Skip to main content
search

The cultural coin coming-of-age gift money is distributed! Have you already figured out how to use the 1200 cultural currency quota? this time TWOSEVENTHS We have compiled 10 recommended stores for using cultural currency in Taichung, and introduced the service features, cultural currency activities and student discounts of each cultural currency cooperative store, so that you can make the best use of your $1,200 adult gift.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Coco

Taichung Cultural Coin Master
1200 Use it well and use it fully Coco

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Tuft Tuft Cat

Tuft Tuft Cat is a handmade carpet studio located in Beitun, Taichung. The founder couple has many years of experience in Hong Kong. The hand-made carpet features a teaching mode with no time limit and no color limit on the use of wool. In addition to carpets, there are also a variety of tufted works such as pillows, mirrors, bags, diffuser decorations, etc. It is the first choice for many carpet DIY beginners! Cultural coins can be used as cash at Tuft Tuft Cat and can be directly redeemed. What’s even better is that they are also applicable to the store’s original discounts for 2 or more people or the birthday girl of the month. It is a good place to use Taichung cultural coins.

View Tuft Tuft Cat full description

Little Mars Fragrance Factory

Little Mars Fragrance Factory is a fragrance studio located in Nantun. In addition to selling perfume, it also specializes in perfume DIY experience classes. In the 2-hour class, you can create your own fragrance. If you are interested in scented candles, you can also choose to make scented candle sets. In addition to trophies when you go home, you will also gain basic knowledge about perfumes, which is very cost-effective. Little Mars Fragrance Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is a partner store of Taichung Cultural Coin. They also offer a 95% discount for couples traveling together. Come find your besties to create your own fragrance together.

ART64

ART64 Silver Jewelry Design has branches all over Taiwan. The Taichung store is located in Taroko New Era Department Store. In addition to selling all kinds of exquisite silver jewelry, there are also metalworking experience courses. The course content has a high hand-made ratio, and with professional and friendly teachers, novices can also design their own hand-made rings step by step. . ART64 is a cooperative store of cultural coins. Cultural coins can be used directly as cash. It depends on whether you want to take a metalworking course or buy silver jewelry directly. It is very suitable for inviting best friends or your significant other to experience it together.

View the full introduction to ART64

Chichic seven seven

Chichic Qiqi Metalworking Studio, located opposite the Fourth Credit Union, is a Taichung Cultural Coin partner store. The teachers at this Taichung metalworking shop are all professional teachers of university metalworking courses. They pay great attention to every detail, whether it is the spacing of words, the angle of knocking, the strength, etc. I hope that all students who come here will have beautiful finished metalworking products. When I return home, I will also assist in taking side photos and records during the process, leaving precious records. Don’t know where cultural coins are used in Taichung? Come and try Chichic!

View discounted prices

Be two

Be two is a handmade leather studio located in Audit Village, a gathering place for cultural and creative shops in Taichung. It sells leather products or leather DIY courses. The official website lists more than 30 kinds of handmade items according to different levels of difficulty. You can choose cowhide and leather. The wax thread colors are very diverse to choose from. Be two is a store where you can use cultural coins in Taichung. Whether you DIY it or buy a short clip, and engrave the other person's name on it, it is a thoughtful gift that makes your cultural coins more valuable.

View discounted prices

Flower and grass game

Flower Game is located in Taichung Phase 7. It is a famous Taichung flower art classroom. The course selection is very diverse. In addition to common flower art courses such as immortal flowers, immortal flowers, and dried flowers, you can also use dried flowers with glass flower covers, butterfly floating flowers, and fragrances. Candles, etc., make the experience course options extremely diverse. The best thing is that one person can start the class and the time slot is flexible. Flowers and Grass Games accepts Taichung cultural coins, which can be directly used as cash to redeem courses. It is a good choice for those who want to cultivate their temperament.

draw life

Painting Life is a painting studio in Taichung North District. In addition to providing customized portrait painting services, it also holds an acrylic painting experience class every month. The theme is mainly furry children. Before the class, the teacher will provide photos of furry children in advance. After making a rough sketch on the canvas, students only need to use acrylic paint to add color, which is quite beginner-friendly. Painting Life accepts cultural coins, which can be used in trial classes or to customize portraits of furry children from the store. They are suitable for giving as gifts and for personal use.

Iwamibo

Located in the Donghai business district, Iwamifang offers hand-drawing experiences suitable for both adults and children, as well as courses such as kneading, pottery creation, and pottery plate making. The pottery made by oneself will be warmer to use. The teacher very much encourages students to be brave enough to try. It doesn’t matter if they fail. They will also provide hands-on assistance during the process, so people with disabilities can feel at ease! Shijianfang is a cooperative store of Taichung Cultural Coin. You can directly indicate your intention to use it when making a reservation.

carpenter brother and sister carpentry workshop

The Carpenters Brothers and Sisters Woodworking Workshop is a tourist woodworking factory in Taichung located in the back. In addition to experiencing woodworking DIY, you can also visit the factory or buy a variety of wood products. It can be said to be a good place for a day trip. The Carpenter Brothers and Sisters Woodworking Studio provides more than 20 types of woodworking experience classes, including food utensils and daily necessities. As long as it is related to woodworking experience, you can use cultural coins to redeem it. Hurry up and grab a few friends and come to this Taichung Cultural Coin Cooperation Become a carpenter for a day!

View discounted prices

Mumu Painting Creation Laboratory

Mumu Painting Creative Laboratory is an art studio in the West District of Taichung. It is a creative space that integrates art, life and creativity. It provides a variety of art-related handicraft courses, including tufted carpets, fantasy planet lamps, glass paintings, Russian stamp embroidery, etc. It provides a wide range of rare items, which is very suitable for people who want to experience unique DIY. This trial class accepts cultural currency. Those who are interested can make a reservation on the official website in advance. Most classes can be started by one person.

View discounted prices

The above are the recommendations for using Taichung Cultural Coins this time. TWOSEVENTHS 10 Taichung Cultural Coin cooperative stores have been selected, among which many of them have been monitored by mysterious customers and experienced personally. Most of the stores that use cultural coins are in handmade DIY-related industries. They have everything from floral art, painting, metalworking, leather, fragrance, etc. Come with a few friends or your significant other to experience it. In addition to getting a unique finished product after the completion of DIY, The memories in the process are even more precious, so make the most of your $1,200 coming-of-age gift!

If you happen to travel to Taipei, you can refer to this articleUse of Taipei Cultural CoinsStore Guide. If in addition to cultural coins, you are also troubled by the use of Dongzi coupons, this article has also compiled 10 for you.Taichung Dongzi Coupon Recommended Stores!

More recommended articles in Taichung

Filter

Taichung pottery recommended

[Recommendation of Taichung pottery art] Experience the warmth of pottery clay with your own hands, 6 Taichung hand-drawn pottery classrooms for evaluation

Pottery can be said to be a popular product in the cultural and creative market. In addition to various utensils and tea sets, cute clay ornaments often attract everyone's attention.this time TWOSEVENTHS From traffic, environment...
Taichung leather handmade course recommendation

[Taichung Leather DIY Recommendation] Experience the beauty of leather handicrafts, reviews of 6 Taichung leather goods studio courses

Every needle and thread of handmade leather goods requires patience, but you can feel the strongest and real sense of accomplishment when you see the finished product.this time TWOSEVENTHS From the environment, attitude, teacher-student ratio,...
Taichung Cooking Class Recommended

[Taichung Cooking Classroom Recommendation] Learn to cook! Rating of 5 Taichung Cooking Classrooms

The cooking process makes the dishes on the table more delicious!Cooking courses can not only improve cooking skills, but also show your pursuit of quality of life.this time TWOSEVENTHS Organized...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

文化幣成年禮金發放囉!你是否已經想好要怎麼使用這 1200 的文化幣額度呢?這次七分之二的探索整理了 10 間台中文化幣使用推薦店家,並介紹各文化幣合作店的服務特色、文化幣活動及是否有學生優惠等,讓你的 $1,200 成年禮金用得最精彩。

本次的七分之二神秘客

Coco

台中文化幣達人
1200 用好用滿的 Coco

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

Tuft Tuft Cat

Tuft Tuft Cat 是位於台中北屯的手作地毯工作室,創辦人夫婦在香港有多年的經驗。手作地毯主打不限時、毛線使用不限色的教學模式,再加上除了地毯,還有抱枕、鏡子、袋子,擴香裝飾等多元的簇絨作品選擇,是很多地毯 DIY 初學者的首選!文化幣在 Tuft Tuft Cat 視同現金使用可直接折抵,更棒的是也適用於店內原本 2 人或以上同行優惠或當月壽星優惠,是使用台中文化幣的好地方。

查看 Tuft Tuft Cat 完整介紹

ART64

在全台都有分店的 ART64 銀飾設計,台中店位於大魯閣新時代百貨。除了有販售各種精美的銀飾外,更有金工體驗課程,手作比超高的課程內容,配上專業親切的老師,新手小白也能一步步的設計出專屬於自己的手作戒指。ART64 為文化幣合作店家,文化幣可以直接等同現金使用,看是要上金工課程或直接購買銀飾都可以,非常適合約閨蜜或另一半一起來體驗。

查看 ART64 完整介紹

Chichic 七柒

位於第四信用合作社對面的 Chichic 七柒金工工作室,是台中文化幣合作店家。這間台中金工師資均是大學金工課程的專業授課老師,在每個細節都會很注意,不管是字的間距、敲下去的角度、力道等,希望所有來的學生都有美美的金工成品能帶回家,過程中也會協助側拍紀錄,留下珍貴的紀錄。不知道在台中文化幣使用在哪?來試試 Chichic 七柒吧!

查看優惠價格

Be two

Be two 是手工皮革工作室,位於台中文創小店聚集處審計新村內,有販售皮革製品或皮革 DIY 課程,官網依據難度不同,列出超過 30 種以上的手作品項,可以自選牛皮及蠟線顏色,選擇非常多元。Be two 為台中文化幣使用店家,不管是親手 DIY 或買個短夾,在刻上對方名字,就是個心意滿滿的禮物,讓你的文化幣使用更有價值。

查看優惠價格

花草遊戲

花草遊戲位於台中七期,是著名的台中花藝教室,課程選擇非常多元,除了永生花、不凋花、乾燥花等常見花藝課程,也能使用乾燥花搭配玻璃花罩、蝴蝶浮游花、香氛蠟燭等,讓體驗課程選擇超多樣。最棒的是一人就可以開課,時段選擇彈性。花草遊戲有接受台中文化幣使用,可直接當現金折抵課程,是想陶冶性情的好選擇。

畫生活

畫生活是台中北區的繪畫工作室,除了提供客製化肖像畫服務外,每月會舉辦一場壓克力繪畫體驗課,主題以毛孩為主,課前老師會將事先提供的毛孩照片先在畫布上打好底稿,學員們只需要使用壓克力顏料補上顏色即可,相當新手友善。畫生活有接受文化幣使用,可以用在體驗課或是跟店家訂製毛孩畫像,送禮自用兩相宜。

石見坊

石見坊位於東海商圈,提供大人小孩都適合的手拉坯體驗、或是捏掏、陶偶創作、陶板製作等課程,自己親手製作出來的陶器,使用起來更有溫度。老師非常鼓勵同學可以勇敢去嘗試,失敗也沒關係,過程中也會手把手的協助,手殘黨也能安心呢!石見坊是台中文化幣合作店家,預約時可直接說明要使用唷。

木匠兄妹木工房

木匠兄妹木工房是位在后里的台中木工觀光工廠,除了來這邊可以體驗木工 DIY 外,也能順便參觀工廠或購買多種木製品,可說是一日遊的好地方。木匠兄妹木工房提供超過 20 種木工體驗課,食器、生活小物都有,只要是木工體驗相關,皆可接受文化幣使用來折抵,趕快揪上三五好友,一起來這間台中文化幣合作店家當一日木匠吧!

查看優惠價格

小火星香氛製造所

小火星香氛製造所是位於南屯的香氛工作室,除了有販賣香水外,主打香水 DIY 體驗課,在 2 小時的課程中來調製專屬於你的香氣。對於香氛蠟燭有興趣的,也有香氛蠟燭套組製作可選擇,回家除了有戰利品,還會對香水有基礎的知識收穫,非常划算呢。小火星香氛製造所是台中文化幣合作店家,還有雙人成行 95 折優惠,快找閨蜜一起來調製專屬你們的香氣。

目目繪創作實驗室

目目繪創作實驗室是在台中西區的藝術工作室,是一個融合藝術、生活與創意的創作空間。提供多種藝術相關的手作課程,包含簇絨地毯、幻境星球燈、玻璃畫、俄羅斯戳繡等,提供相當多元且少見的品項,非常適合想要體驗看看特色 DIY 人。這間體驗課可接受文化幣使用,有興趣的可以事先在官網預約,多數體驗一人即可開班。

查看優惠價格

以上為本次的台中文化幣使用推薦,七分之二的探索精選了 10 間台中文化幣合作店家,其中更有多監視神秘客親自體驗的。文化幣使用店家多為手工 DIY 相關產業,從花藝、繪畫、金工、皮革、香氛等選擇都應有盡有,跟三五好友或另一半揪團來體驗,除了可以結束後拿到獨一無二的成品,DIY 過程中的回憶更是彌足珍貴,將 $1,200 的成年禮金發揮最大效果!

如果你剛好去台北旅遊,可以參考這篇台北文化幣使用店家指南。若除了文化幣外,你對動滋券的使用也很苦惱的話,這篇也幫大家整理了 10 間台中動滋券推薦店家

更多台中推薦文章

Filter

台中手作地毯推薦

【台中手作地毯推薦】體驗 Tufting 簇絨 DIY,4 間台中做地毯工作坊評比

最近全台爆紅的 Tufting 簇絨槍 DIY 課程,吸引許多人體驗,從選圖、挑毛線、製作、收尾,都是自己發揮創意,成就...
台中木工體驗推薦

【台中木工體驗推薦】手作木工小物,5 間台中木工 DIY 課程評比

近年來越來越多輕木工手作課程,教你如何動手 DIY 木工製品,為自己的生活品味提升一個層次。這次七分之二的探索整理了 5...
台中陶藝推薦

【台中陶藝推薦】親手體驗陶土的溫潤,6 間台中手拉坯捏陶教室評比

陶藝品可說是文創市集中的熱門商品,除了各式器皿茶具外,可愛造型的陶土飾品每每也吸引眾人目光。這次七分之二的探索從交通、環...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu