Skip to main content
search

As a boyfriend, do you often feel headaches about the couple's dating itinerary?Some girls like static activities and just want to stay at home and get along with their boyfriends during vacations; while others like to go out for a walk and experience new things.Although if two people are in love, they will be happy no matter what they do, but if they choose the right dating activities, they will definitely be more fond of each other! TWOSEVENTHS Help everyone analyze the dating spots that girls who are hard to guess from the 12 constellations, recommend it to men who are in an ambiguous period, hurry up and take advantage of the time to go out to make girls like you Up Up, and also recommend it to couples who usually don’t know Old couples and old wives who are going on a date, go out together to warm up their relationship.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Coco

Couples Dating Expert
The one who understands women's hearts best Coco

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Capricorn|Take care of you and your ears

Capricorn girls are very patient. Not only are they rational and organized, they are also pragmatic, whether it is work or love, and they will not change their minds once they decide on many things.However, such Capricorn women are actually super boring, they are just like ordinary girls longing to be loved, cared for and remembered.

If you still don’t know how to arrange a date with a Capricorn girl, be sure to remember the little things she once said and pay attention to the small details in life.It is recommended that boyfriends take their Capricorn girls to experience ear-picking. It also provides many services such as ear candles, eye washing, singing bowls, etc. It is the best choice for boyfriends to choose as a couple date activity.Taichung North District Hearing ear craftsman, a warm and relaxing private space, just suitable for a young couple. In addition to ear picking, you can also enjoy a series of head, shoulder and neck relaxation such as eye care and facial SPA.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Aquarius Girl|Let's go to the bar to talk about things

Aquarius women are usually very self-conscious. Many people may think that they are very independent, but in fact they are eager to be listened to.

If you want to further your relationship with an Aquarius woman, come and have a chat, then the bar is a great place for a couple's date!In addition to the alcohol in the bars, the music bars not only have a good environment and a good atmosphere, but even a few live bands are resident every day, and there is an exclusive song order service. At this time, you can order a romantic love song as a gift. Aquarius girl opposite.For couples who pay special attention to privacy, you can also choose the underground bar. I believe that you will be able to create unexpected sparks with the Aquarius woman!

Pisces girl|Handmade cakes make feelings warm

Pisces women are tender and feminine, and gentleness is their synonym. Pisces girls are very romantic, especially want to see boys show love.

You don’t need to book an expensive online beauty restaurant for a couple’s date itinerary. You only need to let the Pisces woman see that you are working hard on your relationship life, like making a "handmade cake" that belongs only to the two of you. The point is not whether the final product is good or not. Delicious, but the process of making cakes together!There are many cake DIY studios in Taiwan that not only have a wealth of baking items, including cakes, biscuits, desserts, pets, but also "customized" production, which is very suitable for several young couples to meet and experience together, creating a unique experience on a date remember.

Aries|Escape from the secret room to cultivate feelings

Aries girls are more face-saving and have strong self-esteem. Many people may think that their personality is more difficult to get close to, but in fact, many Aries girls are just outspoken, but the most sincere words are buried in their hearts.

And such a strong Aries girl also likes to find exciting and interesting things in life. At this time, you must not miss "Escape Room" in your dating schedule!Many people may worry that the escape room requires a group of talents to play, but in fact, many operators have introduced the theme that only two people can play, which is a great opportunity for two people to cultivate their relationship in the early stage of ambiguity, such as TaipeiLogic screwdriverThere is a small secret room for 2 people, to a large-scale three-line theme for 20 people to play together, and there is even an English version. Even foreign friends can have fun together. Take your Aries girl to experience together. Maybe they will develop deep revolutionary emotions!

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taipei - Logic Screwdriver

There are currently 5 games in Romance Opener Escape Room, with a wide variety of themes and players, ranging from a small secret room for 2 people to a large-scale three-line theme for 20 people to play together.All games emphasize the immersive sense of immersion, and actively challenge the perfect cooperation of sound and light effects and organs, so that people who like secret rooms can have fun.

View the full introduction of Logic Screwdriver

Taurus|Soak in hot springs and enjoy life together

Presumably most people know that Taurus girls have a sense of responsibility and patience, they will remember many things you casually said, and they will often prepare some little surprises in life.However, Taurus girls are also very frugal at the same time, and they rarely spend money to sympathize with their usual hard work, and always feel that they can support it a little longer.

If you also meet such a Taurus girl, you must remember to take her to relax, such as massage, steam room or hot spring, and enjoy the beauty of life with her.If girls also like nature, you can arrange a date in Wulai. In the morning, you can go to Wulai Waterfall, stroll around Wulai Old Street and taste Atayal cuisine, and then go to the nearby hot spring club for a dip Go to a hot spring to relax, and take a stress-relieving day trip to Wulai.

Gemini|Make handmade rings to create a sense of freshness

Gemini girls have a strong curiosity about many things, they are usually eloquent and open-minded, but such a Gemini girl actually tends to think a lot and has emotional ups and downs, so you need to express your warm love for her in a timely manner.

If you don't know where the couple is going on a date, for the Gemini girls who like to experience new things, if the boys can take the initiative to make handmade rings together, it will definitely give the Gemini girls a sense of security.in Kaohsiung Art64, one person can start the class, and a maximum of two guests can be received at a time. It is just suitable for couples who like to have private space to date and make rings. They will also prepare small gifts in advance for students who participate in the metalworking course. It is recommended that boyfriends secretly help Gemini girlfriends to make appointments together. Make a handmade ring that only belongs to you!

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Taiwan-ART64

ART64 has branches all over Taiwan, offering experience items ranging from the most basic rings, necklaces, and bracelets to gold jewelry creation courses; all metalwork is completed on the same day and can be taken away immediately. In addition to the small gifts prepared in advance for students participating in the metalworking course, the store will also provide one-day silversmith certification cards and event photos after the event!

View the full introduction to ART64

Cancer|Night View Café Chatting about Life

Cancer women are famous family lovers. They are delicate and considerate, and they are very good at caring for others. The first priority in their hearts is often not themselves. However, Cancer women who seem to be good at taking care of others actually long for someone to take care of in their hearts. For yourself, well-arranged a couple date itinerary is definitely a big plus.

Whether you are in an affair with a Cancer girl or have been dating for a while, I recommend that you find a night view cafe to chat, learn about the future dream family life of a Cancer girl, and get closer to each other.Many night view cafes in Taichung are located in excellent locations, with a panoramic view of the night view. It is really comfortable to have a glass of mixed wine and a few plates of fried food. Some shops will also prepare candlesticks to increase the light and add a romantic atmosphere.

Leo|Creating a romantic world for two

Lion girls look sunny, warm and confident in front of friends, but in fact they also have a girly side in front of lovers. I believe you are no stranger to dating Lion girls. They always want to be the brightest star on the stage, but I want my lover to have only myself in my heart.

Don't rush home after dating all day, you can take the Leo woman to the motel together to find some excitement for the two of you and express your passionate love for her; The girl's passionate side in private, experiencing different motels, is definitely a good choice for couples to rekindle their love for an indoor dating itinerary!Motels all over Taiwan have a variety of room types, and many bathrooms are equipped with waterproof mattresses or double jacuzzi bathtubs. Whether you want to play with bubbles or take a comfortable couple's bath, there is no problem.

Virgo|Cook by yourself and make a dinner for her

Many people have impressions of Virgos in the 12 constellations who are a bit clean and fuzzy, but they are serious in their work, observant of things in detail, and they are sensitive. They can always judge whether you love her the same from many small details of life, especially if you haven’t dated her yet. When you are young, a virgin girl may first decide whether to be with you from the casual little things.

In life, their ideas are relatively practical. Instead of arranging a high-end western meal when a couple is dating, it is better to cook by themselves to show their love and intentions.There are many cooking classes all over Taiwan, ranging from Western food, Taiwanese food, snacks to all kinds of exotic dishes. It is recommended for boyfriends to sign up to learn how to cook, and find a day to cook a surprise meal for girlfriend!

Libra|Take a trip to a small island in winter

Libra women are usually very temperamental, not only good at dressing up, but also very smart, and quick to respond, and such Libra girls are also very quick to make decisions. They like dating partners or boyfriends who can give them several action options concisely and powerfully. Or directly decide on a special and interesting couple's date event, and bring her directly!

Many people may think that outlying islands are only suitable for visiting in summer. In fact, Xiaoliuqiu is suitable for traveling all year round, and you can avoid crowds in winter. The climate is moderate, and there are not a large number of tourists affecting your date.For couples who like water sports, Xiaoliuqiu is recommendedEnjoy the islandIn the SUP course, in addition to teaching courses suitable for beginners, the coach will also help you take professional photos with one eye and leave happy memories together.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Scorpio|Let’s go to the sweat steaming screen to relieve stress

The familiar Scorpio girl is always very low-key, she seems to be the coldest among the 12 constellations, always waiting for the opposite sex to take action, but if you are with a Scorpio girl, you can definitely feel her strong love, because she is super good at Jealous, especially when dating, Scorpio girls don't like crowded and noisy places, as long as you are there.

It is recommended that boys can take Scorpio girls to experience the steaming screen, and let them relax in the steaming room together, fold a croissant hat, apply a mask, and then eat comfortably together.in KaohsiungNatural Mud·Sweat Steam, is a sweat steaming screen launched by a well-known plastic surgery and beauty system. The number of sweat steaming rooms is sufficient, and male and female guests who are not in the same group can be arranged separately, allowing customers to relax in a private space. The purple rice porridge and herbal eggs are really caring with more than 100 points.It is recommended that you can use the sweat steaming screen to end the tiring couple's dating itinerary all day, and chat with the Scorpio girl while detoxifying!

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Kaohsiung - Natural Mud·Sweat Steam

Natural Mu Sweat Steam has two branches in Kaohsiung. The interior decoration of the store is simple and elegant. The three steam rooms are all made of fragrant fir wood, Bianstone, diatomaceous earth, and rose salt rock, which are rich in trace minerals and organic compounds.At the end, a health-preserving meal will be provided, and the menu will be changed from time to time. It is a steaming scene with both detoxification and nutritional supplements.

Sagittarius|New Experience of Equestrian Course

Among the 12 constellations, the Sagittarius woman can be said to be the most lively, cheerful and generous representative. They love to experience life and are curious about all new things. When traveling, they must go to places they have never been to.

If you are thinking about where to go on a date with a Sagittarius girl, it is recommended to take the Sagittarius girl to experience a special activity, such as diving or horseback riding, so that the Sagittarius girl can see the couple date itinerary you have carefully arranged for her!Many horse farms in Taichung are very spacious. Although the equestrian course is short, the process is very solid. Some trainers let the experiencer let the experiencer manipulate the horse from the beginning of the action explanation to the end. It is a very fulfilling thing. It is a very special experience to take pictures with children and take horses to graze.

The above is the recommended itinerary for this couple's date. TWOSEVENTHS Analyze the dating activities suitable for girls from the 12 zodiac signs, making it easier for boys to arrange dating locations and win the hearts of girls!The above couple dating activities are all based on the personality of the zodiac sign, but the zodiac sign is only one of the options for reference. Boys still need to get to know her personality and preferences through their daily relationship with the girl, so as to arrange a perfect couple dating itinerary , as long as you feel your intentions, I believe the relationship will be able to warm up a lot.

In addition to ordinary dating, girlfriend's birthday and Valentine's Day are also annual problems for boyfriends. Boyfriends who don't know what to do are strongly recommended toGirlfriend Birthday Arrangement Tips,as well asValentine's Day Activities RaidersRead it several times!Of course, in addition to girlfriends, mothers are also one of the most important women in every man's life, so don't think about festive activitiesMother's DayForget it.

More recommended articles

Filter

Vanta recommends LoGin: Waiting for someone to rob a tomb

[Escape Room Expert Column] 5 multiplayer room game themes recommended by Vanta

The post-epidemic era has begun, and life has become as normal as everyday life.In the era when the epidemic is raging and cannot leave the house, we are forced to close the door, and we who love escape rooms miss...
A Basic Guide to Bouldering Climbing

[Getting Started Guide to Rock Climbing] The difference between bouldering climbing!Answers to the Top 10 Frequently Asked Questions for Beginner Rock Climbers

Rock climbing is a very popular sport in recent years. Compared with other standardized sports, the different route changes in each rock climbing field make each time a new challenge. It can not only train the muscles of the body...
Recommended Korean-style photo sticker machines in Taipei

【Taipei Korean photo sticker machine recommendation】Y2K renaissance!Featured 10 Taipei Life Four Frame Photo Sticker Stores

Four grids of life or photo stickers, no matter which one you are familiar with, now that the Y2K style is in power, the photo sticker machines that were once popular in the streets and alleys have returned to the main...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

身為男友卻時常為情侶約會行程感到頭痛嗎?有些女生喜歡靜態活動,休假時只想待在家和男友相處;而有的則是喜歡出門逛街走走,體驗新事物。雖說若是相愛的兩人,不管在哪做什麼都很開心,但是約會活動選對的話絕對好感更加分!七分之二的探索幫大家從 12 星座分析心思難猜的女孩們喜歡的情侶約會地點,推薦給正在曖昧期的男士們,快點趁著出去玩的時間讓女生對你好感 Up Up,也推薦給平時不知道情侶約會去哪的老夫老妻們,一起出門走走讓感情升溫。

本次的七分之二神秘客

Coco

情侶約會達人
最懂女人心的 Coco

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

摩羯座|照顧你也照顧你的耳朵

魔羯女孩非常有耐心,她們不僅理性、做事有條理,不管是工作還是愛情,都走務實派,而且很多事情一旦決定了就不會改變心意。然而這樣的魔羯女,其實是超級大悶騷,她們跟普通女孩一樣渴望被愛、被體貼和被記得。

如果你還不知道和摩羯女孩的情侶約會行程怎麼安排,一定要記得她曾經說過的那些小事,並在意生活中的小細節。推薦男友們可以帶魔羯女孩一起前往體驗采耳,其中更有耳燭、洗眼、頌缽等多項服務,是男友最佳的情侶約會活動選擇。台中北區的 Hearing 耳匠職人,溫馨放鬆的隱私空間,剛好適合一對小情侶,除了采耳外也可同時享受眼睛保養、臉部 SPA 等一系列頭、肩、頸的放鬆。

神秘客推薦店家

水瓶女|一起去酒吧聊心事

水瓶女通常很有自我想法,很多人可能覺得她們很獨立,但是其實內心也是渴望被聆聽的。

若是想要和水瓶女的關係更進一步,就來聊聊吧,這時酒吧就是很棒的情侶約會地點!酒吧除了有酒精助興外,音樂酒吧不僅環境好,氣氛佳,甚至有幾間天天都有駐唱 Live Band,並附有專屬的點歌服務,這時候就可以點上一首浪漫的情歌送給對面的水瓶女孩。若是特別注重隱密性的情侶,也可以選擇地下酒吧,相信一定可以與水瓶女擦出意想不到的火花!

雙魚女|手作蛋糕讓感情深溫

雙魚女柔情似水、充滿女人味,溫柔就是她們的代名詞,雙魚女生非常追求浪漫,尤其想要看見男生示愛。

情侶約會行程可以不用訂昂貴的網美餐廳,只需要讓雙魚女看見你很用心在經營你們的感情生活,像是一起做只屬於你們倆人的「手作蛋糕」,重點不在於最後成品是否好吃,而是你們一起做蛋糕的過程!台灣有許多蛋糕 DIY 工作室不僅有豐富的烘培品項,包含蛋糕、餅乾、甜點、寵物,還可以「客製化」製作,非常適合幾個小情侶們相約一起體驗,創造約會時獨一無二的回憶。

牡羊座|玩密室逃脫培養感情

牡羊女孩比較愛面子、自尊心強,許多人可能會覺得性格比較難接近,但其實很多牡羊女只是心直口快,最真心的話卻埋在心裡面。

而這樣好強的牡羊女孩,也喜歡在生活中尋找刺激、有趣的事情,這時候情侶約會行程就絕對別錯過「密室逃脫」!很多人可能會擔心密室逃脫需要一群人才可以玩,但其實不少業者推出只要 2 人就可以開玩的主題,是曖昧初期倆人培養感情的大好機會,如台北邏思起子就有提供從 2 人成行的小密室,到 20 人同玩的三線式大型主題,甚至還有英文版,就算是外國朋友也可以一起同樂,快帶上你的牡羊女孩一起去體驗,搞不好會發展出深厚的革命情感呢!

神秘客推薦店家

台北 - 邏思起子

邏思起子密室逃脫目前有 5 款遊戲,題材與遊玩人數相當多元,從 2 人成行的小密室,到 20 人同玩的三線式大型主題應有盡有。所有遊戲強調身歷其境的沉浸感,且積極挑戰聲光效果與機關的完美配合,讓喜歡密室的人都能獲得樂趣。

查看邏思起子完整介紹

金牛座|一起泡溫泉享受生活

想必多數人都知道,金牛女生具有責任感、有耐心,會記得很多你不經意說的話,也會經常準備一些生活小驚喜。然而金牛女孩同時也非常節儉,很少會花錢體恤自己平時的辛勞,總覺得自己還可以再撐一下。

若你也遇到這樣的金牛女孩,一定要記得帶她去放鬆一下,像是按摩、汗蒸幕或泡溫泉,和她一起享受生活的美好。若女孩也剛好喜歡大自然,情侶約會地點不妨可以安排在烏來,早上可以先去去烏來瀑布走走、逛一逛烏來老街品嚐泰雅族美食,消化後再去附近的溫泉會館泡個溫泉鬆一下,來一場紓壓的烏來一日遊。

雙子座|做手工戒指營造新鮮感

雙子女對於許多事情都抱持著強烈好奇心,平時能言善道、思想開明,但這樣的雙子女孩其實也容易想很多,情緒起伏不定,需要你適時的表達對她熱烈的愛。

若不知道情侶約會去哪,對於喜歡體驗新事物的雙子女來說,男生若可以主動提起要一起做手工對戒,絕對能給雙子女孩滿滿安全感。位在高雄的 Art64,一人就可開課,一次最多接待兩位客人,剛好適合喜歡有私人空間的情侶來約會做戒指,還會預先準備小禮物給參加金工課程的學員,推薦男友們偷偷幫雙子女友預約,一起去做只屬於你們的手工戒指!

神秘客推薦店家

全台 - ART64

ART64 在全台皆有分店,體驗品項從最基本的戒指、項鍊、手環,到金飾創作課程都有;金工作品均是當日完成即可馬上帶走。除了店家會預先準備小禮物給參加金工課程的學員,活動結束後店家會提供一日銀匠認證卡及活動照片留念!

查看 ART64 完整介紹

巨蟹座|夜景咖啡廳聊生活

巨蟹女是出了名的愛家人士,她們心思細膩體貼,非常會照顧人,心裡的第一順位常常不是自己,然而看起來很會照顧別人的巨蟹女,其實內心都很渴望有個人可以照顧自己,好好安排一個情侶約會行程絕對大加分。

不管是和巨蟹女孩正在曖昧中或是已經交往一陣子,都推薦你們找間夜景咖啡廳聊聊天,了解巨蟹女孩未來夢想的家庭生活,拉近與彼此的距離。台中許多夜景咖啡廳位置極佳,夜景盡收眼底,再配上一杯調酒和幾盤炸物,真的非常舒服,有些店家還會準備燭台,增加光線的同時也能增添浪漫氣氛。

獅子座|製造浪漫的兩人世界

獅子女在朋友面前看似陽光溫暖有自信,其實在情人面前也是有小女人的一面,相信正在和獅子女孩交往的你一定不陌生,她們總想要成為舞台上最亮的那顆星,但更想要愛人心裡只有自己。

一整天約會完後別急著回家,可以帶獅子女一起去汽車旅館找一些專屬於你們兩人的刺激,表達對她炙熱的愛;若是老夫老妻,繁忙的日子容易讓人忘記獅子女孩私下熱情似火的一面,體驗不同汽車旅館,絕對是情侶約會室內行程重燃愛火的好選擇!全台各地的 Motel 除了房型多元,許多房間浴室都備有防水床墊或雙人按摩浴缸,不管要玩泡泡還是泡個舒服的鴛鴦浴都沒問題。

處女座|親手下廚做一頓晚餐給她

許多人對 12 星座中的處女座印象都有點潔癖、龜毛,但她們做事認真,對事情觀察細微,敏感的她們總能從很多生活的小細節評斷你是否一樣愛她,尤其是還沒交往時,處女女孩可能會先從不經意的小事來決定要不要和你在一起。

生活中,她們的想法也相對實際,與其在情侶約會時安排一頓高級西餐,還不如自己動手下廚,展現出自己的愛與用心。全台各地都有許多廚藝烹飪教室,從西餐、台菜、小吃到各種異國料理都有,推薦給男友們報名學習做菜,再找天做一頓驚喜大餐給女友!

天秤座|來一場冬天的小島之旅

天秤女通常很有氣質,不僅會打扮還很聰明,反應力也快,而這樣的天秤女孩做決定的速度也很俐落,她們喜歡約會對象或是男友可以簡潔有力的給她們幾個活動選項,或是直接決定好一個特別又有趣的情侶約會活動,直接帶上她!

很多人可能覺得離島只有夏天才適合前往,其實小琉球一年四季都適合去旅遊,而且冬天還可以避開人潮,氣候適中,還沒有大批的遊客影響你的約會。喜歡水上活動的情侶,推薦來小琉球划 SUP,一起留下快樂的回憶。

神秘客推薦店家

天蠍座|一起去汗蒸幕紓壓

大家熟悉的天蠍女孩總是很低調,看似是 12 星座裡面最高冷的,總是在等待異性採取行動,但若是和天蠍女孩在一起,你絕對可以感受到她強烈的愛,因為她超級會吃醋,尤其約會的時候,天蠍女孩不喜歡人多吵雜的地方,只要有你就夠了。

推薦男孩可以帶天蠍女孩去體驗汗蒸幕,一起在汗蒸房內放空、折羊角帽、敷面膜,然後再舒舒服服地一起吃飯。位於高雄天然沐·汗蒸,是知名整形醫美體系旗下推出的汗蒸幕,汗蒸室數量充足,可將非同組的男女客人分別安排,讓客戶在享有隱私的空間放鬆,而且汗蒸結束後還免費提供養生紅豆紫米粥和藥膳蛋,真的是超過 100 分的貼心。推薦可以用汗蒸幕結束一整天勞累的情侶約會行程,和天蠍女孩一邊排毒一邊聊心事!

神秘客推薦店家

高雄 - 天然沐·汗蒸

天然沐·汗蒸在高雄有兩間分店,店內裝潢簡約典雅,三間汗蒸室皆由香杉木、砭石、珪藻土、玫瑰鹽岩打造,富含微量礦物質與有機化合物。結束時會提供養生膳食,菜單會不定期更換,是間排毒與營養補充兼具的汗蒸幕。

射手座|馬術課程新體驗

12 星座中,射手女可以說是最活潑、開朗又大方的代表,她們熱愛體驗生活,對所有新鮮事物都抱持著好奇心,出去旅遊一定要去一些沒去過的地方。

在思考該和射手女孩約會去哪裡的話,推薦可以帶射手女體驗一個特別的活動,像是潛水或騎馬,讓射手女孩看到你精心為她安排的情侶約會行程!台中許多馬場都非常寬敞,儘管馬術課程時間不久,但是過程很扎實,有些從一開始的動作講解到最後教練放手讓體驗者操縱馬匹,是非常有成就感的事,體驗結束後也可以和馬兒拍照、帶馬兒吃草,是非常特別的體驗。

以上為本次的情侶約會行程推薦,七分之二的探索從 12 星座分析女孩適合的約會活動,讓男孩更輕鬆安排約會地點,討得女孩們芳心!以上的情侶約會活動皆以星座的性格出發,不過其實星座也只是其中一個參考的選項,男孩還是要透過日常與女孩的相處,了解她的個性、喜好,來安排一場完美的情侶約會行程,只要感受到你的用心,相信感情必能加溫不少。

除了平常約會外,女友生日、情人節也是男友們一年一度的難題,還不知道要做什麼的男友們,強烈建議將女友生日安排祕笈,以及情人節活動攻略多看幾遍!當然除了女友外,媽媽們也是每個男人生命中重要的女人之一,思考節慶活動時也別將母親節忘囉。

更多推薦文章

Filter

【情侶約會行程推薦】12星座女友喜好大公開!給男友的情侶約會地點攻略 42

【1000 元聖誕節禮物推薦】送男生的質感保養選物,精選 10 款 1000 元男生聖誕節禮物

在聖誕節裡,不少人喜歡參與聖誕禮物交換的活動,不僅增添了濃厚的節慶氛圍,也成為聚會中熱鬧的一環!不過到底要挑選什麼樣的交...
自由潛水基礎指南

【自由潛水入門指南】自潛證照種類怎麼分?解答自潛新手 10 大常見問題

什麼是自由潛水?
廣義來說,把頭放進一盆水中憋氣,就算是在進行自潛了。
假如你不想攜帶過多裝備,想嘗試單靠一口氣潛入海中...
2000 元聖誕節禮物推薦

【2000 元聖誕節禮物推薦】送女友這樣挑!精選 6 款 2000 元女友聖誕禮物

要挑選一份受歡迎的聖誕節禮物可不簡單,避免在交換禮物踩雷成為籤王是最重要的任務。特別是和女友一起玩交換聖誕禮物,更需要謹...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu