Skip to main content
search

Often feel that there is no new idea when arranging girlfriend's birthday gift or dating itinerary? "Don't understand the other half" is often the number one boyfriend when they are accused of "customer complaints"! TWOSEVENTHS This time, I will take you to understand the girl's mood and become a creative and caring partner!Dynamic sunny style, textured style, ghost style, mature and hot style, let’s take a look at the other half of these 4 charming women, and you should master the planning secrets when you meet your girlfriend’s birthday itinerary.Manage with heart, let the big heart bubbles of "how do you understand me so well" pop up in the girlfriend's heart, and the relationship can always be fresh and throbbing.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Myling

birthday gift giver
Let you understand your girlfriend's heart better Myling

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Dynamic sunny girlfriend

Girlfriend Birthday Gift Recommended Dynamic Sunshine Girlfriend

The first one to appear is: the dynamic and sunny girlfriend.Golden sunshine, outdoor air, and sports sweat are the three indispensable elements for their healthy life!This type of girl has a well-proportioned and healthy complexion, a hearty smile, and the life principle of "don't feel anything wrong with your body, and be happy when you are in the sun".

Taking exercise retraining and outdoor activities as a daily routine, the self-challenge and sense of accomplishment of each exercise is the happiness of sunshine girlfriends, and the happy substance of endorphins is definitely their invincible secret of youth and beauty from the inside out .Therefore, to make a dynamic girlfriend happy, it is not enough to buy a bouquet of flowers or a designer bag. As the other half, you have to do it yourself, and embrace all kinds of fun experiences in life with her. Through physical and mental challenges, the relationship between the two and the body will be healthier!

Birthday itinerary tips for a dynamic and sunny girlfriend: focus on companionship with common interests, long live health and practicality

Recommended birthday itinerary for a sunny girlfriend #1 Rock climbing and bouldering

Haven't tried rock climbing and bouldering yet?Strongly recommend couples who have exercise habits, prepare to become a hero in the bouldering world!Different from personal heavy training, rock climbing and bouldering is a brain exercise where "personal physical skills are important, but partner communication and support are absolutely essential".With the feature of solving physical puzzles, you and your girlfriend can solve the route, cultivate tacit understanding, exercise together, and even record each other's progress, so as to generate a revolutionary emotion of progress together during climbing exercises.In addition, the indoor venue is a big advantage, so people don't need to worry about being spoiled by the weather.

If you are a novice, many venues in Taiwan provide basic training, so that you can gradually get used to the height from the ground.pictureTaipei Corner Rock Climbing Gym, the overall rock climbing service experience is designed like a cafe, rock climbing and bouldering in a comfortable space, which is very suitable for active couples to arrange a half-day date trip.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taipei - Jiao Climbing Gym

The climbing area of ​​the Angle Climbing Gym has two areas with a total of 48 routes covering difficulty levels from VB to V8+.The design of the rock wall includes balance, cliffs and slightly sloping walls, which allow this rock wall to cover a variety of different route types and make climbing more varied, and the route is changed every two weeks to keep the route fresh feel.

View the full introduction of Angle Climbing Gym

Sunny Girlfriend Birthday Itinerary Recommended #2 SUP Stand Up Paddle

SUP stand up paddles are definitely a good choice for a sunny girlfriend's birthday surprise!There are many SUP studios in New Taipei and Yilan. When the weather is fine, you may wish to arrange a day trip to the coast by car. From floating kindergarten classes to advanced cave exploration, you can choose different routes.Many stores provide side-shooting services to record the two people's time at sea and become a permanent date commemoration.After going ashore, eat seafood, ride the waves on the beach, and enjoy a zero-miss birthday date under the sparkling water.

Sunshine girlfriend's birthday itinerary recommendation #3 sports massage

not enough?At the last stop of your girlfriend's birthday itinerary, you can also use the sports massage service to take care of the active baby next to you.Let masseurs who are familiar with muscle tissue effectively relieve the soreness after intense exercise and the tightness of sitting for a long time at work.Some stores also offer home-based freehand massage teaching, learn it quickly, and help your other half relax and cultivate your relationship at home!

Textured Wenqing girlfriend

Recommended birthday gifts for girlfriend

The second type is the girlfriend of the textured Wenqing department.They pay attention to the quality and details of life, and enjoy the happiness of being surrounded by things they like.Girls who have a deep understanding of their texture, the items they use from head to toe, do not follow the trend, do not follow blindly, they are all choices made after careful study of themselves, and gradually stack up their personal style and taste every moment of daily life.

Facing a girlfriend who is careful and sensitive, it is time for you to show your heart when you meet to celebrate your girlfriend's birthday!Maybe you're worried about imperfections or flaws in your girlfriend birthday gift DIY?Don't be nervous, girls in the texture department care more about the "feeling of love at first sight". This feeling will come from the simplicity of handwork, the experience of receiving gifts, the symbols buried in details, etc., a unique and warm gift, if you feel right, add 100 points first !When you turn your mind into support in daily life, your delicate spouse is guaranteed to cherish it even more.

Textured Wenqing Girlfriend Birthday Gift Tips: Handmade Temperature Birthday Gifts, Unique and Heartfelt

Wen Qing's girlfriend's birthday itinerary recommendation #1 Handmade leather goods

When it comes to handmade choices for girlfriend's birthday gifts that are practical and will not make a difference, TWOSEVENTHS The first "leather goods"!The warm leather can be transformed into wallets, watch straps, card holders, computer bags according to the actual needs of the other party... Objects that protect important items and become daily visible companions.There are many compound leather goods workshops in Taiwan, which provide customized teaching according to different levels.The basic half set only needs to choose materials: choose leather, stitching color, processing objects, etc., and you're done after simple stitching, and free lettering services are also provided.

Wen Qing girlfriend birthday itinerary recommendation #2 metalworking ring

Couples whose relationship is stable and entering the next stage may wish to consider metalworking courses to celebrate their girlfriend's birthday.In the ceremony of making the pair of rings by hand, there is a sense of mutual protection.Decide on the budget first, and then choose the style and material you like. If you are full of inspiration, the store has branches all over Taiwan.Art64, one person can start a class, provide various styles of ring teaching, and design exclusive love rings for each other from scratch.

spooky girlfriend

Birthday gifts for girlfriend recommended spooky type girlfriend

If your other half looks like Summer in "500 Days of Summer Love", congratulations, your life is not boring at all, because the ghostly girlfriend is guaranteed to surprise you (or frighten you)!This kind of woman responds Huijie, teases her mouth for food, and occasionally connects to the alien channel by mistake, and often inadvertently makes the other half angry and funny!Mischievous and ghost-type girls are often masters at giving gifts or making surprises. As the other half, if you usually arrange dates or special festivals, you have to prepare a trick or two so that you won’t be bored by rolling your eyes, right? ?

Spooky Girlfriend Birthday Gift Tips: Create Unusual Fun Experiences That Make Girlfriend's Eyes Glow

Birthday itinerary for spooky girlfriend #1 Escape room

The must-push reality game "Escape Room" for the naughty girlfriend who is elusive and elusive!Focusing on solving puzzles and guessing puzzles, it brings out different types of level designs, from scenes to puzzles, making you feel as if you are in a movie scene. There are physical climbing, joint problem solving, or disc-to-disc role-playing. Do you just listen to it? Just feel eager to try?

Nowadays, many secret room escapes provide small group two-person private service. In addition to two people to break the level together, you can also invite friends to play in a Double Date group or to have a couple's duel. Funny memories for laughing.Therefore, don’t waste your witty puzzle-solving talent on your girlfriend’s birthday itinerary, and arrange a single-day marathon for escape rooms, like the one in Taipei.Logic screwdriverThere are a variety of themes that make people challenge, ensuring the freshness of value-added emotions!

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taipei - Logic Screwdriver

Luosi Screwdriver Studio now has 6 secret room escape games, ranging from a small secret room for 2 people to a large theme for 20 people, which can meet the needs of secret room lovers.The game emphasizes the immersive sense of immersion, and perfectly combines sound and light effects and mechanisms. It even provides an English version of the secret room for challenges, so foreign friends can easily join the ranks of challenges.

View the full introduction of Logic Screwdriver

Recommended Birthday Itinerary for Spooky Girlfriend #2 Handmade Cake

Also recommend the "contrasting surprise": hand-baked cakes.It doesn't matter if you can't grab her head, at least grab her stomach (shake).Compared with holding a bouquet of flowers for granted, when the other half is wearing an apron and working hard in the kitchen, no matter whether the dishes served are dark or home-made dishes, there will be unexpected contrasts that are heart-pounding and cute!

Don't be nervous if you are insulated from the kitchen, there are many homemade baking courses now, as long as you follow the audio-visual recipes, you can make a decent cake in the same way.But to deal with naughty girlfriends, it is best to use some ingenuity.There are studios in Taipei and Kaohsiung that provide one-on-one customized teaching. Welcome to discuss special items or ingredients with the teacher, add a little innovation to the fixed recipes, and treat handmade desserts as a three-dimensional love letter.It seems that you like couples to make it together, or the teacher takes you to complete the challenge alone. Such a birthday surprise for your girlfriend will definitely make her smile and smile.

mature hot girlfriend

Girlfriend Birthday Gift Recommended Mature Hot Girlfriend

The finale is the mature and fiery girlfriend. This type of woman is never shy about showing love bravely with body language, generously showing her self-confidence and beauty, and also embracing the primitive instinct of love and sex.The female pheromones produced by their own aura make them have all kinds of charm from their eyes, walking and gestures, and they are often recognized by friends of the same sex and opposite sex around them as sexy and charming beautiful existences.What kind of birthday surprise is suitable for hot women?That's right, Motel with all kinds of themes is the first choice for recommendation.All kinds of room layouts and props that you can think of and can't think of, let you not be afraid of messing up when you are intimate with your lover.

Birthday gift tips for mature and fiery girlfriends: Gorgeous and flamboyant, show your love with your body

Mature Girlfriend's Birthday Itinerary #1 Motel

Taipei Mulan flaunts the villa resort style of each room with its super large space and courtyard landscaping. Taichung also has themed hotels such as the Royal Palace and Aurora Situation. While enjoying sex, open up exclusive intimate fun in the transformed space, which is definitely worth hot 5 matchsticks recommended.

Mature girlfriend birthday itinerary recommendation #2 Hot spring bath

Relaxing conservatives can target hot spring resort hotels. Beitou, Wulai or Guguan in Taichung are all well-known hot spring resorts in Taipei.Schedule two days and one night on your girlfriend’s birthday itinerary, walk into the beautiful scenery of the mountains, soak in the hot springs, and look around the mountains and streams. Through the comfortable space and natural phytoncide, you can catalyze and relax with each other. For couples who are in love or need new sparks, it is also Definitely a smart move for the best assist!

Still worrying about how to celebrate your girlfriend's birthday?In the age of the experience economy, giving flowers, dinners and gifts is no longer a standard formula for celebration.this time TWOSEVENTHS Become a couple's little helper and take everyone to explore different characteristics of girlfriend birthday gift surprises.Whether it’s the first birthday gift for your girlfriend, or you’ve already run out of inspiration, according to your partner’s personality and common interests, practice taking actions you wouldn’t do before, and turn the process of “planning to experience” into a reality. Be part of your girlfriend's birthday surprise plan and seal it in your relationship calendar!Remember, "anniversary" is just a name, used to remind partners to set aside time to pay attention, to listen, and to focus on each other again.Whether it's good-natured, funny, warm, or touching memories, it is these interesting experiences that leave memory marks in the hearts of both parties, and the next anniversary will be more valuable and meaningful!

More recommended articles

Filter

Camping recommendations in central China

[Central Camping Recommendation] How to choose camping in Miaoli, Taichung, a comparison of 3 mid-altitude camping areas in central China

Central Taiwan is surrounded by major mountainous areas and is located halfway between the north and the south. It can be said to be a base camp for camping, especially if you want to experience camping at mid-to-high altitudes.this time TWOSEVENTHS From transportation,...
[Recommended gyms in Taichung City] 6 gyms in Beitun District, Xitun District, and Nantun District of Taichung are organized, and the environmental costs are evaluated for full income.

[Recommended Gyms in Taichung City] Take a look at environmental costs and compare 8 gyms in Xitun, Beitun, and Nantun

Being close to home is an important factor in choosing a gym, this time TWOSEVENTHS For Beitun District, Xitun District, and Nantun District with the largest population, Taichung City Gym is recommended, in terms of price,...
Hsinchu eyelash recommendation

[Hsinchu Eyelash Recommendation] Get a natural makeup look and sleep for ten more minutes every day! Review of 6 Hsinchu Eyelash Extension Salons

Are you still worried that your eyelashes are not curled enough, and you don’t have time to make up when you rush to work in the morning?this time TWOSEVENTHS From the aspects of environment, style, appointment response time and convenient parking, etc., comprehensive evaluation...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

常在安排女友生日禮物或約會行程時被嫌了無新意?「不懂另一半」往往是男友們被「客訴」罪狀時名列前茅第一名!七分之二的探索這次帶你了解女孩心情,成為創意貼心的另一半!動感陽光型、質感文青系、鬼靈精怪款、成熟火辣派,來看看身為這 4 種迷人女子的另一半,你在碰到女友生日行程時,更該掌握的規劃秘笈。用心經營,讓女友心中冒出「怎麼這麼懂我」的大心泡泡,感情才能常保新鮮怦怦然。

本次的七分之二神秘客

Myling

生日送禮達人
讓你更了解女友心的 Myling

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

動感陽光型女友

女友生日禮物推薦 動感陽光型女友

首先登場的是:動感陽光型女友。金黃陽光、戶外空氣、運動汗水,是組成她們健康生活不可或缺的三要素!這類型女孩有著勻稱健康膚色、爽朗笑顏,以及「不動渾身不對勁,曬到太陽就開心」的生活原則。

將運動重訓、戶外活動當成家常便飯,每一次運動的自我挑戰與成就感,就是陽光系女友的快樂小確幸,而腦內啡的開心物質,絕對是她們由內而外青春美麗的無敵祕密。因此,要讓動感派女友開心,可不是買束鮮花或名牌包就足夠,作為另一半得身體力行,與她一起擁抱生活中各種好玩體驗,藉由肢體和心智的挑戰,兩人的關係和身體都會更健康!

動感陽光型女友生日行程秘笈:以共同興趣陪伴為重點,健康實用萬萬歲

陽光型女友生日行程推薦 #1 攀岩抱石

還沒試過攀岩抱石?強力推薦有運動習慣的情侶,準備成為抱石界神雕俠侶吧!跟個人重訓大不同,攀岩抱石是「個人身體技巧雖重要,但夥伴交流和支持絕不可少」的動腦運動。帶有身體解謎的特性,讓你和女友能破解路線、培養默契、共同鍛鍊,甚至記錄彼此進步,在攀爬練習產生一起進步的革命情感。另外室內場地是一大優點,讓人無需擔心被天氣打壞的約會心情。

如果是新手,全台多家場館皆提供基礎訓練,讓你慢慢習慣離地高度。像台北角攀岩館,整體攀岩服務體驗設計得像是咖啡館,在舒適的空間裡攀岩抱石,很適合好動情侶們安排半天的約會行程。

神秘客推薦店家

台北 - 角攀岩館

角攀岩館的攀岩區有兩個區域,共有 48 條路線,涵蓋了從 VB 到 V8+ 的難度等級。岩牆的設計包括平衡、懸崖和微微傾斜的牆面,這使得這個岩壁能夠涵蓋各種不同的路線類型,並讓攀爬變得更豐富,且每兩週就會換線,保持路線的新鮮感。

查看角攀岩館完整介紹

陽光型女友生日行程推薦 #2 SUP 立槳

SUP 立槳鐵定也是陽光型女友生日驚喜的好選擇!新北、宜蘭有很多 SUP 工作室,天氣晴朗時,不妨驅車安排海岸一日遊,從漂浮幼幼班到進階岩洞探索,你們可以選擇不同路線。許多店家提供側拍服務,將兩人海上時光記錄起來,成為永久的約會紀念。上岸後大啖海產、沙灘踏浪,波光粼粼下享受零失誤的生日約會。

陽光型女友生日行程推薦 #3 運動按摩

還不夠?女友生日行程最後一站還可加碼用運動按摩服務,照顧身旁的好動寶寶。讓熟悉肌肉組織的按摩師,有效緩解激烈運動後的酸痛,以及上班久坐的緊繃。部分店家還有居家徒手按摩教學,趕快學起來,居家就能幫助另一半好好放鬆又培養感情喔!

質感文青系女友

女友生日禮物推薦 質感文青系女友

第二種,質感文青系女友。她們注重生活品質與細節,享受被喜歡事物環繞的幸福感。深刻了解自己的質感女孩,從頭到腳使用的物件,不跟風、不盲從,都是細究自我之後做出的選擇,於每一刻日常慢慢堆疊出個人風格品味。

面對細心感覺派女友,碰上慶祝女友生日,更是你用心表現的時候啦!也許你擔心女友生日禮物 DIY 不完美或瑕疵?別緊張,質感系女孩們更在意「第一眼戀愛感」,這個感覺會來自手工的質樸、收到禮物的體驗、細節埋藏的符號等等,獨一無二的溫暖禮物,感覺對了先加 100 分!當你把心意化成日常生活的支持,細膩的另一半們保證加倍珍惜。

質感文青系女友生日禮物秘笈:手作溫度生日禮物,獨一無二最上心

文青系女友生日行程推薦 #1 手作皮件

說到女友生日禮物實用又不會有差池的手工選擇,七分之二的探索首推「皮件」!溫潤的皮革,可依對方實際需求,化身為皮夾、錶帶、卡套、電腦包⋯⋯保護重要物品的物件,成為日常可見的陪伴。全台有許多複合式皮件工作室,依照不同程度提供客製教學。基礎半套只需挑選材料:選擇皮革、縫線顏色、加工物件等等,簡單縫合後就大功告成,還提供免費刻字的服務。

文青系女友生日行程推薦 #2 金工戒指

感情穩定邁入下一階段的情侶,慶祝女友生日不妨考慮金工課程。親手打造對戒的儀式中,帶有認定彼此的守護感。先決定預算,接著挑選喜愛的款式與材質,若靈感滿滿,店家如全台皆有分店的Art64,一人即可開班,提供各種款式的戒指教學,從無到有、設計出專屬彼此的愛情對戒。

鬼靈精怪型女友

女友生日禮物推薦 鬼靈精怪型女友

如果你的另一半像極《戀夏 500 日》裡的 Summer,先恭喜你生活可是一點都不無聊,因為鬼靈精怪型女友,保證讓你充滿大小驚喜(或驚嚇)!這類女子反應慧詰、逗嘴當飯吃、偶爾還會錯接外星人頻道,常常不經意讓另一半好氣又好笑!而調皮鬼怪型女孩,常常是送禮物或製造驚喜的大內高手,身為另一半,平常安排約會或特殊節日,可得備著私藏一兩招,才不會被翻白眼嫌無聊,對嗎?

鬼靈精怪型女友生日禮物秘笈:創造不尋常的有趣體驗,讓女友眼睛發光

靈精怪型女友生日行程推薦 #1 密室逃脫

必推實境遊戲「密室逃脫」給腦袋運作難以捉摸的調皮女友!以解題猜謎為主軸,帶出不同類型關卡設計,從場景到謎題,讓你們彷彿置身電影情境,裡面有需要肢體攀爬、共同解題、亦或是碟對碟的角色扮演,是不是光聽就覺得躍躍欲試呢?

現在許多密室逃脫,都提供小團二人包場服務,除了兩人共同破關,也可以邀請朋友 Double Date 團體玩樂或來場情侶對決,不管是默契完勝或闖關失敗,遊戲回想都是令人發笑的有趣回憶。因此,女友生日行程別浪費機伶鬼的解謎才華,來安排密室逃脫的單日連刷馬拉松,像位於台北的邏思起子有超多款主題讓人挑戰,保證加值感情的新鮮度!

神秘客推薦店家

台北 - 邏思起子

邏思起子工作室現在擁有 6 個密室逃脫遊戲,從 2 人小型密室到20人大型主題都能滿足密室愛好者的需求。遊戲強調身臨其境的沉浸感,並完美結合聲光效果和機關的,甚至還提供英文版密室供挑戰,因此外國朋友也可以輕鬆加入挑戰行列。

查看邏思起子完整介紹

鬼靈精怪型女友生日行程推薦 #2 手作蛋糕

另外推薦「反差型驚喜」:手工烘焙蛋糕。抓不住她的腦袋沒關係、至少抓住她的胃啊(搖)。比起手捧一束花的理所當然,當另一半圍著圍裙在廚房努力,無論端出來的是暗黑系還是小當家料理,都會展現出怦然心動的意外反差萌!

跟廚房絕緣的你別緊張,現在有許多手作烘焙課程,只要照著影音食譜操作,就能如法炮製一顆有模有樣的蛋糕。但要對付調皮系女友,最好再發揮一些巧思。台北高雄都有提供一對一客製教學的工作室,歡迎跟老師討論特殊品項或食材,在固定製作配方中加入一點新意,把手工甜點當成立體情書。看是喜歡情侶共同製作、或者老師帶你獨力挑戰完成,這樣的女友生日驚喜想必都能讓她喜出望外笑開懷。

成熟火熱型女友

女友生日禮物推薦 成熟火熱型女友

最後壓軸-成熟火熱型女友,這類女子從不吝於用肢體語言勇敢示愛,大方展示自信身體美、也擁抱愛與性的原始本能。自身氣場產生的女性費洛蒙,讓她們從眼神、走路的舉手投足之間,都自帶萬種風情魅力,往往連身旁同性異性朋友都認證,是性感又迷人的美麗存在。火熱女子適合安排哪種生日驚喜呢?沒錯,形形色色的主題 Motel 是推薦首選。各種你想得到、想不到的房型佈置和道具,讓你跟愛人親密時刻不怕沒搞頭。

成熟火熱型女友生日禮物秘笈:華麗又有搞頭,用身體展現你的愛

成熟型女友生日行程推薦 #1 汽車旅館

台北沐蘭以超大空間和庭院造景標榜各房 Villa 度假風格,台中也有皇室宮廷、極光情境等主題旅館,享受性愛之餘,在轉化空間中開啟專屬彼此的親密樂趣,絕對值得熱燙燙的 5 根火柴棒推薦。

成熟型女友生日行程推薦 #2 溫泉泡湯

放鬆保守派可以鎖定溫泉度假酒店,台北的北投、烏來或台中谷關都是知名泡湯勝地。在女友生日行程排上兩天一夜,走進山林美景、泡湯閒聊,放眼所及山林溪流,透過愜意空間和自然芬多精,催化放鬆彼此相處,對於熱戀期或需要新火花的伴侶們,也絕對是最佳助攻的聰明一手!

還在煩惱女友生日怎麼過嗎?在體驗經濟的時代,送花吃飯送禮不再是慶祝的標準公式。這次七分之二的探索化身情侶小幫手,帶大家探索不同特質的女友生日禮物驚喜。不管是第一次送女友生日禮物,或已經送到用光靈感,根據另一半的個性及彼此的共同興趣,練習跨出以往不會做的行動,把「規劃到體驗」的過程,都變成女友生日驚喜計畫的一環,封存在關係日曆上!記得,「紀念日」只是個名義,用來提醒伴侶撥出時間要用心、要傾聽、重新把目光放在對方身上。不管是好氣、好笑、溫馨、感動回憶,正是這些有趣體驗,在雙方心中都留下記憶刻痕,下個紀念日才更有價值與意義啦!

更多推薦文章

Filter

頂級豬排鱗屋之中評價

【西門町頂級豬排推薦密室】鱗屋之中無雷心得評價,不分平假日兩人皆可玩

台北密室逃脫:鱗屋之中評價如何?讓七分之二的探索告訴你!這次神秘客 Tessa 將深入評比頂級豬排遊戲工作室推出的熱門密...
台北攀岩推薦 台北攀岩場

【台北攀岩場推薦】新手也享受攀岩體驗,9 間台北室內抱石攀岩館評比

台北攀岩風氣越來越興盛,室內攀岩不受天候影響,又比健身多變有趣。那麼初次接觸攀岩該怎麼選擇攀岩台北的場地呢?七分之二的探...
台中男士理髮推薦

【台中男士理髮推薦】油頭短髮也能很有型,6 間台中男生剪髮店評比

以往短髮給人的第一聯想就是平頭,但隨著新型態的男士理髮文化復興,賦予了短髮各式多樣的嶄新風貌。這次七分之二的探索從價格、...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu