髮...
台中霧眉推薦

【台中霧眉推薦】超自然改眉設計,2 間台中飄霧眉店家評比

好的眉型能讓人看起來有精神,在面相學上也有帶來好運的效果,不過因為飄霧眉是一種半永久性的紋繡技術,找到一位好的霧眉師至關...
台中做臉推薦

【台中做臉推薦】清除粉刺找回粉嫩肌!7 間台中美容 SPA 臉部保養評比

台中做臉工作室數不勝數,要如何才能避免誤踩雷區使肌膚受傷留下疤痕呢?這次七分之二的探索從預約、環境、手法細膩度和態度等面...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu