Skip to main content
search

Have you used cultural coins today? Using the concept of points, cultural coins are used to promote young people to experience artistic and cultural activities, so that young people can enjoy life and spend money easily. However, there are many stores that can use Taipei cultural coins. How to use them most cost-effectively? this time TWOSEVENTHS We will select 10 Taipei Cultural Coin cooperative stores, introduce the store’s services, Cultural Coin activities, and student discounts, and give you the most complete Taipei Cultural Coin recommendations to help you save money and enhance your artistic atmosphere!

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Ping

Taipei Cultural Coin Master
1200 Use it well and use it fully Ping

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Everyday is a Gift

The most romantic couple activity is nothing more than seeing your partner wearing a handmade ring carved for each other by their own hands. Everyday is a Gift is a Taipei Cultural Coin cooperative metalworking workshop located in Anhe, Xinyi. It specializes in couple rings and wedding rings. It can not only engrave fingerprints, set diamonds, laser, and electroplating, but also have it polished and repaired by professional masters. , you can even bring your own design to create a unique handmade ring! And now Everyday is a Gift also offers great discounts, making cultural coins equivalent to cash. When you use cultural coins over $1,200, you can also enjoy buy one and get one free on diamonds, which is suitable for couples to forge loving memories together.

View the full introduction to Everyday is a Gift

ART64

ART64, which has branches in North, Central and South, is also one of the Taipei Cultural Coin cooperative stores. It is a sterling silver jewelry brand that combines playful design and metalworking. It not only provides uniquely designed silver jewelry, but also provides professional metalworking teaching, and even ear piercing. Waiting for a full range of services! ART64, located in Breeze Nanshan, now has cultural coins that can be used like cash. It specializes in hand-made experience courses. Whether it is couples rings, silver jewelry for adults, or customized friendship bracelets, you can make all of them with cultural coins, making them the most special and meaningful gifts for yourself. coming of age gift.

View the full introduction to ART64

Two cents of silver

Ermao Yin, located in a residential alley in Banqiao, upholds its passion for metal crafts and is committed to conveying the warmth and meaning of handmade jewelry. Therefore, it especially encourages students to create freely, without fear of customization troubles or rigid adherence to established processes, and even requires You can also engrave your fingerprints on the ring! The metalworking experience here is divided into a two-hour basic course and a four-hour advanced course, allowing both novices and veterans to get started easily. Nowadays, Taipei cultural coins can be used as cash, and can be combined with the 95% discount on the official website. You can make exclusive jewelry memories with just $500, which is very economical and affordable.

View full introduction of Er Mao Yin

Hygge Adorn

Hygge Adorn is located in Zhongyonghe. It is a metalworking studio directly operated by a local factory in Taiwan. While inheriting 30 years of professional craftsmanship, it also incorporates new technological improvements. The metalworking classroom combines tradition and innovation to provide design, processing, and repair services. One-stop service, even if additional laser engraving text processing is required during the experience, there is no need to wait for delivery to the factory, you can take home the exquisite finished product on the same day. Hygge Adorn's courses are divided into basic, advanced and advanced. Classes can be started by only one person. As a Taipei Cultural Coin cooperative store, in addition to cash equivalent to cultural currency, it can also be combined with existing activities in the store. The birthday girl of the month, four people on weekdays Everyone in the same group enjoys a 95% discount. If you want to create exquisite and warm private memories, this is the right place.

View full introduction to Hygge Adorn

LYNLI Jewelry

LYNLI Jewelry's metalworking experience studio is located near the MRT Zhongshan Junior High School Station, about a 2-minute walk away. In addition to experiencing interesting couple ring DIY, the course also comes with a free Polaroid photo, which can be used to cherish beautiful memories. Among them, hand-made rings are available in brass and silver. Each class is taught in a small class of 4-6 people, which lasts about 2-3 hours. From sawing silver sheets, tapping textures and embossing, annealing, shaping, polishing, etc., There will be guidance and assistance every step of the way. This Taipei Cultural Coin cooperative metalworking shop values ​​quality and customer experience. Now, cultural coins can be used as cash. As long as you pay a deposit in advance when making a reservation, you can easily experience the experience by paying with cultural coins or cash on the spot on the same day. It is suitable for couples and friends. Get up and create warm memories.

hybrid gene

Mixed Gene, located in the alley of Dadaocheng, is a metalworking experience studio that retains the antique style of an old house. The teacher has a background in metalworking arts. The teaching is not only professional and meticulous, but also values ​​students' creative ideas. During the entire metalworking course, you can experience hammering, annealing, engraving, edge grinding and polishing, etc. The store also provides small refreshments and side shots of activities. The most special thing is that there are teaching services in English and Spanish, so you can easily experience it with your foreign friends! As a Taipei Cultural Coin cooperative store, Mixed Gene also launches a super discounted cultural coin usage plan. As long as you order a brass ring on the official website, you can upgrade it to sterling silver when you arrive. Even upgrading the width, adding diamonds and electroplating are all applicable to cultural coins. You can redeem it with cash, and after finishing the ring, you can wear it to watch the sunset at Dadaocheng Pier. It is definitely the most romantic cultural currency experience!

LoGin Escape Room

You can easily play escape rooms with cultural coins! LoGin escape rooms have branches in Zhongyonghe and can be easily reached by taking a loop line. They are famous for their sophisticated mechanisms, detailed scenes, touching plots and little helpers (NPCs) integrated into the story. There are currently three escape room themes. In addition to the fascinating plots, the scenes even have various details on the ceiling and floor. Now LoGin Escape Room also provides cultural currency discounts. There is no limit on theme or number of people on weekdays. As long as you pay more than 100 cultural currency points on site, each person can get a $50 discount. It is suitable for groups of three or two to save money!

Check out the full description of Login Escape Room

Logic screwdriver

"There are no unsolvable puzzles, only invisible truths." In this spirit, Luo Si Qi Zi established two escape room studios at Nanjing Sanmin Station and Yongchun Station. There are currently six themes, covering diverse content such as civilized stories, pirate adventures, horror vampires, horror hospitals, etc.; they emphasize the immersive sense of immersion and actively challenge the perfect coordination of sound and light effects and mechanisms. Among them, the horror theme can adjust the level of horror according to the player, so cowards don’t have to worry about being scared out of their wits! Logosi's cultural coins are now equivalent to cash. As students who visit on weekdays, you can enjoy a discount of $100 per person on the student price. The maximum discount for the whole group is $2,100. It is most suitable for student groups to come here in groups during winter and summer vacations and use cultural coins to maintain relationships. .

View the full introduction of Logic Screwdriver

Top Pork Chop Game Studio

Top Pork Chop is not a gourmet pork chop restaurant, but an escape room studio located near Ximending MRT. In the early days of its establishment, it was famous for dividing the escape room into versions. Players can choose the version based on the number of people, game experience and the game experience they want to gain. . There are currently five games, including fantasy and cute, interactive NPC, European mansion, etc., all of which are very popular with everyone. If you want to use Taipei Cultural Coins, just send a private message to the top pork chop fans and it can be used as cash. There are no restrictions on themes, holidays, and number of people. You can use as many as you want, and you can get twice the happiness without any burden. .

Check out the full introduction to Top Pork Chops Game Studio

theater lights

Located in the Ximending business district, Juliangdeng was founded by a group of partners who love real-life games. It is a script-killing game (LARP) studio with more than 50 plots. It emphasizes immersion and emotional guidance, and also has extremely high requirements for script quality, lighting and sound, box compartments and sound insulation, so that players can play comfortably without external interference. In addition, the studio also has a unique mission system, allowing players to accumulate clearance discounts and discount rewards, and also provides delicious meals, so you can have a full meal while burning your brain! Now, if you spend 1000 Drama Light Cultural Coins, you will receive a 50-yuan discount coupon. For next use, if you show your student ID, you will get an additional $XNUMX discount per person. With such a preferential price and exquisite and rich script experience, it is definitely a good place for student parties to have fun. .

View the complete introduction of drama lights

The above are the recommendations for using Taipei Cultural Coins this time. TWOSEVENTHS 10 Taipei Cultural Coin cooperative stores have been selected, some of which have been personally certified by Mystery Shop. If you want to use Taipei Cultural Coins, in addition to handmade DIY-related industries such as metalworking and carpets, there are also countless group activities such as escape rooms and script killing. During holidays, you can play games with your friends as a group. On special days, you can also have fun with your significant other or A close friend makes a unique finished product by himself and uses the $1,200 coming-of-age gift money to give himself the most precious coming-of-age gift!

If you happen to travel to Taichung, you can refer to this articleUse of Taichung Cultural CoinsStore Guide. In addition to cultural coins, if you like hand-made activities, you can refer toTaipei handmade rings,Taipei handmade carpet,Taipei Leather DIY ;If you like dynamic indoor activities,Escape Room Taipei,Taipei Script KillingThey are all good choices for entertainment. Finally, if you are also worried about how to use Dongzi coupons, this article also compiled 10Stores where you can use Taipei Dongzi couponsFor your reference!

More Taipei Recommended Articles

Filter

Black corner design evaluation big picture

[Noire Design Evaluation] Super detailed one-on-one Banqiao ring teaching, novices can also make counter-level rings

The trend of metalworking experience is becoming more and more popular. More and more people like to create warm and commemorative jewelry by themselves. Whether it is for personal use, as a gift, or to make a pair of rings with your spouse or friends, it is especially...
Taipei candle making course Taipei candle diy course recommendation

[Taipei Candle DIY Course] Make your own fragrance by hand, review of 6 handmade scented candles in Taipei

In addition to the healing process of scented candle DIY, you can also take the finished product home to fill your home environment with fragrance! TWOSEVENTHS From fragrance selection, teaching methods, classroom environment to price...
Everyday is a Gift Rating 18

[Everyday is a Gift Review] Xinyi Anhe is a must-visit store for dating, and work together to complete the couple’s wedding ring

The most romantic couple activity is nothing more than seeing your partner wearing handmade rings carved for each other by their own hands! TWOSEVENTHS This time, the mysterious guest was sent to team up with her boyfriend to visit the house in Xinyi District...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

你今天用文化幣了嗎?利用點數的概念,促進年輕人體驗藝文活動的文化幣,讓青年可以享受生活並輕鬆消費,但能使用台北文化幣的店家比比皆是,究竟要怎麼用最划算?這次七分之二的探索將精選 10 家台北文化幣合作店家,介紹店家的服務和文化幣活動、學生優惠,給你最完善的台北文化幣推薦,幫你省錢又增進文藝氣息!

本次的七分之二神秘客

Ping

台北文化幣達人
1200 用好用滿的 Ping

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

Everyday is a Gift

最浪漫的情侶活動,無非是看見伴侶手上戴著親手為彼此雕刻的手工戒指。位於信義安和的台北文化幣合作金工手作教室 Everyday is a Gift ,主打情侶對戒與夫妻婚戒,不僅可指紋雕刻、鑲鑽、雷射、電鍍,還能加購讓專業師傅精緻拋修,甚至可以自行帶設計圖,打造獨一無二的手作戒指!而現在 Everyday is a Gift 也提供好康優惠,讓文化幣等同現金使用,文化幣使用滿 $1,200 時還享鑲鑽買一送一,適合情侶們來一同鍛造相愛的回憶。

查看 Everyday is a Gift 完整介紹

ART64

北中南均有分店的 ART64 也是台北文化幣合作店家之一,是一家結合玩設計和做金工的純銀飾品牌,不僅有獨具設計感的銀飾,還有專業的金工教學,更有穿耳洞等全方位的服務!位於微風南山的 ART64 現在文化幣等同現金使用,主打手作體驗課程,不管是情侶對戒、成年銀飾,還是客製化的友情手鍊,通通都能用文化幣親手製作,送自己最特別有意義的成年禮物。

查看 ART64 完整介紹

二毛銀

位於板橋住宅巷弄的二毛銀,秉持著對金屬工藝的熱忱,致力於傳遞手作飾品的溫度和含意,因此特別鼓勵學生自由創作,完全不怕客製的麻煩或拘泥於既定流程,甚至要把指紋刻在戒指上也可以!這裡的金工體驗更分為兩小時的基礎課程,以及四小時的進階課程,讓新手老手都能輕鬆上手。現在台北文化幣等同現金使用,更可搭配官網的 95 折優惠, $500 有找就能做出專屬飾品回憶,十分經濟實惠。

查看二毛銀完整介紹

Hygge Adorn

Hygge Adorn 位於中永和,是台灣在地工廠直營的金工工作室,承襲了 30 年來專業工藝的同時,也加入了新技術的改良,傳統與創新兼具的金工教室提供設計、加工、修繕的一條龍服務,體驗時就算要額外雷刻文字加工,也不需要空等送工廠的時間,當天就可將精美的成品帶回家。 Hygge Adorn 的課程分為基礎、進階與高階,僅有一人也可以開班,作為台北文化幣合作店家,現金等同文化幣外,還能結合店內現有的活動,當月壽星、平日四人同行皆享 95 折,想締造精緻又溫馨的私藏回憶,來這裡準沒錯。

查看 Hygge Adorn 完整介紹

混合基因

位於大稻埕巷弄內的混合基因,是一家保留老宅古風的金工體驗工作室。教師金工藝術背景出身,教學不僅專業細緻,還重視學生的創意發想;整堂金工課程可以體驗到敲打、退火、刻字、磨邊及拋光等,店內還提供小茶點與活動側拍。最特別的是有英文、西文的授課服務,帶上外國朋友也能輕鬆體驗!作為台北文化幣合作店家,混合基因也推出超優惠的文化幣使用方案,只要在官網下訂黃銅戒指一枚,到場便可升級成純銀,甚至升級寬度、加鑽電鍍通通都適用文化幣折抵現金,做完戒指後還能戴著去大稻埕碼頭賞夕陽,絕對是最浪漫的文化幣使用體驗!

LoGin 密室逃脫

用文化幣就能輕鬆玩到密室逃脫!於中永和皆有分店 LoGin 密室逃脫,搭環狀線就能輕鬆抵達,並以精密機關、細緻場景、動人劇情以及融入故事的小幫手(NPC)所著名。目前共有三款密室逃脫主題,劇情引人入勝外,場景更連天花版和地板都有各種細節。而現在 LoGin 密室逃脫也提供文化幣使用優惠,平日不限主題和人數,只要現場支付超過 100 點文化幣,每人就可折扣 $50,適合三兩揪團來省錢!

查看 LoGin 密室逃脫完整介紹

邏思起子

「沒有解不開的謎題,只有看不見的真相」,邏思起子秉持這樣的精神,在捷運南京三民站與永春站創立兩家密室逃脫工作室。目前共有六款主題,內容橫跨文明故事、海賊冒險、驚悚吸血鬼、恐怖醫院等多樣化內容;強調身歷其境的沉浸感,且積極挑戰聲光效果與機關的完美配合。其中,驚悚主題更能根據玩家調整恐怖程度,膽小鬼也不用怕真的嚇破膽!而邏思起子現在文化幣等同現金使用,身為學生只要平日來訪更可享有學生價一人 $100 的折扣,全團最高可折 $2,100,最適合學生黨寒暑假揪團來此,使用文化幣維繫感情。

查看邏思起子完整介紹

頂級豬排遊戲工作室

頂級豬排不是一間豬排美食餐廳,而是位於捷運西門町附近的密室逃脫工作室,成立初期即以將密室逃脫分版本著名,玩家可以依照人數、遊戲經驗以及希望獲得的遊戲體驗來選擇版本。目前共有五款遊戲,其中更有奇幻可愛、互動式 NPC 、歐洲大宅等,皆廣受大家歡迎。而想使用台北文化幣,只要私訊頂級豬排粉專就能等同現金使用,並且不限主題、不限平假日、不限人數,有多少就能用多少,毫無負擔就能獲得加倍的快樂。

查看頂級豬排遊戲工作室完整介紹

劇光燈

位於西門町商圈內的劇光燈,由一群熱愛實境遊戲的夥伴創立,是一家具有 50 種以上劇情的劇本殺遊戲 (LARP) 工作室。講求沉浸感和情緒引導,也對劇本品質、燈光音響、包廂隔間與隔音都有極高要求,讓玩家能不受外部干擾地舒適遊玩。此外,工作室還擁有獨特的任務系統,讓玩家累積通關優惠與折扣獎勵,更提供美味餐點,在燒腦之餘還能飽餐一頓!現在劇光燈文化幣使用滿 1000 即送百元折價券,作為下次使用,若出示學生證每人再折 $50 ,這麼優惠的價格和精緻豐富的劇本體驗,絕對是學生黨玩樂的好去處。

查看劇光燈完整介紹

COMODE 可摩堤

位於民族東路上的 COMODE 可摩堤為一間手作地毯工作室,創辦人從生活的角落出發,講求「舒服」與「愛」,提供客製化地毯、 DIY 手作地毯、地毯清潔與保養服務。而手作體驗課上,老師也對學生極具耐心與包容,會親切講解簇絨槍的操作方式、給予配色建議,也會適時地幫學生收尾或填色,最後結束時還會贈送甜甜圈,補足手作地毯時消耗的能量。現在,COMODE 可摩堤也作為台北文化幣合作店家,不僅等同現金使用外,邀請兩位朋友還會贈送 20 點回饋,之後每位再贈送 10 點,適合親朋好友揪團來領無上限的回饋,並且親手織線美好的回憶。

以上為本次的台北文化幣使用推薦,七分之二的探索精選了 10 間台北文化幣合作店家,其中更有經過神秘客親自認證的商家。想使用台北文化幣,除了金工、地毯等手工 DIY 相關產業,密室逃脫、劇本殺等團體活動也不計其數,放假時能和三五好友揪團體驗遊戲,特殊的日子也能與另一半或摯友親手製作獨一無二的成品,盡情使用 $1,200 的成年禮金,送給自己最珍貴的成年禮!

如果你剛好去台中旅遊,可以參考這篇台中文化幣使用店家指南。除了文化幣外,如果你喜歡手作活動,可以參考台北手作戒指台北手作地毯台北皮革 DIY ;如果喜歡動態的室內活動,台北密室逃脫台北劇本殺都是娛樂好選擇。最後,如果你也在苦惱如何使用動滋券,這篇也整理了 10 家台北動滋券使用店家給大家參考!

更多台北推薦文章

Filter

台北少人密室逃脫 2 人 3 人

【台北少人密室逃脫推薦】兩人即可成團!2人3人台北密室一次整理給你

想到密室逃脫,大家通常腦中想像要揪到一群人才能玩,今天七分之二的探索就要打破這個迷思!不少業者推出台北密室逃脫 2 人或...
台北密室逃脫新手推薦

【台北密室逃脫新手推薦】入坑必看!精選 16 款適合新手的台北密室逃脫遊戲

對於首次嘗試的密室逃脫新手而言,挑選一款適合自己的密室遊戲可能有些困難。別擔心!這次七分之二的探索精選了 16 款適合台...
台北恐怖密室逃脫 辛亥隧道2

【邏思起子推薦密室】辛亥隧道無雷心得評價,挑戰台北傳奇鄉野傳說

台北密室逃脫:辛亥隧道評價如何?讓七分之二的探索告訴你!這次神秘客 Selena 將深入評比邏思起子工作室推出的辛亥隧道...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu