Skip to main content
search

Wondering what are the popular dive sites in Taiwan? In fact, although Taiwan is not big, its diving spots are no less than foreign countries. In addition to several secret places on the main island, the outlying islands also have rich coral reef forests waiting for you to explore! This time TWOSEVENTHS has compiled 10 must-visit diving sites in Taiwan and recommends them to all friends who love diving. Whether it is snorkeling, deep diving, free diving, or scuba diving, you can refer to this Taiwan diving map to experience Taiwan's unique diving charm.

This time TWOSEVENTHS Mysterio

Coco

Dive Site Master
Known as the Action Travel Dictionary Coco

What is Mysterio?

As ordinary consumers who go to the store to experience activities, from online reservations to after experiencing the activities, they must keep a low profile and be like other guests, assisting TWOSEVENTHS When evaluating event stores, mystery guests can be college students, office workers, mothers, middle-aged and elderly people.

Read more

Kenting | Houbi Lake

Taiwan Diving Site Guide_Kenting | Houbihu

Houbi Lake is located in the Kenting National Park Reserve. In addition to being a diving spot in Taiwan, it is also a gathering place for many authentic and delicious seafood shops. After playing in the water, you must go ashore to eat a wave of sashimi!The sea area of ​​Houbi Lake is flat and shallow, and the ecology is very rich, suitable for divers of all levels.

The "Fish Feeding Area" on the left side of Houbi Lake is very rich in fish species. Because the verrucous sparrow coral forms a huge group of reefs, it forms a shelter for fish. It is a good place for beginners to practice diving. You have the opportunity to see it here. To the star creature "Niugang Trevally".On the right side of the outlet of Houbihu Lake is the fjord terrain. The terrain and ecological distribution are changeable, and the depth drops from 3 meters to 10 meters. It is suitable for divers of different levels in snorkeling, scuba diving and free diving. Diving experience, you can visit the famous underwater cave landscape in Kenting diving, and also remind divers to go with their diving buddies and pay attention to safety at all times.

If you want to come to Kenting to test your diving license, you can considerBeyond The Surface Diving, Super patient coaches and comfortable homestays, let you dive happily and have a rest at night. The most special thing is that there is a mermaid course, which allows you to shuttle in the sea beautifully.

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Beyond The Surface Diving

Beyond The Surface Diving is a popular Kenting diving shop, mainly teaching free diving and scuba diving.And now the mermaid diving license course of the SSI system is launched. In addition to the knowledge and skills that the course itself should learn, it also combines the expertise of the Beyond The Surface Diving coaches-photography and models, so that the mermaids who come here can not only be safe. You can also leave a beautiful figure through the lens.

Check out the full introduction of Sea People in Kenting Beyond The Surface Diving

Little Liuqiu | Beauty Cave

Om Space recommended for free diving in Xiaoliuqiu

You can dive in Xiaoliuqiu all year round. The water temperature is 29 degrees in summer and above 23 degrees in winter. There are almost all diving sites on the island where you can go into the water. It is definitely the top three diving sites in Taiwan!The most special thing is that the turtles in Xiaoliuqiu can be seen everywhere like wild dogs on the roads of Taiwan. You can even see them playing in the water on the shore. After entering the water, you can directly play the game of counting turtles.

Among them, Xiaoliuqiu Beauty Cave is the dive site with the largest number of sea turtles. It is suitable for snorkeling, free diving and scuba diving. When entering the water, you need to pay attention to the groove terrain, sometimes there are waves, and when the water quality is clear, the visibility can reach more than 20 meters!In addition, there is actually a hidden diving site in the Beauty Cave - Vase Rock, which only professional divers know. After entering the water from the Beauty Cave, follow the current all the way to the Vase Rock. Some people have witnessed more than 40 turtles during this period of release, but it is recommended to go with the locals to make sure the flow direction is suitable, and first park a locomotive at Vase Rock, so that you don’t have to walk back to the Beauty Cave to lead the car after landing.

If you want to learn free diving in Xiaoliuqiu, you can refer to OM Space's courses, as long as people come, other stores such as Xiaoliuqiu ferry tickets, accommodation on the island, locomotive rental, insurance, equipment, etc. will help you arrange it, which is a good news for lazy people!

Mystery Customer Recommended Stores

Om Space

Om Space free diving provides AIDA and Matcha systems, and the course fee includes accommodation, insurance, equipment, locomotive use, round-trip boat tickets and license fees.The nurse-turned-career coach has a deep experience of where the students will hit a wall in learning, and the systematic explanation makes it easy to understand.In addition, due to the strongholds in the north and the south, even if you take classes in Xiaoliuqiu, you can go back to the north to participate in group training.

View the full description of Om Space

New Taipei | Northeast Corner Dragon Cave

Taiwan Diving Site Guide_New Taipei|

Dragon Cave is located in Gongliao District, New Taipei City. Presumably, many divers who live in the north may have been there. Because of the convenient location and the fact that there are many natural barrier terrains in Dragon Cave, it has created a stable sea area and rich marine ecology. The largest bay and dive site along the Cape coast.Among the many dragon cave diving sites, "Dragon Cave No. 25" is relatively the most stable and has the largest depth, reaching a depth of XNUMX meters. It is suitable for beginner scuba divers (OW). It is recommended for friends who are diving in Taipei for the first time to experience a wave .

In addition to snorkeling, deep diving and SUP, Dragon Cave is rich in terrain, and you can reach the "Diving Secret Realm" just by walking through the Boulder Paradise Road.In addition, in the mosquito pit located at 83.9K from Longdong Nankou Park to Hemei Community, you can see various cute underwater creatures such as colorful clownfish.

New Taipei |

Taiwan Diving Site Guide_New Taipei |

Bitoujiao Park is located in Ruifang District, New Taipei City. It is also a famous diving resort in Taipei on the coast of the northeast corner. There are public toilets and equipment washing areas. The sea area is covered by coral reefs and the underwater life is very rich. You can see many schools of tropical fish, Sea anemones, soft corals, etc., many divers say that they are not inferior to Kenting!

Because the water depth is about 2-3 meters, it is suitable for free diving for beginners; the water depth to go a little further is about 10-15 meters, it is recommended to go with a diving buddy and experience scuba diving together.In addition, Bitoujiao Park is also very suitable for snorkeling. It should be noted that you should not swim over the float, because the rear is the fishing port channel of Bitou Fishing Port. If you go over, you will be fined.There is also the Bitoujiao Trail on the side, and the Ridge Trail can be completed in half an hour. You can enjoy the rich sea erosion geological landscape by the way after diving.

Green Island |

Taiwan Diving Site Guide_Green Island |

Green Island is very popular among divers at home and abroad among the diving sites in Taiwan. Among them, the Shilang Sea Area is the most popular diving site for tourists on Green Island.The coast of the Shilang Sea is surrounded by atolled coral reefs. In addition to the passage of the Kuroshio North Current of the Pacific Ocean, there is also an upwelling current nearby, so it nourishes more than 200 kinds of soft and hard corals and a variety of tropical fish.

Also because the Shilang intertidal zone is very long, it is suitable for both snorkeling and deep diving. Experienced divers can also come here for free diving or scuba diving. Just dive 20 meters and you can see the world's largest The unique microporous coral body - "Big Mushroom Coral", is estimated to have a history of more than 1200 years, and it is definitely one of the must-see spots for diving in Taiwan.In addition, the Shilang sea area is close to the most lively Nanliao Village on Green Island. After diving, you can walk directly to have a meal or rest. After a full meal, you can also arrange to take a boat out to sea to watch whales.

Penghu |

Taiwan diving site strategy_Penghu |

Suogang Hangwan, Penghu has been one of the most popular diving spots in Taiwan in recent years. Because of the clear waters, safe waters and fruitful results in coral reef restoration, it has become a holy place for snorkeling on the main island of Penghu.The most special thing is that the world's first "submarine mailbox" that combines underwater installation art and coral reef restoration functions is in Hangwan, Penghu. Currently, there are two submarine mailboxes in Taiwan, and the other is located in Green Island.

The submarine mailbox is located about 150 meters from the coast and about 6 meters underwater. In addition to scuba diving, there are also helmet diving options.It should be noted that divers need to buy submarine postcards with a special waterproof design, the cost of which includes international shipping, and write down the address and content with a waterproof oil-based pen before they can be sent smoothly.

In addition, the uncle postman of the underwater mailbox is taken by divers in rotation. They dive into the seabed twice a week to receive letters, dry the postcards before sending them out.It is recommended that divers experience sending postcards in the sea while diving in Hangzhou Bay to explore the ocean world. Apart from challenging themselves, they can also send their hearts to family members or friends.

Penghu | Southern Four Islands National Park

Taiwan Diving Site Guide_Penghu|Southern Four Islands National Park

The Southern Four Islands National Park in Penghu is the only marine national park in Taiwan, including Dongji Islet, Xiji Islet, Dongyu Pingyu and Xiyu Pingyu, although the popularity is not as high as that of Penghu main island, Wangan, Qimei and Jibei. , but the islands are rich in ecological resources, and the history, humanities and natural environment have not been over-exploited, so it is definitely a must-visit diving site in Taiwan for divers.

Among them, Dongyuping, where there are more goats than people, has a coral coverage rate as high as 60%, and the depth of the nearby sea is about 3-5 meters, which is suitable for snorkeling and free diving.About 20 meters from the shore, you can see a large blue-purple coral reef jungle, even known as the "undersea lavender forest", and you may also have the opportunity to see a big blue starfish over 30 cm wide. Come at noon when the light is at its best, and you can see the various colors of the sun shining on the lavender coral reef.

However, considering factors such as seasonal climate and safety, diving activities in Penghu are only open from April to September.In addition, the "Blue Cave", which has become popular in recent years, is located in Xijiyu, the only uninhabited island among the four islands. It is said that there is only one Miaogong and 4 residents on the island, but the coral coverage rate in the surrounding waters is as high as 9%. Doubtful Taiwanese dive destination.

Taitung | Sanxiantai

Taiwan Diving Site Guide_Taidong | Sanxiantai

Everyone should be familiar with Taitung Sanxiantai Scenic Area. It is a must-visit attraction for many people who come to Taitung to watch the sunrise and the Milky Way starry sky. It is also the scheduled venue for the Taitung Hot Air Balloon Carnival in recent years.In addition, the sea area of ​​Sanxiantai not only has rich underwater ecology, such as large sea fans, octagonal corals, pygmy seahorses, etc., but also has a high coverage rate of soft corals, which can be called the latest secret place among diving sites in Taiwan.

It should be noted that the East Management Office pointed out that Sanxiantai is suitable for more experienced divers, because the diving site needs to be reached by boat, and the water current is relatively messy, so it is necessary to go with professional diving guides.It is recommended that divers with more diving experience come to Sanxiantai. Apart from admiring the scenic spot and walking through the eight-arch bridge, you can also experience scuba diving. You can first experience the diving map of Taiwan that has not been artificially developed, and appreciate more than one year. Meter big fan!

Orchid Island | Coconut Oil Snorkeling Area

Taiwan diving site guide_Lanyu | Coconut Oil Snorkeling Area

Orchid Island is suitable for diving all year round. It has an underwater visibility of 30 to 50 meters all year round. You can enjoy colorful corals and a variety of migratory fish up close. The sea is clear and the view is excellent.Among them, March to October is the best diving season, and the water temperature is about 26-28 degrees.

Lanyu Coconut Oil Snorkeling Area is a must-visit diving spot in Taiwan for many foreigners. Because of the nearby Kuroshio Current, the warm sea water also breeds rich sea creatures. You can see rich coral reefs and clowns immediately after entering the water. fish.The coconut oil snorkeling area has a depth of about 10 meters and can be used for snorkeling, free diving and scuba diving.It should be noted that because swimming out of the concave bank is easy to become a rapids area, if you do not understand the regional currents, it is recommended that divers go with an experienced instructor to ensure safety.

Yilan | Guishan Island

Taiwan Diving Site Guide_Yilan | Guishan Island

Guishan Island in Yilan is the only active volcano in Taiwan. It is only open to the public from March to November every year, and advance reservations are required. Among them, what makes everyone crazy is the "Milk Sea" in the sea area around the turtle on Guishan Island. There is also the "God Overturned" However, since water sports are prohibited in the Milky Sea area, it is mainly for watching the sulfur vents of hot springs and the ecology of strange square crabs.

Among the diving sites of Guishan Island, there are two worth mentioning.One of them is "Gumi Back Garden", which is a safer launching point, with an average water depth of 10 meters, where you can see a coral sea full of fish and it is suitable for beginner divers to experience free diving.Another diving site is "Guimao Independent Reef", an underwater independent reef about 4 kilometers away from Guishan Island. The average water depth is 60 meters, and the deepest can be as high as 3 meters. Fish, it is recommended for advanced scuba divers to experience.

The above is the introduction of diving sites in Taiwan. TWOSEVENTHS We have compiled the top 10 recommended diving sites in Taiwan for everyone. After reading this, do you want to invite a few friends to explore these popular diving spots together? Let’s take advantage of the summer diving season and visit Taiwan’s diving spots together! For more dive site introductions, please refer to this articleRecommended diving spots in Xiaoliuqiu,Recommended dive sites in Penghu.

However, diving is a highly dangerous activity. You must understand your own status and pay attention to safety. For unfamiliar sea areas, you must go with a local diving guide to avoid regrets! Do you have your own unique dive spot in Taiwan? You are also welcome to leave a message to tell us. If you are still in the exploratory stage of diving, you can refer to this articleBeginners Guide to FreedivingOrBeginner's Guide to Scuba Diving, take a quick look at this fascinating event!

More recommended articles

Filter

Daily Dive Evaluation 14

[Penghu Daily Diving Evaluation] Experience diving to explore the underwater lavender forest, and then send postcards to the submarine mailbox

Penghu is a diving resort in Taiwan. The rich underwater ecology is fascinating, such as the underwater lavender forest and postcard postcards under the sea, all of which are very unique diving experiences in Penghu. ...
Kenting water sports recommendation

【Kenting water sports recommendation】Why go to Kenting without playing in the water! 10 kinds of Kenting water play itinerary for you to choose

When it comes to Taiwan's main island for water sports, Kenting's water sports are definitely on the list.In addition to the classic scuba, free diving, surfing, SUP and other water activities, Wangmei's favorite mermaid class...
Xinhai diving evaluation 11

[Xinhai Diving Review] Child-friendly Houbihu Diving Shop, take children to Kenting for parent-child snorkeling

The sea in Kenting is mesmerizing, and the warm sun in southern Taiwan allows you to dive here all year round and swim with beautiful fish.this time TWOSEVENTHS Let me introduce the hotel located in the back wall of Kenting...

leave your experience
Or report the latest information to us

Close Menu

Skip to main content
search

想知道台灣有哪些熱門的潛水地點嗎?其實台灣雖然不大,但潛水勝地絕不亞於國外,除了本島的幾個秘境,離島群更擁有豐富的珊瑚礁森林等你來探索!這次七分之二的探索整理了 10 個必訪的台灣潛水地點,推薦給所有熱愛潛水的朋友,不論是浮潛、深潛、自由潛水或水肺潛水,都可以參考這份台灣潛水地圖,體驗台灣獨特的潛水魅力。

本次的七分之二神秘客

Coco

潛水地點達人
號稱行動旅遊字典的 Coco

神秘客是什麼?

以一般消費者到店家體驗活動,從線上預約活動到體驗完活動,都必須保持低調與其他客人無異,協助七分之二的探索評鑑活動店家,神秘客可以是大學生、上班族、媽媽、中老年人皆可。

查看詳情

墾丁 | 後壁湖

台灣潛水地點攻略_墾丁 | 後壁湖

後壁湖位於墾丁國家公園保護區,除了是台灣潛水勝地,也是許多道地好吃的海產店家聚集地,玩水後上岸絕對要去吃一波生魚片!而後壁湖海域平淺,生態非常豐富,適合所有程度的潛水員。

後壁湖左側的「餵魚區」,魚種非常豐富,因疣枝狀雀屏珊瑚組成巨大的群礁體,形成魚類的庇護所,是潛水新手練習的好地方,在此處有機會看到明星生物「牛港鰺」。而在後壁湖出水口右側為峽灣地形,地形與生態分布多變,深度由 3 米陡降至 10 米,適合浮潛、水肺潛水和自由潛水不同程度的潛水者,如果有豐富的潛水經驗,可以造訪墾丁潛水中著名的水下洞穴景觀,也提醒潛友要與潛伴同行,隨時注意安全。

若你想來墾丁考潛水證照的話,可以考慮半島海人,超有耐心的教練以及舒適的民宿,讓你潛水開心晚上休息安心,最特別的是還有人魚課程,讓你美美的穿梭在海中。

神秘客推薦店家

半島海人

半島海人是頗具人氣的墾丁潛水店,主要教授自由潛水與水肺潛水。而現在更推出了 SSI 系統的人魚潛水證照課程,除了課程本身應該要學習的知識技巧外,更結合了半島海人教練的專長 —— 攝影及模特,讓來到這裡的美人魚們,除了能夠安全的學習,還可以透過鏡頭留下美麗的身影。

查看墾丁半島海人完整介紹

小琉球 | 美人洞

小琉球自由潛水推薦 Om Space

小琉球一年四季都可以潛水,夏季水溫 29 度,冬天 23 度以上,幾乎全島都有潛水地點可以下水,絕對是台灣潛水地點前三名!最特別的是,小琉球的海龜就像是台灣路上的野狗一樣隨處可見,連在岸邊玩水都有機會可以看到,下水後更是可以直接玩起數海龜的遊戲。

其中小琉球美人洞堪稱海龜數量最多的潛點,適合浮潛、自由潛水和水肺潛水,下水需要注意溝槽地形,時而有浪,而水質清澈時,能見度可達 20 米以上!另外,美人洞其實還有一個隱藏潛水地點 —— 花瓶岩放流,只有專業的潛友才知道,從美人洞下水後,順著海流一路到花瓶岩,這段海域的水下生態非常豐富,曾有人在這段放流目擊 40 多隻海龜,不過建議要找當地人一起前往,確定流向適合,並先在花瓶岩停一台機車,上岸後才不用再走回美人洞牽車。

想到小琉球學自由潛水的,可以參考 OM Space 的課程,只要人來,其他舉凡小琉球船票、島上的住宿、機車租借,保險、裝備等店家都會幫你安排,完全懶人福音!

神秘客推薦店家

Om Space

Om Space 自由潛水提供 AIDA 與抹茶系統,課程費用包含住宿、保險、裝備、機車使用、船票來回和證照費。護理師轉職的教練深刻體驗學員們在學習上會碰壁的地方,系統化解釋讓人輕鬆理解。此外,由於南北都有據點的關係,即使在小琉球上課,也可以回北部參加團練。

查看 Om Space 完整介紹

新北 | 東北角龍洞

台灣潛水地點攻略_新北 | 東北角龍洞

龍洞位於新北市貢寮區,想必許多住北部的潛友可能都已經去過,因為地理位置方便,加上龍洞有多處天然的屏障地形,造就了穩定的海域和豐富的海洋生態,是東北角沿海最大的海灣和潛水地點。而在眾多龍洞潛水地點中,又以「龍洞四號」相對來說最穩定且深度最大,深達 25 米,適合初級水肺潛水員(OW),推薦初次在大台北潛水的朋友來體驗一波。

除了浮潛、深潛和 SUP 外,龍洞因為地形豐富,只要走過巨石天堂路即可到達「跳水秘境」,是來龍洞潛水之餘絕不能錯過的玩水點之一!另外,位在龍洞南口公園至和美社區 83.9K 處的蚊子坑,可以看到繽紛小丑魚等各種可愛的海底生物。

新北 | 鼻頭角

台灣潛水地點攻略_新北 | 鼻頭角

鼻頭角公園位於新北市瑞芳區,也是東北角海岸著名的大台北潛水勝地,設有公廁以及裝備沖洗區域,且海域珊瑚礁覆蓋率很高,水下生物非常豐富,可以看到許多熱帶魚群、海葵、軟珊瑚等,許多潛友都表示不輸墾丁!

因水深約 2-3 米,適合初學者自由潛水;再稍微往外走的水深約有 10-15 米,建議與潛伴同行,一起體驗水肺潛水。另外,鼻頭角公園也很適合玩浮潛,需要注意的是不要游超過浮球,因為後方是鼻頭漁港漁港航道,如果超過的話會被罰錢。在一旁的還有鼻頭角步道,其中稜谷步道全程只要半小時就可以走完,可以在潛水後順便欣賞豐富的海蝕地質景觀。

綠島 | 石朗

台灣潛水地點攻略_綠島 | 石朗

綠島在台灣潛水地點中深受國內外潛水客的喜愛,其中石朗海域更是綠島最受遊客歡迎的潛水地點。石朗海域沿岸受環狀珊瑚礁所圍繞,除了有太平洋黑潮北流通過,附近還有湧升流,因此滋養出超過 200 多種的軟硬珊瑚和各式各樣的熱帶魚群。

也因為石朗潮間帶很長,不管是浮潛還是深潛都很適合,有經驗的潛友也可以來這邊自由潛水或水肺潛水,只要下潛 20 公尺就可以看到全世界最大的微孔珊瑚體——「大香菇珊瑚」,據估計約有 1200 年以上的歷史,絕對是台灣潛水必打卡點之一。另外,石朗海域緊靠綠島最熱鬧的南寮村,潛水後可以直接走路去用餐或休息,飽餐後也可以再安排搭船出海賞鯨。

澎湖 | 本島杭灣

台灣潛水地點攻略_澎湖 | 本島杭灣

澎湖鎖港杭灣這幾年是熱門的台灣潛水地點之一,因為海水清澈、水域安全且珊瑚礁復育成果豐碩,因此成為澎湖本島的浮潛聖地。最特別的是,世界第一座結合水下裝置藝術與珊瑚礁復育功能的「海底郵筒」就在澎湖杭灣,目前台灣有 2 個海底郵筒,另一個位於綠島。

海底郵筒位於離海岸約 150 米、水下 6 米左右的海底,除了水肺潛水外,也有頭盔潛水的下水方式可以選擇。要注意的是,潛客需買經過特別防水設計的海底明信片,其費用已經包國際運費,並用防水油性筆寫下地址和內容,才可以順利寄出。

另外,海底郵筒的郵差叔叔由潛水業者輪流擔任,每星期潛進海底收信兩次,曬乾明信片後再寄出。推薦潛友在杭灣潛水探索海洋世界時,也順便體驗在海中寄出明信片,自我挑戰之餘還可以傳遞心意給家人或好友。

澎湖 | 南方四島國家公園

台灣潛水地點攻略_澎湖 | 南方四島國家公園

澎湖的南方四島國家公園是全台唯一的海洋國家公園,包含東吉嶼、西吉嶼、東嶼坪嶼和西嶼坪嶼,雖然知度沒有澎湖本島、望安、七美和吉貝等島嶼高,但各島生態資源豐富,且歷史、人文和自然環境都沒有受到過度開發,絕對是潛水客們必訪的台灣潛水地點。

其中,山羊比人多的東嶼坪,珊瑚覆蓋率高達 60%,附近海域深度約在 3-5 米,適合浮潛和自由潛水。離岸約 20 米後,就可以看到一大片藍紫的珊瑚礁叢林,甚至被人譽為「海底薰衣草森林」,也有機會看到超過 30 公分寬的大藍色海星,推薦潛友們在正中午光線最佳的時刻前來,可以看到陽光灑在薰衣草珊瑚礁上的各種顏色。

不過考量季節氣候及安性等因素,澎湖潛水活動只有在 4-9 月開放。另外,近年來爆紅的「藍洞」,則位於四島中唯一的無人島西吉嶼,據說島上只有一位廟公和 4 位居民,但是周邊海域的珊瑚覆蓋率高達九成,是毫無疑問的台灣潛水勝地。

台東 | 三仙台

台灣潛水地點攻略_台東 | 三仙台

台東三仙台風景區,大家應該都不陌生,是許多人到台東看日出、銀河星空的必訪景點,也是台東熱氣球嘉年華近幾年的預定場地。除此之外,三仙台的海域不僅有豐富的海底生態,像是大型海扇、八放珊瑚、豆丁海馬等,軟珊瑚覆蓋率也很高,堪稱台灣潛水地點中的最新祕境。

需要注意的是,東管處指出三仙台適合比較有經驗的潛水員,因潛水地點需要搭船才可以到達,加上水流較凌亂,需要與專業的導潛人員前行。推薦較有潛水經驗的潛友來到三仙台,可以在欣賞風景區和走過海八拱橋之餘,也順帶體驗水肺潛水,搶先體驗尚未被人為開發的為台灣潛水地圖,和欣賞超過一公尺的大海扇吧!

蘭嶼 | 椰油浮潛區

台灣潛水地點攻略_蘭嶼 | 椰油浮潛區

蘭嶼一年四季都很適合下水,長年皆有 30 至 50 米的海下能見度,可以近距離欣賞繽紛多彩的珊瑚與多種洄游魚類,海水清澈,視野絕佳。其中三月至十月為最佳潛水季節,水溫約在 26-28 度之間。

蘭嶼椰油浮潛區是許多外國人來台灣必訪的台灣潛水地點,由於附近有黑潮流經,溫暖的海水也孕育了豐富的海底生物,一下水馬上可以看到豐富的珊瑚礁群和小丑魚。椰油浮潛區深度約 10 米,可以浮潛、自由潛水和水肺潛水。需要注意的是,由於游出凹岸的前方容易成激流區,若不了解地域水流,建議潛友要和有經驗的教練一同前往,以確保安全。

宜蘭 | 龜山島

台灣潛水地點攻略_宜蘭 | 龜山島

宜蘭龜山島是台灣唯一活火山,每年只有 3 到 11 月開放民眾上島,且需要提前預約,其中讓所有人為之瘋狂的就是於龜山島龜周邊的海域「牛奶海」,也有「上帝打翻的牛奶」的美譽,但因牛奶海區域禁止從事水上活動,因此主要為觀賞溫泉硫磺噴口與怪方蟹生態。

而龜山島潛水地點中,有兩個值得抓出來特別介紹一下。其中一個是「龜尾後花園」,是較安全的下水點,水深平均 10 米,可以看到滿滿的珊瑚海、豐富的魚群,適合初級潛水員來體驗自由潛水。另外一個潛水地點是「龜卯獨立礁」,距離龜山島約 4 公里航程的水下獨立礁,平均水深 60 公尺,最深可高達 3 米,峭壁上珊瑚生態豐富,偶爾可以看到大型洄游性魚類,建議進階水肺潛水員來體驗。

以上為本次的台灣潛水地點攻略,七分之二的探索為大家整理出了 10 大台灣潛水推薦地點。看完之後是否想要馬上約幾個好友一起去解鎖這些熱門的潛水地點呢?把握暑假潛水季一起把台灣潛水點踩遍吧!不管是浮潛、深潛、自由潛水或是水肺潛水,豐富的台灣海域絕對都可以滿足你。

不過潛水是一項高危險性的活動,一定要了解自身狀態和注意安全,對於不熟悉的海域需與當地導潛同行,以免釀成憾事!你有沒有屬於自己獨特的台灣潛水點?也歡迎留言告訴我們,若你對於潛水還在摸索階段,歡迎參考這篇自由潛水入門指南水肺潛水入門指南,快速認識一下這個迷人的活動吧!

更多推薦文章

Filter

日日潛水評價14

【澎湖日日潛水評價】體驗潛水探索水下薰衣草林,再到海底郵筒寄明信片

澎湖是台灣的潛水勝地,豐富的海下生態都讓人著迷不已,像是水下的薰衣草森林、海底郵筒寄明信片,都是非常獨特的澎湖潛水體驗。...
自由潛水合作社評價7

【自由潛水合作社評價】口碑好評大師班,穩扎穩打建立自潛完美觀念

近年來自由潛水風氣越來越盛行,想找專業的自由潛水店家卻又不知道如何下手?或是上完課後不知道問題在哪如何進步嗎?這次七分之...
自由潛水基礎指南

【自由潛水入門指南】自潛證照種類怎麼分?解答自潛新手 10 大常見問題

什麼是自由潛水?
廣義來說,把頭放進一盆水中憋氣,就算是在進行自潛了。
假如你不想攜帶過多裝備,想嘗試單靠一口氣潛入海中...

留下你的體驗心得
或回報最新資訊給我們

Close Menu