Skip to main content
search

Tuft Tuft Cat review article directory

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Shi Yang
Taichung Handmade Carpet Expert

Often used to make carpetsShi Yang

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more
[Tuft Tuft Cat review] The carpet pillows also have diffuser decorations, and there is no time or color limit to create perfect tufting works 2

The name of the store, Tuft Tuft Cat, comes from the English word Tufting for tufting. In addition to the founder’s favorite cat, he designed his own logo and cleverly integrated the founder’s name into it. The brand image is also implemented throughout the store and can be seen everywhere. Saw this cute logo.

Location and transportation

[Tuft Tuft Cat review] The carpet pillows also have diffuser decorations, and there is no time or color limit to create perfect tufting works 4

Tuft Tuft Cat Handmade Carpet Studio is located in a residential area of ​​Dongshan Road, Beitun District. It is only a five-minute drive from Expressway 74. It is easy to park motorcycles in front of the store, and there is also a paid parking lot nearby. The studio is in a building-in-a-building layout, with large floor-to-ceiling windows, making it bright and comfortable.

classroom space

[Tuft Tuft Cat review] The carpet pillows also have diffuser decorations, and there is no time or color limit to create perfect tufting works 6

The main color in the classroom is pure white, and the tall building is equipped with large floor-to-ceiling windows. The overall space is non-compressive and brightly lit, and the environment is kept very clean and tidy. Students are required to change into indoor slippers and put on work aprons before entering, so that students can experience the charm of handmade carpets in a relaxed mood.

[Tuft Tuft Cat review] The carpet pillows also have diffuser decorations, and there is no time or color limit to create perfect tufting works 8

The first floor is the DIY construction area, which is the main class area for handmade carpets. It can accommodate about six groups of students. The class time is not limited. As long as time permits, ideal works can be completed here.The second floor is the woolen area. There are about 80 colors to choose from, which is very rich and different from otherCarpet store in Taichung, there is no limit to the number of colors to choose, you can use it to your satisfaction!

Characteristics of using wool in classrooms

[Tuft Tuft Cat review] The carpet pillows also have diffuser decorations, and there is no time or color limit to create perfect tufting works 10

It is worth mentioning that Tuft Tuft Cat uses milk cotton that is very skin-friendly, and there are a total of 80 colors to choose from. Milk cotton has the softness of cotton and the warmth of cashmere. It feels super comfortable and is suitable for contact with the skin. Therefore, it is the first choice material for hand-made carpets! Although there are many colors of wool and there is no limit on the color or quantity, people who have difficulty in choosing don’t worry. The teachers will give suggestions and help with color matching, allowing Shi Yang to quickly choose the color that he is satisfied with.

[Tuft Tuft Cat review] The carpet pillows also have diffuser decorations, and there is no time or color limit to create perfect tufting works 12

Another little knowledge is the classification of wool.When making carpets, people usually use two sizes of wool yarn, namely three-ply and eight-ply. The number of yarn strands is the key to affect the amount and length of the work.In addition, the material of the wool will affect the appearance of the lines, which is an important factor in determining whether the tone of the work is soft and warm or sharp and rigid.The teacher will integrate these small details into the teaching in every detail, so that everyone can understand not only how to use the tufting gun, but also how to use wool as a wire.

[Tuft Tuft Cat review] The carpet pillows also have diffuser decorations, and there is no time or color limit to create perfect tufting works 14

Tuft Tuft Cat’s course prices start at $2,300. The types of carpet DIY courses are very diverse. In addition to 45×45 cm, 60×60 cm and 80×80 cm carpets, there are also classes on pillows, furry mirrors, shopping bags, etc. for selection. If you want a larger size, you can discuss it with the teacher.

The two of them work together

[Tuft Tuft Cat review] The carpet pillows also have diffuser decorations, and there is no time or color limit to create perfect tufting works 16

Tuft Tuft Cat also welcomes everyone to work together to complete tufting works. Carpets and plush mirrors with a size of 60×60 or above can be made by two people. There are even discounts for groups of more than 2 people and private rooms; it is very suitable for friends and couples. Come with your family, or bring your dad, mom, grandpa and grandma to play in this warm classroom.

Diffusing plush decoration combination course

[Tuft Tuft Cat review] The carpet pillows also have diffuser decorations, and there is no time or color limit to create perfect tufting works 18

In addition to carpets, Tuft Tuft Cat also provides a diffuser plush decoration combination course. A 200ml bottle of diffuser liquid, 6 diffuser sticks and packaging are included in the course fee. Students can make three 3×15 cm works at the same time. In addition to inserting sticks and placing them on diffuser bottles for decoration, they can also be used as coasters. Whether they are used by themselves or given as gifts, they are full of satisfaction.

Advanced handmade carpet courses

[Tuft Tuft Cat review] The carpet pillows also have diffuser decorations, and there is no time or color limit to create perfect tufting works 20

After the trial course, if you are further interested in using the tufting gun, Tuft Tuft Cat also provides advanced courses. The content of the course will teach you how to make more complex patterns, and even make handcrafts with three-dimensional effects. Make a carpet! Or you can also try the mix course, using two different tufting guns at one time, namely the "cutting gun" and the "looping gun", which greatly increases the richness and level of the work.

[Tuft Tuft Cat review] The carpet pillows also have diffuser decorations, and there is no time or color limit to create perfect tufting works 22

Tuft Tuft Cat teachers will proofread with students before starting to make rugs.Three days before the appointment date, students can choose their own pictures and send them to the teacher. The teacher will coordinate according to the level of students, course time, production area, and difficulty of pictures. After arriving at the scene, they will start changing clothes, pick up the tufting gun, and prepare Show your skills.

Valet drawing with painter

[Tuft Tuft Cat review] The carpet pillows also have diffuser decorations, and there is no time or color limit to create perfect tufting works 24

If you want to use your family pets or specific people as carpet pictures, Tuft Tuft Cat also cooperates with painters. As long as you inform them seven days before class, you can ask the painter to draw for you and help you turn the photos into patterns. You can choose your favorite painting style! Moreover, the teacher will help communicate with the painter, so the difficulty of the patterns drawn by the cooperative painter will be within the teacher's control, so it is very suitable for novices!

One hour tutorial on how to use a tufting gun

[Tuft Tuft Cat review] The carpet pillows also have diffuser decorations, and there is no time or color limit to create perfect tufting works 26

At the beginning of the handmade carpet course, the teacher first explained the structure and use of the tufting gun in detail, and then actually demonstrated the operating skills of straight lines, horizontal lines and curves. Tuft Tuft Cat’s teachers attach great importance to basic skills, so they have to wait until Shiyang’s basic skills are mastered before they can start actual carpet DIY. Therefore, it takes an hour just to practice Shiyang’s teaching, and there will be continuous changes in the process. Adjust Shi Yang's posture and strength carefully to ensure that Shi Yang's movements are correct.

[Tuft Tuft Cat review] The carpet pillows also have diffuser decorations, and there is no time or color limit to create perfect tufting works 28

The teacher also demonstrated that wrong methods will cause holes, etc., but even novices do not need to worry, because the teachers at Tuft Tuft Cat treat every student with step-by-step teaching, and will monitor the progress from time to time during the process. , will always come to the rescue if there is any situation. This allows Shiyang to work with confidence and not worry about failure at all.

Pruning instruction not taught elsewhere

[Tuft Tuft Cat review] The carpet pillows also have diffuser decorations, and there is no time or color limit to create perfect tufting works 30

Tuft Tuft Cat's handmade carpet courses all include the most important "trimming teaching", which is one of the key techniques that can improve the completion and refinement of the work. Although this technique is very important, only a few classrooms teach it because The teaching process really consumes the teacher's time and energy, so in order to improve the table turnover rate, many experience stores that care about business considerations do not teach!

Two tufting guns mix experience

[Tuft Tuft Cat review] The carpet pillows also have diffuser decorations, and there is no time or color limit to create perfect tufting works 32

Shiyang spent a lot of time using a cutting gun and trimming techniques to roughly complete the pattern, and then used a loop pile gun to create rich layers around the pattern and create a three-dimensional effect. The method of using the loop pile gun is different from that of the cutting pile gun. Suddenly switching to another gun is not only fun but also very challenging for Shiyang, because the loop pile gun must cut the thread by itself, so if you accidentally forget it, it will All the previous efforts were in vain!

Finishing the work

[Tuft Tuft Cat review] The carpet pillows also have diffuser decorations, and there is no time or color limit to create perfect tufting works 34

After the ten hand-made carpets were roughly completed, the teacher came forward to help with the finishing. The originally vague patterns instantly became so delicate under the teacher’s skillful hands. Not only were the lines clear, but even the original potholes became rounded. full. Then the teacher assisted Shiyang in spraying the anti-slip cloth with quick-drying glue. Unlike other stores that use low-cost white glue, the quick-drying glue used by Tuft Tuft Cat can cut the carpet in just ten minutes, which is super time-saving.

[Tuft Tuft Cat review] The carpet pillows also have diffuser decorations, and there is no time or color limit to create perfect tufting works 36

After the work was successfully completed, Shiyang chatted with two teachers from Tuft Tuft Cat and found out that they had been adhering to the spirit of craftsmen to promote Tufting education in Taiwan. Maybe many people will only experience carpet DIY once in their lives, so why not learn the entire process and techniques thoroughly in these seven hours, absorb all the essence of the teacher, and create a truly exquisite and solid handmade carpet! Therefore, the teachers at Tuft Tuft Cat have great persistence in the students' works and never compromise. They only hope that the students who come to experience can go home satisfied with their satisfactory works.

[Tuft Tuft Cat review] The carpet pillows also have diffuser decorations, and there is no time or color limit to create perfect tufting works 38

The teacher is also very enthusiastic to share some experience with the students who experience carpet DIY for the first time, especially some points for attention in the selection of patterns: try not to look for a circle, it is not easy to make a perfect circle for a handmade carpet, if it is a circle If there are too many patterns and they are all crooked, there may be a gap with the pattern you expect.

Avoid choosing pictures with complex facial features.

[Tuft Tuft Cat review] The carpet pillows also have diffuser decorations, and there is no time or color limit to create perfect tufting works 40

If you are making characters, try not to have facial features, or too many characters crowded together. The wool itself is very thick, and you need to make a detailed pattern unless the base area is large enough, otherwise there will be a lot of details and lines that need to be chosen; in the end, you can Consider making the color blocks in the picture larger. In addition to allowing novices to practice stable output first, large color blocks are also easier to get started with.

Handmade carpet maintenance methods

[Tuft Tuft Cat review] The carpet pillows also have diffuser decorations, and there is no time or color limit to create perfect tufting works 42

Before going home, the teachers at Tuft Tuft Cat also shared other precautions. For example, the carpet should not be exposed to water because the roots of the carpet are very deep. It will be difficult to dry after washing and drying, and there may be a risk of mold. If you want to For cleaning, you can use a pet brush to brush the carpet. It can not only comb the wool but also sort out the fine hairs on it.

Mystery guest evaluation

This experience made Shiyang completely fall in love with handmade carpets. The overall environment of Tuft Tuft Cat and the teacher's guidance made Shiyang have a beautiful and comfortable afternoon. After concentrating on the carpet DIY and looking at my unique work, I felt that all the hard work was worth it.

If you have never touched a tufting gun but are eager to try it, you really don’t need to worry about whether you can learn it or do it well, because the two teachers of Tuft Tuft Cat will come to support you at any time, and the nanny-style education will let you You must learn how to do it, and the skillful trimming at the end is the key to taking the work to a higher level. It is definitely recommended for excellent Taichung handmade carpets.

Shi Yang

Mysterio
Often used to make carpetsShi Yang

Course: ★★★★★
Teacher-student ratio: ★★★☆☆
Difficulty: ★★★★★
Environment: ★★★★★
Easy Parking: ★★★★☆

store offers

Exclusive offer

The handmade pillow experience is warmly open!

The trial price for a 45 cm pillow (including pillow core) is only $3,200. There are also discounts for traveling with more than 2 people and the birthday of the month.

Ask now

More recommended articles in Taichung

Filter

Taichung Cooking Class Recommended

[Taichung Cooking Classroom Recommendation] Learn to cook! Rating of 5 Taichung Cooking Classrooms

The cooking process makes the dishes on the table more delicious!Cooking courses can not only improve cooking skills, but also show your pursuit of quality of life.this time TWOSEVENTHS Organized...
Taichung fragrance recommendation

[Taichung Perfume DIY Recommendation] Create customized fragrance and perfume, review of 5 Taichung fragrance experience courses

The moment we pass by, the aftertaste of the fragrance becomes an intangible representation of the first impression; if you want to make the smell your exclusive charm, you can try customized perfume.Seven out of seven...
[Recommendation for making cakes in Taichung] You can also make handmade desserts with zero basic knowledge. The popular DIY cake baking class in Taichung 3

[Taichung Cake Recommendation] Make delicious desserts yourself! Comparison of 4 Taichung handmade cake DIY classrooms

Do you want to experience the fun of making your own cake, but are afraid of not having the basics?this time TWOSEVENTHS I would like to introduce to you 4 popular choices for making cakes in Taichung, even beginners with no experience can make...

Skip to main content
search

Tuft Tuft Cat 評價文章目錄

本次的七分之二神秘客

十泱
台中手作地毯達人

常做地毯的十泱

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情
【Tuft Tuft Cat 噠噠喵評價】地毯抱枕還有擴香裝飾,不限時不限色做出完美簇絨作品 2

店名 Tuft Tuft Cat 名稱由來是簇絨的英文 Tufting 加上創辦人最愛的貓咪,並且自行設計 Logo,極具巧思地將創辦人的名字融入,整間店也貫徹了品牌形象,到處都能看見這個可愛的 Logo。

位置與交通

【Tuft Tuft Cat 噠噠喵評價】地毯抱枕還有擴香裝飾,不限時不限色做出完美簇絨作品 4

Tuft Tuft Cat 手作地毯工作室位於北屯區東山路一段的住宅區,距離 74 號快速道路僅五分鐘車程,店前機車易停車,附近也有付費停車場。工作室是樓中樓的格局,搭配大面積的落地窗,採光明亮且舒適。

教室空間

【Tuft Tuft Cat 噠噠喵評價】地毯抱枕還有擴香裝飾,不限時不限色做出完美簇絨作品 6

教室內主色調為純白色,高挑的樓中樓搭配大片落地窗,整體空間讓人毫無壓迫感且採光明亮,環境也保持得非常乾淨整潔。入內需更換室內拖鞋和穿上工作圍裙,讓學生們可以帶著輕鬆的心情體驗手作地毯的魅力。

【Tuft Tuft Cat 噠噠喵評價】地毯抱枕還有擴香裝飾,不限時不限色做出完美簇絨作品 8

一樓為 DIY 施作區,是手作地毯主要的上課區域,大概可容納六組學生,上課時間不限時,只要時間允許都能在此完成理想作品。二樓則為毛線區,約有 80 種顏色可挑選,非常豐富,且不同於其他台中做地毯店家,不限顏色挑選數量,能用到你滿意!

教室使用毛線特色

【Tuft Tuft Cat 噠噠喵評價】地毯抱枕還有擴香裝飾,不限時不限色做出完美簇絨作品 10

值得一提的是,Tuft Tuft Cat 使用的是非常親膚的牛奶棉,且顏色一共有 80 幾種可供任選。牛奶棉既有棉的柔軟性,又有羊絨的保暖性,觸感超舒服最適合拿來接觸肌膚,因此可是手作地毯的材料首選呢!雖然毛線顏色眾多且不限色不也限挑選數量,但有選擇障礙的人也別擔心,老師都會在一旁給予建議協助配色,讓十泱很快就選到滿意的顏色們。

【Tuft Tuft Cat 噠噠喵評價】地毯抱枕還有擴香裝飾,不限時不限色做出完美簇絨作品 12

另外一個小知識是毛線的分類。大家在做地毯時多會使用兩種尺寸的毛線,分別是三股及八股,毛線的股數是影響作品毛量跟長短的關鍵。此外,毛線的材質會影響線條的呈現,是決定作品調性為柔軟溫暖還是俐落剛硬的重要因素。這些小細節老師都會鉅細靡遺地融入在教學中,讓大家除了了解簇絨槍使用方法,也能更了解毛線這種線材的使用方式。

【Tuft Tuft Cat 噠噠喵評價】地毯抱枕還有擴香裝飾,不限時不限色做出完美簇絨作品 14

Tuft Tuft Cat 的課程價格是 $2,300 起,地毯 DIY 課程的種類十分多元,除了有 45×45 公分、60×60 公分和 80×80 公分的地毯以外,還有抱枕、毛毛鏡子、購物袋等課程可供選擇。如果想要更大的尺寸也都能和老師討論。

兩人協力共做

【Tuft Tuft Cat 噠噠喵評價】地毯抱枕還有擴香裝飾,不限時不限色做出完美簇絨作品 16

Tuft Tuft Cat 也很歡迎大家共同完成簇絨作品,尺寸 60×60 以上的地毯、毛絨鏡都可以兩個人合力製作,甚至還有提供 2 人以上同行和包場的優惠;很適合跟朋友、情侶或家人一起前來,或者帶著爸爸、媽媽、阿公和阿嬤來這個溫馨的教室玩耍。

擴香毛絨裝飾組合課程

【Tuft Tuft Cat 噠噠喵評價】地毯抱枕還有擴香裝飾,不限時不限色做出完美簇絨作品 18

而除了地毯外,Tuft Tuft Cat 還有提供擴香毛絨裝飾組合課程,連同一瓶 200ml 的擴香液、6 支擴香棒和包裝都已經包含在課程費用內。學員可以同時製作 3 個 15×15 公分的作品,除了可以插上棒子放在擴香瓶上當裝飾外,還能當成杯墊使用,不管是自己用還是送禮都是心意滿滿。

手作地毯進階班課程

【Tuft Tuft Cat 噠噠喵評價】地毯抱枕還有擴香裝飾,不限時不限色做出完美簇絨作品 20

體驗課程結束後,如果對簇絨槍的使用有進一步的興趣,Tuft Tuft Cat 也有提供進階班課程,課程內容會教你如何製作出更複雜的圖案,甚至還能做出有立體效果的手作地毯喔!或者也可以嘗試 mix 課程,一次運用兩款不同的簇絨槍分別為「割絨槍」和「圈絨槍」下去操作,大大增加作品的豐富度和層次。

【Tuft Tuft Cat 噠噠喵評價】地毯抱枕還有擴香裝飾,不限時不限色做出完美簇絨作品 22

開始做地毯前,Tuft Tuft Cat 的老師會先與學員進行校稿。在預約日的三天前,學員可自行選圖傳檔給老師,老師會依據學員程度、課程時間、製作面積、圖片難度去協調,抵達現場後就開始換裝、拿起簇絨槍,準備大展身手。

與繪師合作的代客繪圖

【Tuft Tuft Cat 噠噠喵評價】地毯抱枕還有擴香裝飾,不限時不限色做出完美簇絨作品 24

若是想以家裡的寵物或是特定人物當作地毯圖片的話,Tuft Tuft Cat 也有和繪師合作,只要在上課前七天告知,就可以請繪師代客繪圖,幫你把照片轉成圖案,還能選擇喜歡的畫風喔!而且老師都會幫忙和繪師溝通,所以經過合作繪師繪製的圖案難易度都會在老師的掌控之內,因此非常適合新手操作!

一個小時簇絨槍使用教學

【Tuft Tuft Cat 噠噠喵評價】地毯抱枕還有擴香裝飾,不限時不限色做出完美簇絨作品 26

手作地毯課程開始時,老師先是詳細地講解了簇絨槍的構造和使用方法後,再來就實際示範了直線、橫線和曲線的操作技巧。Tuft Tuft Cat 的老師非常注重基礎能力,所以必須等十泱的基本功都上手後才會開始實際做地毯 DIY,因此光是對十泱的教學練習就花了一小時的時間,過程中還會不斷地調整十泱的姿勢和力道,確保十泱的動作都是正確的。

【Tuft Tuft Cat 噠噠喵評價】地毯抱枕還有擴香裝飾,不限時不限色做出完美簇絨作品 28

老師也有示範出錯誤的方式會造成破洞等情況,但即使是新手也不需要擔心,因為 Tuft Tuft Cat 的老師對待每一位學生都是手把手的教學,並且過程中都會不定時在旁察看進度,有任何狀況也都會隨時上前救援,這點讓十泱可以非常放心地製作,一點都不擔心失敗。

別的地方沒教的修剪教學

【Tuft Tuft Cat 噠噠喵評價】地毯抱枕還有擴香裝飾,不限時不限色做出完美簇絨作品 30

Tuft Tuft Cat 手作地毯的課程皆包含最重要的「修剪教學」,是一個能提升作品完成度和精緻度的關鍵技巧之一,雖然這個技法十分重要,卻僅有少數教室有在教學,因為教學的過程實在太耗費老師的時間與體力,所以為了拚翻桌率,許多在意商業考量的體驗店可是不教的喔!

兩種簇絨槍 mix 體驗

【Tuft Tuft Cat 噠噠喵評價】地毯抱枕還有擴香裝飾,不限時不限色做出完美簇絨作品 32

十泱花了一番功夫使用割絨槍和修剪技法將圖案大致上完成後,接著使用圈絨槍將圖案的外圍打出豐富的層次並製造立體感。圈絨槍的使用方法有別於割絨槍,突然換了一把槍對十泱來說不僅充滿樂趣還很有挑戰性,因為圈絨槍必須靠自己剪線,所以一個不小心忘記的話可是會前功盡棄呢!

修整完成作品

【Tuft Tuft Cat 噠噠喵評價】地毯抱枕還有擴香裝飾,不限時不限色做出完美簇絨作品 34

十泱的手作地毯大致完成後,老師會上前協助後整,原本還有些模糊的圖案在老師的巧手下瞬間變得好精緻,不僅線條分明,連原本有些坑洞的部分都變得渾圓飽滿。接著老師就協助十泱將止滑布噴上快乾膠,不同於其他店家使用低成本的白膠, Tuft Tuft Cat 所使用的快乾膠只要十分鐘就能剪下地毯,超省時。

【Tuft Tuft Cat 噠噠喵評價】地毯抱枕還有擴香裝飾,不限時不限色做出完美簇絨作品 36

作品順利完成後,十泱和 Tuft Tuft Cat 的兩位老師聊天才知道,原來他們一直是秉持著職人精神在台灣推廣 Tufting 的教育。也許很多人一生只會來體驗一次地毯 DIY,那不如就在這七個小時內將整個過程和技術都徹底學到位,吸收老師所有的精華,製作出一個真正精緻又紮實的手作地毯吧!因此 Tuft Tuft Cat 的老師對學生作品有著莫大的堅持,絕不妥協,只希望來體驗的學員們都可以心滿意足地帶著滿意的作品回家。

【Tuft Tuft Cat 噠噠喵評價】地毯抱枕還有擴香裝飾,不限時不限色做出完美簇絨作品 38

老師也很熱心地針對第一次體驗地毯 DIY 的學生分享一些經驗,尤其在圖案選擇上有幾點注意事項:盡量不要找圓形,手作地毯要打出完美的圓很不容易,若是圓形圖案太多且都歪七扭八的話,可能會與自己期待的圖案有落差。

避免選擇人物五官複雜的圖

【Tuft Tuft Cat 噠噠喵評價】地毯抱枕還有擴香裝飾,不限時不限色做出完美簇絨作品 40

若是製作人物的話,盡量不要有五官,或是太多人物擠在一起,毛線本身很粗,要打出細緻的圖案除非基底面積夠大,不然就會有很多需要取捨的細節及線條;最後也可以考慮圖片的色塊大一點,除了能先讓新手練習手感穩定輸出以外,大型色塊也更好上手。

手作地毯保養方法

【Tuft Tuft Cat 噠噠喵評價】地毯抱枕還有擴香裝飾,不限時不限色做出完美簇絨作品 42

回家前 Tuft Tuft Cat 噠噠喵的老師們也有分享其他注意事項,像是地毯不能碰水,因為地毯根部很深,洗完再曬會很難乾,且可能會有發霉的風險,若要清理的話可以拿寵物刷毛器刷地毯,可以梳理毛線外也能將上面的小細毛整理乾淨。

神秘客評價

這次的體驗讓十泱徹底愛上手作地毯了, Tuft Tuft Cat 噠噠喵的整體環境和老師的教導讓十泱有了一個美好又愜意的下午時光。在全神貫注的地毯 DIY 後看著自己獨一無二的作品,覺得一切的辛苦都好值得。

如果你從未接觸過簇絨槍卻又躍躍欲試,真的不需要擔心自己學不會或做不好,因為 Tuft Tuft Cat 噠噠喵的兩位老師會隨時上前支援,保姆式的教育讓你一定學得會,最後的巧手修剪,更是讓作品更上一層樓的關鍵,絕對是超棒的台中手作地毯推薦。

十泱

神秘客
常做地毯的十泱

課程: ★★★★★
師生比:★★★☆☆
難易度:★★★★★
環境: ★★★★★
易停車:★★★★☆

店家優惠

獨家優惠

手作抱枕體驗,熱烈開放中!

45 公分抱枕(含枕芯)體驗優惠價只要 $3,200,另有 2 人以上同行及當月壽星優惠。

立即詢問

更多台中推薦文章

Filter

台中皮革手作課程推薦

【台中皮革 DIY 推薦】體驗皮革手作的美好,6 間台中皮件工作室課程評

手作皮件的一針一線都極需耐心,卻能在看到成品的的當下感受到最強烈而真實的成就感。這次七分之二的探索從環境、態度、師生比、...
台中手作地毯推薦

【台中手作地毯推薦】體驗 Tufting 簇絨 DIY,4 間台中做地毯工作坊評比

最近全台爆紅的 Tufting 簇絨槍 DIY 課程,吸引許多人體驗,從選圖、挑毛線、製作、收尾,都是自己發揮創意,成就...
台中陶藝推薦

【台中陶藝推薦】親手體驗陶土的溫潤,6 間台中手拉坯捏陶教室評比

陶藝品可說是文創市集中的熱門商品,除了各式器皿茶具外,可愛造型的陶土飾品每每也吸引眾人目光。這次七分之二的探索從交通、環...