Skip to main content
search

In a blink of an eye, half of this year has passed, and soon it will be Valentine's Day, which girlfriends are most looking forward to but boyfriends are most worried about! TWOSEVENTHS To help you sort out 10 girlfriends’ favorite Valentine’s Day activities and recommendations, to give you some inspiration for those who are still wondering what to do on Valentine’s Day this year and where to take your other half for romance.Whether you want to arrange some warm dating itineraries, find a secret dating spot, or enjoy the time that only belongs to you with your other half, arrange a romantic date on Valentine's Day, or experience new things together to warm up your relationship go!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Coco

Valentine's Day Event Master
Looking forward to the annual Tanabata Coco

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Metalworking | Make couple rings to make the relationship warm

Many girls love DIY classes, especially with their other half.If you still don't know what to do on Valentine's Day this year, handmade couple rings are definitely your best choice.For couples, the ring symbolizes the commitment to love; and the couple rings handmade by the two of you represent the unique relationship between you.Let's have a romantic date on Chinese Valentine's Day under the appraisal of the metalworking teacher!

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Tainan-LYNLI Jewelry

LYNLI Jewelry's metalworking experience studio is located on the third floor of HUJI Coffee in Central West District, Tainan City. In addition to experiencing interesting couple ring DIY, the course also includes a drink and dessert, which can be enjoyed on the first floor before or after class. , is the perfect date itinerary for couples in Tainan. During the process of making the couple's ring, the store will assist in taking photos and records, and even provide a mobile phone holder for taking selfies and time-lapse to record this precious moment together.

Ear Picking | Take an ear massage and stress-relieving journey

Due to the fast-paced life of modern people, the pressure is also increasing. Couples may wish to consider taking an ear-picking massage to relieve stress on Valentine’s Day, so as to relieve the pressure of work together.In addition to ear cleaning, the ear-picking treatment also uses feathers and tuning fork vibrations to help relax the ears.In addition, many ear picking stores provide ear candles, eye washes, facial spas, body spas and other services, which are definitely the most stress-relieving Valentine's Day activities.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taipei - Lubaobao Ear Picking SPA

Lubaobaby has two branches in Taipei, the Sanchong Founding Store and the Neihu Flagship Store. It provides full appointment-based ear picking services in Taipei, from ear picking, silver bead eye washing, eye pressure relief, eye atomization SPA, facial muscle pulling , ear candle SPA, neck, shoulder and head pressure relief, complete eye to shoulder and neck relaxation services, suitable for all people with high pressure in life.

View the complete introduction of Lubaobao’s ear-picking

Flower Art | Make a bouquet of eternal flowers that symbolize love

It is said that there is no girl who does not like flowers, as long as a bouquet of roses and a box of chocolates, a girl's heart can be captured.However, real flowers will wither, but your heart will not!On Valentine's Day, which is only once a year, take your girlfriend to make a bouquet of flowers that symbolizes eternal love!In addition to not fading or withering, immortal flowers can also retain their natural beauty; they symbolize eternal beauty and the value of life, and remind people to cherish the present.Couples can choose to make a bouquet of flowers together, or each hand-made a bouquet of flowers to give to each other, hoping for a long-lasting relationship in the future. It is definitely a must-have for dating on Valentine’s Day!

Tufting | Weaving a rug that only belongs to us

Recently, the handmade rug has been very hot on Instagram. Almost all the girls who have seen it want to make an appointment to experience it immediately. Arranging it in the Valentine's Day dating itinerary will definitely make girls feel warm in their hearts!The pattern of the handmade carpet can be a photo of you and your other half, or a pattern that you both like, and then put it in a small corner of the house. Every time you see it, you can think of the warm time you made together.Or you can design a rug each, and give it to each other while explaining the meaning of the pattern after a day of dating.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taichung-Tuft Tuft Cat

Tuft Tuft Cat offers a variety of DIY classes on rugs, mirrors, bags and throw pillows.During the process, the teachers adopt "walking teaching", so that students can play freely with peace of mind, and the teacher will answer any questions immediately.It is a Taichung handmade carpet studio with no time limit and no color limit. It is the most suitable for novices!

View Tuft Tuft Cat full description

Ear Candling | Experience Ear Candling SPA Slow Life

Some people say that the way to maintain freshness is to experience different things from the old people, and this is the real novelty!Taking advantage of Valentine's Day, let's experience the ear candling therapy that we have only heard of but not yet experienced with our significant other.Ear candling SPA is a natural therapy and a common ear care treatment in the ear picking industry. It can not only clean ears, relieve tinnitus, but also effectively relieve headaches and help relieve stress.It is recommended that young couples can relax and relieve the long-accumulated daily stress before arranging a romantic Valentine's Day date, and enjoy the ear candling treatment together.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

SUP | Stand up paddle for two to cultivate tacit understanding

In recent years, many popular scenic spots in Taiwan have launched SUP stand-up paddle activities, and many stores can form a group with 2 people.Don't know where to go on Valentine's Day?Arrange a romantic date on the water and watch the sunrise with your significant other on a SUP stand-up paddle!Most SUP stores have 4 tours: sunrise tour, morning tour, afternoon tour and sunset tour. It is recommended that boyfriends can start their day’s dating schedule with the sunrise tour, or use the sunset tour to draw a picture for the whole day’s dating activities. Dot.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Motel | Romantic Pool Party for Two

In addition to the itinerary of playing and eating during the day, the itinerary of the old driver at night is even more indispensable. It is definitely the focus of the activities of Qixi Valentine's Day!The current motel room types are very rich, from KTV singing, role-playing to swimming in the pool, etc. are not a problem.In addition to providing an outdoor super-style swimming pool, some motorcycles are also equipped with SPA and steam room, which can definitely wash away your fatigue and give you a passionate and energetic night!Still don't know how to choose a hotel for Valentine's Day on Qixi Festival?It is recommended to choose a Motel with a swimming pool for your girlfriend, and play with your other half in the pool. In addition to adding fun, you can also take a few enviable photos online.

Drawing | Hand-painted to record every moment of life

Do you remember when was the last time you drew a picture?In fact, painting can help us develop our creativity, divert our attention, and achieve the effect of stress relief.In recent years, many coffee shops and galleries have successively launched painting courses, which are suitable for lovers who are usually busy with schoolwork or work, slow down time together, and enjoy the moment of painting.In addition to relieving stress and relaxation, couples painting together can also enhance the emotional connection with Bici. You can reveal your emotions to your partner in the painting, and then have deeper or different exchanges. This year’s Valentine’s Day Make good memories.

Foot Massage | Let's Massage to Relax Body and Soul

Busy modern people may have to deal with several times more things every day than in the past, so timely relaxation is particularly important.You may also arrange a full-body massage to relieve stress during the Valentine's Day event on Chinese Valentine's Day, to reward yourself and your significant other who work hard at ordinary times.There are many health care centers open 24 hours a day, and couples can freely arrange a suitable time. It is recommended to enjoy a massage after a long day of dating, so that you can sleep better when you go home!

In addition, if your significant other is a pregnant mother, you can also go to a massage store for pregnant women to relax, let the professional master understand the pregnancy situation first, and choose the most suitable massage plan for pregnant mothers.What's even better is that many massage shops also provide a variety of SPA massage treatments. In addition to massage for pregnant women, even husbands can come and enjoy it together.

Diving | Experience diving in the sea

In recent years, diving activities have risen, and diving licenses have also become popular, in order to see the beauty of the underwater.In addition to hand-made activities, outdoor couples can sign up for diving courses with their significant other, and try new things together to maintain the love between you.Who says Valentine's Day is only for fancy date restaurants?It is definitely cooler to arrange a three-day and two-night diving license test itinerary!

The above are the recommendations for this Valentine's Day event. TWOSEVENTHS We have sorted out 10 good places for Valentine's Day dating on Chinese Valentine's Day, so that boyfriends who are still thinking about where to go for romance can arrange dating activities more easily, and get back the feeling of honeymoon with their girlfriends.But in fact, no matter how your boyfriend or girlfriend arranges the date, the other half will surely be touched by your careful planning!Because no matter where you go on Valentine's Day this year, as long as you are with each other, it will be a romantic date.

In addition to the above recommendations, boyfriends can also refer to this article based on the 12 constellations.Dating tips for couples, find the most suitable dating experience for each zodiac sign.In addition, the same sceneGirlfriend Birthday Gift Tips, Be prepared at ordinary times, so that you won't need to hold Buddha's feet temporarily!

More recommended articles

Filter

Taichung leather handmade course recommendation

[Taichung Leather DIY Recommendation] Experience the beauty of leather handicrafts, reviews of 6 Taichung leather goods studio courses

Every needle and thread of handmade leather goods requires patience, but you can feel the strongest and real sense of accomplishment when you see the finished product.this time TWOSEVENTHS From the environment, attitude, teacher-student ratio,...
Taipei cake making recommended Taipei cake DIY

[Recommendation for making cakes in Taipei] Handmade cakes and desserts are super easy! Comparison of 7 Taipei DIY Cake Baking Classrooms

TWOSEVENTHS This time, I would like to recommend 7 cake-making shops in Taipei. From the level of craftsmanship, the environment, to the price and accessibility, I will comprehensively evaluate the most suitable Taipei baking teaching for you...
Taipei couple ring DIY recommendation

[Taipei Couple Ring DIY Recommendation] Make your own love token! Selected 10 Taipei couple’s handmade ring workshops

Metalworking is the abbreviation of metal crafts. Through sawing, grinding, welding, forging, polishing and other metal crafting methods, various metal ornaments are created. In addition to the unique shape, the hand-made temperature makes the finished product tasteless...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

轉眼今年已經過了一半,馬上就是女友們最期待,但男友們最擔心的七夕情人節!七分之二的探索幫大家整理出 10 個女友們最愛的七夕情人節活動推薦,給還在苦惱今年情人節要幹嘛、要帶另一半去哪裡浪漫的你一些靈感。不論是想要安排一些溫馨的約會行程、找一個祕密約會景點,或是和另一半享受只屬於你們兩人的時光,趁著情人節安排一場浪漫約會,或是一起體驗新事物讓感情升溫吧!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Coco

情人節活動達人
期待每年七夕的 Coco

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

金工 | 做情侶對戒讓感情深溫

許多女孩都很喜歡 DIY 的手作課程,尤其是和另外一半一起體驗。如果你還不知道今年七夕情人節做什麼,手工情侶對戒絕對是你的不二選擇。戒指對於情侶來說,象徵了對愛情的承諾;而你們兩人手工製作的情侶對戒,更代表了你們之間獨一無二的關係。一起在金工手作老師的鑑定下,來一場七夕情人節浪漫約會吧!

神秘客推薦店家

台南 - LYNLI Jewelry

LYNLI Jewelry 的金工體驗工作室駐點於台南市中西區的 HUJI 虎吉咖啡三樓,除了可以體驗有趣的情侶戒指 DIY 外,課程還包含一杯飲品與甜點,課前等待或課後可於一樓享用,是完美的台南情侶約會行程。在製作情侶對戒過程中,店家會協助拍攝紀錄,甚至提供手機架可自拍縮時,一起紀錄這珍貴的時刻。

查看 LYNLI Jewelry 完整介紹

采耳 | 來一場耳朵按摩舒壓之旅

現代人因為生活節奏快,壓力也隨之越來越大,情侶們不妨考慮在七夕情人節時來一場采耳按摩舒壓之旅,一起舒緩平時工作的壓力。采耳的療程除了耳朵清潔以外,過程中也會以羽毛搭配手法、音叉震動,幫助耳周放鬆。另外,許多采耳店家都有提供耳燭、洗眼睛、臉部 SPA、身體 SPA 等多項服務,絕對是最舒壓的七夕情人節活動。

神秘客推薦店家

台北 - 麓寶寶采耳 SPA

麓寶寶在台北有三重創始店及內湖旗艦店兩間分店,提供全預約制的台北采耳服務,從掏耳朵、銀珠洗眼、眼穴舒壓、眼部霧化 SPA、臉部撥筋、耳燭 SPA、頸肩與頭部舒壓,完整的眼部到肩頸舒壓放鬆服務,適合所有生活壓力大的人。

查看麓寶寶采耳完整介紹

花藝 | 做一束象徵愛情的永生花

都說沒有女孩不喜歡花,只要一束玫瑰和一盒巧克力,就可以抓住女孩的心。然而,真花會凋謝,但是你的心不會!在一年只有一次的七夕情人節裡,帶女朋友去做一束象徵永恆愛情的花吧!永生花除了不褪色、不凋零外,還能保留其自然的美感;徵著永恆的美麗和生命的價值,提醒人們要珍惜當下。情侶兩人可以選擇合做一束花,亦或是各自手作一束花送給對方,期許未來的感情長長久久,絕對是七夕情人節活動約會必備!

Tufting | 織一張只屬於我們的地毯

近期在 Instagram 上非常火熱的手作地毯,幾乎所有看過的女生都想馬上預約體驗,安排在情人節約會行程中,絕對會讓女生心裡感覺暖暖的!手作地毯的圖案,可以是你和另一半的合照,或是你們都喜歡的圖案,之後放在家裡的小角落,每次看到都可以想起你們一起協力製作的溫馨時光。亦或是可以各自設計一張地毯,在結束一天的約會行程後,一邊解釋圖案的意義,一邊送給對方。

神秘客推薦店家

台中 - Tuft Tuft Cat

Tuft Tuft Cat 提供地毯、鏡子、包包和抱枕等多種手作課程。過程中,老師們採用「走動式教學」,學員可以安心的自由發揮,有問題老師也會馬上解答。是一間不限時、不限色的台中手作地毯工作室,對於新手來說是最適合不過!

查看 Tuft Tuft Cat 完整介紹

耳燭 | 體驗耳燭 SPA 慢生活

有人說,維持新鮮感的心法是和舊人去體驗不一樣的事物,這樣才是真正的新奇!趁著七夕情人節,和另一半一起去體驗只聽說過,卻還沒體驗過的耳燭療法吧。耳燭 SPA 是一種天然療法,是采耳業界中常見的耳朵保養療程,不僅可以清潔耳朵、舒緩耳鳴,更有效緩解頭痛和幫助舒壓等多種功效。推薦小情侶可以在安排一場浪漫七夕情人節約會之前,先放鬆身心、減輕日常堆積已久的壓力,一起享受耳燭療程。

神秘客推薦店家

台中 - Hearing 耳匠職人

Hearing 耳匠職人除了采耳、耳燭 SPA、銀珠眼療等服務外,此處也提供臉部 SPA。店內輕音樂和采耳師的柔聲令人放鬆。店家提供 LIVE 螢幕,讓客人即時看到自己的耳朵狀況。另外,四隻店貓會在工作室出現,增添了許多可愛氣氛。

查看 Hearing 耳匠職人完整介紹

SUP | 雙人立槳培養默契

近年來許多台灣熱門景點都推出 SUP 立槳活動,且許多店家都能 2 人就能成團。還不知道七夕情人節要去哪裡嗎?快安排一場水上浪漫約會,和另一半在 SUP 立槳上看日出吧!多數 SUP 店家出團時間有日出團、上午、下午團和日落團等 4 個時段,建議男友可以從日出團開始一天的約會行程,也可以用日落團為一整天的約會活動畫下句點。

神秘客推薦店家

小琉球 - 海享划島

海享划島位於 7-11 花瓶岩門市附近,提供的課程以 SUP 為主,並堅持對於海洋環保理念不遺餘力的推廣。教練講解專業仔細,深入淺出的教學讓 SUP 初學者能輕易上手,SUP 過程中全程也會以專業單眼拍攝,適合想留下珍貴回憶的你!

查看海享划島完整介紹

汽車旅館 | 浪漫的雙人泳池趴

除了白天的玩耍和吃飽飽行程以外,晚上的老司機行程更是不可少,絕對是七夕情人節活動重點中的重點!現在的 Motel 房型超豐富,從 KTV 唱歌、角色扮演到泳池玩水等都不是問題。有些摩鐵除了提供戶外超氣派泳池,更配有 SPA 和蒸氣室,絕對能把你們一身的疲憊洗盡,還給你們激情活力的夜晚!還不知道七夕情人節飯店怎麼挑?推薦為女友選一間配有泳池的 Motel,和另一半在泳池玩耍,增加情趣之餘,還可以拍幾張令人羨慕的網美照。

畫畫 | 手繪紀錄生活的每一刻

你還記得上次畫畫是什麼時候嗎?其實,畫畫可以幫助我們發揮創意、轉移注意力,進而達到舒壓的效果。近年來,許多咖啡廳和畫廊都陸續推出畫畫課程,適合平時課業或工作繁忙的情侶檔,一起放慢時間,享受畫畫的當下。除了紓壓放鬆以外,情侶一起畫畫還可以增進與比次的情感連結,你們可以在畫中透露出自己對另一半的情感,進而有更深、或不一樣的交流,為今年七夕情人節留下美好的回憶。

腳底按摩 | 一起去按摩放鬆身心靈

忙碌的現代人,每天要處理的事情可能是過去的好幾倍,適時的放鬆就顯得格外重要。七夕情人節活動也許你也可以安排一次全身的按摩舒壓,犒賞平時工作辛勞的自己和另一半。有許多養生館開始 24 小時營業,情侶檔可以自由安排適合的時間,建議可以在結束一整天的約會行程後,再來享受按摩,回家後更好入眠!

另外,如果你的另一半是孕媽咪,也可以到孕婦專門按摩店家好好放鬆,讓專業的師傅先了解孕期狀況,選擇最適合孕媽咪的按摩方案。更棒的是,許多按摩店家同時提供多樣化的 SPA 按摩療程,除了孕婦按摩,連老公都可以前來一起享受。

潛水 | 體驗潛水海中優游

近年來潛水活動興起,潛水證照也開始普及,為的就是一睹水下的美景。除了手作活動外,戶外派情侶可以和另一半一起報名潛水課程,透過共同嘗試新鮮事物,保持你們之間的熱戀感。誰說情人節只能去高級約會餐廳度過?安排個三天兩夜的潛水考照行程絕對更酷!

以上為本次的七夕情人節活動推薦,七分之二的探索整理了 10 個七夕情人節約會好去處,讓還在為了要去哪裡耍浪漫的男友們可以更輕鬆的安排約會活動,和女友找回蜜月期的感覺。不過其實不管男友或女友們如何安排約會活動,想必另一半都會因為看到你的用心規劃,而有所感動!因為今年的情人節不管去哪裡,只要有彼此在,都是一場浪漫約會。

除了以上的推薦外,男友們也可以參考這篇以 12 星座為出發點的情侶約會攻略,針對各星座找出最適合的約會體驗。另外同場加映女友生日禮物秘笈,平時做好準備,才不會臨時需要抱佛腳唷!

更多推薦文章

Filter

高雄金工體驗 手作戒指推薦

【高雄手作戒指推薦】一日金工自己做戒指,6 間高雄金工 DIY 課程評比

金工體驗最迷人的地方在於可以打造出自己獨一無二的 DIY 戒指,一旦嘗試過便讓人深深陷入手作飾品的魅力當中。這次七分之二...
Everyday is a Gift 評價18

【Everyday is a Gift 評價】信義安和約會必訪店家,一起合力完成情侶對戒

身體各部位的美化和保養,已經是現代人必備的日常行程!七分之二的探索這次特派神秘客,探訪位在中山區的 AN 中山 8 美學...
台中調香推薦

【台中香水 DIY 推薦】打造客製化香氛香水,4 間台中調香體驗課程評比

擦肩而過的瞬間,香氣的餘韻成了形塑第一印象的無形表徵;若想要讓氣味成為個人的獨家魅力,推薦可以嘗試客製化香水。這次七分之...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu