Skip to main content
search

Want to go out for a date in the cold weather but have no ideas?Then try the rock bath from Japan!Although most rock baths separate men and women, there are also stores that provide couples room service. This time TWOSEVENTHS We have sorted out 9 rock bathing shops for couples in Taipei. Come invite your significant other and find a body full of vitality together!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Wen

Rock Bath Master in Taipei
Love the feeling of sweating Wen

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

rock plate beauty bath

The bathhouses of Yanpan Meiyuyu are made of sacred black stone from Hokkaido, Japan. There are currently four branches, including Tianmu, Nanjing West Road, Guangfu South Road and Yonghe Yanpan Bath branch.In addition to rock baths, the store also provides many services such as beauty, massage, and body sculpting.The best thing is that this couple’s rock bath in Taipei also provides a personal space capsule rock bath and a private rock bath for two people, as well as an aromatic oxygen bar that inhales oxygen through essential oils. It is especially recommended for those who want to spend time together. A couple who detoxifies and relieves stress.

View the full introduction of Yanpan Meiyuyou

Yunohana Rock Bath

Yunohana rock bath uses Hoto stone from Tamagawa Hot Spring in Akita. Customers can enjoy three complete and authentic therapies, including inhalation, drinking and contact. This is rare in other Taipei couple rock bath stores. .The double rock bath has a separate shower room, but please note that only male customers are accepted on Tuesdays and Saturdays on Family Days, and only women are allowed on other days.There is also a dome-shaped personal room next to the SPA room. Customers can choose to have double enjoyment on the same day to reward themselves for their hard work.

View discounted prices

Konoyu Japanese Rock Bath

Xiangzhiyu is a 4-minute walk from Zhongshan Station. The space in the store is not large, but it is clean, comfortable and fully equipped. There is a rock bath with a total of 4 places.It is worth mentioning that this Taipei rock bath uses negative ion stones placed on top of the ore. In addition to the head, there are also up to 5 kg on the back, making people feel like they are wandering in a forest waterfall area and being baptized by negative ions.And if couples want to experience rock bathing together, it is recommended to choose a personal capsule to enjoy undisturbed intimate time.

View discounted prices

Bamboo rock bath

Muzhu Rock Pan Bath is located next to Exit XNUMX of the MRT City Hall Station. The store environment is full of natural elements, creating a relaxing Japanese atmosphere.There are three rock bath options available: bathhouse, double box and dome. The double box has an independent bathroom, dressing table and rest space, which is especially suitable for young couples to detoxify and enhance their relationship together.In addition, this couple's rock bath in Taipei also provides courses such as facials, massages, and body sculpting. It is recommended for customers who want to detoxify and enjoy other services at once.

Nikkatsu Kagaya

Rishengsheng Kagaya International Hot Spring Hotel is located in Beitou. The rock bath on the seventh floor is a newly launched facility.The museum uses the rare "Hokuto Stone", the only one in the world, and insists on using Japanese architectural techniques to refine the style of the entire museum, making people feel like they are in a Japanese hot spring house.This rock bath for couples in Taipei is priced at $5,600, but many third-party websites offer a sweet price of $3,600, and there are dedicated services and explanations before, during and after the actual rock bath experience.It is especially recommended for couples with a higher budget to take a trip to the top rock bath to relax and unwind.

View discounted prices

Yumi rock bath

Tangmeiyan Stone Bath has one branch in Shifu, Dazhi, and Tamsui. In addition to providing rock baths, it also provides other services such as hot stone massage and head scraping.What’s special is that this rock bath for couples in Taipei provides a negative ion energy mask, which can detoxify while replenishing moisture on the face in the bath.If two people are traveling together, they can make a reservation for a dome-shaped rock bath with a separate bathroom. After the entire treatment, you can also enjoy South African organic national treasure tea.

Sawa no Yu

Ze no Yu has introduced the ancient method of "rock bathing" from Tamagawa Hot Spring, and currently has four branches in Taipei, Banqiao, Taoyuan and Zhongli.Among them, the Banqiao store is less than 5 minutes' walk from Fuzhong MRT Station. The store uses a large number of top-quality cypress trees to create a natural atmosphere, as if sunbathing in the forest.In addition to the large rock baths, there are also double rooms for couples, with independent bathrooms and massage spaces. There are also energy moxibustion, body sculpture and other projects to choose from.

View discounted prices

Shangheya rock bath

Shangheya rock bath is the exclusive brand of rock bath under Shangheya Group, located in Dingxi, Yonghe.Different from other rock bathing shops for couples in Taipei, the hotel provides$1,200 a timeNegative ion steam steaming courses enable the human body to absorb negative ions and far-infrared rays, discharge sweat and waste from deep inside the body, promote blood circulation, and effectively regulate the body.There will be service staff to help explain before and after the treatment, and hot tea and fruits will be provided for customers to enjoy after the treatment.

Taoze ceramic bath

Taoze Ceramic Bath Massage and Health Center has one branch in Beitou and Zhongshan District. In addition to providing Japanese-style ceramic baths, it also provides conditioning massage programs. Customers can combine ceramic baths with massage programs of different lengths for a double enjoyment.The best thing is that only private rooms are provided. Whether you go with friends or your significant other, you can enjoy a private space and relax and detoxify together.

View discounted prices

The above are the recommendations for rock bathing for couples in Taipei this time. TWOSEVENTHS We have selected 9 rock bathing shops for couples in Taipei, including some that have been personally certified by Mysterious Guest.Each rock bath store provides different services. In addition to general rock baths, there are also a variety of services such as hot stone massage, head scraping, beauty treatments, and body sculpting.It is especially recommended for young couples to have a top-notch stress-relieving trip together.In addition, you need to rinse your body and remove makeup before taking a rock bath. You can also get a more comfortable experience by taking off your contact lenses!You will sweat a lot during the experience. Generally speaking, the store will recommend that you do not need to take a shower after the experience, and keep the sweat from the rock bath to moisturize your skin.

If you want to go alone to detoxify and relieve stress, you can also refer toRock bath in Taipei, you can go directly after get off work to relax your body.In addition, in addition to rock baths, if you have the need for full body massage and foot massage, this articleTaipei Foot Massage,Taipei East District MassagePlenty of choices are also available.When you are usually busy with work and classes, don’t forget to reward yourself and take a break so that you can walk longer.

More Taipei Recommended Articles

Filter

Taipei rock bath recommends Tang Meiyan

[Taipei Rock Bath Recommendation] A sweat-breaking detoxification method that both men and women can experience! Review of 6 Taipei Rock Bath Shops

Rock baths originated in Japan. The main idea is to "ly lie on a heated rock bed" to eliminate fatigue, generate heat and sweat, and promote metabolism. It can be said to be a beauty regimen for lazy people.This time seven...
Hair Removal Recommendations in Taipei

[Taipei Hair Removal Recommendations] Recover fresh and private underarm areas, review of 6 hot wax hair removal shops in Taipei

Whenever summer comes, many people will start to worry about the problem of hairy hands and feet, afraid of not looking good in clothes, or showing embarrassing hair in bikinis, but where are so many hair removal shops in Taipei...
[Recommended rock baths for couples in Taipei] Both your body and your emotions will heat up. Here are 9 rock baths for couples in Taipei 5

[Taipei Singing Bowl Sound Therapy Recommendation] Relax your mind starting with hearing!10 Selected Singing Bowl Healing Experiences in Taipei

In the early days, the bowl was used by ascetics or monks to hold food or water. Later, because the sound of knocking is quiet and long, it can make people quickly enter the state of deep meditation, and then gradually...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

寒冷的天氣想出門約會卻沒有想法嗎?那麼試試來自日本的岩盤浴吧!雖然多數岩盤浴將男女分開,但也有店家提供情侶房服務,這次七分之二的探索整理了 9 間台北情侶岩盤浴店家,快邀請你的另一半,一起找回充滿元氣的身體吧!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Wen

台北岩盤浴達人
熱愛爆汗感受的 Wen

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

岩盤美浴悠

岩盤美浴悠的浴場以來自日本北海道的神黑石製成,目前共有四家分店,有天母、南京西路、光復南路及永和岩盤浴分館。店內除岩盤浴外,也有美容、按摩、美體精雕等多項服務。最棒的是,這間台北情侶岩盤浴也有提供個人太空艙岩盤浴和可供兩人使用的包廂岩盤,以及一款透過精油吸入氧氣的芳香氧氣吧,尤其推薦給想要一起排毒、紓壓的情侶。

查看岩盤美浴悠完整介紹

湯之花岩盤浴

湯之花岩盤浴採用來自秋田玉川溫泉的北投石,顧客可以享受到完整且正宗的三大療法,包含吸入、飲入和接觸性三面向,是其他台北情侶岩盤浴店家較少見的。其中雙人岩盤浴提供獨立淋浴間,但需要注意週二、六家庭日才有接受男性顧客,其他天則限女性入場。另有巨蛋型個人房間,旁邊就是 SPA 間,顧客可以選擇同一天來個雙重享受,犒勞平時辛苦工作的自己。

查看優惠價格

香之湯日式岩盤浴

香之湯距離中山站步行 4 分鐘,店內空間不大,但乾淨舒適且用具齊全,岩盤浴場有一間共 4 個位置。值得一提的是,這間台北岩盤浴是放在礦石上方的負離子石,除了頭部之外,還有背部鋪設多達 5 kg,讓人彷彿徜徉在森林瀑布區般被負離子洗禮。而若是情侶們想一起來體驗岩盤浴,則推薦可以選擇個人太空艙,享受不受打擾的親密時光。

查看優惠價格

沐竹岩盤浴

沐竹岩盤浴位捷運市政府站一號出口旁,店內環境充滿著自然元素,營造出一種放鬆的日式氛圍。提供浴場、雙人包廂與巨蛋三種岩盤浴選擇,其中雙人包廂更擁有獨立衛浴、梳妝台以及休息空間,尤其適合小情侶一起一邊排毒和增進感情。另外,這間台北情侶岩盤浴也有提供做臉、按摩、體雕等課程,推薦給想要一次排毒和享受其他服務的顧客。

日勝生加賀屋

日勝生加賀屋國際溫泉飯店位在北投,七樓岩盤浴是新推出的設施。館內使用世界唯二的珍稀「北投石」,並堅持延請日本建築技法精打造全館風格,讓人彷彿置身於日本湯屋一樣。這間台北情侶岩盤浴定價 $5,600,但許多第三方網站提供 $3,600 的甜價,且實際體驗岩盤浴前、中、後都有專人服務與解說。尤其推薦給預算較高的情侶,來一趟頂級岩盤浴之旅放鬆身心。

查看優惠價格

湯美岩岩盤浴

湯美岩岩盤浴在市府、大直、淡水各有一間分店;除了提供岩盤浴外,也有熱石按摩、頭部刮痧等其他服務可選擇。特別的是,這間台北情侶岩盤浴提供負離子能量面膜,可以在浴場一邊排毒,一邊幫臉部補充水分。若兩人同行,可預約巨蛋型盤岩浴,附有獨立浴室;整個療程結束後,也有南非有機國寶茶可以享用。

澤之湯

澤之湯引進玉川溫泉的古法「岩盤浴」,目前有四家分店,分別在台北、板橋、桃園和中壢。其中板橋店距離捷運府中站走路不到 5 分鐘,店內採用大量頂級檜木,創造出滿滿大自然氣息,彷彿在森林裡做日光浴。除了大型岩盤浴場外,也有提供情侶雙人房,提供獨立衛浴和按摩空間;另有能量溫灸、體態雕塑等項目可以搭配選擇。

查看優惠價格

尚禾亞岩盤浴

尚禾亞岩盤浴為尚禾亞集團下岩盤浴專屬品牌,位於永和頂溪。與一般台北情侶岩盤浴店家不同的是,館內提供一次 $1,200 的負離子循氣蒸課程,使人體吸收負離子及遠紅外線,排出體內深層汗液和廢物、促進血液循環,有效調理身體。療程前後都會有服務人員協助解說,結束後也備有熱茶和水果給顧客享用。

陶澤陶板浴

陶澤陶板浴按摩養生館在北投和中山區各有一間分店,除了提供日式陶板浴外,也有調理按摩的項目,顧客可以搭配陶板浴與不同時長的按摩方案,來個雙重享受。最棒的是,只提供獨立包廂,不管是與朋友或另一半前往,都可以享受私人空間,一起好好地舒壓排毒。

查看優惠價格

以上為本次的台北情侶岩盤浴推薦,七分之二的探索精選了 9 間台北情侶岩盤浴店家,其中更有神秘客親自認證的店家。各岩盤浴店家提供不同的服務項目,除了一般岩盤浴之外,也有熱石按摩、頭部刮痧、美容療程和身體雕塑等多種服務。尤其推薦給小情侶,一起來一場頂級的舒壓之旅。另外岩盤浴前需沖洗身體及卸妝,將隱形眼鏡卸下也會獲得較舒服的體驗喔!過程中會大量發汗,一般來說店家會建議體驗後不需再沖澡,保留岩盤浴發出的汗水潤澤肌膚。

若想要獨自前往排毒紓壓,也可以參考台北岩盤浴,下班後可以直接前往,讓身體鬆一下。另外,除了岩盤浴之外,若你有全身按摩、腳底按摩的需求,這篇台北腳底按摩台北東區按摩也提供豐富選擇。平時工作、上課繁忙之餘,都別忘記好好犒賞自己,休息一下,才能走更久的路喔。

更多台北推薦文章

Filter

LaForet 菈芙蕾評價 17

【LaForet菈芙蕾評價】從聽覺開始的ASMR按摩,超放鬆東區SPA體驗

在繁忙的現代生活中,透過 SPA 按摩舒緩肌肉的緊張和疲勞是一大享受;但如何做出差異化,在眾多 SPA 店家中脫穎而出,...
麓寶寶采耳 11

【麓寶寶采耳評價】細節控指名的南港內湖采耳!獨家技法讓你欲罷不能

從三重設立首家創始店,深受顧客喜愛,一路展店至東湖的麓寶寶專業采耳已成為內湖、南港、汐止一代的台北采耳熱門首選,各種采耳...
台北男士理髮推薦

【台北男士理髮推薦】男生剪髮必去!7 間台北 Barber Shop 評比

英倫紳士理髮店風格強烈,一家家標榜正統 Barber 體驗的男士理髮廳造就台北街頭獨特風景。這次七分之二的探索從環境、態...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu