Skip to main content
search

Sports massage is a very popular type of massage in recent years.Compared with general massage, sports massage can relieve the discomfort of fascia and muscles more deeply, and achieve the effect of deep fascia and muscle relaxation. TWOSEVENTHS This special mysterious visitor visitsTaipei Sports MassageChanga Sports Massage is unique in the industry. Let's learn more about Changa Sports Massage's relaxing environment, professional and experienced staff, and quite competitive prices!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

will - Huang Shuwei

Taipei Sports Massage Expert
regular sports massage Will

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

experience content

Experience store: Changa Sports Massage
Experience item: 2-hour full-body sports massage
Experience date: 2021.03.21

Experience introduction

Changa Sports Massage Review 1

Changa Sports Massage is located in Yonghe District, New Taipei City, about a 5-minute walk from MRT Yongan Market Station.After exiting the MRT station, turn right to the intersection of Zhonghe Road and Yongzhen Road, turn left at the intersection, and you will see a ginger duck shop; turn right into the alley next to it, in a community behind the Jiangmu duck shop In the atrium, there is a simple and simple studio with gray walls and white doors. The interior is exuded with warm yellow lights. This is the location of this Yonghe sports massage shop.The current site will be newly opened in January 2021. From the outside, it looks like the National People's Congress is hidden in the city.

Changa Sports Massage Review 12

Walking into the Changa sports massage shop, there are pure natural handmade soaps made and sold by the founder and store manager Kayley at the door, as well as small props such as massage balls and kinesio stickers; Further inwards are tastefully furnished and clean toilets, and a massage area formed by two and a half compartments.The deputy store manager, the tabby cat, will rush out to welcome customers enthusiastically, and check whether there are toys on the customers to play with him.

Changa Sports Massage Review 3

"Changa" has the meaning of healing and healing in Indian, so the overall decoration of Yonghe Sports Massage adopts a simple and bright minimalist style, with a large area of ​​white walls and light wooden floors as the base, matching the color of Changa Sports Massage logo The desert camel and coral purple movable half compartments create a vast and comfortable atmosphere in the Mediterranean, giving people a sense of security and warmth.

Changa Sports Massage Review 14

Changa sports massage service items can choose a full body massage, or a full back, full back with upper or lower limbs and other partial massages.You can easily book service items and time slots on Changa Sports Massage's Facebook page, and you will receive pre-massage precautions and transportation methods after sending out your request.Before the massage, there is a brief conversation to understand the daily life or sports habits, which muscles are particularly tense, where there is an injury, or what recent games need special adjustments.

Changa Sports Massage Review 4

Will usually chooses a full-body massage. This experience is served by Kayley. Based on the content of the conversation, she will first check the overall condition of the body, and then evaluate how much time it will take to deal with it.At this stage, if you can give clearer information, the massage effect will be better!Also, Will thinks it's great that Changa records before and after every massage! Changa sports massage is very attentive to communicate with customers, and it also makes Will feel that his physical condition is fully understood, and he feels very relieved.

Changa Sports Massage Review 6

The sequence of sports massage techniques is lymphatic, fascia, and muscle, gradually relaxing the body from superficial to deep. Kayley observed that the surface of Will's skin was tight and edematous, so additional lymphatic drainage was performed to promote the circulation of the lymphatic system with gentle techniques and accelerate the recycling of waste.Then when dealing with tight fascia and muscles, we will first judge the possible cause of the problem, and then prescribe the right medicine.For example, Will had a problem with trapezius muscle pain before, and he often rolled on his own for a long time without any improvement.It was confirmed that the pectoralis major muscle was too tight. After relaxing it, the trapezius muscle was naturally relieved. After that, Will rarely encountered this problem!

Changa Sports Massage Review 7

During the massage process, every time a part is treated, the effect will be confirmed before proceeding to the next one.For example, Will’s right knee was quite tense for a while. After repeatedly confirming the muscle group that may be problematic, he performed a massage and tested the level of activity. After confirming that there is no problem, he will deal with other areas, so as to avoid finding out that the problem that should be solved is not resolved after pressing. .After the massage, talk to Kayley again, she will give detailed information on the problems found and the elimination of the situation, and give suggestions. Will usually rolls very frequently, so there are generally no major problems, but some small muscles are not relaxed very often, and Kayley will teach this part so that Will can relax at home.

Changa Sports Massage Review 8

The technique of sports massage is actually no different from general massage. It is composed of pressing, pressing, pushing and other actions, but the degree of understanding of muscles is different, resulting in different results.For example, the thigh is one of the largest muscle groups in the human body. There are many and deep muscles, and it is difficult to relax whether you use a roller or a general massage.Sports massage uses deep pressure supplemented by rotation, and stimulates the contraction in different directions to achieve a very deep relaxation.

Changa Sports Massage Review 5

Although "sports massage" is easy to mistakenly think that only athletes need it, it is actually very suitable for muscle soreness and discomfort caused by computer users' work, life or labor. After doing sports massage a few times, Will gradually realized that the difference between it and other massages is that traditional massage does not necessarily understand the principles of muscle anatomy, while aromatherapy and SPA focus on superficial lymphatic circulation and help deep muscle relaxation. less.Sports massage can relax deep muscles, and professional masseuses usually have better understanding of theories and better relaxation effects.

Changa Sports Massage Review 10

In addition to sports massage that is suitable for everyone, this Yonghe sports massage also provides fascia structure adjustment services, which is based on Kayley's experience in opening the shop for several years, especially for customers with special physical conditions.If you feel that your body muscles are uncomfortable, but you have an unexplainable feeling, it is recommended to choose fascia structure adjustment.This service is different from general massage. It will try to let customers feel the difference before and after the massage. It is also more suitable for people who have no exercise habits, have less muscle mass, or are very afraid of pain. Will also inquired about the blank area of ​​the new studio, and plans to set up self-care courses in the future, teaching everyone how to use rollers or easily available items to self-massage and relax at home. It is currently being planned and I believe we will meet you soon.

Changa Sports Massage Review 9

Sports massage deeply adjusts the tension of the fascia and improves the problem of muscle tension. Usually, you will receive very good results after pressing.However, Changa also reminded that if the body is injured, or the body has functional and structural problems, it is best to seek the assistance of a doctor and a physical therapist!In addition, Changa also recommends that you can use a roller (if you don’t have one, a red wine bottle is fine!) to relax yourself, maintain the balance of body tension, and just have a sports massage once a month.This can greatly reduce sports injuries and maintain a healthier body.Of course, the most important thing is to suggest that everyone develop exercise habits. After all, the body is only functional if it is in use, otherwise sports massage will be hard to save!

Mystery guest evaluation

Will likes the relaxing and reassuring environment of Changa Sports Massage and the attentive store manager Kayley. Before opening, she served in a well-known sports training institution in Taipei, and has accumulated a lot of theoretical knowledge and practical experience. big help.

In addition, Changa sports massage also attaches great importance to communication. As long as you are more familiar with Changa and willing to share, you will get more feedback and better results.Not only do you understand sports and living habits before the first massage, but you will also create a file for each customer after the massage, so that the masseuse can clearly know the condition of each customer. It is a store that can cooperate for a long time!


will - Huang Shuwei
Environment: ★★★★☆
Special: ★★★★☆
Number of branches: ★☆☆☆☆

Grading

Environment: decoration, space, cleanliness
Special: Has items that other stores do not have
Number of branches: the number of stores

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

More Taipei Recommended Articles

Filter

Caicaier Evaluation 3

[Caicaier Evaluation] 60 minutes of ear picking and tendon enjoyment!The ear-picking experience in the East District that will make your whole body feel numb

Want to experience ear picking but don't know where to choose?don’t worry, TWOSEVENTHS This time, a mysterious guest who often works overtime and needs to relieve stress is sent to unbox the evergreen tree of Caier in the East District of Taipei for you - Cai...
66 Ears Spa Review 6

【66 Ears Spa Review】The unique way to magnify the five senses, make you look radiant Shihlin Ears

What is the review of Taipei Shilin Ears Spa - 66 Ears Spa?let TWOSEVENTHS Tell you!This time, the mysterious guest Tessa will show you 6...
Yangmingshan Hot Spring House

[Yangmingshan Hot Spring Recommendation] Soak in hot springs, eat and enjoy the rest time! 10 preferred soup houses to go to Yangmingshan for a hot spring break

Yangmingshan Hot Spring is known as the beauty soup, and it always attracts many people to visit in winter.Besides the Beitou Hot Springs at the foot of the mountain, what other Yangmingshan hot springs do you recommend?this time TWOSEVENTHS ...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

運動按摩是近幾年來相當熱門的按摩型態。相較於一般按摩,運動按摩可更深入解除筋膜和肌肉的不適,達到深層筋膜和肌肉放鬆的效果。七分之二的探索這次特派神秘客探訪在台北運動按摩業界中以獨樹一格型態屹立的 Changa 運動按摩,一同深入了解 Changa 運動按摩令人放鬆的環境、專業與經驗兼具的人員,還有相當具有競爭力的價格吧!

本次的七分之二神秘客

will - 黃書韋

台北運動按摩達人
定期做運動按摩的 Will

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

體驗內容

體驗店家:Changa 運動按摩
體驗項目:2 小時全身運動按摩
體驗日期:2021.03.21

1. 體驗介紹

Changa 運動按摩評價1

Changa 運動按摩位於新北市永和區,從捷運永安市場站步行約 5 分鐘可抵達。捷運出站後,右轉往中和路與永貞路口方向走,於路口左轉後會看到一家薑母鴨店;右轉進入旁邊的小巷子,在薑母鴨店後方一個社區的中庭裡,有間以灰色牆和白色門打造的簡約樸質工作室,室內散發著溫暖的黃色燈光,就是 Changa 運動按摩的店址。現址於 2021 年 1 月全新開幕,從外觀看起來予人大隱隱於市的感覺。

Changa 運動按摩評價12

走進 Changa 運動按摩店內,門口擺著創辦人兼店長 Kayley 自製自售的純天然手工香皂,以及按摩球、肌內效貼等小道具;左側有長椅可以休息,面前為寬廣的課程區,再往內為佈置雅緻且乾淨的廁所,以及用兩個半隔間形成的按摩區。副店長虎斑喵星人會相當熱情地衝出來迎客,並檢查客人身上是否有玩具可以跟他玩耍。

Changa 運動按摩評價3

Kayley 提到「Changa」在印度文有療、癒的意思,因此整體裝潢走簡潔明亮的簡約風格,以大面積的白牆和淺木地板為基底,搭配與 Changa 運動按摩 logo 色調相呼應的沙漠駝、珊瑚紫可移動式半隔間,營造出地中海廣闊且自在的氛圍,予人安全感與溫度兼具。

Changa 運動按摩評價14

Changa 運動按摩的服務項目可選擇全身完整按摩,或是全背、全背搭配上肢或下肢等局部按摩。在 Changa 運動按摩的臉書上就可輕鬆預約服務項目與時段,送出需求後就會收到按摩前的注意事項與交通方式。按摩前有簡短的對談以了解平日的生活或運動習慣、哪些肌肉特別緊繃、哪裏有受傷、或有什麼近期的比賽需要特別調整。

Changa 運動按摩評價4

Will 通常會選擇全身按摩,這次體驗由 Kayley 服務,她會以對談的內容為依據,先行檢視身體的整體狀況,再來評估各處大約需要多少時間處理。在這個階段,若是能夠給予越明確的資訊,按摩效果也會越好!另外,Will 認為 Changa 在每次按摩前後都有記錄這件事情很棒!Changa 運動按摩相當用心和客人溝通,也讓 Will 覺得身體狀況有被充分了解,感到非常的放心。

Changa 運動按摩評價6

Changa 運動按摩手法順序是淋巴、筋膜、肌肉,由淺層到深層逐漸讓身體徹底放鬆。Kayley 觀察到 Will 的皮膚表面較緊、有水腫的現象,就會額外再做淋巴引流,以輕柔的手法促進淋巴系統循環,加速廢物的回收。接著處理緊繃的筋膜和肌肉時,也會先判斷問題的可能成因,再去對症下藥。例如 Will 之前有斜方肌疼痛的問題,常常自己滾筒很久卻不見改善。經過確認反而是胸大肌太緊繃,將它放鬆後,斜方肌自然而然地得到舒緩,在這之後 Will 就比較少遇到這個問題囉!

Changa 運動按摩評價7

在按摩過程,每處理完一個部位,也會先確認成效,再來進行下一個。例如 Will 有一段時間右膝蓋相當緊繃,也是反覆確認可能有問題的肌群之後,實作按摩並測試活動程度,確認沒問題後再處理其他地方,避免按完之後才發現該解決的沒有解決。按摩完畢之後再次與 Kayley 對談,她會將發現的問題與排除的狀況詳細告知,並且給予建議。Will 平常滾筒滾得很勤,所以大致上都沒有太大的問題,但有些小肌肉不太常放鬆到,Kayley 就會針對該部位給予教學,讓 Will 可以在家自我放鬆。

Changa 運動按摩評價8

運動按摩的手法和一般按摩其實沒什麼不同,都是由按、壓、推等動作構成,但對於肌肉的了解程度差異,造就不同的結果。例如大腿是人體最大的肌群之一,肌肉數量多且深,不論自己滾筒或是一般按摩都難以放鬆。運動按摩利用深壓輔以轉動的方式,藉由不同方向的收縮給予刺激,達到相當深層的放鬆。

Changa 運動按摩評價5

雖然「運動按摩」容易讓人誤以為只有運動員才需要,但實際上不論是電腦族工作、生活或勞動造成的肌肉痠痛不適,其實都很適合。Will 做了幾次運動按摩後,漸漸瞭解到其與其他按摩的差異在於傳統按摩不一定了解肌肉解剖學等原理,而芳療、SPA 以淺層的淋巴循環為主,對深層的肌肉放鬆幫助較少。運動按摩可放鬆到深層的肌肉,且有此專業的按摩師通常比較了解學理,放鬆成效也比較好。

Changa 運動按摩評價10

除了適合所有人的運動按摩之外,Changa 運動按摩也提供筋膜結構調整服務,這是根據 Kayley 開店幾年下來的經驗,特別針對有特殊身體狀況的客戶服務的。如果覺得身體肌肉有哪裡不舒服,卻有一股說不上來的感覺,就會建議選擇筋膜結構調整。這項服務與一般按摩不太一樣,會試著邊按摩邊讓客戶感受前後差異,也比較適合沒有運動習慣、肌肉量較少或是非常怕痛的人。Will 也打聽到目前新工作室的留白區域,打算未來開設自我保養課程,教導大家如何在家利用滾筒或隨手可得的物品自我按摩放鬆,現正規劃中,相信不久後就會與大家見面。

Changa 運動按摩評價9

運動按摩深度調整筋膜張力,改善肌肉緊繃的問題,通常按完都會收到很不錯的成效。不過 Changa 也提醒若是身體有傷,或是身體有功能性與結構性的問題,最好還是尋找醫生和物理治療師的協助喔!另外,Changa 也建議平常可以用滾筒(沒有的話紅酒瓶也可以!)多多自我放鬆,保持身體張力的平衡,一個月再來一次運動按摩即可。這樣子可以大幅降低運動傷害,保有更健康的身體。當然最重要的還是建議大家培養運動習慣,畢竟身體是有在用才有功用,否則運動按摩也難救囉!

2. 神秘客評價

Will 很喜歡 Changa 運動按摩令人放鬆安心的環境和細心的店長 Kayley,她在開業之前曾在台北知名運動訓練機構服務,累積了大量的學理知識和實際經驗,對於運動愛好者可說是有相當大的幫助。

此外,Changa 運動按摩也相當重視溝通,只要和 Changa 越熟悉、越願意分享,就能得到越多的回饋和更好的成效。不只初次按摩前就先了解運動與生活習慣,按摩完後也會為每位客人建檔,讓按摩師清楚知道每位客人的狀況,是一家可以長期配合的店家!


will - 黃書韋
環境: ★★★★☆
特殊: ★★★★☆
分店數:★☆☆☆☆

評分標準

環境:裝潢、空間、乾淨程度
特殊:具有其他店家沒有的項目
分店數:店家數量多寡

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

3. 店家詳情

收費價格

全身護健按摩:$2,800/2 小時
全背基礎放鬆:$1,500/1 小時
全背基礎放鬆+上肢加強:$2,200/1.5 小時
全背基礎放鬆+下肢加強:$2,200/1.5 小時
筋膜結構調整+全面深層調理:$2,800/2 小時
筋膜結構調整+背部基礎調理:$2,200/1.5 小時

  • 付現或轉帳,不可刷卡
查看詳細資訊

營業時間

週二四六日 14:00-22:00
週三 18:00-22:00
週一五公休
  • 完全預約制,請先於粉專預約

4. 店家優惠

獨家優惠 #1

懶人必學!居家放鬆保養班

簡單有效的懶人放鬆法,只需簡易工具&技巧,從此筋膜放鬆不求人!

查看優惠

獨家優惠 #2

居家放鬆保養—徒手按摩班

快來解鎖萬能雙手の按摩技巧,讓您擺脫沉重的肩膀、解放緊繃的肌肉。

查看優惠

更多台北推薦文章

紓壓美容

【台北按摩推薦】油壓、指壓、經絡按摩任你挑!6間台北全身按摩店評比

生活壓力山大,這時候你需要來場全身按摩,好好讓身體好好放鬆與充電!不過經營指壓、油壓與經絡按摩的台北按摩店眾多,到底該怎...
紓壓美容

【Changa運動按摩評價】痠痛緊繃就交給他!貼心個人按摩師打理你的肌肉大小事

台北運動按摩店家 Changa 運動按摩的評價如何?讓七分之二的探索告訴你!這次神秘客 Will 將帶你一窺 Chang...
紓壓美容

【台北采耳推薦】讓人難以忘懷的掏耳朵神技!7間台北采耳工作室整理

掏耳朵帶來的酥麻感總是讓人難以忘懷,若是適時地加入 SPA 手法,更能讓整個掏耳體驗來到全新境界。這次七分之二的探索從價...

Leave a Reply

Close Menu